Agoda 提供 中國 上海 上海波特曼麗思卡爾頓酒店 (The Portman Ritz-Carlton Shanghai)的真實住客評價和網路最低預訂價格 - 第1頁
立即預訂:上海波特曼麗思卡爾頓酒店

上海波特曼麗思卡爾頓酒店 (The Portman Ritz-Carlton Shanghai)評價

激讚
目前有 168 條評價聽聽住客真心話
8.8
94% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共168條)來自Booking.com用戶(共662條)
8.8
激讚
目前有 168 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度9.1
設施8.5
位置9.2
客房質素及舒適度9.0
服務質素8.8
性價比8.2
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
顯示更多
入住房型
Club Deluxe Room, Club level, Guest room, Skyline view
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Premier Suite, 1 Bedroom Suite, Skyline view, High floor
Shanghai Room, Larger Guest room, Skyline view, High floor
顯示更多
排序方式
顯示 92 份已驗證評價
10.0
屈機
香港 SHuk
商務旅客
Club Deluxe Room, Club level, Guest room, Skyline view
2017年1月入住 1 晚
屈機”
Good service and very convenience location. I stayed at club room and very enjoy the club lounge service.
2017年2月15日評價
6.0
意大利 Federico
商務旅客
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
2016年3月入住 6 晚
Convenient location, needs renovation”
Location, service, gym
The hotel is conveniently located and has a nice gym. That's pretty much all. Breakfast is disgraceful for a 5 stars hotel, poor selection, smelly room, long waiting queue etc, rooms are tired and in bad need for renovation, and overall the property looks it needs a revamp
2016年3月14日評價
8.3
激讚
印尼 Louis
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
Club Deluxe Room, Club level, Guest room, Skyline view
2015年10月入住 2 晚
Recommended hotel in Shanghai”
Location, service and staffs
2015年10月26日評價
8.7
激讚
印尼 Louis
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
Club Deluxe Room, Club level, Guest room, Skyline view
2015年10月入住 2 晚
Great hotel”
location, staffs and service
2015年10月26日評價
9.0
屈機
印尼 Louis
商務旅客
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
2015年10月入住 1 晚
Great”
Great location, great service and great staffs
2015年10月26日評價
9.7
屈機
印尼 Louis
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
2015年10月入住 2 晚
Super Helpful”
Location and staffs
Truly recommend this hotel to all travelers with young children, we asked for a early check in and they gave us early checked in. And also the staffs are very helpful with my reservations.
2015年10月20日評價
9.7
屈機
新加坡 Wen
單行旅客
Shanghai Room, Larger Guest room, Skyline view, High floor
2015年6月入住 2 晚
Fantastic Stay!”
Location, Employee, Cleanliness
Excellent service! I have too many positive comments for all the service staff! Friendly, efficient, resourceful and helpful. The location is great too! There are 2 Metro stations and along the way to the stations, there are many malls/shops to explore too!
2015年6月28日評價
8.7
激讚
英國 Stephen
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
Premier Suite, 1 Bedroom Suite, Skyline view, High floor
2015年5月入住 8 晚
Not quite perfect Portman”
Friendly staff, great breakfast / brunch, location
I've been a loyal and enthusiastic customer of the Portman for a decade, staying myself and putting visitors up there. Sadly my last executive suite on the 28th floor was a little tired (sellotape on walls, stains on upholstery), and the food (whilst still very good) is not what it once was a few years ago. Happily the service is still outstanding and the location is excellent. The Shanghai Center is even improving as the years go by.
2015年5月22日評價
9.3
屈機
香港 mary
夫婦/情侶旅客
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
2015年1月入住 2 晚
Great Location but taxi wait was not pleasant ”
Location , clean, comfortable
This is my second time staying at this hotel. Everything was great , room service and staff was friendly however the taxi que is a mess. The should allow guests to line up in front of the hotel instead of the side entrance . Many people who came to the area for grocery shopping was standing in the same line and no hotel staff was there to direct . it was a mess .
2015年2月3日評價
6.3
不錯
新加坡 Maybellina
商務旅客
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
2013年8月入住 1 晚
Nice hotel, great location”
location, clean
Great location, but most of the taxi driver only aware the old name of the hotel
2013年8月28日評價
9.3
屈機
澳洲 Mitch
商務旅客
Shanghai Room, Larger Guest room, Skyline view, High floor
2013年7月入住 1 晚
Great lay out, clean, friendly staff, pleasant ”
location, facilities, service
Had a great time - classy establishment and well located.
