select your date請選擇入住日期以查看價格
七梯田酒店 (Seven Terraces)
複式套房間 - 浴室 七梯田酒店 (Seven Terraces)
大堂 七梯田酒店 (Seven Terraces)
室內裝潢 七梯田酒店 (Seven Terraces)
【特色圖集】(共 63 張)

七梯田酒店 (Seven Terraces)

Stewart Lane , 喬治市, 檳城, 馬來西亞, 10200 - 查看地圖
免費Wi-Fi
查看地圖
人氣景點
檳榔土生華人大廈 350 米
Cheong Fatt Tze - The Blue Mansion 430 米
Armenian Street 440 米
邱懸空寺 550 米
檳城康華利斯堡 730 米
Kek Lok Si Temple 7.5 公里
Batu Ferringhi Beach 11.9 公里
Entopia 13.9 公里
Escape Theme Park 14.0 公里
附近地標
荷蘭總領館 90 米
聖喬治教堂 110 米
Areca Books 120 米
觀音亭 120 米
皮特街轉角 140 米
Penang State Museum and Art Gallery 150 米
和諧街道 180 米
AM銀行-主教街 190 米
阿爾法烏達拉畫廊 190 米
PG Gold Museum 190 米

9.3

屈機

位置評分

(位處市中心)
熱門區域
停車服務免費
  • 440米至公共交通

  • 機場接送

  • 檳城市中心

  • 客房皆有免費Wi-Fi

  • 空調

你選擇的是熱門日期用戶每隔1分鐘就在Agoda預訂1間檳城住宿!
性價比8.7
距離市中心1 km
位置評分9.3

七梯田酒店空房狀況

屈機
客房舒適度及質素
9.4
公寓 (Apartment)
...
  • 房間面積:100 平方米/1076 平方呎
  • 禁煙房
  • 1 張特大床 及 2 張單人床
輸入日期以查看價格
阿格斯公寓 (Argus Apartment)
...
  • 房間面積:120 平方米/1292 平方呎
  • 陽台/露台
  • 2 張單人床 & 1 張特大床
輸入日期以查看價格
公寓- 1 (Apartment - 1 )
...
  • 房間面積:120 平方米/1292 平方呎
  • 景觀: 城景
  • 2 張單人床 及 1 張特大床
輸入日期以查看價格
複式套房間 (Duplex Suite Room )
...
  • 房間面積:100 平方米/1076 平方呎
  • 陽台/露台
  • 1 張特大床
輸入日期以查看價格
Stewart Apartment For 4 Person (Bed And Breakfast)
...
  • 房間面積:100 平方米/1076 平方呎
輸入日期以查看價格
Terraced Duplex Suite For 3 Person (Bed And Breakfast)
...
  • 房間面積:80 平方米/861 平方呎
輸入日期以查看價格
Terraced Duplex Suite For 2 Person (Room Only)
...
  • 房間面積:80 平方米/861 平方呎
輸入日期以查看價格
Terrace Duplex Suite
...
  • 房間面積:80 平方米/861 平方呎
  • 1 張特大床
輸入日期以查看價格
Argus Apartment For 5 Person (Bed And Breakfast)
...
  • 房間面積:120 平方米/1292 平方呎
輸入日期以查看價格
Stewart Apartment For 5 Person (Bed And Breakfast)
...
  • 房間面積:100 平方米/1076 平方呎
輸入日期以查看價格

常見問題

什麼時間可於七梯田酒店辦理入住和退房?

入住登記:14:00起, 退房時間:直至12:00。你可於預訂時要求提早辦理入住或延遲退房,但是否可行需視乎空房情況而定。於指定時段以外登記入住或退房或需額外付費。 酒店可為客人提供入住前和退房後行李寄存服務。 前台全日(日間或晚上)均開放服務。

如何前往七梯田酒店?

七梯田酒店很容易從機場到達。實際上,你甚至可以提前預訂機場接送服務,以更省心。只需使用預訂表格的「特別要求」欄位告知酒店你需要接駁服務,他們就會透過Agoda訊息服務與你聯絡。 對於那些希望自駕的客人,七梯田酒店內有停車場,如果第一個停車場已滿,附近還有其他停車場。 酒店提供便利的自助泊車服務。 如果你正在搜尋遊覽檳城的便捷私人交通工具,酒店可以為你安排的士服務。

七梯田酒店是否提供早餐?

七梯田酒店住客醒來即可享豐富的歐陸式早餐。

七梯田酒店可提供甚麼餐飲選擇?

七梯田酒店內設有一間餐廳,為你帶來用餐便利。

七梯田酒店的吸煙政策怎麼樣?

七梯田酒店的所有客房及室內區域均禁止吸煙。

最靠近七梯田酒店的火車、地鐵或巴士站是?

