立即預訂:TONAGI旅館&咖啡廳

TONAGI旅館&咖啡廳 (TONAGI Hostel & Cafe)評價

激讚
目前有 356 條評價聽聽住客真心話
8.1
/
10
84% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

Reviews of TONAGI旅館&咖啡廳 (TONAGI Hostel & Cafe)評價 from real guests

真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
來自Agoda用戶(共353條)來自Booking.com用戶(共855條)
8.2
/
10
激讚
清潔度8.2
設施7.7
位置7.6
服務質素8.7
性價比8.6
所有語言
全部評價 (353)
所有房型
顯示 186 份已驗證評價
10.0
屈機
Chieh-Chen,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2019年2月入住 3 晚

很棒”

雖然離市區比較遠 但離地鐵站非常近 省去很多拖行李的時間 環境也蠻整潔的

2019年3月26日評價
9.2
屈機
NA-LING,來自台灣
團隊旅客
客房(2張雙人床)
2018年10月入住 1 晚

屈機”

乾淨舒適

2018年10月20日評價
9.2
屈機
Yip,來自香港
夫婦/情侶旅客
男女混合宿舍
2018年9月入住 1 晚

床位大, 價錢合理, 廁所及浴室清潔, 非常好 , 鄰旁有地道燒烤店超好食!!”

店面好漂亮, 服務員懂英文很細心, 15人房床位很大, 晚上還可以, 但要預早上其他人執行李會被嘈醒, 推介店旁開到晚上24:00 的燒烤店居酒屋, 性價比高!

2018年9月18日評價
8.8
激讚
PO,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2018年9月入住 1 晚

舒適”

離地鐵站很近,走路5分鐘內,附近比較沒那麼熱鬧,但還是有便利店的。 大推淋浴間兩道門設計,洗澡時可以把護照等用品帶著。

2018年9月16日評價
2.4
I-Shiuan,來自台灣
團隊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2018年8月入住 1 晚

千萬不要來這家。半夜一堆人不睡覺在交誼廳吵的要死、床超沒隱私連個簾子也沒有、沒有任何隔音,半夜有人大呼我必須要塞耳塞才能睡覺。淋浴間的水一下超燙一下超冷。總之就是一家爛店。雖然很便宜但是爛死的那種。”

12:00以後沒有熱水!!而且浴室只有一間,有時候還要等。真的很爛,從來沒有住過一家青旅會斷熱水,而且沒有在網路上事先說。原本以為斷熱水的目的是要讓外面保持安靜,但是浴室旁邊的交誼廳還是沒有任何管控,吵的要命!

2018年8月14日評價
6.8
不錯
SIU,來自香港
獨遊旅客
女生宿舍
2017年10月入住 4 晚

價錢便宜”

價錢便宜,地點寧靜,附近沒有便利店,最近那間要行約5分鐘,離主要車站有點距離,最好買地鐵一或兩日券出入,設施方面要注意沒有電梯,浴室沒有小型圾垃筒,洗完澡要掉的即棄內褲或包裝洗浴用品要拿出去掉,另外房間睡房沒有布簾,其他人完全看見你在裏面做什麼,換衣服要去浴室換有點煩,員工態度親切,要說這個便宜的價錢住這裡是值得的,不過有預算的話還是住博多天神較方便。

2017年11月3日評價
7.6
超好
Rene,來自香港
夫婦/情侶旅客
男女混合宿舍
2016年9月入住 1 晚

清潔旅館”

浴室設施清潔 地面不會濕 沒有locker 放行李 只有細小保險箱在床頭 不能放入mini ipad 床鋪很薄 但清潔 職員英語溝通沒有問題 旅館沒有lift 如果行李較重的話 要注意

2016年9月28日評價
10.0
屈機
PEI,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2019年3月入住 1 晚

第一次住男女合房 感覺有點怪味道”

還好遇到日本的男生都蠻有禮貌的 只是木頭的床有點縫縫 不推薦在床裡面換衣服

2019年6月13日評價
8.8
激讚
Yi-Hsin,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2019年5月入住 3 晚

還不錯”

離地鐵站近, 房間整潔 房間門沒鎖, 晚上12點後沒熱水

2019年5月25日評價
4.4
DanYin,來自台灣
團隊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2017年9月入住 15 晚

