立即預訂:聖馬可酒店

超好
目前有 53 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.2

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共53條)來自Booking.com用戶(共1508條)
7.2
超好
目前有 53 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度7.2
設施5.8
位置8.5
客房質素及舒適度7.1
服務質素6.8
性價比7.5
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
Italiano
Español
Svenska
顯示更多
入住房型
雙人房
三人房
排序方式
顯示 49 份已驗證評價
7.3
超好
新加坡 Gary
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2013年6月入住 2 晚
Pretty good hotel in London for a good price”
Nice location, good and clean rooms, near to shopping locations
It was a nice place to stay in, and quite near to Hyde Park and the shopping areas. Lies on Earl's Court so it's convenient to go places.
2013年6月21日評價
5.7
芬蘭 Suvi-Tuuli
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2012年10月入住 3 晚
Great location but really modest”
A great location, 3-minutes walk to Earl's court station
A hotel for a short stay. Great location by a calm street and a short walk to the nearest underground station. Really modest rooms, bathroom recently renewed though. We had a room nearest to reception and the noises disturbed at night. Really simple breakfast with toast, cheese, cereal, juice, coffee and milk. A small breakfast room without windows and unpleasant furniture. Music TV open all the time.
2012年10月14日評價
6.0
英國 Laura
團隊旅客
三人房
2012年8月入住 1 晚
Helpful and friendly staff but too many stairs!”
Close to tube, good location
location is good, 5 minute walk from earls court station which isn't that many tube stops from central london but if you're not confident with the tube maps you might want to get a more centrally located hotel. however, i think you can get cheaper hotels at the same quality in earls court, this was quite pricey. our room was on the top floor so we had about 10 flights of stars to climb so it's not suitable if you're going to be in and out of the hotel all the time and you won't enjoy carrying your luggage! breakfast is fine, bare minimum but all you need - bread (both brown and white) and cheese with one of those revolving toasters, and one choice of cereal. however the breakfast room was rather small and very busy at prime times, around 9. rooms are very small but clean and adequate just for a bed at night. overall, i recommend to go to this hotel if it's purely for an overnight stay maybe 1 or 2 nights.
2012年9月12日評價
5.0
瑞典 Kaimei
單行旅客
雙人房
2012年7月入住 1 晚
Like in a dream ”
location
The hotel experience is like a dream sequence for me. Arriving in London on the opening day of the Olympics, you expected some atmosphere. Outside the hotel in the nearby tube station, you could feel it, but inside the hotel it was quiet and calm. The Tv channels only showed Arabic news, and the only Olympic news in english was from the Arabic news channel telling you how people in London didn't like the game. It was funny. Then I got lost in my evening walk after dinner at the nearby restaurant. It took me 2 hours to be back to the hotel while en route I kept on finding new detours. It was an interesting experience for me in this little hotel!
2012年9月10日評價
6.7
不錯
馬來西亞 Jade
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
雙人房
2012年9月入住 2 晚
Great location but small rooms”
Close to tube station, good hospitality
the hotel was very small, but reasonable considering the price. it was quite well equipped, and its greatest point was its close location to the tube station. doesn't take too far to go to the city centre and near to the airport and the king cross railway lines too.
2012年9月7日評價
8.0
激讚
英國 Robert
單行旅客
雙人房
2012年7月入住 1 晚
it was nice hotel and good location!”
location
I think it's comfortable and clean hotel for this cheap price!
2012年8月16日評價
9.7
屈機
英國 Steven
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2012年7月入住 1 晚
Nice little hotel.”
Good value. Excellent location
Nice clean hotel. Excellent value and location. Close to tube and plenty of amenities. Well equipped room.
2012年8月6日評價
8.7
激讚
英國 Jules
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2012年6月入住 1 晚
"Great location but small rooms" and friendly ”
my own remote for the air-con, fridge and microwave. and hair dryer .And its quiet room.
It is close to many places to eat , lots of Pinoy stores as well i liked . close to transportation via the Tube. Seems like safe area many shops as well. i loved it and I hope to stay there again. Rooms were very clean.
2012年7月18日評價
7.3
超好
泰國 Witchaya
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2012年6月入住 4 晚
Room is a bit small but clean.”
Very good location, convenience to go anywhere.
The location of the hotel is very good, only few minutes to walk from Earl’s Court underground. Easy to go to and from Heathrow airport. There are many restaurants, shops and stores around the hotel that make us very convenience to get the necessary things during our stay in London. The room is a bit small but clean. The hotel staffs are helpful and friendly. We will come back here again.
2012年7月3日評價
7.7
超好
新加坡 Esther
單行旅客
雙人房
2012年6月入住 8 晚
Walkable distance from Tube.”
