立即預訂:桑塔納海灘度假村

2018

桑塔納海灘度假村 (Santana Beach Resort)評價

激讚
目前有 307 條評價聽聽住客真心話
8.7
/
10
92% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

Reviews of 桑塔納海灘度假村 (Santana Beach Resort)評價 from real guests

真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
來自Agoda用戶(共307條)來自Booking.com用戶(共130條)
8.7
/
10
激讚
清潔度9.0
設施8.2
位置9.2
客房質素及舒適度8.1
服務質素8.6
性價比8.7
所有語言
全部評價 (307)
所有房型

篩選包含以下關鍵字的評價: 

顯示 199 份已驗證評價
10.0
屈機
MANJUNATHA
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
客房
2019年5月入住 2 晚

Wonderful place for a vacation with family”

No cons.. very supportive staff.. a very good place for a memorable vacation.

2019年5月19日評價
9.6
屈機
Yvonne,來自英國
獨遊旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2019年3月入住 3 晚

Great hotel great staff especially cleaning staff. Pool a bit too close to restaurant but has 2 ”

Excellent settings, even when tired the walk to the room was very relaxing walking through the gardens. Access to the beach was directly through the garden. All staff were polite and friendly couldn't do enough to help. Cleaning staff deserve a.special mention. Thought the small pool was a little close to the restaurant but we soon got used to it. In all an excellent hotel. Highly recommended

2019年3月19日評價

Dear sir, Greetings from Santana, We are glad that you have had a great Stay, Please do visit us again, We would love to host you. regards Ravneet- Revotel

已於 2019年4月26日回應
桑塔納海灘度假村
8.8
激讚
Brijesh,來自印度
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2018年8月入住 1 晚

Exemptional property”

We found this property so good that we again checked in after staying for couple of nights at bigger hotels. Can’t complaint of anything. Value for money as well as very beautiful, peaceful and clean property. Exclusive beach was icing on the cake.

2018年8月25日評價
9.2
屈機
Brijesh,來自印度
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2018年8月入住 1 晚

Beautiful resort and value for money ”

Resort is located at a good location and is quite big. I loved the landscaping and plantation over there. It has a attached beach too. Staff was managing it well though can be trained to be more friendly. Rooms were big and well equipped. Best part is that it had a feel of a home than a hotel room. Absolutely peaceful. Good pool to chill. Breakfast was also good. Overall found it real value for money as well as a very good place to stay.

2018年8月25日評價
8.4
激讚
Gagan,來自印度
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2019年1月入住 2 晚

The Resort is located right on the beach with private access to Candolim/Sequrim beach.”

Spacious rooms, near to market, easy access, friendly and helpful staff, well maintained property. The resort houses two small swimming pool of which one has bar attached to it. The other one is restaurant front.

2019年1月19日評價

Dear Gagan, Thank you for reviewing Santana Beach Resort, We are really grateful to you. it means a-lot that you have had a great stay. We hope to host you again. Regards Ravneet- Revotel

已於 2019年3月8日回應
桑塔納海灘度假村
10.0
屈機
Aditya,來自印度
團隊旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2018年12月入住 2 晚

Value for money. Very gud rooms. gud food. location superb. . staff very nice. landmarks very near”

everything perfect . this was my 2nd time stay at this resort. the only one thing to improve is that the chef doesn't know north Indian and mughalai cuisine. if u stay there then order only sea food or goan food.

2018年12月26日評價

Dear Gaurav, Thank you for reviewing Santana Beach Resort, We are really grateful to you. it means a-lot that you have had a great stay. Apologies about the food, we will bring this up in our weekly meeting with the chef We hope to host you again. Regards Ravneet- Revotel

已於 2019年3月8日回應
桑塔納海灘度假村
9.6
屈機
charmain,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2018年11月入住 10 晚

Lovely place to stay very popular ,lots of staff. great bar staff very attentive ,All staff were gr”

Stayed in room 304 very spacious and clean /air con and fans . Lovely place to stay very popular ,lots of staff. great bar staff very attentive ,All staff were great really friendly.Had great room service every day the room was cleaned even if you went out later they still did it .Lovely surprise left on the bed each day . Nice walk through gardens to beech which is lovely ,Ate at Calamari ,fisherman's and Doms all 3 were great ,Calamari is the most popular but do try the others .Taxi rank was just out side the hotel and it cost about 200 rupees to go down to beech road which is the main area gets busy.You can walk which we did most days but i would suggest good shoes as the path is very rough or non existent on the 1st part of the walk so flip flops are not ideal .Not much lighting at night on the 1st part either . Overall Santana beech is a great place to stay , i would suggest is it needs some lighting putting up on the road before you get to the main road as its very dark.

