立即預訂:曼谷皇家套房酒店

超好
目前有 295 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.8
/
10
88% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

Reviews of 曼谷皇家套房酒店 (Royal Suite Hotel Bangkok)評價 from real guests

真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
來自Agoda用戶(共295條)來自Booking.com用戶(共351條)
7.8
/
10
超好
清潔度8.1
設施7.9
位置7.1
客房質素及舒適度8.1
服務質素8.2
性價比8.1
所有語言
全部評價 (295)
所有房型

篩選包含以下關鍵字的評價: 

顯示 163 份已驗證評價
5.2
ka,來自香港
獨遊旅客
開放式客房
2018年6月入住 3 晚

恐怖”

房間帶有點恐怖

2018年7月4日評價

Dear Guest, First and foremost, thank you for having chosen Royal Suite Bangkok as the hotel of choice for your recent stay. It is very saddening to learn you stay turned out to be below your expectations. However, we thank you for taking a moment to share your commentaries with us. With this in mind we once again thank you for your feedback and we most certainly do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel as our valued guest in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back at Royal Suite Bangkok. Sincerely Yours Wanchulee Y. - OTAs Support

已於 2018年12月17日回應
曼谷皇家套房酒店
6.3
不錯
Chiu,來自台灣
商務旅客
開放式客房
2014年11月入住 6 晚

房間很一般,早餐也普普通通價格還算合理,交通就在高速公路旁,如果自己有車子或有租車出入比較方便.”

交通還算方便
2014年11月23日評價
7.7
超好
HSU,來自台灣
商務旅客
2009年6月入住 1 晚

不錯的度假定點飯店選擇”

有小廚房,小陽台,安靜,有浴缸泡澡,有 dvd音響設備可以帶喜歡的cd聽...服務很親切
有廚房設備但沒調味料(基本胡椒和嚴至少要有).. 有些奇怪鈴聲又像對講機一類的聲音不定時會傳來,還有服務人員送東西來比較慢...早餐很簡單,還好我是選擇接機的優惠方案

整體而言,我和男友大致都還滿意飯店的寧靜與設備, 以這樣的價格課以住這裡,儘管有些設施不完備,我想下次我們更知道去泰國怎麼安排行程,應該還是會以這飯店做選擇評估標準 真的可以嘗試看看喔!離市區也蠻近的喲!記得坐taxi到市區大概 15~30分左右,200泰幣就差不多夠了

2009年6月16日評價
6.8
不錯
Chin,來自台灣
團隊旅客
三臥室套房
2016年8月入住 2 晚

不錯”

房間空間寬敞,但是格局家具皆略顯陳舊,且燈光昏暗,剛剛進到房間時會有些失落。 不過整體來說,因地點方便,服務人員熱情,在設備跟早餐都很普通的情況下,性價比還是算高。 如果希望住在交通方便,且有經濟預算的限制,可以考慮此飯店!

2017年5月23日評價
6.3
不錯
Chiu,來自台灣
商務旅客
豪華客房
2014年11月入住 5 晚

比預期失望”

以前就住過這酒店。現在已經太萏了!又是旅行團體為主題的酒店可以想像亂的可以了!下次不會再入住!
2015年8月17日評價
7.7
超好
XIAOLI,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2014年9月入住 3 晚

环境幽雅,交通便利”

服务,清洁,品质
2014年10月30日評價
9.0
屈機
Ruixue,來自中國
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
豪華客房
2015年8月入住 2 晚

舒适的酒店式公寓”

酒店清洁度,员工服务,房间配置

适合小住,房间里有厨房可以自己弄吃的,就是离超市有些远,地址难描述,有的司机找不到

2015年9月30日評價
9.0
屈機
fang,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年1月入住 1 晚

很好,值得推荐”

员工和善,位置好,距离新机场近,附近有地铁

很好,员工很乐于帮助,位置好,附近有地铁,有大商场(出租车10分钟的路)。距离新机场也挺近。公寓式酒店,有厨具、餐具,居然有音响设备,很方便。卫生条件也挺很好。值得推荐。楼下有个美丽的小花园,应该是有游泳池的,但我们就住了一晚,没发现。

2014年2月9日評價
7.6
超好
ryan,來自中國
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
三臥室套房
2017年4月入住 4 晚

还OK”

