立即預訂:成田天空之心酒店

成田天空之心酒店 (SkyHeart Hotel Narita)評價

不錯
目前有 373 條評價聽聽住客真心話
6.6
/
10

Reviews of 成田天空之心酒店 (SkyHeart Hotel Narita)評價 from real guests

真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
來自Agoda用戶(共373條)來自Booking.com用戶(共328條)
6.6
/
10
不錯
清潔度6.6
設施6.1
位置6.2
客房質素及舒適度6.3
服務質素7.5
性價比7.2
所有語言
全部評價 (373)
所有房型

篩選包含以下關鍵字的評價: 

顯示 283 份已驗證評價
4.7
YU,來自香港
獨遊旅客
單人住宿 - 禁煙
2015年11月入住 1 晚

近機場”

近機場,員工友善

近機場是我選擇這酒店的原因~

2015年11月20日評價
8.3
激讚
Silvia,來自香港
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房 - 可吸煙
2015年10月入住 1 晚

物有所值”

1. 有接送巴士 2. 員工及司機人很好 3.價錢合理

可能正值秋冬,房間只有暖氣,不過當晚唔算很凍,所以不開暖氣有點焗。 值得讚的是員工及司機人很好,簡單英語能溝通。

2015年10月22日評價
5.6
wong,來自中國
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
客房(兩床) - 可吸煙
2017年6月入住 1 晚

酒店附近很荒蕪,沒什麼食店或其他”

優點是服務人員態度好,機場至酒店巴士也到差不多晚上十一時才停止(需然有些酒店達零晨十二點半)。 缺點是酒店附近很荒蕪,沒什麼食店或其他。酒店周邊沒有街燈行人路,帶電筒走超十分鐘行馬路邊才到便利店(那些私家車及貨車也開得很快,有些危險)。而房間陳舊,空調不夠力,房內地方小,依價格整體性價比不高。 我估計下次不會再住此酒店

2017年6月8日評價
6.8
不錯
Shuk,來自香港
獨遊旅客
雙人房 - 可吸煙
2016年4月入住 1 晚

有接駁車,還不錯”

好在有接駁車,不過也不算很近機場,整體也可以接受。

2016年4月23日評價
4.4
king,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房 - 禁煙
2016年4月入住 1 晚

距離機場比較遠,設備簡陋。”

班機延誤,穿梭巴士停止服務,要自費乘的士,車資高。

2016年4月15日評價
5.7
sin,來自香港
獨遊旅客
雙人房 - 禁煙
2015年8月入住 1 晚

近機場”

近機場 ,有車接送,職員不錯

近機場 ,有車接送,職員不錯

2015年8月29日評價
7.0
超好
Ching,來自香港
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房 - 可吸煙
2015年5月入住 1 晚

方便”

方便,近機場,價錢平宜
2015年5月24日評價
7.7
超好
CheukLam,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床) - 可吸煙
2014年11月入住 1 晚

近機場方便搭早機”

風景靚
2015年4月10日評價
6.3
不錯
ka,來自香港
獨遊旅客
雙人房 - 可吸煙
2013年12月入住 1 晚

往返機場方便的酒店”

往返機場方便

往返機場方便,但酒店附近一間便利店也沒有,只有飲品機。

2014年6月28日評價
7.7
超好
YUNYUN,來自中國
獨遊旅客
單人住宿 - 禁煙
2014年2月入住 1 晚

東京只能短暫停留”

臨近機場,便宜,乾淨

由於第二天要趕飛機,選擇臨近機場又有單人間的酒店,較乾淨,但有機器吵雜聲,只住一晚還是OK,但這家酒店並不靠近鐵路站,由於錯過最後一班到機場的列車,只能從成天站打的士,而從成田站打車需要四千日元左右。

2014年2月24日評價
7.0
超好
JUNGKUEI,來自台灣
團隊旅客
雙人房 - 禁煙
2013年8月入住 1 晚

靠近機場”

接泊 早班飛機 位置

大部分時間有免費接駁巴士往返成田機場 如果是早班或夜班飛機可以向服務員告知 但須每人500日幣 周圍非常荒涼 離最近便利商店走路約15分鐘 從成田機場坐計程車到飯店約2100日幣 車程13分鐘

2013年10月7日評價
7.3
超好
jen,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
單人住宿 - 可吸煙
2013年8月入住 1 晚