2018年11月28日評價
9.6
屈機
ASEEM,來自印度
團隊旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2019年3月入住 2 晚

Was great but needs to preserve its soul”

Pros - location, value for money, amenities, good breakfast spread Cons - hardly any

2019年3月10日評價

Dear sir, Greetings from Santana, We are glad that you have had a great Stay, Please do visit us again, We would love to host you. regards Ravneet- Revotel

已於 2019年4月26日回應
桑塔納海灘度假村
10.0
屈機
Dawn,來自英國
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
标准双人间
2019年3月入住 7 晚

Loved our stay very much!”

Will definately stay again. Super clean, comfy beds and fab breakfast buffet. Staff are amazing and loved the pool. Best stay in North Goa!

2019年3月10日評價
9.2
屈機
shweta,來自印度
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2016年8月入住 3 晚

Perfect place at right right location!”

The resort is very close to the beach with private access, the rooms are big and clean. We booked two rooms, on request we were given newly renovated rooms which were closer to the beach. They have two pools, which are small but my son throughly enjoyed. The only issue I would like to mention is with the breakfast which could be have been better, not much variety. The Airtel reception is terrible inside the resort, which was again a problem. Overall it was a nice experience.

2016年8月7日評價
6.8
不錯
Nitin,來自印度
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2019年3月入住 1 晚

不錯”

rooms were outdated, washroom and furniture worst than 1 star hotel, had stay the room exactly opposite swimming pool

2019年5月16日評價
7.6
超好
Sarika
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2019年4月入住 4 晚

超好”

Resort is good.

2019年5月9日評價
9.2
屈機
Sandeep,來自印度
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2019年4月入住 3 晚

It was good property ”

Good staff,food and helpful

2019年5月5日評價
9.6
屈機
Sudhanshu,來自印度
夫婦/情侶旅客
池景套房-包早餐
2019年4月入住 2 晚

Great Place in the heart of Candolim”

Absolutely Loved the stay at Santan Beach Resort. If it fits your budget then just close your eyes and book it. No questions asked. You will not regret it.

2019年4月24日評價

Dear sir, Greetings from Santana, We are glad that you have had a great Stay, Please do visit us again, We would love to host you. regards Ravneet- Revotel

已於 2019年4月26日回應
桑塔納海灘度假村
7.6
超好
Michael,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
池景套房-包早餐
2019年3月入住 7 晚

Mainly good but probably over priced”

The large room was a little dated and we struggled to get hot water for the shower. Not a problem but when considering the price was a little disappointing. Room was clean, bed comfortable and loads of space. Breakfast was OK. Location perfect, grounds lovely and interactions with staff good. Stay was fine but at the price I think we could have done better

2019年3月15日評價
7.2
超好
Virendra,來自印度
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2018年11月入住 3 晚

Great location but price a little on higher side”

Pros: 1. Good location with exclusive beach entrance. 2. Quite and serene location, with shacks outside the hotel 3. Well maintained property with lots of greenery inside and outside the hotel Cons: 1. very small rooms, sofa and mattress were uncomfortable, no table or extra space to keep personal food items, etc 2. Dental kit, personal grooming kit are chargeable unlike other similar or lower hotels we have stayed in. 3. room service available only from 7:30 am. we wanted tea in the morning at 7am in the room and couldn't get. 4. breakfast spread is limited unlike other hotels I have seen.

2018年11月23日評價
10.0
屈機
Gaurav,來自印度
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2018年5月入住 5 晚

Excited to Stay in Santana”

It was an awesome experience while staying here. We are two families who stayed for 5 nights. Fully enjoyed Beach & Swimming Pool as Location is Excellent...just on the Beach. Resort is Big enough & doesn't appear to be Crowded even if it was fully occupied. Excellent Service provide & Staff is very courteous. All in All Perfect Resort for Stay in Goa... Will definitely book again for my next visit.