2013年7月30日評價
9.7
屈機
新加坡 Kwong
商務旅客
2013年6月入住 2 晚
Great stay, breakfast was fabulous”
Deign, room, convenience
2013年6月24日評價
9.3
屈機
中國 Yang
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年4月入住 1 晚
Traditional luxury hotel in the heart of the city”
friendly staff, central location, international
Hotel room is spacious considerting its central location. Lots of western eateries close to the hotel. Great Bathroom accessories. The hotel staff are all very friendly. The only thing I am concerned with this place is that the lobby is always crowded and the front door parking seems massy.
2013年4月15日評價
9.3
屈機
美國 William
單行旅客
2012年12月入住 2 晚
Good location.”
Good location, good staff service
Not up to Ritz Carlton standards in my opinion. Some rough edges.....smelly toilet, mold in shower. Staff service great. Good prices at times on Agoda. Expensive but good eating facilities outside of hotel.
2012年12月14日評價
10.0
屈機
新加坡 Li
商務旅客
2012年8月入住 2 晚
Love this place!”
Just about everything
Great location to get to the office. Service was impeccable with a good standard of English. Room was beautiful, and the food was good too. It is everything you expect from a Ritz Carlton.
2012年9月5日評價
7.0
超好
新加坡 TENG
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年11月入住 3 晚
lovely hotel and service with a smile”
best features of the hotel
I thought thru your company we will get cheaper price, but we found out that thru your company we have to pay more expensive than booked directly to the hotel.
2011年11月13日評價
8.3
激讚
菲律賓 Rose
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年10月入住 3 晚
Good location, superb service!”
location , everybody speaks English well
Ive travelled the world and has stayed at different types of hotels but the Portman has by far the most friendly, attentive and helpful staff ever. My husband and I took the red eye flight from Singapore to Shanghai so we were there by 7am. Not only did they allow us early check in (free of charge), we were also upgraded!!! It was fanstastic!
2011年11月3日評價
7.0
超好
日本 Masaru
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年9月入住 3 晚
Good location and nice view from room. ”
Neat room and service with smile
During our stay, staffs are always in front of elevator hall at the entrance and salute with smile. In the hotel, there is jim and we enjoyed massage. When taking taxi , always a man is taking care customers. we appreciated it.
2011年9月28日評價
8.7
激讚
香港 chong
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年7月入住 1 晚
good commercial centre”
amenities of guest room
after customers checking in, the front desk should get someone to help them to take the luggages to guest rooms, even those are hand carries.
2011年7月16日評價
6.3
不錯
英國 Nicholas
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年5月入住 5 晚
What's gone wrong?”
Location, rooms, check-in, concierge
5 star hotels in China are notoriously subject to staff fluctuations (train them and they leave) with the result that the service often bears no relation to the global brand image. The Portman RC must be going through a bad patch; service was more than usually incoherent and the friendly staff seemed at times flummoxed by the RC systems. Sorting out minor administrative issues became a challenge. Room service food poor and at the prices they charge, they must try harder.
2011年5月20日評價
7.3
超好
澳洲 Alison
商務旅客
2011年4月入住 3 晚
Good location with interesting people watching”
Location and service
Perfectly functional for business...a tad dull perhaps.
2011年4月27日評價
9.0
屈機
英國 John
商務旅客
2011年3月入住 5 晚
Nice hotel, good location”
Location suited my visit perfectly
Well located.Good quality. Staff were very attentive and location for local restaurants was excellent. I would recommend this to any business traveller. If shopping your aim, it is surrounded by many, many designer stores. Although Shanghai not the most value for money for these products, the choice and range is massive.
2011年4月14日評價
9.7
屈機
新西蘭 Howard
商務旅客
2010年3月入住 3 晚
shanghai 2010”
location was perfect for business and nightlife/shopping. Hotel service and quality was spuperb from the point of entry
breakfast buffet was good but I've experienced better. We were hassled in the evenings in the foyer by an aggressive couple of ladies of the night offering massages...not good for this quality of hotel
The Portman Ritz Carlton Hotel was perfectly located in the heart of the CBD next to Plaza 66, where our network partners are located. It is also near major shopping, nightlife and sightseeing attractions. From the point of entry the hotel projects quality and service. The large ground floor foyer contained a cafe/bar with live piano setting the tone for a feeling of relaxed opulence. My room was very well appointed with quality specifications throughout, and immaculately presented. The first floor bar had a superb jazz band playing in the evenings. Staff responded very well to any queries and requests. i would happily return.
