Agoda 提供 中國 東莞 東莞帝豪花園酒店 (Royal Garden Hotel)的真實住客評價和網路最低預訂價格 - 第1頁
立即預訂:東莞帝豪花園酒店

超好
目前有 129 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.9
97% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共129條)來自Booking.com用戶(共62條)
7.9
超好
目前有 129 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度8.2
設施7.8
位置7.6
客房質素及舒適度8.5
服務質素8.0
性價比8.0
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
顯示更多
入住房型
園景豪華房(大床)
山景豪華客房 - 有陽台
園景豪華房(兩床)
山景行政房
顯示更多
排序方式
顯示 96 份已驗證評價
7.3
超好
台灣 Ma
商務旅客
山景豪華客房 - 有陽台
2014年1月入住 1 晚
房間舒適”
空間大 房間舒適 浴室寬敞
短暫的停留,感覺房間很寬敞浴室很大,就價格而言很值得,床很舒適,空調也算穩定 服務人員的反應可能還需要再快一點 早餐上尚可
2014年3月14日評價
10.0
屈機
韓國 FENGHU
夫婦/情侶旅客
園景豪華房(大床)
2018年5月入住 2 晚
nice”
室内环境和室外都很nice
2018年5月28日評價
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您选择入住帝豪花园酒店,也非常感谢您给予的好评,我们会努力做到最好,您的满意就是我们服务的动力,期待您的再次光临,祝您生活及工作愉快!
已於 2018年5月28日回應
東莞帝豪花園酒店
10.0
屈機
中國 Shaozhen
單行旅客
山景豪華客房 - 有陽台
2016年1月入住 1 晚
五星级的设施及服务”
整体设施配得上五星级的标准,退房时遗留东西在房间内,打电话后贴心帮忙找到并安排寄回。早餐品种丰富,值得推荐。
2016年2月4日評價
8.0
激讚
中國 XIE
單行旅客
園景豪華房(兩床)
2012年3月入住 1 晚
一般”
位置好、服务好、卫生好
2014年9月16日評價
2.0
中國 Zhang
商務旅客
園景豪華房(大床)
2014年5月入住 2 晚
绝不会再去第二次”
门童的制服是该酒店唯一的亮点
最糟糕的所谓五星级酒店,绝不会再去第二次,餐厅服务员好似完全没有经过培训,餐厅食物质量数量不如路边摊档,自助晚餐空盘摆满桌上堆叠起来,服务员完全视而不见,要求将餐费计入房间签帐,餐厅经理随后跟来房间确认是不是真的住客。第二天早餐又重演晚餐经历。门童站在一边冷静而面无表情的观看你自己搬运行李,入住退房前台服务员用力的挤出一丝好像笑容般的脸部变化,整个酒店唯一亮点是竟然一个五星级酒店没有一个优点,这也确实不容易办到。
2014年5月25日評價
8.7
激讚
中國 JIANWEN
商務旅客
園景豪華房(兩床)
2014年1月入住 1 晚
综合星期酒店”
东莞有不少豪华酒店,选择这家,这家也算是不错,虽然不在莞城,交通不算很方便,如果有车接送就更好了。但设施及服务都算不算,够得上星际标准。下次有机会来东莞,还来这家。
2014年1月29日評價
8.7
激讚
中國 LIHONG
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
山景豪華客房 - 有陽台
2013年12月入住 1 晚
离松山湖很近的五星级酒店”
房间露台、前台接待、大堂设计
性价比挺高!自助早餐差了一点,大概只有3星水准!房间的设施、景观、卫生间都挺好的!酒店旁边有麦当劳,算是市中心,离松山湖才2公里,有车一族比较方便!只花凯悦小半的价钱就可以住五星级酒店了!
2013年12月31日評價
5.0
中國 linjianzhong
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
園景豪華房(兩床)
2013年8月入住 1 晚
除了大厅好看一点,其他跟普通四星级的差不多。”
没有哪一方面令我感到做的最好。
还行,普普通通。没有什么特色,高消费,低质量。商务比较好,其他比较差。还不送早餐,五百多自己感觉白花了。
2013年8月17日評價
6.0
加拿大 SAMUEL
單行旅客
園景豪華房(兩床)
2013年6月入住 2 晚
位於市中心”
位於市中心, 房間清潔
2013年6月28日評價
7.2
超好
菲律賓 Apple
商務旅客
園景豪華房(大床)
2018年6月入住 2 晚
Reasonable, Comfortable and Convenient”
Just 20 minutes away from Changping Railway Station. It has nearby mall and restaurants as well. Room is spacious and the bed is comfortable, bath is clean and spacious as well.
2018年6月21日評價
Thanks for identify with our hotel,look forward to service you again ,best wishes to you.
