立即預訂:西隆藝術旅館

超好
目前有 118 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.8
/
10
90% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共118條)來自Booking.com用戶(共41條)
7.8
/
10
超好
目前有 118 條評價
清潔度8.1
設施7.1
位置7.8
客房質素及舒適度8.1
服務質素8.1
性價比8.3
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
所有語言
全部評價 (118)
所有房型
顯示 107 份已驗證評價
4.4
香港 Bing
獨遊旅客
客房(兩床) - 有浴室
2016年6月入住 3 晚
位置離夜市遍遠,酒店附近没有小食店!”
酒店職員只會說英語,完全不懂泰語,房間冷氣不良換了好幾次,電視很多節目的台也收不到,沖涼水壓很慢。
2016年6月20日評價
9.0
屈機
香港 suet
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
客房(兩床) - 有浴室
2016年2月入住 7 晚
Silom art hostel好多影相位!”
1.設計令人驚喜,有創意而且装飾全用環保物品组成。最欣賞用鐵桶及廢布改成穿了鞋坐椅。2.房間舒適3.房租便宜4.步行5分鐘到bts
好好喜歡!是去曼谷的首選。
2016年2月14日評價
7.0
超好
台灣 CHAN
獨遊旅客
混合宿舍
2013年4月入住 3 晚
房間舒適整潔”
價格ok 房間整潔 房間上網速度ok
2013年5月7日評價
6.7
不錯
台灣 shu
獨遊旅客
客房(兩床) - 有浴室
2015年4月入住 7 晚
不錯”
價錢ok...
2015年4月23日評價
8.3
激讚
台灣 Sen
獨遊旅客
混合宿舍
2013年9月入住 1 晚
位於市區有設計感的背包客棧”
設施齊全,房間乾淨,地點近購物中心
2013年10月7日評價
7.3
超好
台灣 YICHEN
獨遊旅客
混合宿舍
2014年11月入住 1 晚
很棒的體驗”
設計,貼心
地點不是很好,離地鐵和BTS和碼頭都有距離,但住宿環境很棒,有設計感,住一天很好 而且細節也很貼心,例如有附上吹風機! 可惜地點不好不然客人應該更多
2014年11月23日評價
8.7
激讚
中國 Jing
獨遊旅客
2013年9月入住 1 晚
很有设计感的一家背包旅店”
环境、设计、员工服务
酒店其实离市中心并不是特别远。由于我们是打车前往的,并没有在意附近的BTS情况,但应该步行10分钟内就可以到达最近的BTS站。酒店在一个巷子里,但并不是离开主干道很远,对面好像还有另一家酒店。 酒店很有设计感,不管是前台的桌椅,还是墙上的图片,还有一面手绘的旗帜贯穿整栋建筑。另外顶楼也有休息区。由于我们入住当天只有4个人入住,所以酒店显得格外冷清。我们住的是女生宿舍,在顶楼,有门将女生区域与楼下隔离开来。公共的卫生间和淋浴房也很舒适。由于我们只转机入住,个人认为性价比非常高~~~
2013年10月9日評價
7.7
超好
中國 CHEN
獨遊旅客
混合宿舍
2014年4月入住 1 晚
胆战心惊”
价钱,位置,装修
在友人怂恿吓,第一次住青旅。酒店位置很好就在SILOM,廊曼机场出来,过天桥到马路边的巴士站,坐59、29到乍多乍站,转乘77就到,不过很多都是无空调,需时个半钟左右,但总共才不到25铢,好便宜的。火车是最便宜,但往市区方向经常晚点,所以还是坐巴士妥当。酒店本事装修不错。不过我担心的事出现了,由于宿舍时什么人都会安排入住的,凌晨四点,室外传来恐怖的打斗声,是我们房的一个人与别人打架,而且这个人整晚行为怪异,不断换衣服,不断走出去,手里还拿着一个用布包住的石球,就像流星锤一样,说有人要打他,我觉得他应该是遛了那些东西,所以产生幻觉,好在只订了一晚,第二天天一亮,我们就走了。其实这经历不是针对这间青旅,只不过是刚好发生在我身上罢了,喜欢住青旅的拣这家也是不错的选择。
2014年4月21日評價
8.0
激讚
中國 CHEN
獨遊旅客
混合宿舍
2014年4月入住 1 晚
请回看之前点评”
请回看之前点评
请回看之前点评
2014年4月21日評價
10.0
屈機
ying
獨遊旅客
混合宿舍
2012年8月入住 1 晚
很满意,服务还算不错!”
