立即預訂:新加坡SO索菲特酒店

激讚
目前有 374 條評價聽聽住客真心話
8.6
/
10
86% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共374條)來自Booking.com用戶(共807條)
8.6
/
10
激讚
目前有 374 條評價
清潔度9.1
設施8.5
位置8.9
客房質素及舒適度8.7
服務質素8.8
性價比8.0
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
所有語言
全部評價 (374)
所有房型
顯示 229 份已驗證評價
9.0
屈機
香港 Yin
夫婦/情侶旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2015年11月入住 1 晚
便捷 舒適”
樓下便是老巴剎,行去牛車水只須15分鐘。床很舒適。提供多樣飲品。
再次選擇入住這酒店,因為便利。樓下便是老巴剎,食物品種多樣化。近Mrt, 就算行去牛車水甚或海濱也只須15-20分鐘。由於說明是周年紀念,酒店特別安排cocktail,在房間亦為我們提供特別佈置,服務員很友善。酒店服務比以前提升了,提供welcome drink, 在樓層也增加空氣淨化機。惟一不足的地方是,要行數級樓梯才能到接待處。雖然服務員會協助住客搬行李,但那天見有一位住客摔倒。雖然有酒店泳池,但很細,而且環境也會令你卻步。
2015年11月29日評價
8.0
激讚
香港 Virginia
商務旅客
都市特大床房 - 傳統翼樓
2018年8月入住 2 晚
Nil”
Nil
2018年8月24日評價
8.8
激讚
澳門 Kit
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2015年12月入住 2 晚
用 iPAD 控制房間設施非常先進”
用 iPAD 控制房間設施非常先進, 但對老人家就有點難度
2016年9月27日評價
9.0
屈機
香港 YUK
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2015年11月入住 2 晚
這是一間不錯的酒店”
地點, 清潔程度及員工服務也很好
2016年1月8日評價
8.7
激讚
葡萄牙 Cristina
夫婦/情侶旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2015年9月入住 3 晚
地點便利, 房間整潔, 完善配套”
提供iphone等電子器材, 萬用USB線,旁邊就是老巴剎夜巿, 但夜巿沒有想像中的好
員工服務很好, 泳池不大, 房間舒適
2015年10月27日評價
5.0
香港 Yuen
獨遊旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2015年11月入住 2 晚
Not that good!!”
Location
房間極細!番裝修而已。
2015年11月7日評價
6.3
不錯
中國 Man
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
都市特大床房 - 傳統翼樓
2015年2月入住 4 晚
舒適精品酒店”
客房、賓客服務、房間設計
舒適,只是房間太細,年長客人較易觸碰暗角位置造成損傷
2015年2月26日評價
8.3
激讚
中國 KA
夫婦/情侶旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2015年9月入住 1 晚
飲食交通皆方便”
酒店裝修新穎,鄰近地鐵站,交通方便,隔鄰就是老巴刹,晚上食沙爹和宵夜很方便。
2015年10月2日評價
8.0
激讚
香港 Tam
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2015年4月入住 5 晚
方便、靚、舒適的酒店”
地點方便,鄰近mrt 紅色/綠色/藍色線;酒店樓下就是老巴剎,方便用餐。
靚、舒適、方便
2015年4月14日評價
8.3
激讚
中國 WING
夫婦/情侶旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2014年11月入住 1 晚
旅行住宿的一個選擇”
good design
方便舒適
2014年11月16日評價
8.8
激讚
香港 Jasie
團隊旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2018年7月入住 1 晚
Very good service and convenience location. ”
Actually, we are staying in another 5-star hotel (even 6-star as the local claimed) after the trip, but the services / amenities are not better than sofitel so singapore. Sure we will stay again and thanks for the very quick and nice services from the front desk and house keeping staff. Appreciated
2018年7月5日評價
9.3
屈機
台灣 MENG
團隊旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2015年7月入住 1 晚
非常獨特優雅的設計飯店”
獨特房間設計,位置便利,服務友善
非常好的住宿體驗,飯店設計獨特又處處充滿巧思,服務人員親切友善,推薦!
2015年7月16日評價
9.0
屈機
台灣 Mei
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2015年4月入住 2 晚
充滿時尚風格的精品飯店”
新時尚與老建築完美結合、旁邊就是老巴剎美食中心、游泳池的景觀很美
2015年5月11日評價
3.6
台灣 WENCHIN
夫婦/情侶旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2016年6月入住 1 晚
不想再經歷有霉味的房間”
令人震驚的霉味,完全無法入睡
2017年8月24日評價
Dear Wenchin, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your recent stay with us. First and foremost, please accept my sincere apologies as I was saddened to read that your experience on your last visit did not meet your expectations. Let me assure you that your feedback concerned us and I have address all the points that you have raised in your review with the relevant department involved. As guests comfort is of paramount importance. We look forward to welcome you back to SO Sofitel Singapore. So Kind Regards, Alfredo Denage General Manager
已於 2017年8月27日回應
新加坡SO索菲特酒店
9.6
屈機
台灣 Hsiang
夫婦/情侶旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2017年5月入住 3 晚
第一次到新加坡一定要住的飯店,完美!”
