立即預訂:提沃里拉各斯酒店

超好
目前有 85 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.6
80% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共85條)來自Booking.com用戶(共1554條)
7.6
超好
目前有 85 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度7.7
設施7.0
位置8.4
客房質素及舒適度8.1
服務質素7.5
性價比7.2
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
Español
Français
Deutsch
顯示更多
入住房型
經典雙人房
經典房(兩床)
套房
頂級房
排序方式
顯示 73 份已驗證評價
5.6
英國 Debra
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2016年8月入住 5 晚
Disappointed not like website describes!!!!!!”
I would not recommend this hotel!!!!
2016年8月11日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 Monica
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2016年8月入住 5 晚
LOVEEEE IT”
Lovely garden. pond with turtles and large fish. Games rooms. Lovely pool and great free shuttle to the beach. Private beach area free beds on the beach, free use of swimmingpool on the beach. Definable come again. THANK YOU SOOO MUCH
2016年8月9日評價
8.8
激讚
愛爾蘭 Cora
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2016年7月入住 5 晚
Relaxing stay”
Fab hotel in great location. Not suitable for elderly as alot of steps in hotel unless specifically request room at front of hotel. Lovely surprise left in room for our anniversary of champagne and strawberries
2016年8月8日評價
3.6
科威特 Roland
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2016年8月入住 2 晚
Disaster ”
The hotel is very old and needs massive renovation. The service is poor for a 4 stars hotel, they are most probably under staffed : you cannot reach the reception at anytime, one porter for all the rooms etc...the pool was empty during our stay, the showering water was mud colored (they justified it once we complained that there was a broken pipe). The only positive point was the location. A catastrophic stay during our superb trip in Portugal.
2016年8月4日評價
9.2
屈機
英國 Graham
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2016年7月入住 10 晚
Slightly Dated - BUT”
Hotel slightly dated however the hotel is spotless, location couldn`t be better and staff are friendly and helpfull. I`d imagine its a little hit and miss as to the room your allocacted as the hotel is spread over a number of blocks with differing styles and views.
2016年7月26日評價
8.8
激讚
西班牙 Krista
團隊旅客
經典房(兩床)
2016年7月入住 1 晚
Lovely stay in Lagos”
The hotel was fairly centrally located, about a 5 minute walk to the main area of town and 10-15 minutes to the beach. Lovely pool, older rooms but nice. The pictures online made me believe that there was an ocean view from the pool but this was not the case. Free parking in an uncovered dirt lot nearby.
2016年7月19日評價
8.0
激讚
香港 Chao
單行旅客
經典雙人房
2016年6月入住 3 晚
Good location ”
Near to the town and the pier. Very convenient. The room is okay but the toilet has bad smell.
2016年6月28日評價
9.6
屈機
美國 Jennifer
單行旅客
經典雙人房
2016年6月入住 3 晚
Easy access, great accomodations”
We were well taken cared of and took the pressure off of major planning or running around. I was able to rent a car directly from the front desk, service was very nice overall. There's even a shuttle to take guests to the hotel beach with complimentary lounge chairs and umbrellas! Very nice!
2016年6月14日評價
9.2
屈機
英國 michael
商務旅客
經典雙人房
2016年3月入住 4 晚
Excellent location and value”
No complaints about this hotel at the price we paid. There seems to be some limited internal renovation work in progress, as there was a loud drilling noise from the floor above at times during the day.
2016年4月2日評價
10.0
屈機
美國 Carol
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2015年12月入住 1 晚
One night in Paradise”
The location, the staff, and the retro rooms.
This is our second stay at the Tivoli, Lagos. We love the town and the hotel is near the historic center. Everything was excellent. We loved the little balcony.
2015年12月6日評價
8.0
激讚
英國 John
單行旅客
2015年11月入住 14 晚
Very good value”
Value ; proximity to O Artista & Luis' Pub ; friendly staff .