安静、干净,设施很好
小旅舍类的,价格很合适,中转的时候住一住很好,房间很干净、整洁,工作人员服务态度不错,在这里能认识很多不同国家的人,很开心!
2012年11月7日評價
10.0
屈機
ying
獨遊旅客
混合宿舍
2012年8月入住 1 晚
很有特色的酒店”
性价比非常高!
中转一天住这个很适合,价格便宜,位置也很不错,工作人员服务态度也很好的,房间很干净、整洁,很适合背包客入住,挺不错的!
2012年11月7日評價
10.0
屈機
ying
獨遊旅客
混合宿舍
2012年8月入住 1 晚
很有特色的酒店”
性价比非常高!
小旅舍,很适合背包客,价格便宜,位置不错,工作人员服务态度也很好,房间不大,很干净、整洁,中转很适合,总体插满意的!
2012年11月7日評價
10.0
屈機
ying
獨遊旅客
混合宿舍
2012年8月入住 1 晚
很好,很满意!”
性价比非常高!
价格很适合,性价比很高,房间OK,挺泰式的,不大,不过很干净 ,很整洁,工作人员也挺好的,很多背包客聚集,总体挺满意的!
2012年11月7日評價
10.0
屈機
ying
獨遊旅客
混合宿舍
2012年8月入住 1 晚
位置很好,很满意”
性价比非常高!
位置不错,挺好找的,不大,不过挺有特色的,很有泰国风味,房间也挺整洁、舒适的,大家都很友善、热情,总体非常的满意,适合独自出行!
2012年11月7日評價
10.0
屈機
ying
夫婦/情侶旅客
混合宿舍
2012年8月入住 1 晚
位置很好,很满意”
性价比非常高!
位置挺不错 ,价格也很适合独自旅行的人,房间不大,不过很整洁,旅舍很干净,安静,清爽,有很多不同国家的人,总体挺满意的!
2012年11月7日評價
10.0
屈機
中國 yuewang
獨遊旅客
2012年7月入住 1 晚
好带感的酒店噢”
干净,舒适,特别的酒店
喜欢这里的装修风格,出外也是很方便的,不过就住了一个晚上。附近就有做massage的好地方。服务员也是很nice的噢
2012年7月11日評價
5.2
法國 jonathan
獨遊旅客
混合宿舍
2018年12月入住 1 晚
Not so good”
The ac is too cold and u can’t manage it. Dorm is just mattress on the floor. Piano is not tuned and some touch don’t work. The Computer doesn’t work neither. There is no one there. It’s far from everything .
2018年12月28日評價
8.4
激讚
新加坡 Ajcharavon
獨遊旅客
客房(兩床) - 有浴室
2019年1月入住 1 晚
Near BTS and Indian Temple and Market .”
Quiet place . You could go any place inBangkok .
2019年1月22日評價
10.0
屈機
美國 Guru
獨遊旅客
2016年8月入住 2 晚
Very convenient”
Cool, eclectic hostel with odd art everywhere-it was fun! The staff were friendly and most spoke some English, but the man ( didn't catch his name) was extremely helpful and sweet. I stayed in a female dorm which was in the 5th floor which was very safe. You can take the elevator, key into the hallway, and the rooms are very secure. There are lockers for each bed. The beds are clean, but I'm not super picky. They did try to clean once in the two days I was there but there was a traveler who'd had a rough set of flights so she was sleeping a lot and they were kinda shy to come in. Very central to all of Bangkok and a 1-2 km walk ( or taxi) to most trains. I stayed here in my second and third nights in Bangkok and wish I had another day. Lumpini park is also >2.5 km away, nice for a run! I'd stay here again. If I'd known the train system was so easy, I would've come here right from the airport even though I got in late. Thanks!
2016年8月14日評價
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 Zulkefli
獨遊旅客
混合宿舍
2012年11月入住 1 晚
Nice place and good location”
Decoration at the hostel is soperb
This hostel is very nice and superb decoration. i'm very excited to see that. It is also near the BTS Saladaeng.. just walk about 5 minute to station. Reception is very friendly. i share room with other 4 person but its very convenient and comfortable. Dormitory also secure because they have locked locker to save your valuable stuff..
2012年12月5日評價
9.2
屈機
美國 Amanda
團隊旅客
客房(兩床) - 有浴室
2018年2月入住 2 晚
Fun, funky hostel at an awesome price!”