床很乾淨,但不會再住第二次”

優點: 1. 床很乾淨,沒有過敏。 2. 民宿離地鐵站很近。但如果是用JR pass的旅客,可能要衡量一下,是要搭地鐵去博多站轉車還是走15分鐘到JR吉塚站再到博多站轉車,後者就不需另外再多花交通費。 缺點: 1. 沒有電梯,行李很重的遊客不建議,且樓梯在房子外面,下雨會從樓梯縫滴水下來。 2. 床的木板造型很美,但隱私不好。在床位裡開燈,可以清楚看到床位裡面的人在做什麼,且進入床位的入口處沒有簾子,牆角有相連的床位形成L型,可以在床位裡面清楚看到另一邊住宿者的一舉一動,還好另一邊是我的朋友,但不只看得很清楚,拍照也很清楚,這問題非常嚴重,還請改善! 3. 浴室很少、床位很多,一間房有8~16個床位,另有幾間雙人房,一層樓也不只一間房,3樓卻只有兩間浴室、2樓也只有1間,明顯不夠,晚上會有在走道排隊的現象。 4. 浴室壁紙已發霉、且水壓不穩、熱水器恆溫系統不好。3樓一間浴室水流雖大卻斷斷續續。另一間水流極小且常變冷水,要一直調水溫。另,淋浴間天花板常看到小蚊子黏在上面。 5. 有常住的旅客會在床底下放收納盒佔滿床下空間,以至於其上層或下層的旅客沒辦法放置行李箱。 6. 民宿櫃檯人員安排房間時沒有考慮到住宿者的安全及方便性。原則上相信世上好人很多,但女生在外面還是要多注意保護自己一點。在入住前已先行電話聯絡過,民宿方應知道住宿者為兩位女性,卻在還有其他床位的情況下安排住滿男性住宿者且房間走道空間很擠的房間給我們。再跟櫃檯人員詢問有無其他房間後,換到另一間男女混宿的房間,且隔壁房間是女性專用房,整層樓的女生相較之下比較多,女生單獨旅行的話建議先行打電話詢問住宿房間會比較安心。 7. 垃圾桶常爆滿,垃圾不知道該丟哪。

2017年10月12日評價
8.0
激讚
ching,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
女生宿舍
2017年6月入住 4 晚

乾淨舒適!”

離千代県庁駅5号或7号出口近,如有大件行李可從8号出口有電梯,需要過馬路,也很方便!但是唯一的缺點就是青旅沒電梯得提行李上二樓或三樓的房間,挺不方便!而且下雨樓梯間還會被雨淋到!其他環境、公共空間、房間、淋浴間、冼手間都很乾淨整潔!

2017年7月6日評價
10.0
屈機
YI,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2017年2月入住 4 晚

地點方便、舒適乾淨”

地點方便近地鐵出口,房間乾淨舒適,盥洗空間較少,若錯開時間,使用上都算方便。 各國旅客皆有,能認識到世界各地的朋友。

2017年5月20日評價
7.6
超好
LEI,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2016年10月入住 3 晚

便捷”

環境舒適

2016年10月26日評價
6.8
不錯
Shang-Ting,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2016年8月入住 2 晚

乾淨”

位子離市區有點遠

2016年10月6日評價
9.6
屈機
Ya,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
女生宿舍
2017年5月入住 2 晚

地點離地鐵很近很不錯,床也很舒服! 整潔簡單很好”

不過沒有電梯,如果有大行李比較不方便

2017年5月16日評價
9.6
屈機
CHUNWEI,來自台灣
團隊旅客
客房(2張雙人床)
2016年7月入住 1 晚

非常不錯”

前面是咖啡廳,後棟則是旅館 有開放式的大廳,房內的床組似乎都是房主向木工訂製的

2017年2月7日評價
9.6
屈機
TZULIANG,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2016年11月入住 5 晚

很棒 ! 設備很新 ! 服務態度很好~!”