交通方便 房間乾淨”

房間乾淨 床鋪柔軟 有網路

最近的地鐵是都營淺草線 旅館佈置新穎舒適 房間空間小 但床鋪舒服 價格很優惠 但在房間時網路有些不穩 有時抓不到訊號 要到大廳才能上網

2013年8月24日評價
7.0
超好
Hung,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
雙人房 - 禁煙
2013年7月入住 1 晚

一個鄰近成田機場,簡單舒適價格便宜服務好的旅館”

服務好、有機場接送、簡單乾淨舒適

這裡飯店沒有華麗的裝潢,是一個很簡單、普通的飯店,雖然簡單,但非常乾淨。 服務人員態度相當好,在房間收不到wifi但他很迅速的幫我測試,解決我的上網問題 讓我很快解決上網的問題。另外服務人員的英文能力蠻好的,可以溝通。 若是為了搭飛機,很值得推薦這間飯店,鄰近機場,並提供接送服務。 由於我們的check in時間是上午五點,飯店仍提供我們接送機場服務,一人只酬收500元日幣 相當便宜又划算。

2013年7月28日評價
6.3
不錯
Wai,來自香港
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房 - 禁煙
2013年7月入住 1 晚

酒店有點舊”

1,近成田機場,2.有免費車,3.價錢便宜

有點舊,感覺有點陰森,燈光不足夠。夜晚只能買杯面食,但房間算乾淨,有雪櫃,又有電視,價錢又平,算過得去。

2013年7月9日評價
6.0
Isis,來自香港
獨遊旅客
單人住宿 - 禁煙
2013年3月入住 1 晚

雖然只住一晚,不過有接送酒店服務及工作人員態度有善, 以咁嘅價錢算不錯。”

接送酒店服務及工作人員態度有善, 以咁嘅價錢算不錯。

雖然只住一晚,不過有接送酒店服務及工作人員態度有善, 以咁嘅價錢算不錯。如沒有特別要求, 只求一晚半晚嘅又近機場嘅酒店, 不錯之選。

2013年3月17日評價
8.0
激讚
MENGWEI,來自台灣
商務旅客
客房(兩床) - 可吸煙
2016年6月入住 1 晚

機場接駁巴士方便,離機場近 ”

機場接駁巴士多方便,離機場近

2016年6月3日評價
8.3
激讚
ChunYi,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
雙人房 - 禁煙
2015年11月入住 1 晚

機場附近很方便”

有接駁車 離機場近
2015年12月6日評價
7.6
超好
CHIENLUNG,來自台灣
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房 - 禁煙
2016年2月入住 2 晚

轉機方便”

轉機有接駁車,單純轉機休息方便

2016年3月7日評價
7.6
超好
CHIENLUNG,來自台灣
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房 - 禁煙
2016年3月入住 1 晚

轉機休息方便”

轉機有接駁車,單純轉機休息方便

2016年3月7日評價
6.7
不錯
LIU,來自台灣
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房 - 可吸煙
2015年7月入住 1 晚

簡單的轉機住宿”

有交通車接駁很方便
2015年7月20日評價
7.3
超好
NaiYin,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
雙人房 - 可吸煙
2015年3月入住 1 晚

CP值頗高”

房間小 但該有的都有
2015年4月29日評價
6.7
不錯
Chia,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
雙人房 - 禁煙
2014年2月入住 1 晚

乾淨,安靜”

離機場近,有機場接送,服務態度好,英文可通

離機場很近,可以睡晚一點,還有機場接送,服務人員態度良好,英文也可通,附近雖沒便利商店,但飯店內有許多販賣機可用,還算可以,wifi 只有大廳可用

2014年2月22日評價
7.3
超好
Chia,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
單人住宿 - 可吸煙
2014年2月入住 1 晚

離機場近”

離機場近,服務人員態度良好,有機場接送服務

離機場近,有機場接送服務,服務人員態度良好,早餐還不錯,晚上抵達時最好帶點東西去吃,不然附近沒便利商店,忘記了也沒關係,飯店裡有便當,泡麵,飲料販賣機可選擇喔~

2014年2月22日評價
7.0
超好
Chia,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
客房(兩床) - 可吸煙
2014年2月入住 1 晚

適合逛街shopping的好地方”

