Agoda 提供 中國 上海 上海上服假日賓館 (Shanghai Shangfu Holiday Hotel)的真實住客評價和網路最低預訂價格 - 第1頁
立即預訂:上海上服假日賓館

上海上服假日賓館 (Shanghai Shangfu Holiday Hotel)評價

不錯
目前有 149 條評價聽聽住客真心話
6.1

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共149條)來自Booking.com用戶(共73條)
6.1
不錯
目前有 149 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度5.5
設施4.7
位置8.7
客房質素及舒適度5.6
服務質素5.7
性價比6.1
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
한국어
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
顯示更多
入住房型
單人住宿
客房(標準床)
高級房
豪華房
顯示更多
排序方式
顯示 117 份已驗證評價
6.0
馬來西亞 YAN
單行旅客
三人房
2016年6月入住 3 晚
普通”
需要走楼梯上二楼才有电梯,拿大行李箱的人不方便。房间设施旧网线非常差
2016年6月14日評價
6.4
不錯
馬來西亞 Vincent
商務旅客
2016年5月入住 1 晚
wifi与设施不理想,若不是位于步行街中心,下次不会再考虑入住吧”
wifi有等于无,电梯要上到二楼才有(行李大的旅客要注意),酒店设施用品比较残旧。唯一可取的就是酒店位置位于步行街上,逛街游外滩极方便。
2016年5月23日評價
8.0
激讚
中國 bao
單行旅客
三人房
2015年12月入住 1 晚
网上也很贵”
地点
2015年12月22日評價
6.7
不錯
馬來西亞 GUO
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
豪華房
2014年4月入住 3 晚
酒店的地点很好,周边有很多小吃和很靠近南京步行街。”
服务
酒店的电梯要上一城楼才有,有点不方便然后电梯又很小。 退房的时候才知道水是要付钱的,住过的酒店里的水都是免费的。
2014年4月27日評價
5.0
中國 WEINAN
單行旅客
客房(標準床)
2013年3月入住 1 晚
总体感觉可以”
工作人员服务态度,靠近地铁站,较安静
该宾馆离市区很远, 但靠近地铁站, 交通很方便, 总体比较安静, 因为是郊区,地铁都在高架上跑,偶尔有火车经过窗外, 房间较干净。 前台服务较热情,但早餐种类少,可选择性低,房间较小,提供免费宽带,网速一般。总体性价比一般。
2013年3月21日評價
8.3
激讚
中國 ke
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2013年2月入住 4 晚
可以再去的酒店”
价格,位置,舒适度。
2013年3月20日評價
4.4
新加坡 lee
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
高級房
2018年5月入住 5 晚
not recommended for stay unless you really don mind”
I could not have better description other than best location. Hotel is old and worst thing is there is no lift from level 1 to level 2, there is a only lift to fetch hotel guest from level 3 to level 6. and the lift is very small which can accommodate 2 person with luggage only.
2018年5月28日評價
3.6
新加坡 Swee
商務旅客
高級房
2017年5月入住 8 晚
Doggy hotel”
Very old hotel..
2018年4月10日評價
6.4
不錯
泰國 wimol
單行旅客
高級房
2017年12月入住 3 晚
Neutral ”
location is ok but can smell cigarette from room next door.
2018年4月2日評價
6.4
不錯
澳洲 Dennis
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
客房(標準床)
2017年12月入住 7 晚
Cant Recommend BUT”
I cant recommend this Hotel, I also say have a look and decide what You are looking for. I have to be brief, Steep stairs to tiny lift after tiny side reception. Great location, food hall across the street and many more eateries close. Room service, change towels and water dont clean floor or make beds. You pay budget you get budget. If location for getting out and about without the extras of view and high class cleaning ( im not saying these werent clean) of room is ok with you then look at this Hotel. if you want views beds made gym inhouse sevice then look elsewhere. If rooms where cleaned better I could have rated higher if floors where cleaned, this place does need maintenance but this review is based on 3 people and 3 rooms (double, we had to change rooms and Single).
2018年1月4日評價
4.8
墨西哥 Therese
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(標準床)
2017年12月入住 1 晚
Good location, the rest is ok”
We had to bring 4 luggages up the dtairs because there was no elevator. When we arrived, the receptionist was shouting with the cleaner in front of us instead of accommodating us. They were asking for a visa, but the receptionist didnt understand english so she had to call the owner. We had to explain that we were just transiting and that it is 24hr visa free. We didnt feel accommodated at all.