We loved our stay at this hostel! It's super fun and funky. Room was practically brand new. Great, great value for the price. Only downside is its in a bit of a sleepy part of Bangkok, so do plan on leaving the area of you want to partake in the nightlife, etc.
2018年2月19日評價
9.6
屈機
Daniel
獨遊旅客
單臥室套房(特大床)
2018年8月入住 3 晚
Great value hostel with amazing interior”
Clean and efficient, really cool weird art stuff, overall worth staying at
2018年10月6日評價
8.0
激讚
新加坡 Kah
獨遊旅客
2016年9月入住 1 晚
Very value for money”
The price is very worth it given its good location. It is located near the new skyscraper MahaNakhon in Bangkok.The staff is also very friendly. The hostel is huge with many rooms. However, there were not many travellers in the hostel when I was there.
2016年10月4日評價
5.3
英國 Laura
夫婦/情侶旅客
單臥室套房(特大床)
2016年2月入住 1 晚
Kooky but overpriced ”
Common area, location, quirky
I stayed here one night in a king room and one night in a dorm. The double was fine with a big comfortable bed, though the toilet and bathroom are not very private (glass doors, huge gap between door and ceiling)! The dorm was also basically fine but they put crunchy plastic sheets under the cotton ones which is annoying, and there's not a lot of space in the six-bed rooms (the fours looked better). The main issue is that they're a bit overpriced compared to other hostel-style accommodation in the area, but it's still decent value on a global scale. The common areas with cushions etc are also good if you need to work.
2016年2月17日評價
9.3
屈機
美國 Soraya
夫婦/情侶旅客
單臥室套房(特大床)
2015年3月入住 4 晚
Great place to stay in Silom area”
Convenient to hotel, great Wifi, Clean and comfortable
Silom Art Hostel was a great place to stay and not too busy. Close to many markets, tons of street food and public transport, I would recommend this hostel to new arrivals in Bangkok as it is easy to get around and you aren't surrounded by 18 year old backpackers.
2015年3月25日評價
8.3
激讚
土耳其 Pelin
獨遊旅客
混合宿舍
2014年10月入住 4 晚
Nice hostel”
general design, clean, comfortable, safe
i really like the hostel, which is more like a boutique hotel, lacks a hostel aymosphere. In the dorm room, beds are placed inconsiderately, which causes awkward situations. It'd be better to have bunk beds imo, to provide more space, both physical and personal.
2014年10月29日評價
9.0
屈機
美國 Ray
獨遊旅客
單臥室套房(特大床)
2014年10月入住 1 晚
Super chic, clean, most unique hostel in the world”
Amazing comfortable bed/pillows, super clean and upscale bathrooms/showers, really cool interior design
My stay was overwhelmingly positive. I stayed there because I love art and it looked really cool, which it absolutely was, but then the bed/pillows were the most comfortable of my travels and shower/bathrooms were super nice and clean. On top of this, the price is so reasonable! This is a must stay if you want to stay in/near Silom.
2014年10月22日評價
8.7
激讚
越南 My
團隊旅客
2013年8月入住 1 晚
it really is art hostel”
nice design, clean and comfortable room, modern device
We was really surprised when we got to the hostel. It was an unexpectedly good hostel with the price we paid. The design was beautiful, the room was clean with comfortable bed. There was a little garden on the rooftop. The hostel was well-equiped with elevator, hair dryer.... Silom art hostel is a great choice for backpacker.
2013年8月13日評價
8.7
激讚
英國 Stephen
團隊旅客
混合宿舍
2013年3月入住 1 晚
Nice, clean hotel. ”
The design, rooms, Internet
The design of this hotel certainly adds a lot of character. The only thing that really let's it down is its location. Silom is really not the place you want to be in Bangkok, there is nothing there. The hotel itself is fantastic, backpacker meals are available at next to nothing, computers are available and also free wifi.
