立即預訂:特米諾斯星光酒店

特米諾斯星光酒店 (Starhotels Terminus)評價

激讚
目前有 166 條評價聽聽住客真心話
8.0
89% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共166條)來自Booking.com用戶(共2780條)
8.0
激讚
目前有 166 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度8.1
設施8.1
位置9.0
客房質素及舒適度7.2
服務質素7.7
性價比7.8
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
日本語
Italiano
한국어
顯示更多
入住房型
經典三人房
標準單人房
高級房(雙人床或兩床)
排序方式
顯示 133 份已驗證評價
10.0
屈機
美國 John
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典三人房
2017年3月入住 2 晚
Great hotel”
Nice hotel accross the street of Naples Terminal, very convenient. The breakfast buffet was good and includes in price.
2017年3月9日評價
Dear Mr John, thank you for your nice review concerning your stay at the Starhotels Terminus. We hope you will choose our hotel for your future stay in Naples. Kindest regards, Paola Castiglia Revenue Manager
已於 2018年5月26日回應
特米諾斯星光酒店
6.8
不錯
馬來西亞 Simon
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
經典三人房
2017年1月入住 2 晚
Old hotel that requires renovation but otherwise good location.”
Located next to bus, train station. Easy to find transport, food and quite helpful staff. Hotel is a little run down and room layouts is a little confusing, room small and bathroom, especially shower area couldn't fit a small asian. Area is rowdy at night due to proximity to pubs. Not suitable for family stay.
2017年2月4日評價
Dear Simon, Thank you for your candid review. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. It's a pleasure to announce that will be implementing many of these upgrades to the property within the next couple of months.Also Piazza Garibaldi is currently being re-developed, so we hope that on your next visit you will find a better situation. Best Regards, Paola Castiglia - Revenue Manager Kindest Regards, Paola Castiglia - Revenue Manager
Show more
特米諾斯星光酒店
2.8
新加坡 Minglei
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
經典三人房
2017年1月入住 1 晚
Terrible Mistake Ever - Stay at your Own risk”
We were robbed less than 100m away from the hotel. Lost all our proof of identity and valuables and immediately requested for help in the hotel. But the only receptionist referred us to the "business center" in the hotel to find our help online as she continues to serve other guests. The business center was just a table with a printer and a computer screen with internet that doesn't work. We returned back to her and waited for a good 20 mins until she was done with other guests before she could tell us where the police station is. Even then she shrugged and said it is probably closed. We went to find it closed and returned to ask to use the phone to call our banks, she asked us to use the hotel room line instead and commented that we will be charged. After trying for 1.5 hrs in our room using wifi and the hotel line, we went back down to ask for directions to another police station and she kept us waiting again. In desperation, we got our godsend help from another hotel instead.
2017年1月4日評價
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm sorry if your stay has not been very pleasant. However feedbacks like this are important to improve our service. I can assure you that we will do our best if you give us a chance to earn back your trust. Sincerely, Paola Castiglia - Revenue Manager
已於 2018年5月26日回應
特米諾斯星光酒店
8.4
激讚
英國 Helen
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典三人房
2016年11月入住 1 晚
Comments”
Perfectly nice hotel handy for the station, well run, clean and tidy.
2016年12月2日評價
Dear Helen, Thank you for taking the time to tell your experience. I appreciate your comment. We certainly look forward to the opportunity to welcoming you back in the very near future. Sincerely, Paola Castiglia - Revenue Manager 0817793562
已於 2018年5月29日回應
特米諾斯星光酒店
10.0
屈機
美國 Mollie
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年10月入住 1 晚
Beautiful and clean hotel, great breakfast, great location ”
The staff were extremely pleasant. The rooms were clean, spacious and very pretty. The bed was very soft with great pillows. Wifi worked great. The free breakfast was amazing, with nice staff. They also held our bags for free after checkout. This was a great start to our vacation!
2016年10月14日評價
Dear Mollie, Thank you for your review. I greatly appreciate your comment. Best Regards, Paola Castiglia - Revenue Manager
已於 2018年5月26日回應
特米諾斯星光酒店
10.0
屈機
菲律賓 Janyka
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年8月入住 1 晚
Great location! Definitely worth it! The staff were pleasant to talk to and very helpful”
Loved that there was a balcony. If a more quiet place is preferred then this is not the hotel for you since the area is very busy as it ia in front of the terminus.
