立即預訂:龍目島歐貝羅伊酒店

龍目島歐貝羅伊酒店 (The Oberoi Lombok)評價

屈機
目前有 118 條評價聽聽住客真心話
9.0
/
10

Reviews of 龍目島歐貝羅伊酒店 (The Oberoi Lombok)評價 from real guests

真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
來自Agoda用戶(共118條)來自Booking.com用戶(共30條)
9.0
/
10
屈機
清潔度9.6
設施9.4
位置8.6
客房質素及舒適度9.5
服務質素9.6
性價比8.2
所有語言
全部評價 (118)
所有房型
顯示 105 份已驗證評價
9.2
屈機
etin,來自中國
獨遊旅客
巴比倫海景奢華房
2016年6月入住 2 晚

好”

酒店的位置確實很遠,無免費接機安排,需要45萬盾(約40美元)。酒店的服務很好與風景優美,值得入住,房費不含早,早餐40美元每人,外出吃飯不方便,基本酒店解決!可以租車外游!建議多人入住,性價比不高。要體驗生活的人無所謂,值得嘗試!

2016年6月13日評價
10.0
屈機
zhou,來自中國
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2015年10月入住 3 晚

超五星酒店”

酒店的服务水平以及硬件都超五星

2016年1月26日評價
8.7
激讚
JINGYI,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2013年2月入住 6 晚

服务一流的迷人酒店”

服务一流

酒店提供了超五星的服务,工作人员都很友善。酒店提供很多免费设施,皮划艇,救生衣,潜水用具等等。每天下午还有免费的下午茶。缺点是地理位置比较偏远,周围什么都没有,只能在酒店里面活动,酒店的餐饮比较贵,而且可选择余地很小。综合评价,酒店值得一住。

2013年2月26日評價
10.0
屈機
zhou,來自中國
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2012年10月入住 3 晚

服务一流的迷人酒店”

服务一流,房间超大,艺术性非常强

这是此生住过的最好的酒店,服务已经无法用语言来形容了,房间超大,卫生间也是非常大。而且酒店的安排非常人性化。每天房间都有新鲜的水果以及糕点,退房时最大的遗憾是在酒店的时间太短了,应该每天都不要出去,就待在酒店就好了。

2012年10月6日評價
8.7
激讚
qiu,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2009年10月入住 7 晚

非常好的酒店”

服务好,尤其是最后一晚的晚餐服务,送红酒、甜品,非常贴心 酒店设施也非常好
地点太偏僻,出去非常不方便,只能住在酒店不出去 但是酒店的饭菜可选太少了

优点:服务好,尤其是最后一晚的晚餐服务,送红酒、甜品,非常贴心,酒店设施也非常好。 缺点:地点太偏僻,出去非常不方便,只能住在酒店不出去 但是酒店的饭菜可选太少了

2009年11月9日評價
8.4
激讚
Salwindar,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
巴比倫海景奢華房
2016年12月入住 3 晚

Stay at oberoi ”

I feel the property can spruce up the bar as it looks dated. They can make it look more modern and yet rustic. The choice of food was limited The staff was fantastic and ever willing to help.mthe manager, Imran was very welcoming.

2016年12月21日評價
8.7
激讚
M,來自馬來西亞
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2012年12月入住 3 晚

Far from the airport, but worth the travel.”

Luxurious set up.

The location is far from the airport, about 1 hour drive on a winding road. You can really get motion sickness from this travel. But the resort is absolutely wonderful! You have to depend entirely to what is provided at the hotel, from food to sundries.

2013年2月2日評價
10.0
屈機
Vanessa,來自南非
夫婦/情侶旅客
巴比倫海景奢華房
2012年4月入住 2 晚

Just a delight!”

Beautiful location, amazing design

The Oberoi is a haven..... beautifully blended into the natural surroundings, with an amazing plam tree and reflecting pool feature to welcome you at reception. The pavilion room was spacious, luxurious and extremely well appointed, with a fantastic sunken bath. Service throughout the resort is impeccable, and most particularly in the restaurant, where one is treated like royalty. The food is execeptional and coupled at night with musical entertainment. there are several lovely "extras" - a little craft market on hand, traditional indonesian afternoon tea served in the lobby, hammocks from which to watch the sunset. Just an awesome escape venue!!