最靠近七梯田酒店的火車、地鐵或巴士站是Pengkalan Raja Tun Uda巴士總站,距離為710米。

七梯田酒店附近有哪些餐廳?

七梯田酒店位於喬治市,該區以Kebaya、Antarabangsa Enterprise和The Alley Penang等優質餐廳而聞名。

七梯田酒店附近有哪些受歡迎的購物場所?

七梯田酒店位於喬治市區,靠近新光商城、1st Avenue Mall和Areca Books等一流購物地帶。

七梯田酒店附近有哪些熱門景點?

七梯田酒店的住客可輕鬆到達位於喬治市的檳榔土生華人大廈、Cheong Fatt Tze - The Blue Mansion和邱懸空寺。

七梯田酒店附近有哪些受歡迎的自然觀光景點?

七梯田酒店位於喬治市內,因此位置方便,靠近包括Depoh Kerajaan Pulau Pinang和Bukit Olivia在內的自然景點。

查看更多問題
查看地圖
探索周邊
住宿排名|檳城2,627間住宿比較
查看所有排名
地點評分
9.3/10
服務質素評分
9.5/10
清潔度評分
9.5/10
客房舒適度評分
9.4/10
優於
99
%
的檳城住宿
優於
99
%
的檳城住宿
優於
99
%
的檳城住宿
優於
99
%
的檳城住宿
會員特價低至7折!

登入即享特價

登入|免費成為會員
整體評分:

9.1

屈機
607 條評價
清潔度
9.4
設施
8.7
位置
9.3
查看所有評價 >
認識七梯田酒店

認識七梯田酒店

七梯田酒店提供高品質住宿和優質服務,讓您到訪檳城依然感覺賓至如歸。 這裡距離市中心僅1 km,離機場也不過40分鐘的路程。 這間酒店毗鄰檳城華人大會堂, 荷蘭總領館, 觀音亭等熱門景點。

七梯田酒店的周到服務和一流設施讓您此行難以忘懷。 酒店擁有一系列特色服務,例如所有房間免費 Wi-Fi, 24 小時保安, 每日客房清潔服務, 紀念品店, 的士服務。

酒店16間客房分佈於2層樓,平面電視, 額外浴室, 額外洗手間, 晾衣架, 免費即溶咖啡等設備會在部分房間提供,讓住客倍感稱心滿意。 在繁忙的一天過後,不妨到酒店的室外游泳池放鬆一下自己。 專業的服務與豐富的特色活動盡在七梯田酒店

隱藏部分

最多旅客談論的設施與服務

提供早餐

14次提到

餐飲膳食

13次提到

泳池

10次提到

互聯網

1條評價

設施 & 服務

隱藏部分

附近生活圈

這裏顯示的距離為地圖上的直線距離,實際距離或有不同。
隱藏部分

附近好去處

這裏顯示的距離為地圖上的直線距離,實際距離或有不同。
隱藏部分

住宿政策

隱藏部分

實用資訊

隱藏部分

住宿公告

隱藏部分

七梯田酒店住客評價

真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
清潔度9.4
設施8.7
位置9.3
客房質素及舒適度9.4
服務質素9.5
性價比8.7
檳城高分住宿
評分
9+ 卓越 (167)
8-9 優秀 (48)
7-8 很好 (21)
6-7 良好 (5)
<6 失望 (3)
月份
3月 - 5月 (70)
6月 - 8月 (61)
9月 - 11月 (47)
12月 - 2月 (66)
切勿錯過!用戶每隔1分鐘就在Agoda預訂1間檳城住宿!
全部評價 (328)
所有房型
所有語言

篩選包含以下關鍵字的評價: 

顯示 244 份已驗證評價
12345
10.0
屈機
Sze,來自中國香港
獨遊旅客
公寓
2019年2月入住2晚

屈機”

初七至初九一家四大人入住Stewart room 入面既裝潢非常有古典氣派 ,有兩層仲有個露台。 早餐係每人一個set 試左egg benedict 同big breakfast( 係一個all day breakfast )都好味 set仲有生果,果汁同茶or啡 朝早嘆下個早餐已經好開心,當然唔食西式可以揀Malay style 既早餐 因為有日係天公誕,所以bonus係係露台見到附近既煙花,好大好震撼😀 整齊都好乾淨,air con非常強勁,房間都好乾淨,甚至覺得好過之後KL間酒店,服務員都有禮,如要挑剔係有次問佢拎多條毛巾就有少少污漬。 絕對值得入住!🎉🤠😀

2019年2月17日星期日評價

查看客房優惠

4.0
Yuet,來自中國香港
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2016年3月入住2晚

差”