位置近地鉄站,吃飯方便,房間乾淨床非常舒服,有免費mini bar,這次早上就到飯店,遇到非常有氣質的美女老外,讓我們先進房,還有咖啡茶點給我們,真的太感謝了 ^_^
2017年5月8日評價
10.0
屈機
台灣 Ju-Huei
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2017年1月入住 3 晚
服務超親善的飯店”
剛好遇到台灣的前檯人員,感受格外親切!飯店人員服務態度都非常好!地理位置也很方便,牛車水、魚尾獅都走路就可以到!離聖淘沙坐計程車也不遠!唯獨房間較小,但mini bar天天補齊,全都免費使用!大推!
2017年2月5日評價
6.0
台灣 Yen
夫婦/情侶旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2015年8月入住 2 晚
地點很方便/房間非常小”
門口的接待人員比櫃台的接待人員態度和善許多
2015年9月6日評價
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 vicky
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2015年10月入住 1 晚
房间装饰很漂亮”
location,room design,staff friendly
房间是很小但是里面的摆设和细节都很细腻。床很舒服地点就在老巴杀隔壁走路去marina bay sands只需20到30分钟。员工服务态度都很好,还有迎宾饮料。bell boy也很亲切和健谈!房间装修有欧式带现代感很漂亮!mini bar的小零食和饮料都是完全free!this room is very nice comfortable value of money !
2015年11月2日評價
8.4
激讚
中國 hong
商務旅客
都市特大床房 - 傳統翼樓
2016年10月入住 1 晚
只适合出差住”
酒店太过小巧,所以把重心都放在装修装饰上了,的确设计感十足。房间内部软硬件都很好,备品充足、好用。早餐特别普通。临街就是老巴沙大排档,主要是印度餐和海鲜烧烤。地处写字楼集中区,附近没有商场超市,便利性差。
2016年10月26日評價
8.3
激讚
中國 Wenli
獨遊旅客
2015年12月入住 3 晚
各方面均可,除了位置”
服务态度、装修质量、室内设备
总体还是满意,酒店旁边是一个食阁,旅游的住客肯定喜欢啦,但是商务住客不建议下榻于此,这个地段档次还是不够。酒店房间的电视很厉害,就是里面的电脑该换了。
2015年12月7日評價
7.0
超好
中國 YONGHONG
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
都市特大床房 - 傳統翼樓
2015年2月入住 4 晚
枕头只月棉花及羽绒的,没有其它比较硬的枕头。房间构局不理想,长长的一条。”
早餐不错
没睡好
2015年2月24日評價
10.0
屈機
美國 Sheri
夫婦/情侶旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2018年12月入住 1 晚
So Sofitel, So Singapore, So Happy!!”
Most hotels aren't memorable, but my husband and I agreed, we won't forget the So Sofitel. I love boutique hotels, and this one was truly unique, beautiful, and good humored. The amenities were awesome, free mini bar and snacks were a great treat!. Sculptural, ceramic hands for hooks in the bathroom were so cool. I fear other future hotels will never compare! We want to stay here again, for sure!
2018年12月24日評價
7.6
超好
新加坡 Chloe
夫婦/情侶旅客
都市特大床房 - 傳統翼樓
2018年12月入住 1 晚
Great customer service.”
Was welcomed with friendly smiles from front desk upon arrival at the hotel. Waited for around 15 minutes to be checked in as the room wasn’t ready, but was provided with drinks while waiting. Nice gesture from front desk to provide us with complimentary breakfast for the next day even though our booking came without breakfast. Overall great service from the crew.
2018年12月30日評價
9.2
屈機
澳洲 Xiang
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
都市特大床房 - 傳統翼樓
2017年12月入住 3 晚
Very nice boutique style hotel in the heart of the banking district.”
This is a perfect hotel for a short stay, we stayed here for 3 nights and loved the location as it was right next to the famous Lau Po Sat hawker markets which meant food is always available at very reasonable prices. It is also 15 minutes walk to Chinatown where you can experience and just a little further to the Garden in the sky. The rooms where very well appointed and although a little narrow, it was long and there is a free mini-bar where soft drink is provided and refilled every day. The breakfast buffet was pretty good but it is more targeted towards western choices than the Asian options, so eggs done to your liking and way, fresh fruit & juices and heaps of bread, bacon sausages...etc are on offer. If you want an Asian style breakfast you'd be better off going across the road to the hawker market.