位置比较难找,泳池比较小,其他都还不错!最主要也没怎么住。。。每天都奔波于各个商场。。。

2017年9月17日評價
6.8
不錯
XIAOYU,來自中國
獨遊旅客
開放式客房
2017年7月入住 3 晚

可以”

总体来说酒店还是可以的,可以自己动手做吃的,柜子有些旧,霉味严重,床是移动床,有些不舒服。另外就是身体弱、体虚的朋友慎重考虑此酒店,一开门就感觉不舒服就可以要求换房间或者换酒店。我是认真的说的……

2017年7月30日評價
7.7
超好
LAI,來自香港
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
開放式客房
2014年5月入住 1 晚

美食購物的好地方”

環境寧靜, 員工親切, 交通方便

房間寬敞,房間設施齊備

2014年5月27日評價
9.2
屈機
Alan
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2019年3月入住 2 晚

The place is quiet and peaceful if you wish to be away from hustle an bustle”

Chinese were noisy but the next day reception called me to change room to quieter room and I didn’t ask... they are so thoughtful for your stay. Pool was all for us no one else amazing views... great breakfast

2019年3月21日評價

Dear Guest, Royal Suite Hotel Bangkok would like to thank you for your review, we really appreciate your comment on how you describe our hotel facilities. We sincerely hope that you enjoyed your stay and had a safe journey back home. We are looking forward to welcome you again in your next staying with Royal Suite Hotel Bangkok. Sincerely Yours Wanchulee Y. - OTAs Support

已於 2019年3月25日回應
曼谷皇家套房酒店
9.6
屈機
Nhunthawat,來自泰國
商務旅客
豪華客房
2019年3月入住 1 晚

Good location good service mind good facilities ”

The hotel nearly Metro and JR Station. Excellent for staff and good for service mind. Water machine and wash machine is second floor and free for ice. Face Mask, Body cream , sponge for body etc. is free. The Hotel nearly 7/11 , Lawson , Family mart , Yoshinoya , many food shop and nearly shopping mall. And then The hotel nearly Thai food shop(KeawJai shop) is tasty delicious foods and Staff very good service mind.!!! We recommend for test.!!!

2019年3月18日評價
9.2
屈機
Nurain,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2019年4月入住 4 晚

Good hotel”

Spacious room. Was given a free upgrade after our request for twin beds was not fulfilled. Abit far from train station.

2019年5月12日評價

Dear Guest, Royal Suite Hotel Bangkok would like to thank you for your review, we really appreciate your compliment on how you describe our hotel facilities. We sincerely hope that you enjoyed your stay and had a safe journey back home. We are looking forward to welcome you again in your next staying with Royal Suite Hotel Bangkok. Sincerely Yours Wanchulee Y. - OTAs Support

已於 2019年6月10日回應
曼谷皇家套房酒店
9.2
屈機
Peter,來自英國
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
單臥室套房
2018年11月入住 2 晚

Excellent Room and staff but out of the way location.”

Lovely suite, large rooms high quality fittings. Staff were very attentive and helpful. Good room service menu Breakfast is good value of booked with the room. Nice pool and fitness room. Very little in walking distance, a convenience store within a Petrol Station but anything else required a taxi, although the hotel provided a free minibus to local transport stations.

2018年11月21日評價

Dear Guest, Royal Suite Hotel Bangkok would like to thank you for kindly give us a review. We sincerely hope that you enjoyed your stay and had a safe journey back home. We will improve our service to be better. We are looking forward to welcome you again in your next staying with Royal Suite Hotel Bangkok. Sincerely Yours Wanchulee Y. - OTAs Support

已於 2018年11月27日回應
曼谷皇家套房酒店
7.2
超好
Mohammad,來自約旦
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
豪華客房
2019年1月入住 3 晚

1st time in Bangkok ”

Price and location are decent, Clean, big rooms, We were located in the 3rd building C of the hotel need to walk 100 meters to the main building Very small pool on 8 floor. Couldn’t get a separate beds for my children, Although they speak English, still difficult to communicate with the staff clearly. Variety of items for breakfast but with minimal HALAL food that we can Eat , ( this is by the way all over the country) . It’s quiet an experience Very good price I got on Agoda.