2016年8月29日評價
Dear Janyka, Thank you for taking the time to tell your experience. Sincerely, Paola Castiglia - Revenue Manager 0817793562
已於 2018年5月29日回應
特米諾斯星光酒店
9.6
屈機
澳洲 Karyn
單行旅客
標準單人房
2016年7月入住 1 晚
Very close to station”
It was in a very convenient location just outside the main train station. The rooms were very big and looked very nice. The foyer area was laid out well with lots of furniture and plenty of space.
2016年7月31日評價
Dear Karyn, Thank you for taking the time to tell your experience. I appreciate your comments regarding the room. Kindest Regards Paola Castiglia - Revenue Manager 0817793562
已於 2018年5月29日回應
特米諾斯星光酒店
8.0
激讚
澳洲 MARILYN
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年6月入住 4 晚
Really nice hotel.”
Nice hotel right next to central train station. Nice breakfast and close to many restaurants. Supermarket across the road next to bookstore on train station side. Very nice food in hotel restaurant. It costs $20 euros to the airport by taxi. Caught the Alibus from the airport but long wait and cost $4 per person and crowded. Very close to Metro for travelling to Pompeii. The Metro train is very old and crowded so leave early!
2016年6月20日評價
9.2
屈機
新加坡 Yee
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年6月入住 1 晚
Great location and fantastic view of Mount Versuvio ”
Very kind of them to allow storage of luggage while away from Napoli for a few days. Breakfast was fantastic and had so much to choose from.
2016年6月9日評價
7.6
超好
美國 Stephanie
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年5月入住 1 晚
Con: noise level.”
Nice hotel, room was spotless, great breakfast spread. Only downside was the noise level being right on the main road and across from the train station.
2016年5月19日評價
6.8
不錯
台灣 yi-ching
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年4月入住 2 晚
Too noise ”
Too noise
2016年4月24日評價
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm sorry if your stay has not been very pleasant.. Next time you visit Naples you can request an internal room, where you will be able to relax in peace Kindest Regards, Paola Castiglia - Revenue Manager
已於 2018年5月26日回應
特米諾斯星光酒店
7.6
超好
新加坡 Foo
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年1月入住 2 晚
Great Location”
Nicely located near to station and near to a lot of food (pizza especially). There is a super mart just opp, just got to walk down. also there is a telco to purchase sim/data cards for phone within 500m. Staff are helpful and breakfast is good and the view from the balcony is great.
2016年2月19日評價
8.3
激讚
菲律賓 JAMILYN
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房(雙人床或兩床)
2015年10月入住 1 晚
Location just across Naples Train Station”
Location
We booked this hotel since we have transfer to other place in Italy. Location is just across the train station, very convenient. There are many bystanders near the hotel so better take extra precaution with your belongings. Hotel room is good. Staffs are accommodating.
2015年12月8日評價
8.7
激讚
新加坡 Janice
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房(雙人床或兩床)
2015年11月入住 1 晚
Perfect location if you are transiting ”
Location near train station and Avis rental return, comfy rooms
We used Naples as a transit between Amalfi, taking the train back to Rome. This hotel served us perfectly as its carpark is the Avis car rental return location. It could not get any more convenient than that and we were extremely glad as driving in Naples requires much skill! The hotel isnright next to the central station and metro lines so it could not get any more convenient. Rooms were nice, comfortable and newly renovated. All in all great value for what we paid.