2018年2月19日評價
6.8
不錯
馬來西亞 Martijn
夫婦/情侶旅客
都市特大床房 - 傳統翼樓
2018年12月入住 5 晚
Great property with friendly but poor service”
This review would have been completely different if only the service level would have been significantly better. Everything else is fine. A beautiful building that has been tastefully renovated with a very nice rooftop pool and bar right smack in the middle of the CBD, and in walking distance to the river. Yet... the servi lets it down, and I believe it is not the people who are serving you. It is the training and supervision. During our stay, the staff constantly forgot our orders. This happened during breakfast as well as drinks on the rooftop. They are more occupied with cleaning up tables than servicing the clients who are still there. Supervisors are also not seen directing staff what to do. This results in chaos where hotel guests are more occupied ensuring they get their order than enjoying a good time together. I travel a lot for business, and I am not a fussy guest that easily complains, but this was not even close to what you should expect from a 5 star propert
2019年1月2日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 Andrew
夫婦/情侶旅客
都市特大床房 - 傳統翼樓
2018年8月入住 3 晚
Excellent from the start”
We were greeted from the taxi by a hotel member who was very helpful and polite, which is always a nice start. He took our bags and guided us to the front desk. Here we handed a testtube of mango juice which was very refreshing. The lady who checked us in was very friendly and explained everything about the hotel and facilities, handed our hotel cards and led us to the lift. Upon entering our hotel room it all seemed familiar as it matched the pictures on the website exactly. Everything was what we expected. We tried the swimming bar and the restaurant which had the same high standard as the rest of the hotel. The location of the hotel is excellent too. Across the road is a night hawker where the is an abundance of choice for every type of taste imaginable. The gardens of the bay are a 25 min pleasant walk to take in the sights. Can't wait to visit again.
2018年9月3日評價
Dear Andrew, Greetings from SO/ Sofitel Singapore! Thank you for taking the time to share such an amazing review with us. I am absolutely delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay as well as polite and attentive service from our SO/ Ambassadors. I will personally share your kind words with them. I am also pleased to hear that SO/ Singapore's guestroom facilities and location met your convenience expectation. We look forward to welcoming you again at SO/ Sofitel Singapore soon. SO/ Kind Regards, Rushdee Hosany Hotel Manager
已於 2018年9月18日回應
新加坡SO索菲特酒店
10.0
屈機
馬來西亞 muis
夫婦/情侶旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2018年12月入住 1 晚
Wow....... Superb.. Excellent.. like a king..”
i am just amazed with the hotel and staff... u are a king in this hotel..
2018年12月11日評價
10.0
屈機
新加坡 Rahim
夫婦/情侶旅客
都市特大床房 - 傳統翼樓
2018年1月入住 1 晚
屈機”
i stayed in so Urban King Room complete with amenities. Had my husband's birthday celebration and the room was decorated with balloons and it suprised us. Location was near to food centre. Breakfast was a great spread. loved our stay.
2018年1月18日評價
9.6
屈機
美國 Deondre
都市特大床房 - 傳統翼樓
2017年12月入住 3 晚
Outstanding Hotel and Staff”
From the moment at check-in until I checked out 4 days later I thought I was at home with my family. I travel the world many times throughout the year and the staff at this hotel is by far the best I have ever encountered within my travels. They went above and beyond to add to our comfort from the moment we ate breakfast until the night ended. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Singapore and the location is wonderful and convenient.
2018年1月3日評價
Dear Deondre, Thank you SO much for sharing such wonderful feedback with us on Agoda.com. We are So pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our chic luxury boutique hotel, fascinated by the beautifully-designed rooms and our spectacular rooftop pool bar. Breakfast is the most important meal of the day and I am glad that you are satisfied with our offerings. Thank you very much for your commendations and it encourages us to continue delivering excellent service to our guests. I look forward to welcome you back for another SO Magnifique stay with us. SO Kind Regards, Rushdee Hosany Interim General Manager
已於 2018年1月8日回應
新加坡SO索菲特酒店
10.0
屈機
比利時 christophe
夫婦/情侶旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2017年12月入住 1 晚
Heavenly atmosphere”
So Sofitel is classy, foreseen of all amenities and conveniences and the rooms are just exquisite - everything is automated (domotica driven by an ipad), classy french atmosphere and everything is in superb working condition. The bed is awesome - not very often have I had such a great time in the bed as I did in the So Sofitel - hard enough to provide good support, soft enough to make one feel extremely comfortable. Finally - the bathroom is really great and it comes with a hair-dryer that is of exceptional strenght, something very much appreciated by my better half.
2017年12月3日評價
Dear christophe, It is So fulfilling for the team and myself to read such amazing review! You have noticed everything that is unique to SO Sofitel Singapore and it gives me great pleasure to know that. We pride ourselves on providing a unique experience to guests and I am So delighted that we succeeded to impress you. We look forward to welcome you back for another SO Magnifique stay with us. SO Kind Regards, Rushdee Hosany Interim General Manager
已於 2017年12月6日回應
新加坡SO索菲特酒店
8.0
激讚
香港 ray
商務旅客
都市特大床房 - 傳統翼樓
2017年10月入住 3 晚
Nice boutique hotel but overpriced and overrated ”
Centrally located and easy walk to MRT and food bazaar. The heritage room - good size for Singapore and comfy bedding. Decoration was nice but I noticed the finishing was quite roughly done. No complaint at all for a 4-star property but it is rated 5-star on agoda (which I would disagree) with a 5-star price tag. The complimentary drinks in the fridge would not be replenished after consumption. The breakfast was good with a variety of selections but because the restaurant was small and packed with guests I felt a bit cramped. I paid more than $360 US per night so for this price tag I reckon the real 5-star hotels are much nicer and worth the bucks more. The pool on the rooftop really killed my experience as it is dated with chipped tiles here and there, and not cleanly maintained. This hotel is nice but it's a 4-star standard and it should charge for a 4-star price. Recommended only if the price is no more than $250 US per night even in Singapore.