2012年10月25日評價
8.7
激讚
Leslie,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
巴比倫海景奢華房
2012年2月入住 4 晚

Secluded location with nice beach”

Lovely spacious grounds, well maintained and nice beach.

We stayed for 4 nights in sea view room. Rooms were great- comfortable, spacious and tasefully furnished. Big balcony. Hotel has huge beautifully manicured grounds. A small private beach with coral sand. Easy to swim especially at high tide. Hotel was quiet and there are few developments nearby. Hotel food is excellent (we used mistly room service)but not cheap. Service was couteuous and efficient. We enjoyed our stay and will return. Free fast wifi which was good (many of Bali top hotels charge for wifi).

2012年3月13日評價
9.7
屈機
gregory,來自美國
獨遊旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2012年1月入住 5 晚

Delightful In All Respects”

Spacious room and sizeable shower room; hospitable staff.

i enjoyed staying at this hotel resort on an island less inhabited by the typical tourist familiarities, such as those found in kuta, bali, and the like. resort grounds are well-manicured and, seemingly, insect free. staff were always courteous. meals on site were quite good (for little else of choice off grounds). taxi service, efficient.

2012年2月6日評價
9.7
屈機
Malte,來自德國
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2009年9月入住 7 晚

Most beautiful place in SEA”

very nice location and amazing big rooms
the bar after dinner is not great. no charme and bad drinks

The whole resort is just done and decorated very nice with lots of water and green. We were travelling around SEA for 7 weeks from resort to resort but the Oberoi in Lombok was by far the best. The staff with his friendliness taking care of everything. The food all day long was exceptional and the spa gorgeous. The beach & sea was very nice and one of the best diving spots just 10 minutes away with a boat.

2009年9月16日評價
9.0
屈機
Pinar,來自土耳其
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2009年5月入住 5 晚

wonderful place”

Hotel kept very well, very clean, staff very friendly,rooms are very luxorious,no mosquitos or bugs(apart from 1 cockroach I found next to the bed the first night),very professional
restaurant very very expensive,breakfast poor and expensive

This is the best hotel in Lombok and you get what you pay for.It is expensive compared to Lombok standards but yet very good service.Breakfast is ala carte and 1 small glass of orange juice costs 9,5 usd on a such a tropical island where you expect lots of fruits. You have the same menu everynight apart from 1 menu of the day change and it gets boring after the 3rd night.We would have stayed more if the food was not that boring and expensive

2009年7月1日評價
10.0
屈機
Mike,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2018年1月入住 3 晚

Best Hotel in Lombok”

We have been to Lombok numerous times. Second stay for us at the Oberoi. Excellent and attentive staff, beautiful location, great food and facilities. Romantic dinner by the pool is a must do for couples.

2018年2月7日評價
10.0
屈機
Arvind,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
巴比倫海景奢華房
2017年12月入住 5 晚

Simply amazing”

When you need to get away and want luxury with a touch of warmth this is the place - stunning location and the hotel and staff deliver on every level from the sumptuous food to the diligence in every detail. A truly memorable experience

2017年12月28日評價
9.2
屈機
Jamie,來自英國
獨遊旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2016年7月入住 7 晚

Excellent service & facilities”

I stayed at The Oberoi for a week as a solo traveller with a view to having some quiet downtime. The staff / service at the hotel were fantastic from welcome to departure. Any request was catered for, from opening the gym out of hours to buying goods from nearest town if unavailable on site. The quality of the hotel and location are reflective of the price, plenty of space and they have created a quiet, relaxing and secure environment. It is an 1.5hr drive from airport but worth being so far north, recommend trips snorkelling to the Gillis (short trip on hotel boat) and visiting the waterfalls. Overall highly rated the hotel and staff, having also been to Oberoi in New Delhi it is exactly what you expect from an Oberoi Hotel.