2018年5月30日評價
10.0
屈機
Manish,來自印度
團隊旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2018年5月入住 2 晚

A+ place. Best in candolim. ”

Next to beach. Beautiful huge property . great swimming pool. Very big and fully equipped rooms. Walking distance from other restaurants. This was my third stay in candolim in last 3 years. And this was the best. Real value for money.

2018年5月29日評價
10.0
屈機
Suman
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2019年3月入住 5 晚

屈機”

Green and extremely peaceful inside the campus. Direct access to the beach is a big plus. Friendly and helpful staff as well!

2019年3月10日評價
10.0
屈機
Marjah,來自英國
團隊旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2018年2月入住 5 晚

Great Resort!”

Good breakfast and great facilities. Stayed here as a group of 3 girls travelling. Everything was clean, aircon worked well, and staff were friendly. Good value for money!

2018年9月21日評價
9.6
屈機
MUKESH,來自印度
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2018年5月入住 3 晚

Nice Resort, Good value for Money!”

I booked this resort relying on several previous reviews available on Agoda site and I must say I found it exactly the same! Nice location, big property spreaded more lengthwise, cooperative staff and reasonably good complimentary breakfast. Overall, very good value for money!

2018年5月13日評價
9.2
屈機
Swapnil,來自印度
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2018年4月入住 4 晚

Excellent location, limited breakfast spread, easy access to beach”

Please note that at the breakfast area the first table is of the dish which has been have used by guest with 2 big garbage cans just behind the table. Recommend you to kindly move it because it doesn't make a good impression to start the breakfast with that view.

2018年5月5日評價
9.2
屈機
Bill,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2018年3月入住 7 晚

Outstanding resort”

There were no real negatives Front desk especially Nihist and Alyster were superb Location is excellent 200m from beach and Main Street Housekeeping are great Room clean and comfortable Breakfast staff really good Gardens are beautiful so wonderful garden team Lovely pool areas Lastly Security are effective and so friendly 10/10 to Santana Beach Resort

2018年3月31日評價
8.4
激讚
BHOLESHWAR,來自印度
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2018年3月入住 1 晚

激讚”

Nice hotel with efficient and courteous staff. Food and restaurant facilities were good. However rooms needs improvement, TV was old box type 21 inch with limited channels. Located very close to the beach and market.

2018年3月6日評價
10.0
屈機
susan,來自英國
獨遊旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2018年1月入住 30 晚

屈機”

A very friendly smallish hotel, about 70 rooms, rooms r basic but v clean, mine had been re-furbished, was large, had a fridge, kettle, walk in shower 2 fans plus aircon, it was 617, with a terrace next to the pool. A walk thru the beautiful gardens takes you to the beach, there r free sunbeds and umbrellas, it is fenced off so you r not bothered by hawkers and your belongings r safe. The food in both retaurants is good. the majority of the guests are from Russia and other parts of India. ul

2018年2月22日評價
8.4
激讚
Vamshi,來自印度
團隊旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2018年1月入住 1 晚

perfect laid-back stay ”

The location of the resort is ideal if you want to stay close to the beach. Resort is well maintained. The facilities of the resort are good. staff is helpful. Only suggestion is to improve the breakfast options.

2018年1月11日評價
9.6
屈機
Anand,來自印度
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2018年1月入住 4 晚

A good resort, well worth it”

The resort is very well located in the Candolim area. There are plenty of good restaurants and bars on the main road, at walking distance. There is also the Casino 7 not even 5 mns walk away. The place is very well maintained and clean. The staff is friendly helpful. I surely would recommend.

2018年1月9日評價
8.8
激讚
Hari,來自印度
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2017年11月入住 2 晚

Good resort beside a calm and quiet beach”

This was my first visit to goa, that too along with my wife, 2 year old kid and in laws. The resort is located right beside a calm and quiet beach (candolim). The back gate if this property opens to candolim beach, which suits travellers who likes to relax a bit (beaches like calangute and baga are always crowded). I took the standard AC room which cost me around 4.7k per room per day including taxes. It is quite large as per my standards, total around 300 sq ft, has a large family cot, AC, television, fridge with some beers and wines (mini bar), small kitchen with complimentary mineral water, provision for making tea, coffee etc including coffee maker, sugar, milk powder, tea and coffee powder. All these are free except the minibar items. They have a small restaurent in house (expensive) and a large shack called Calamari at the back gate in Candolim beach, which gives 15% off to the resort residents. Price is similar to the in house restaurent but they have a larger menu.