Most enjoyable .
2015年12月6日評價
7.0
超好
澳洲 Brian
單行旅客
經典雙人房
2015年8月入住 1 晚
Reasonable choice”
Staff friendly and helpful, nice pool area
OK. No Wi Fi in room, long walks to carry bags
2015年8月16日評價
7.0
超好
瑞典 Daniel
團隊旅客
經典雙人房
2015年7月入住 9 晚
Well-equipped hotel with good location”
Location, facilities, free and frequent bus service to beach
In general a good stay with a lot of facilities at site: swimming pools, table tennis, pool table. Location is very central in Lagos. The free shuttle buses going to the beach frequently is another bonus. On the negative side, parking expensive and staff not knowledgeable enough on external venues like tennis or restaurants.
2015年8月3日評價
9.0
屈機
美國 Selena
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
經典房(兩床)
2015年7月入住 1 晚
Great beach resort hotel. ”
Location, beach club, buffet breakfast
Great short vacation. Close walk to old town, shopping, restaurants. Great pool, health spa, beach access. Would go back.
2015年7月31日評價
9.0
屈機
挪威 Reynir
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2015年6月入住 1 晚
Supert”
Frokosten bassenget servicen
2015年7月2日評價
6.3
不錯
愛爾蘭 Patrick
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
套房
2015年6月入住 4 晚
Lagos with a 2 year old”
Location, bus to the beach and the guy bringing the bags to the room
Overall I am happy with the stay but I do think it was a bit pricy. The staff tried but communication was sometimes difficult and I think they could have more information on what to do in Lagos readily available. The rooms were only so so and the decor is very dated. Having said that it encourages you to get out and about and the hotel is perfectly located. The food I can only comment on room service, which was not what I would of expected. We ordered toasted sandwiches when we arrived and it was like something I could throw together myself and not very filling.
2015年6月22日評價
8.3
激讚
愛爾蘭 liam
單行旅客
2015年5月入住 2 晚
recommended”
location, breakfast, pool
2015年6月4日評價
10.0
屈機
新加坡 Samuel
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2015年5月入住 2 晚
1. A 5-star hotel at the price of 3-star. ”
1. Location 2. value for money. 3. comfort.
1. excellent. can't ask for more. so good and comfortable i didnt wanna get out of the hotel and go sight seeing. the only regret i have is... why didnt i stay longer??
2015年5月29日評價
9.0
屈機
新加坡 Dennis
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
經典雙人房
2015年5月入住 2 晚
Excellent. Very polite staff and good service. ”
Great, polite & helpful staffs!
Location wise is not the best however everything else is!
2015年5月21日評價
6.0
英國 alan
單行旅客
2015年5月入住 1 晚
tivoli hotel”
location, location location
rooms and many areas of hotel are tired, long long walk to room from reception. On returning to my room feeling very hot and sweaty found my key was inactive, had to trek back to reception to find they had only booked me in for 1 night instead of 2! So key was renewed then had to trek all the way back to my room again for a much needed shower. Good hotel if you like walking and puzzling out labyrinths
2015年5月15日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 Christopher
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2015年3月入住 3 晚
R&R”
Breakfast happy hour location
Excellent
2015年3月20日評價
8.3
激讚
英國 David
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年5月入住 1 晚
A good value hotel with pleasant rooms ”
Good value for b & b, well located near city centre and very clean and well maintained.
We have stayed here on numerous occasions for short periods. It is convenient for the city centre and is excellent value.
2014年5月30日評價
8.3
激讚
加拿大 Shaista
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2014年4月入住 2 晚
Really clean, nice hotel”
clean, location, nice hotel
It was good, the hotel had a much older client base than expect. We were 25 and 26, and everyone else seemed to be a senior. Surprising since we thought Lagos was more a party/surfer beach town. It was centrally located though, easy to walk anywhere. They were very helpful when we asked questions. We rented scooters to get around to all the nice beaches and sites. Hotel is worth the money.
