立即預訂:倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店

倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店 (Thistle London Heathrow Terminal 5)評價

超好
目前有 629 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.6
86% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共629條)來自Booking.com用戶(共5699條)
7.6
超好
目前有 629 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度7.6
設施6.9
位置8.3
客房質素及舒適度7.3
服務質素7.7
性價比7.6
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
한국어
顯示更多
入住房型
標準雙人房
標準房(兩床)
家庭房
排序方式
顯示 447 份已驗證評價
8.4
激讚
英國 Derek
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(兩床)
2018年5月入住 1 晚
D H ”
Ideal overnight stay for Terminal 5 Pod is simple and excellent transport to the terminal Meal in restaurant was good value for money OK for Heathrow prices Probably not 5* but more than acceptable
2018年5月20日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay, watching the planes from the Runway View Restaurant and Bar and we are glad you found the location of the hotel convenient for easy transport to the airport via the Pod. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
已於 2018年5月22日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
10.0
屈機
耿西島 Rachel
夫婦/情侶旅客
家庭房
2018年5月入住 1 晚
Great location, value for money”
The Thistle Heathrow Terminal 5 is a great location and close to all Heathrow terminals. The restaurant food was excellent and great value for money. The staff were very tentative, despite being extremely busy. The hotel rooms are very comfortable, however the rooms could do with a bit of TLC as they are old and tired. The Pods from T3 to the hotel are especially good, only taking 5 minutes to travel between the two.
2018年5月15日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay, watching the planes from the Runway View Restaurant and we are glad you found the location of the hotel convenient for easy transport to the airport via the Pod. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
已於 2018年5月16日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
6.0
美國 Keith
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2018年5月入住 1 晚
普通”
Building needs remodeling. Few restaurants nearby.
2018年5月12日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you found the location of the hotel convenient for easy transport to the airport. We are working hard to improve the standard of the rooms and facilities. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
已於 2018年5月13日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
9.6
屈機
馬來西亞 muhamad
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2018年5月入住 1 晚
Value for money .”
Nice hotel and enviroment , near airport and can use pod straight to terminal 5
2018年5月10日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay and found the location of the hotel convenient and enjoyed the Pod system for easy transport to the airport. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
已於 2018年5月11日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
8.0
激讚
英國 Iain
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2018年5月入住 1 晚
It was okay”
Didnt get the room I had been told I would get. TV didnt work properly. Apart from that all okay.
2018年5月8日評價
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and found the location of the hotel convenient for easy transport to the airport. We will work on improving the areas you have mentioned and appreciate the feedback. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future for a better experience.
已於 2018年5月9日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
9.2
屈機
美國 linda
單行旅客
標準雙人房
2018年5月入住 1 晚
Loved the Pod”
Great value for solo traveler - 5 pounds each way
2018年5月7日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay and found the location of the hotel convenient and enjoyed the Pod system for easy transport to the airport. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
已於 2018年5月8日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
8.4
激讚
英國 Lee
單行旅客
標準雙人房
2018年5月入住 1 晚
Great Location, very expensive food & drink !”
Great Location, very expensive food & drink !
2018年5月7日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay and found the location of the hotel convenient for easy transport to the airport. We are sorry you were unhappy with the restaurant prices, we do review the prices regularly and all the menus and prices are the same at all the hotels within the chain. We do hope to welcome you back in the future.
已於 2018年5月8日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
8.8
激讚
英國 Raymond
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2018年4月入住 1 晚
激讚”
Basic, value for money hotel. Nice restaurant overlooking the runway. Good breakfast.
2018年4月29日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay, watching the planes from the Runway View Restaurant and Bar and we are glad you found the location of the hotel convenient for easy transport to the airport. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
已於 2018年4月29日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
8.8
激讚
泰國 Gregory
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(兩床)
2018年4月入住 1 晚
Great value for a one night stop over”
We opted for the basic room at a great price 48 pounds so though the room was small it was very clean with very comfortable beds, comfortable pillows, AC worked well though we didn't need it. Our only comment is that we had a bit of trouble flushing the toilet - a bit hit or miss to get it to flush properly. Great breakfast buffet!