2013年6月3日評價
6.7
不錯
馬來西亞 Halmi
獨遊旅客
混合宿舍
2013年2月入住 2 晚
Cool hostel”
very spacious
located in an alley. you've to look for the signboard located at the entrance of the alley. very dark at night. located a bit off the busy area. not that near to the train stations. you could take taxis though. very cheap. i love the tv room. got cable, about 200 channels i think. but only 2-3 channels are in english. the design of the place is very interesting too. toilet at on floor was a bit dirty. not really sure if they clean it on daily basis. otherwise, a quite place. which i dont really like. hihi
2013年3月1日評價
8.7
激讚
美國 Matthew
夫婦/情侶旅客
單臥室套房(特大床)
2013年1月入住 4 晚
Wonderful change of pace from slummy hostels”
Great location, quiet, cheap price
We stayed here 4 nights after spending almost 2 months in Australia, New Zealand and Singapore. The amazing quality of hotel you get in Bangkok for less than half of what you would spend in either of those three countries is astounding. We had a king room ensuite and the room was downright palatial. Easily could have turned the room into 3 SIngapore sized doubles that cost twice as much. The location was excellent being a short walk from the BTS station and only two or three stops from everywhere you would want to go sightseeing in the city. The BTS line makes access to the old city sights easy via the river ferries. The staff were very cool towards customers at first, but were extremely helpful when asking for eating tips or places to see. There isn't really any food on offer, but they do sell drinks (including beer) for cheap and you can drink them on the roof.
2013年2月4日評價
10.0
屈機
愛爾蘭 ciaran
獨遊旅客
混合宿舍
2013年1月入住 1 晚
lovely hostel with very friendly staff”
Location is great, very clean hostel
I would recommend this hostel, the only thing I would say was that the atmosphere was very quiet, I was there during a week day so that might have been the reason. If you are looking for a chilled out stay, then this is the place for you. Very comfortable lounge with a hammock and some bed sofa's. The location is very good as the street market is a 2 minute walk away.
2013年1月28日評價
8.3
激讚
加拿大 Solange
獨遊旅客
2013年1月入住 1 晚
Comfortable &. Great staff helpful & smiling”
Very original
Location is great the staff is fantastic . It is easy to get anywhere around Bangkok from the hotel . I spend a lot of time relaxing on the Terrasse on the roof . There are two levels of Terrasse so I could either be alone or with other other people . The ren beds dorm is large enough to breath , good atmosphere. A little back ground noise because of the AC but nobody really seemed to care. Great place ! Good price ! Good location! A little bit quiet compare to other hostels around .
2013年1月23日評價
8.3
激讚
美國 tarah
獨遊旅客
混合宿舍
2013年1月入住 1 晚
Aptly named... Cute hostel”
Clean, fun area.
great value! fun area, clean hostel. as long as you go to the hostel expecting a hostel, you will be pleased. the decor is really cute and the facilities are well maintained and clean. it is close to pat pong, a fun night market and late night party area.
2013年1月22日評價
9.3
屈機
中國 Qing
獨遊旅客
2012年12月入住 1 晚
Lovely hotel with good location and servie”
Excellent facilities, really worth of prices
The location is good, with many convenient stores, massage stores around. Take about 5 mins walk to the train station. The hostel is quiet new, all facilities are in really good condition. The room is clean and comfortable. I really like the cute tips in the bath room. There are even swings and a little bar on the roof. It can be seen that the managers have put lots of thoughts into the decoration and convenience of this hostel.The staffs are also very friendly and helpful. So I feel quiet strange why this hotel is a bat empty, lacking of social atmosphere, as this is a quiet nice hotel!! Wish it can be more and more lively in the future and I think I will choose here again when I come to Bangkok next time.
2012年12月18日評價
5.3
愛爾蘭 Garry
獨遊旅客
混合宿舍
2012年8月入住 1 晚
funky wee place”
good location, nice environment
pleassant enough place. The disappointment was in having to share a room even though the place was virtually empty. Other hostels nearby will let you have a room on your own when they're quiet. I guess ART are trying to keep the housekeeping costs down ?
2012年8月31日評價
8.3
激讚
加拿大 Matthew
夫婦/情侶旅客
單臥室套房(特大床)
2012年6月入住 1 晚
Beautifully designed little hotel”
Nice clean rooms, excellent and quirky design, incredible rooftop
arrived at an empty or nearly empty hotel that all felt brand new. quirky design feels fun without being tacky. room was surprisingly nice - good bathroom, big comfortable bed, tv, even a tiny balcony. huge split-level rooftop with lots of chairs and tables all covered in colorful designs - would be great to hang out on with more people. also, oddly, the most unbelievable selection of tv stations - everything from religious american tv to south asian sports channels.
