位於查亞普拉有名的海灘, 文化古跡, 商務設施區內的瑞雅巴布亞酒店提供優質住宿，是商務和休閒的熱門之選。 這裡距離市中心僅2 km，離機場也不過50分鐘的路程。 坐擁優良的自然環境，毗鄰Souvenir Market Hamadi, Hamadi Beach, Base-G Beach等景點，讓這間酒店別具特色。
為使客人感到賓至如歸，瑞雅巴布亞酒店致力提供最優質的設施與服務。 24小時送餐服務, 24 小時前台, 無障礙設施, 特快入住/退房, 停車場等設施一應俱全，滿足不同住客所需。
共有96間房間可供客人選擇，全部都能給住客帶來安靜典雅的感覺。 不管您是健身愛好者抑或只想在疲憊的一天後放鬆一下，酒店的頂級娛樂設施如健身中心/健身設施, 室外游泳池, Spa, 按摩, 游泳池 (兒童)都是您的不二之選。 專業的服務與豐富的特色活動盡在瑞雅巴布亞酒店。
小童由 0 至 21 歲 [包括 21 歲]
The location on the ocean had a nice view, but there isn't a beach. If you want a non smoking room ask ahead of time. The 4th floor is a non-smoking floor. Our room on the 3rd floor was definitely used by a previous smoker! We asked to be moved but they were full the first night but they moved us the next morning. The breakfast was great and the staff was very accommodating.
Hotel with good view, slightly away from center”
Good restaurant with good ocean view. Located slightly distant from center of the city. Room is clean and tidy. Mini mart is available within 100m distance. It takes 1 hour by car to airport in Sentani, cost Rp400,000 if arranged by hotel
No doubt, it's the best hotel in Jayapura area. The hotel is located at a seashore with a good view of sunrise, swimming pool, fitness center, meeting room etc. Despite the relatively expensive room rates, it's worth staying as a family to spend a weekend, enjoying the delicious Indonesian grilled fish for dinner just on the doorstep of the hotel.
Nice hotel in jayapura”
Hotel in city area. Many seafood resto near by. Good facilities compare with others hotel in jayapura. Good breakfast, swimming pool small size. Room clean and good.
The location of this hotel is excellent. However, check in and check out staff have difficulty to smile. They are not rude though. They place me on the room 515, which was not a pleasant room. It was located near a Pump room and you can hear the Pump 24/7. So i couldn't sleep soundly. Worst part, the room carpet is so dusty and dirty. I think they never vacuumed the carpet as long as i stayed there. Food is acceptable but not exciting. Sausage is available but it has to be ordered from the omelette station. Will i come back? Most probably not, i will choose other hotel which has similar price.
Dear Mr. Ricky, Thank you for choosing to stay with Swiss-Belhotel Jayapura, Papua during your stay in Jayapura. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience happened during your stay with us. Regarding our unfriendly front office staff, I will make sure it will not happen again as we believe that our service is from our heart. We are waiting for you to comeback to Swiss-Belhotel Jayapura, Papua again to feel the improvement we have made. Thank you. Best Regards, Ferdiansyah General Manager
Need to improve for breakfast”
Of all 4 night we stayed, we only used 1 set of breakfast coupons. The breakfast menu is way below expectation. Suprisingly the room service is good. I wondered is it th policy of swiss bell to give not recommended breakfast?😤
Dear Mr. Joko, Thank you for choosing to stay with Swiss-Belhotel Jayapura, Papua during your visit to Jayapura. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience happened during your stay. We hope to see you again in the nearest future so that you will see the improvement of our breakfast menu. Looking forward to welcome you back in Swiss-Belhotel Jayapura, Papua. Best Regards, Ferdiansyah General Manager
good hotel.. clean.. but need improvement on wifi access”
Value for money, compare with other small hotel that have less facilities than here. But, swiss-bell have to improve the internet connection. I got better speed when i used tethering from my phone..
Dear Bpk Ikhwan, Thank you so much for choosing Swiss-Belhotel Papua, Jayapura to stay during your visit in Jayapura. We appreciate your kind review towards us and regarding the internet access, kindly be informed that we are now having the highest bandwidth in Jayapura for about 40 Mbps which will increase on the beginning of new year to 45 MBps. We hope to see you again soon at Swiss-Belhotel Papua, Jayapura. Sincerely yours, Ferdiansyah General Manager
This is still my favourite hotel in Jayapura, just because they are located by the sea. I would suggest to choose Deluxe room facing the sea. The gym equipment was old, and needed replacement. Breakfast was good.