2019年1月24日評價

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking a moment to leave a feedback on your stay. We greatly value good service and high standards of quality and we appreciate your letting us know of the shortfalls you had to experience. With this in mind we once again thank you for your feedback and we most certainly do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel as our valued guest in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back at Royal Suite Bangkok. Sincerely Yours Wanchulee Y. - OTAs Support

已於 2019年2月4日回應
曼谷皇家套房酒店
5.2
yew,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2019年1月入住 4 晚

A bit out dated but positiv price quality”

Very nice, clean, well-equipped room with a scenic view, for a very reasonable price. Helpful staff who were not playing with their phones all the time (like at many other places). Close to street food, 7-11 and about 2 km from the commuter train. Chinese tour guests were noisy early and late in the day. The bathtub in the shower room has broken, Far from the center.

2019年1月22日評價

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your recent visit at Royal Suite Hotel Bangkok and give us a review. We sincerely hope that you enjoyed your stay and had a safe journey back home. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely Yours Wanchulee Y. - OTAs Support

已於 2019年2月4日回應
曼谷皇家套房酒店
7.2
超好
Michel,來自西班牙
夫婦/情侶旅客
2018年12月入住 14 晚

A bit out dated but positiv price quality ”

Persistant bad smell in the room. Water pressure far to low. Quiet location but a bit far from center. Friendly staff. Easy getting a taxi. Taxidrivers not aware of location of the hotel. Very good roomservice meals availability.

2019年1月7日評價

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking a moment to leave a feedback on your stay. We greatly value good service and high standards of quality and we appreciate your letting us know of the shortfalls you had to experience. With this in mind we once again thank you for your feedback and we most certainly do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel as our valued guest in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back at Royal Suite Bangkok. Sincerely Yours Wanchulee Y. - OTAs Support

已於 2019年2月4日回應
曼谷皇家套房酒店
9.2
屈機
Michael,來自加拿大
夫婦/情侶旅客
2018年12月入住 2 晚

Very comfortable”

Very nice, clean, well-equipped room with a scenic view, for a very reasonable price. Helpful staff who were not playing with their phones all the time (like at many other places). Lovely roof-top pool and good parking. Close to street food, 7-11 and about 1 km from the commuter train. Chinese tour guests were noisy early and late in the day. Will definitely stay there again.

2018年12月17日評價

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your recent visit at Royal Suite Hotel Bangkok and give us a review. We sincerely hope that you enjoyed your stay and had a safe journey back home. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Best regards, Wanchulee Y. - OTAs Support

已於 2018年12月20日回應
曼谷皇家套房酒店
8.0
激讚
Sultan,來自泰國
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2018年1月入住 2 晚

Good place for quick stay”

I like the place and it is good for quick stay. I would be nice to have sound proofing for the area facing the highway since this hotel location settle between three hospital and the ambulance siren is noisy whenever it passes by.

2018年1月18日評價
8.4
激讚
Thomas,來自挪威
獨遊旅客
開放式客房
2017年4月入住 3 晚

Great apartment style rooms”

If you can do without immediate proximity to the trains and metro in this vibrant city, this is a nice alternative. Shops for buying groceries and restaurants are readily available in the street outside the hotel.

2017年4月19日評價
10.0
屈機
Hj,來自汶莱
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華客房
2014年9月入住 3 晚

Memorable experience”

big rooms, friendly staff and location

we stayed here for 3-4 nights, first of all we didnt know that the hotel serve halal food which that really convenient, then the room are spacious with living room, and kitchen with washing machine!!its just perfect. we can cook in the room, then can wash ur cloth and dry it very convenient for those who staying longer in Bangkok, and the rate was affordable as well. The staff are very friendly and helpfull. the only thing is the room lights are seems too dim, we switch on all the lights button in the room I still feel like not enough lol. maybe trying to make that romantic cousy look. other than that, its just perfect!

2014年11月4日評價
7.6
超好
Alfred,來自新加坡
獨遊旅客
單臥室套房
2018年9月入住 4 晚

Good hotel but most taxi don't know the location. ”

Big room but a bit old . Water pressure low for shower . Staff very helpful . Many taxi outside the hotel but coming back to hotel always problem because most taxi don't know the location even show them thehotel card with the map. The hotel next to residential area so very peaceful , with swimming pool and a gym .