2012年7月11日評價
8.4
激讚
美國 Dartanian
獨遊旅客
單臥室套房(特大床)
2016年2月入住 1 晚
Decent Stay at Silom Art Hostel”
I really enjoyed staying here. It is definitely quite artistic close enough to the PATPONG nightlife.
2017年2月1日評價
8.0
激讚
新加坡 Jia
獨遊旅客
客房(兩床) - 有浴室
2013年10月入住 5 晚
Quiet, nice, homely, cosy”
Quiet, well-designed, good location
2013年11月16日評價
9.6
屈機
墨西哥 HECTOR
獨遊旅客
混合宿舍
2018年3月入住 2 晚
Excellent value for money ”
The only suggestion I have is that they should have maps and information about sites.
2018年4月1日評價
6.4
不錯
英國 Madeleine
獨遊旅客
2016年7月入住 3 晚
Quiet but a bit too quiet. ”
Nice hostel, but not particularly busy at the time I travelled. It also is not in the most amazing location in terms of travel. It is very quiet though, so you don't hear much traffic noise. Beds are comfortable. Rooms and bathrooms fairly clean, and lots of places to hang out. Staff generally very helpful.
2016年7月8日評價
7.3
超好
美國 gary
商務旅客
家庭房
2015年11月入住 1 晚
Lost my deposit of 100 baht”
Location was good. Rooms are right for price and clean. Very back packer.
The only thing I am mad about is I lost my deposit of 100 baht on the key card as they got confused--two rooms three cards. 100 baht per card. Two cards went in for two separate rooms and my card went in late. They said system says deposit returned... So I said why do I have the key still. They took my 100 baht. And the room was single booked on ago da for 750 baht but it was only for one person. I thought it was four--they wanted another 1500 baht. I was not a happy camper
2015年12月3日評價
7.0
超好
菲律賓 Xyril
獨遊旅客
混合宿舍
2015年3月入住 1 晚
stay in silom art hostel”
design, making new friends, toilet
i stayed in silom art hostel after i have attended a meeting in swissotel nai lert. i decided to stay here for a night because i wanted to have a cheaper accommodation and to make new friends who travel often. the check in was good (thanks to the english speaking receptionist). the room that was assigned to me was nice. the design is very creative (scribbles of where to go, map of thailand and mona lisa face). i got myself into the room and i was surprised with a not-so-good smell of the room (unwashed clothes or just un-maintained room, i think). i went to the toilet and the smell is just awful. the toilet was not cleaned or maintained (stain was there the moment i arrived until i departed the next day). i didnt see a housekeeper during my entire stay. i wanted to use the toilet but i really can't stand it. the shower room as well is not clean. the one of the sinks in the cr is clogged. overall, i was not really happy with my stay due to unfortunate events but i was happy when i met new friends while in the hostel. i suggest they should provide toiletries like soap and shampoo for each guest and although this is a hostel, cleaning and maintaining the toilet should also be done.
2015年3月24日評價
5.7
美國 Russel
獨遊旅客
單臥室套房(特大床)
2013年12月入住 2 晚
Mixed. Will probaboly not return. ”
Great value, Great quiet location. Great Staff.
The sewage smell was so bad I became sick and had to check out. It was present in the hallways, and really bad in the room. I could not sleep and was feeling ill after the first day. It would come and go, and then would not go at all. Other guests complained and were concerned as they were also booked for longer, non-refundable days. I do not think there was any on-site management to address the problem. This place could have really worked for me, and I would have returned in the future, but the stench was horrific.
2013年12月22日評價
7.0
超好
越南 Vi
獨遊旅客
混合宿舍
2013年7月入住 1 晚
Nice room”
Nice staff, comfortable bed, nice design.
I love the bed, really comfortable after long day walking. They have nice public area for using computer or reading a book. I love hammock with nice wall art. The most I dont like is the location. A little bit far to BTS Sala Daeng or Chong Nonsi. It takes nearly 20 mins. But if you like to walk, this is the good place for you.
2013年7月15日評價
7.7
超好
丹麥 Nicholas
夫婦/情侶旅客
單臥室套房(特大床)
2013年3月入住 5 晚
Low key home with hip decor in the heart of Bangko”
Helpful staff, unique decor, and decent location
Welcoming and friendly staff. Even let us use their housekeeping's iron (there was none in the room). Has a relaxed atmosphere -- a lot of young French backpackers seemed to be staying. There is also a cozy roof (would make a good place to host an event in Bangkok). Location was decent with easy access to the rest of the city. Bed in our private room was big and comfortable. Room was kept neat and tidy by daily housekeeping. Overall, would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good starting point from which to explore Bangkok.