2017年11月22日評價
9.2
屈機
Suyash,來自印度
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2017年11月入住 3 晚

Wonderful resort at a nice location. ”

Wonderful resort at a nice location. It is perfect distance from the sea, calangute beach, aguada fort. So if you wanna relax at a quiet beach step out the back door of the hotel and there is the beach with couple of shacks. If you want to enjoy happening and crowded calangute and baga beach, rent a bike and ride 4-6 km. Aguada fort is also just 3 km from the resort. There are two pools, one near the breakfast area was closed down when I visited. The other pool is good enough. It has around 15 sun bathing chairs around. Also nice pool bar. We went twice to the pool to get some relief from afternoon heat. Room was nice and spacious. Breakfast was also good continental breakfast with some indian menu everyday. Mini bar had few varieties and decent price. unfortunately we didnt get a chance to have lunch/ dinner here. I would strongly recommend this place to others. I will come here again.

2017年11月8日評價
10.0
屈機
oliva,來自印度
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2017年10月入住 3 晚

Beautiful, highly impressed with the cleanliness and maintainance of the resort. ”

Staff is extremely well trained and non-intrusive. They seem to have thought about every little thing that matters. Thoughtfully provided showers on ur way in from the beach, clean pools, separate beach towels, pool towels and very comfortable suites. Would anyday love to go back. Even the food is very thoughtfully and hygienically packed and sent through room service which is prompt and very responsive. The restrooms and bathrooms in suites are spic and span and the shower is a pleasure. Breakfast is decent. Overall, a place that is great value for money especially for families with kids. Only one thing needed in the rooms is probably a microwave for reheating food or milk for kids especially if you are staying long.

2017年10月25日評價
9.6
屈機
Deepa,來自新加坡
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2017年10月入住 3 晚

Great location, Nice property, Value for money, Highly recommended”

I have stayed at Santana for 3 nights with my parents. Superb location, the backgate of the resort opens to a beautiful clean beach. Nice and friendly staff. Well maintained property, decent facilities too. If you are looking for a relaxing vacation by the beach at Candolim area then Santana is the choice!!

2017年10月24日評價
9.6
屈機
NEELAM,來自印度
團隊旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2017年10月入住 4 晚

Very good resort, on beach location”

This resort is located between Candolim and sinquerrim and right near beach. Resort rooms are excellent and newly renovated. Whole resort is well maintened and there is sufficient staff. Rooms are cleaned daily. Two pools are small but with bar. Daily buffet breakfast was excellent and variety in it. With its location, rooms, and service we will recommend to everybody visiting North Goa.

2017年10月15日評價
9.2
屈機
Mustaque,來自印度
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2017年9月入住 3 晚

Excellent Property in Candolim and Value for Money”

Santana Beach Resort had been a wonderful experience for us. The property is huge and had many villa type room arrangements. We were given 2 rooms in same villa (two floors) on request. Additional bed was at minimum cost at the hotel directly. The staffs were super friendly and very cooperative. Kitchen team helped us in getting food prepared for our 2 Yrs old child on request. Its a short walk to the Candolim beach. The hotel food were excellent with price on bit higher side. Loved the food though. There are two swimming pool out of which one was closed at the time we visited. Overall a great property to spend with family and friends. Highly recommended.

2017年10月3日評價
9.6
屈機
Sanober,來自印度
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2017年8月入住 4 晚

A hassle free stay with top in class service”

This resort is away from the crazy hustle bustle of the regular weekender crowd in Goa. Its a fantastic property with sizable rooms, clean toilets and washrooms, fantastic staff, upkept greenery and trees and to top it all- the backyard of the property opens onto ones of the cleanest beaches with beautiful reddish sand and clean green sea. kudos to this resort to make our dream holiday come true......

2017年8月21日評價
8.8
激讚
Anant,來自印度
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2017年5月入住 2 晚

激讚”

Excellent location. next to beach. Restaurant at the beach just outside Hotel premises is one of the major attraction. Room sizes & ceiling height are plus points. Nice balcony too. Air conditioning capacity in the room is insufficient especially in summer.Overall very nice place for beach side holiday.

2017年8月12日評價
6.0
Roshan,來自美國
獨遊旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2017年7月入住 5 晚

Good beds, decent place”

Instead of spending 10 minutes each day making funky "towel art" the staff should actually spend more time cleaning bathrooms. Clean floors and great bed, lousy towels, dirty furniture.Excellent grilled snapper, the rest of the food was mediocre and I had breakfast there every day, and 3 dinners and one lunch. Pool is ok but poolside furniture is gross...dirty, moldy, etc. Restaurant staff good, the rest unfriendly.

