Agoda 提供 中國 北京 北京長城飯店 (The Great Wall Hotel Beijing)的真實住客評價和網路最低預訂價格 - 第1頁
立即預訂:北京長城飯店

超好
目前有 146 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.6

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共146條)來自Booking.com用戶(共464條)
7.6
超好
目前有 146 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度7.8
設施6.9
位置8.1
客房質素及舒適度7.8
服務質素7.5
性價比7.4
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
简体中文
한국어
日本語
顯示更多
排序方式
顯示 94 份已驗證評價
8.0
激讚
中國 gasang
商務旅客
豪華房
2013年9月入住 1 晚
酒店很老 普普通通”
加了500块升级为行政楼层、普通楼层没有wifi!
2013年9月23日評價
8.3
激讚
中國 ying
商務旅客
2013年8月入住 1 晚
刚好订到优惠的价格很划算”
餐饮,卫生,服务,地理环境
网上看到有暑期优惠价,刚好要去那里附近开会,周围相同条件的酒店要比这家贵将近两倍,能抢到优惠价很开心。酒店标准没得说,都是按照喜来登的标准服务的
2013年9月2日評價
8.0
激讚
中國 huiqun
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年8月入住 1 晚
送签方便”
自助早餐选择多,送签方便
客房没有wifi不方便,大厅和餐厅里有,只能到那里上网,不过性价比还不错。选择入住该酒店主要是去冰岛大使馆送签很方便,只有1,2分钟路程
2013年8月25日評價
8.0
激讚
中國 rui
商務旅客
2013年6月入住 3 晚
性价比还可以的酒店”
西式早餐还不错,酒店位置交通便利
2013年6月19日評價
8.8
激讚
香港 raymond
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
豪華房
2018年4月入住 4 晚
Good Value”
The hotel is value for your money. But please also consider the surrounding area. There is nothing nearby. The closest 7/11 is about 10 minute walk. The rooms are clean but some areas of the rooms are getting old. The halls have been redone and are nice and bright. You can forget about the swimming pool as the water is not heated.
2018年4月9日評價
5.6
香港 Andy
商務旅客
豪華房
2018年3月入住 2 晚
普通”
The location is good. Very convenient to go to the airport . The facilities veey worn out. The staff are OK,but act very disintersted. The aircon was not turned in, so the rooms are veey hit. i changed rooms. Fist room had a turning on tap sounds all night. strange.
2018年4月1日評價
Dear Andy, We really appreciate you taking the precious time to review your stay with us. Like you said, we are conveniently located on the Dongsanhuan Road, with the diplomatic district and CBD nearby and we are very close to the metro, which is one of the most important transportation in Beijing and also we are only 20 minutes from the airport. Our hotel is going through refurbishment, hoping to give it a new look and to provide better experience to our guests. We truly look forward to you coming back! The Management of The Great Wall Hotel Beijing
Show more
北京長城飯店
9.2
屈機
澳洲 hua
商務旅客
豪華房
2018年3月入住 1 晚
A good hotel”
This is a good hotel. Staff are helpful, but when I had a visitor, he had to report to the front door office and get his ID scanned. The taxi outside hotel door took 30 min to get in the morning at 9am. So if you need a taxi in the morning, please come out earlier.
2018年3月31日評價
Dear Ms/Mr Hua, We really appreciate you taking the precious time to review your stay with us. All visitors are required to register in accordance with the government regulations for our guests' safety. It is rush hour in the morning, which makes it a little difficult to get a taxi, so you are right about coming out earlier for a texi in th morning. We truly look forward to you coming back! The Management of The Great Wall Hotel Beijing
Show more
北京長城飯店
9.6
屈機
澳洲 hua
商務旅客
豪華房
2018年3月入住 3 晚
The great wall is great”
This is a good hotel, although the facilities is getting old, eg. the swimming pool. I like it.
2018年3月27日評價
7.6
超好
中國 Boris
單行旅客
豪華房
2018年1月入住 1 晚
超好”
Nice staff, good quality infrastucture and equipments, elegant lobby, convenient location (close to Agricultural Exhibition Center on subway line 10). On the other end, the staff had a lot of trouble understanding what type of visa I had, how to print the confirmation that my deposit had been returned and how to process the minibar check. Maybe they were just having a bad day.