2016年7月21日評價
7.0
超好
Ming,來自馬來西亞
商務旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2015年9月入住 3 晚

Nice Escape Place”

Perfect beach location, nice view and environment and great warm hospitality.

The hotel has great private beach which is nice and quiet. The lobby with open sea view is my favourite spot and the huts besides swimming pool are owsome. The staffs are warm and helpful. The food however is a great disappointment and due to the location being far away from town and no other restaurants and bars available in the neighbourhood there's no alternatives. This hotel is far away from airport, about 2 hours journey, maybe hotel needs to have extra activities for guests. Its suitable for couple and those who love diving and snokelling. As a whole its good, but could have been better.

2015年10月4日評價
9.0
屈機
Stephen,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
花園景奢華別墅
2015年8月入住 4 晚

oberoi experience”

Confort, friendly staff and nice view

very relaxing after long journey , nice for our romantic wedding anniversary with good location, enjoying sunset and very close to gili island , friendly staff and super five star service to us and we will absolutely comeback for another holiday at this hotel.

2015年9月9日評價
9.7
屈機
Alison,來自英國
獨遊旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2015年5月入住 1 晚

A little bit of luxury after climbing Mt Rinjani!”

The staff were very friendly and addressed us by name. Lovely rooms in general with lovely bathrooms. They upgraded us to an ocean view as they weren't full. Beautiful, peaceful environment.

My friend and I treated ourselves to a stay at The Oberoi after climbing Mt Rinjani. They didn't bat an eyelid when we turned up looking extremely dirty after coming straight from the climb in our hiking gear. The staff were very kind and helpful. Lovely room. They did upgrade us to an ocean view although the garden views would be lovely too. We could only stay one night and would definitely like to return. Attentive and friendly service. My only comment is why don't they have fans in the rooms and on the balconies/verandahs, but that is not a major criticism as I suspect most of their guests like aircon and it may be a damp issue. Thoroughly recommend this place which I have wanted to go to for about 20 years. Hope to get back there.

2015年6月2日評價
9.3
屈機
Robert,來自美國
夫婦/情侶旅客
巴比倫海景奢華房
2015年1月入住 3 晚

Wonderful place”

Beauty of facility, ocean views, service

The hotel was more than we had expected. It is in a gorgeous location and the facility itself if beautiful. The staff could not have been more helpful or attentive. Our room was larger than we'd anticipated and well appointed. The bathroom in our pavilion was exceptional. The lanai was an added bonus.

2015年2月3日評價
10.0
屈機
Mathias,來自德國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年8月入住 6 晚

Wonderful and peaceful vacation”

Perfect Location, perfect staff and great food

We went for 1 week in August 2014. The perfect place to relax in a beautiful environment. The hotel has only about 50 rooms and has a huge space. So you basically feel like being there almost alone. The rooms are very spacious, super clean and the service of the staff was always exceeding our expectations. The food is great, although a bit pricy, but ok for being a 5* hotel. The Beach is small, but clean. Great place to chill out!

2014年8月29日評價
9.3
屈機
YUKO,來自日本
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2014年4月入住 1 晚

fantastic stay”

the room, the amazingly beautiful sunset from the hotel, very nice & helpful staffs.

The beautiful & comfortable room, the magical view, and staff's warm services made our vacation very special & unforgettable. The only thing is...food was "OK" but not remarkable, yet much above the standard of Indo, or any other high-end resorts in Lombok. (the coffee & pastry were quite good, also above the standard of Indonesia which is quite high for those 2 things.) Would love to go back again.

2014年8月20日評價
9.0
屈機
Vignesh,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
巴比倫海景奢華房
2014年2月入住 4 晚

It's about The Oberoi Experience..amazing”

Staff, food & and the resort itself

As couples, we wanted to have a quiet time and The Oberoi was the choice. We are surely satisfied with The Oberoi's; * Comfort & style * Staff & services * Food * Cleanliness * Facilities and * the pleasure of having The Oberoi Experience. Although, there was a day where the room housekeeping was not to expectation.

