立即預訂:肯尼迪酒店

不錯
目前有 105 條評價聽聽住客真心話
6.8

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共105條)來自Booking.com用戶(共258條)
6.8
不錯
目前有 105 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度6.9
設施5.4
位置8.3
客房質素及舒適度6.5
服務質素6.7
性價比6.6
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
日本語
한국어
Italiano
顯示更多
入住房型
單人住宿
客房(雙人床或兩床)
客房(雙人床或兩床/附樓)
排序方式
顯示 93 份已驗證評價
4.3
香港 Claudia
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年10月入住 3 晚
Misleading description”
Good location, 4 mintues walking distance from Roma termini
Photos are completely off on Agoda as the room looks completely different from what was described. The first room we were in had no toilet bowl installed and we were given a extra key for the toilet located in the corridor. We then asked for another room but their staff were unfriendly and impatient. We got what we asked for and yes there is a toilet bowl but everything else is the same with the first room. Old, rotten wood smell, can barely make a turn in their tiny shower stand, it just nothing like what was promised in the photos. Poor breakfast and very well be the worst one we ever had. They're only worth it for their location and price but if you want 3 star services and quality, this is definitely not the best place to stay.
2014年11月1日評價
8.0
激讚
澳洲 Vincenzo
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年10月入住 5 晚
no taxi required”
location, quiet room, near railway station
2014年10月11日評價
5.0
香港 Ka
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年9月入住 2 晚
Do not trust the photo in website”
The room photos in the website is fake, do not trust it.. When I checked in the hotel, I cannot believe that's the correct hotel I have booked for. This was absolutely surprise when you get into the room. Very old style room. The website showing hotel room photos are wooden floor in modern design! But the real thing is NOT. Please be careful before you book this hotel.
2014年10月6日評價
7.3
超好
英國 Teresa
單行旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年9月入住 1 晚
Very convenient close to Rome Termini”
Next to Rome Termini, good internet, very clean
Really easy to get to, nice walking around the streets near by, the hotel apartments were really pleasant and quiet I got a nice nights sleep no complaints at all. internet was good too.
2014年10月5日評價
5.3
澳洲 cowshegan
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年8月入住 1 晚
no lift”
closer to the station
no lift was hard to carry our bags up
2014年9月28日評價
6.3
不錯
澳洲 Renee
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年9月入住 3 晚
Reasonable”
Staff, breakfast, size of room
Reasonable, good location if catching the train
2014年9月24日評價
7.7
超好
美國 Victoria
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年9月入住 5 晚
efficient hotel”
breakfast, location, coffee
2014年9月7日評價
10.0
屈機
澳洲 Tanja
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
單人住宿
2014年7月入住 4 晚
Great location and breakfast, very happy”
Location, comfort, breakfast
It was a pleasant stay everyone was so friendly
2014年7月31日評價
8.0
激讚
挪威 Leah
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年7月入住 4 晚
Near Termini”
location (near the Termini). Restaurants around. Breakfast
We were actually 4 people who traveled together in Rome from Paris, but we booked 2 rooms in this hotel. The hotel rate is cheaper than in Paris. It says that it is located very near in Termini and is just about 3-5 minute walk, but since it was our first time in Rome, we didn't expect that Termini is a huge building/station which made it difficult for us to locate the hotel. The pictures in their advertisement here in Agoda is far different from what we had seen in person that's why it was like "oh, is that our hotel" and it took a while before it sank into us that it was really the hotel we booked for. The facade of the hotel is veld old and the lobby and receptions is too small. However, we were greeted and welcomed with hospitality. The interior of the hotel looks a lot better. It was clean and well maintained. The rooms we got were in 2nd flr. It was big. the only thing we didn't like about it was the bed since it was hard.
2014年7月29日評價
6.0
香港 NGAR
單行旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年7月入住 1 晚
Only stayed one night and found just alright ”
Close to train station Affordable Friendly
Only stayed one night and found just alright. Like the location but a bit small and old.
2014年7月13日評價
5.7
新西蘭 Kerrianne
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年7月入住 1 晚
Quick visit to Rome”
Location to public transport, restaurants and attractions.
Rooms are larger than most hotel rooms and are air conditioned but the bathroom is tiny. Not much of a variety of breakfast items. Was ok for the one night we were there, but I would not have stayed much longer. Great location!
2014年7月7日評價
6.0
馬來西亞 Kok
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床/附樓)
2014年4月入住 2 晚
Very Calculative Staff ”
Centrally located, and easy access to airport
The staffs were not friendly and not helpful probably due to we don't speak Italia!
2014年4月21日評價
8.7
激讚
英國 Dennis
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年3月入住 4 晚
A clean, compact and friendly hotel”
Close proximity to the main railway station. Friendly staff with good communication skills. Clean.