2018年1月22日評價
Dear Mr. Bertoli, We really appreciate you taking the precious time to review your stay with us and I'm also happy to know that our infrastructure and equipments,lobby were to your satisfaction. Like you said, we have a convenient location, we are situated on the Dongsanhuan Road, with the diplomatic district and CBD nearby and we are very close to the metro.As for the incident that happened when you wrere checking out,I will talk to our Front Office to make sure they all can be trained on this sufficiently and this won't happen again.Thanks for letting us know this and giving us the opportunity to make the improvement. We truly look forward to you coming back! Yolanda Chen Marcom Specialist
Show more
北京長城飯店
4.4
美國 Cathy
商務旅客
豪華房
2017年10月入住 1 晚
Old tired property, desperately needs complete overhaul. Clueless staff. ”
Got it at an incredible bargain on Agoda, otherwise I would have gone ballistic. Staff is clueless, inexcusable for something that calls itself a 5-star property.
2017年10月28日評價
5.6
中國 Leehun
商務旅客
豪華房
2017年10月入住 2 晚
普通”
Like a ghost town
2017年10月8日評價
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing the Great Wall Hotel Beijing, We are happy to convey to you that we have just started a refurbishment, and we look forward to be able to share "The New Look" with you soon, sincere look forward to your stay again. The managerment of The Great Wall Hotel Beijing
已於 2017年10月16日回應
北京長城飯店
6.0
墨西哥 Humberto
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
豪華房
2017年7月入住 2 晚
Back to the 90's”
Literally, this was a very good hotel... in the 90's... Too old... I mean, the rooms have a box TV for God's sake (not flat screen)... rooms are tidy, but the carpet seems a bit to old. Breakfast buffet is not that great, and everything from a croissant to a hamburger for sale is way overpriced (though not bad). Staff is really nice and very professional.
2017年8月4日評價
4.4
冰島 Bjarni
商務旅客
豪華房
2017年1月入住 2 晚
I wish I did read the review before I booked this dump”
5 star more like 2 star with a door man. When I came it took me one hour to get my room despite I had booked it and payed online. Room was horrible dirty and worn out and when I complaint the answer was "sir this hotel is from 1984 and in two months we will redecorate" well that's was not helping me. I don't under stand why Sheraton allow this dump to use there name. If you don't believe me and want some video evidence then send me a line but by all means avoid this 2 star hotel
2017年1月15日評價
7.6
超好
印尼 LEE
商務旅客
豪華房
2015年4月入住 3 晚
okay”
not bad
2016年12月19日評價
10.0
屈機
新西蘭 Aroha
單行旅客
豪華房
2016年11月入住 1 晚
Good value, comfy and pretty inexpensive”
If you have business to attend to at the British Council building nearby then this hotel is perfect. Free wifi in the lobby, you have to pay for internet in your room, but I could still access the free wifi from the 8th floor! Nice cafe, providing coffee and bread deals, after 8pm you can get 2 for one pastries. Dinner buffet over priced at about 200 rnb, better to jump in a cab and go to Sunlintun for a feed. Good service and value!
2016年11月26日評價
8.0
激讚
印度 Nitin
單行旅客
豪華房
2016年10月入住 1 晚
Good place. Nice location ”
All well. Decent breakfast. Good location. Will stay again.
2016年10月5日評價
4.8
老撾 Thanavorakit
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2016年9月入住 5 晚
A recent hotel with poor staff performance”
We stayed 5 nights at this hotel in September 2016. The location is okay, it's not so far from the subway. The room was okay. Breakfast? it was really, really bad. As bad as the hotel staffs. The staffs spoke barely no English at all.
2016年9月22日評價
6.8
不錯
馬來西亞 Poh
商務旅客
豪華房
2016年9月入住 3 晚
Good location ”
Nearby to subways
2016年9月9日評價
8.8
激讚
法國 michel
商務旅客
豪華房
2016年8月入住 2 晚
The former best in class hotel in Beijing which still have its strong advantages”
Wonderfully located near Sanlitun and the Ambassy area, probably one of the best places in Beijing to organize visits (forbidden city, great wall, Heavenly temple,...) in a very central part of Beijing and still very relaxing, especially during the week-end. Also very good for business people.
2016年8月29日評價
6.8
不錯
法國 christophe
商務旅客
豪華房
2016年4月入住 1 晚
good for price”
good for price
2016年8月22日評價
6.4
不錯
印尼 ivan
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2016年5月入住 5 晚
Didnt feel staying at 5star hotel”
The service was really really bad and so many thing are broken ex: ac, tv etc
2016年5月23日評價
6.0
新加坡 Soh
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2015年12月入住 2 晚
Comfortable hotel but lousy service ”
Cleanliness well done. Beautiful hotel and location near air port
Stayed at Xi an Sheraton so intend to stay in Sheraton Beijing. The service is totally different. Beijing staff can so impatient and rude.