2018年1月3日評價
10.0
屈機
印尼 Fany
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2017年12月入住 5 晚
good location and value for money”
this place is really good ! location and everything is near ! If I come again to Shanghai, I would choose this hotel again :)
2018年1月2日評價
5.2
馬來西亞 yeong
團隊旅客
高級房
2017年12月入住 4 晚
Only Location”
Location is best you can ask for the price you are paying. Room is very spacious with decent decoration. However, staffs are very rude and unhelpful. Only provide water bottles and new towels daily, no tidying beds or cleaning other things. There is no lift from ground floor to 1st floor, if there are heavy luggages it is a huge hassle. However, the location is so good that I will overlook the cons and stay again.
2018年1月1日評價
7.2
超好
菲律賓 Rolando
商務旅客
豪華房
2017年11月入住 3 晚
Excellent location”
Clean facilities
2017年12月4日評價
4.4
泰國 SAWANG
單行旅客
高級房
2017年11月入住 2 晚
Cleanliness of the hotel is very bad”
Good location but poor in cleanliness
2017年11月17日評價
5.6
馬來西亞 Adrian
商務旅客
高級房
2017年6月入住 5 晚
Excellent location but poor cleanliness”
I had a 5 nights stay recently at the hotel. I chose it because of the location which is a stone throw away from the Nanjing East Pedestrian street. The room was generally clean but not so if you were to scrutinise it in detail. The dirtiest part of the room i can say is the flooring beneath the bed. Some how I accidentally dropped a coin and found out that so much dust and dirt has gathered underneath the bed and the hotel failed to clean it. Toilet basins has watermark and stains on it. Each room doesn't comes with a fridge. Internet wifi in the room was average where the line gets cut intermittently. Only 1 out of 2 lifts work during our stay and it is extra small where it can only hold 3 adults at most. Check-in staff wasn't very friendly. Aside from the above complaints, the hotel is strategically located and very convenient to shopping outlets, food and metro. I hope agoda will forward my comments to Shang-fu hotel for their further improvement.
2017年6月24日評價
7.6
超好
馬來西亞 Chin
單行旅客
客房(標準床)
2017年5月入住 2 晚
Location”
Location location location
2017年5月14日評價
5.2
中國 Grace
團隊旅客
高級房
2017年4月入住 3 晚
Eh”
It wasn't the worst hotel in the world, and by Chinese standards, it was pretty decent. That said, for what we got, we definitely could have paid less at a different hotel. The room wasn't cleaned very thoroughly when we arrived, the hot water took ages to heat up completely, and the mattress was by no means a mattress. We were basically sleeping on a wooden board; usually Chinese mattresses, no matter how hard, at least have a thin layer of padding. This one did not. Great location though.
2017年5月2日評價
5.2
越南 Ninh
商務旅客
豪華房
2016年11月入住 4 晚
Dont stay here!”
I stay here 4 nights because my staff book room before. Its very terrible: room not clean, worker start their jobs at my floor, who is cleans my room irresponsible. When I got the key and access to bathroom I cant belived all sh.t there. Dont stay here if you want to good sleep.
2016年12月6日評價
5.2
馬來西亞 TING
商務旅客
客房(標準床)
2016年9月入住 1 晚
Small room”
Lift was small
2016年11月23日評價
2.4
中國 Basem
商務旅客
高級房
2016年11月入住 1 晚
Bad”
what they write on the web is different than the actual
2016年11月15日評價
6.0
馬來西亞 chong
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
客房(標準床)
2016年10月入住 1 晚
Under renovation very messy & room are not clean & noisy”
Room with telephone but no telephone line connect to reception for 2 days
2016年10月29日評價
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 Chook
單行旅客
單人住宿
2016年9月入住 1 晚
Located in Nanjing Rd pedestrian street”
Near to shopping district
2016年10月5日評價
6.8
不錯
韓國 MinJeong
單行旅客
三人房
2016年5月入住 4 晚
location is good”
there isn't elevatior in 1floor so we have to go 2F with heavy lagguage. and when we enter the room, this room smells little bit. but location is very very good.