2014年2月26日評價
9.0
屈機
Shiaw,來自印尼
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2013年11月入住 2 晚

For Romance & Honeymoon couple”

Beach, garden & speed boat service to other islands

Very pleasant honeymoon stay at Oberoi, will definitely be back to this hotel again if we just want to relax in the hotel area. The best of this hotel is speed boat service which we can go to the Gili island directly. Eventhough the price of breakfast & dinner are kind of high, it's a reasonably good meals

2013年11月7日評價
9.0
屈機
Ian,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2013年9月入住 8 晚

Very relaxing. ”

Helpful staff. Amazing villas.lovely food.

We had a very relaxing stay. It was my birthday and the hotel put a cake in our room, petals in the bath etc. we used the spa a couple of times which was excellent. We did some boat trips too, and had a car and driver take us for a trip around Lombok.

2013年10月2日評價
9.0
屈機
Kate,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
巴比倫海景奢華房
2013年7月入住 4 晚

Super relaxing luxury”

Very quiet, everything is taken care of... you don't have to think about a thing

Delightful, the resort was only at about 40% capacity so it was very quiet and the staff were very attentive. At some points there were probably more staff than guests and this did border on annoying at some points

2013年7月25日評價
7.7
超好
john,來自新加坡
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
巴比倫海景奢華房
2013年6月入住 4 晚

good experience”

service, service and service

disappointed with the beach, almost unreachable during high tides, in low tides, its clean but full of coral chips. but , other than that, secluded spot on the beach with comfortable beach benches is always available. the service of the staffs are one of the best !

2013年7月7日評價
8.7
激讚
Suyanti,來自印尼
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2013年6月入住 2 晚

Great view, great service.”

service, view, beach club.

We had a fantastic experience staying at The Oberoi Lombok. The view from the beach chairs facing the sea was wonderful, especially during the day. The private jetty at their Beach Club also looks like something you would see on postcards. Great service by the staff. Definitely worth the 2-hour drive from the airport :)

2013年6月21日評價
9.7
屈機
danielle,來自英國
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2013年5月入住 3 晚

Fantastic hotel, staff are amazing fodd was fab”

Food, rooms and friendly staff gorgeous hotel

We stayed three nights with my family and 10 month old baby the hotel was amazing could not fault it. The only thing I would say was there are lots of stairs for a buggy but not a big deal as the staff help u up and down when ever they see u. The food is expensive but worth it as it is amazing. The hotel is 2 hours drive from the new airport but they supply cars so it is really not a problem. They have a beech club for diving and snorkelling trips and u are only 15 min by boat to the gili islands which are a must see :)

2013年6月6日評價
10.0
屈機
michael,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2013年1月入住 11 晚

The usual Oberoi magnificant standards”

Amazing accommodation, beautiful location

We were spoilt as it was the low season i.e. rainy season and therefore the resort was not full so we got over the top service. I could only find one fault to nag about in 2 weeks; the windsurf board was not up to snuff. Pathetic hey? Food was a mix of Asian and international - all good to great. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff.

2013年2月10日評價
10.0
屈機
Mike,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2012年9月入住 2 晚

Excellent Hotel, You won't find a better hotel.”

Rooms excellent, attention to detail excetional, great srevice, beautiful hotel grounds, excellent views

After many years of traveling around the world, and too many hotel stays to mention, I have to say this is the best hotel I have stayed in. The hotel is extremely beautiful, the grounds are stunning, and the staff make you feel really special. The rooms are exceptional, they think of everything down to a beach bag for use on the beach, and separate beach sandals. Food was excellent and the romantic tables by the pool a great touch. Highly recommend the Spa, couple massage excellent.

2012年9月18日評價
9.0
屈機
Myriam,來自法國
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2012年8月入住 4 晚

Amazing hotel, location and people! ”

Great hotel and facilities....

we loved staying at the oberoi, our friends did a good recommendation as well for us. loved the tennis court, the long chairs n the grass, facing the ocean... the snorkel was not the best near gili. great idea to offer dvds for entertainment. the location is a golden cage, yet the hotel offers a tour free of charge in a local close by village with a visit to the local market. we will definitely come back. the only cons were that the staff who wasn't trained properly, their english was poor and the food orders always a trouble.

