Agoda 提供 中國 深圳 深圳五福商務精品酒店西鄉分店 (Shenzhen Wu Fu Business Boutique Hotel Xixiang Branch)的真實住客評價和網路最低預訂價格 - 第1頁
立即預訂:深圳五福商務精品酒店西鄉分店

深圳五福商務精品酒店西鄉分店 (Shenzhen Wu Fu Business Boutique Hotel Xixiang Branch)評價

不錯
目前有 41 條評價聽聽住客真心話
6.6

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共41條)
6.6
不錯
目前有 41 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度6.0
設施5.6
位置8.0
客房質素及舒適度6.4
服務質素6.8
性價比7.2
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
한국어
顯示更多
入住房型
豪華單人房
豪華房(兩床)
商務單人房
排序方式
顯示 27 份已驗證評價
7.3
超好
馬來西亞 LEE
商務旅客
豪華房(兩床)
2015年9月入住 4 晚
Good location, clean, staff with good service”
location, cleaniness, staff performance
Good. Near to train, staff with good service, clean.Will recommend friend for this hotel.
2015年9月19日評價
7.0
超好
馬來西亞 GIN
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華單人房
2015年9月入住 1 晚
The Hotel is good to stay”
Location, Room Decoration, Near to Railway station
I was stayed in this hotel for my last day in ShenZhen, I was arriving at night, but the location seem hardly to find by taxi or local driver, maybe they aren't local, the 1st impression when i walked in to the reception is not that good, I doesn't see any 4 stars environment on the reception counter, although the staff is kind, the lift is great, move with no sound at all, then you have arrived to your floor, the room is nice when you walked in, the environment is good. the bed is a bit hard but still acceptable, the room is about 2.5~3 stars. The hotel is near to xixiang railway station, I called a taxi pickup to airport at morning, but he seem hard to find this hotel even GPS used. I have no much complaint about this hotel, it is fine to stay. it also near to shopping complex.
2015年9月13日評價
7.0
超好
越南 Luyen
商務旅客
豪華單人房
2015年3月入住 2 晚
good”
its new hotel, around there good quite alot street food, 5 minutes for walking to mrt station. with the price from 25-35$, its acceptable
its new hotel, around there good quite alot street food, 5 minutes for walking to mrt station. with the price from 25-35$, its acceptable
2015年4月1日評價
4.3
新加坡 Khee
商務旅客
豪華單人房
2015年2月入住 1 晚
Room with transparent bath room”
I like the transparent bathroom best so I know whats going on while I'm doing my business
2015年2月10日評價
8.7
激讚
法國 Bertrand
單行旅客
商務單人房
2015年1月入住 1 晚
Good Hotel”
Good location, quietness, not expensive
The hotel is new. So everything is nice and works well. But we can already see some lacks of maintenance (the sofa is dirty, some led lamps are going away in the bathroom...). The service is good but not a 4 stars hotel service : no fridge, no complementary water, no soap in the bathroom (just only shampoo and body lotion for shower)... so, it is the minimum. For the positive things : the internet is working very well in the room (wifi or lan) and is free of charges. The room environment is quiet and the bed is good. The staff is very helpful. Also, the location of the hotel is very interesting, just 5mn from the metro station (Xixiang Station, exit A)
2015年1月11日評價
7.0
超好
韓國 KWANGSOON
商務旅客
豪華單人房
2015年9月入住 2 晚
추천”
주변 상권형성되어 있고 비행장이 가까움
대체적으로 깨끗하지만 냄새가 남
2015年9月10日評價
8.0
激讚
越南 Tung
商務旅客
豪華房(兩床)
2016年7月入住 1 晚
Tốt”
Chỉ tiếc là nhân viên không nói được tiếng Anh nên họ không giúp cho khách thêm nhiều thông tin
2017年5月13日評價