Dear Ms. Grace, Thank you so much for choosing Swiss-Belhotel Jayapura, Papua to stay during your visit in Jayapura. We appreciate your kind review towards us and regarding the old gym equipment, kindly be informed that we have added new equupment as our fitness center is expanded in our 2nd floor. We hope to see you again soon at Swiss-Belhotel Jayapura, Papua to view the improvement we have made. Sincerely yours, Ferdiansyah General Manager
great location, great service, great stay!”
he sea view is fantastic to wake up to every morning- that is a given. But there is more: i was here for almost a week for a workshop, originally expecting a run-of-the-mill business hotel/place to sleep and get work done, and i had an absolutely excellent experience. every single interaction with the hotel team was 100% professional, solution-oriented, and very personal- from guiding me through local transport to an obscure address to making me feel less dumb about locking myself out of room, and every request i had in between. Like, way above what i expect from any establishment. kudos to the staff- i really appreciated your care, and also to the management for clearly supporting the team being their best. and the nicest surprise for me was the food: my simple vegetarian meals were delish...scrumptious even- not normally how one describes local tofu dishes. the standard criteria met: wifi strong, water hot, AC fully operational, bed very comfy, all linens clean, good light in bathroom, desk large enough to work at, bill accurate and prompt. in conclusion, I am a very happy customer, and would stay here again in a heartbeat.
Dear Ms. Sarah, We apologize for the delayed response. Thank you so much for choosing Swiss-Belhotel Papua, Jayapura to stay during your visit in Jayapura. We appreciate your review towards us and we assume you have enjoyed both of our service and the ambience in here. We hope to see you again soon at Swiss-Belhotel Papua, Jayapura. Sincerely yours, Ferdiansyah General Manager
No room service”
Excellent location near city center with superb view to the bay, but no room service - three days and room service worked only once. Nice hotel, but poor management destroyed the atmosphere. And when complaining about room service the manager simply said no, no, no... and of course the same continued.
Dear Mr. Ari, We apologize for the delayed response. Thank you so much for choosing Swiss-Belhotel Papua, Jayapura to stay during your visit in Jayapura. Regarding the issue you mentioned, kindly be informed we have reviewed it and make improvement regarding the issue. We hope to see you again soon at Swiss-Belhotel Papua, Jayapura. Sincerely yours, Ferdiansyah General Manager
Best Hotel in Town”
This is probably the only 4-star property available with international standard. You cant really complain after seeing the other available hotels in town. The rooms are standard, amenities are adequate, staffs are friendly and the food is good enough.
Very convenient location”
I stay at this hotel on a regular basis and it always has great staff that supply excellent service. There is a good breakfast in the morning and there are taxis on site for your easy access. This is a very well positioned hotel on the harbor so it has amazing views
located in the heart of jayapura - papua, swiss-belhotel papua is the best choice to stay during your visit to jayapura. swiss belhotel papua is also the first four star hotel in papua which is very convenient for either business or leisure visitors. another good point of the hotel is its beach view which you can enjoy from your facing beach room or from one of its restaurants. so, give is a try!
The rooms are great we have no problems .”
the hotel is very good, staff are very friendly. the food breakfast is nice with everything on the menu. rooms are good beds very comfortable and we family really liked it very much, the location where it laid is excellent and you can sit outside and the cool breeze and watch anything that goes in and out from the water/ sea. family love to come again.
The Hotel is clean and meet the 4* standard on jayapura. In jayapura is difficult to reserve 4* hotel directly, i think there is only two 4* hotel with very high occupancy and booking via Agoda is very helpfull.
Clean, comfort, nice service
Dear Mr. Felix, Thank you so much for choosing Swiss-Belhotel Papua, Jayapura to stay during your visit in Jayapura. I assume you have enjoyed both of our service and the ambience in here. We hope to see you again soon at Swiss-Belhotel Papua, Jayapura. Sincerely yours, Ferdiansyah General Manager
Nice hotel with good location, nice facility but basic breakfast.
Dear Mr. Fendry, Sorry for the delayed response. Thank you so much for choosing Swiss-Belhotel Papua, Jayapura to stay during your visit in Jayapura. We appreciate your review towards us and regarding basic breakfast, kindly be informed that we have improved the breakfast with additional stalls. We hope to see you again soon at Swiss-Belhotel Papua, Jayapura. Sincerely yours, Ferdiansyah General Manager
Unfortunately, on my last day, the swimming pool was closed due to private event. Everything else is OK.
Dear Pak Fendry, Thank you so much for choosing Swiss-Belhotel Papua, Jayapura to stay during your visit in Jayapura. And we deeply apologize for the inconvenience happened during your stay. We hope to see you again soon at Swiss-Belhotel Papua, Jayapura. Sincerely yours, Ferdiansyah Sukarno General Manager
Hotel at good location”
hotel is located at a good location with convenience store, restaurant and other amenities nearby. facing the sea and port with very good view and the hotel is clean and comfortable.
The bed is not comfortable, too soft”
I like the ocean view, the room, but i dont like the bed, already very old and too soft, not comfortable. But the staffs are good