立即預訂:學院酒店

超好
目前有 180 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.8

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共180條)來自Booking.com用戶(共805條)
7.8
超好
目前有 180 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度7.9
設施6.7
位置8.7
客房質素及舒適度8.4
服務質素7.9
性價比7.4
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
日本語
简体中文
Français
顯示更多
排序方式
顯示 146 份已驗證評價
10.0
屈機
土耳其 Alfer
夫婦/情侶旅客
2017年3月入住 3 晚
Great location polite & friendly staff”
Helpful staff let us check in when we arrived early
2017年3月14日評價
7.6
超好
英國 Richard
夫婦/情侶旅客
2017年3月入住 1 晚
Excellent Central Position”
Hotel is situated in a prime position for the Dominion Theatre - An American in Paris - West End run. Great for Oxford Street shopping.
2017年3月14日評價
5.6
新加坡 Chu
夫婦/情侶旅客
2017年2月入住 2 晚
No lifts!”
No lifts in hotel. 15 mins walk to Tottenham court tube station. 7 mins walk to goodge tube station. Convenience store & Byron burger is 2 mins away.
2017年3月6日評價
7.2
超好
澳洲 Emily
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2016年12月入住 4 晚
Easy and convenient, not luxury, like Fawlty Towers”
The hotel room would've been a decent size if it was just for two but this was pitched as a family room. The kids shared a pull out sofa bed which took most of the available floor space and couldn't be packed up unless you wanted to make the bed every night. The location was AMAZING within walking distance of everything. We walked everywhere except to and from the airport, but that was a super cheap taxi ride too. The staff were professional but booked us in and then we never saw them again. Every morning we were woken at around 7am when someone burnt the toast in the dining room and the fire alarm went off. Every day of our 5 day stay. The staff were barely apologetic about it, then the Wi-Fi involved a wad of paper as the code ran out after MBS or time. Both ran out every 30mins or so which was really annoying to time out and re enter it all. I'd read a review that described the hotel like fawlty towers and it really felt like that! Manuel was definitely in charge of the toaster.
2017年2月7日評價
7.6
超好
法國 Dominique
單行旅客
2017年1月入住 2 晚
NOISY ”
noisy noisy at night what is this noise ?, from where does it come from ? ventilation, shower ??? all 2 nights long, WOAW, very boring please make something i didn't tell to the crew what this noise but i should have
2017年1月17日評價
7.6
超好
英國 Tim
夫婦/情侶旅客
2017年1月入住 1 晚
A little outdated”
As with many London hotels, this hotel is a little outdated. The WiFi is slow and capped to a single device using the old fashioned browser log on technique so would not work with my radio. There is also a very low daily data limit, useless for streaming. We paid for breakfast when we booked but were told that it only covered a continental and a full English was an extra £15 per head! We witnesses several guests surprise at that unusual hidden cost. The tea that was served at breakfast was loose leaf, which is fine, but only if they put enough tea in for the size of the pot! Even after brewing for 10 minutes the tea was terribly weak, classic style over substance! Other than that, the hotel was fine, the staff were very polite, the rooms were comfortable and clean. It's a typical 4 star hotel, they just need to fix the internet and not skimp on breakfast! We will go again because the location is so convenient, it'll be interesting to see if they improve.
2017年1月8日評價
9.6
屈機
挪威 Kari
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2016年11月入住 2 晚
Perfect location”
Very nice hotel. Serviceminded staff. Easy access to a lot of attractions, near tube station. Second time at this hotel this year.
