立即預訂:朗廷酒店

朗廷酒店 (The Langham London Hotel)評價

激讚
目前有 97 條評價聽聽住客真心話
8.9
100% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共97條)來自Booking.com用戶(共1810條)
8.9
激讚
目前有 97 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度9.5
設施9.3
位置9.5
客房質素及舒適度8.7
服務質素9.1
性價比8.0
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (台灣)
顯示更多
入住房型
高級房
高級房(兩床)
豪華房
行政房
排序方式
顯示 77 份已驗證評價
9.6
屈機
新加坡 Xaviera
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2016年8月入住 2 晚
Above expectations”
I wouldnt hesitate to stay here again or any Langham hotel. I have stayed at Shanghai, Hong Kong and London. Every stay is excellent! The staff are very accomodating and friendly to all queries and requests.
2016年12月6日評價
9.2
屈機
香港 Chan
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2016年10月入住 1 晚
Never Regret to stay here”
Elegance, Classic 5 stars hotel, excellent staff and service!
2016年10月30日評價
10.0
屈機
泰國 nattanun
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
2016年9月入住 4 晚
st beautiful hotel”
the most beautiful hotel
2016年9月22日評價
9.2
屈機
印尼 ALBERT
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房(兩床)
2016年9月入住 2 晚
Great location in the heart of the city ”
Location is perfect for shoppers, Oxford and Regent street a mere stones throw away. Request for the Regent wing, newly renovated and a back door which leads straight to Regent street.
2016年9月20日評價
9.6
屈機
美國 Theresa
單行旅客
高級房
2016年9月入住 1 晚
Lovely location for a quick break”
Just a bit off the beaten track make a world of difference. You are close to shopping, bars and restaurants but not smack in the middle of the masses. This, the staff and the recent refurbishment make the Langham a wonder place to,stay.
2016年9月18日評價
9.6
屈機
澳洲 Doreen
單行旅客
高級房
2016年8月入住 3 晚
Fantastic location, total 5 star experience”
..
2016年8月20日評價
9.2
屈機
馬來西亞 Kok
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
行政房
2016年7月入住 4 晚
Excellent service & genuine warmth”
we were new to the hotel and the area of London but were instantly helped to understand our location and advantages plus being handed useful map and time out magazine to help us plan our stay
2016年7月25日評價
9.6
屈機
英國 Sonja
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房(兩床)
2016年5月入住 1 晚
Birthday treat”
Had the most fabulous stay at the Langham. The staff were so attentive and friendly, especially on the reception and concierge desk....very helpful too. Loved the decor. We had afternoon tea "Wow". A wonderful experience. Would definitely go back.
2016年6月1日評價
10.0
屈機
印尼 Felix
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2016年5月入住 1 晚
good stay”
Clean, comfort, nice service
2016年5月20日評價
7.7
超好
英國 emma
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
豪華房
2015年12月入住 2 晚
great hotel ”
Location, Staff Xmas feel
stayed here for the3rd time and just love this hotel at Christmas. We live abroad but look forward to coming back to the hotel for Xmas every year. Would recommend
2016年1月4日評價
9.7
屈機
科威特 WAEL
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2015年12月入住 9 晚
A place like home”
Real 5 star hotel , location , friendly staff
I've stayed in the langham hotel since the past 3 years so , when I come back it feel like home the hospitality the friendly staff as a big plus can't found that in an other hotel .
2016年1月3日評價
8.7
激讚
比利時 Chris
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2015年12月入住 3 晚
A hotel with character”
Atmosphere and character, friendly staff, convenient location
2015年12月31日評價
9.0
屈機
馬來西亞 Wong
商務旅客
高級房
2015年11月入住 2 晚
Wonderful room”
Clean and comfortable room
2015年11月26日評價
8.3
激讚
馬來西亞 Wong
商務旅客
高級房
2015年11月入住 2 晚
Strategic location”
Clean and comfortable room
2015年11月26日評價
8.7
激讚
馬來西亞 season
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2015年11月入住 1 晚
A very English stay at Langham....”
The architecture feel of the building make you feel like you are really into the English era.
A very pleasant stay with the assistance from the staff. Their service make you feel warm even though the weather is cold and frizzy.
2015年11月18日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 Andrew
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2015年11月入住 1 晚
Special Night Away”
Artisan bar was great fun, lovely room and the Roux at the Lindau.
What' a lovely hotel and the service we received was excellent.
2015年11月16日評價
7.3
超好
馬來西亞 Sim
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2015年8月入住 6 晚
Great location with shop around ”
Great location,clean and friendly staff members
The room was amazing as you expected from The Langham. This is our second time stayed in. You can also enjoy city view from your room. Staff were friendly, trendy and helpful. One of the famous bar located at G floor in the hotel. Overall my stay at The Langham was just PERFECT! Thank you to made me memorable trip in London!