2018年4月21日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
已於 2018年4月23日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
10.0
屈機
英國 Tracy
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2018年4月入住 1 晚
N/A”
N/A
2018年4月15日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
已於 2018年4月16日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
7.6
超好
哥斯達黎加 mauricio
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2018年4月入住 1 晚
Just for one night ”
Very near the airport. Good transport
2018年4月7日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay and found the location of the hotel convenient for easy transport to the airport. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
已於 2018年4月7日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
8.4
激讚
泰國 Thipaporn
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2017年12月入住 1 晚
Best Airport Hotel”
1 night good room no complaints
2018年4月7日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
已於 2018年4月7日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
3.2
英國 Vijayaratnam
團隊旅客
2018年3月入住 1 晚
We had wedding there for my cousin and we literally had a big group.they gave very bad service .”
We checked in Friday for 2nights with big group. Didn't give family room to several guest and they had to share room in a double room with 3 child which is rediculiouse.we paid 180 for 2 nights for deluxe.the room stunk and dirty and more problems.
2018年4月3日評價
Thank you for your review. Please accept my apologies for the disappointment with your stay. We are working hard to improve the standards of the rooms, services, and facilities. We will work on improving the areas you have mentioned and appreciate the feedback. I understand you would hesitate to return to the hotel, however, I do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future to demonstrate a better experience.
Show more
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
8.8
激讚
美國 Jancis
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2018年3月入住 1 晚
Pleasant”
The hotel was pleasant and clean. The staff were helpful. The restaurant was good, the restaurant staff were impeccable.
2018年3月24日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
已於 2018年3月25日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
6.4
不錯
英國 Daniel
商務旅客
2018年3月入住 1 晚
Tired and lacklustre cleaning.”
The room was shabby and there were strange stains and chips and dirt in the bathroom. I wouldn’t stay here again despite the location. The staff, however, couldn’t have been more friendly! Especially at reception and the bar. The charges to get through the gate from the pod are quite frankly outrageous. For two people to come in and out is £20. My family are 5 and thinking of changing the reservation they have made for the summer as it will cost them £50 to get in and out of the hotel just to walk through a gate.
2018年3月20日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you found the location of the hotel convenient and enjoyed the Pod system for easy transport to the airport. The hotel has access to the POD as agreed by the Airport this access is chargeable and we have negotiated the lowest charge possible. The hotel pays £5.00 per person per journey to the operator, the facility is a huge advantage for the hotel as we are able to offer a quick direct connection. However, we do not profit directly from the journey sales these are all collected on behalf of the operator. We are working hard to improve the standard of the hotel and facilities. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
Show more
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
6.8
不錯
菲律賓 Raquel
單行旅客
標準雙人房
2017年8月入住 1 晚
不錯”
Great place for transient travelers passing through Heathrow
2018年3月11日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay and found the location of the hotel convenient and enjoyed the Pod system for easy transport to the airport. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future
已於 2018年3月12日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
7.6
超好
英國 MARK
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2018年3月入住 1 晚
超好”
Good budget hotel often far cheaper than the Premiwr Inn which is across the road from it. Very good location as near to terminal al 5 and you can access there via the free 423 bus service stop outside the hotel. There is also the Pod mono rail from the hpt hotel which takes you to the terminal for £5 pp if you want to utilise this service. Rooms have the basic facilities bath/ shower, TV etc but rooms are clean and seem to have been refurbished now... which was required. Staff friendly and helpful.
2018年3月10日評價
Thank you for your review and we are delighted that you found the team friendly and we are glad you found the location of the hotel convenient and enjoyed the Pod system for easy transport to the airport. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
已於 2018年3月12日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
8.8
激讚
愛爾蘭 JOHN
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2018年3月入住 1 晚
激讚”
Very good... can think of no problems. The only thing is that the hotel has a strange layout as restaurant and bar are a little bit away from reception. But its a minor issue.
2018年3月10日評價
Thank you for your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and found the location of the hotel convenient for easy transport to the airport. We are sorry for your disappointment with the layout of the hotel. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
已於 2018年3月12日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
8.8
激讚
香港 wing
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2018年3月入住 1 晚
clean, good value”
the only point is u have to prepare to walk a few minutes to catch the POD ro Heathrow hotel is big
2018年3月9日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
已於 2018年3月9日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
4.4
英國 Ursula
商務旅客
標準房(兩床)
2018年2月入住 1 晚
Not in Winter”
The Thistle hotel is located about 5-10 minutes from Terminal 5 - transport either by shuttle bus (only every 30 minutes) or the POD-system that operates between the terminal and a parking space, from where it is a short walk to the hotel (cost £5 each way). So far so good. My standard room was small (1st floor, no lift) and bathroom tiny - would not have been a problem for a short night's stay. However the room was very cold and it was only possible to reach a decent temperature through a noisy AC system with fan on high setting blowing hot air into the room. Woke up every time the fan started (frequently because it was a very cold night). Could also hear every cough in the room next door. Wifi worked ok, water kettle is provided in the room, but no hairdryer. By the way, google maps lists the hotel as "permanently closed" - obviously wrong, but I will choose another hotel next time
2018年3月3日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay and found the location of the hotel convenient and enjoyed the Pod system for easy transport to the airport. We are terribly sorry the heating was not working in the room, we will have our team review this and ensure this is rectified. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future to demonstrate a better experience.