2017年10月15日評價
Dear ray, Thank you for choosing to stay at SO Sofitel Singapore and we truly value the feedback that you have shared with us on Agoda. Such detailed reviews help us pointing out the areas of improvement, and we are very appreciative of the time taken to post them. We hope that you would give us a chance to serve you better in future. SO Kind Regards, Alfredo Denage General Manager
已於 2017年10月22日回應
新加坡SO索菲特酒店
9.6
屈機
馬來西亞 kok
夫婦/情侶旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2017年9月入住 2 晚
Boutique hotel for 2”
It has a unique decor inside out, from the top Singaporean interior designer and the legendary Karl Lagerfeld. A treat: All drinks and snacks in the bar are free (carbonated mineral water, soda, chocolate etc) Small cosy place smack in the city. Train station is few minutes walk. All local meals for (all three meals) are 60 meters outside the hotel, cross street and tons of eateries at the local food arcade that is called "Lao Pa Sad"" or old market. We did not eat breakfast at the not-so-big restaurant in hotel :)
2017年10月3日評價
Dear Kok, We truly appreciate the positive comment that you have shared with us on Agoda.com. SO Sofitel Singapore brings playful and luxurious experience to this city through our contemporary interior design, savvy in-room technology, great convenience in location, chic in-room amenities and most importantly passionate and dedicated Ambassadors. We are happy to hear that the hotel has met your expectations and we hope to see you again very soon! SO Kind Regards, Alfredo Denage General Manager
已於 2017年10月22日回應
新加坡SO索菲特酒店
8.4
激讚
英國 Tacye
獨遊旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2017年9月入住 2 晚
City visit with visa run”
Lovely boutique hotel! Staff were fantastic and so kind and helpful. Rooms maybe slightly small if you are staying more than one night but how much time do you spend in there when there is the city to explore. Slightly out of the action so I would probably book somewhere more central the next time in Singapore but I would happily stay there again another time.
2017年10月2日評價
Dear Tacye, Thank you So much for choosing to stay at SO Sofitel Singapore and we appreciate the positive feedback that you have provided us with. Located at the heart of the city’s CBD, SO Sofitel Singapore offers our guests with unbeatable convenience, just steps away from some of the city’s most iconic destinations. We are happy to hear you have taken this opportunity to explore the surroundings! SO Kind Regards, Alfredo Denage General Manager
已於 2017年10月22日回應
新加坡SO索菲特酒店
9.6
屈機
美國 Preeti
獨遊旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2016年10月入住 1 晚
Staycation”
I actually live in Singapore but did a staycation at So Sofitel and it was great! The rooms are cozy, but they the beds are extremely comfortable and the amenities are worth it. The pool is a great place to just relax and the breakfast was a nice way to end our stay. I'll definitely be staying there again.
2017年9月4日評價
Dear Preeti, It is fantastic to hear that SO Sofitel Singapore has lived up to your expectations and that you truly enjoyed the level of detail and commitment. I will personally pass on your kind regards to the entire team and congratulate them for the fantastic experience that they have provided. We are So excited to have the opportunity to welcome you again for another SO Magnifique stay with us. SO Kind Regards, Alfredo Denage General Manager
已於 2018年1月19日回應
新加坡SO索菲特酒店
8.8
激讚
新加坡 Shahida
獨遊旅客
都市特大床房 - 傳統翼樓
2017年7月入住 1 晚
Amazing Stay”
Got upgraded to the corner room. Amazing room , clean. It's just beside Lau Pa Sat and 10 minutes walk for Raffles MRT. Convenient area to stay in. Staff service is excellent. However, breakfast service is a bit slow and it will take a while to respond to your request but overall, amazing experience
2017年8月27日評價
Dear Shahida, Greetings from SO Sofitel Singapore! SO Sofitel Singapore rooms are set to be unlike any other hotel room in Singapore. Every room offer our guests with architecture of Europe and modern construction in Singapore. In addition, one of our key feature is our location. Just steps away to Lau Pa Sat Festival Market, one of the most iconic food courts on the island where you can find typical Singaporean dishes. Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcome you back for another SO Magnifique stay with us. So Kind Regards, Alfredo Denage General Manager
已於 2017年8月27日回應
新加坡SO索菲特酒店
8.8
激讚
泰國 Michael
商務旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2017年3月入住 3 晚
Great location, funky vibe”
The SO Sofitel is generally very nice. Great location. It's got a hipper vibe. It's a lot like the W chain of hotels, though a bit more quirky, and not as well executed. Good food. Workout facilities are subpar. Good breakfast buffet. I would stay here again.
2017年3月28日評價
9.2
屈機
澳洲 Timothy
商務旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2017年3月入住 2 晚
Amazing property - if you like the style”
Great location and easy to get to via plane, train and automobile. Rooms are comfortable but small and oddly laid out. There is a small anti-cambre area with the wardrobe and bag area, then a two step mini corridor to bed room. A better design could have made for more room. The room is 5 star but is not to my style. Is an odd mix of Louis XVI french old school and modern design. It kind of works but is not my style.