2012年8月21日評價
9.3
屈機
Robyn,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2012年7月入住 2 晚

Rooms very accommodating ”

Clean, very well set out

The Oberoi is a fantastic hotel, ammenaties our outstanding, the staff are very polite and go out of their way to be helpful. The Oberoi met all our expectations and more. The only issue we had was we didn't realise how far it is from the airport. A two hour taxi drive from the airport to the hotel. But all in all well worth the drive.

2012年7月26日評價
9.0
屈機
Yusuke,來自日本
團隊旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2012年6月入住 1 晚

Quiet and Impressive Resort”

Staff Service and Diner

First of all, this resort is distinguished for quiet. Regardless of many visitors, each private time is commtted by considerated accommodation and spesialize staffs. Beside, the splendid sunset scenery unfolded over the purely white beach and crystal clear sea enable visitors to have breathtaking evernal diner time.

2012年6月14日評價
9.3
屈機
Nicholas,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2011年12月入住 3 晚

Fantastic Service in a Great Location”

Beautiful huge rooms - Great snorkling just off the hotel Jetty - Great food

Had a great stay and were so well looked after - Sometimes too well - You need to tell the staff when to just leave you alone or you will be stiffled by the excellent service. SO relaxing and can use all the extras snorkel, putting, bicycles WiFi for no extra cost.

2011年12月28日評價
9.7
屈機
Lyn,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2011年10月入住 3 晚

"Fabulous hotel and totally relaxing"”

Location, service, pavilion accommodation

We stayed in a Luxury Pavilion Garden View for 3 nights at this beautiful hotel! Cannot recommend it highly enough - the service is impeccable, bathroom and bedroom are so large, bed seems to be more than kingsize - very clean and staff were helpful in every way. Food at both restaurants and also at Pool Bar was very good. Very attractive pool with lovely pavilions for relaxing and plenty of lounge chairs.

2011年10月29日評價
10.0
屈機
Rodrigo,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2011年10月入住 3 晚

awesome hotel and amazing service”

the bed, pools, service and the spa

we had a great time staying at the oberoi, wish we could have spent more time there in order to explore lombok further. we were treating amazingly by the staff, every need was met. the food was perfect. a great place to truly to relax.

2011年10月21日評價
10.0
屈機
B,來自印尼
團隊旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2011年8月入住 3 晚

Great Surprises”

Great Villa with the private pool!

it was a really really nice experience staying in oberoi lombok. first, they upgraded my room to a villa with the ocean view. then the evening before the last day staying there, one of the staff, she stopped me after i came back from gili meno and asked me whether i'd like to experience the villa with a private pool for my last day, and i answered "yes!' without hesitation. all in all, it was great! excellent hotel.

2011年9月22日評價
8.3
激讚
David,來自印尼
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2011年3月入住 2 晚

Hotel great, service good ”

Quiet, comfortable, relaxing

It's in my expectation. Hotel good, service good but quite far away from city. The problem is when upgrade rooms to villa, have problem and not what i expected for the price already offer. Not upgrade to villa but they give to pavilion ocean view. IF i pay seperately even more cheaper than packages. After all it's very comfortable and enjoy be staying in this hotel

2011年3月23日評價
9.7
屈機
VANESSA,來自加拿大
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2009年11月入住 2 晚

Oberoi Lombok”

Beautiful, quiet environment Private Service staff extremely friendly and accomodating Service staff knows how to serve properly and more than adequately makes up for any mistakes. Food
We are fussy and still couldn't think of anything to improve.

We had a wonderful time at the Oberoi in Lombok. Every detail has been considered carefully which allows guests to have a private, quiet and luxurious stay there. We booked their most basic room which was sizeable with a nice balcony (where we had our breakfast every morning) and a glorious bathroom. Food is delicious and they are flexible and understanding of dietary needs/preferences. Everyone truly receives VIP treatment at this hotel. We'll be returning.