Hot Deal of 120 sg dollars for a double bed is reasonable. Hotel allocated the ground floor for us, so it's a pro as we had very big luggages to carry. The hotel is within walkable distance from eatries and Earl's court Tube. Very accessible to go out and come back later at night.
Luckily we had the room at ground floor, so not much walking. As stated in many reviews, the room is small, but I think it's reasonable as most hotels in London is constructed like that. Breakfast is served everyday, but we kinda got sick of it after 4 days. It's the same every day. One good point was, we could bring some additional food in to spice up your breakfast. There's microwave in the room, so that we can buy some stuff from supermarket and heat it up ourselves. Quite a lot of supermarkets around the hotel, so it's easy to go and get food elsewhere.
2012年6月22日評價
9.0
屈機
英國 Zachary
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2012年6月入住 3 晚
Great location, room a bit small but very clean”
Location
The hotel is in a great situation. The breakfast is simple, but perfectly edible with fresh coffee. The room was a bit small, but had everything. For the price, this is definitely fantastic value for money. We will be back! The staff were also very helpful and friendly.
2012年6月22日評價
6.7
不錯
英國 Joseph
團隊旅客
雙人房
2012年6月入住 1 晚
Normal hotel in a good location.”
Good location, bathroom was fitted very stylishly.
A good location in Mayfair but the room seemed a little cramped-no desk in the room wasn't too much of a problem but fridge was wedged in behind the bed. I found it very difficult to turn on the lights as the switch was only the first of a series of things you need to do to get light. The bathroom was fitted stylishly and to an excellent standard. I wasn't impressed with the free breakfast-seemed to mostly be toast and orange juice. Overall, however, the price was decent for this area of London.
2012年6月9日評價
7.3
超好
新加坡 Alison
單行旅客
雙人房
2012年4月入住 2 晚
Convenient location on a shoestring budget”
Near to underground, friendly staff
stayed on the ground floor. room size is clean and compact, good for 1-2 people with the necessary amenties, including a microwave and safe box. room can get quite warm during summer with a wall fan available. need to adhere to 2pm check in and 11am check out. was offered complimentary breakfast.
2012年5月3日評價
8.7
激讚
澳門 nicole
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2012年2月入住 2 晚
good location with very cheap price”
the location is prefect, 3 mins walk from earl's-court underground, and the station have two tube line covered(district line and piccadily line) very convenient to travel with central london! i was living in a double en-suits room, the room space is acceptable(just paid 40pounds) not that small, with a very big window! make it looks spacious. the equipments are new, just like renewed 6 month only, bath room+toilet is new and there is a separated washing area plus microwave and hot water boiler provided which i think can't find in any other budget hotel. the only pity point is no free wifi provided, charge around 15 pounds per day. simple breakfast.
2012年3月3日評價
6.0
日本 Tatsuya
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年2月入住 3 晚
レビュー”
地下鉄の駅から近い。電子レンジがあった。
フロントの話し声がうるさかった。朝食が質素である。
ホテルは地下鉄の駅から徒歩3分くらいです。ただ、場所が分かりにくいので注意が必要です。値段の割りにきれいな部屋だったので良かったです。
2010年2月24日評價
6.0
法國 franck
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2016年8月入住 3 晚
emplacement de la chambre”
Située au sous sol avec vue sur les sacs poubelles
2016年8月25日評價
5.3
泰國 Maleewan
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
三人房
2014年1月入住 2 晚
Selfservice Hotel”
1. ใกล้สถานีรถไฟ 2. ใกล้ supper market 3. ใกล้ร้านอาหาร
1. ไม่ประทับใจเลย ต้องบริการทุกอย่างด้วยตัวเอง 2. มีเจ้าหน้าที่คนเดียว 3. ห้องนอนแคบมาก 4. เตียงไม่ได้มาตราฐาน หักขณะที่นอนหลับ 5. ผ้าปูเตียงผ้าห่มสกปรก 6. ไม่มีลิฟท์ ต้องยกกระเป๋าหนักๆหลายๆใบขึ้นบรรไดไปหลายชั้น โดยไม่มีพนักงานโรงแรมมาช่วยเลย
2014年1月20日評價
6.3
不錯
挪威 Stine
團隊旅客
三人房
2015年9月入住 7 晚
Ok hotell”
Beliggenhet, område rundt
Helt ok hotell.