已於 2018年6月22日回應
東莞帝豪花園酒店
6.8
不錯
美國 Todd
單行旅客
豪華套房
2017年11月入住 5 晚
Less and less each visit”
When I first started staying at Royal Garden it was a bustling scene; fast forward five years and, although still nice and a bit Vegas-esque (the lobby), I feel that they have cut down on staff and amenities. The executive lounge area upstairs is a nice (quiet) place to have breakfast but it’s no longer a functional lounge or bar. For a drink you must go to the lobby bar and enjoy American cover songs sung by PH entertainers. The rooms are nice (especially the suite) but don’t go thinking you will have plenty to do when back from a long day at the factory; you’ll be let down. Staff is pleasant. Food presentation (buffet) is better than the taste.
2018年5月14日評價
3.6
香港 Ho
商務旅客
山景豪華客房 - 有陽台
2018年3月入住 1 晚
No aircon No electricity at 2:30am!!”
My room's circuit breaker tripped at 2:30am. Had to call front desk and get a technician up. Frustrating.
2018年3月26日評價
Dear sir,we are so sorry about the unpleasant experience in our hotel, we will strengthen the management of facilities and equipment,best wishes to you.
已於 2018年3月28日回應
東莞帝豪花園酒店
7.2
超好
美國 Terrill
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
山景行政房
2017年10月入住 1 晚
Never assume”
Chose this hotel for its swimming pool. Booked an Executive Club room so that I could work on my computer in the Executive Lounge and enjoy the day-long beverage service there while the family enjoyed the swimming pool. Surprise!! Surprise!!! The Executive Lounge in this hotel closes immediately after the breakfast service!!! I never experienced this at any other hotel before! What a disappointing surprise.... paid for extra service that I did not experience.... because this hotel does NOT offer the same Executive Lounge Service that every other hotel proudly offers. Sad. Sad. Sad.
2017年10月4日評價
10.0
屈機
南非 MOHAMED
商務旅客
園景豪華房(兩床)
2016年9月入住 2 晚
屈機”
very good airport transfer and english speaking staff
2017年8月14日評價
Dear guests, thank you for choosing emgrand garden hotel, also thank you very much for the high praise, your satisfaction is our service, look forward to your visit again, wish you a happy life and work!
已於 2017年8月18日回應
東莞帝豪花園酒店
8.4
激讚
斐濟 Joe
商務旅客
園景豪華房(大床)
2017年7月入住 1 晚
激讚”
Great hotel
2017年7月3日評價
Dear guests, thank you for choosing emgrand garden hotel, also thank you very much for the high praise, your satisfaction is our service, look forward to your visit again, wish you a happy life and work!
已於 2017年8月18日回應
東莞帝豪花園酒店
9.2
屈機
美國 Glenn
商務旅客
山景豪華客房 - 有陽台
2017年3月入住 4 晚
Large clean rooms”
Rooms are kept clean, beds are comfortable and service is very good. I was staying 4 nights and they had put me in a smoking rooms. Next next morning they arranged a non_smoking room. You can also take a shuttle from hkia to this hotel making it very convenient to reach.
2017年3月25日評價
Dear guests, thank you for choosing emgrand garden hotel, also thank you very much for the high praise, your satisfaction is our service, look forward to your visit again, wish you a happy life and work!
已於 2017年8月18日回應
東莞帝豪花園酒店
6.8
不錯
香港 Sizto
商務旅客
園景豪華房(兩床)
2016年10月入住 1 晚
The hotel need major renovation. Dirty bathroom and water spilling out of shower room after each shower.”
The buffet dinner has the best food. Good variety and fresh. Highly recommended.
2016年10月17日評價
7.6
超好
菲律賓 Apple
商務旅客
園景豪華房(大床)
2016年3月入住 3 晚
Good rooms, helpful staff, boring breakfast”
I just wish they improve the breakfast selection, it is not really good. The staff is helpful and friendly, limited English speaking staff but they really try their best to accommodate you. The internet is good. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
2016年3月11日評價
8.0
激讚
香港 YEUNG
商務旅客
園景豪華房(大床)
2015年9月入住 1 晚
nice hotel”
nice room, nice staff and nice location
2015年10月1日評價
9.3
屈機
美國 Charles
商務旅客
園景豪華房(大床)
2015年4月入住 1 晚
Great location and nice hotel ”
Location cleanliness
Nice location close to my factory. Nice room and internet was ok too. Breakfast buffet was also good. Easy check in and check out.