2016年5月11日評價
5.6
中國 Faizal
商務旅客
高級房
2016年3月入住 1 晚
bad exprience”
Wifi does not works carpet is dirty night too noisy passersby and loud
2016年4月27日評價
4.0
新加坡 Nghee
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
三人房
2016年3月入住 12 晚
Dirty smelly not cleaned ”
Stayed 12 days, only towels changed and dustbins emptied. Bed sheets not even straightened. Did not change sheets entire stay, triple sharing provide 2 bottles water, carpet not even vacuum dirt on carpet left as it is. Only good thing is just next to Nanjing Pedestrian Walkway & food shops nearby.
2016年4月4日評價
10.0
屈機
馬來西亞 Grace
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2015年11月入住 2 晚
Execelant”
Bestanie
Excelant
2015年11月21日評價
8.7
激讚
阿曼 Moosa
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2015年10月入住 1 晚
Well the hotel is not that good rooms are small ”
Nothing
Well I just spent one night n confortbale room there wore no any fasalites
2015年11月2日評價
3.7
印尼 Vincent
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2015年8月入住 3 晚
bad employees and manager.”
location.
They gave us a single room. We booked for superior room and the employee mad at us. the next morning we ask the manager and the manager said we booked the singleroom only. We finally proved them that we had booked the superior room. No apology from the manager and she pissed at us because we they need to give us the bigger room. They gave us the no window one, only few lights on and no toilet papers.the employee stared at us in a very unpleasant way during our 3 days living there. No refund for their mistakes of giving us single room on the first day.
2015年8月16日評價
6.7
不錯
泰國 Pavitree
商務旅客
豪華房
2015年7月入住 3 晚
As good as you pay”
Cheap, good location, and toleratable
2015年7月23日評價
7.3
超好
澳洲 Piotr
團隊旅客
三人房
2015年4月入住 6 晚
Stay for the location”
Location & Price
2015年4月22日評價
5.7
中國 Cheuk
團隊旅客
客房(標準床)
2015年4月入住 2 晚
Rooms not well reserved”
Great location, with good dumplings on the street
We travelled to Shanghai in a group of 4. When we arrived shangfu at ard 6pm, the staff in counter showed us their handwriting communication sheet stated that our booking is for 2 ppl only. I had fully paid in Agoda for 2 twins bed rooms before the trip with receipt. The staff insist they don't have 2 rooms for us at that moment and claimed that was not their fault as the handwriting "document" only showed 1 room and 2ppl for my booking. However, they have no twins bedroom even they had my "1 room" booking not yet checked in. After dealing for nearly an hour, the hotel boss discuss with us via phone n asked we 4 to stay in one room n agreed to return another room fee for us in cash.
2015年4月12日評價
3.3
南非 Nazeer
商務旅客
高級房
2014年5月入住 1 晚
Not as i expected”
only Loaction was good
the area is good, but the Hotel is dark and scary feeling of unsafe for me, the room was poor. I di not feel safe to stay here
2014年12月22日評價
6.7
不錯
越南 Dung
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(標準床)
2013年11月入住 1 晚
Place is good”
Just good place
2014年11月26日評價
5.7
馬來西亞 Jafri
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2014年4月入住 1 晚
Good hotel near shopping area”
Good location, location, location
Watch out for room that is smelly (from bathroom's hole)
2014年5月4日評價
4.0
危地馬拉 Jioh
商務旅客
單人住宿
2014年1月入住 1 晚
Worst hotel”
location only
Bad, it was the worst hotel experience ever. would not go to this hotel ever again.
2014年1月6日評價
2.0
馬來西亞 Lucas
團隊旅客
三人房
2013年10月入住 1 晚
Old room. "Rocky"' bed , Smelly room”
Not at all
The room is old. Smelly. The worse is the bed like a rock. You rather sleep at floor.
2013年11月4日評價
6.7
不錯
俄羅斯 Mikhail
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(標準床)
2013年8月入住 1 晚
Clean and inexpensive hotel in the city center”
Location, Price, Clean
Clean and inexpensive hotel in the city center. Small room, though clean. Tiny elevator, the smallest I've ever seen.