2017年8月6日評價
8.0
激讚
Sachin,來自印度
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2017年7月入住 3 晚

Good old property, great location, no free WiFi though”

It's an old property that is quite spread out & is maintained well. Spacious, clean rooms, good housekeeping etc. Next to the beach, had no sea view rooms though. 2 minutes walk through the walkway inside the property leads to the beach. There's no free WiFi in the rooms. And they have a paid WiFi plan that pretty expensive & has limitations on quantum of data & number of hours of usage. The staff were very friendly & helpful throughout. Its easy to get cabs from the hotel. The main steeet is 3-4 minutes walk & has many restaurants, bars, supermarkets, pubs etc.

2017年8月4日評價
10.0
屈機
PRAKASH,來自印度
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2017年5月入住 5 晚

Serene location on Candolim beach”

The Resort is situated on Candolim beach which is not overcrowded compared to Baga and Kalangute. The rooms are clean and spacious and so is the pool. The breakfast spread is reasonable enough. An excellent place away from the crowd.

2017年6月14日評價
10.0
屈機
Tushar,來自印度
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2016年9月入住 3 晚

Excellent choice when in Goa”

One of the best hotels when staying near Calangute/Candolim. Very well maintained property with delicious food. Access to the beach is from the property - which is a big plus. It has 2 swimming pools. The one is far away from Dining. See if you can get those rooms. Very convenient for using the pool but too much walking for dining, but again that's not a bad way to digest. I'll definitely visit again

2017年6月1日評價
8.0
激讚
Bipin,來自印度
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2017年3月入住 1 晚

liked it”

you will surely like it.. the way they have made the rooms are impressive.. the room very clean. bathroom was very clean Cons 1) we were given a very bad room..it absolutely had no view at all it was facing another building..this was disappointing because when we see other rooms which had so good view and we compare with ourselves :( 2) breakfast was delicious..but no options at all..there were no non veg options. only one main course

2017年3月7日評價
9.6
屈機
Kevin,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2017年2月入住 3 晚

屈機”

We booked the Santana for 3 nights and enjoyed so much stayed another 3 nights , staff really helpful , great location for the beach , pictures do not do the hotel justice , breakfast was just about right , if you want to stay in candolium then this is a great choice and good value, enjoy

2017年2月13日評價
9.6
屈機
BIJENDRA,來自印度
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2016年11月入住 2 晚

Refreshing Stay”

Santana is located at very peaceful place (End of Candolim Beach - Start of sinquerim Beach). Property outdoor is well maintained, staff is cooperative, Breakfast is very good, two swimming pools well maintained. Rooms are properly maintained, cleanliness & hygiene were perfect. Room service is fast. Things to do Relax at Pool, Backside Gate directly opens on beach, private beach feeling. Stay was pleasant and refreshing. Two thumbs up for Santana,

2016年12月1日評價
9.2
屈機
Steve,來自印度
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2016年10月入住 3 晚

Very good, if you see able to book a room”

This hotel is perpetually sold out which in itself speaks volumes about the quality. You can just walk to the beach from the hotel. Well suited for a family, for couples and for solo travelers. Highly recommended. Glad I got the chance to stay here twice!

2016年10月13日評價
8.0
激讚
Renjith,來自印度
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2016年9月入住 2 晚

No free WiFi facility”

Every thing on Santana Resort is good, but despite of every facilities, there is no free Internet facility there, They have Wi-Fi facility there but have to pay for it on hourly/daily basis. This is the only issue i found there , rest of everything is excellent

2016年9月19日評價
9.2
屈機
Temjenyangla,來自印度
團隊旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2016年8月入住 4 晚

Great Place. Value for money”

Excellent place with its own private beach. Visited in the 1st week of Aug with friends, and since it was off season, got double occupancy rooms with breakfast included at a steal price of INR 2800 per night. Rooms have privacy and the walkways are green and beautiful - and maintained in excellent condition. Plenty of eating joints just a few meters from the hotel. Planning to visit with family again. Would highly recommend Santana Beach Resort Wish there was a fitness center and free wifi...and allowed pets