2017年3月7日評價
8.8
激讚
英國 Michael
夫婦/情侶旅客
都市特大床房 - 傳統翼樓
2017年2月入住 3 晚
Quirky Central Hotel”
Very stylish boutique hotel under the Sofitel umbrella. Very friendly staff. Great location for Business District, Marina and Singapore River and close to Metro for getting around and airport connection. Rooms small but very stylish. Restaurant a bit expensive
2017年2月22日評價
10.0
屈機
澳洲 Elle
夫婦/情侶旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2017年2月入住 4 晚
Perfect stay! ”
The So Sofitel exceeded all expectations. This hotel was recommended by a friend and I would have no problem in doing so as well. The rooms are well equipped, spacious and has the most comfortable kings sized bed I've slept in for a while! Perfect location for wandering the sights of Singapore and has an amazing rooftop bar/pool for those that love the hotel life. Will definitely be back!
2017年2月6日評價
9.2
屈機
澳洲 Franz
夫婦/情侶旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2016年10月入住 1 晚
Service at its personal Best”
Thank you Rashdee for the fantastic service with a beautifully spoken distinguished educated French accent grets me with a smile "can I do any for you sir" .. As I admire the sleek sophisticated foyer over looking the warm romantic table settings in the restaurant open as if you were in a French hotel movie set with a touch of Oriental Singaporean Boutique Hotel So Sofitel didn't disappoint I don't want this place to get too popular so I just say stay there when in Singapore I'll definely be back
2016年10月5日評價
8.7
激讚
中國 SHUJUN
夫婦/情侶旅客
都市特大床房 - 傳統翼樓
2015年12月入住 1 晚
good location, pretty room decoration ”
location, room decoration
- Check in time was 2pm and upon reaching the hotel at 3.15pm, we were informed that the room I booked for is not ready and they need an extra 15mins for inspection. We were told to have a seat at the lobby and drinks will be served to us, however, we waited for another 15 mins for the drinks to be served. Once we were checked into our rooms, we saw the there were some tea left in the tea pot, unwashed. - Other than that, The room is super cozy and huge. They use high tech devices for light switches and phone to our convenience. Bathroom was spacious, well equipped with amenities for both him and her.
2015年12月28日評價
8.7
激讚
新加坡 Summer
夫婦/情侶旅客
都市特大床房 - 傳統翼樓
2014年12月入住 1 晚
Good Quality Hotel”
The Staff, the Room & the Design of the hotel
I celebrated my 5 yrs anniversary with the hotel. They were sweet enough to help me decorate the room and provided us a delicious cake to wish us. The room & hotel décor was really nice. The staffs were all very friendly, going there is like seeing all your friends around. The only little downpart is the breakfast, the variety was not much. Overall the hotel is really good.
2015年1月5日評價
9.7
屈機
新加坡 Samuel
團隊旅客
都市特大床房 - 傳統翼樓
2014年12月入住 1 晚
Great hotel, awesome service ”
Friendly staff, sleek design, comfortable rooms
It was most certainly a great experience for me at Sofitel So Singapore. I was grinning from eye to eye from when I first step into the hotel all the way till checkout. The room was really comfortable, love the shower and shampoo selection. Breakfast was served in the most unique way possible, and did I mention the delectable spreads (Strawberry Banana, Mango Durian) and also the welcome snacks (Biscuits with Gula Melaka Kaya)? This is definitely a hotel that I am willing to come back whenever I can and also to experience the different themed rooms at the So Heritage and So Urban wings. Great job on the service standards and kudos to the staff who attended to my friends and I during our stay.
2014年12月22日評價
9.3
屈機
新加坡 Tan
夫婦/情侶旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2014年10月入住 2 晚
Love the room decorations”
Nice room deco, delicious room service, comfortable bed
I love the hotel even though I encountered a drama unfolded during check-in. Apparently a couple insisted on cancelling their stay together with their couple friends because they could not stand the smell of the hotel/room. In any case their "theme fragrance" is Urban Forest in the case of their shampoo etc which has a strong fragrance. The room is nicely decorated with chic displays. Decent gym. Love their wagyu beef room service. However, it would be good if they can work on the followings: - the room floor is too slippery/not compatible with the slippers. I nearly tripped a few times. - the toilet seat is very cold even though Singapore is not a cold country. Have to brace myself for the coldness of the seat every time. - the IPAD does not work every time; whether to adjust the air-con or order room service. The best is to do it manually. It will be really good if this automated service is more robust else it is albeit a waste of money and resource. - should provide complimentary parking instead of $40 per stay Lastly, to those who mentioned that the shower temperature is not working: if you want hot water, turn the knob towards the blue/cold indication! Somehow it seems that the indications are labelled wrongly.
2014年10月7日評價
9.7
屈機
英國 Jeremy
夫婦/情侶旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2014年6月入住 1 晚
Very 'design' hotel, outstanding staff.”
Fantastic staff, great location, innovative food
All the staff at Sofitel Singapore we're great and I especially have to mention the French manager (Charlotte?) who was exceptional even amongst such a high standard: nothing is too much trouble for the staff here. As it has just opened it's a little quiet but no doubt this will change. The restaurant has an interesting Asian / Fusion menu and great offers at the bar. The pool and pool-lounging area is quite small but it rained when we were there so it didn't affect us. It is very 'design' which may appeal or put you off...but definitely makes for conversation. Our room was a little small but we expect this in old buildings which have been refurbished such as this. A place for couples etc rather than families with young children. Overall, strongly recommended.