2016年11月29日評價
10.0
屈機
美國 Michael
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2016年11月入住 1 晚
One night stand”
Perfect location for visiting my daughter who is studying in London
2016年11月24日評價
10.0
屈機
美國 tina
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年11月入住 1 晚
Excellent location comfy beds ”
Very impressed with this small intimate hotel in Bloomsbury. Super comfortable beds with fantastic pillows. Small room but had everything that was needed. Staff carried our luggage to the room-exceptional service. Highly recommended
2016年11月21日評價
7.2
超好
希臘 Marco
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年11月入住 5 晚
NICE STAY”
NICE PLACE, JUST 300 METERS TO THE TUBE
2016年11月17日評價
5.2
美國 Marjess
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年11月入住 7 晚
Location, yes, room, no”
This hotel is well located, easy walking distance to more than 1 underground station and some areas of interest. However, the hotel is in dire need of upgrading. The room was quite small, there was no storage for clothing - no dresser, a single shelf in the closet, no flat surfaces anywhere to put things, other than a small desk which was already loaded with phone, large lamp, menus, etc. Having three large mirrors in the room did not increase the space. The first thing noticed in entering the room was a musty odor, and the bathroom had an odor that never went away, no matter how long the ineffective exhaust fan was left on. One good thing - the bed was quite comfortable. The staff sometimes said hello as we came and went, and that was all for staff relations. We would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
2016年11月11日評價
7.6
超好
愛爾蘭 Meredith
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年11月入住 2 晚
Beautiful room in good location with trains”
easy to get around, lovely room
2016年11月10日評價
6.8
不錯
英國 Mary
單行旅客
2016年11月入住 2 晚
Hotel or bad ”
Room at top of hotel no lift 6 flights of stairs. Room needed upgrading.paid £356.00 for 2 nights including breakfast was asked for £3.00 supplement for ordering cooked breakfast one morning. Overall not as good as the last time I was there
2016年11月10日評價
6.0
馬爾他 Claude
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2016年10月入住 3 晚
Overpriced”
Bit rundown
2016年11月9日評價
6.0
美國 Chanel
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年11月入住 3 晚
Na”
No thanks
2016年11月8日評價
8.8
激讚
德國 Nicola
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年10月入住 3 晚
Great hotel ”
Great hotel, Great location in between 2 tube stations, friendly helpful staff, nice cooked full English breakfast although there wasn't much included with the continental breakfast. I would definitely stay here again & recommend it to friends and family.
2016年11月1日評價
9.2
屈機
澳洲 john
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年10月入住 1 晚
A Great Discovery”
Polite and helpful staff, well appointed rooms, breakfast area and courtyard and only 3 minutes from the British Museum.
2016年10月28日評價
5.6
英國 Andrew
商務旅客
2016年10月入住 7 晚
Not the best”
Great location. However, service was poor and it felt not totally clean. Noisy at night. The staff were Eastern European and the manager Chinese.
2016年10月25日評價
6.4
不錯
英國 dawn
商務旅客
2016年10月入住 1 晚
First room we were shown to smelt of smoke very badly and we requested another room”
The porter was very helpful as he had to show us to a new room and split the double bed into a twin. Also, had to change marked bed linen at my request. Hotel somewhat tired. Staff very helpful.
2016年10月15日評價
6.8
不錯
保加利亞 Zornitza
單行旅客
2016年10月入住 3 晚
Very nice location”
Very nice location and friendly staff. The room was nice and quiet. Curtains and carpet need washing!
2016年10月12日評價
7.6
超好
香港 Ian
商務旅客
2016年9月入住 6 晚
Superbly location, excellent staff, set in a 240 odd year old Georgian building”
Benefiting from easy access (within 10 minutes) to five London Underground stations, the location is the key attraction to The Academy. I found the staff to be exceptionally good and the breakfasts also. On the less positive side, the internet service was pretty ropey and the decor a little tatty with a fridge that was barely cool, torn grubby net curtains and a high tile ridge to the shower basin, on which I cut my toe. I believe the hotel has been sold, so hopefully the new owners will be able to give it the upgrade it deserves and still hang on to the excellent staff, who were courteous and attentive to detail. I would stay there again, and look forward to seeing the refreshed decor next time!
2016年10月10日評價
7.2
超好
新加坡 Avery
單行旅客
2016年9月入住 1 晚
Close enough and not too expensive”
Nice cosy, "English" styled rooms. The price I ve paid for is significantly less than the usual hotels. 10mins walk to Chinatown and a theatres. British Museum is only 5 mins away.
2016年9月28日評價
9.2
屈機
加拿大 WONG
單行旅客
2016年9月入住 2 晚
Good location, helpful staff”
Walking distance to a few tourist areas (e.g. British Museum, Covent Garden)
2016年9月24日評價
9.2
屈機
以色列 shayke
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年9月入住 4 晚
b”
b
2016年9月16日評價
4.0
法國 Philippe
商務旅客
2016年8月入住 1 晚
Barely ok”
Small , stuffy , badly appointed. Never stayed in a hotel before with so many non functional sockets !