2009年12月4日評價
8.3
激讚
Soren,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2009年5月入住 1 晚

Best (but also the most expensive) hotel in Lombok”

Very large rooms
A bit old The beach is not very nice

No doubt, this is a great hotel with nice large rooms and excellent service. However, I am not convinced it is worth the money. The hotel is a bit old and the beach is not very nice. The food is good, but with the prices they are charging it should be excellent, which it is not.

2009年6月4日評價
8.0
激讚
satsuki,來自日本
夫婦/情侶旅客
2008年5月入住 2 晚

very nice hotel”

Room is very nice,especially the bathroom. It was first time to stay that kind of room.
Far from downtown. If stay at hotel only, very nice place.

Totally very nice hotel to stay whole day. If you like to go to downtown, better stay at hotel near the downtown. It takes 30mins to go to the downtown by taxi, there is no other way to go to downtown. Meal at the hotel is good include alcohol. The hotel is popular for honeymooners. Hotel staff prepared the welcome cake to celebrate for honeymoon.

2008年9月12日評價
9.3
屈機
Chris,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2015年9月入住 4 晚

Excellent”

Location, Rooms. Staff.

Wonderful!

2015年9月20日評價
9.3
屈機
Taroh,來自日本
夫婦/情侶旅客
巴比倫海景奢華房
2014年10月入住 2 晚

High classed resort hotel”

Location, staffs and room

The rooms were excellent with a romantic atmosphere. Probably good for honey moons.

2014年11月6日評價
8.7
激讚
Hong,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2014年9月入住 3 晚

Very good hotel”

Hotel Condition, Cleanliness and nice staffs

The manager upgraded us to the villa with ocean view as we arrived. It was great! The hotel is perfect for relax of vacation.

2014年10月8日評價
9.7
屈機
Felix,來自印尼
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2014年3月入住 1 晚

Great Stay”

great hotel with great room, good service, comfort bed
2014年3月14日評價
9.0
屈機
Franky,來自印尼
團隊旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2011年10月入住 1 晚

Fantastic!”

Excelence service with the warmth of luxury

diamond class hotel is always exceptional!!! superb service and friwndly staff... most of the worker rember your name... fantastic...

2011年10月27日評價
9.7
屈機
Samantha,來自英國
獨遊旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2011年1月入住 3 晚

Beautiful tranquil retreat..”

Modern but comfortable designs, large rooms and huge bathrooms with sunken marble baths and separate spacious walk in shower. Discreet but efficient service. 2-3 times daily room cleaned, turn down cookies! Lovely infinity pool and water feature meeting the sea. Delicious food with great variety including healthy options.

A very enjoyable relaxed stay to meet friends in a beautiful hotel with excellent service.

2011年1月24日評價
7.7
超好
Darren,來自愛爾蘭
夫婦/情侶旅客
巴比倫海景奢華房
2013年12月入住 4 晚

NIce hotel but below expectations”

room, beach, pool

the restaurant staff need a little more training and the food is not up to par. We ended up going to the hotel next door for dinner and the chef there used to be the chef in the Oberoi. The location is beautiful and I'd recommend the snorkelling trip, we saw 6 turtles

2013年12月31日評價
7.7
超好
Damaris,來自美國
夫婦/情侶旅客
巴比倫海景奢華房
2013年11月入住 2 晚

Quiet and peaceful...with very attentive staff.”

The room view to the ocean, the beautiful bathroom and their grounds

We stayed only for a couple of days and that was a mistake. We needed to stay at least 4 days. I loved the staff and how they attended to our every need. The grounds are beautiful. Though the rooms are also beautiful, I would update the bed frame. Very nice place for a holiday. Breakfast and lunch were a little disappointing and we mentioned it to the manager, but dinner was wonderful. If you fly into Lombok, the hotel is about 2 hours away from the airport. Blue Bird taxi's which we recommend highly, will cost about $30-35 US to get you there. Driving from the airport to the hotel is like a mini tour--you get to see the countryside.