2014年4月15日評價
7.7
超好
愛爾蘭 Barbara
團隊旅客
經典雙人房
2013年9月入住 5 晚
Good value except for hidden costs”
Outdoor restaurant, leisure facilities, location
Nice hotel for what we paid. Great leisure facilities. Decent breakfast. Outdoor restaurant is lovely. Easy access to bars and restaurants. Shuttle bus to their beach club. Bad points: hidden costs - 15 euro per day for wifi access! 12 euro for the week for the in-room safe!10 euro to use the sun loungers at their beach club(it's a bit strange - it's free to use their sun loungers on the beach and free to access the pool by the beach (including toilet and shower facilities), but you have to pay 10 euro to use the sun loungers by the pool). The staff weren't rude and they were pretty helpful, but they weren't the friendliest in the world.
2013年9月24日評價
8.0
激讚
澳洲 bliss
單行旅客
經典雙人房
2013年7月入住 4 晚
Nice hotel very big worth exploring”
Buffet breakfast, location was close to city centre and beach
Hotel itself was very nice and worth exploring as it is quite large offering much to do. Great location although quite an expensive trek by taxi from faro airport. The women at reception are quite rude and unhelpful which was disappointing as they really need to be more approachable and friendly as I did notice this was an attitude they adopted with a number of other guests. Wifi only accessible on level 1 in certain areas but you can purchase it if you wish to have wifi in your rooms. Great location walking distance to beaches, port, city centre
2013年7月21日評價
7.3
超好
丹麥 Henrik
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年2月入住 2 晚
Very big but central in Lagos.”
Central - with parking.
When you drive through the ugly outskirts of Lagos, you are happy to reach the center - witch is pretty - and the Tivoli Lagos Hotel is easy to find. After a few moments you have got your room - were most of them do not have any nice view..... But they are nice and functional!
2013年2月16日評價
10.0
屈機
捷克 Petr
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2012年7月入住 4 晚
Excellent hotel with excellent servis and staff”
Nice rooms, great food, perfect servis, great staff, clean...
The staff takes your luggage to the room, receptionists are smiling, food is great, everything is clean, located 15mins walk from town centre. The Duna beach bar is great, but the wc smells and the bar staff is a bit slow. But it is a great place. I highly recommend this hotel even if travelling with small children. Don´t be affraid to stay in such a huge hotel, you never meet all those people and there is always a free sunbed at the pool (I dont know how they do it).
2012年8月4日評價
5.3
英國 maria
團隊旅客
經典雙人房
2012年6月入住 2 晚
Nice hotel ,staff not up to the standards”
Nice rooms,pool area,close to marina
This hotel looks atria tie when you walk though the doors but the staff really let the place down. When we checked out at the end we were presented with a bar for the mini bar of which we had not touched,when we expended this must be a mistake as we had not touched it in the 2 nights we had stayed they then begin an argument in broken English. I am a regular hotel user and have never had this happen to me before or experienced such low grades of customer service,even in a more buget type hotel. Unfortunately I wont be using this claim again,I'm now staying in villamoura along the coast which also has one,but chose to go back to the Hilton....
2012年7月3日評價
7.7
超好
美國 Rachel
團隊旅客
經典雙人房
2012年3月入住 2 晚
Overall nice resort but rooms need updating”
Quality, location
This is a very nice golf resort. The staff was very friendly and spoke great English. The hotel itself is great. The rooms need some updating though. The beds we tiny and the linens were not great quality. But seeing as how we weren't in the room much, I greatly enjoyed tivoli.
2012年4月9日評價
8.7
激讚
美國 Ivy
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2011年5月入住 3 晚
Everything”
Private Beach
Great Buffet breakfast, great location with 5 minutes walk to everything, bus, pier, city center, etc. Room is small but lovely with balcony. Private beach with hourly shuttle. Great Resort. The only thing lacking (which may be cultural since I encountered the same in Lisbon) is a smile on the receptionists' face.