2015年4月30日評價
6.7
不錯
南非 MOHAMED
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
園景豪華房(大床)
2015年4月入住 4 晚
NEED TO IMPROVE ON HOUSE KEEPING”
COMFORT . LOCATION AND RELAXING
GOOD BUT NEED TO PAY ATTENTION ON HOUSEKEEPING EVERY DAY I HAD TO WASH UP MY TEA MUG COS HOUSE KEEPING NEVER DID IT
2015年4月27日評價
7.3
超好
英國 Matthew
商務旅客
園景豪華房(大床)
2015年3月入住 1 晚
Quick visit but top notch hotel”
Breakfast, hotel facilities, staff
Very nice, high spec hotel. Arrived late, tired and a little inebriated so can't comment about check in. Rooms were excellent, and breakfast was very impressive. Atmosphere of the breakfast restaurant was amazing, right next to the garden/fountain/feature in the hotel lobby. Buffet selection was above average. Staff were very helpful at breakfast and check out. Wish we had had the chance to spend more time there but our schedule was tight.
2015年4月2日評價
7.3
超好
菲律賓 Apple
商務旅客
園景豪華房(大床)
2015年2月入住 6 晚
Comfortable”
Convenient, comfortable and clean
Room is spacious with modern amenities. Comfortable and relatively clean.
2015年3月9日評價
9.3
屈機
法國 inge
商務旅客
園景豪華房(兩床)
2015年1月入住 2 晚
comments on 5 star hotel rate”
comfort price locatin
2015年2月2日評價
10.0
屈機
馬來西亞 MOHD
商務旅客
園景豪華房(兩床)
2014年8月入住 2 晚
5 star hotel with 3 star price”
spacious room , room decor
2014年12月26日評價
8.7
激讚
英國 David
商務旅客
園景豪華房(兩床)
2014年11月入住 4 晚
Royal Garden Hotel”
The hotel in general was clean, staff freindly and broadband connect good.
Stayed for 4 nights, very enjoyable, food not bad - location was perhaps not so good for my needs. Overall I would recommend this to anyone as a good hotel to stay. A hug lobby - very grand. Great broadband connection which was a life saver.
2014年11月22日評價
7.7
超好
泰國 Kansinee
商務旅客
園景豪華房(兩床)
2014年8月入住 2 晚
5 Stars hotel with non English speaking staffs.”
The room is convenient, good location, good price
I found one big cockroach in the room when I stayed on 28th Aug. There're absolutely no English speaking waitress (not even simple basic words) in the restaurant. This is very lousy considering being 5 stars hotel. You can't get even water if you don't have Google translate or dictionary to show them.
2014年9月3日評價
8.3
激讚
香港 Chan
團隊旅客
園景豪華房(大床)
2014年8月入住 2 晚
nice hotel in the area”
good food, spacious bathroom
Nice stay in general. But could be cleaner and less dusty.
2014年9月2日評價
6.3
不錯
中國 Pak
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
園景豪華房(兩床)
2014年8月入住 1 晚
Swimming pool changing room with bad condition ”
1/. Comfortable hotel lobby 2/. Good location 3/. Variety facilities
The 1st image of hotel is nice, but check in at 2:30pm the room still not yet ready for us. I demanded non smoking room but we can only offer a smoking room instead. The room full of bad smell of cigarette. We found the mini bar was locked and we need to call up the service counter to open it. Before our check out time, our card key was disabled, we cannot get in out room after took breakfast, it wasted our time to ask for house keeper help us to open the room door. My overall comments for this hotel is unsatisfactory.
2014年8月25日評價
8.7
激讚
馬來西亞 Ng
商務旅客
園景豪華房(大床)
2014年5月入住 1 晚
Value for money.”
Spacious room, nice restaurant, location
2014年5月27日評價
9.7
屈機
美國 Giacomo
商務旅客
園景豪華房(大床)
2014年5月入住 5 晚
excellent. great value”
rooms, public spaces, internet
2014年5月25日評價
5.0
香港 Pak
商務旅客
園景豪華房(兩床)
2014年3月入住 1 晚
super big room”
super big room, poor wifi, easy to access hotel
2014年5月12日評價
8.0
激讚
新加坡 Sally
商務旅客
山景豪華客房 - 有陽台
2014年4月入住 1 晚
Good service hotel, friendly and helpful staff”
Nice and clean hotel, it does not look like a 5 stars hotel, it is more than 5 stars hotel
2014年5月3日評價
8.3
激讚
新加坡 Kah
商務旅客
園景豪華房(兩床)
2014年4月入住 2 晚
Fantastic hotel, clean and comfortable”
Clean, comfortable, friendly staff
pleasant stay. Good internet connection, friendly staff, clean room
2014年4月7日評價
7.3
超好
香港 Ho
商務旅客
園景豪華房(大床)
2014年3月入住 2 晚
comfortable. good location”
location. comfortable. price
Good Location and reasonable price. Comfortable large room. But very bad Japanese restaurant.