2010年4月6日評價
8.7
激讚
加拿大 Vito
商務旅客
2010年3月入住 2 晚
good hotel”
Location, Breakfast
Pay for internet, smallish room
2 nights stay at the the portman, top notch hotel very good location and amenities, food was good, got lucky to find a very good price on agoda..will definately be back.
2010年4月5日評價
8.3
激讚
澳洲 Henry
商務旅客
2010年1月入住 2 晚
CR March 2001”
Great location
ver high cost of serices provided by Businees Centre
Still, best hotel in Shanghai. Good serive, plenty of attention given to guests at arrival. Taxi stand (suppervised by Carlton Ritz)"hidden" to novus.
2010年4月4日評價
10.0
屈機
美國 Kant
商務旅客
2010年3月入住 3 晚
My stay @ the Ritz Calton”
This is the third time I stayed there, and I found it got better each time. During the interval between the last stay to this one, I had lodged in many others but none could fill it's shoes. The service from the checking in to leaving the Hotel was another great relaxing experience to the mother land! We didn't have to worry about a thing at all - like Home away from Home! Besides, the locations for the sight seeing, outstanding food, shopping R right @ reach; I would have no doubt to recommand the Portman Ritz Carlton chain to my friends and neighbors when they need some info. from me!!
There were too much confusions in the TAXI Lines, no matter what time it was during the day; the Head Man for the service was directing, picking his own taxi drivers to come to lines - Creating heavy traffics, jammed Packing the areas, delaying the rides for No Reason! I saw many people staying @ the Hotel ended up walking away w/ frustation!!
I do not need any points from your company for I was totally fed up with the late Voucher coming from your firm! At the last evening before my departure, I had to call the Hotel to confirm, and waited @ the computer for your reply in hours thru the night because of the time zone; after thinking that I had to turn to another firm for the last minute HELP, or I needed to cancel the business appointments in Shanghai, Hong Kong and Thailand -Finally I received the info. that I was entitled from three months ago! The unnecessary anxiety that was created @ the last night before the travelling was absolutely uncalled for and I would doubt it very much that I would recommand your company/Service to my colleauges @ Ford Motor Company, 400 parents friends in my Chinese School and/or friends and neighbors that travel aboard once or twice annually! Dealing with your company was an experience that I would like to erase ASA I turned off this screen!
2010年4月1日評價
9.7
屈機
英國 Alan
商務旅客
2010年3月入住 1 晚
Excellent”
Location, service, food, comfort .
can't think of any !
Great hotel in a good location . I prefer this side of the river over Pudong where there is little happening outside the hotel other than offices and aprtment blocks. Service is very good food is great and rooms are excellent.Hard to fault unless you get to the very picky level which I know some people like to be !!
2010年3月28日評價
10.0
屈機
新加坡 Geoffrey
單行旅客
2010年3月入住 1 晚
Highly pleased”
Location, service, room facilities, decor and size, choice of food outlets and good breakfast.
Lobby area is small with insufficient seats.
I enjoyed my stay, although it was brief, because it was a quiet retreat from the bustle of the city's main shopping street and its numerous shopping malls and eating places.I felt well-looked after and welcomed, especially by the doormen and lift guards who greeted me each time I went in or out of the hotel.The choice of restaurants and cafes is probably the best available in one place in Shanghai or Beijing.
2010年3月27日評價
10.0
屈機
美國 Sun
商務旅客
2010年1月入住 4 晚
Portman Ritz”
Excellent location with great shopping!
Absolutely none there is not one bad thing for this hotel!
This hotel had fantastic service with very friendly staff who were extremely helpful to organize anything which I needed during my stay! The shopping for food was within the hotel and the shopping for other items was also within the hotel complex I lacked nothing and did not need to travel far to get anything I wish to purchase! I had a great stay and would highly recommend anybody to choose this hotel to stay at.