2016年8月20日評價
7.2
超好
香港 ELLIS
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2016年8月入住 7 晚
Wifi sucks”
The hotel room was clean comfortable and quite spacious. The hotel is quite conveniently located with the British museum and tube stations nearby. However the wifi was not stable and slow. Being a crucial facility to us tourists, we had great difficulty booking tickets and checking the map for routes to attractions. Besides the housekeeping never refills the tea coffee and hot chocolate in the room not until we requested it at the front desk. This had never happened to us anywhere.
2016年8月19日評價
8.4
激讚
澳洲 Danni
單行旅客
2016年7月入住 2 晚
Good accommodation in a great location ”
Rooms were good - somewhat cramped but had everything you need. Tiny window didn't allow for much fresh air or natural light and the wifi constantly dropped out making work really difficult. Location was superb.
2016年7月31日評價
7.6
超好
英國 Karl
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2016年7月入住 5 晚
A great stay at The Academy. ”
Nico is the star of afternoon teas with a great attitude and service mind
2016年7月18日評價
8.4
激讚
澳洲 VACLAV
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年5月入住 11 晚
Place to return to”
On arrival, we upgraded our claustrophobic regular room to a luxury suite and have been happy ever since. It was large and light with an excellent bathroom. Staff were friendly and helpful. It has been our best accommodation in London so far. We stayed 11 nights. Unfortunately there were some noisy neighbouring guests above. There is poor sound insulation. Also, one has to renew the WI-Fi access every day. And our room was cleaned after 3PM which ruled out our using it during the day for rest or research.
2016年5月16日評價
9.2
屈機
印尼 Yoky
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年4月入住 6 晚
Classic hotel with strategic location”
We stayed in the Academy for 6 nights. We love the classic interior of the room. The staffs are very friendly too.
2016年5月9日評價
8.0
激讚
法國 Agis
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年4月入住 3 晚
Room looked better in the pictures”
A little clistophobic on the top floor
2016年5月4日評價
9.3
屈機
英國 le
單行旅客
2015年12月入住 1 晚
Good”
room,location,cleanness
2015年12月20日評價
6.3
不錯
丹麥 steen
商務旅客
2015年11月入住 2 晚
worst Wi-Fi ever”
location location location
okay
2015年11月30日評價
7.0
超好
中國 xiangtong
夫婦/情侶旅客
2015年8月入住 1 晚
Good Location”
Clean room,good location,comfortable bed
2015年9月1日評價
7.3
超好
芬蘭 Pasi
團隊旅客
2015年5月入住 2 晚
Hotel”
Location, atmosphere, personel
2015年5月12日評價
10.0
屈機
希臘 Nikolaos
商務旅客
2014年12月入住 1 晚
Beautiful cosy hotel, great location”
Perfect location, clean, comfort
The Academy is a beautiful Georgian hotel with impeccable cleanliness and very welcoming and helpful staff. The location is perfect, within walking distance to tube stations (Tottenham Court Rd and Goodge Street), the British Museum, and the Oxford Street shopping area. I arrived at about 11am, which was early for check-in, but instead of leaving my luggage and coming back later, the room was ready in 10min. The staff helped me get my bags up to the room, as there is no lift (it is clearly communicated at the hotel's website). I had a suite that was very comfortable, with a comfy bed and a lovely soaking bathtub. Bottles of water and fruits were provided in the room, which was a nice touch. The only drawback was the Internet access, which was unreliable with an inefficient system of limited usage. In addition, as other reviewers have mentioned, certain apps (for instance Whatsapp) cannot be used. Ask for a rear room as Gower St. can be quite noisy. Overall, a great place to stay in London!
2015年1月2日評價
6.0
印度 Prateek
商務旅客
2014年9月入住 1 晚
No lift, had to climb stairs with luggage”
Location was central
Could be better, No lift, had to climb stairs with luggage and breakfast was separate, not cheap either, would not recommend
2014年10月30日評價
8.0
激讚
香港 Leung
單行旅客
2014年8月入住 1 晚
Great Location.”
Free wifi, great location, value for money.
The room was comfortable and clean.