2018年9月28日評價

Dear Value Clients, Royal Suite Hotel Bangkok would like to thank you for kindly give us a review, we really appreciate your comment on how you describe our hotel facilities. We are looking forward to welcome you again in your next staying with Royal Suite Hotel Bangkok. Sincerely Yours OTAs Support

已於 2018年10月8日回應
曼谷皇家套房酒店
9.2
屈機
Henry,來自菲律賓
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
單臥室套房
2018年9月入住 4 晚

Its a home away from home”

The staff are helpful and hospitable. They show willingness to help and make sure your needs are taken care. We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite were in the room is big. Hotel basic needs are available inside your room, if not the staff will provide without hesitation. We stayed here for 5 days and 1 day extension. Our last day we book a different room which is cheaper the price but they let us remain in the same room without any additional charges. Its my second visit and bangkok and this hotel is so far the best for us for a bedroom suite.

2018年9月8日評價

Dear Khun Henry, Royal Suite Hotel Bangkok would like to thank you for kindly give us a review, we really appreciate your comment on how you describe our hotel facilities. We sincerely hope that you enjoyed your stay and had a safe journey back home. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely Yours Wanchulee Y. OTAs Support

已於 2018年9月27日回應
曼谷皇家套房酒店
9.6
屈機
RAHUL,來自印度
商務旅客
開放式客房
2018年9月入住 4 晚

屈機”

Quite place, should be preferred by those would like to stay in a calm place

2019年2月4日評價

Dear Mr.Rahul, We would like to thank you for your recent visit at Royal Suite Hotel Bangkok and give us a review. We sincerely hope that you enjoyed your stay and had a safe journey back home. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely Yours Wanchulee Y. - OTAs Support

已於 2019年2月18日回應
曼谷皇家套房酒店
4.8
Kar,來自香港
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
雙臥室套房
2018年12月入住 4 晚

very old and poor facility”

my 2 room suites was very old, poor maintenance and facility, damaged wall

2019年1月3日評價

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking a moment to leave a feedback on your stay. We greatly value good service and high standards of quality and we appreciate your letting us know of the shortfalls you had to experience. With this in mind we once again thank you for your feedback and we most certainly do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel as our valued guest in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back at Royal Suite Bangkok. Sincerely Yours Wanchulee Y. - OTAs Support

已於 2019年2月4日回應
曼谷皇家套房酒店
9.6
屈機
Zi,來自新加坡
團隊旅客
開放式客房
2018年9月入住 2 晚

Rave hotel”

Rooms are big and cosy. Love the pool

2018年9月17日評價

Dear Value Clients, Royal Suite Hotel Bangkok would like to thank you for kindly give us a review. We sincerely hope that you enjoyed your stay and had a safe journey back home. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely Yours Wanchulee Y. OTAs Support

已於 2018年9月27日回應
曼谷皇家套房酒店
8.0
激讚
Barber,來自緬甸
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華客房
2018年5月入住 3 晚

超好”

Quite but not many things nearby

2018年5月30日評價

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking a moment to leave a feedback on your stay. We greatly value good service and high standards of quality and we appreciate your letting us know of the shortfalls you had to experience. With this in mind we once again thank you for your feedback and we most certainly do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel as our valued guest in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back at Royal Suite Bangkok. Sincerely Yours Wanchulee Y. - OTAs Support

已於 2018年12月17日回應
曼谷皇家套房酒店
8.0
激讚
Puangpet,來自美國
夫婦/情侶旅客
單臥室套房
2018年1月入住 3 晚

Not bad but could be better.”

Booked 3 room for my family. 2 studios and 1 bedroom suite. My room didn't have cloth washer. My brother's room didn't have ironing board ( guess I could call and request for it) . The washer in my brother's was really old no instruction. Tried to Google for instructions but couldn't find any. Hall way by elevators has no air conditioning. Very warm. House keeping cleaned room very well, thank you. Little far from Siam Center. I see so much potential from this place. All n all if you get a room with new appliances you are good. Hope my next stay I will get new appliances. I will definitely give it another try.

2018年2月12日評價

Dear Guest, Royal Suite Hotel Bangkok would like to thank you for your review, we really appreciate your comment on how you describe our hotel facilities. We really appreciate your valuable support and wish to make your stay absolutely perfect and we will improve our service to be better. We are looking forward to welcome you again in your next staying with Royal Suite Hotel Bangkok. Sincerely Yours Wanchulee Y. - OTAs Support

已於 2019年2月4日回應
曼谷皇家套房酒店
4.4
Shwe,來自緬甸
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華客房
2018年2月入住 2 晚

Inefficient Communication and unwillingful frontdesk”

70 usd per night in Bangkok consider not cheap when location is far from central. Though the room are big, the property is worn out. No tooth brushes and safebox are provided. The front desk staffs aren’t helpful and friendly. The language barrier is the key problem.