2013年11月28日評價
6.7
不錯
Rebecca,來自美國
夫婦/情侶旅客
巴比倫海景奢華房
2012年12月入住 3 晚

Beautiful location”

beachfront location and secluded, snorkeling/diving company located at hotel

Beautiful beachfront location, but it is located 75 mins from airport which cost $55 USD for transportation which seemed quite expensive. We ate dinner at the restaurant one night, but the service was very slow and they did not have sushi grade tuna that night. We would expect superior service for the expensive nightly rate. Breakfast was not included in nightly rate either. After seeing other reviews on the internet, we went for breakfast for 2 mornings and dinner one night at the Lombok lodge next door which the service was more superior compared to Oberoi. The breakfast pastries were hot out of the oven.

2013年1月5日評價
7.3
超好
TJHIN,來自印尼
團隊旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2012年9月入住 1 晚

Lovely Hotel & Great Location”

Great View

Well I feel satified of my holiday to stay in The Oberoi Htl, Me & My friend really enjoying the view & the room we liked most, feeling so great & wonderful of relaxing, also i enjoy the Spa of The Oberoi, & the service is better. I wish i can come back again in one day with my friend, but wish next time the Room Price can include the breakfast, as it is far from the city place for eat, but so far i enjoy it as my friend drive a car & we take dinner in Senggigi & so enjoy that day that nite in Stay Of The Oberoi

2012年9月30日評價
5.3
Ian,來自英國
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2012年1月入住 2 晚

Nice location but limited, isolated & over-priced!”

The property itself is situated on a lovely, quiet sea-front location. The bungalows are large and well-appointed.

Location: the charming sea-fronted property that it is, the Oberoi is also extremely isolated, and therefore doesn't readily afford the opportunity to go off-site for dining or shopping. Likewise, be prepared for a 2-hour journey to/from the international airport (which unfortunately for the Oberoi has recently been relocated further south). Restaurant facilities: the abovementioned off-site dining option is unfortunately a must, since - unusually for a 5-star hotel - it only had one restaurant operating at any one time. (Note: the room service menu replicated that of the restaurant). The dinner menu in particular was rather limited, focusing on - expensive! - fine dining rather than more simple fare. Indeed, the only time when even a sandwich or burger were available was between 11 am and 6 pm. Most unusual. Other facilities: I was disappointed with the gym, equipped as it was with only one cross-trainer and one treadmill. Service: friendly and well-intentioned staff though this did not always translate to good service. On arrival at 4 pm we were required to wait 30 minutes while our rooms were being "checked" (i.e., made up), this despite the fact that the hotel appeared to be no more than 20% full. I also picked up several (albeit unintentional) billing errors. One example: another guest had signed a bar bill to our room number - an error that would have been avoided had the hotel staff compared the name and room number with their records. Value/pricing: in short, over-priced! The F&B in particular. By comparison, food & beverages of similar quality on the nearby Gili Islands (where we spent the 2nd half of our holiday) cost approx one third of what we were being charged at the Oberoi.

2012年1月8日評價
7.7
超好
Caroline,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2011年12月入住 2 晚

Christmas Luxury”

Beautiful hotel, expensive

While Oberoi is a beautiful hotel, with great service and lovely big rooms, it is very expensive in comparison to all other accommodation extras in competiting hotels and resorts in Bali and Lombok. The food was sensational but very very expensive as was the spa. Breakfast is not included. Room service was an experience in itself. View and location with beach access spectacular, although this area in Lombok is limited with nothing to do or see outside the resort. Perfect for a few days of relaxation but not for travellers who want to get out and about.

2012年1月3日評價
8.0
激讚
Faizah,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2018年1月入住 1 晚

Very far to reach the hotel”

The location wise not so strategic, but the staff and the hotels were very nice. Suitable for couple

2018年5月23日評價
10.0
屈機
Eric,來自美國
夫婦/情侶旅客
海景奢華別墅 - 有泳池
2017年12月入住 2 晚

#1 Hotel in Lombok/Gili Islands (5 stars)”

Really had the most amazing time here. Such a beautiful hotel. Villa, pool and staff were all amazing. Thank you for making our honeymoon really special!