2015年9月7日評價
6.3
不錯
澳洲 George
單行旅客
2015年9月入住 2 晚
Great location but not value for money ”
Location ,history and facilities
The hotel itself is lovely the bedrooms are a tad tired and for the the money you could do a lot better in London My thoughts
2015年9月5日評價
5.7
阿曼 Mulham
夫婦/情侶旅客
2015年7月入住 1 晚
Disppointed”
The bar, lobby, and location.
The staff were very good in lobby and reception. However, rooms are old and technology is very outdated. Hotel room needs complete overhaul.
2015年7月31日評價
9.7
屈機
澳洲 mike
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2015年5月入住 3 晚
simply exception;”
location, staff and luxury
unbeatable customer service (bar, concierge, doormen- everyone) great bar with knowledge staff, true old style luxury all round. cannot recommend highly enough.
2015年7月21日評價
9.3
屈機
馬來西亞 Umapagan
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2015年2月入住 1 晚
Wonderful 5 Star Service”
Location. Location. Location. The beds are massive. The service is phenomenal.
Had a wonderful stay at The Langham. Being walking distance from Oxford Street made for some super convenient shopping. The staff were incredibly efficient and performed exceptionally. Superb service. Very very attentive.
2015年4月7日評價
9.0
屈機
英國 James
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
高級房(兩床)
2015年2月入住 1 晚
Review”
Location, food and atmosphere - definitely 5 star but without the "bling".
Excellent and would definitely go back.
2015年2月19日評價
9.3
屈機
英國 Nick
商務旅客
高級房
2015年1月入住 1 晚
Super”
All good.
Great
2015年2月2日評價
9.3
屈機
台灣 Chi-Hsuan
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年12月入住 4 晚
Langham Hotel Review”
Convenient location, beautiful hotel, friendly staff
Despite the room being a bit smaller than expected, the hotel itself is very beautifully designed. The location is convenient for both shopping and sight seeing, yet not right in the center of all the action so is relative peaceful around the hotel. The staff and concierge were very kind and helpful to the few inquiries that we had during our stay there.
2015年1月5日評價
5.3
馬來西亞 abby
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2014年11月入住 1 晚
Comfy rooms”
artesian bar
2015年1月5日評價
8.0
激讚
英國 emma
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年12月入住 2 晚
great hotel in a great location”
Location, Staff, Room
Great hotel, with a great location at the top of Regent Street and just off of Oxford Street. The staff are always incredibly helpful and polite. Love this hotel and will be back again to stay soon
2014年12月29日評價
6.0
泰國 Pongsakorn
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
高級房
2014年12月入住 1 晚
Nothing”
Location, TV Program, Bed size
The house keeper is worst. Upstair so noisy 6 am every morning. I stay for 4 nights, wake up 6 am everyday. Horrible! My room is 335.
2014年12月20日評價
10.0
屈機
中國 HAIBIAO
團隊旅客
高級房(兩床)
2014年11月入住 1 晚
very nice”
Room Location Staff
Extremely nice!!!
2014年11月10日評價
8.7
激讚
沙地阿拉伯 SAUD
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2014年9月入住 2 晚
Good hotel to stay in london”
The name of the hotel, comfot
Good
2014年9月6日評價
9.3
屈機
泰國 Pisits
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
高級房
2014年8月入住 4 晚
Pleasant stay”
Location, staff kindness and hotel atmosphere
My stay was great. The hotel staffs were friendly and always smile. They always try their best in terms of service. The location were good as well. In the middle of the city with everything's around.
2014年8月27日評價
9.3
屈機
英國 Kathleen
團隊旅客
2014年6月入住 2 晚
Excellent”
In room breakfast. Location Staff
Fab
2014年7月3日評價
7.7
超好
香港 Wing
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年6月入住 4 晚
The hotel is good but quiet old and expensive”
Location, staff, services
Location is good, hotel is famous (taxi drive knew it). But the condiition of the room was quiet old, fine dine food was not good. Services was excellent. Staffs were nice and helpful. Compared with the price, the value for money is not so worth. Internet services was OK.
2014年6月19日評價
9.7
屈機
印度 Siddartha
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年7月入住 2 晚
It was an excellent stay. Loved the room”
Excellent room, great location, super staff
2014年4月29日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 Richard
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年4月入住 2 晚
Excellent first stay at the hotel”
Location, Staff, Brekfast
2014年4月29日評價
8.7
激讚
馬來西亞 Wong
商務旅客
高級房
2014年3月入住 2 晚
Good stay”
Great business centre
Great stay, clean and classic room. Good quality of business centre
2014年3月17日評價
8.3
激讚
馬來西亞 Wong
商務旅客
高級房
2014年3月入住 2 晚
Good stay”
Great business centre
Good location and great staff. However, room is not inclusive of breakfast.