2018年2月5日評價

Dear Guest, First and foremost, thank you for having chosen Royal Suite Bangkok as the hotel of choice for your recent stay. It is very saddening to learn you stay turned out to be below your expectations. However, we thank you for taking a moment to share your commentaries with us. With this in mind we once again thank you for your feedback and we most certainly do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel as our valued guest in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back at Royal Suite Bangkok. Kind regards, Wanchulee Y. – OTAs Support

已於 2019年2月4日回應
曼谷皇家套房酒店
9.7
屈機
christopher,來自英國
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
開放式客房
2014年11月入住 1 晚

great hotel, excellent staff, good food”

size of room, washing machine in room, swimming pool

Get the room 800 baht cheaper online Pros: Great room, nice to a washing macine in the room, excellent staff, very clean, good breakfast, nice swimming pool. Cons: loads of tv channels if you understand Thai

2014年11月7日評價
6.3
不錯
Kevin,來自美國
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2014年3月入住 7 晚

Hotel was OK, location not the greatest”

Staff was friendly and attentive, quiet locatioin

The hotel is starting to show signs of aging and can use an update. It's also not located in a well traveled area, so before you go, mark it's location on a map to show the taxi driver. I was taken on a 1 1/2 hour taxi ride when it should have taken about 20 minutes from the airport. Breakfast was OK, maybe better for the Thai person than for the western person. Having a washer in the room was a big plus, the staff gave us a bunch of hangers and a pole to hang outside for the clothes to dry. It's about a 10 minute walk to the closest airport link station, they also have motorbike that will take you for about 20/30 baht.

2014年4月5日評價
4.0
Johannes,來自德國
獨遊旅客
開放式客房
2014年2月入住 2 晚

Welcome to the middle of nowhere.”

Room size, bed quality, lunch menu

Rather unexciting stay in this below-standard hotel out in no-mans-land. Convenient if you want to be close to both city and airport but then again, it's pretty hard to find and no taxi driver knows where it is.

2014年2月10日評價
8.0
激讚
Mohamed,來自馬爾代夫
夫婦/情侶旅客
單臥室套房
2012年12月入住 6 晚

Lovely hotel and service with a smile ”

Cleanliness

Very quite and calm place.I found the place very nice and it's one of the best apartment I've ever booked online with complete amenities / secured place. I was very satisfied with the one bed room apartment.

2012年12月26日評價
8.7
激讚
dominic,來自美國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年3月入住 3 晚

Good Value for the Price”

Good Location with Washer/Dryer Stove and Microwave

We had a pleasent greeting upon arrival and were pleasantly suprised by the size and cleanlyness of the Suite. The swiming pool was nice and the were plenty of places to eat near-by. I was a little disapointed that we had to pay extra for internet service and bottled water had to be paid extra for it. The entrance was difficult for the Taxi to find but it was a minor annoyance. The free breakfast was substandard and cold on all three days. The quality of the room and the television quality made up for the other issues. We also had a good view of the city.

2012年3月28日評價
9.3
屈機
Mark,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2012年1月入住 3 晚

good clean hotel with big rooms”

good quiet loccation walking distance to resturants

hotel with happy smiling staff who are only to happy to help rooms are big with big fridges pots pans cutlery etc.I would recommend this hptel for a stay and will definately be staying there in the future

2012年1月30日評價
9.0
屈機
Richard,來自加拿大
夫婦/情侶旅客
2009年10月入住 2 晚

Great Place”

Good service, very comfortable, good food, quiet,good bathroom,nice restaraunt.
no cons

My wife and I have stayed here 3 different times now. It`s location and quality is very good for us, as it is close to BKK and the University my wife is involved with. There is nothing we dislike about this accomodation. We probably will visit again and we recommend this hotel highly.

2009年10月27日評價
9.2
屈機
peerawas,來自泰國
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2019年2月入住 1 晚

Very Good.”

สะดวกสบายใกล้ Airport link รามคำแหง.