2015年11月14日評價
8.7
激讚
香港 Lui
夫婦/情侶旅客
2015年9月入住 1 晚
Just beside Central Station”
Location, clean, service
It allowed us for early check-in Clean room Trains, Bus, Metro all are very close to the hotel No toast for breakfast
2015年10月6日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 Roberta
商務旅客
高級房(雙人床或兩床)
2015年9月入住 1 晚
excellent hotels, feels 5 stars”
newly refurbished historic building, very charming, grand and tastefully refurbished, with style
our stay was very comfortable in a luxurious and relaxed atmosphere. I stayed in many 5 star hotels not as nice as this. Lovely breakfast choice with local produce such a as fresh ricotta cheese and honey and local baked specialities like the "pastiera"
2015年10月1日評價
8.3
激讚
印尼 Giacinta
單行旅客
經典三人房
2015年8月入住 2 晚
good”
room, bed, location
2015年8月25日評價
9.3
屈機
新加坡 Lee
夫婦/情侶旅客
2015年8月入住 1 晚
Excellent location! ”
Excellent location, close proximity to train station, friendly hotel staff
Excellent location - just right next to the train station where we simply crossed over to catch our train the next day to Florence. It is also located near Avis car rental where we could conveniently return our rental car when we arrived. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful with our check-in and queries. Amenities were enough for a cosy stay. Free WIFI but signal could have been better. Breakfast was good and decent too, we had a spread.
2015年8月25日評價
4.0
香港 CHAN
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房(雙人床或兩床)
2015年6月入住 2 晚
Poor staff, bad breakfast, but close to station”
Rooms are old. And some are semi furnished. Staff are not helpful
2015年7月2日評價
5.3
加拿大 Connie
單行旅客
2015年6月入住 2 晚
Naples stay”
Location close to train station
Reception bad attitude, not willing to serve customer
2015年7月2日評價
7.0
超好
澳洲 vincent
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房(雙人床或兩床)
2015年5月入住 2 晚
Beside train terminal”
location,room size, room cleaners
Naples is a city that seems to have most than its share of street vendors who hang around train station and can be aggressive. It is a dirty city with graffiti and is trying to clean up its image. Main museum is limited hours so be find out when open if you want to see pompeii stuff.Car hit is available in same building out front. Hotel was just a 4 star with its amenities. I believe other countries have a higher standard to get the stars. Not a bad hotel and may stay again for location reasons.
2015年6月27日評價
5.3
香港 Cheuk
團隊旅客
2015年6月入住 2 晚
Naples Starhotels Terminus over rated!”
1. Close to the station 2. Breakfast average
Reception staff not helpful. Room is dirty. Breakfast OK.
2015年6月17日評價
3.7
拉脫維亞 Aivars
商務旅客
標準單人房
2015年6月入住 2 晚
Some rooms are terrible”
Best for travelers on Railway
They have also rooms with no windows (called "city view" in Agoda), like never refurbished since WWII and the receptionist refused to change it. Luckily I got another room for the second night.
2015年6月15日評價
7.3
超好
中國 Yuqi
單行旅客
高級房(雙人床或兩床)
2015年5月入住 1 晚
A”
location decro
2015年5月31日評價
5.7
加拿大 Jennifer
夫婦/情侶旅客
2015年3月入住 3 晚
Hotel with a beautiful lobby but lacklustre rooms”
location, convenience
Unfortunately, not the best stay. Our room was not made up, the wifi didn't work at all and the rooms were dated.
2015年4月8日評價
7.0
超好
中國 Xuemei
商務旅客
2015年2月入住 4 晚
great location”
FOOD, LOCATION, CLEAN
general speaking it is ok. staff very helpful, the location is great, food nice
2015年3月5日評價
8.0
激讚
美國 Cindy
團隊旅客
2014年12月入住 1 晚
Great”
Location, comfortable, value
4 star for Europe
2015年1月1日評價
7.3
超好
澳洲 cowshegan
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年8月入住 2 晚
closer to the station”
closer to the station
2014年9月28日評價
10.0
屈機
加拿大 Allie
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年9月入住 2 晚
Right beside train for a quick getaway. ”
Naples is horrible the only good thing about the stay was the hotel. Did not feel comfortable walking down the street so we stayed in everynight. Staff is all wonderful! Wifi was crappy!
2014年9月12日評價
8.3
激讚
澳洲 Roberta
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年5月入住 2 晚
Right next to the train station. :)”
Right next to the train station. Great shopping place, great pick up for tours venue, and great affordable food near by.
Right next to the train station. Great shopping place, great pick up for tours venue, and great affordable food near by. Pity construction was happening in the central centre at the time we were there. It will be finished approx 2015.
