立即預訂:肖迪奇薊花巴比坎酒店

肖迪奇薊花巴比坎酒店 (Thistle Barbican Shoreditch Hotel)評價

超好
目前有 257 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.6
80% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共257條)來自Booking.com用戶(共4023條)
7.6
超好
目前有 257 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度7.7
設施7.8
位置7.4
客房質素及舒適度7.2
服務質素7.9
性價比7.8
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
Français
Svenska
Deutsch
顯示更多
入住房型
標準單人房
標準房(兩床)
標準雙人房
標準家庭房(3位成人)
顯示更多
排序方式
顯示 184 份已驗證評價
9.6
屈機
馬來西亞 Azlan
單行旅客
2017年12月入住 6 晚
Decent hotel with good transport connectivity. Good Wi-Fi in rooms.”
I needed a place near Old Street. Hotel is close to bus/tube and there’s a TESCO Express just round round the corner down Central Street for items you may need. Room was fine. I was a little surprised there was no TV remote control though! Had to hark to the old days when you manually changed channels at the TV :-) Note that the TV was also blocked not to allow connection of devices via the HDMI port. Overall it’s a fine hotel if you need to be in the area. Plenty of busses to get you to the West End etc.
2018年1月7日評價
10.0
屈機
以色列 Roy
單行旅客
標準雙人房
2017年12月入住 4 晚
Great hotel - wow customer experience”
Overall experienced was very good, I was worried by some of the reviews I read here, and asked to pay for an upgrade to the premium double room. The hotel surprised me with a free upgrade, which made me so happy and satisfied.
2018年1月6日評價
8.0
激讚
英國 Ruslan
單行旅客
標準單人房
2017年12月入住 1 晚
Great for St. Paul's cathedral”
+ location, good food selection for breakfast 11£, clean room and shower, hair dryer, iron with board, extra pillows, pleasant atmosphere. - kitchen staff needs to be quicker while replenishing hot food trays during breakfast
2017年12月29日評價
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 jamaludin
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房(兩床)
2017年9月入住 2 晚
超好”
Great location with nearby halal food and public transportation. We didn't know of the newly renovated room as we got the older block which was a bit small for 4 of us.
2017年12月12日評價
7.2
超好
英國 Andy
商務旅客
標準單人房
2017年5月入住 1 晚
cheap and cheerful”
I got an excellent rate on Agoda, but have seen more expensive rooms elsewhere. A little dated in the cheap rooms, but perfectly adequate for a business overnight.
2017年8月27日評價
Thank you for your review, Andy. We are glad that you have found us good for a business overnight. We hope that you will choose us when visiting London in the future.
已於 2017年8月31日回應
肖迪奇薊花巴比坎酒店
9.6
屈機
英國 Christian
商務旅客
標準單人房
2017年8月入住 1 晚
屈機”
Pretty much perfect for what I needed it for. Room temperature control wasn't great but that's the only fault I could find, everything else was spot on. Staff very helpful, lovely room and facilities. Easy to get around London from too.
2017年8月24日評價
Thank you for your review, Christian. We are glad that you have enjoyed your recent stay. Why don't you try one of our Premium Bedrooms when visiting London next time. These rooms are not just larger, but they also benefit from air conditioning. We hope to see you soon again.
已於 2017年8月25日回應
肖迪奇薊花巴比坎酒店
5.6
英國 martin
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準家庭房(3位成人)
2017年8月入住 1 晚
Did the job”
More than satisfied with the room And facilities however agoda is pricing needs addressing and as yet they have not e planned or supported their statement on the price guarantee.
2017年8月19日評價
Thank you for your review, martin. We are glad that you were satisfied with your recent stay. We hope to see you soon again.
已於 2017年8月25日回應
肖迪奇薊花巴比坎酒店
7.2
超好
巴林 ELENI
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(兩床)
2017年6月入住 1 晚
超好”
Sink was blocked!!! and all the parts were rusty.