The hotel made our stay in Rome enjoyable. The room was a moderate size with a super shower. Good outlook over the park next to the hotel. The breakfast was adequate, what I would have expected and the service was good. A lot of good restaurants in the immediate area for evening meals with not a lot of travelling. Handy for the main railway station and therefore transfers to to the airport. We found that everything was within walking distance of the hotel and did not need public transport at all. All in all highly recommended.
2014年3月31日評價
4.7
馬來西亞 Ng
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年3月入住 2 晚
overall is ok except for the disappointed breakfas”
fast internet speed, fast check-in and check-out, clean room
The lobby is extremely small. the lift is also small. The breakfast is not only lousy but it only has few selection. However the internet speed is fast and it contra off the negative points. i don't think i will b choosing this hotel if ever i visit rome again.
2014年3月28日評價
7.3
超好
香港 YUET
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年10月入住 2 晚
Nice city ”
Good location
Only Good location
2013年10月29日評價
9.0
屈機
澳洲 Lloyd
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年10月入住 3 晚
The Kennedy Hotel is in a great location”
Close to the railway station, numerous eating locations and close to all sightseeing activities in the city
Great with friendly staff and good information about sightseeing activities within the city
2013年10月19日評價
5.7
美國 Milagros
團隊旅客
2013年10月入住 1 晚
Not so nice”
Only Location close to main train station Termini
Not so nice, arrive for a one night stand to find that my room was not available because of some sort of problem that the hotel could not tell me what it was; move me to another other a block away Not nice
2013年10月18日評價
6.0
新加坡 Jessica
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2013年7月入住 5 晚
Value for money, Near Termini Central Station”
Price, close proximity to Termini Central Station and local restaurants
This hotel is within 5 mins walking from Termini Central Station. Taking a train to the tourist attractions where a breeze. There's supermarkets and restaurants surrounding the hotel. So you definitely will not go hungry :) The only thing which cld have been better is the breakfast. Other than that, the location is really convenient, plus the price is very reasonable too.
2013年10月1日評價
8.7
激讚
香港 chi
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年8月入住 2 晚
just next to the train station ”
good english,nexgt to the train station,the room is big
erm,the WIFI doesnt really work,once it work the connection of the internet was really bad,actually cant connect to internet in my room,every time I need to go to the lobby to connect it.
2013年9月26日評價
8.7
激讚
美國 Terence
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年9月入住 1 晚
Convenient for use of train and metro”
Cllose to train station and metro
The desk staff was always helpful, the hotel was a great bargain for the money. Location for easy access to trains to Europe.
2013年9月18日評價
8.0
激讚
新加坡 Qiao
團隊旅客
2013年6月入住 1 晚
Nice stay”
Good beakfast, value for money
2013年6月24日評價
7.7
超好
葡萄牙 Cristina
團隊旅客
2013年5月入住 4 晚
good”
clean room, great location, friendly staff
2013年5月21日評價
5.0
馬來西亞 Kok
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年4月入住 1 晚
Good location”
Near to termini, affordable rate, with breakfast
The night shift recept was very unfriendly, we request to have our breakfast packed as we need to go to airport early in morning next day before they start to serve breakfast. But the recept rejected our request impolitely and asked us to check with the kitchen next morning ourselves.
2013年4月19日評價
3.0
澳洲 robert
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年10月入住 2 晚
่smal room very hard bed,breakfast was disguting,w”
Location
Old style, small room ,can,t swing a cat , breakfast was the worst ever ,old ceap fatty squashed croissants ,, slake bread, tinned fruit, tinned juice, staff not at all helpful,sorry i,am busy ,not impresed .
2012年10月27日評價
7.0
超好
加拿大 william
單行旅客
單人住宿
2012年10月入住 3 晚
Great location, very friendly staff ”
good price, nice and clean rooms, close to every thing
nice hotel with very friendly staff. Typical continental breackfast with Expresso etc. try to get the courtyard rooms if you are a light sleeper, can be a little noisy facing the street. 1 1/2 block from train station. with many good resteraunts near by and close to train station ( city main bus stop out front ) so you can catch the stop and go busses as well as allother busses to any where along with the subway under the train station ..
2012年10月25日評價
5.7
香港 Ki
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年10月入住 2 晚
small hotel”
free breakfast
free breakfast. wifi only free 1 hour and bad connection. no a/c between aug to oct.
2012年10月11日評價
7.0
超好
新加坡 BETSY
團隊旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2012年8月入住 3 晚
Great location”
Close to train station yet not noisy
Staff were helpful and attentive. Room was kept clean every day. Breakfast was reasonable with good selections. Although close to train station, it was not noisy. Safe even for walking around in the nights.
