立即預訂:泰姬51白金漢門套房及公寓酒店

泰姬51白金漢門套房及公寓酒店 (Taj 51 Buckingham Gate)評價

屈機
目前有 45 條評價聽聽住客真心話
9.2

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共45條)來自Booking.com用戶(共455條)
9.2
屈機
目前有 45 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度9.3
設施8.4
位置9.2
客房質素及舒適度9.5
服務質素9.4
性價比8.8
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
日本語
한국어
简体中文
顯示更多
入住房型
雙臥室Falconers套房
獵鷹單臥室套房
小型套房(特大床)
單臥室Kings套房
排序方式
顯示 41 份已驗證評價
8.7
激讚
美國 Shankar
商務旅客
小型套房(特大床)
2014年5月入住 4 晚
Simply fantastic”
Staff, food, location
Great stay, except last day was a disaster. No hot water and while hotel was kind enough to slip a letter under door about some maintenance and hence no hot water, I missed seeing it ( my bad) - but they should have scheduled it differently.
2014年5月16日評價
8.7
激讚
泰國 Suthat
單行旅客
小型套房(特大床)
2014年2月入住 4 晚
Excellent”
Large Suites, Superb staff, Professional
This is my first time trying Taj-51 Buckingham Gate suites. And it was the right choice. Even-though the hotel is undergoing a major re-pavement, I wasn't disappointed as the room and staff did make up for it. I was upgraded to a larger 2 bed room suites and it was big. It was a size of a decent apartment. With that, I was feeling home away from home, the suites consist of large living room, separate kitchen, one en-suite bed room, a second bedroom and another toilet/ shower. Wifi is free so as the rental of in-house large selection of Dvd. The staff were excellent and courteous. The breakfast was cooked as per order. In all it was a great stay.
2014年2月14日評價
9.0
屈機
美國 Tieraona
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
雙臥室Falconers套房
2013年12月入住 3 晚
Luxury in London”
Amazingly attentive staff. Fabulous location. Delicious breakfast.
The hotel staff was some of the most attentive and hard-working I've ever experienced. Our butler, Sergio was fabulous. Free happy hour every evening with great wines and cocktails with some small but tasty canapés. Our breakfast was included in our Extended Stay package and I highly recommend. We saved about $300 US with the breakfasts and evening beverages each day. Location is a 5 minute walk from Buckingham Palace, as well as many little shops, which was good because we bought some snacks for our apartment since it comes with such a nice kitchen. The downer was actually the bedrooms and bathrooms - very small. The bathrooms had absolutely no place to put anything - so my daughter and I had to put our make up on in the sitting room. The beds were very comfortable but the room so small that you couldn't open the closet door and the entry door without them banging into each other (obvious from all the missing pieces of wood on the door. I was disappointed that at this price, the bed/bath were so very small. The sitting room was large and lovely however.
2014年1月5日評價
7.3
超好
澳洲 vicky
夫婦/情侶旅客
小型套房(特大床)
2013年12月入住 5 晚
Nice staff, nice suite, but not quite 5 star”
Breakfast staff attentive, concierge excellent, proximity to Buckingham palace
Felt very welcome, but the facilities, main entrance and lack of reasonable lift meant this very pleasant stay was nevertheless not a 5 star experience. I particularly commend the attentive and welcoming attitude of the breakfast team led by Errol. But as example of shortcomings: Had other guests standing over our shoulder waiting for our table at breakfast. Was served packet food masquerading as freshly made pancakes. Lift is extremely slow and often have to wait or go up stairs to level 5 due to trolleys from room service or housekeeping.
2014年1月2日評價
9.7
屈機
馬來西亞 Sadish
夫婦/情侶旅客
小型套房(特大床)
2013年10月入住 4 晚
Excellent service and great location!”
strategic location, excellent service and spacious room with kitchen
Excellent service from every staff in the Hotel, we lost a baggage and they were very diligent and had an abundance of patience in retrieving them back from the airport. Couldn't have thanked them enough for their assistance, from directions to recommended musicals. Wide varieties for breakfast and will definitely come back.
2013年12月6日評價
9.7
屈機
英國 Georgina
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
單臥室Kings套房
2013年8月入住 1 晚
Exquisite ”
Luxurious, Sumptuous and Relaxing
We stayed here for one night to celebrate a family members birthday. It is expensive but well worth it! The room was fantastic! Service was exceptional. Would love to stay there again.