2014年5月21日評價
6.0
荷蘭 William
團隊旅客
經典三人房
2013年8月入住 2 晚
comfortable but not in a nice neighbourhood”
room size, bathroom size, fitness centre
2013年8月19日評價
7.0
超好
意大利 FILIPPO
單行旅客
2012年9月入住 3 晚
Old fashioned hotel in need of a renovation”
Location
My stay at Starhotel Terminus in Naples was just fair. The hotel is located just 100 meters from the Central Railway station from where you can reach any place in town by bus or underground. The breakfast was satisfactory, the cold buffet good, the hot just average. Rooms and interiors need a renovation. I want to recommend the prompt replacement of the mattress as they lost the original shape and do not support anymore the back. The cleaning service was efficient. The staff at the reception was nice and cooperative. The WiFi was not complimentary and not efficient, too many stops and gos in my room.
2012年10月5日評價
7.3
超好
台灣 yichen
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年9月入住 1 晚
位置優越但房間老舊”
地點和早餐
This hotel is located just next to the main station. It's very convenient if you need to use train, metro, and bus. The hotel lobby looks great. The room is ok. A little bit old but acceptable. Breakfast is good. Lots of selection. I will stay here again next time!
2012年10月4日評價
7.0
超好
新加坡 Christina
單行旅客
經典三人房
2012年5月入住 1 晚
decent hotel, but not the best”
location was right across from the railway station
definitely not as good as the other starhotel that we stayed in Florence. but decent for the price that we paid as the location was really convenient given that it is so near the train station, but it is not that near to the historical centre and at night it can get a little dodgy outside the hotel as there were major construction work going on.
2012年9月17日評價
7.0
超好
新加坡 Adrienne
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年9月入住 2 晚
Great location!”
Centrally located. Near city centre, train station and eateries.
Only downside was that the main piazza was undergoing construction so it was all barricaded. The area outside hotel wasn't that scenic.
2012年9月16日評價
7.3
超好
澳洲 Sandra
團隊旅客
2012年9月入住 2 晚
Very handy to transport”
Helpful staff, handy to train station, great breakfast
The hotel is in a rough part of town with limited options nearby for eating at night. The hotel has a good restaurant so that is an option. I would not waste more than a day in Naples and the tour to Pompey was worth doing. The city is dirty and smelly and does not feel safe around the hotel area.
2012年9月8日評價
9.7
屈機
澳洲 McCarthy
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年8月入住 3 晚
An ideal place to stay in Naples”
excellent location/good service
the hotel is right next to the main station making getting around naples and to other places very easy. the staff are very professional yet friendly and very helpful. the double glazing of the windows makes it a very quiet place to sleep even though it is right in a busy area. the bed was comfortable and the bathroom roomy enough.
2012年8月31日評價
6.7
不錯
新加坡 Hong
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年8月入住 1 晚
Great Locations ”
Near Train Station , accessible to bus and metro
Great Location and easy access to transport. Though Hotel is a bit old and currently there is construction going on just in front of the hotel.
2012年8月27日評價
6.0
Wang
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典三人房
2012年7月入住 2 晚
Poor service that you should not choose”
Nil
I feel extremely disappointed about this 4-star hotel. The location of the hotel is convenient. It is just opposite the train station. The room and clean and tidy. The breakfast provided is good. I sent my complaint to their hotel by email TWICE 2 weeks ago and requested for a reply. The hotel still has not replied me. Their staff is rude and their management do not care for the comments from their customers. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
2012年8月10日評價
7.0
超好
意大利 Giovanni
商務旅客
標準單人房
2012年6月入住 1 晚
Good location for business and holiday”
Location on the city centre
Hotel with professional staff, good brekfast, clean ambience. Good relation between price and service.
2012年7月9日評價
10.0
屈機
澳洲 david
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年6月入住 2 晚
Traditional 20th century hotel with great service”
accros the road from Naples railway termini
Easy to find directly across the road from Naples termini and quiet despite the location. Great service in a traditional 20th century hotel with great breakfast.
2012年7月8日評價
5.3
新加坡 Christina
團隊旅客
標準單人房
2012年5月入住 1 晚
Convenient Hotel, but not starhotel quality”
location
they could not find my reservation and there was only 1 guy at front desk and he was really swamped. took over 1 hr to find me a room. sigh.... the location was convenient. i was travelling with friends, but as I went to sicily, they got to naples earlier and was staying in a triple room and that was horrilbe as it had mold on the walls, really smelly eventhough it was a non-smoking room, the doors can't lock. we asked to change rooms, but they did not allow it eventhough we offered to pay more ask for the courtyard room as I had one and it was pretty decent.