2014年3月26日評價
9.3
屈機
新加坡 Kah
商務旅客
園景豪華房(大床)
2013年12月入住 3 晚
Very comfortable Room”
comfortable room, excellent service, good wifi connection
one of my preferred hotel in Dongguan. Good quality, comfortable room, nice bathroom facilities, etc
2013年12月31日評價
6.0
香港 Pak
商務旅客
園景豪華房(兩床)
2013年12月入住 1 晚
resonable price”
price, room size and convenience
2013年12月25日評價
8.0
激讚
香港 Ching
商務旅客
園景豪華房(大床)
2013年11月入住 1 晚
good location , but not many restaurant around ”
internet, room , clean
good location, service not bad, and room services very good, will go next time .
2013年12月13日評價
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 Hoong
商務旅客
山景豪華客房 - 有陽台
2013年11月入住 2 晚
clean, big room, quiet”
nice garden view, clean room, value for money
good location, easy to find and comfortable. However, it is difficult to get a taxi from the hotel entrance
2013年11月17日評價
7.7
超好
中國 KIN
商務旅客
園景豪華房(大床)
2013年10月入住 1 晚
good”
good situation, good services and good price
good location , service, price and a place near the famous Su Shan Wu
2013年10月20日評價
8.3
激讚
南非 Clive
商務旅客
園景豪華房(大床)
2013年7月入住 3 晚
stay was great. ”
breakfast. check in and out, wonderful rooms. Stunning reception area
Really enjoyed the hotel. The Japanese restaurant was nothing special but ok. The major problem in the restaurant was that the staff were talking/ shooting loudly to each other throughout the mail. It was really unpleasant.
2013年7月17日評價
9.7
屈機
台灣 CHEN
商務旅客
園景豪華房(大床)
2013年5月入住 1 晚
Great garden and spa facilities. Good values!”
Spacious room, relaxing spa and great restaurants.
Very good value room via Agoda booking. Spacious clean room, large balcony and clean bathroom with modern design. Chinese cusine, western steak house and Japanese tepanyaki restaurants with good price. Beautiful garden and swimming pool, gym, bar, fast WIFI and wired internet access and affordable business conference room. Regular free shuttle bus to airport and pick-up available as well.
2013年5月28日評價
8.7
激讚
俄羅斯 Sergey
商務旅客
園景豪華房(兩床)
2013年3月入住 1 晚
Good for business stay. Very quiet and nice”
Nice rooms,good facilities,attentive stuff
2013年3月25日評價
9.3
屈機
美國 Larry
商務旅客
山景豪華客房 - 有陽台
2013年1月入住 1 晚
Great Hotel”
Value, Quality, Large Rooms
This hotel is a super 5 star hotel that caters to your needs. The staff was very attentive and helpful in all areas. The rooms are huge and very well appointed. The grounds of the hotel was luxurious and well kept. The breakfast was great a nd the pool and fitness center was first class. They offer free WIFI throughout the hotel. I would recommend this hotel for business or just a relaxing vacation stay.
2013年2月3日評價
8.7
激讚
馬來西亞 NG
商務旅客
園景豪華房(兩床)
2012年12月入住 2 晚
very nice hotel with good service”
quiet place for relaxing
very nice hotel and quiet place for relaxing after work. even a bit far from town but their in house night life are very enjoyable.
2012年12月28日評價
6.0
馬來西亞 Charlie
商務旅客
園景豪華房(兩床)
2012年10月入住 1 晚
Nice hotel”
Comfort stay
Travelled for business purpose. Thus, only for the night stay, and did not really enjoy any hotel facilities. Overall stay was good and comfy.
2012年12月28日評價
8.3
激讚
澳洲 Marion
商務旅客
園景豪華房(大床)
2012年11月入住 1 晚
Good Hotel in Conveniant Location”
Clean, 5 Star hotel for a not so 5 star price
I booked this hotel at the recommendation of my friend and was not disappointed by any means. Hotel was clean and comfortable and very reasonably priced.
2012年12月27日評價
7.7
超好
馬來西亞 Kian
商務旅客
園景豪華房(兩床)
2012年12月入住 1 晚
Comfortable room with good customer service ”
Very clean room
Great experience with many helpful staff to guide you around
2012年12月25日評價
10.0
屈機
菲律賓 Mario
商務旅客
園景豪華房(大床)
2012年7月入住 2 晚
great hotel, first class amenities”
grand entrance, swimming pool and restaurant
from our arrival to our departure, it was a pleasant stay.
2012年11月1日評價
8.7
激讚
新加坡 Kah
單行旅客
園景豪華房(兩床)
2012年9月入住 4 晚
Very Good service Hotel”
Clean, friendly staff, comfortable room
Very friendly and helpful staff. The room was in good size and clean.
2012年10月11日評價