立即預訂:托斯卡納星級酒店

托斯卡納星級酒店 (Starhotels Tuscany)評價

激讚
目前有 116 條評價聽聽住客真心話
8.3
90% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共116條)來自Booking.com用戶(共2715條)
8.3
激讚
目前有 116 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度8.9
設施8.3
位置7.4
客房質素及舒適度8.3
服務質素8.6
性價比8.4
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
한국어
简体中文
Italiano
顯示更多
入住房型
經典雙人房
高級雙人房
三人房
相連房
排序方式
顯示 98 份已驗證評價
6.4
不錯
科威特 abdulrahman
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2016年9月入住 2 晚
nice for you have car”
the hotel so far to duomo and some working in the street . the was no clean specialy the towel. the bathroom was bad the bed is good and the room was big. behind the hotel the is mall ans supermrket. the wifi was weak. the breakfast was average.
2016年9月21日評價
10.0
屈機
美國 MJ
團隊旅客
三人房
2016年8月入住 1 晚
Nice hotel with a wonderful breakfast”
Clean and spacious rooms, friendly staff, and a wonderful breakfast.
2016年8月17日評價
6.8
不錯
烏克蘭 Darya
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2016年7月入住 3 晚
So so”
Breakfast wasn't enough good for 4stars' hotel. The door of the shower didn't close well, i asked for two times to repair it, but nothing has changed. When I asked for the third time they changed my room and than it was OK.
2016年7月30日評價
9.2
屈機
韓國 Eom
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
相連房
2016年7月入住 1 晚
Pretty good hotel”
There is big market just beside the hotel. Very clean room and kind employees. Breakfast is also not bad. sleeper's shoe and toothbrush is not there. You just have to prepare that. Bus No.22 bound for Firenze downtown and it takes about 22min.
2016年7月24日評價
6.8
不錯
美國 Martin
團隊旅客
經典雙人房
2016年6月入住 4 晚
Was not worth the rate we paid for it”
Not good location
2016年7月11日評價
9.2
屈機
印度 Brinda
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2016年6月入住 2 晚
5 star comfort ”
In any hotel- The first thing I look at is the bathroom - this one was perfect! The hotel seemed far at first - fm the city centre - but we discovered the bus at a nearby stop - and we were all set to go The Staff should give this info beforehand
2016年6月13日評價
9.6
屈機
英國 John
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2016年4月入住 3 晚
Birthday Trip”
Great time had by all in sunny Florence. Very friendly hotel atmosphere-free upgrade when we arrived too-lovely modern rooms. Food and service excellent. Would definitely stay again or try one of the groups other hotels.
2016年4月27日評價
8.0
激讚
越南 Quang
單行旅客
經典雙人房
2015年12月入住 3 晚
Very good and clean hotel”
Clean rom, good food, friendly staff
2015年12月21日評價
6.0
新加坡 Shirley
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
高級雙人房
2015年12月入住 2 晚
Clean & comfortable”
Clean & comfortable
Clean & comfortable
2015年12月13日評價
7.7
超好
美國 Robert
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2015年8月入住 1 晚
Good hotel near the airport”
Cost was good for Fierenze, very clean, close to the airport
Very good, we stayed there prior to an early morning flight out.
2015年8月23日評價
8.0
激讚
印尼 Christine
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
三人房
2015年4月入住 1 晚
nice hotel for your family”
not too expensive, comfort room & clean
it was a pleasure
2015年7月6日評價
9.3
屈機
香港 Kwan
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2014年11月入住 1 晚
great and lovely hotel!!”
room decoration, helpful staff, full body mirror
Everything is so great except it is a little away from city center. As we drive car and so it is not a issue. The hotel also offer free parking and free internet. excellent for this price range.
2014年11月15日評價
8.0
激讚
印尼 Chopin
商務旅客
經典雙人房
2014年9月入住 2 晚
Nice hotel !”
Big rooms, easy car parking, good restaurant nearby
We stay for 2 night here, hotels is very good. staff also very fast service Rooms were clean and big There is a supermarket and restaurant nearby, so you wouldnt have problems with food Breakfast also quite good. Car parking is no problem as well Thanks !
2014年10月15日評價
3.3
台灣 Liyu
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
三人房
2014年7月入住 3 晚
The wifi connection is bad, less choice breakfast”
Close to supermarket, bus stop!
Not really impressed! Will not choose this hotel again!
2014年7月15日評價
9.3
屈機
美國 Christina
團隊旅客
經典雙人房
2013年8月入住 2 晚
Perfect stay!”
Modern and clean rooms
Great stay. We really appreciated the modern room design and level of cleanliness in the hotel, which is hard to come by in Europe for this budget level. This is in a decent location with easy access to public transportation into center of Florence. Hotel should provide free wifi though, that was slightly inconvenient.