2019年2月12日評價

เรียนคุณ Peerawas ทางโรงแรมขอขอบพระคุณและยินดีเป็นอย่างยิ่งที่ได้สร้างความพึงพอใจให้กับคุณลูกค้านะคะ สำหรับคำติ-ชม ทางโรงแรมฯ ขอน้อมรับและจะนำไปปรับปรุงแก้ไขให้ดียิ่งขึ้นค่ะ หากมีข้อผิดพลาดประการใด ต้องขออภัยมา ณ ที่นี้ด้วย โอกาสหน้า ขอให้เราได้ต้อนรับคุณลูกค้ากลับมาพักที่โรงแรมของเราอีกครั้งนะคะ ขอบพระคุณมากค่ะ Wanchulee Y. - OTAs Support

已於 2019年2月18日回應
曼谷皇家套房酒店
10.0
屈機
Anne,來自澳洲
獨遊旅客
單臥室套房
2019年2月入住 1 晚

I thoroughly recommend this lovely hotel in every way!”

I was exceptionally well treated. The staff were always friendly and helpful and accommodating. I could find no fault in this lovely hotel, and thoroughly recommend it.

2019年2月9日評價
10.0
屈機
Anne,來自澳洲
獨遊旅客
豪華客房
2019年1月入住 30 晚

屈機”

I was extremely well taken care of by the excellent staff. My room was exceptional. I cannot find fault with this lovely hotel, and thoroughly recommend it.

2019年2月6日評價

Dear Khun Anne, Royal Suite Hotel Bangkok would like to thank you for your review, we really appreciate your comment on how you describe our hotel facilities. We sincerely hope that you enjoyed your stay and had a safe journey back home. We are looking forward to welcome you again in your next staying with Royal Suite Hotel Bangkok. Sincerely Yours Wanchulee Y. - OTAs Support

已於 2019年2月18日回應
曼谷皇家套房酒店
9.6
屈機
Zi,來自新加坡
團隊旅客
單臥室套房
2018年4月入住 3 晚

Close to S2O festival ”

Nearest hotel to S2O festival. Not that far from city

2018年4月17日評價

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your recent visit at Royal Suite Hotel Bangkok and give us a review. We sincerely hope that you enjoyed your stay and had a safe journey back home. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely Yours Wanchulee Y. - OTAs Support

已於 2019年2月4日回應
曼谷皇家套房酒店
9.6
屈機
Angelique,來自菲律賓
夫婦/情侶旅客
單臥室套房
2017年9月入住 2 晚

awesome stay”

Me and my partner like it here very much and definitely will stay here again next time! :)

2017年10月21日評價
9.2
屈機
Nattaya,來自泰國
商務旅客
開放式客房
2017年7月入住 4 晚

Clean, New, Good service and facility”

Hotel is clean, nice staff and Near Airport link

2017年7月8日評價
9.6
屈機
Nattaya,來自泰國
商務旅客
開放式客房
2017年6月入住 4 晚

Nice staff and good facility”

Nice room, clean. Staff friendly. Nice breakfast

2017年7月1日評價
10.0
屈機
Siyi,來自中國
商務旅客
豪華客房
2015年6月入住 1 晚

best choice in.bangkok”

good choice.in bangkok

2016年11月8日評價
10.0
屈機
Siyi,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2016年5月入住 1 晚

good for family”

very good hotel near by the river with great breakfast

2016年11月4日評價
8.3
激讚
Jodie,來自澳洲
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
單臥室套房
2014年3月入住 2 晚

Great place to stay”

Friendly staff,
2014年4月8日評價
8.0
激讚
Lheela,來自泰國
商務旅客
單臥室套房
2012年6月入住 2 晚

Very nice room in quiet area”

Very nice room and nice staff

Very comfortable and relaxing place to stayafter work. Convenient lacation for business traveler because it's near the express way.

2012年7月21日評價
9.2
屈機
jamilul,來自馬來西亞
團隊旅客
豪華客房
2018年9月入住 1 晚

Value for money”

Very near to rama live prk

2018年9月16日評價

Dear Value Clients, Royal Suite Hotel Bangkok would like to thank you for kindly give us a review. We sincerely hope that you enjoyed your stay and had a safe journey back home. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely Yours Wanchulee Y. OTAs Support

已於 2018年9月27日回應
曼谷皇家套房酒店
4.8
Adam,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
單臥室套房
2018年4月入住 1 晚

Not very satisfied with staff”

After checking out, we attempted to leave the hotel carpark in our vehicle and security guard at the gate requested paperwork to leave that we were apparently given by him on arrival. We told him that when we arrived the boom gate was open and their was no one in attendance at the gate and that no one gave us any paper work on arrival. The power tripping security guard argued and closed the boom gate and kept us locked in premises refusing to let us out. All we wanted to do was leave this hell hole. After wasting 15 minutes arguing with this absolutely imbesile, I had to leave vehicle and go to reception to get some one to speak to the moron to let us leave. We finally got out but this totally ruined our experience at this hotel. If you like being unlawfully detained by meatheads.... This place is for you!