2018年5月13日評價
9.2
屈機
Manuel,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
巴比倫海景奢華房
2017年8月入住 3 晚

Luxurious resort to relax in Lombok”

Excellent resort in a prime location. Lack of facilities or activities within the resort, maybe due to not being high season. Becomes boring after 3 days !!!!

2017年8月25日評價
9.2
屈機
Guy,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
巴比倫海景奢華房
2017年3月入住 3 晚

屈機”

Beautiful, tranquil location and the attention from the staff was fantastic!

2017年4月3日評價
10.0
屈機
Ramyar,來自美國
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2016年12月入住 2 晚

Absolutely gorgeous stay, pure and simple”

No cons, all pros.

2016年12月31日評價
10.0
屈機
Philip,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
海景奢華別墅 - 有泳池
2016年3月入住 3 晚

Paradise”

What an amazing hotel! Wonderful location, great facilities and staff who take great pride in making your visit as enjoyable and stress free as possible.

2016年3月28日評價
10.0
屈機
Martin,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2016年2月入住 2 晚

BRILLIANT hotel in every way”

1. Staff; 2. Food; 3. Grounds

Unbelievably brilliant hotel. Every member of staff were first rate and the chef serves up Michelin star food. BRILLIANT !!

2016年3月6日評價
10.0
屈機
PING,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
海景奢華別墅
2016年2月入住 4 晚

Excellent ”

It was a very good experience stay with The Oberoi. Everything is perfect. The staffs are all very friendly and helpful. The restaurant in the hotel also excellent. Next time definitely we will back.

2016年2月12日評價
8.0
激讚
romain,來自法國
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
豪華園景閣樓
2016年1月入住 1 晚

Fantastic”

Staff, location facilities

Fantastic and staff very very nice !

2016年1月4日評價
10.0
屈機
Noor,來自馬來西亞
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
海景奢華別墅
2015年12月入住 4 晚

The great place with a great hospitality”

All the staff are very polite and ready to give a good service
2015年12月28日評價
10.0
屈機
Hui,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
巴比倫海景奢華房
2015年12月入住 3 晚

Brilliant, very friendly staff.”

Food, proximity to Gillinisland
2015年12月22日評價
8.3
激讚
William,來自香港
夫婦/情侶旅客
巴比倫海景奢華房
2015年10月入住 4 晚

Much needed getaway”

Very friendly staff, whole place is well-kept, and a nice, quiet, relaxing atmosphere.
2015年10月17日評價
10.0
屈機
Joanne,來自新西蘭
獨遊旅客
海景奢華別墅 - 有泳池
2015年9月入住 3 晚

Heaven in Lombok”

Private pool, friendly staff, great food

I needed some downtime and The Oberoi was perfect. Incredibly relaxing, swinning, sunbathing, everything I needed! Would definitely come back.

2015年9月30日評價
9.7
屈機
Uttam,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
巴比倫海景奢華房
2015年7月入住 4 晚

Oberoi is associated with excellent service”

Extremely friendly /cooperative staff, great food and beautiful surroundings

We thoroughly enjoyed celebrating our 45th wedding anniversary

2015年7月14日評價
9.0
屈機
Thomas,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
海景奢華別墅
2015年6月入住 3 晚

Perfect retreat in Lombok!”

The staff attention to our wants and desires. Very excellent trained staff that serviced from the heart!

Perfect weekend!!

2015年6月8日評價
9.7
屈機
Silvan,來自瑞士
夫婦/情侶旅客
巴比倫海景奢華房
2015年5月入住 7 晚

fantastic hotel”

impeccable service, extensive gardens, very good food, gili islands only a short hotel-boat ride away
2015年5月27日評價
9.7
屈機
Margaret,來自英國
獨遊旅客
巴比倫海景奢華房
2015年4月入住 4 晚

Best hotel in Lombok”

Location, uniformly high standards, quirky of service

Unrivalled!

2015年4月11日評價