機場接送,服務良好,英文可通

離機場很近,還有機場接送,服務人員態度良好,英文也可通,附近雖沒便利商店,但飯店內有許多販賣機可用,還算可以,wifi 只有大廳可用

2014年2月22日評價
8.4
激讚
JIAN,來自台灣
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房 - 禁煙
2016年12月入住 1 晚

很棒”

除了 交通比較不方便外 CP值很高的飯店

2017年4月19日評價
8.0
激讚
yaosyuan,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
雙人房 - 可吸煙
2016年1月入住 1 晚

機場接駁巴士時刻多方便”

機場接駁巴士時刻多方便,離機場近,便宜

因價格便宜,房型也較舊,但對於只是睡一晚就要搭機的旅客,機場接駁巴士時刻多算方便!

2016年1月26日評價
9.3
屈機
WENCHI,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
雙人房 - 禁煙
2015年6月入住 1 晚

很乾淨”

房間非常乾淨,而且有接駁巴士非常方便

雖然房間不大,但住起來非常舒適,而且價格便宜,有接駁車也非常方便

2015年7月2日評價
8.0
激讚
YEN,來自台灣
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房 - 禁煙
2015年5月入住 1 晚

煙味很重”

在第二機場26號有免費接送
2015年5月8日評價
8.0
激讚
POCHIH,來自台灣
團隊旅客
雙人房 - 可吸煙
2015年3月入住 1 晚

整體不差”

乾淨、便宜

機場接送服務為定時巴士應於網頁上告知! 已預訂接送服務並告知2200到達,結果到機場沒人接感覺很差!!!

2015年3月23日評價
4.0
CHIENTAI,來自台灣
團隊旅客
標準雙床間- 可吸煙
2017年11月入住 1 晚

接受到”

除非是錯過航班~

2017年11月27日評價
5.2
Indy,來自台灣
團隊旅客
雙人房 - 可吸煙
2016年8月入住 1 晚

Not very good, just a place to rest”

非常老舊了,就是有個可睡一晚上的地方而已

2016年8月13日評價
7.6
超好
huang,來自台灣
團隊旅客
雙人房 - 可吸煙
2016年4月入住 1 晚

區位近的優質便宜飯店”

優質老飯店,機場接送方便, 適合紅眼、過境旅客住一晚

2016年4月28日評價
6.0
JOHSUN,來自台灣
團隊旅客
雙人房 - 禁煙
2015年7月入住 1 晚

環境不佳”

沒有
2015年7月21日評價
6.0
秀綸,來自台灣
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房 - 禁煙
2015年6月入住 1 晚

離機場近對夜機或早機的朋友很方便,飯店固定時間有接駁車往返機場”

有接駁車服務,櫃檯服務人員親切,飯店位置幽靜

2015年7月5日評價
4.0
YU,來自台灣
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
雙人房 - 禁煙
2015年6月入住 1 晚

接駁車針對早上05:00左右的旅客應該提供免費接駁!!”

接駁車以房間數來計費較不合理,全家四人應以ㄧ件來處理!!
2015年6月26日評價
7.0
超好
yu,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
單人住宿 - 禁煙
2014年10月入住 1 晚

123”

123
2014年11月6日評價
5.7
YI,來自台灣
團隊旅客
雙人房 - 禁煙
2014年7月入住 1 晚

價錢便宜,有機場接送服務”

價錢便宜,有機場接送服務、服務人員好

對於早班飛機的旅客是不錯的選擇。 房間樸實,有機場接送服務相當方便。 飯店位置較遠。價錢便宜。

2014年7月28日評價
7.7
超好
JUI,來自台灣
商務旅客
雙人房 - 禁煙
2014年1月入住 1 晚

價格划算,機場接送方便”

價格合理,交通便利,服務人員親切
2014年1月24日評價
7.0
超好
minyueh,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
雙人房 - 禁煙
2013年12月入住 1 晚

房間偏小,2個人有點擠,適合過夜一晚。”

價錢便宜
2014年1月7日評價
6.7
不錯
FANG,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
雙人房 - 禁煙
2013年10月入住 1 晚

來往機場交通方便”

方便、方便
2013年11月10日評價
6.8
不錯
dong,來自中國
獨遊旅客
單人住宿 - 可吸煙
2017年7月入住 1 晚

位置偏僻,但有专车接送.住宿条件一般”

性价比一般,早上有专门送到成田机场的专车.机场附近的旅馆也就那样.位置挺偏的,在机场也有站到旅馆,但是都是有时间规定的,晚上11点以后就没有班车回旅馆了.上次住这里水龙头都坏了,这次到没问题.还有,请尽量用英语&日语和前台交流!