Show more
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
6.8
不錯
英國 andrew
單行旅客
標準雙人房
2018年2月入住 1 晚
i pod warning”
thepod from terminal 5 direct to the hotel, I didn't know there was a £5 per person charge for the ride outward and return.
2018年3月2日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you found the location of the hotel convenient and enjoyed the Pod system for easy transport to the airport. The hotel has access to the POD as agreed by the Airport this access is chargeable and we have negotiated the lowest charge possible. The hotel pays £5.00 per person per journey to the operator, the facility is a huge advantage for the hotel as we are able to offer a quick direct connection. However we do not profit directly from the journey sales these are all collected on behalf of the operator. We do try to ensure that this information is available on the website. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
Show more
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
8.8
激讚
菲律賓 Riza
商務旅客
標準房(兩床)
2018年2月入住 1 晚
Thistle hotel is very good”
Thistle hotel is very accessible and near at Heathrow T5. The rooms are clean, nice bedsheet and duvet even the towels. Buffet breakfast is good with a nice view of the airport and you can see the planes landing. However, there is no lift for the guests. You need to carry your luggage upstairs. Also, no concierge to keep your things when you checked-out and need to go somewhere else before your flight schedule.
2018年3月1日評價
Thank you for your review. We are glad you found the location of the hotel convenient for easy transport to the airport via the Pod. Unfortunately, the hotel does not have a lift, we endeavour to provide assistance and/or allocate ground floor rooms for guests but apologise that this did not occur on your visit We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future to provide a better experience.
Show more
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
8.0
激讚
英國 peter
單行旅客
標準雙人房
2018年1月入住 2 晚
excellent hotel”
Hotel is in an excellent location nearby to Heathrow Terminal 5 with free and easy access by local London bus service from front of terminal 5 quite and clean hotel prices for food and drink are a little steep but that is want you pay for staying next to the airport (but there is a fastfood restaurant 24hrs) just down the road on the corner if you like that type of food.Breakfast is 10 pounds but is a buffet and help yourself great choice and all very tasty hot and cold choices to appeal to all.well worth it if you can
2018年2月28日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay and found the location of the hotel convenient for easy transport to the airport. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
已於 2018年2月28日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
6.4
不錯
英國 Lesley
商務旅客
標準雙人房
2018年2月入住 1 晚
不錯”
Basic hotel and a bit shabby but clean , comfortable bed . No mobile phone signal apart from in reception (3 network ) I’ve stayed many times and always the same issue .
2018年2月27日評價
Thank you for your review. We are delighted you found your stay comfortable. We are sorry you were disappointed with the network connection, we will look into this. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
已於 2018年2月27日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
7.2
超好
英國 Ashok
商務旅客
2018年2月入住 2 晚
Excellent and comfortable stay”
Excellent if travelling to/from Heathrow. Long travel into central London
2018年2月27日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay and found the location of the hotel convenient and enjoyed the Pod system for easy transport to the airport. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
已於 2018年2月27日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
10.0
屈機
英國 Robert
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2018年2月入住 2 晚
Hotel stay”
I arrived for 1 night on my own before my husband flew back from business trip to USA. Then we both stayed for 2 nights after his return. As a lone female for my first night was very well looked after check in staff really friendly nothing too much trouble. No lift so was assisted with my luggage up the stairs as runway view rooms on first floor, no noise heard from planes unless went out onto terrace by restaurant. Great views and clean room with everything in place as advertised. Restaurant has great food and also great runway views, was very well looked after. Went in Pod to T5 to arrivals when my husband was due back and we both returned to hotel in Pod, a fantastic experience. Used free local bus on 2 mornings as went on underground from T5 to central London so easy to do. Would certainly use Thistle Hotel again very good value for money, even if flying from a different treminal there is the hoppa bus to the other terminals.