2018年4月17日評價

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking a moment to leave a feedback on your stay. We greatly value good service and high standards of quality and we appreciate your letting us know of the shortfalls you had to experience. With this in mind we once again thank you for your feedback and we most certainly do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel as our valued guest in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back at Royal Suite Bangkok. Sincerely Yours Wanchulee Y. - OTAs Support

已於 2019年2月4日回應
曼谷皇家套房酒店
7.6
超好
Katherine,來自印尼
團隊旅客
三臥室套房
2017年1月入住 3 晚

The gems beside the highway”

My uber driver seems a bit confuse with the location but thanks to Google Maps, it become much easier. The staff so helpfull, they help us in the middle of the night to check our gas after we boiled some water and let us knew that our driver for next morning already standby for us. Unfortunately I can't order some food in the middle of the night due to the closed on 10pm but don't worry because you can still go to the nearest 7-11 accross it. Me and my friend couldn't try their swimming pool and gym due to it has same operational hour just like their room service. Everything on rooms just clean and comfy, couldn't ask for more! Overall, me and my friends so happy staying here for 3nights and will consider it again for next visit

2017年2月2日評價
7.0
超好
Lakshmeesha,來自印度
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
開放式客房
2014年11月入住 3 晚

Pleasant stay! Suitable for light cooking”

Clean and neat rooms with good kitchenware. Friendly staff. Decent breakfast. Good bathroom.

We were traveling with an infant. Room, breakfast, kitchennete, bathroom, facilities were good and value for money. It is away from the city like area in Sukumvit or other central areas. Swimming pool is open only till 7 pm in the evening. I felt it should have been open for longer. Steam room was there but not advertised. Realized it before the day we were about to leave. Taxi drivers charge atleast 300bath to drop from the city. Facilities are good but location could be difficult to handle if not traveling in package tour.

2014年11月25日評價
7.0
超好
justin,來自新加坡
商務旅客
開放式客房
2014年10月入住 5 晚

Pleasant”

Size, fridge, feeling

Request for non smoking room But was given a room with smoking odour,Internet though free but unstable, wc have to flush min 2 times, air on not cooling, good large rooms, But still have to climb flight of stairs to enter lobby floor to access rooms. Quiet surrounding as private housing area, apartment style buy without any utensils , Rest if Perfect,

2014年10月31日評價
6.7
不錯
harjit,來自美國
夫婦/情侶旅客
單臥室套房
2014年5月入住 10 晚

It was great”

Friendly staff , good breakfast and very clean

The restaurant is very far from shopping center and there is not any restaurant near the hotel. They don't have any tour assistant , when I asked them about what to see in Bangkok they didn't give me any information. I was lucky I got information airport. Hotel is half mile from airport train But staff they will not tell you. I think this is main reason most rooms are empty.

2014年6月6日評價
7.3
超好
Paul,來自英國
獨遊旅客
開放式客房
2012年10月入住 15 晚

quiet and relaxed”

The rooms are bright and relaxing. The gardens are a great place to relax

The staff were friendly and it is a great hotel to relax in. Extensive gardens are a great place to chill out. The swimming pool is ok, could have been better. Getting to the hotel is fairly easy consideering Bangkok traffic.

2013年10月2日評價
7.7
超好
Daniel,來自巴西
商務旅客
2013年6月入住 1 晚

Really Good”

Large Suite Room, Easy public transport access, efficient staff

I stayed for only one night, but had a really good stay. The hotel is not so hard to find, and the staff is really efficient. They do charge the internet separately but its not so expensive (15 USD a day). The breakfast was decent. Nothing special. Simple fruits and pastries. The room was big and well furnished.

2013年6月10日評價
7.7
超好
Eng,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2012年6月入住 3 晚

Quiet and Clean Room for short stay”

Clean room

the hotel is located not in the heart of the city, thus it is fairly accessible without the headache of passing through any traffic jam. also it is near to the airport, thus make travelling from and to the airport with much ease. though the room is nice and clean, the breakfast provided is not so good. some dishes are cold and that there is no new menu for different days. varieties are limited too.