2016年8月11日評價
8.0
激讚
Anshul,來自印度
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2016年7月入住 2 晚

Its a nice resort with good amneties”

I went to this resort based on the recommendation from previous visitors. And yes, I was not disappointed. It's a very sweet little resort with all amenities. Please don't think much before booking this. And yes, car park is there

2016年7月27日評價
8.8
激讚
NALINI,來自印度
夫婦/情侶旅客
池景套房-包早餐
2016年7月入住 2 晚

Clean and comfortable accommodation ”

Stayed there for 2 nights from 13th to 15th July, 2016. Cleanliness of the room and the resort was excellent. Not much choice for vegetarians but many good restaurants around so no problem. Old style TV in suite 711 which should be replaced. Light above the dressing mirror required. Staff were mechanical and efficient but not very warm. Late checkout was desired on 15th but no choice given. Overall a good experience.

2016年7月19日評價
8.8
激讚
ELGIN,來自印度
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2016年7月入住 3 晚

Excellent Place to Relax.. :) ”

Its Second time we visit Santana.. Its very economical in rates. Value for money. The rooms are very neat and clean. The Property is on the Condolim Beach. Breakfast is really Good and with good variety of dishes. Only concern is the Resort only allow pool timing upto 7 PM, which is very much on a limited side , it has to be extended to at least 9 PM.

2016年7月18日評價
8.8
激讚
Bhavandeep,來自印度
團隊旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2016年7月入住 4 晚

Great Stay”

We enjoyed our stay here. The Hotel has a cozy feel with several buildings and only 2 floors high. Lots of plants and mellow fountains along the walkway. They have a decent size swimming pool that's open from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm. Breakfast is complementary and is served between 7:30 - 10:30. The rooms are interior designed and this is easily a 4* property. You get air conditioning and lots of ambient lighting. This is a beach adjacent hotel and you can hear the ocean from your rooms. We went in the meat of the monsoon and it was still enjoyable. They can improve on food quality and taste. Also, I couldn't get over the fact that they are somewhat hostile towards bachelor groups. I get the caution, but it takes away from the whole experience.

2016年7月18日評價
9.6
屈機
Manisha,來自印度
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2016年7月入住 3 晚

Amazing Resort.. Right on beach, good food, great location. ”

Traveled on 6-9th july 2016 with young kid. Very big and specious rooms. Neat and clean. Room cleaning happens on time and neatly. Breakfast has good healthy options. Though not more variety. We never ever need to point out anything which not proper. Resort is very clean. Staff is very helpful. Must visit place in candolim area.

2016年7月14日評價
10.0
屈機
Boris,來自德國
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2016年6月入住 7 晚

Very nice resort, nice people!”

Hi guys, I spent one week with my wife at the resort. After a Punchakarma in Kumta we "need" one week off for relaxing :-) In June, during the monsoon, the weather is great for ayurveda treatments but not so ideal for holidays ;-) So, we had a lot of rain and took vour of out dinners in the resort restaurant. They habe been great. Tasty and enough and the price was realy OK. Generally, you get a lot of for your money, so if we want to stay in Candolin/Goa again, we will stay at the Santana Beach Resort. Best greetings fron Cologne, Germany Ariane and Boris

2016年6月27日評價
10.0
屈機
Surinder,來自印度
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2016年6月入住 2 晚

Professionally managed resort with cheerful staff.”

A classical beach resort with sea at stones throw is full with amenities and cheerful/caring staff.Responsive and sensitive management ensures homely stay without any hassles.Would like to visit again. Value for money and much more...

2016年6月22日評價
10.0
屈機
Navneet,來自印度
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2016年6月入住 4 晚

Thanks Santana.”

Wonderful Experience, the ambience, the layout, the location was very good. Very well maintained, the housekeeping staff is very meticulous. Overall enjoyed my stay, children also enjoyed the resort, very strategically located with beach at its backyard. Will visit again. Front office staff cooperated, special thanks to Mr.Nilesh.

2016年6月13日評價
8.8
激讚
ishwar,來自印度
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2016年4月入住 4 晚

promotion ”

everything fine but i didn't like one thing, as soon as I arrived receptionist gave me a discount card of a restaurant almost attached to resort, we went there because of discount offer. i remember the name of the restaurant as kaalamari, Nothing good there, poor service, very costly food. Santana should not promote others, even casino they recommended was poor in food served.