2014年6月17日評價
9.6
屈機
新加坡 Faith
夫婦/情侶旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2018年3月入住 1 晚
Everything SO Perfect!”
Short staycation opposite my workplace over the weekend. Perfect hotel and the best that I stayed so far. All staffs provided excellent service. Everything was automated by an i pad to control everything in the room including lights, air con, curtains, tv channels.. Everything is so awesome including the bed that made me missed my gym! Definitely be back again and hopefully the swimming pool will be ready by beginning of May! ❤️
2018年3月19日評價
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for such wonderful review on our Agoda.com page! It is gratifying for the whole team to hear you’ve enjoyed the hotel’s overall atmosphere and exclusive touches of being boutique hotel. SO/ Sofitel Singapore is all about unique design, outstanding service, in-room technologies, gastronomic delights and exclusive boutique experiences! Look forward to welcoming you again at SO/ Sofitel Singapore soon. Kind Regards from SO/, Rushdee Hosany Hotel Manager
已於 2018年3月28日回應
新加坡SO索菲特酒店
8.4
激讚
台灣 HSIN
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
都市特大床房 - 傳統翼樓
2018年2月入住 4 晚
Good location Good breakfast ”
Good location, near 3 lines of MRT, near food court, near Chinatown, middle of the city. Good breakfast, various choices, tasty. Large bath tub, very relaxing. Can work on the cleanliness, and the light can be brighter.
2018年2月20日評價
8.8
激讚
馬來西亞 Mastura
商務旅客
都市特大床房 - 傳統翼樓
2018年7月入住 2 晚
Nice Hotel”
I enjoy staying here but it is too expensive. hope to have other opportunity to stay here again in future.
2018年9月7日評價
9.6
屈機
新加坡 Sofia
夫婦/情侶旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2018年8月入住 1 晚
GREAT STAY”
Enjoy ourselves very much Walking distance to see firework near Fullerton Bay
2018年8月28日評價
9.6
屈機
新加坡 Li
夫婦/情侶旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2018年5月入住 1 晚
Beautiful hotel.”
Lovely and modern hotel. Love the ambience and the iPad-controlled-everything in the room. We had a pleasant stay.
2018年8月16日評價
3.6
印尼 Anisa
商務旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2018年7月入住 3 晚
CEO”
creatively done as far as design concern, but the rest is mediocre, not value for money
2018年8月27日評價
8.4
激讚
菲律賓 anna
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2017年10月入住 1 晚
just ok”
it's an ok hotel
2018年3月3日評價
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback on us. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your overall experience with us. Looking forward to hosting you again at SO/ Sofitel Singapore soon. Kind Regards from SO/, Rushdee Hosany Hotel Manager
已於 2018年3月28日回應
新加坡SO索菲特酒店
6.4
不錯
印尼 Stefanus
獨遊旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2017年12月入住 1 晚
just another "option" for a weekend getaway”
Though its too costly, i love the art and little touch but meaningful like the poster 'how to make a fine coffee' in the drawer. But still with that price i will choose the established 5 star hotel like Mandarin for example.
2017年12月16日評價
Dear Stefanus, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Indeed, our rooms exude a sophisticated designer touch incorporating Parisian elements to pay homage to Sofitel’s French roots as a luxury hotel while incorporating local elements to bring together our very unique address at a heritage site in Singapore. Furthermore, SO Sofitel Singapore offers playful and intense living in the city through a So unique boutique hotel experience. I hope you will reconsider our hotel for your next stay. SO Kind Regards, Rushdee Hosany Interim General Manager
已於 2017年12月29日回應
新加坡SO索菲特酒店
10.0
屈機
瑞典 Georgina
夫婦/情侶旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2017年4月入住 1 晚
Wonderful staff! Wonderful hotel!”
The hotel is funky, trendy and stylish. The food is fantastic. The locations is very close to the Marina Bay, the Gardens by the Bay and nightly food markets. The staff by far made our stay the most comfortable! The concierge (Ishmail) went above and beyond to accommodate us. When we had a very late flight, he pushed our check out to as late a possible, at no extra charge. He also arranged for us to have a "refresher" room for one hour prior to our flight, so that we might be able to shower and change and freshen up. Again, at no extra charge! He also gave us fantastic advice about where to go in Singapore. I would 100% return to this hotel again and would absolutely recommend it to anyone looking to stay in singapore.
2017年4月27日評價
7.6
超好
新加坡 Shawn
夫婦/情侶旅客
So閣樓特大床房 - Heritage Wing
2016年11月入住 1 晚
One of the best hotel we had stayed in. ”
We were staying in Sofitel to celebrate our 10th Anniversary. We booked the So Lofty King room that comes with champagne breakfast. The room is spacious and tastefully designed. Love the bathtub and the amenities provided- the range of amenities shows the thoughtfulness of the provider and the attention paid to the details. Love the i-pad control (lights, aircon, curtains and entertainment) with a good range of free movie options for entertainment that can be projected to TV. YouTube and Internet surfing can be project to TV too. The team also specially decorated our room for our anniversary. Really appreciate their thoughtful Ness!. the buffet breakfast is of high quality and though the spread is moderate, the quality of the food is really good. Totally indulge ourselves in this stay!