2013年8月22日評價
9.7
屈機
澳洲 Peter
夫婦/情侶旅客
小型套房(特大床)
2013年8月入住 3 晚
fantastic stay”
staff, suite like rooms, the breakfast
fabulous stay here at the Taj international. Super friendly staff and very professional, what a five star should be. The suite like rooms was very nice and very large with kitchen and everything. The room service was super and the breakfast was very good.
2013年8月16日評價
9.3
屈機
香港 Wong
商務旅客
2011年10月入住 2 晚
Amazing super suit and 5 stars plus service !”
A very well facilitated suit, huge space, and very comfortable.
I was warm welcomed by the time I lited out from taxi and stepped into the hotel, very good service and warm smiles. Checked-in desk is comfortable and efficiency, and followed with escort service to the library with compliment drinks (compliment but wide range of liquor choices)and to the room. I can't believe such a supper suit can find at Central London with the offered good price. It's a huge suit with sitting room, working desk, and very well facilitated open kitchen. I found my lovely king size bed in bedroom, with bath and shower, complete accommodations in toilet, deposit box, Wifi...and I don't think I can find a better one in London. This hotel is located around Buckingham Gate, a famous attractive point with just 1 minute walk. You can enjoy relaxing time at the St. James park and Green Park that is only 1~2 minutes walk from hotel. Also a very short walk to Victoria street that you can find supermarket and a lot of nice restaurant over there. 51 Buckingham Gate Hotel is definitely at top list hotel in London !
2011年11月1日評價
10.0
屈機
美國 Caroline
單行旅客
2011年3月入住 3 晚
amazing hotel, large rooms, great service”
Size of rooms, appliances, location, service
Really exceeded my expectations, and I am super picky.
2011年3月20日評價
9.0
屈機
新西蘭 karen
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年1月入住 1 晚
Excelent service and spacious rooms ”
Excellent genuine service
We booked a 1 bedroom suite at an excellent Agoda rate. Room included pre dinner drinks in lounge. Would throughly recommend. Zanibar and the bank Restaurant next door were very nice too.
2011年2月1日評價
7.3
超好
英國 rowan
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年12月入住 1 晚
great hotel”
rooms and service.
price, the receptionist salvatore
great time once again, this time going to experience the taj in a different country.
2010年12月31日評價
9.0
屈機
荷蘭 Laurence
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年11月入住 5 晚
Excellent hotel with great apartments”
Large apartments with kitchen, living, and bedroom
Nothing
The hotel was excellent; the apartments are very large and fully equipped. Washer/dryers, dishwasher, toaster, etc. In the kitchen. Twice a day housekeeping. Fruit basket on arrival. Too bad that the wireless Internet was not free.
2010年11月27日評價
9.7
屈機
英國 Carol
夫婦/情侶旅客
2009年11月入住 1 晚
Superb Hotel”
Quality staff, superb service, stylish decor, 5 star location, luxury.
Bedroom could have been a bit more generous in terms of floor space. Couple of parts in the bathroom needed a lick of paint/refresh.
Brilliant find for the rate we had. Great location near Buckingham Palace and St James tube. Lovely old building in a quiet secluded courtyard with its own fountain. Stylish modern decor. Excellent service from the doorman to the manager. Being greeted by a smiling receptionist with hot towels to refresh ourselves after our journey set the tone for our stay. 7th floor apartment had fab views across to the gherkin and London Eye. Luxury bathroom and stylish kitchen with cooker, fridge freezer, washing machine and dishwasher, roomy and comfortable bed. Nice touches like fresh fruit, a couple of quality chocolates, luxury toiletries and a free umbrella because it rained lived up to the 5 star rating. Bar staff were excellent and the concierge was really helpful finding a good restaurant for us. So many London 5 star hotels fail to deserve their ratings, this was excellent in every respect. Highly recommended, especially if you get a good rate.