2013年8月30日評價
9.7
屈機
馬來西亞 Kaik
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2013年8月入住 1 晚
Very nice hotel”
Friengly staff, nice room, good breakfast
Feel comfortable staying here, friendly and polite staffs, nice breakfast, nice design..
2013年8月25日評價
7.3
超好
加拿大 Jonathan
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
經典雙人房
2013年7月入住 3 晚
Short stay”
Free parking and nicely situated in front of the park
My stay at the Starhotels Tuscany was pleasant and I would definitely go back again next when I am back in Florence.
2013年8月1日評價
8.0
激讚
中國 wu
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2012年12月入住 1 晚
Small lift”
Good staff
This is the only hotel I have American breakfast which is quite surprise.However I have booked a king size bed but I got two single bed room.It is not in the town centre. It is not suitable for some backpacker.
2013年1月4日評價
10.0
屈機
印尼 Peter
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2012年11月入住 1 晚
Great room! Spacious and modern”
Best breakfast, free wifi in the lobby
One ofthebest hotel we stayed through out Our Italy road trip. Breakfast is worth the pennies, Buy your bus tickets from the reception Free parking which is a plus for us. Right next to a supermarket
2012年12月20日評價
8.0
激讚
德國 Michael
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2012年7月入住 3 晚
Nice hotel, but off the city”
Modern hotel
Nice and modern room and good breakfast, but a bit far off from the city centre.
2012年11月26日評價
7.0
超好
澳洲 Tania
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2012年7月入住 1 晚
Great Hotel”
Friendly Staff
Starhotels Tuscany was close to public transport however was not walking distance to any attractions. Hotel was modern, clean and comfortable with good sized rooms. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
2012年11月22日評價
7.0
超好
馬來西亞 Chuan
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2012年10月入住 3 晚
Great service!”
Great service from frontdesk
The location of the hotel may be an issue for sole traveller. The hotel is located 20-30 min bus ride from city centre. We reached SMN train station and the bus stop for #22 towards Novoli is located at far opposite of the train station. We need to walk and cross over few busy roads with our huge luggages and this was not an easy task. Other than that, it was quite a pleasant stay. The frontdesk service was pretty fantanstic! All our enquiries were properly addressed, and the staff really helpful to give us additional options how to travel around within Florence with sense of humours. Bus #22 stops quite frequent (few minutes for one but Sunday may take longer time to wait). Hotel room is quite cosy but not too spacious. Basic amenities are provided. Free wifi is only provided at lobby, which was a bit disappointment. Overall pleasant stay in Starhotels Tuscany
2012年11月17日評價
9.7
屈機
菲律賓 Jennifer
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2012年10月入住 3 晚
Great hotel, good customer service”
hotel room is nice, big, comfortable
hotel room is nice, big, comfortable. nice view from the window. bus stop is few steps from the hotel. they provide free shuttle to Santa maria novella train station, which is walking distance to most attractions. very good breakfast. very good customer seervice. Grocery store nearby.
2012年10月28日評價
8.0
激讚
中國 ZHANG
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
三人房
2012年10月入住 2 晚
good choice for guests who drive”
.
We parked our car in hotel's parking lot free. We took totel's free shuttle but to downtown. Bus station is next to the hotel which also connects to city very conveniently. we booked a standard room with extra bed. Room space is OK. Recommended to those who drive to this place. It's very difficult to drive in firenze old city center and parking is extremely expensive. There's also a big supermarket behind the hotel.
2012年10月23日評價
9.0
屈機
新加坡 Nicolette
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
經典雙人房
2012年9月入住 3 晚
Best hotel I've stayed at in Europe!”
Big, clean, luxurious rooms
Was very pleased with this hotel. Staff are generally very friendly and nice. Hotel is situated right next to a supermarket. Bus 22 which stops very near the hotel (practically right outside hotel) stops at very convenient places such as the Duomo and many shopping haunts. Toilets were very clean, as were the rooms. Enjoyed our stay here very much!
2012年10月8日評價
9.0
屈機
美國 Jeanelle
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2012年9月入住 6 晚
Lovely hotel with friendly and professional staff.”
Clean, neat, and convenient.
Very clean and beautifully decorated hotel. Well worth the price. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The complimentary shuttle was definately an added bonus. Would definately stay there again.
2012年10月1日評價
7.3
超好
德國 Kevin
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2012年4月入住 1 晚
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Nice clean hotel good siced rooms
The hotel have a big parking area is clean modern design and looks like it’s still brand new. Breakfast was ok with a good selection. Stuff was very friendly. Bus station is just next door.
2012年9月26日評價
6.0
塞浦路斯 ANDREAS
商務旅客
經典雙人房
2012年9月入住 2 晚
very nice rooms”
good rooms
service not so good,very poor breakfast selection & service. you have to pay for the internet which you would think its free in a 4* hotel.