2018年5月17日評價
10.0
屈機
ZI,來自中國
獨遊旅客
雙人房 - 禁煙
2017年11月入住 1 晚

房间很小,位置不错”

房间很小,位置不错

2017年11月21日評價
8.0
激讚
Yuan,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房 - 禁煙
2015年10月入住 1 晚

停车费太贵。我以为一天200,第二天开车发现原来是一小时200。另外,那个泰式自助餐为何会八点才有?”

服务好,离机场还有告诉都很近。
2015年11月3日評價
9.7
屈機
SHUANG,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房 - 可吸煙
2014年2月入住 1 晚

距离成田机场很近”

服务、舒适、便捷

晚上到的,有机场小巴士来接,入住也十分顺利,周围比较安静,房间不大,但是很干净舒适,早餐是自助的很不错,早上去机场也是巴士送,司机的服务非常好,帮助每个乘客拿行李,下次去还会选择

2014年12月14日評價
8.0
激讚
qin,來自中國
獨遊旅客
單人住宿 - 禁煙
2014年9月入住 1 晚

推荐”

离机场近,有接送车
2014年9月30日評價
7.6
超好
Wen,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房 - 可吸煙
2017年4月入住 1 晚

超好”

有机场接送巴士,设施比较旧,但是很干净,赶飞机可以住这里,自助早餐不错。

2017年4月28日評價
5.6
Mee,來自馬來西亞
獨遊旅客
雙人房 - 可吸煙
2016年4月入住 1 晚

交通不便”

没有的吃,晚上只有杯面。

2016年4月25日評價
6.3
不錯
kong,來自中國
獨遊旅客
雙人房 - 可吸煙
2014年6月入住 14 晚

房间没有wifi 大厅有 ,一个小时一次机场接送 ,离最近便利店步行15分钟,这酒店最适合赶飞机的”

有机场接送 每天打扫 便宜

要了吸烟房 垃圾桶太小垃圾不够仍 总体不错 这个价位经济实惠 最适合明天赶飞机的人住 我有朋友在日本所以出门还算方便 要出去玩不适合住 去东京太远 车费很贵

2014年7月1日評價
4.0
Xiaotong,來自中國
獨遊旅客
單人住宿 - 可吸煙
2014年6月入住 1 晚

很古老”

员工英语好,便宜,有机场大巴

员工英语好,便宜,有机场大巴

2014年6月3日評價
10.0
屈機
Daniel,來自澳洲
獨遊旅客
標準單人房
2019年4月入住 1 晚

All I needed”

Having read mixed reviews, I was prepared but I have to disagree with the negative reviews. I choose the hotel because it was right for my budget. That’s one great thing about this hotel. It’s an economical way to spend the night near the airport. Shuttle runs frequently from and to the airport. Check timetable on their website if you have to consider specific times. Driver and reception were friendly. I booked non-smoking room and that’s what I got. No smoke smell in my room. Maybe a slight smoke smell in the elevator / lobby but I didn’t mind. My room was clean and comfy. WiFi worked well. Breakfast is worth considering, it will fill you up! Yes, there is no food options for dinner other than vending machines and cup noodles from reception but just prepare for it, eat before you get here or bring your own. It’s about a 15-20 mins drive from/to airport. All in all, it’s all I wanted, all I needed and I would certainly stay here again. I liked it!

2019年4月27日評價
6.4
不錯
Jessica
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2019年5月入住 2 晚

Very far from Tokyo and cigarette smell”

There’s nothing around the hotel, no store or anything to see but they provide free shuttle bus back and forth to Narita airport. Staffs are very friendly. I booked a double Non-smoking room, it was last minute and really cheap. But when I got there they placed us in a double smoking room (there was an ashtray on the desk). It’s hard to sleep at night because of the terrible smell. Though the hotel looks clean and the Japanese style breakfast was good, I felt less healthier when I checked out.