2016年4月27日評價
9.6
屈機
Amanda,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
池景套房-包早餐
2016年3月入住 9 晚

Great stay for the second time at the Santana! ”

Fantastic stay again the staff were great, good breakfast and lovely room which had been recently refurbished. The only criticism was the swimming pool at the beginning of our stay, needed to be cleaned as it seemed very cloudy/dull however this was rectified during our stay.

2016年4月13日評價
9.6
屈機
Steven,來自英國
獨遊旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2016年3月入住 13 晚

Very good location. A bargain.”

Great place to while away a few days. Access pretty much straight onto the beach. Good food, nice staff, clean rooms, great value for money. If you want top luxury then look elsewhere but you shouldn't expect that at this price. Would go back and do recommend.

2016年4月1日評價
8.3
激讚
Mahesh,來自印度
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2015年10月入住 1 晚

Good resort at very nice location.”

Location. Price. Staff

Had a 3 night stay. It is value for money. Room décor is not that great but outside view is nice. The most important thing is it's location - very near to beach which is one of the cleanest beach with good crowd. This place is close to calngute, Baga beach and sinq club. Price is also reasonable.

2015年10月29日評價
9.3
屈機
John,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2015年10月入住 3 晚

Well-run hotel in good location”

Room, staff, location

Pro: Beach front location. Huge room, kept spotlessly clean. Daily housekeeping. Room safe, daily newspaper. Clean refreshing pools and pool towels. Everything worked although TV reception was not the best Excellent buffet breakfast. Menu changed every day. Two pools, one with padded loungers. Extensive well-kept lawns and gardens also with padded loungers. Excellent staff – very friendly, helpful and competent TV with several English channels. Fast WiFi. Good value for money by local standards. Con: Daily newspaper delivery unreliable. Far too popular – rooms are hard to come by. Would I stay there again? Definitely

2015年10月18日評價
9.0
屈機
David,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2014年12月入住 7 晚

Very Well Managed Friendly Hotel”

Staff, location, tropical garden setting

Very good low key resort on the beach in Candolim. Fantastic staff, very attentive and friendly in all areas of hotel. Outside dining area in tropical gardens with high quality breakfast and general dining. Waiting staff were very good. Walk through gardens to the beach. Spacious and well kept older style apartments with balconies. A very well run hotel and a welcome respite in India.

2015年1月1日評價
8.3
激讚
Sathya,來自印度
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2014年8月入住 4 晚

Great no frills, Value accommodation.”

1. Location: Very Close to beach and major attractions 2: Resort maintenance and 3: Room comfort

We were extremely happy we chose Santana over the others. This fits the bill perfectly if you want to explore North Goa, but still want a place you look to come home to. The pool is maintained well and staff will arrange for your requirements , be it hiring a bike / car, Taxi to airports etc. This is not by any means a 4 star or 5 star place. What this is a comfortable 2 (at max 3 star resort) that is maintained very well. The choice of room decor / tiles could be much better though. Also the food at the Resort's restaurant (Lunch/ Dinner) is nothing to write home about. But the complimentary break fast was pretty awesome. About 0.5 Kms from here are a lot of restaurants for Lunch / Dinner options.

2014年8月20日評價
9.3
屈機
Sanjay,來自印度
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2013年11月入住 3 晚

The stay was great at Santana.”

Clean, well maintained, very near to the beach, and comfortable rooms.

One of the best resort in the north goa. The resort is very well maintained, the beach is around 300m from the resort and it is one of the cleanest beach in goa. U can book your rooms at Santana without any second thought if you are ok with the tariffs. It is a value for money. FYI we were there frm 2 nov to 5th nov 2013.

2013年11月9日評價
9.0
屈機
Amarnath,來自印度
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2013年8月入住 2 晚

Perfect Weekend Getaway”

Closeness to the beach, Quiet surroundings, Beautiful resort

It was well deserved break for me and my wife. This was our first trip post honeymoon after a long time. Well, we had read a lot of good reviews about this hotel and chose to stay here. I must admit that it was our best decision. We got a sea facing room, the resort has direct access to the beach. Beautiful and maintained gardens, clean large comfortable rooms with a fridge and good staff. Our stay at santana was a memorable one. Due to its proximity to the beach we could go for long walks on the beach. The hotels also provides option for hiring two/four wheelers on a 24 hrs basis. The olegario restaurant serves good breakfast, and has a good variety of food for lunch and dinner. All in all, a good place to stay.. Looking forward for another stay at santana