2012年9月15日評價
7.0
超好
加拿大 Linda
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2012年9月入住 1 晚
Good location, clean stay. Friendly staff”
Friendly staff, free shuttle into the city
The room was a bit small but served the purpose. The shampoo, lotion, soap was watered down and very runny so we did not use them. Kind of gross, hope they did not refill the bottles after someone had used them. The staff at the front desk were helpful and friendly, which we found suprising for most of the service we were getting in Florence (stuffy and unhelpful).
2012年9月14日評價
9.0
屈機
以色列 Aharon
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2012年8月入住 2 晚
Functional, A very nice hotel off city center”
Modern Facilities, Clean rooms, Good breakfast, Helpful staff
The hotel is located a bit off city center (15 min. bus drive from Duomo), but its facilities worth the travel: Clean and modern rooms, comfortable bads, spacious lobby. Free Wi-Fi (time limited), diversified breakfast, efficient reception staff, free shuttle service to Santa Maria Novella train station 4 times a day. Good value for money.
2012年9月9日評價
6.7
不錯
新加坡 RAHUL
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2012年8月入住 2 晚
Value for Money”
Very Cheap for a Quality Stay
good stay at starhotels. was a bit far from main city and attractions, but was very affordable and staff was friendly. rooms were good and well maintained.
2012年8月30日評價
8.3
激讚
中國 Ben
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2012年8月入住 3 晚
Good hotel in general”
good breakfast, supermarket and bus station nearby.
free wifi but you have to reconnect it every 30 minutes.
2012年8月27日評價
8.0
激讚
新加坡 Ben
團隊旅客
經典雙人房
2012年5月入住 2 晚
Great Location”
Nice clean rooms.
Very near to the about about 15 mins by taxi. Bus stop is nearby about 20m away from main entrance and will take you right into Florence city. Free wifi in the room as well as the lounge. Convenient with a huge supermarket behind the hotel. There is free parking at the front of the hotel.
2012年6月27日評價
8.0
激讚
新加坡 Ben
商務旅客
經典雙人房
2012年5月入住 2 晚
Great Location”
Nice clean rooms.
Very near to the about about 15 mins by taxi. Bus stop is nearby about 20m away from main entrance and will take you right into Florence city. Free wifi in the room as well as the lounge. Convenient with a huge supermarket behind the hotel. There is free parking at the front of the hotel. Nearby there are shopping malls and car rental facilities but please call ahead to make your reservations.
2012年6月27日評價
8.3
激讚
菲律賓 Andrea
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
三人房
2012年5月入住 3 晚
Lovely Hotel ”
Big rooms
Starhotels is a good place if you would compare it to other European hotels which are smaller in size. They also have buffet breakfast for all their guests wherein they have a big spread.
2012年5月18日評價
9.0
屈機
菲律賓 Andrea
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2012年5月入住 3 晚
Nice hotel with big rooms”
Rooms are very spacious
This hotel's location is very strategic and their rooms are quite big considering this is the first of the many Starhotels built in Europe. The downside is that their wifi service is only free in their lobby. So you would frequently see quite a number of guests downstairs utilizing their wifi.
2012年5月18日評價
6.7
不錯
韓國 Joohyun
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2012年4月入住 1 晚
clean and new”
clean and new
new and clean hotel not city centered staff are not kind like other Italy hotel
2012年5月7日評價
9.7
屈機
香港 WONG
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2012年4月入住 3 晚
Good service,free parking ,”
Near the supermarket
Very nice hotel, staff very helpful,satisfy breadfast,if I travel Florence again,I will choose this hotel again
2012年4月24日評價
9.7
屈機
美國 Jeanne
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2012年4月入住 1 晚
Convenient location close to Airport”
Modern, efficient but comfortable hotel great for travelers
We picked this hotel since we had an early morning flight out of Florence airport and found it very comfortable. They even packed a "breakfast to go" for us since we were leaving before the normal breakfast hour.
2012年4月19日評價
10.0
屈機
美國 Taquala
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
經典雙人房
2012年3月入住 2 晚
Beautiful Hotel, Friendly Front Desk Personnel”
Room, Resturant, Bar
Our room was awesome! The hotel's room service was on time and very nice. Of course as with any upscale hotel it was a bit pricey. The only complaint I do have however, is there wasn't a lot of parking space within the hotel's parking lot. I would estimate about 12 cars being able to park there at a time..but it is very possible to get a parking spot of your own. We enjoyed our stay and this hotel is definitely where we are staying when we visit florence again.