自己完全不會日文,很感謝店員幫我用電話確認當地其他行程的預約~

2016年11月21日評價
9.6
屈機
yating,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2016年8月入住 1 晚

住宿環境乾淨”

有很大的公共空間可以利用

2016年8月29日評價
7.6
超好
yoshika,來自日本
獨遊旅客
女生宿舍
2016年10月入住 2 晚

這個價位算可以了”

離博多車站很遠,旅館的位置在一個t型路口,房間窗戶面對墳墓, 旅館很乾淨, 人員很親切, 房客到樓下咖啡廳有折扣, 沒有電梯, 樓梯在房子外的後巷 很新,空間很大

2017年6月25日評價
7.2
超好
CHIAHSUAN,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
女生宿舍
2017年3月入住 1 晚

一個房間有10個人,不太適合怕吵的人”

有人收東西到晚上12點,早上5點也已有人起床在收東西,完全沒睡好。

2017年6月1日評價
10.0
屈機
Zheng
獨遊旅客
女生宿舍
2019年1月入住 1 晚

屈機”

没有电梯

2019年4月30日評價
9.2
屈機
Chi,來自香港
獨遊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2017年3月入住 2 晚

交通方便,房間整潔”

位置方便,寧靜 在千代県庁口駅5或7號出口步行1至2分鐘, 步行往中州川端也不過十多分鐘腳程, 建議購買地下鐵一日券往來市內其他地方 房間整潔,有暖氣 2樓設有開放式廚房及桌椅 方便在外購買食物回來享用以及跟其他住客閒談 最方便是退房時不用辦任何手續就可以離開。

2017年3月10日評價
8.0
激讚
Yeong,來自馬來西亞
獨遊旅客
女生宿舍
2019年5月入住 3 晚

Near to Chiyo”

The hostel is near to Chiyo-Kenchoguchi subway station exit 6 and 8, about 5 minutes walking distance. The staffs are able to speak in English and Mandarin well. It's would be nice if can provide the water dispenser in every floor , rather than walking to 2nd floor common area to get the water there. Overall, the stay are nice!

2019年5月22日評價
8.8
激讚
Erika,來自菲律賓
團隊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2019年4月入住 2 晚

You check-in as a stranger then you check-out with a family”

A good hostel, stylish, and located strategically - near subways, near great restopubs with great food and reasonable price, very near universities so you will get to meet young people around ~ Staff is AMAZING! I enjoyed our stay here

2019年4月30日評價
9.2
屈機
Jack,來自澳洲
獨遊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2019年3月入住 1 晚

屈機”

A close walk from Chiyo-Kenchoguchi subway station. Spacious and cosy cafe area for reading, internet use & study. Friendly staff, kitchen access but it was a tad grimy and uncleared. Easy place to meet other travellers

2019年4月3日評價
8.0
激讚
MUHD,來自馬來西亞
團隊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2019年3月入住 4 晚

Good stay”

Considering the price we paid for 5 night i wouldn't complaint much although i've been to better hostels before in Japan . The one thing i really like here is the staff were really really friendly that we took like 20 minutes to became friends eventhough they couldn't really understand english they triend their best to communicate using google translate . Common room was small so it always get cramped at night . Facilities were okay , close to subway station and lawson

2019年3月19日評價
10.0
屈機
Friederike
夫婦/情侶旅客
男女混合宿舍
2019年5月入住 1 晚

屈機”

Totally recommend! Perfect hostel with everything you need!

2019年5月12日評價
9.2
屈機
Chi,來自香港
獨遊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2018年11月入住 2 晚

Take care to your own product if its expensive. ”

My shoes in shoebox were stolen in the morning when I woke up. Its a very bad happen and experience. But I know they had already tried their best for supporting me. Anyway its a very good and cheap price for travel stay. Especially the bicycle rental, juz 500Yen per day.

2018年11月29日評價
8.8
激讚
wong,來自香港
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(2張雙人床)
2018年11月入住 1 晚

Good value for money”

The location was the best. Really close to the subway and easy to find. The staff were very friendly and the place was clean and has a homey feel. Good facilities with hair dryer and clean bathrooms with shower gel and shampoo.

2018年11月28日評價
8.8
激讚
harry,來自菲律賓
獨遊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2018年11月入住 3 晚

激讚”

3 minute walk to the nearest subway station exit, but not in the city center. Only 2 stops away from Nakasu Kawabata. Very convenient. The only thing is that there isn’t any locker. Traveller might take this as a downside. Although not for me, on the top bunk bed, there is a extra space for me to put my bag. Don’t forget to bring towel.