2019年5月9日評價
9.6
屈機
Alicia,來自台灣
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房 - 可吸煙
2018年7月入住 1 晚

Great overnight stay for late/early Narita flights”

We had to book this hotel last minute because we missed the last train to Tokyo, but we were happy to stay here. The hotel is small and the rooms smell a bit like tobacco from the days when travelers were allowed to smoke indoors, but other than that, it's a great place to stay if you have a late arrival o early flight from Narita airport. Breakfast is also included and it's tasty and healthy. The staff is also very friendly! A great way to start our trip in Japan. :D

2019年2月28日評價
9.6
屈機
Nathan,來自澳洲
獨遊旅客
單人住宿 - 禁煙
2018年7月入住 1 晚

friendly staff.”

this is a place to stay straight off the plane. bus will pick you up and drop you off. downside are the access to god. the restaurant is more of an open kitchen for you to use to cook your own meal. staff have instant Ramen available for purchase but eat at the airport before jumping on the awesome courtesy bus.

2018年8月2日評價
9.3
屈機
Bam,來自馬達加斯加
獨遊旅客
單人住宿 - 禁煙
2013年1月入住 1 晚

Practical lovely hotel”

Practical when transiting in Narita, and nice and friendly staffs

In general, the stay at the hotel was great! Not only is it well located near the airport, but it is also affordable. The existence of shuttle bus also facilitates the transit to and from the airport. Overall, the stay was great, with satisfying facilities.

2013年1月22日評價
9.2
屈機
Andrew,來自澳洲
商務旅客
雙人房 - 禁煙
2018年10月入住 1 晚

Shuttle to NRT”

Nothing around except the hotel. They pick up and drop off (except lunch time). Have a coin laundry 24hr. I loved it - for transit. It’s a long way from Tokyo.

2018年10月15日評價
7.2
超好
Ayaka,來自日本
獨遊旅客
單人住宿 - 禁煙
2017年11月入住 1 晚

Cheap & clean hotel near Narita Airport”

I stayed for 1 night for early morning flight from Narita Airport. Hotel is old however it is still clean and comfortable. They have free-shuttle bus between hotel and airport, it is not so frequently, just 1 or 2 per hour, however still easy to access. As it is very reasonable price, I would like to stay again if I had the chance.. other hotel is as almost twice rate as here, choosing here would be the option option for solo traveler or budget traveler like me.

2017年11月20日評價
6.0
Margie,來自美國
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房 - 禁煙
2017年10月入住 1 晚

The Sky Court was a bit dated. But for the price was a good room after arriving at NRT”

The breakfast was under $5 USD. Was good choice to get as there is not much around area. The free hotel / airport shuttle was nice to have and was full to and from the airport. Smaller bus with large luggage taking up forward seats.

2017年11月4日評價
7.6
超好
HERU,來自印尼
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
雙人房 - 禁煙
2017年10月入住 1 晚

Had an enjoyable stay”

Despite all the standard facilities that this hotel provides, i had an enjoyable stay, There are things that can be improved e.g provide shuttle on more odd hours (2300-2400) as i felt like i was ripped off when the only transportation at 2300 hrs was taxi who asked for ¥2700 which left me no choice but to take it, other thing that to have a mini store next to the hotel would be awesome.

2017年10月14日評價
10.0
屈機
Dan,來自美國
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房 - 禁煙
2017年8月入住 1 晚

Convenient and comfortable”

Very nice hotel rooms near the airport. Amenities are spot on, they even had a hot water heater! They provide tea bags, razors, soap, and shampoo. Wifi works very well. They even provide a free shuttle to the airport in the morning. Would highly recommend if you're flying from Narita!

2017年9月9日評價
8.8
激讚
Viraj,來自印度
獨遊旅客
單人住宿 - 可吸煙
2017年6月入住 1 晚

Best Price Airport Hotel”

Agoda gave the best offer among all Online portals so I booked for a transit overnight stay of 14hrs including Free Airport transfers. Obviously BKFST was not included in this offer as it was last minute deal..Restaurant offers Bkfst at about US$5 but I had Airport Lounge card so saved it ! Takes about 10~15 mins from airport if it takes direct ride..but shuttle takes you through Terminals and ride becomes of about 5~10mins extra...Building looks old and rooms are small like most of the properties in Japan but overall STAFF are very kind and supportive. I wont ask for more at such last minute deal....Enjoyed and shall stay again !