2011年5月30日評價
2.8
法國 rami
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
經典雙人房
2016年8月入住 4 晚
Hôtel vieillot”
Odeur désagréable dans l'entrée pendant tout notre séjour (4 nuits), installations et chambres vieillottes, présence de cafards dans la chambre
2016年9月4日評價
4.8
法國 Camille
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
經典雙人房
2016年8月入住 3 晚
DECEPTION TOTALE”
L'hotel devait être très bien... il y a 20 ans ! Il n'a jamais été entretenu, remis aux gouts du jour. Tout est vieux et il ne mérite clairement pas du tout un 4 étoiles, je ne comprends meme pas comment il peut d'avoir ce prix ! L'emplacement et le personnel sont bien mais c'est tout ! Je ne le conseille pas du tout !
2016年9月3日評價
7.6
超好
法國 José
單行旅客
2016年8月入住 6 晚
RAS”
RAS
2016年8月15日評價
9.6
屈機
法國 Christelle
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2016年2月入住 1 晚
Hôtel propre , petit déjeuner copieux, personnel très accueillant ”
Pas grand chose à dire juste l hôtel aurait besoin d un petit rafraîchissement . Sinon rien a redire sur le personnel sur les équipements de l hôtel et les activités .
2016年2月29日評價
9.3
屈機
法國 Christian
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2012年4月入住 4 晚
Très bien équipé, très confortable, bon service”
Belle chambre, très belle piscine intérieure, excellent buffet de breakfast
Vaste hôtel très bien placé au centre de Lagos, l'accueil est très agréable et largement francophone, grande chambre très calme, service souriant et efficace, très beau complexe de fitness avec une grande piscine intérieure chauffée et un spa. Tout en très bon état. Très beau buffet de petit déjeuner. Pas d'internet dans les chambres, mais plusieurs ordinateurs branchés et gratuits dans les parties communes. Rien à redire, excellent rapport qualité-prix.
2012年5月2日評價
8.7
激讚
韓國 HYUNSUNG
單行旅客
2016年1月入住 2 晚
훌륭한 위치와 시설”
위치 시설 분위기
가격대비 모든게 훌륭했지만 전반적으로 불친절하다 불친절했던것 빼고는 다 만족
2016年2月9日評價
6.4
不錯
意大利 Luisa
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房(兩床)
2016年8月入住 3 晚
不錯”
Hotel accogliente con moltissime camere in un complesso accogliente e pieno di corridoi ma la nostra camera era con vista su uno sterrato e molto buia con una moquette vecchiotta e assolutamente inadatta ad un luogo di mare.
2016年8月11日評價
4.8
西班牙 EDUARDO
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房(兩床)
2017年7月入住 2 晚
Viejo y sucio”
Habitaciones deplorables sucias, viejas y falta de personal para limpieza
2017年8月1日評價
2.8
西班牙 Leticia
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2016年8月入住 3 晚
Habitaciones de una pensión antigua”
Sería un hotel de 4 estrellas hace 20 años, porque nuestra habitación era de una pensión. Hicimos fotos porque era de vergüenza. Nos sentimos estafados e incluso fuimos a hablar con recepción pero no nos dieron ninguna solución. La habitación estaba en un edificio aparte al que tenía que acceder cambiando 3 veces de ascensor para total tener que ir luego por pasillos con escaleras por las que tenías que subir con las maletas.La cama era como estar durmiendo en el suelo de lo baja que era, desperfectos con grietas en todas las paredes, el aparato del aire todo roñoso, la moqueta indescriptible, la televisión antigua de culo se veía a rayas, ningún enchufe en el baño.... En fin pagamos casi a 150 Euros solo la noche por un hotel de 4 estrellas que era como mucho de 2. Nos dejamos llevar por las opiniones de los usuarios y no entendemos como este hotel tiene esa puntuación, es imposible de comprender.