2012年4月7日評價
9.0
屈機
印尼 Wiryo
商務旅客
三人房
2012年3月入住 2 晚
Luxurious and Comfortable Room”
Luxurious rooms, nice american breakfast
First timer in Florence, decided to choose this Hotel according to the reviews that it has good parking space, comfortable rooms, american breakfast and free wifi in Lobby. The reviews were right. Friendly staff in the concierge, and quick check in. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious. It was the best bacon I ever had in a buffet breakfast! It was juicy and tasty. Parking shouldn't be a problem. The hotel has it's own parking area, and even if it's full, you can park your car on the street for free. There is a big supermarket right behind the hotel. That's a big advantage. One last point: the hotel is 6 km away from the city center, but there is a bus stop just in front of the hotel.
2012年3月31日評價
9.7
屈機
香港 Lee
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2012年2月入住 1 晚
Warm welcome + perfect location + ambience”
Heating, hotel decors, location, customer service
was perfect from check-in to check-out including staff friendliness, atmosphere thru-out the hotel, restaurant in basement, proximity to city-center, would recommend to anyone interested in staying in firenze
2012年2月10日評價
6.7
不錯
馬來西亞 Gerard
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2011年8月入住 2 晚
Comfy Hotel with car park facilities”
free car park and bus stop in front of hotel
nice comfy room that is just 4km from the center of all the action.
2011年8月25日評價
7.3
超好
新加坡 Lu
單行旅客
2011年1月入住 1 晚
The hotel is clean and comfortable”
Value for money
I had a great stay in Starhotel Tuscany. I think it is one of the best hotel in Italy.
2011年1月20日評價
7.3
超好
新加坡 Lu
單行旅客
經典雙人房
2011年1月入住 1 晚
Great Hotel with nice rooms”
Great hotel
I really like the service they provided, very well trained staff,clean rooms and well priced.
2011年1月20日評價
8.0
激讚
新加坡 Lu
單行旅客
經典雙人房
2011年1月入住 1 晚
Great hotel rooms”
It is very comfortable.
I enjoyed my stay in Starhotel Tuscany. They provided free parking and free 30 minutes internet access which met my expectation. Overall, the room is clean, nice, and comfortable.
2011年1月20日評價
8.0
激讚
新加坡 Herng
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年12月入住 2 晚
Lovely Hotel”
The room is beautiful, clean and nice
nil
We had a hard time getting to the hotel but probably due to new year eve where public transport stops early and it is almost impossible to hail a cab. There is a direct bus from Santa Maris Novelle station (Service 22) to the hotel and it takes about 10 to 15 mins. A cab ride will cost around 12 euros. From hotel to the station is faster, about 10 mins. Bus comes pretty fast at interval of 8 mins. It is good to purchase a bus tix from the reception before taking the bus. The room is great!!! Scenery looks good too. Lobby is pretty. Except that the toilet floor feels slimy after it gets wet. Breakfast is so-so, nothing great of exciting. Did not dare to consume water from the water boiler, don't look very clean. Other than that, this hotel is highly recommended. Paid an "ok" price for 2 nights though is slightly expensive. Staff are smiley and helpful.
2011年1月9日評價
7.0
超好
日本 Kentaro
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2014年7月入住 1 晚
バス停が目の前の綺麗なホテル”
値段の割にお洒落 バス停に近い スタッフ親切
フィレンツェ中心部からバスで10分弱の静かな場所。 目の前が公園で、毎朝走っていたのでちょうど良かった。 海外のホテルでは良くある事ですが、とにかくwifiが弱く、何度も途切れたりしていた。 最終的には繋がらなくなった。 朝食はバイキング形式で、可もなく不可もなくというところ。 夕食を一度ここで食べたのですが、とても美味しいとは言えないものだった。 二人でお酒は飲まず80ユーロ位だったので、やはり外で食べるべきだったかと。 ただし、ホテル周辺はレストランも無いので、夕食はセントラル周辺で済ませてくる事をオススメします。
2014年7月10日評價
9.0
屈機
日本 yuki
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年2月入住 2 晚
ホテルも非常に清潔”
スタッフがとても親切で、ホテルも清潔
中心部まではバスを乗らなければいけないのですが、バスも5分おきには来るので不便を感じませんでした。それより、スタッフが非常に親切で、ホテルも非常に清潔でした!部屋も広く、フットネスも利用できたのでとても快適に過ごす事が出来き、大満足の滞在となりました!
2011年2月23日評價
8.0
激讚
法國 karim
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
三人房
2017年2月入住 2 晚
Bon hôtel ”
Nous avions passé un agréable séjour dans cet hôtel chambre propre,matelas très confortable, petit dej ca va pour l'emplacement idéal nous avons gare la voiture pendant 3 jours sans la bouger et nous avons tout fait avec le bus dont la station de trouve à quelques mètres de l'hôtel
2017年10月29日評價