2013年9月1日評價
9.3
屈機
Sagar,來自印度
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2013年7月入住 2 晚

Relaxing”

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff

This was amongst one of many trips of goa for me. But, unlike my other trips, it was an out n out family trip. I was travelling with my wife nd my 10 months old daughter so we chose Santana. we initially booked it for two days but den I xtended our booking for a couple of days more. The place is located beautifully in front of candolim beach. Even though the property is fairly big , you would always find the housekeeping ppl keeping up the cleanliness. It has a beautiful pool bar, which me nd my wife enjoyed thoroughly throughout our stretch of stay(the music was good, the staff was courteous nd d food always delicious). One best thing out there, was the friendly staff who was always willing to help out in every possible manner including keeping our baby girl accompanied when we wee enjoying the pool, having our meal or just sitting at the bar.

2013年7月28日評價
8.3
激讚
Ashutosh,來自印度
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2012年12月入住 3 晚

Best Bargain”

Fabulous, Well maintained property

well the best bargain award is truly justified as the property is excellently located , right on beach, beautifully maintained and clean, true for the rooms, pool, toilets everything, only things to improve upon is service. if only the front staff would not have mixed up our reservations (though it got sorted out after a bit of haggling) and shown more warmth and welcoming it would have been excellent, the staff in general is good however dont expect a smiling face or greeting if you meet them, rooms at the back of the property near the 2nd pool in series 6 and 7 have better view, breakfast as commented earlier has limited options only 1 indian options which is understood as the resort caters to mostly expats and foreigners overall best bargain!

2012年12月11日評價
9.3
屈機
Rajiv,來自印度
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2012年10月入住 5 晚

Great Location and Good Resort”

Location. Staff and cleanliness

We had upgraded our rooms to 'Pool Facing Suites'. The rooms were very spacious but sparsely furnished. The air conditioning and house keeping was excellent. The only thing which was an irritant was that the bathroom floor would become totally wet after the bath since there was no ledge separating the shower area from rest of the bathroom. Food was good and the beach best in goa. Would come back whenever we visit Goa again.

2012年10月30日評價
10.0
屈機
Abilash,來自印度
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2012年9月入住 2 晚

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

Awesome service and friendly staff

I loved the stay at Santana. It was a great experience and very good staff. Would come back again. Suggestion given by staff to help you. I will definitely suggest this hotel for couples and also for family. Another highlight was good food.

2012年10月5日評價
8.3
激讚
Leonard,來自加拿大
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2012年2月入住 3 晚

Beautiful Grounds and exceptionally friendly staff”

Well located near calm beach- private balcony

This hotel is spread out on beautifully maintained grounds. It is well situated, close to the main street for shopping and dining and equally close to the beach for swimming and sunbathing. There is also a lovely pool and lots of shade. The breakfasts were generous, buffett style. Most of the guests appeared to be on package tours from Western Europe. We actually wanted to stay on, but the hotel could not accommodate our request.

2012年3月16日評價
8.0
激讚
SUNIL,來自印度
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2019年2月入住 3 晚

Great place to stay cost is reasonable and place is really amazing !!”

Maz

2019年2月20日評價

Dear Sunil, Thank you for reviewing Santana Beach Resort, We are really grateful to you. We hope to host you again. Regards Ravneet- Revotel

已於 2019年3月8日回應
桑塔納海灘度假村
10.0
屈機
Jyothikrishna
團隊旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2019年2月入住 1 晚

屈機”

Excellent receiving to guests and good services

2019年2月20日評價

Dear Jyothikrishna, Thank you for reviewing Santana Beach Resort, We are really grateful to you. It means alot to us that you have had a 10/10 experience. We hope to host you again. Regards Ravneet- Revotel

已於 2019年3月8日回應
桑塔納海灘度假村
10.0
屈機
Sian,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房 - 包早餐/有空調
2019年2月入住 6 晚

屈機”

Very clean compared to other sites, very quiet end of town, great location,great access to the beach,nice breakfast, great big family rooms. Overall great place to stay

2019年2月15日評價

Dear Sian, Thank you for reviewing Santana Beach Resort, We are really grateful to you. Its a great feeling when our customers feel that their stay was perfect. We hope to host you again. Regards Ravneet- Revotel

已於 2019年3月8日回應
桑塔納海灘度假村