2016年11月14日評價
10.0
屈機
法國 Vincent
夫婦/情侶旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2016年10月入住 4 晚
Excellent on all points, Excellent value for money”
We came here to spend a few weeks of holidays. The service was great, room very tasty. The global quality is perfect, done with finesse. I highly recommend this hotel to all couples wishing to spend a week-end in Singapore.
2016年11月2日評價
3.6
馬來西亞 Jo
獨遊旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2016年10月入住 2 晚
Unfulfilled potential.”
Lovely hotel marred by horrible service staff. Fancy a holiday where the staff will tell you where he'd rather you sit, watch as you struggle to carry your own bar stool and grow impatient enough to chuck you the menu whilst you're still moving the bar stool? This is the place! Disappointing!
2016年10月21日評價
8.4
激讚
阿拉伯聯合酋長國 Sergio
商務旅客
都市特大床房 - 傳統翼樓
2016年9月入住 4 晚
Happy discovery”
Beautifully designed boutique hotel with ample rooms decorated meticulously and with great taste. I loved my room, I spent many hours in just relaxing and reading. Facilities are enough for a boutique hotel but I found the restaurant-bar offer limited and not well attended by the personnel. Sitting in the coffee shop, restaurant and sitting area I always had to call them myself to attend us after a decent amount of waiting time. Or I had to leave the coffee shop for not being attended. Also, after two days having breakfast in the hotel I got bored of it. I definitely believe that there should be a change on the menu along the week.
2016年9月7日評價
7.6
超好
新加坡 Wong
獨遊旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2016年8月入住 1 晚
Good”
This was my staycation and chose this hotel. The hotel is pretty new. Initially I was abit lost but it didn't take me long to locate the hotel. The hotel itself located just right at the side of Lau Pa Sat. The hotel was near to MBS as well. It was cool to have such hotel located right in CBD area. The room was nicely designed with art work. The hotel was creative to use ipad to control the lighting, TV and etc. IPhone was installed as a hotel phone. Very creative and impressed with the ideas. I was a little disappointed as I clearly remember I booked with breakfast. But the hotel system didnt captured and the staff asked me to verify with Agoda instead of them to assist me. I've spoke with Agoda and clarified with them. Agoda assisted me to clarify with their partner. It was then resolved by agoda and the duty managed then called me to inform he has edited the system. It was a long process to get things rectified. The breakfast in the hotel, the variety wasn't much but the food taste great. The slight downside of it was the staff wasn't paying much attention to customer and did not clear my empty plates away. Instead I have to stack it aside to carry on my food. Perhaps they need to pay more attention and it will be great. Overall, the hotel is good and nice to stay at. They just need to improve more on their service.
2016年8月29日評價
10.0
屈機
馬來西亞 Chan
夫婦/情侶旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2016年5月入住 2 晚
Clean and Friendly Stuff”
The hotel room is clean, and further the design is innovate, come with lots of accessories like keyboard for tablet, smart control with iPad. As coffee lover, illy cafe coffee machine in the room is the one most impress me, come with complementary 2 capsule per day( one is decaf, one is non decaf). Beside complimentary with tibits on salty one, sweet one,spicy and healthy one. It's a pleasure stay to me.
2016年6月5日評價
6.4
不錯
新加坡 WONG
夫婦/情侶旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2016年4月入住 1 晚
new and clean room”
The TV has customised menu such that you cannot paired a wireless headset to the TV nor any connection with external device. All ports have been disabled. The mattress is soft and as a hard mattress lover, i could not sleep well. There is no bath tub in the room nor steam bath in the swimming pool, not to mention that the swimming pool is really small. I have requested late checkout at 1pm which was rejected by the staff at the reception. I called the solution centre from the room which the staff then immediately granted me complimentary extension without question. This seems double standard. There is no car park in the hotel. Valet service charges SGD40 for one day with unlimited exit / entrance. I parked at Shenton House and URA car park instead. Good things: Room is really clean. It has different charger port in built for apple or android phone. The curtain is automatic. You pull slightly and it closes by itself automatically. There is an ipad and iphone machine which can control many things in the room - smart room concept. Complimentary drinks and snacks at the in room bar which is good. Just besides lau pa sat. Can taste many Singapore food just across the street. Bathroom has accessories for male and female usage. Shower head water pressure is just nice.
2016年4月26日評價
8.4
激讚
新加坡 Cheryl
夫婦/情侶旅客
都市特大床房 - 傳統翼樓
2016年4月入住 1 晚
Classy boutique hotel”
The room is exceptionally big with high ceiling , interior of the room is classy .. All things are control by iPad , TV , lights, curtains etc,etc .. The breadkfast was a lot better then other hotels providing .. The bad this is they serve better with Caucasian then Asian ... But overall , the experience was awesome .. Will visit again ...