2013年3月31日評價
4.7
菲律賓 Desamito
獨遊旅客
混合宿舍
2013年1月入住 1 晚
Quiet Backpacker Hostel In Silom”
Stylish interiors and quiet and peaceful surroundings in a middle of a busy area
I stayed for only one night during the peak tourist season of January but the hostel was almost empty. I observed that there were a lot of unoccupied rooms yet they crammed their dozen or so guests in the two or three mixed dormitory rooms on the second floor of the hostel. Bummer number 1. The room where I was assigned was stylish alright but it was also claustrophobic (no windows) and dark because you can't turn on the lights for too long (except for your tiny lamp light) as you might disturb the other guests. There were six single beds crammed into a small space, they were so close to each other that I can actually smell the stale breath of the guest sleeping on the bed next to mine. Bummer number 2. The hotel looked new but lacks maintenance as you can see the tiles on the bathroom floor starting to mold. Bummer number 3. If you're an artsy fartsy type though and are into design and architecture, you'd probably like this hostel. Plus points for being on the quiet side of Silom and for being accessible to the night life haunts along the main street.
2013年2月23日評價
7.7
超好
英國 Marina
獨遊旅客
2013年2月入住 2 晚
Funky new hostel handy for Silom area”
Clean, quiet, good value. Brilliant rooftop area. Clever artistic decor
the decor is brilliant, really clever and interesting. i stayed in a 4 bed dorm 2 nights i only had to share with 1 other then i had the room to myself. wifi in room. clean shared bathroom and good showers. a/c in the room. there is a good glass lift inside. the whole place is quiet and not so many people. maybe because it is new? the only thing i didn't like was no natural light in my room, but some other rooms may be different. i would stay there again if i wanted to be in silom area. staff were varied. one guy was particularly helpful and sweet. some didn't really seem to have much info to share.
2013年2月10日評價
7.3
超好
英國 shazia
夫婦/情侶旅客
混合宿舍
2012年12月入住 3 晚
Cool hotel, wonderful staff”
Nice decor, internet, friendly staff
This hotel was an unexpected find in Bangkok. The decor was really impressive. The rooms were comfy and designed in a refreshing way. The staff were also great. Its got lots of shops and market stalls near by and the skytrain was not far and easy to use. I would definitely come back here if I ever return. The only thing that this place lacked was more guests!!
2013年1月21日評價
7.7
超好
荷蘭 Marit
夫婦/情侶旅客
混合宿舍
2013年1月入住 1 晚
Nice looks, but expensive. ”
Location is fine, missing little things. Cheap washing machines!
The dorm was clean and the beds fine. The room was very light, even during the night. It can be a bit noisy if there are people walking around the hallways at night. Bangkok is just really expensive compered to the rest of Thailand. Toilets could be cleaned more often. Don't think it was cleaned during 24 hours.
2013年1月21日評價
7.7
超好
英國 David
獨遊旅客
單臥室套房(特大床)
2012年9月入住 2 晚
Quirky Hotel, excellent location & good value”
Location, Price.
My friends were staying at the Furama opposite. They had sold out of rooms so I was recommended the Silom Art by another friend. I thought the hotel design was great, very funky. The rooms are adequately sized and again, very quirky, which I liked. It seemed very secure and the staff were friendly. It was very good value. I would recommend staying there and will stay there next time I'm in Bangkok.
2012年9月28日評價
7.0
超好
香港 Tze
獨遊旅客
混合宿舍
2012年4月入住 2 晚
Good Service and quiet”
Special culture design
The room is tidy and comfort but not much space for hoisting clothes and less socket for charging, bathing room and toilet facilities are fine but less towel paper and the washing basin can be better, overall is acceptable.
2012年9月26日評價
7.7
超好
英國 Rosie
獨遊旅客
單臥室套房(特大床)
2012年8月入住 3 晚
Good clean Hostel, Helpful Staff, Basic amenities,”
Loved The deco, very artistic and different.
welcomed warmly, helpful staff little spoken English but made every effort to help. Secure. Clean. Only Negative point was that due to its very new and Open Plan contemporary design, noise travels upwards from communal area.