2010年3月14日評價
9.0
屈機
加拿大 Ashok
單行旅客
2009年10月入住 4 晚
Long Weekend at the Portman”
Location, jazz with Coco, rooms in very good shape (not tired like some 5-stars can tend to be). Got an excellent rate for a quality 5-star (for this particular stay anyway)
Dodgy bars/clubs on the north side of the block (behind the hotel), but they are out-of-sight from the Nanjing Xi Lu side.
A short stay. Bund was under reno. I am a Mandarin-speaker (rel high proficiency in spoken) so comfortable exploring solo and visiting places where it's easier to communicate in Mandarin (or Shanghainese). Nanjing Xi Lu is a great central location, and with proximity to the subway, good flexibility to get around. I didn't have that many meals at the hotel, but what I had was ok. Highlight of the stay was the jazz - as luck would have it Coco Rouzier was doing a stint at the Ritz Bar, which is on the level above the lobby. She had premiered the previous Wednesday, and I was there Friday (happy to miss the premiere crowds). I went by 3 nights in a row. Excellent quartet - Coco on vocals + drums, double bass and piano. The star was the (mainland Chinese, don't know if he was a hometown Shanghai boy) piano player - serious chops.
2010年2月4日評價
6.0
美國 EDWARD
夫婦/情侶旅客
2009年12月入住 2 晚
My Experience at the Portman Ritz Carlton”
nice amenities in room
no free wireless, complimentary breakfast restaurant location is not obvious, bathroom sinks slow to drain, service personnel not very visible
The hotel room is very nice, with all the amenities you would expect from a Ritz Carlton hotel. However, when you're in the actual hotel, you don't really see too many staff members around, which I would think would be necessary for a hotel of the Portman's caliber. We had complimentary breakfast included, but it was not obvious where the restaurant was, because, once again, you could not ask a staff member, since they were not visible. Inside the hotel room, the bathroom sinks were extremely slow to drain, which was rather annoying, again for a hotel of the Ritz Carlton caliber. Also, considering the price we are paying per night for a room, I expected free wireless to be obligatory, rather than having to either connect a pc via a wired ethernet connection or to physically go to the fourth floor Business Center to purchase a password for the wireless internet for the day.
2010年1月6日評價
8.7
激讚
英國 Jane
商務旅客
2009年10月入住 1 晚
Nice Hotel ”
Good fitness facilities
Rooms
The hotel locatation is great especially for Business travellers. It is not far from the HongQiao Airport so easy to catch domestics flights at any time .The hotel also is on a back street down in the heart of the district. So convienient to everything, nightlife ect. Was very clean, and Good fitness facilities modern looking. Staff was friendly and helpful... Bathroom was pretty large
2009年12月21日評價
9.3
屈機
美國 Shiaw
商務旅客
2009年12月入住 1 晚
Ritz carlton portman shanghai”
location, friendly staffs, nice rooms, clean, good breakfast
no direct shuttle bus to airport, the bathroom tolilet is not working (we had to change room)
overall. i highly recommend this hotel, nice location, very friendly staffs, there are few malls around the hotel (walking distance). it is very easy to get to the main attraction by taxi, if you want to take subway, there is one station around the hotel. there is one supermarket right outside of the hotel, which is good. the breakfast is good, this is a very nice hotel, if you are going to shanghai next time, you should def go check it out.beucase the hotel is located in puxi, which is on the other side of the town, so it will take about 1 hour from pudong airport to the hotel (by taxi).
2009年12月9日評價
9.0
屈機
澳洲 Henry
商務旅客
2009年11月入住 2 晚
Carton - Ritz Shanghai”
Excellent room and all services
Very steep prices at Business Center
It was my 10th visit to Portman Carlton - Ritz in Shanghai. I am very impressed with quality of service that the Management and Staff of this hotel was able to provide during my visits. When I travel to Shanghai next, I'll stay at.....Carlton - Ritz
2009年11月20日評價
9.7
屈機
美國 Kathy
團隊旅客
2009年11月入住 3 晚
Fantastic”
The Ritz-Carlton was beautiful, the rooms were lovely, and the staff extremely helpful. It's also within walking distance of a lovely Lama Temple.
The restaurants are located outside the hotel lobby. Weird, but not inaccessible.
I was very satisfied with my stay at the Portman Ritz Carlton. Everything was beautiful, and the staff was extremely helpful. The rooms were lovely and wonderfully appointed--there was even a complete stationery set, including stapler and paper clips in the desk.