2012年7月4日評價
6.3
不錯
Soon,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
2009年6月入住 5 晚

good But....”

efficient staff, clean and well maintain esp. the new wing(modern and well spaced). Good for honeymooners, dirty weekend but not family and shoppers.
communication skills in Engglish, location bad - away from the main shopping area. taxi drivers lost and even with directional guide from hotel staff. Our personal Thai friends don't know the location.

We, a group of veteran footballers with families checked in on the 3rd to 10th June experience getting lost from the very first day and was very frustrated, eventually switched hotel. Note apts great only the location will only book if no choice in future.

2009年6月22日評價
7.2
超好
Lam,來自新加坡
團隊旅客
三臥室套房
2018年4月入住 3 晚

nice hotel.”

Good location if you are going to party at live park. Just right across the hotel. Ekkamai and thonglo grab car for 120b. 711 nearby. RCA few mins ride.

2018年4月20日評價

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your recent visit at Royal Suite Hotel Bangkok and give us a review. We sincerely hope that you enjoyed your stay and had a safe journey back home. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely Yours Wanchulee Y. - OTAs Support

已於 2019年2月4日回應
曼谷皇家套房酒店
5.6
Kongkeo,來自老撾
商務旅客
單臥室套房
2016年7月入住 3 晚

The Location is quite inconvenience ”

The Hotel itself is not so bad, but Location is quite Convenience. It quite difficult for Taxi from Down Town to understand the location. Map Distributed by Hotel is old information.

2016年8月31日評價
7.7
超好
saufi,來自馬來西亞
商務旅客
三臥室套房
2014年12月入住 3 晚

Royal suite residence bangkok ”

friendly staff, value for money, great location

Pleasant, value for money.

2015年1月5日評價
6.0
Sujittra,來自泰國
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華客房
2014年3月入住 1 晚

Royal Suite Residences Bangkok”

Location value money Standard
2014年10月29日評價
10.0
屈機
Maria,來自愛沙尼亞
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
豪華客房
2018年1月入住 2 晚

Good location, not far from center. Good view. Great service and personal. Clean room. ”

Dont hold windows open :) mosquitos. We didnt have time to use pool, but I liked it. Great service, thank You!

2018年1月22日評價

Dear Guest, Royal Suite Hotel Bangkok would like to thank you for your review, we really appreciate your comment on how you describe our hotel facilities. We really appreciate your valuable support and wish to make your stay absolutely perfect. We are looking forward to welcome you again in your next staying with Royal Suite Hotel Bangkok. Sincerely Yours Wanchulee Y. - OTAs Support

已於 2019年2月4日回應
曼谷皇家套房酒店
8.0
激讚
Mohamed,來自馬爾代夫
商務旅客
單臥室套房
2017年12月入住 2 晚

apartment style rooms”

Very comfortable stay

2017年12月10日評價
8.0
激讚
Mohamed,來自馬爾代夫
商務旅客
單臥室套房
2017年10月入住 3 晚

apartment style rooms”

Very comfortable stay

2017年10月29日評價
8.0
激讚
Tariq,來自印度
商務旅客
開放式客房
2015年10月入住 1 晚

Good hotel, good location and good service”

Very comfortable stay

2016年9月18日評價
9.3
屈機
Mohamed,來自阿曼
夫婦/情侶旅客
單臥室套房
2015年1月入住 1 晚

Very good”

Clean, nice staff and spacious

Pleasant

2015年1月16日評價
9.7
屈機
christopher,來自英國
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
開放式客房
2014年11月入住 1 晚

great stay, great hotel”

swiming pool, waz
2014年11月7日評價
8.0
激讚
Ivan,來自俄羅斯
獨遊旅客
開放式客房
2014年10月入住 1 晚

Few words”

Stuff, gym, swimmingpool

Nice hotel but far from bts. You can take a taxi all the time so it's not a problem. I like this hotel, good gym, wifi and swimmingpool.

2014年10月7日評價
9.0
屈機
ng,來自新加坡
團隊旅客
三臥室套房
2014年9月入住 4 晚

Everything good only location ”

Three bed room spacious, quiet, affordable

Awesome.

2014年9月20日評價