2014年3月17日評價
10.0
屈機
法國 Olivier
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年3月入住 1 晚
nice journey”
location, good service, spacious room
we enjoyed our stay at langham as check in and check out were very quick. we had full attention form the hotel crew. the location is very convenient as langham hotel is very closed to oxford circus.
2014年3月11日評價
9.3
屈機
馬來西亞 Sim
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2013年9月入住 6 晚
wonderdful stay ”
classy hotel,clean room,lovely food
This hotel is a santuary from the hustle and bustle of the city. The service is always first rate and the extra touches set it apart from the competition. The location was great, in the heart of London with the tube and shops near by. Definitely come here for a luxurious stay. I never want to leave..my favourite hotel.
2013年10月2日評價
9.7
屈機
澳洲 Benjamin
單行旅客
2013年7月入住 3 晚
Fantastic. ”
Luxury, Catering, Attention to Detail
This was my second stay at the Langham London. The experience was fantastic. The staff were attentive and polite with an impeccable attention to detail. The public areas were inviting and filled with staff ready to assist you.
2013年8月9日評價
8.0
激讚
菲律賓 richard
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2013年7月入住 6 晚
Very nice hotel and hospitable staff”
Looks expensive because it is expensive. Good food. Great service concierge
It was a comfortable stay and would definitely come back to this hotel
2013年8月7日評價
9.0
屈機
瑞典 Thomas
商務旅客
2013年7月入住 2 晚
Great service and excellent location ”
Great service, good location and nice atmosphere
Staying just for 2days, but this days was great and we book a suite on top floor with nice view over London. Clean room and ok breakfast. We will come back next time visit London.
2013年8月5日評價
9.3
屈機
英國 mark
商務旅客
2013年7月入住 1 晚
high class hotel and a great locartion.”
service, location, quality
2013年7月8日評價
9.7
屈機
英國 smita
團隊旅客
2013年5月入住 1 晚
Very relaxing. A luxury hotel. High class”
Location bedroom staff
2013年5月28日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 John
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年5月入住 3 晚
Great location for theatre and shopping”
Central location, high standards, helpful and friendly staff
The location, opposite the BBC just above Oxford Circus, was ideal for our three night theatre and shopping trip. The Langham lived up to all our high expectations. The classic room was clean and comfortable with a large bathroom. All staff were friendly, attentive and efficient.
2013年5月16日評價
9.0
屈機
澳洲 Stephanie
單行旅客
2013年4月入住 2 晚
Langham luxury”
Location, luxury and free wifi
2013年5月3日評價
9.7
屈機
英國 Deborah
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2013年4月入住 1 晚
Certainly lives up to its reputation”
Friendly staff, beautiful surroundings, lots of flowers
This hotel is fabulous, beautiful old building immaculately kept. Our suite was lovely, spacious and comfortable. All staff were friendly and helpful and the afternoon tea was superb.
2013年4月30日評價
9.0
屈機
英國 Guy
單行旅客
2013年1月入住 1 晚
Fantastic Hotel”
Location, food, facilities and staff
The rooms are extremely comfortable. The food is excellent and the location is very convenient indeed for shopping and dining around Mayfair, Bond St etc. I would certainly stay again and thoroughly recommend the hotel.
2013年1月21日評價
6.0
澳洲 Thomas
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年11月入住 3 晚
Convenient location and good size rooms”
well maintained property with numerous positive features
Service in all departments of the hotel excellent. EG doorman,conceige, reception, club lounge,room service,maid service,fitness centre,recreation lounges. Decor,cleanliness,and attention to detail is pendantick. Variety and quality of food warrents price. Great equipment in fitness centre. Genorous supply of complimentary newspapers,magazines,water,and fruit.
2012年11月9日評價
8.7
激讚
美國 Virginia
商務旅客
2012年10月入住 2 晚
Wonderful service, lovelt but quaint room”
Service, location, ambiance
Great service throughout the hotel. Well appointed room, but a bit small. rather large hotel, but still has a stylish boutique feel. Bathtub and shower were a bit awkward, and hand shower was loose spraying in unintended directions. Would definitely stay here again. Lots of taxis available, which is always a plus for those needing transport.
2012年10月15日評價
6.0
斯里蘭卡 Navanthi
單行旅客
2012年3月入住 1 晚
Good size room”
Nice room, bedding & furniture
Not pleased with room service. Luggage took quite a while to arrive
2012年3月20日評價