2017年7月2日評價
10.0
屈機
liu,來自中國
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
三人房-可吸菸
2017年6月入住 1 晚

Perfect place for early flight ”

This is perfect place for staying over one night before early flight. Although the hotel has strong smoky smell. It's clean and quite, you can enjoying yourself with peaceful night here. There is no stores, restautants close here. You better prepare some cup noodle in case :)

2017年6月19日評價
5.2
Poothokaran,來自日本
獨遊旅客
單人住宿 - 可吸煙
2017年3月入住 1 晚

Good for solo traveler with less money”

The breakfast was good and the staff were nice. Only problem was that the room were old and you can see that it has not been maintained to perfection. I will recommend this for single travel who wants a place to sleep and have breakfast and a free ride from the airport and hotel.

2017年3月5日評價
6.0
Lai,來自馬來西亞
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
雙人房 - 禁煙
2016年5月入住 1 晚

Free transportation to airport. ”

Stayed one night only while we was coming from Kanazawa to fly out from Narita International Airport the next day. The rooms are old and smelly. Hotel location was too far from everywhere. After checked-in & dropped luggage, we took the shuttle bus to Narita International Airport for dinner & convenient shops.

2016年5月10日評價
8.8
激讚
Shabrina,來自印尼
團隊旅客
雙人房 - 禁煙
2016年4月入住 1 晚

Good hotel but far from anywhere”

This hotel was good, all service and facility was good. But hotel location was too far from anywhere. If you want to go to convenience store you have to walk about 30min, so 1hr to go and back. And it also far from another building or local house.

2016年5月9日評價
4.0
nur,來自馬來西亞
團隊旅客
雙人房 - 禁煙
2015年3月入住 1 晚

taxi”

cool clean good location

shuttle bus have but if you coming for 12 person cannot use for 1 trip to airport .Hotel staff just give 6 people only . so another 6 people by taxi. so bad ..i dont want stay this hotel again.because customer is right to use shuttle bus free.

2015年3月5日評價
6.7
不錯
Chaiyasak,來自泰國
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房 - 可吸煙
2014年12月入住 1 晚

Comfort and not too far from Narita Airport”

Shuttle bus service, business hotel, close to airport

This hotel is not too far from Narita International Airport where you can go by hotel shuttle bus which you have to go to the park no. 16 if you land at terminal 1. Hotel is small as usual business hotel in Japan but equipped with all necessary things where you can stay comfort.

2014年12月22日評價
8.0
激讚
Katelyn,來自美國
獨遊旅客
單人住宿 - 禁煙
2014年2月入住 1 晚

pleasant, affordable, restful ”

Friendly staff, shuttle bus to airport, soft bed

The staff at Hotel Sky Court are very polite. They have breakfast and dinner on site (but you have to pay extra). There's also a computer and printer in the lobby if needed. The only con I have for the hotel is the bathroom was small.

2014年3月4日評價
7.0
超好
Michi,來自日本
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房 - 禁煙
2013年10月入住 3 晚

Good value for money”

Free shuttle, friendly staff, quiet location

It was good but the location is quite far from the airport. The shuttle also finishes early. It would be better if there is another late shuttle service at around 11:30 because when one comes from central tokyo, he/she would not make it on time to join the last shuttle service.

2013年10月24日評價
8.0
激讚
Fred,來自加拿大
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房 - 禁煙
2013年9月入住 1 晚

Ideal Hotel for after 13-18 hour flight”

Clean Close to Airport Free Shuttle both ways

We flew from Toronto to Washington from there to Narita. It took 18 hours. We wanted to spend the night in Kyoto but that would have been another 4 hours. I'm glad we stayed at Narita. The hotel room was small but bigger than the 4 star we stayed at in Tokyo. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom has the Japanese Toilet whose extra feature is really good. There is Hi Def TV and a fridge. Also there is a free buffet breakfast. It is somewhat limited. We are vegetarians (not vegans) and still were able to find enough food variety. Great free shuttle service to and from the airport. There is Wi-Fi in the lobby but not the room. This hotel is more than excellent value for the money. I highly recommend it.

2013年10月20日評價
9.3
屈機
STEPHANIE,來自美國
獨遊旅客
雙人房 - 禁煙
2013年7月入住 1 晚

convenient location, cheap and foreigner-friendly”

affordability, shuttle service, english-speaking staff

I stayed for one night only but the few hours i was there was fine. I only had an issue with the lack of free wifi in my room. Something i DESPERATELY needed, so i was not to happy with having to be in the lobby at night trying to contact my family and finding information on my trip. Besides that, everything else was fine.

2013年7月22日評價