2012年8月25日評價
7.3
超好
美國 bridget
團隊旅客
客房(兩床) - 有浴室
2012年7月入住 2 晚
Empty”
clean, cool decorations
We arrived here very late at night from the airport, but not one person was in the lobby. Yes it was late, yes it was low season, but this empty hotel experience continued for our 2-day stay. The lobby is begging for some hustle, bustle and socializing, but there simply wasn't any to be had.
2012年7月24日評價
7.6
超好
泰國 Pikulthong
夫婦/情侶旅客
單臥室套房(特大床)
2016年8月入住 1 晚
Easy to access to downtown”
Stay in heart of Silom. The room is OK but quite far from the way they present the hotel style. The water temperature is not OK
2016年10月17日評價
7.0
超好
美國 Dawn
獨遊旅客
2015年8月入住 2 晚
Pretty Cozy”
the staff, the decor and the location
good
2015年8月12日評價
7.0
超好
泰國 Valvichien
夫婦/情侶旅客
單臥室套房(特大床)
2015年2月入住 1 晚
ok”
service
ok
2015年2月18日評價
6.7
不錯
美國 Dawn
獨遊旅客
2014年7月入住 2 晚
Peaceful and Restful”
staff friendly, centrally located hostel and peaceful
Dorm Room sheet beds not changed.
2014年7月7日評價
6.7
不錯
美國 Dawn
獨遊旅客
2014年7月入住 2 晚
Very nice and restful”
I've stayed at this hoel 3 to 4 times and this is the first time the sheets had not been changed
Cleaning staff not present rooms not as clean as previously.
2014年7月7日評價
2.0
台灣 chen
獨遊旅客
混合宿舍
2012年9月入住 1 晚
not next choice”
not good
I wouldn't go to this hotel again. hotel like a nobody there. smell also not well.
2012年9月14日評價
6.7
不錯
馬來西亞 Hock
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床) - 有浴室
2012年7月入住 3 晚
Good Location and Value For Money”
Artistic design, very friendly staff and clean Hotel
My stay in this Silom Art Hotel is satisfying. Room was clean and services was good especially Guide. Very friendly and helpful. Good location and really value for money.
2012年8月5日評價
10.0
屈機
馬來西亞 NUR
獨遊旅客
混合宿舍
2013年1月入住 2 晚
convenient ”
nice clean and easy access
2016年10月12日評價
9.3
屈機
台灣 SihYing
獨遊旅客
客房(兩床) - 有浴室
2015年2月入住 1 晚
lovely”
clean, cozy and artists
The room is so beautiful and considering. The lobby is cozy and lovely.
2015年2月22日評價
9.0
屈機
德國 Juliette
夫婦/情侶旅客
單臥室套房(特大床)
2015年1月入住 1 晚
Urban and individual style”
Rooftop Terrace, design of rooms/house, quietness
2015年2月2日評價
10.0
屈機
台灣 Chun
獨遊旅客
混合宿舍
2014年12月入住 2 晚
Awesome place”
Friendly host, clean room and nice location
2015年1月6日評價
8.7
激讚
印尼 Jackline
團隊旅客
2013年9月入住 3 晚
quality of service & exceeded my expectation.”
friendly & helpful staff, Unique & great design, cozy & quite (perfect condition for rest)
it was such refreshing and fun stay at Silom art hostel. Its definitely worth of my money. thanks Silom Art Hostel
2013年10月3日評價
8.7
激讚
馬來西亞 Clement
獨遊旅客
混合宿舍
2013年6月入住 3 晚
Nice Staying”
Clean, nice design & Friendly Staff
Room is big and clean, good location. Staff is very friendly and helpful
2013年8月16日評價
8.7
激讚
馬來西亞 Clement
獨遊旅客
混合宿舍
2013年6月入住 1 晚
Happy Staying”
Clean,nice design & Friendly Staff
The room is clean, centrally located in Bangkok City Heart, friendly staff and great service
2013年8月16日評價
8.7
激讚
越南 THANG
獨遊旅客
混合宿舍
2013年4月入住 2 晚
I like this hostel because it was very clean”
Clean, friendly, close to the bus station
I will come back to this hostel, that was the first time i stayed in Dorm, but it made me feel so comfortable and safe
2013年5月11日評價
8.3
激讚
英國 Scott
夫婦/情侶旅客
單臥室套房(特大床)
2013年4月入住 1 晚
hooray art hostel!”
clean, open, comfortable and very interesting space with attentive staff
Very pleased with stay and prob best hostel stayed in Bangkok.good location near airport link and away from seedy silom night life.
2013年4月20日評價