2013年9月6日評價
7.3
超好
馬來西亞 seah
單行旅客
豪華房
2013年8月入住 3 晚
bad oduor in toilet ..water at toilet cannot drain”
good location, cheap,easy to book travel tour to nanking , suzhou
water assemble at bathroom floor , cannot drain, bad odour, at corridor dim light, not bright ,you have to climd to 1st floor to get into lift
2013年8月19日評價
7.3
超好
馬來西亞 dan
單行旅客
高級房
2013年8月入住 5 晚
bad bad bad when come to hotel interior”
room exterior are horrible and trust me when u can get a better hotel
I am rounding my rating up to a 3 from a 2.5 (keep in mind) as I can't choose a half point. Got this as part of a Group deal for cheaper.I would agree with much of the previous review, but would also add that the water pressure was quite low and that the room we had one single TINY window. Not a huge deal, but if you're hoping for a view, look elsewhere. There is also of course the set of stairs you must climb in order to get to the elevator - If you're a heavy packer, I would warn against this place as carrying a bunch of heavy suitcases up and down stairs can be very unpleasant, not to mention the elevator is tiny and so fitting a bunch of luggage in their is impossible... Overall, for what the hotel provides, it is adequate. If I was to go back to Shanghai, I would consider it, but would look for better options.
2013年8月15日評價
7.7
超好
馬來西亞 dan
商務旅客
豪華房
2013年8月入住 5 晚
bad hotel in awesome location”
location wise are very good and it is a shopping paradise
I am rounding my rating up to a 3 from a 2.5 (keep in mind) as I can't choose a half point. Got this as part of a Group deal for cheaper, but normally we would have paid 298rmb/night. I would agree with much of the previous review, but would also add that the water pressure was quite low and that the room we had one single TINY window. Not a huge deal, but if you're hoping for a view, look elsewhere. There is also of course the set of stairs you must climb in order to get to the elevator - If you're a heavy packer, I would warn against this place as carrying a bunch of heavy suitcases up and down stairs can be very unpleasant, not to mention the elevator is tiny and so fitting a bunch of luggage in their is impossible... Overall, for what the hotel provides, it is adequate. If I was to go back to Shanghai, I would consider it, but would look for better options.
2013年8月15日評價
7.3
超好
美國 Richard
單行旅客
客房(標準床)
2013年5月入住 2 晚
The hotel location was convenient”
the location, the shopping and the restaurants
the hotel location was great, but the service was terrible. the front desk clerk was mean and nasty to me. If not for the location, i wouldnt have stayed.
2013年5月17日評價
9.3
屈機
菲律賓 Bruce
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(標準床)
2013年4月入住 2 晚
Enjoyed the hotel and my vacation”
Along Nanjing Road, very near People's Square and the Bund
2013年5月4日評價
3.3
馬來西亞 lim
單行旅客
客房(標準床)
2013年4月入住 2 晚
bad bad bad”
location location location
I would recommend this hotel to anybody. Lobby is some 200 sq feet and you need to carry your big luggage up 2nd floor in order to take the lift to your rooms which the carpet is ever dirty .
2013年4月29日評價
4.3
澳洲 Wei
單行旅客
單人住宿
2013年3月入住 2 晚
Not Happy.”
only one thing: Central location
2013年4月3日評價
2.7
印尼 HARJONO
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2013年3月入住 2 晚
Bad Hotels”
No lift, smell bad, bad service
Very bad, no lift from G to 2 nd floor, room smell bad
2013年3月24日評價
6.3
不錯
越南 Phuc
單行旅客
單人住宿
2013年2月入住 4 晚
A nice location, nearly the pedestrian street”
The hotel is OK
I think for the traveller like me, the hotel is OK, it's near the MRT, so it's easy to travel to the other place. The hotel also near the pedestrian street, so it's more convenience for sightseeing as well...
2013年3月7日評價
6.7
不錯
葡萄牙 Miguel
團隊旅客
高級房
2012年10月入住 4 晚
Excelent location! Try to get a room with a window”
The location
The location is excelent, right next to Nanjing Road Try to get a room with windows because the ones without are a bit claustrophobic and smell funny
2012年11月16日評價
6.0
菲律賓 Marie
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2012年11月入住 3 晚
good location but dirty room”
location
Pros: 1.good location 2.nice bathroom Cons 1.mini elevator, and it is located on the second floor. 2.no wifi. 3.room is dirty.
2012年11月16日評價
4.7
菲律賓 Annabelle
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(標準床)
2012年11月入住 4 晚
Very convenient hotel location”
Hotel location!
The hotel is very ideally located along Nanjig East pedestrian street, near the Peoples Square MTR! The hotel housekeeping however is really poor. They do not vacuum the carpeted floor, we had standard room On our first night and it had no window and not well kept. We transfered to a superior room for thw rest of our stay, it was bigger and better, cleaner sheets but still dirty carpet floor, we cannot walk barefoot inside the room. I hope they update and have better housekeeping since hotel location is very ideal.
2012年11月9日評價