2017年6月30日評價
Thank you for your review, ELENI. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the bedroom. We hope that this experience will not stop you from using us when visiting London in the future.
已於 2017年8月25日回應
肖迪奇薊花巴比坎酒店
7.6
超好
香港 Elly
商務旅客
標準單人房
2017年5月入住 1 晚
Average”
OkAY
2017年6月2日評價
7.6
超好
香港 Elly
商務旅客
2017年5月入住 1 晚
ok”
average
2017年6月1日評價
4.0
新加坡 Hian
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2016年12月入住 3 晚
Poor Service”
Hotel staff promised over an email exchange to return a misplaced personal belonging that is significant to us. However, subsequently went completely uncontactable and blatantly ignored all emails sent. Extremely disappointing.
2017年5月24日評價
9.2
屈機
印尼 LIE
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2017年5月入住 1 晚
Nice hotel with friendly staff”
Hotel located about 10 menit by walk from subway station. The staffs are very kind and friendly.
2017年5月12日評價
5.2
英國 Billy
商務旅客
2017年5月入住 1 晚
普通”
Towel smelled faintly of urine, certainly not particularly clean. Hairdryer didn't work. Walls are very thin - I was listening to my neighbors TV from 6am.
2017年5月11日評價
8.4
激讚
馬來西亞 Joyce
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(兩床)
2017年4月入住 2 晚
Good and convenience ”
Stay there need to have full plan, but buses all very convenience
2017年5月3日評價
7.6
超好
加拿大 Alaina
單行旅客
標準雙人房
2017年2月入住 2 晚
Meh”
I was put in a room next to the elevator. Next to the stairs. And there was construction directly outside my window as I was on the floor where the rooms join the main building. It was very noisy. I phoned down to see if the continental breakfast was included and the worker said yes. When I got down the next morning it turns out there was but I needed to pay for it. Wished that would have been conveyed in the call. Never written a negative review before. Room small. But clean Excellent 12£ breakfast. Would not stay there again.
2017年2月7日評價
9.6
屈機
美國 Ewing
商務旅客
2017年1月入住 1 晚
I enjoy staying here”
Great place but make sure you get a newer room
2017年1月20日評價
8.4
激讚
英國 Danielle
團隊旅客
2016年11月入住 1 晚
lovely quiet location for our birthday city break”
The staff on reception continually went out of their way to help with any questions or needs we had. Hope to be back soon.
2016年11月24日評價
7.6
超好
香港 KAREN
商務旅客
標準房(兩床)
2016年5月入住 4 晚
located in business area, good option for business traveler ”
located in business area, good option for business traveler
2016年7月29日評價
7.2
超好
馬來西亞 Tony
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準房(兩床)
2016年2月入住 2 晚
Simple hotel with good breakfast spread.”
Location is slightly out of way from main bus lines.
2016年7月8日評價
8.4
激讚
英國 katy
商務旅客
標準雙人房
2016年6月入住 1 晚
Convenient location with on site parking.”
Parking £25 per day.
2016年6月21日評價
9.2
屈機
斯洛文尼亞 Marko
商務旅客
標準單人房
2016年6月入住 2 晚
8”
Great staff.
2016年6月20日評價
6.8
不錯
英國 Kim
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年3月入住 1 晚
Thistle City Barbican Hotel”
As lovely as this hotel is, the tea an coffee making facilities aren't that great, cheap tea and coffee and there was no hot chocolate and as I cannot have caffeine was quite disappointing, also there is never enough milk or tea and coffee. but the room was very clean and the bed very comfortable
2016年4月4日評價
9.2
屈機
英國 Robert
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(兩床)
2016年2月入住 1 晚
ace”
value for money
2016年2月15日評價
7.6
超好
澳洲 Shujaat
商務旅客
標準房(兩床)
2015年11月入住 2 晚
centrally located”
centrally located in expensive London.