2010年1月9日評價
8.8
激讚
日本 Akiko
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
雙臥室Falconers套房
2017年1月入住 3 晚
3世代旅行にはちょうど良かった”
キッチン、乾燥機付き洗濯機があったので、子供と親を連れての旅行でフル活用しました。 子供や親にとっては「外食が続くと胃に重たい」ということで、部屋にあるウェルカムフルーツが夕食代わり・・・でちょうどよかったようです。また、コンロとは別に電気ポットがあり、頻繁に湯を沸かして温かいものを飲んでいました。電子レンジはありませんが、電気オーブンでパンなどを温め直すこともできます。 体力的に問題があるので、精力的に朝から晩まで観光・・・というわけにはいかず頻繁にホテルにもどってくる必要がありましたが、交通の便もよいので助かりました。 最初に応対して部屋を案内してくれた女性スタッフが素晴らしく、日本の旅館の仲居さんよりよほど細かいところまで気を配ってくれました。 大型ホテルで二部屋とるよりも、こちらのホテルでよかったと大満足です。
2017年1月16日評價
9.7
屈機
日本 MARI
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2012年10月入住 4 晚
スタッフの対応は本当に気持ちがよい。”
1階のカフェでゆったりとお茶が飲めます。
朝食をとる所が狭く、最終日はなんと!満席で入れなかったのですが、 すぐにスタッフの方が「隣のホテルも一緒だから」と言って対応してくれました。 おかげで隣で朝食を取り、あちらの雰囲気もわかったし、 あとで「大丈夫だったか?申し訳なかった」というフォローもしっかり頂きました。 またロンドンに行くときは宿泊する予定です。
2012年11月12日評價
9.3
屈機
日本 MARI
團隊旅客
2012年6月入住 3 晚
スタッフの笑顔が素晴らしく、素敵なホテルだと思います。”
シャワーブースが独立していてバスタブもゆったり。キッチンも綺麗です。
セントジェームスパーク駅から歩いて5分くらい。どこに行くにも便利です。系列のインドレストランはミシュランを取得していて、次回はぜひ行ってみたいと思いました。 チェックインの際も、紅茶やクッキーのサービスをしてくれ時間はかかりましたが、気持ちよく待つ事ができました。 トイレが少し流れにくいことと、シャワーブースのお湯やバスタブからのお湯が漏れて床が濡れてしまいやすいことをのぞけば、静かなとてもよいホテルだと思います。
2012年6月22日評價
10.0
屈機
韓國 hye
單行旅客
小型套房(特大床)
2014年6月入住 2 晚
집같은 편안함.”
빠른 체크인. 편리안시설.탄산수.수면 아로마.쵸코렛
매우 집같은 편리함과 깨끗함.친절함. 그외 맨투맨써비스. 추천한다.
2014年8月22日評價
9.3
屈機
韓國 SUNJU
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年1月入住 4 晚
여”
환상적인 위치와 서비스
처음 방문하는 런던과 허니문인지라 숙소 선택에 고민이 많았습니다. 그러던 중 를 보고 맘에 들어 예약하였습니다. 방문하니 기대에 맞는 훌륭한 서비스와 룸 상태에 만족하였습니다. 그리고 특히 4일 투숙을 하니, 3일 되는날 피크닉 바구니에 음식 재료를 가득 주셔서 더욱 기뻤습니다. 다음에 또 런던을 방문한다면 꼭 다시 들르고 싶습니다.
2011年1月31日評價
10.0
屈機
瑞典 Stefan
夫婦/情侶旅客
小型套房(特大床)
2014年12月入住 4 晚
Högklassigt lyxigt och centralt”
servicen, läget, suites med fullutrustade kök
En känsla av all tänkbar lyx, trevlig och tillmötesgående personal. Högklassig mat med olika alternativ. Min uppgradering till Kings deluxe suite var som bo i en våning i de bästa kvarteren i City of London. Lounge med free drinks and canapes varje dag förhöjde tillvaron. Rekommenderar verkligen denna hotellanläggning med tyngdpunkten på Suite and Residences som har 86 rum med olika storlekar och fullutrusrade kök.
2015年1月4日評價
7.3
超好
德國 Werner
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年5月入住 3 晚
Schönes Hotel in verkehrsgünstiger Lage”
gute U-Bahnanbindung, ruhiges Hotel, große Zimmer,
freundliches personal, ruhige zimmer mit leichter einschränkung der zimmer zur straßenseite, da bauarbeiten an gegenüberliegender straßenseite (bestimmt noch das ganze jahr 2011). ruhiger, intimer innenhof, sehr zuvorkommender concierge. einziger wermutstropfen : obwohl dieses jahr bereits mehrfach in einem taj hotel genächtigt - kein upgarde bekommen trotz nachfrage.
2011年6月1日評價
9.3
屈機
俄羅斯 Alexander
夫婦/情侶旅客
小型套房(特大床)
2014年8月入住 5 晚
Здорово!оч советуем!”
Номер,обслуживание,расположение.
Превосходно!Нам сделали апгрейд номера и дали невероятно большой и уютный номер.Оч милый и услужливый персонал.Расположение выше всяких похвал!В пешем доступе Букенгемский дворец,чуть дальше Музей естествознания и V&A.Через парк Piccadily St. Если нет дождика можно отлично прогуляться.А еще в здании отеля есть ресторан ресторан индийской кухни Quilon у которого есть мишленовская звезда.
2014年8月30日評價