2015年12月14日評價
6.0
澳洲 NAI-YU
商務旅客
豪華房
2015年11月入住 1 晚
Sheraton by name, quality not Sheraton standard. ”
Nothing
Hotel is very old, feels like 20+ years without any refurbish. The carpet looks old and even have CRT TV.
2015年11月17日評價
8.0
激讚
土耳其 Dr
單行旅客
豪華房
2015年9月入住 5 晚
Good hotel with direct access to subway ”
Chinese restaurant at 21st floor, Location, comfortable bed
Being one of the oldest 5 start hotels in Liangmaqiao region Sheraton is still in good shape. The breakfast has enough variety but the quality of food during breakfast is not comparable to neighbouring 5 star hotels like Westin, Kempinski or Four Seasons. So far the worst croissant in Beijing was served however in the pantry shop they have a better quality!
2015年9月21日評價
6.3
不錯
台灣 Hsu
單行旅客
豪華房
2015年9月入住 3 晚
nice location”
nice location near pub street
no free wifi in the room, only in lobby
2015年9月8日評價
6.7
不錯
台灣 Cheng
單行旅客
豪華房
2015年8月入住 2 晚
Need to have free internet”
Comfortable. Near airport. Near subway
2015年8月25日評價
7.3
超好
馬來西亞 Sherry
商務旅客
豪華房
2015年6月入住 2 晚
Good hotel”
Location
2015年6月24日評價
7.3
超好
新加坡 Feifei
商務旅客
豪華房
2015年6月入住 4 晚
nice staff but hotel is too old”
breakfast is not bad
the hotel staff are generally well trained, polite and very helpful. but the hotel is too old and need serious renovation.
2015年6月18日評價
7.0
超好
菲律賓 Rosalinda
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2015年5月入住 5 晚
Nothing special”
Nothing extra ordinary.
Ok
2015年6月4日評價
8.3
激讚
馬來西亞 Muhammad
商務旅客
豪華房
2015年3月入住 3 晚
splendid”
the comfort, friendliness and cleanliness
my stay was splendid but did experience slight of language barrier
2015年3月26日評價
6.7
不錯
法國 christophe
商務旅客
豪華房
2015年1月入住 1 晚
bit old but ok”
location, price
2015年3月1日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 Sean
商務旅客
行政房
2014年4月入住 1 晚
business hotel”
location good for Embassies
good standard and friendly staff. club rooms are good
2015年1月4日評價
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 Chan
商務旅客
豪華房
2014年10月入住 2 晚
Perfect ”
Clean / Food / Services
2014年12月31日評價
10.0
屈機
新加坡 Audrey
商務旅客
豪華房
2014年11月入住 2 晚
Good Quality Hotel”
The staff
The bed was cosy and smooth delivery upon check in.
2014年12月15日評價
6.7
不錯
印尼 Eric
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2014年10月入住 3 晚
so - so ”
price is reasonable but not a fancy hotel
Not up to the standard of Sheraton Hotel. Hotel room is old, even the TV is still the old tube TV (not LED). Location is quite near to the shopping centre. Overall is ok only.
2014年11月15日評價
7.3
超好
法國 christophe
商務旅客
豪華房
2014年10月入住 1 晚
Good price, reasonable quality”
Location, various restaurants available, ok price
2014年11月2日評價
6.0
新加坡 Hasnia
商務旅客
豪華房
2014年10月入住 2 晚
nice hotel”
clean, good customer service
good!
2014年10月28日評價
3.7
新加坡 WAI
商務旅客
2014年2月入住 2 晚
Terribly old and worn down property. ”
None
1. Worn down property. This hotel needed major renovation badly. 2. Everything in the rooms seem to belong to the 80s. You can still find box-TV set in rooms. 3. Smelly room and unclean toilets. 4. Dirty bed sheets and linens. 5. Internet Service was bad. Can almost forget about using wireless network anywhere in the hotel. 6. Cheap and lousy entertainment in the lobby lounge but have to pay 5-star hotel rates for drinks and snacks. 7. Terrible breakfast. Food taste horrible and cold. Terrible service at the restaurant. Service staff care for you only if they wish to or else you can expect they throw the coffee cup on your table and walk off. The staff also behaved like challenging you for a fight if they are not in the mood to serve. One word - HORRIBLE!
2014年2月24日評價
8.0
激讚
新加坡 Audrey
商務旅客
豪華房
2014年2月入住 4 晚
Good hotel!”