2012年9月10日評價
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 Shamala
單行旅客
單人住宿
2012年8月入住 1 晚
Strategic and Pleasant”
Clean, close to Roma Termini Station and Pleasant Fronk Desk experience
The hotel was about 300m away from the termini statition. It was very convinient and Fronk Desk staff were very helpful during the check-in and also provided information on 'Hop-off, Hop On' tour packages. There is a lot restaurants nearby and shops. The room had Air-cond and it was clean and spacious
2012年8月30日評價
6.0
香港 Chan
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2012年4月入住 5 晚
Poor”
None
The guys at the front desk are very unfriendly and unhelpful. The room is dirty and we found a moving spider coming out from the blanket. The shower water temperature is very unstable.
2012年4月18日評價
7.7
超好
瑞典 Martin
團隊旅客
2011年12月入住 3 晚
Nice Hotel”
Friendly staff, good location, clean
A priceworthy hotel near to the central station. Very helpful staff and clean rooms. We are very happy with our stay.
2011年12月8日評價
8.3
激讚
英國 Andrew
單行旅客
單人住宿
2011年9月入住 1 晚
This hotel worked very well for me :-)”
Very close to Roma Termini. Very good breakfast selection.
I booked this hotel primarily because it was close to Roma Termini station and it looked decent without being either unnecessarily extravagant or cheap and nasty. This hotel worked perfectly for me on this occasion. I was arriving back into Rome by train from the countryside and the following morning I needed to catch an early train for the airport. The staff were friendly and bilingual and the range of good quality choices for breakfast was very good. My room was perfectly adequate for me as a single traveller although perhaps a romantic couple would prefer something slightly more upmarket. However the room was fine and the bathroom was much better than I expected. Also, although my particular room had an uninteresting view of an inner courtyard it was remarkably quiet considering where it was in Rome.
2011年9月5日評價
4.0
墨西哥 Patricia
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2011年7月入住 1 晚
Not as advertise”
Near station
Small room. Bad smell. Beds are poor quality. Bathroom is ok. The worst breakfast and coffee . Not worth your money.
2011年8月8日評價
4.7
中國 Li
團隊旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2011年7月入住 1 晚
The extremely disappointing attitude and services ”
location
The hotel has a pretty favorable location as it is close to the rail station. However, what upset us most was the bad attitude and unfriendly services provided by the front desk staff. We stayed for one night and then left and returned to this hotel after leaving Rome for one day. We hoped to keep the baggage overnight in the hotel but surprisingly enough we were rejected rudely by the front desk staff and they said it is a global practice and rule of all hotels in the world. with no option or any traveler- friendly services provided, we had to carry our heavy baggage for our one - day trip out of Rome. On top of that, when we asked for an iron at the front desk, the only rely was "No." I wonder if it is a global practice for a hotel not having an iron. Thirdly, in terms of their room rate, the breakfast provided was really awful. What they provided was only a few stale buns and bread, cereals and yoghurt. To compare with the other hotels which cost almost the same budget or even less, the breakfasts were much better.
2011年8月7日評價
7.0
超好
瑞典 gergoe
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2011年7月入住 1 晚
Good hotell but not so nice room.”
nice price, nice location.
we got the simpliest double room, quit cheap. however we would have more than happy to put some extra money for a better room because this was not so nice room..you can check their superior rooms, we did not have the time..
2011年7月29日評價
9.0
屈機
澳洲 Kevin
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2011年7月入住 3 晚
No complaints. good value. ”
Good air conditioner, near Termini. Clean. Ample breakfast. Quiet
Very friendly. Best value Stay for our 3 weeks in Europe. The weather was 35ºC when we were there and it was great to return to the cool. Our only complaint apart from no wifi was that the dinning room was too small. I would recommend this hotel.
2011年7月17日評價
8.0
激讚
泰國 Jirawadee
單行旅客
單人住宿
2011年4月入住 1 晚
Smiley service”
Near by Roma Termini Station
2011年7月6日評價
8.7
激讚
希臘 FILIPPOS
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年6月入住 3 晚
Nice hotel in a very good location”
Room, Location, Quiet, Clean
the hotel is located in a very attractive area, with easily transports, 24hour shops&restaurants in the area, and very quiet. the room was well furnished, smelled wonderfull, cleaned every day, and the bathroom was very nice & big. no hairdrawer. the towels needs replacing. the breakfast is satisfactory, but nothing really special. the capuccino great. the hotel stuff friendly and helpful.
2011年6月18日評價
7.0
超好
澳洲 Albert
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年12月入住 5 晚
Value for money, convinient location”
helpful staff
breakfast menu very basic, gets very boring after several days stay
Economic hotel close to Main Railway Stn.Clean rooms and good housekeeping.
2011年1月5日評價
8.0
激讚
泰國 KRITSADA
團隊旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2010年10月入住 1 晚
Great Location Next to Central Station”
Nice Room a bit small but comfortable
Nice hotel next to Central Station. We choose here because we will travel to Milan early morning of the next day. Staff are very nice they do speak English well. Rooms are small but clean and comfortable. We do like bathroom it's cute. Breakfast is average bread, orange juice and so on. We can get to Colosseum by a short walk (10 minutes).