2018年11月27日評價
10.0
屈機
Mary,來自菲律賓
獨遊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2019年4月入住 1 晚

屈機”

It was a nice stay. Friendly staff and comfy stay.

2019年4月26日評價
8.4
激讚
Dino,來自菲律賓
獨遊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2018年6月入住 2 晚

激讚”

It was an okay hostel, not so exceptional. The location is reachable from Hakata station via subway (with a transfer at Nakasu-Kawabata station) but I'd rather have started somewhere near Hakata station. It's easy to get to tenjin station from here, so if you're coming from tenjin, this may be convenient. The rooms were clean, but sound from outside can be heard, and it's not a quiet area at night. I could hear people's conversations from my bunk. The bunks in my opinion could be improved with a slightly thicker futon and some curtains or shades to block out light. The people in my room would not turn off the lights until very late so it became a problem for me when trying to sleep.

2018年6月3日評價
6.8
不錯
Jessabelle,來自菲律賓
獨遊旅客
女生宿舍
2019年4月入住 1 晚

不錯”

Statement hostel with nice and amazing staff!

2019年4月29日評價
7.6
超好
Mien,來自菲律賓
夫婦/情侶旅客
男女混合宿舍
2018年11月入住 2 晚

Accessible location and Friendly staff”

The location of the hotel is very accessible and close to bus stops and subway. The staff is really accommodating especially the ones in the Cafe. The shared area is fully equipped and we got everything we needed in our stay. There is also a guitar which you can borrow in the reception which allows us to have a smooth jam in the cafe.

2018年11月30日評價
9.6
屈機
Ricardo,來自澳洲
獨遊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2016年9月入住 3 晚

Excellent service, cleaniness and convenience.”

Excellent service and cleaniness of the place. Reception is a cafe and has hot food and coffee. Also close to a Lawson 24hr convenient store and very close to station exit5. Enjoyed the 4 night stay ^^

2016年10月5日評價
5.2
Reuben,來自馬來西亞
團隊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2018年11月入住 2 晚

Only so so stop to stay”

Shower times are only from 6am to 12am. (there is no hot shower later than 12am and earlier than 6am) Very difficult for tourist taking an early flight out. Very basic amenities. 2 toilets and 2 showers to be shared among quite a few people. (in B room there was roughly about 16 people).

2018年11月19日評價
9.2
屈機
Hsien,來自日本
獨遊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2018年7月入住 1 晚

A very modern guesthouse in Fukuoka”

A very stylish hostel located slightly outside the Fukuoka city centre. It’s about 5 min walk to the nearest subway station and from there, you can have easy access to the city centre and airport. It has the basic amenities that you would expect, and cleanliness was well-maintained. The common area is located on the second floor, where there is also the kitchen. There is also a very stylish book cafe on the first floor. One thing to note is that the rooms are located on the second and third floor, and there is no elevator, so be prepared to bring your luggage up the stairs!

2018年8月1日評價
7.6
超好
Ka,來自香港
獨遊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2019年3月入住 1 晚

超好”

pretty good for the value except the bed was not tidied up before I came and sleep was easily disturbed(small bed)

2019年3月30日評價
6.8
不錯
sukhyun,來自韓國
獨遊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2018年11月入住 1 晚

Great”

Cheap and good

2019年3月9日評價
9.2
屈機
Jon,來自菲律賓
獨遊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2019年2月入住 2 晚

Nice comfy stay”

Nice place very close to the subway station . Will stay here again in my next visit.

2019年2月11日評價
9.6
屈機
Georgina,來自英國
獨遊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2018年11月入住 1 晚

Clean modern and not far from train station”

Nice staff and place is clean and clearly new I only stayed one night but it’s in Walking distance to train station and near a Lawson shop

2018年12月1日評價
7.2
超好
Nurin
獨遊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2019年2月入住 1 晚

It is near fukuoka airport and the staffs are friendly when i asked them for a good place to eat. ”

But after paying 5300 yen for 2 days, i expect it to be more worth of my money. The heater was not turn on in our rooms and it was freezing cold. Towels are rental(unlike other hostel which are much more cheaper than this place) and also conditioner not provided which i think could be improvised as well. Netherless, the place is clean, staff is friendly but not really value for money when u paid a high price

2019年2月11日評價
7.6
超好
Wing,來自香港
獨遊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2018年12月入住 1 晚

Hostel experience”

Good for budget travelers.