2018年2月26日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay, watching the planes from the Runway View Restaurant and Bar and we are glad you found the location of the hotel convenient for easy transport to the airport via the Pod. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
已於 2018年2月27日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
10.0
屈機
澳洲 Peter
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2018年2月入住 1 晚
Love the Pod”
Very convenient to airport
2018年2月23日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay and found the location of the hotel convenient and enjoyed the Pod system for easy transport to the airport. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
已於 2018年2月24日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
10.0
屈機
韓國 YUNJU
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2018年2月入住 1 晚
Review”
No hairdryer, no slipper, no small refrigerator, no water in there.
2018年2月17日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you found the location of the hotel convenient for easy transport to the airport. We are working hard to improve the standard of the rooms and facilities. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
已於 2018年2月21日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
9.2
屈機
英國 Stephen
單行旅客
標準雙人房
2018年2月入住 1 晚
Lovely Staff Clean and Comfortable”
When your tired and exhausted from a long journey you will find the staff at this Hotel very welcoming friendly and helpful just what you need to help you relax and feel comfortable again. The room was very clean and comfortable a good size and good facilities. The room was very quite which did surprise me considering its closeness to the aircraft runway. I would highly recommend this Hotel I have travelled to 63 countries some of them many times and I have stayed in hundreds of hotels this one comes in my top 10.
2018年2月17日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
已於 2018年2月21日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
8.4
激讚
英國 tim
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
家庭房
2018年2月入住 1 晚
One night stop ”
All well organised and efficient
2018年2月14日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
已於 2018年2月14日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
10.0
屈機
英國 Stephen
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2018年2月入住 1 晚
Thistle T5”
Ideal location if travelling from T5. Pods directly from terminal cost a fiver each. A taxi was £15
2018年2月7日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay and found the location of the hotel convenient and enjoyed the Pod system for easy transport to the airport. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
已於 2018年2月10日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
8.8
激讚
英國 Michael
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2018年1月入住 1 晚
Nice and convenient for Heathrow Airport”
Good hotel with a £5 bus fare to the terminals each way. Nice friendly bar and restaurant with a view of the comings and goings at Heathrow.
2018年2月6日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay, watching the planes from the Runway View Restaurant and Bar and we are glad you found the location of the hotel convenient for easy transport to the airport. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
已於 2018年2月10日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
5.6
英國 Henry
單行旅客
標準雙人房
2017年12月入住 1 晚
convenient for t5, however...”
the hotel quoted £20 for a taxi to terminal 4, uber was cheaper, but it's worth considering this additional cost when booking as it wasn't immediately obvious there was no shuttle or alternative mode of transport to other terminals. room basic but clean enough.
2018年1月26日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay and found the location of the hotel convenient for easy transport to the airport. There are many transport options to the airport and we expect the Hoppa Bus service to terminal 4 will be put back in service by the operator. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
已於 2018年1月26日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 Ahmad
商務旅客
標準房(兩床)
2018年1月入住 1 晚
Good Hotel”
Near to airport. Friendly staff. Clean room. Easy to airport by bus.
2018年1月24日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
已於 2018年1月25日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
8.0
激讚
加拿大 Sujeevan
單行旅客
標準雙人房
2018年1月入住 1 晚
Not bad of a hotel for layover. ”
Give yourself at least an hour to get to the airport from the hotel using the shuttle bus because it makes so many stops on the way. I had no idea and almost missed my flight.
2018年1月23日評價
Thank you for your review, we are glad you found the hotel convenient. We are sorry that it took some time to get to the airport. We do have many transport options, such as the Pod (chargeable), Hoppa bus (chargeable) or the free 423 bus. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the future.
已於 2018年1月25日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
10.0
屈機
泰國 Michael
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(兩床)
2018年1月入住 1 晚
Great location”
Just a short walk to the car rental so I use this frequently before and after long haul flights. If you want to avoid the pricey breakfast McDonalds is just a couple of hundred metres away.
2018年1月22日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay and found the location of the hotel convenient for easy transport to the airport. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
已於 2018年1月23日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
6.0
香港 Keiren
商務旅客
標準雙人房
2018年1月入住 1 晚
The Hotel should not be asking UK citizens (even if overseas residents) for passports”
Understand in a request for ID as this makes sense, but this is the only hotel I have stayed in within the UK that has asked for my passport even though I am a British citizen, albeit living overseas. Last time I looked the UK was not a police state.