2015年9月27日評價
7.7
超好
意大利 Fabio
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2013年5月入住 4 晚
|Soggiorno piacevole”
Zona tranquilla, facili collegamenti, buon rapporto qualita/prezzo
2013年5月18日評價
7.3
超好
意大利 maura
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
三人房
2012年12月入住 4 晚
hotel molto piacevole camere piccole complete”
hotel in zona molto tranquilla davanti un piccolo giardino e a 50 mt dalla metro di earl court comodissimo
consiglio vivamente ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo camera con bagno e doccia ben calda piccolo angolo cottura con microonde rivelatosi comodissimo la prima sera quando stanchissimi ci siamo preparati una cenetta acquistata in uno dei tanti market della zona e consumata in camera. gentile il personale ci hanno dato la camera alle 12 anche se era scritto alle 14,00 e ci hanno tenuto le valigie fino al pomeriggio tardi. veramente da ritornarci
2012年12月11日評價
8.0
激讚
意大利 stefano
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2012年6月入住 4 晚
ottimo rapporto qualita- prezzo”
pulizia,posizione,rapporto qualita' prezzo
ci siamo trovati molto bene.a 2passi dalla metro earl's court,camera carina,non enorme ma neanche piccola con tv a schermo piatto.c'e'1microonde e frigo che hanno alleviato le spese del mangiare fuori.il bagno e'adeguato anche se il lavandino e' minuscolo.stanza pulita e rifatta ogni giono.colazione buona in una sala un po' piccola ma se la si fa non troppo tardi non c sono problemi.staff gentile,disponibile ad ogni nostra richiesta.
2012年6月18日評價
5.3
意大利 ANTONINO
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
三人房
2012年4月入住 4 晚
Hotel buono, ma lavandino invisibile.”
Posizione
Hotel da andare solo per doemire impossibile mangiare, privo di qualsiasi comodità per fare uno spuntino. Lavandino bagno formato A4.
2012年4月29日評價
9.2
屈機
西班牙 Ignacio
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2017年1月入住 4 晚
Buena situación ”
Muy buena calidad - precio
2017年1月23日評價
8.7
激讚
西班牙 NATALIA
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
三人房
2012年4月入住 4 晚
hotel bien situado cerca del metro, cama matrimoni”
bien situado a una manzana del metro, no ruidoso
hotel a una manzana del metro de earl´s court, no ruidoso, sin ascensor nos toco el último piso (3º)sólo vas a dormir con lo cual no pasa nada por subir una vez al día las escaleras. la cama matrimonial es pequeña. la gente que atiende muy servicial,salíamos muy temprano,nos llamaron el taxi. cerca del hotel hay supermercados y lugares de comida que abren hasta tarde. el baño muy bien, con secador de pelo. la habitación para tres no es muy espaciosa pero te arreglas bien, tiene neverita, microondas y te puedes preparar el té ya que te dejan todo en la habitación.buena calefacción en la habitación. precio-calidad buena. no escogimos el desayuno (no puedo opinar) aunque te lo ofrecen si quieres.
2012年4月16日評價
4.4
瑞典 Malin
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
三人房
2017年4月入住 3 晚
Ok”
Under medel.
2017年4月14日評價
7.6
超好
瑞典 Carina
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2017年4月入住 3 晚
超好”
Rum nummer 1 i källaren luktade mögel i väggen vid dubbelsängen! Fick välja det eller ett rum på 4:e våningen utan hiss. Vi är i 70-års åldern! Annars ett bra hotell!
2017年4月7日評價
7.3
超好
荷蘭 Peter
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2012年6月入住 3 晚
Super locatie, klein stads hotel”
Locatie, locatie en locatie
Hotel op super locatie en uitstekende prijs/kwaliteit verhouding ( nacht). De kamer is niet erg groot, maar schoon en alles is aanwezig (koelkastje, koffie/thee faciliteit, föhn, werkende tv - afstandbediening via receptie-, kluisje -sleutel via receptie-). Badkamer was gemoderniseerd maar was klein (vooral de wastafel. Wel begon het de eerste tekenen van gebruiksveroudering te vertonen (douchekop niet meer op te hangen, scheuren in de vloertegels). Bedden waren acceptabel. Verder zat onze kamer (nr. 5) erg dicht bij de receptie, wat soms 's avonds laat voor wat extra geluid zorgde (niet fijn, maar niet genoeg om ons uit de slaap te houden). Het ontbijt is erg eenvoudig, maar voldoende om net even wat in de maag te hebben voor je op weg gaat (het ontbijt bij de pub op de hoek is daarentegen zeer aan te bevelen) Al met al een hotel dat van harte is aan te bevelen voor citytrips!
2012年7月10日評價
7.7
超好
愛沙尼亞 RUTH
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
三人房
2014年6月入住 5 晚
hea asukohaga , puhas ja mõnus koht”
hea asukoht, hea juurdepääs ühistranspordile
2014年6月10日評價
7.6
超好
捷克 Jakub
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2015年2月入住 2 晚
Cena = očekávání”
Kvalitni pomer cena vykon. Doporucuji
2016年11月24日評價