2019年1月5日評價
8.0
激讚
wong,來自香港
獨遊旅客
Double Room
2018年9月入住 2 晚

GOOD”

Convenience, clean, nice staff

2018年9月10日評價
8.0
激讚
wong,來自香港
獨遊旅客
女性宿舍房的單人床
2018年8月入住 2 晚

GOOD”

Convenience, clean, nice staff

2018年9月10日評價
8.0
激讚
wong,來自香港
獨遊旅客
女生宿舍
2018年8月入住 1 晚

GOOD”

Convenience, clean, nice staff

2018年9月10日評價
8.0
激讚
Emi,來自澳洲
獨遊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2018年4月入住 3 晚

Great Atmosphere”

I'm not particularly fussy when it comes to accommodation, but I also staying anywhere that's too dirty. This place was relatively clean, the staff were super friendly and there was all the necessary facilities available. I liked that there was a common room where people hung out and chatted and it was great. There is also a coffee shop downstairs which I utilised to do some work which is handy.

2018年4月15日評價
8.4
激讚
Rohan,來自日本
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(2張雙人床)
2018年3月入住 1 晚

Just what we needed for this trip”

We needed somewhere just to rest for the night then hit the road early. Its about 20 minutes walk from Hakata station but there is a bus stop not too far from the hotel that can get you there is less than half the time. A good overnight spot.

2018年3月4日評價
9.2
屈機
YIN,來自香港
獨遊旅客
女生宿舍
2018年1月入住 3 晚

Nice little hostel”

Facilities are pretty new. Things are very clean. They provide all the basics. The only down side for me, the way they designed their bunk beds makes it a bit tricky to get in and out of the lower bunk. Maybe they want to make the climb up the upper bunks easier, so the ladders are nice and wide and safe. Where the ladder takes up more than half of the entrance to the lower bunk. I am by no means big, being 5'2" and 110lbs. But it took some work getting in and out every time. Also, they don't have an elevator. If you travel with heavy luggage, please be aware that you may have to carry your luggage up 3 flights of stairs.

2018年1月22日評價
10.0
屈機
TsungChi,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
女生宿舍
2017年6月入住 1 晚

Wonderful stay!”

This hostel is clean and cozy. Staff at the front desk is friendly and helpful. The location is pretty good; you just needs to take 3 minutes walk from the station. One thing to remember is the shower time, it only lasts to 12:00 a.m. at midnight.

2017年6月21日評價
9.2
屈機
Sylvia,來自新加坡
獨遊旅客
女生宿舍
2017年4月入住 1 晚

Value for money”

The hostel was quite clean except that the bed compartment was dusty, which made my sinus act up. The facilities were new and the staff were very friendly. Will definitely book this place again if I am back in Fukuoka.

2017年4月28日評價
7.6
超好
Chairunnisa,來自印尼
獨遊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2017年4月入住 2 晚

Good price for good place”

The place is very convenient, it is easy to check out since they are using passcode. It is 3 min walk from subway station and they give you locker to keep valuable things. The bunk bed was a bit smelly when I arrived and when you enter, the room was quite dark

2017年4月23日評價
8.4
激讚
WS,來自韓國
獨遊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2016年9月入住 3 晚

Good amenities for a budgeted traveller”

I stayed Tonagi guest house for 3days and everything's fine. There are nice staff with great hospitality and good guests to hang out with. So I feel very comfortable with it. It'd be better to stay if there's curtain to cover each bed to keep the privacy. I would like to stay more when I go to Fukuoka again! Arigato🙏🏻

2016年9月12日評價
8.4
激讚
Daisy
獨遊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2019年1月入住 5 晚

Great place to stay.”