浴室大而無當,應設浴缸,冲完涼全地濕,去水又差。 wifi 很差,反映後都冇大改善。 床上沒有披,叫了服務員,很久才拿來。

2016年4月6日星期三評價

查看客房優惠

9.7
屈機
Suen,來自中國香港
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年4月入住 1 晚

特色, 美麗, 有文化氣質”

特色, 美麗, 有文化氣質
2014年8月8日星期五評價

查看客房優惠

9.2
屈機
HIO,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
複式套房間
2019年9月入住 1 晚

設計非常美,內部裝飾設計有歷史味,服務一流”

員工非常好,環境十分優美,房間很大和乾淨。

2019年9月29日星期日評價

查看客房優惠

5.2
SHU-HAN,來自台灣
夫婦/情侶旅客
複式套房間
2018年6月入住2晚

乍看之下很美好”

實際上很一般,就如地板擦的很乾淨,但床單與床墊之間有頭髮、枕頭有發霉、很貼心的在快煮壺盛滿水,但水裡面有蟲與螞蟻等諸如此類,且洗澡的水很小,wifi訊號很弱,各方面設備與設計使用上都不是那麼舒適方便,更不能理解在沒有任何要求下早上不到11點就來瘋狂敲門打擾,因為床舖是在二樓無法即時下去,房間就要被闖入的感覺非常不好,體驗參觀可以,不推薦入住。

2018年6月25日星期一評價

查看客房優惠

8.4
激讚
DAI,來自台灣
夫婦/情侶旅客
複式套房間
2017年2月入住 1 晚

很精緻的酒店”

大堂接待非常親切熱情,早餐優秀,推薦入住

2017年2月5日星期日評價

查看客房優惠

8.4
激讚
Shanshan,來自台灣
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
複式套房間
2017年8月入住2晚

飯店很美,但周遭環境很吵。”

飯店本身很美,服務也很好。泳池1.2米深,不適合小小孩玩水。 飯店位在出入份子複雜的區,晚上常有人喝酒聊天吵鬧到半夜,影響睡眠品質。附近有一間廟,燒香的味道偶爾會傳過來,不太好聞。

2017年8月24日星期四評價

查看客房優惠

飯店很美,但周遭環境很吵。” 飯店本身很美,服務也很好。泳池1.2米深,不適合小小孩玩水。 飯店位在出入份子複雜的區,晚上常有人喝酒聊天吵鬧到半夜,影響睡眠品質。附近有一間廟,燒香的味道偶爾會傳過來,不太好聞。

已於 2017年8月26日星期六回應
七梯田酒店
9.7
屈機
Wei,來自台灣
夫婦/情侶旅客
複式套房間
2015年12月入住 1 晚

房間乾淨舒服”

客服人員都很熱情,親切

飯店的地點很好,客服人員也很親切,這次沒在這裡用餐,下次有機會的話會再來。

2015年12月12日星期六評價

查看客房優惠

9.7
屈機
HANCHEN,來自台灣
夫婦/情侶旅客
2015年2月入住2晚

傳統建築而現代摩登的親切服務氛圍”

建築很有特色;服務很親切;房間非常寬敞。
2015年2月14日星期六評價

查看客房優惠

8.4
激讚
mingxu,來自馬來西亞
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
複式套房間
2018年2月入住 1 晚

激讚”

应增加华语服务人员

2018年2月21日星期三評價

查看客房優惠

8.8
激讚
Hee,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
複式套房間
2019年4月入住3晚

Georgetown Heritage Boutique Hotel”

We spent a long weekend at the hotel and were very much welcomed by the professional staff. The hotel itself was beautifully designed and the decor and ambience transported us to another time and place. Together with the excellent and friendly service from everyone, it made for a relaxing and memorable time. A special thank you to Nurul, Jason, the bar team (who made excellent cocktails), the waiting staff and the cleaning crew for always being accommodating, helpful and friendly. The only reason we have not given it 5 stars is because it does not have the full facilities of a 5 star hotel otherwise this is a lovely and luxurious place to stay in order to live the heritage Georgetown experience. After reading some of the less than positive reviews here, I think it is fair to say that this more of a getaway luxury boutique hotel for couples, friends or families with older children rather than a business or a family hotel for young families.

2019年4月8日星期一評價

查看客房優惠

10.0
屈機
Lam,來自中國香港
夫婦/情侶旅客
複式套房間
2019年3月入住2晚

Absolutely stunning”

I was choosing between the Oriental & Eastern and Seven Terraces when I booked and glad I chose the latter. Not only the obvious reason of its exquisite style and history, but also for its location and hospitality. Seven Terraces is located at the heart of George Town, what one could consider as downtown. It is in walking distance from the Peranakan Mansion. Having a convenience store nearby is also a plus in this area of town. The furniture setting is dated with heritage like it's suppose to be and the restaurant Kebaya is one of the most extravagant Nyonya dining experience. But above all, it's the personal details that made a difference. If you are in for an exotic experience with all the services expected from a five star hotel, look no further.