2016年1月30日評價
7.3
超好
英國 Melinda
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2016年1月入住 1 晚
-”
-
2016年1月25日評價
5.0
澳洲 JOSHUA
夫婦/情侶旅客
2015年10月入住 1 晚
Average Hotel”
Early Check in, Late Check out, Gym and Pool
We only stayed for one night. For what they charge for a night for a Premium Room you expect a better quality bed, furniture, TV channel selection and stronger WIFI signal. Parking is listed as available on the website and through all third party websites but it is street parking and only if there are spaces free. The lobby of the hotel was very nice and looked modern. Our room had a very small entry, limited space to place luggage for two people and compared to the lobby the room was out dated. I would look at other hotels before I stay here again.
2015年10月8日評價
8.7
激讚
英國 Chie
商務旅客
標準房(兩床)
2015年7月入住 2 晚
Good value”
The room was spacious and clean, and the bed is comfortable.
2015年7月17日評價
10.0
屈機
愛爾蘭 Orlagh
單行旅客
標準單人房
2015年7月入住 1 晚
Nice hotel in a good location”
Comfortable, clean and practical. Great location.
I enjoyed my stay.
2015年7月6日評價
7.3
超好
英國 R
團隊旅客
標準房(兩床)
2015年5月入住 1 晚
A good stay”
Clean rooms, good standard, good price
Our stay was in a twin room which was spacious, clean and comfortable. Tea/coffee, bathroom facilities etc were all up to standard. Given that some Travelodge's say they are a 3* as well, the Thistle was better. Location is a little further from tube stations than some might want, but that meant a quiet area.
2015年5月11日評價
9.0
屈機
英國 John
商務旅客
標準單人房
2015年5月入住 1 晚
Review of Visit”
Prompt attention of staff, comfort of room,
The staff were excellent, I required a taxi it was arranged within 5 minutes
2015年5月3日評價
8.3
激讚
馬來西亞 Mohd
商務旅客
標準單人房
2014年10月入住 9 晚
My Stay At Thistle City Barbican Hotel”
Room Comfort, Cleaniness & Friendly Staff
I had a very pleasant and wonderful experience during my stay at the hotel. The hotel is very near to my exhibition hall and easy access to others facilities.
2015年4月5日評價
7.3
超好
英國 kerry
商務旅客
標準單人房
2015年3月入住 2 晚
Clean small single room for quick business trip”
Location, Price (through Agora), Breakfast
Room was a little on the small side for a chain hotel single, but well equipped and clean. Price was keen through Agora, but would probably have felt less satisfied if over £100 paid. Breakfast included was a surprise and excellent quality.
2015年3月12日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 ashley
夫婦/情侶旅客
2015年2月入住 1 晚
nice short visit”
comfortable, warm, welcoming
It was really nice, very nice staff. better staff than i have had in 5 star places.
2015年2月9日評價
7.7
超好
中國 Tiejun
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2014年12月入住 1 晚
Nice place”
location, facilities and clean room
This hotel is better than IBIS.
2014年12月24日評價
7.7
超好
中國 Tiejun
單行旅客
標準單人房
2014年11月入住 1 晚
Nice and deserving of high praise”
convenient location, facilities and clean room
Great place, this hotel would be my first choice in London Center.
2014年12月24日評價
7.7
超好
英國 Rahima
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(兩床)
2014年11月入住 1 晚
Fantastic breakfast deal”
Efficient check in and check out
Comfortable and pleasant, staff very efficient. The only downside is the cost of food in the restaurant. Spa is a bonus.
2014年11月10日評價
7.3
超好
新加坡 TEH
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(兩床)
2014年10月入住 3 晚
Location a big far from tub station.”
The room is big and clean , comfortable.
Staff are very friendly, room is big and clean, but location is a big far from tub station need to Spend about 10 mins walk.