2010年11月3日評價
4.0
香港 Man
商務旅客
2010年7月入住 1 晚
There must be better hotel nearby”
location is good
size, cleanness, food, service
A small smelly room with severe insufficient lighting, no fridge in room. Room are small and old decorated. Hotel staff are not too friendly indeed. breakfast is the worse I have tried. Air-con is nearly out of order. The only good thing is the location, 1 block next to the termini station. The area of which the hotel located is unsafe, not suggest to go out at night if you are staying in this hotel. Not worth for it value indeed.
2010年7月6日評價
4.7
西班牙 Marcos
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年6月入住 4 晚
Poor Customer attention”
close to Termini station
Poor customer attention, expensive
Not luxury hotel, really expensive according hotel status, but average price in Roma. Internet fee, really expensive, breakfast included, but not so good. Hotel is clean and close to termini station. Receptionist really unpolite, but if you stay in Roma you will discover that service people is really unpolite.
2010年7月3日評價
8.7
激讚
馬來西亞 Nadiah
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2009年12月入住 4 晚
Value for money”
Great location near Termini station. Room’s nicely renovated. Both room and bathroom are clean. Adjustable heater. Window facing the street. Great continental breakfast.
WIFI rate is really expensive (EUR 4 an hour!), other hotels provide it for free!
Nice little hotel near Termini station. Lots of cheap restaurants around. The easiest way to get there from Termini is through Via Carlo Cattaneo, however the road is quite dark and doesn’t look safe. Better to reach the hotel through Via Gioberti and then turn left into Via Filippo Turati, where you will pass lots of restaurants and other hotels too. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is really good. I like that hot beverages (coffee, tea, cappuccino, hot choc just to name a few) are prepared fresh as you order them.
2010年1月5日評價
7.7
超好
日本 MARIKO
單行旅客
2008年3月入住 1 晚
Convenient”
I recommend this hotel because it is very near from Termini Station and easy to find. There are some Italian restaurants around this hotel.
2008年4月5日評價
5.0
日本 mitsumi
團隊旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年3月入住 1 晚
駅に近い”
立地がよくて最低限の朝食、レストランが近くにある
決して清潔とは言えませんが、立地がよく使いやすいです。駅からも徒歩3分、徒歩いけます。 部屋もそこそこ広いですが、かなり古くてバスルームがすごく狭い。 一泊なら問題ないでしょう。
2014年6月11日評價
4.7
日本 Ken
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年3月入住 2 晚
Double or Twin とは思わないぐらい狭い”
駅に近い、安い、静か
2014年3月24日評價
7.0
超好
日本 Rie
單行旅客
單人住宿
2013年8月入住 4 晚
駅近”
駅から非常に近かった、部屋が清潔、朝食で出てきたチーズがおいしかった
2013年8月20日評價
8.3
激讚
日本 SUZUKI
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年2月入住 2 晚
駅から近くていいが周りの治安が悪かった気がする。”
駅からちかくてよかった
駅から近くてよかった。 ホテルも朝食がついていてよかった。 しかし、駅から近くてよかったが、 治安の悪い感じがした。 ホテル自体は普通。きれいだったと思う。
2011年3月20日評價
7.0
超好
日本 nobuhisa
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
單人住宿
2011年3月入住 4 晚
駅まで徒歩5分”
立地
朝食はパンとコーヒーのみ。ネットは時間ユーロ。ホテル周辺のレストランで美味しいお店は無いです。フロントの男性(ハゲてない方の人)はすごく親切です。
2011年3月13日評價
6.0
日本 MASAFUMI
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2011年1月入住 1 晚
周辺の治安が悪いが部屋は広い”
部屋は広かった
部屋にドライヤーがなく、周りの治安もわるかった。
テルミニ駅から近いが、周りの治安が悪く、怖かった。 照明も薄暗かった。 ドライアーは、フロントに電話しないと借りられないが、 自分でとりにいかないといけないし、英語もあまりつたわらなかった。
2011年1月13日評價
6.7
不錯
日本 yu
單行旅客
2009年9月入住 2 晚
テルミニ駅近く”
立地、バスタブ付き(たまたまかも)、日本人に優しい、英語OK
朝食に甘くないパンがなかった、少し外がうるさい、夜は出歩きたくない(怖い)
テルミニ駅から地図を見ながら5分ぐらいで着きました。フィウミチーノ空港からのレオナルドエクスプレスが着くホームから西側に出るとすごく近いですが、夜に着くとちょっと怖いかもしれません。部屋はツインの部屋で、まあまあの広さ。バスタブ付きの浴室。水圧は普通。
2009年10月1日評價