2009年11月19日評價
9.0
屈機
美國 Elizabeth
團隊旅客
2009年11月入住 3 晚
great place”
The mall contained within the hotel complex is great, especially when it's raining in Shanghai, which seems to be often - Element Fresh, Din Tai Feng, Starbucks, California Pizza Kitchen, mmmm. The room was large, clean - great bathroom as well. Huge TV with DVD player. Hotel breakfast, which came included, was also great.
I guess the people who complain about the service are right-ish - I mean, you are not surrounded by people at your beck and call when you check in, and you might have to wait a few moments at the concierge desk. No real complaints - the Portman was awesome.
2009年11月16日評價
9.3
屈機
美國 Darci
商務旅客
2009年7月入住 4 晚
Great July Stay”
Beautiful room, great view, friendly staff and the location is great for shopping, business, the comforts of ex-pat life, etc.
If breakfast is not included, too pricey.
Will definately stay here again.
2009年11月12日評價
8.3
激讚
美國 Darci
單行旅客
2009年10月入住 5 晚
Oct. Business Stay”
Location, Location, Location. Great to have an Element Fresh, Paul's and City Shop in the same complex. Hotel staff friendly. Consierge goes above and beyond, very helpfu. Breakfast buffet included in the room fee was a well worth it.
Room was not nearly as nice as my stay in July. I requested a non-smoking room and someone clearly smoked just prior to my stay, had to be moved. We held an event at the hotel, event staff/service extremely marginal, will not hold another event in this location.
Will stay again, but will not hold an event at the hotel.
2009年11月12日評價
9.3
屈機
澳洲 WEI
夫婦/情侶旅客
2009年10月入住 1 晚
Happy at Ritz Carlton”
Very central location. There is a supermarket where you can get imported stuff. The english bookshop outside the hotel was great, plus HSBC bank, pharmacy and a clinic is all in vicinity.
I can never understand why they (including most international hotels) have to charge such an exorbitant rates for internet services. If I am not mistaken, the rate was over 90 RMB per day. Most local chinese hotels give free internet services.
My wife and I stayed a night recently, and we were very pleased with the level of service all the way. The room was very comfortable and we had everything we need. I love the breakfast range, and it was such a pleasure to have a choice of different english papers, although it's one day behind. We paid for the room, which was almost one third lower than most of the other sites. We got this rate through Agoda online.
2009年11月9日評價
9.0
屈機
美國 H.
商務旅客
2009年10月入住 1 晚
Business Travel”
Ease of access to rest of city. Many adjacent eating places, shops, etc.
Modern Style
For the last 10 years I have stayed at the Hilton nearby. Through Agoda I was able to secure a value rate. I think the value / rate was well worth the cost. Ease of access to shops and places to eat a real plus.
2009年11月2日評價
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 CHONG
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2009年7月入住 1 晚
Good Location”
Good location, good service.
None
Basically not up to my expectation, room service was too slow. Size of room too small, good points like many shopping centre was near by, all the branded shop like lv; etc just by walk will reach. If you need to go to sky train, recommend to take taxi, just startup price can reach train station, about rmb 12.00
2009年10月28日評價
6.7
不錯
英國 John
商務旅客
2009年10月入住 1 晚
ritz carlton, shanghai”
classic shanghai hotel
long bar once great now dated, tired and empty, needs revamp
great welcome and initial service. check in staff very nice, helpful and professional. paid upgrade to club floor, but very disappointing. standards have dropped dramatically, and seem short of staff and training,lack of service, and food and beverage is now poor. evening cabaret and singer as good as ever and nice end to night
2009年10月26日評價
8.0
激讚
烏克蘭 Oleg
商務旅客
2009年10月入住 2 晚
Portman Ritz-carlton Hotel”
good location, internet in the room (120 per day). concierge can take care of your problems quite well
outdated design, slow service.
Good hotel even through you feel its old. Rooms have been recently refurbishment however construction has not finished yet since we had to go thru outside to reach breakfast. Hotel is located within small plaza so you have pharmacy, Starbucks and other stuff. Somewhat slow internet connection and poor tv reception. Overall its not bad, had a fantastic rate...