2012年6月14日評價
7.7
超好
新加坡 Christina
單行旅客
標準單人房
2012年5月入住 1 晚
Hotel lobby was nice and convenient”
location
I am going to write 3 reviews on this hotel. this is my first time to the hotel and first experience was good. I had a very nice room that faces the courtyard, it was quiet with a very nice balcony as well. the reception was friendly, recommended me a napoli subterraeanea tour, absolutely worth it! but subsequent visit was not good.
2012年6月14日評價
8.3
激讚
新加坡 Eng
團隊旅客
2012年5月入住 1 晚
Great Location With Good Room”
Location very very near to the railway station and big lobby and good room.
The location of the hotel is near to the railway station. It come with the facilities similar to that of other hotel. The room is big and so is the toilet. The room does come with television and fridge but without safe deposit box (if you need either of this or all). The hotel has elevators. It also allow free storage of your luggage. the room include breakfast. The hotel is quiet in the inside therefore we have a good rest. Even though our room overlook the main road. The Main Railway Station is about or less then 5-mins Walking Distance and there are no supermarket nearby not sure if there is any at the Mcdonalds side of the railway station. And the wifi is only available at the lobby area unless you wanted to pay for it. Other then the check-out which is slower then others hotel nothing much to complain about. However, do request to take your own luggage if you store it with them. Cos it will take very long before it reaches your room.
2012年5月18日評價
7.0
超好
香港 Hui
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年4月入住 1 晚
Great location”
Great location, very convenient
Very nearby the train station, convenient location for sightseeing and business. No free wifi at home, just free at the lobby for every 30 minutes, you have to ask for another 30 minutes from front desk.
2012年4月9日評價
7.0
超好
香港 Hui
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年4月入住 2 晚
Very convenient”
Nearby the train station
Very nearby the train station, very convenient! Room is nice but the breakfast is just average. No free wifi at room, just only free wifi at lobby for every 30 minutes, you have to ask for another 30 minutes from front desk.
2012年4月8日評價
5.7
美國 KENNETT
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典三人房
2012年2月入住 2 晚
great location but rooms need upgrading”
this place is directly across the street from the main train station.
we liked this hotel primarily for its location almost directly across the street from the main train station. all you have to do is go to the extreme left exit of the station facing plaza garibaldi, cross the narrow street and you are at the front of the hotel. look for the hotel sign at the top of this 7 story building. our main purpose was to visit pompeii. if you want a nice view of the city, go to the top floor (7) of this hotel and walk along the rooftop terrace. there was a lot of construction going on at plaza garibaldi for a new subway station and the traffic can get noisy if you have a room facing the station. your best bet is to get a room facing the plaza garibaldi as they stop construction at night. what we didn't like was the tv and the bed. the bath was so-so. if you're a tv fan, forget about it as there are only local italian stations on their old fashioned small screen tv. we had a king size bed which was actually two twins put together. the problem was one side was soft and mushy and sagged and the other side was like sleeping on a board. there is a daily charge for in room internet and the free lobby internet is only good for really slow email so i would forget about doing any browsing here. hotel staff was friendly and helpful and we didn't experience any major problems with the room.
2012年3月19日評價
9.7
屈機
新加坡 Madeleine
團隊旅客
2011年12月入住 1 晚
very near the station”
the hotel is very near the station. maybe 30 steps away. amazing. they allowed us to deposit our bags while we visit pompei. nice!! would stay there again
2011年12月12日評價
8.0
激讚
加拿大 KENNETH
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年10月入住 3 晚
Good Hotel for Trip to Pompei and Herculium”
Comfortable
Great Buffet Breakfast to start the day. the showers are atoo small but the rest odf thr oom was quite good.
2011年10月22日評價
6.3
不錯
日本 Kotaro
商務旅客
2011年10月入住 1 晚
Hotel with a great location”
Near the city center and the train station
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and I find it very comfortable to stay at. The staff are quite friendly compared to other hotels.
2011年10月21日評價