2016年8月22日評價
4.4
西班牙 ALBERTO
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房(兩床)
2016年8月入住 4 晚
Anticuado”
Hotel bien situado. Poco tranquilo, es muy grande, con muchos añadidos en los edificios colindantes. Para aceder a algunas habitaciones no hay ascensor, para ir al comedor tampoco. El mobiliario y los acesorios antiquisimos y en mal estado. En España ese hotel tendria 2*
2016年8月21日評價
8.0
激讚
西班牙 gustavo
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房(兩床)
2016年8月入住 9 晚
Bien en general”
Muy buena atencion del personal, excelente situacion, un plus el club de playa, y aunque el hotel es un poco antiguo y necesitaria alguna reforma nos ha gustado mucho y volveremos Lo peor los colchones de la habitacion que necesitarian cambiarse
2016年8月16日評價
8.0
激讚
西班牙 Daniel
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2016年8月入住 6 晚
Precio excesivo para una habitacion minuscula y decorada como los años 70 ”
Como ventaja destacaria la ubicacion del hotel. Esta centrico pero no existe ningun tipo de ruidos nocturnos. Como inconveniente, nos tocó ina habitacion que para llegar a ella teniamos que coger tres ascensores y andar unos 10 minutos y aubir algun que otro tramo de escalera porque no existia ascensor para dichos tramos.
2016年8月15日評價
8.4
激讚
西班牙 jose
團隊旅客
經典房(兩床)
2016年8月入住 7 晚
fjygg”
gfdhjhgk
2016年8月11日評價
5.6
西班牙 Aurea
團隊旅客
經典房(兩床)
2016年7月入住 4 晚
Necesita una reforma, muy viejo”
Hotel con solera pero q se ha quedado antiquado Muy de batalla
2016年8月5日評價
8.4
激讚
西班牙 luis
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2016年7月入住 5 晚
.”
.
2016年7月26日評價
8.0
激讚
西班牙 jose
單行旅客
2016年7月入住 1 晚
buen hotel ”
Buen hotel
2016年7月11日評價
8.8
激讚
瑞典 Jesper
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2016年8月入住 7 晚
Trevligt”
Läget var centralt vilket gjorde det möjligt att uppleva Lagos på ett väldigt flexibelt sätt och bussarna till strand klubben gick frekvent och 20 min att gå om man vill uppleva grottor och dom natursköna klipporna som ligger längs med den västra sidan av Lagos. Mycket gott!
2016年8月14日評價
9.6
屈機
葡萄牙 David
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2016年7月入住 1 晚
Fim de semana bem passado”
Fim de semana bem passado
2016年7月25日評價
6.4
不錯
德國 Holger
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2016年7月入住 4 晚
Überteuert”
Das Hotel ist veraltet und entsprechend unserer Meinung nach kein 4-Sterne-Hotel und zum Preis von 157,- € pro Nacht völlig überteuert. Absurd sind auch die langen Wege über unendlich viele Treppen, um überhaupt in sein Zimmer zu kommen. Um W-LAN zu erhalten, muss man eine Mitgliedschaft eingehen und persönliche Daten einreichen. Für den Preis auch indiskutabel. Alles ins allem ist die beste Zeit des Tivoli schon lange vorbei.
2016年8月2日評價
5.3
德國 Lisa
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2015年4月入住 2 晚
Das Hotel hat schon bessere Zeiten gesehen”
Frühstück, Gratisparken, ?
Die Zimmer wirken sehr alt. Von den Bildern hatte ich einen anderen Eindruck des Hotels bekommen, aber ich kann nicht sagen wo diese aufgenommen wurden. Das Personal wirkte genervt und die Putzfrau kam ungefragt und ohne klopfen ins Zimmer. Insgesamt ist es ein Massenhotel und ich würde nicht wieder hinfahren.
2015年4月12日評價