The hostel is nice and very close to the subway. The staffs are very accomodating. Had a great time staying and roaming around Fukuoka. The people, food and places are great. Will surely be back. ❤️

2019年2月7日評價
8.0
激讚
Kwok,來自香港
獨遊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2017年1月入住 1 晚

超好”

Good and clean hostel. Staff are nice and excellent service

2017年3月9日評價
6.8
不錯
Seongyeon,來自韓國
獨遊旅客
客房(2張雙人床)
2017年1月入住 1 晚

不錯”

I stayed in two beds room. There's no enough space to take a break except for beds and one chair and desk. we are two, so have to take a break in public livingroom with other people. Clean private room and public bathroom.

2017年4月22日評價
7.2
超好
Latsamy,來自法國
獨遊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2016年11月入住 1 晚

Pleasant stay !”

This guesthouse is located a bit far from Fukuoka's busy districts but veeery close from the subway station so it was okay. There is a café downstairs that look quite cute and comfy. The clerk who made our check in was nice, he explained everything clearly. The guesthouse is very clean and you have some privacy in your bed as it is inside some kind of wooden "box" thing. I would have liked a curtain though. The mixed room was big enough, with some space under the bed to put our luggage. The bed was comfy, with a safe, a shelf, a plug and a small light. Quite convenient ! The toilets and shower rooms were reaaally clean, as the sinks in the corridor. All in all I had a pleasant stay there and would recommend this guesthouse if you don't mind taking the subway to visit Fukuoka.

2016年11月20日評價
6.8
不錯
Annie,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
女生宿舍
2018年3月入住 2 晚

Have a nice experience ”

There’s good place to meeting some new friends from any different countries

2018年3月8日評價
6.0
RUJIRADA,來自泰國
獨遊旅客
女生宿舍
2017年11月入住 2 晚

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY”

The hostel is okay. Location is good, 3 minutes from subway. And 20 mins from Fukuoka airport.

2017年11月11日評價
5.6
Piya,來自泰國
獨遊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2016年6月入住 1 晚

์New! But not ready.Something must be improve !!”

Just new open.Something must be improve. Lighting at door lock. Water leak at stair. Curtain at bed.

2016年6月28日評價
9.2
屈機
JONGMYEONG,來自韓國
獨遊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2017年6月入住 2 晚

Very good choice.”

All facilities are clean and good. and the host is very kind to foreigner.

2017年8月7日評價
8.0
激讚
Miguel,來自西班牙
獨遊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2017年2月入住 1 晚

Nice hostel”

I had a very nice stay at this hostel. Its clean and pleasant. I really enjoyed the cafeteria, very cool design and has a fantastic selection of books.

2017年2月26日評價
9.6
屈機
kar,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(2張雙人床)
2016年10月入住 1 晚

Good”

Big, comfortable bunk bed for twin room.

2016年10月20日評價
9.2
屈機
Emil,來自德國
獨遊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2016年10月入住 3 晚

Very clean. The location is good as it's close to a subway station.”

It's a very clean place. Subway station is close as well. Very good shower rooms.

2016年10月19日評價
8.8
激讚
yeon,來自韓國
獨遊旅客
客房(2張雙人床)
2016年7月入住 1 晚

Good”

Good

2016年7月31日評價
8.0
激讚
Byungchan,來自韓國
獨遊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2016年7月入住 1 晚

Good job”

Good

2016年7月27日評價
8.0
激讚
Yuki,來自香港
團隊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2016年6月入住 5 晚

Nice hostel”

Very new Clean and tidy

2016年6月25日評價
9.2
屈機
Byron,來自菲律賓
獨遊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2019年6月入住 2 晚

Ok for the budget”

Near a subway station, quiet place as well

2019年6月20日評價
9.2
屈機
Yu-Hung,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2019年6月入住 1 晚

A cozy, quiet, comfortable hostel”

The hostel is very close to subway station. Staffs are friendly and speak good English. I was allowed to left my luggage at 10am of the check-in day, and till 10pm on the day after check out. The hostel and neighbor is quiet too. Facility is clean.

2019年6月13日評價
9.2
屈機
Syt,來自馬來西亞
獨遊旅客
男女混合宿舍
2019年3月入住 2 晚

Great location nearby subway”

The hostel is very clean and staff are very friendly and helpful. Love the environment at the lobby. However,it close on 11pm。

2019年6月8日評價