2019年4月3日星期三評價

查看客房優惠

8.8
激讚
Chui,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
複式套房間
2017年7月入住 1 晚

A very nice heritage hotel.”

The hotel is converted from 7 old shops built in Southern China architectural style. We lived in a duplex room well designed and decorated in old styles. If you like heritage buildings, this is an ideal choice for you. The hotel also has a very nice restaurants serving fusion food.

2017年7月9日星期日評價

查看客房優惠

8.8
激讚
Harry,來自新加坡
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2016年10月入住3晚

Historic and welcoming! Highly recommended”

based in the historic heart of UNESCO listed George Town..the boutique hotel has been lovingly restored. The beauty of the accommodation is matched by the personal service rendered by warm representatives...Robert,Jane, Wendy just to name a few. It's home away from home ...very sweet aftertaste...

2016年10月18日星期二評價

查看客房優惠

10.0
屈機
Sarina,來自加拿大
獨遊旅客
複式套房間
2016年6月入住3晚

One of the best hotel in Asia ”

We had a pleasant stay at the Seven Terraces. It is located at the heart of Gerogetown, right next to St. George Church. Walkable distance to most of the tourist attractions. Hotel is very beautiful and staffs are very friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Wendy and the entire crew. Breakfast is very very delicious too. Will definitely come again.

2016年6月15日星期三評價

查看客房優惠

9.7
屈機
Benn,來自英國
獨遊旅客
複式套房間
2015年9月入住 1 晚

Wonderful hotel”

The property is amazing and lovingly maintained. The location is right in heart of old Georgetown. The staff are very friendly and professional.

This is one of the best small hotels I've stayed in and the best hotel I've stayed in Malaysia outside the big 5 star international chains in KL. There was a mix up with my booking which was handled with grace and generosity. The staff in general are very friendly and attentive. The breakfast was amazing. The property is lovingly maintained and finished and very very clean. I can see why this hotel reviews so well and I didn't get the feeling the hotel will rest on their reputation alone. Highly recommended.

2015年9月27日星期日評價

查看客房優惠

9.3
屈機
Jimmy,來自新加坡
商務旅客
複式套房間
2014年12月入住 1 晚

Luxury stay in a heritage site!”

Room, location, hotel itself

The room gave you a luxurious feel when you stepped into it. The hotel was equally great. Convenient carpark, and great location to explore the heritage area surrounding the hotel. And the famous Kebaya restaurant which I hope to try it out next time. Overall, highly recommended!

2014年12月14日星期日評價

查看客房優惠

10.0
屈機
Khai,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年11月入住 1 晚

Awesome small boutique hotel”

Friendly & attentive staff, antiques around the hotel, unique

Seven Terraces much much beyond our expectation, it really value for money. We stayed at Stewart Suite, it was very spacious. The living room equipped with TV, sofa & even an opium bed located upstairs of the room while bedroom & bathroom located at downstairs. The bathroom was too big equipped with an awesome ceiling height shower. They also provided complimentary tea & local"kuih" when we chilling out at the poolside during tea time. The breakfast was so delicious and you can order as much as you can if your stomach is big. The friendly staff made our stay so memorable and definitely we will be back.

2014年12月7日星期日評價

查看客房優惠

9.7
屈機
Stephen,來自英國
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
複式套房間
2014年10月入住2晚

Quite a surprise!”

Ambience, Location the whole package

We travel extensively and are not often amazed by hotels, this place is wonderful and very well done. Ewan the manager is informative, friendly and very helpful. Service is discreet but excellent. Non pretentious luxury in informal but fantastic surroundings. Definitely worth another visit. Their sister hotel does the best Indian food I have ever had, simply amazing and cheap. On Muntra Street 3 mins walk. A breath of fresh air that the corporate chains will not compete with. You are immersed in history as you step through the door a huge credit to the owners and team who look after their guests. Fantastic

2014年10月28日星期二評價

查看客房優惠

8.0
激讚
Michael,來自馬來西亞
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
複式套房間
2014年10月入住3晚

Friendly staffs”

location, decor and staffs

The first thing I notice is the friendliness of the staffs. They were genuinely friendly and always ready to serve. We took the apartment which was obviously huge for us and our 2 young ones. They love the swimming pool, surprisingly. Location is good and surrounded by the best of the local cuisines in Georgetown. Breakfast was awesome and prepared fresh. Not buffet style. All in all, highly recommended for anyone looking for unique boutique style of hotel!

2014年10月27日星期一評價

查看客房優惠

12345
人氣爆燈,唔好再等!

返回清單

返回客房選擇

|

關閉訊息

null