Location, Brand name and service
2014年2月21日評價
6.3
不錯
香港 SHUK
單行旅客
豪華房
2013年11月入住 1 晚
Nice quite hotel for stay”
Good location, quiet, easy to find
The location is good. In town but very quiet. Closed by big and model shopping mall. When compared with the other hotels close by or on the same road, it is cheaper. Rooms are clean tidy an pd big, very good choice for stay. Only thing is staff is not professional and impolite.
2013年12月23日評價
6.7
不錯
新加坡 Poung
商務旅客
2013年12月入住 3 晚
Affordable 5 Starred Hotel”
Easy Access, Airport Shuttle Nearby & Within Walking Distance to Subway
The hotel front desk staff were very friendly & keen to pleased. Speak good English, understands & easily understood. Breakfast was good with very wide spread. The room was cleaned & of decent size. Hotel seems old & in need of a facelift. Otherwise, everything else is fine.
2013年12月23日評價
5.7
英國 Nicola
商務旅客
豪華房
2013年11月入住 5 晚
average hotel with dark rooms”
coffee take-away booth in the foyer; Landmark Towers next door houses Starbucks and the Landmark Hotel has shops, cafes and very good restaurants
The room was too dark and the strangest triangular shape; with smokers next door to me filling the room with smoke throughout the night making it very difficult to sleep. This hotel is very old: I first visited it in 1988 and cant say it has changed much since those days! Lovely staff but my 4 main disappointments were: i) the room ii) the dreadful lounge bar singers which meant you couldn't sit for a nice quiet chat in the evening iii) Main eatery: the staff in the main coffee shop/buffet who stood over my table throughout lunch and talked with each other (5 of them) in very loud voices..basically bored and ready to pounce on my plates if I put my cutlery down. Breakfast was so busy and with tables packed close together, that I avoided it each day. iv) i tried to order breakfast room service and waited an hour but it didnt arrive. When I finally gave up and left the room, my order card was still hanging on the door - which i had placed there at 11pm the previous evening! Staff at reception, when I told them, said ' we don't offer that service' but after speaking with their manager they agreed they do indeed have room service breakfast but if you place your card on the door you should also call room service and inform them.
2013年11月25日評價
7.7
超好
美國 Daniel
商務旅客
豪華房
2013年9月入住 2 晚
Great value option in good location”
Value for money, location, breakfast
Great Wall Sheraton is a relatively old hotel as far as Beijing goes, but still clean and kept up for a very comfortable stay. Hotel is great value for money with big fitness center, pool, and huge breakfast spread. No free internet in the rooms is frustrating, but there is fast, free wireless in the lobby. Quick access to subway (Agricultural Expo Center) and Airport Express.
2013年10月1日評價
7.7
超好
印尼 Sien
商務旅客
2013年6月入住 2 晚
Nice old hotel, clean and good breakfast”
Location, Clean, Breakfast
2013年6月10日評價
7.3
超好
泰國 Sucheera
商務旅客
豪華房
2013年5月入住 2 晚
for short stay 1-2 days is alright”
quite and clean hotel good restaurants
check in staff very slow and give room when check in very late even we reach hotel 2:30 pm we have to waiting 40 mins for the room ready but restaurants staff is very good very helpful.
2013年5月27日評價
7.0
超好
印度 Aditya
商務旅客
豪華房
2013年3月入住 4 晚
Comfortable Stay”
Location only
it was comfortable since we were there for business and hotel was closest to our business locations
2013年4月22日評價
5.3
馬來西亞 WOOI
商務旅客
豪華房
2013年3月入住 3 晚
The service was good, but old room.”
Service, live band at Mix bar, and location.
It has very old furnitures and designs in the hotel and guest rooms. A renovation should be done to bring more comforts to the guests.
2013年4月5日評價
8.3
激讚
德國 Horst
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2013年1月入住 4 晚
Very good location”
Not far away from the airport, subway around the corner
The hotel is not new, but still a good choice because of the location. Rooms are equipped with everything you need, staff friendly and the service o.K.
2013年1月24日評價
7.7
超好
香港 WOO
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2012年12月入住 2 晚
Great location, convenient for any transportation”
Good manner for all staff, clean and tidy for room
Even have a small mistake happen by the hotel staff, but everything go smooth on the second day. Staff are very sincere.
2013年1月10日評價
7.7
超好
蒙古 Damdindorj
商務旅客
2012年11月入住 3 晚
Good hotel, Mongolian bbq in Italian restaurant”
Room was excellent
I had a lunch missing Mongolian food, but it was named Mongolian lamb barbeque but tasted completely Chinese. i loved my room...
2012年12月21日評價