2016年4月26日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 Stephen
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年1月入住 10 晚
10 day stay”
We were visiting family in Singapore. They thought we had got a really good deal for such a good hotel. The staff were particularly helpful and friendly. The room was spectacular. Maybe (from an old codgers perspective) a little more thought might have been given to rounding off the edges of the marble and adding a handle or two on the bath/shower might have saved a stubbed toe in the dark and a mega splash from falling in the bath but no complaints! Very good chance we will stay here again.
2016年2月2日評價
10.0
屈機
馬來西亞 Christine
夫婦/情侶旅客
都市特大床房 - 傳統翼樓
2016年1月入住 1 晚
The most amazing Anniversary staycation experience!”
The front desk staff Rizza was EXCELLENT - she greeted me by name, managed to arrange an early check-in for me as requested (I included a note that it was our anniversary), encouraged me to allow her to arrange for a simple room setup (rose petals, running bathtub, etc) for a memorable experience. Room was upgraded to a suite WE WERE SO HAPPY to be treated like VIPs!! Strategically located next to Lau Pa Sat which had plenty of food options. Whether for a business trip, staycation or family getaway - you will definitely get your money's worth PLUS receive excellent customer service. Will definitely be back again!!!
2016年1月31日評價
6.7
不錯
印尼 Jenny
夫婦/情侶旅客
So城景大床開放式客房
2016年1月入住 1 晚
Under performance staffs!! ”
Room size, cleanliness and hotel facilities
I booked So studio with breakfast, maybe charged me $470 with breakfast for 2. Upon checked in was told, room upgraded to the highest grade due to some defect in my room I booked. I was not really amazed by it, as I already had a bad impression since I arrived from the valet guy to the front office. No parking in that building! And all staffs were only attentive to caucasions. If u were Asian or Chinese, ehmm...even when u having breakie in the morning, staffs only glanced at ur dirty plates, they won't even said hi or good morning to u. The upgraded room that I got, which I don't really need it, bathtub is just for display! Stopper not working. Seriously, this hotel is only good for Caucasian. So what if u paying $400+ but if u are not Caucasian, u won't get any good treatment!!
2016年1月9日評價
10.0
屈機
韓國 SEHYOON
商務旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2015年12月入住 3 晚
First timer at Sofitel So Singapore”
Location/Staff Friendliness/Room Condition
I had a nice stay. Room was cozy and comfortable. I stayed in a 1 bed room(king) so it was a bit small but no complaints as it is more than enough for 1 person. In a room this small I would expect a very uncomfortable bathroom stall but it was fine here. Good amenities as well. Overall a very nice hotel in an excellent location.
2015年12月14日評價
10.0
屈機
新加坡 Peggy
夫婦/情侶旅客
So城景大床開放式客房
2015年11月入住 1 晚
Best deal ever”
I love everything about this hotel
My best experience out of all my staycation! The room is huge and really isolated so you are like in your own space. Spacious bathroom allows you and your partner to use the sink together and bathtub is huge too. Well equipped with amenities for both him and her. Hotel breakfast was great too, and the friendly staffs will greet every single guest. Conveniently located beside lao pa sat, drop by for a taste of true singapore food. Really wont regret booking this 5star experience :)
2015年12月8日評價
9.3
屈機
新加坡 siti
夫婦/情侶旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2015年10月入住 1 晚
Awesome”
Rooftop pool, room and breakfast
The hotel is so comfortable and cosy. It is clean and to search for food is very easy as it is located beside Lau Pa Sat. It's definitely worth the money even though it is expensive. One of the boutique hotels which is very unique. The breakfast is quite a spread too but I've experienced better breakfast than Sofitel So. Worth the try.
2015年12月1日評價
8.0
激讚
新西蘭 Brian
夫婦/情侶旅客
都市特大床房 - 傳統翼樓
2015年11月入住 1 晚
Great Location”
Location with the fantastic satay stalls on the street at night right outside. very clean and comfortable with an excellent breakfast. Very helpfull staff.
We only had one night with a great location which allowed us to walk everywhere including Raffles Hotel, the Botanical Gardens, China Town, Clifford pier and shopping galore. The hotel staff allowed us store our bags and later come back to the hotel to freshen up before leaving for the airport later that evening. The hotel is a $25 SD, 20 minute taxi ride from the International Airport. Very helpful staff and a fabulous breakfast.
2015年11月23日評價
9.3
屈機
法國 rafael
夫婦/情侶旅客
So Cosy客房(特大床)
2015年11月入住 3 晚
BOUTIQUE HOTEL FRIENDLY AND COOPERATIVE STAFF”
SENSUAL PLACE MODERN AND IN FRONT OF AN IMPORTANT LOCAL FOOD GATHERING OF LOCAL RESTOS.
THE FIRST ROOM ASSIGNED WAS SMALL AND HAD ELECTRICAL ISSUES. THE ATTENTIVE STAFF BEND BACKWARDS TO BE HELPFUL AND MOVED US TO A FANTASTICA AND PERFECTLY OPERATIVE ROOM. I DON'T LIKE THE POOL AREA, KINKI DECORATION AND GREEN WATER. BETTER TO THINK IT DOES NOT EXIST. EXCELLENTLY MANAGED HOTEL. YOU FEEL WELCOMED ALL THE TIME. CONGRATULATIONS.
2015年11月11日評價