2009年10月25日評價
8.3
激讚
英國 Alan
商務旅客
2009年10月入住 1 晚
for the first time there are a few buts----”
Location, general ambience,
service a notch down from previous visits from the welcome to the club lounge---they didn't anticipate needs the way they did in the past
The famous Ritz welcome missed this time as did the service and food selection on the club floor which I upgraded to as I often do.Little things like the staff all seemed too busy when it was busy or too relaxed when it was quiet and missed the opportunity to make sure all was well. However I will go back because the overall ambience is great as are the rooms and general decor.Also wh I did point out the deficiencies they responded very well....it's just that there weren't any worthy of mention in my previous numerous visits.
2009年10月20日評價
9.0
屈機
英國 Richard
商務旅客
2009年9月入住 2 晚
Business Stay Portman Ritz”
Decor was excellent. Nice lobby. Staff very welcoming and attentive. Room very compfortable with all amenities.
Having to go outside the hotel for breakfast to an adjoining restaurant
A well located hotel. Good for the business traveller, less so for families. Club level rooms superb, plenty of space and all amenities provided. Attentive welcoming staff. Just what a 5* should be.
2009年10月5日評價
9.7
屈機
墨西哥 Daniel
單行旅客
2009年9月入住 2 晚
experience at portmans”
had an outstanding time hotel is clean and modern excellent restaurants downstairs excellent service outstanding location, close to stores, bars, etc
check-out was slow as reception was crowded
had a grat time at portmans ritz carlton. stayed for 2 nights and wished i had more time. enjoyed starbucks and california pizza kitchen at lobby level. great stores and bars nearby. outstanding location. was granted late check out with no problem. service was great. asked whether i wanted a smoking / non-smoking table for breakfast; asked for non-smoking and 2 minutes later was told no more non-smoking tables were available (funny that she asked!)
2009年9月21日評價
9.7
屈機
美國 Elliott
商務旅客
2009年9月入住 3 晚
September 2009 stay”
Great looking rooms Amazing breakfast buffet Helpful staff Centrally located
The hotel charges 120RMB/day for internet.
This is my favorite place to stay in Shanghai. The staff is extremely helpful, and the hotel has one of the best breakfast buffets in town. All taxi drivers know the Portman, and thanks to its central location it's easy to get anywhere in town relatively quickly. I plan to be back again soon.
2009年9月8日評價
7.7
超好
美國 Kathleen
夫婦/情侶旅客
2009年8月入住 3 晚
Terrific Value Through Agoda”
Location Large rooms Nice toiletries
"No record of reservation" on arrival per reception A bit cold/sterile feeling Large fee for internet service in room and even more in business center
When we arrived at this elegant and psoh hotel, the desk stated that they did not have a record of our Agoda reservation (despite a well documented paper from Agoda that stated that we had a deluxe room with breakfast reserved for 3 nights). They took more than a few minutes with trying to sort this out but ultimately gave us a lovely room and no further problems. I felt this could have been resolved more quickly. In addition, the internet charge seemed excessive (equivalent of $20 USD/day for unlimited access in the room)for a luxury hotel that had a substantial room charge to begin with. The room was quite nice and the bath was also lovely. The entire hotel though lacked charm and warmth and was a bit cold feeling. It is well located though near to subway and had easy access to taxi as well.
2009年9月2日評價
9.7
屈機
美國 Lauren
夫婦/情侶旅客
2009年7月入住 3 晚
Portman Ritz Carlton”
Clean, big rooms, great service, best location, separate bath and showers, pleasant staff, great breakfast buffet
turn down service did not come one night
The Portman Ritz Carlton is a great hotel overall. The staff greeted me by name upon arrival and check-in was painless. The room was large and very clean. The bathroom had surround sound connected to the beautiful flat screen t.v. The bed was the most comfortable bed i have ever slept in. The location cannot get better, located int he center of Shanghai's nicest shopping street. There are plenty of restaurants nearby, too, which was convenient. The hotel staff was very eager to help with any questions and ever had a nice taxi handout of shanghai hot-spots. I was very pleased with my experience at this hotel and would return as well as recommend it to friends.
2009年8月1日評價
9.0
屈機
馬來西亞 Mohd.
夫婦/情侶旅客
2008年7月入住 4 晚
Good business hotel”
Good, clean and quiet facilities.
My wife and I enjoyed the hotel. While I was out working, she kept busy browsing and spending money at the many and varied shops and restaurants. We do not go often to Shanghai but the next time we do so, we'll definitely stay at Portmans.
2008年8月3日評價