2014年10月14日評價
9.3
屈機
英國 Swamini
團隊旅客
標準房(兩床)
2014年9月入住 1 晚
decent hotel at a great price”
value for money, friendly hotel staff, comfy beds (apart from the sofabed)
Very good
2014年9月8日評價
7.0
超好
英國 Zaida
團隊旅客
標準房(兩床)
2014年8月入住 2 晚
Worh trying ”
Breakfast spa and location
Stay was enjoyable however noise from outside and the rooms adjoining kept me awak most of the night. Rooms were dated and had no facility to turn on heating when cold. Bathroom needed Ana upgrade
2014年8月29日評價
4.7
瑞士 Duncan
商務旅客
標準單人房
2014年6月入住 1 晚
Not a very good experience”
The first welcome, location
Not that good. The room was very small and not good quality for price. There was no hot water in the morning. The breakfast is not good and the orange juice horrible. The staff at the front desk is good but the concierge had a serious attitude problem. The barman should make sure to treat all equally as well. Not a very good experience for someone who travels for a living I was very disappointed.
2014年6月16日評價
7.7
超好
美國 Jonathan
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(兩床)
2014年3月入住 2 晚
Good Location”
Nice Pool, Clean Room, Good Breakfast
Great Stay nice staff nice pool no serious issues
2014年6月9日評價
8.3
激讚
英國 Anne
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(兩床)
2014年4月入住 2 晚
Clean and tidy,with little noise late at night”
Main public areas modern and sparkling, good value including breakfast
It was a good place to stay for a couple of night whilst we spent time in the city on a weekend theatre break. We found it hard to find when we first surfaced from the tube, once we got our bearings it was an 8 minutes to walk from the tube stop Old Street. The bedrooms were clean but in need of refurbishment, (wallpaper was peeling at the corners) but we felt this reflected on the price. We didn't look at the pool or gym area we were worn out walking miles around the city and Kew Gardens!!
2014年5月8日評價
6.7
不錯
英國 Rob
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(兩床)
2014年4月入住 1 晚
Good room, poor performance at breakfast.”
Room, staff, location.
Good.
2014年4月29日評價
5.0
英國 Trisha
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2014年4月入住 1 晚
Covered the purpose of my visit.”
Location, quiet, value.
2014年4月23日評價
8.7
激讚
英國 Sam
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年4月入住 1 晚
Pleasant comfortable stay”
Managed early check in, comfortable bed, good breafkast
Comfortable hotel in good location for what we wanted to do.
2014年4月17日評價
8.3
激讚
阿拉伯聯合酋長國 Santhana
商務旅客
標準房(兩床)
2014年2月入住 1 晚
GOOD”
friendly staff, cool ambience, clean rooms
2014年3月6日評價
6.0
英國 Jess
商務旅客
標準房(兩床)
2014年2月入住 2 晚
Adequate”
Ideally located for my needs
Adequate but over priced ...........................................
2014年3月3日評價
8.0
激讚
英國 Sue
商務旅客
標準單人房
2014年1月入住 1 晚
Efficient profeesionally run clean hotel”
Breakfast, customer services, cleanliness
My stay was good. Hotel is a little walk from the tube but this helps to walk off the excellent breakfast! However the after service was excellent. I left my car keys in the room and this was deal with quickly and efficiently. My keys were returned to me the next day by first class post. Thank you
2014年1月12日評價
6.3
不錯
英國 Louise
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2013年11月入住 3 晚
City central”
Nice, comfortable, central
On a short trip to London I stayed at the Thistle City Barbican, this hotel was in a great location in terms of centrally located to the city. There are local transport links which get you around London easily. The hotel was reasonably priced, there were no extras that I can write about but it's a basic hotel in central London.
2013年11月25日評價
8.7
激讚
澳洲 Allan
單行旅客
標準單人房
2013年8月入住 3 晚
Friendly staff”
location, easy access to city and friendly staff
My stay at the Thistle City was very enjoyable. Made very welcome and transport was easy to get too.
2013年8月29日評價