2018年1月21日評價
Thank you for your review. The team are trained to request ID for any booking when the home address is not in the UK and the hotel can ask for photo ID to confirm booking information. I am sorry for any inconvenience this caused. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the future for a better experience.
已於 2018年1月23日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
9.2
屈機
泰國 Michael
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(兩床)
2018年1月入住 1 晚
Heathrow hotels”
I have used the Thistle many times. Great location and value for money. McDonalds nearby is a cheap breakfast on the ten minute walk to the car rental companies.
2018年1月21日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
已於 2018年1月21日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
8.4
激讚
美國 Daniel
單行旅客
標準雙人房
2018年1月入住 1 晚
激讚”
Comfortable furniture!
2018年1月18日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
已於 2018年1月19日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
8.0
激讚
加拿大 sarah
單行旅客
標準雙人房
2018年1月入住 1 晚
Well Located”
Well located to airport. Easy, free transit to/from Terminl 5
2018年1月10日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay and found the location of the hotel convenient for easy transport to the airport. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
已於 2018年1月12日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
9.6
屈機
美國 Kim
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
家庭房
2017年12月入住 1 晚
屈機”
The hotel is so close to airport. But bus fare( Hoppa) is £9 per person return trip.
2018年1月5日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay and found the location of the hotel convenient for easy transport to the airport. We are sorry that the transport options to the hotel were not advised to you. The hotel is in easy reach of the airport via the Pod (chargeable), Hoppa bus (chargeable) or the free 423 bus however this stops on the road not in front of the hotel. We will review all websites to ensure this information is available. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
Show more
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
8.0
激讚
香港 HOI
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2017年12月入住 1 晚
Convenient and good price”
Convenient and good price! Have free bus to terminal 5 which is convenient to us!!
2018年1月5日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay and found the location of the hotel convenient for easy transport to the airport. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
已於 2018年1月7日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
6.8
不錯
英國 Lesley
商務旅客
標準雙人房
2018年1月入住 1 晚
不錯”
No mobile phone signal in rooms , only in reception lounge
2018年1月3日評價
Thank you for your review. We are sorry you experienced trouble whilst connecting, we will certainly look into with the relevant providers. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
已於 2018年1月4日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
8.0
激讚
美國 rizwan
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房(兩床)
2017年12月入住 1 晚
Good Hotel if you get it under $55”
I got it real cheap on a deal. Its a medicore hotel i would give it 4 stars cuz i got it for 45 USD
2017年12月26日評價
We appreciated your review, we hope to welcome you back soon
已於 2017年12月27日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
7.2
超好
香港 Chan
單行旅客
家庭房
2017年12月入住 1 晚
Convenient airport hotel”
Close by LHR T5. Could take Bus (route 423) to the hotel which is free. The room is cosy. Staffs are nice.
2017年12月20日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay and found the location of the hotel convenient for easy transport to the airport. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
已於 2017年12月23日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
8.8
激讚
馬來西亞 CHEAU
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
家庭房
2017年12月入住 1 晚
Good”
Good location . Using POD about 5min distance between airport to hotel. But is a bit noisy cuz the busy flight.
2017年12月19日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay and found the location of the hotel convenient and enjoyed the Pod system for easy transport to the airport. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future
已於 2017年12月19日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
4.8
美國 Jonathan
單行旅客
標準雙人房
2017年12月入住 1 晚
Needs refresh”
It’s in the free zone, but for a dollar or two more, you can get something nice..
2017年12月13日評價
Thank you for your review. We are working hard to improve the standard of the rooms and facilities. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
已於 2017年12月15日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 Lim
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2017年11月入住 1 晚
Next to airport ”
It’s very convenient to get to T5
2017年12月9日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay and found the location of the hotel convenient for easy transport to the airport. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
已於 2017年12月10日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
6.8
不錯
印尼 Dewi
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
家庭房
2017年11月入住 1 晚
Old hotel but fairly clean”
Make sure you go to and fro with the free bus #423 terminal 5
2017年11月27日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you found the location of the hotel convenient for easy transport to the airport. We are working hard to improve the standard of the rooms and facilities. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
已於 2017年11月28日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店
9.2
屈機
英國 Raymond
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2017年11月入住 1 晚
Good value, basic travellers hotel.”
Nice restaurant with terrific view of the airport. Very nice staff.
2017年11月13日評價
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay, watching the planes from the Runway View Restaurant and Bar and we are glad you found the location of the hotel convenient for easy transport to the airport. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.
已於 2017年11月13日回應
倫敦希思羅T5西斯爾酒店