2014年9月15日評價
8.3
激讚
加拿大 james
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年6月入住 5 晚
The Academy.”
location. clean room with AC. Internet
Great location close to Googe Tube and British Museum
2013年6月24日評價
6.0
香港 May
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年5月入住 4 晚
I will choose another hotel next time”
nice room design, free wifi
The room was big and well designed. The hotel is not as close to underground as stated. It takes ~10min walk to the station Goodge Street. We were especially annoyed by a phone call from the front desk at 00:00 midnight while we were sleeping, and the phone call was for nothing urgent.
2013年6月11日評價
9.0
屈機
英國 Ron
商務旅客
2013年2月入住 2 晚
Large comfortable rooms in a good location.”
Location
Upgraded to suite which was reasonable size and comfortable.
2013年2月16日評價
8.7
激讚
希臘 ARETI
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年8月入住 4 晚
Great location, very spacious room”
Great location, so close to the heart of the city, Soho, Govent Garden and Trafalgar square all 10 mins walk.
the hotel is quiet and the surroundings peaceful and elegant, bedford square is just around the corner. the rooms are beautifully decorated with english floral patterns and lovely paintings on the walls. huge bathrooms and very clean environment.
2012年9月7日評價
9.0
屈機
日本 HIROYUKI
商務旅客
2012年7月入住 2 晚
Friendly and comfortable place to stay”
Nice staff-members and incredibly comfortable backgarden in the centre of London!
Easy access to places for sightseeing and for business. Well-treated by all the staff-members whom I met during this stay. Ideal place to enjoy smaller type of hotels in London.
2012年7月17日評價
9.0
屈機
馬來西亞 Suyin
團隊旅客
2012年7月入住 5 晚
Nice hotel with great location”
comfortable with excellent service. fair price for its location.
The Academy is just off Oxford Street that it's within a walking distance to the shopping streets and yet far away enough from the hustle and bustle of London City. The room is nice and cozy with extremely good and fast service. There were extremely limited choices for room services, but there are a few small cafes around the corner that is worth checking out. The area is safe and nice to walk around. Just around the corner to the British Museum and 5mins walk to either Goodge Street/ Tottenham Court Road Station.
2012年7月15日評價
9.0
屈機
美國 David
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年6月入住 3 晚
Great location - but so many stairs!”
great location, great breakfast (not included), great service, pleasant staff
There were 59 steps (no lift) from the lobby to our room. Not a problem for us, fortunately. It would have been better if we had expected it -- there was no indication when we made the reservation. I'm not sure what would have happened if we had arrived and been unable to negotiate so many steps.
2012年7月7日評價
7.3
超好
英國 Paul
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年5月入住 2 晚
Decent town hotel with good location”
Location, quiet room, polite staff
The hotel is well located, within easy walking distance of the British Museum, the shops of Oxford Street and the nightlife of Soho. It's also close to the tube (Goodge Street). As with all London hotels in this price category, four stars doesn't really equate to luxury. Our room was clean and comfortable enough, although the cleaning staff seemed to abandon their job half way through, leaving the bed unmade and returning in the evening with clean towels. Internet reception was very weak and at times unusable, but at least it wasn't charged separately.
2012年7月6日評價
8.3
激讚
台灣 Jr
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年5月入住 4 晚
Personal experience”
Great location near to British museum and silent place to sleep well
i choose the room on highest level. although there is no elevator, it would take some efforts on package. but we still had good experience on living there.
2012年6月13日評價
6.7
不錯
英國 Alex
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年5月入住 2 晚
Tasteful suite, slick service”
Efficient and pleasant.
Everything about this hotel is great. The room was of a good size with 3 large windows. The shower itself could do with a little freshening up. The service overall was excellent and someone helped carry our bags to the room. The wifi was a bit slow. A bit on the expensive side.
2012年6月6日評價
7.7
超好
美國 Linda
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2012年5月入住 3 晚
Great rooms near British Museum”
rooms with sitting areas, nicely appointed
Three blocks from Tube station. Concierge told us there was no such thing as half price tickets to theater, while Leicester Square is full of half price outlets.
2012年6月2日評價
9.0
屈機
芬蘭 Anu
團隊旅客
2012年5月入住 4 晚
Lovely hotel with personality”
Beautiful house, comrortable rooms, good location
the hotel was very nice. excellent location near oxford street, soho and covent garden. clean rooms, friendly personel. breakfast was not very special and i would recommend to have breakfast elsewhere.
2012年5月30日評價