立即預訂:曼谷三寶8號酒店

曼谷三寶8號酒店 (Triple 8 Inn Bangkok)評價

超好
目前有 199 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.7
/
10

Reviews of 曼谷三寶8號酒店 (Triple 8 Inn Bangkok)評價 from real guests

真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
來自Agoda用戶(共199條)來自Booking.com用戶(共170條)
7.7
/
10
超好
清潔度7.8
設施7.0
位置8.0
客房質素及舒適度7.9
服務質素7.8
性價比7.9
所有語言
全部評價 (199)
所有房型

篩選包含以下關鍵字的評價: 

顯示 174 份已驗證評價
7.3
超好
Chan,來自香港
獨遊旅客
2014年8月入住 1 晚

平價”

除了平價, 沒什麼好.....
2014年11月6日評價
7.3
超好
Jing,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年8月入住 1 晚

不错,热心,湿气重就点,位置便利”

热情

半夜到的,老板不错挺热心,就是卖的牙膏有点贵了。是旧楼房改装的,房间湿气有点 重。位置便利

2014年8月31日評價
7.0
超好
Chaohsin,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
2015年3月入住 1 晚

位址可以 晚上很吵”

晚上很吵
2015年3月23日評價
3.0
HSIEH,來自台灣
商務旅客
2015年2月入住 3 晚

不像飯店”

到了看不出是飯店,更不要說有兩星,房間小的可憐,你自己必須要再加錢,才可住像樣一點的房間,因靠路邊早上很吵,清潔人員態度也很不好,在也不回入住

2015年2月16日評價
7.3
超好
TASI,來自台灣
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年10月入住 4 晚

服務好 鄰近BTS”

服務好 鄰近BTS 乾淨

重新翻修過的舊大樓,房間內設備新,只是一樓晚上變酒吧!房間裡面沒有吹風機,必須跟櫃台借.鄰近BTS 建興酒店,對面有銀行可換錢

2013年11月4日評價
8.4
激讚
CHAO,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
豪華房
2017年2月入住 3 晚

房間大、交通方便”

位在席隆大路上但招牌不是很明顯,房間非常大、距離BTS不會太遠,BTS出口一邊很多小攤商和店面另 一邊則沒有,所以回飯店路上想買的東西要記得走另一邊不然路上沒什麼可以買,晚上飯店一樓大廳是個酒吧,電梯在舞台旁,回房間時會有點小尷尬,不過整體來說還是CP值還是非常高。

2017年2月21日評價
8.0
激讚
Ching,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
高級房
2015年4月入住 1 晚

物價性質比高”

位置不錯
2015年7月19日評價
10.0
屈機
tingkun,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
2015年1月入住 3 晚

位置好房間乾淨”

位置好房間乾淨

位置好房間乾淨

2015年3月16日評價
7.6
超好
Tyrone,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
豪華房
2016年8月入住 1 晚

比較像是旅社”

雖然有點舊,但維持的不錯,有幾處都看的出用心,離鍾那錫站不遠

2016年8月13日評價
4.3
宜婷,來自台灣
夫婦/情侶旅客
2015年12月入住 1 晚

離BTs很遠”

-

隔音設備很差,spa的人員不夠專業

2015年12月31日評價
6.3
不錯
HSIU-WEI,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
高級房
2015年2月入住 4 晚

便宜,地點方便”

地點算方便
2015年2月20日評價
7.3
超好
Cheng,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
套房
2014年4月入住 3 晚

價錢合理 房間大 下次還會再入住”

價錢合理 房間大 下次還會再入住

價錢合理 房間大 下次還會再入住

2014年4月26日評價
6.7
不錯
ChengChe,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
2013年10月入住 1 晚

乾淨,房間大,地點佳”

乾淨,房間大,地點佳

重新裝璜過的舊大樓,房間內設備新,但洗澡水壓過小,其它ok,ㄧ樓餐廳晚上會有人唱歌但不影響住宿,離bts近,走路也可以到帕彭夜市

2013年10月17日評價
9.7
屈機
Ming,來自中國
商務旅客
2014年11月入住 1 晚

确认楼下是个可爱的熊熊酒吧”

空间够大,干净舒适,就是缺少安静

楼下的酒吧餐吧确定是个同志熊熊吧,可爱的熊叔叔在聚会好想加入,可惜我不是熊:)

2014年12月16日評價
9.0
屈機
CHUANG,來自中國
獨遊旅客
高級房
2015年10月入住 2 晚

位置不错 就是有点吵啊”

位置 卫生

一楼是酒吧 如果住二楼会有一些吵 位置不错 离chong non si站也不远 从 sa la daeng走过来也可以接受

2015年10月28日評價
10.0
屈機
junye,來自中國
獨遊旅客
2014年4月入住 3 晚

路段很好”

服务非常好也很热情

酒店离gay区斯隆非常近走路大概十来分钟就到斯隆五巷,酒店的老板英文很不错而且很热情

2014年8月5日評價
8.3
激讚
chen,來自中國
商務旅客
2013年11月入住 2 晚

老牌4星酒店”

大堂漂亮、酒店接待人员热情、位置很好

曼谷有很多老牌的4星酒店,和旁边的塔瓦那酒店一样,这个酒店也是很具有代表性。不过比起现在新星的一些酒店来说,还是显得有些老旧了!酒店在西隆的核心地区,夜生活方便,购物方便,酒店一楼的西点很好吃,特别是晚上6点以后半价,我有专门去等哦!

2014年1月27日評價
8.0
激讚
TAO,來自新加坡
獨遊旅客
2013年10月入住 2 晚

方便,快捷,近夜生活地区”

方便、地点好、价格好

我应该是这家酒店的第一个中文点评,该酒店刚开业,是个经济型的小酒店,是栋非常旧的大厦改造的,所以电梯大概是60年代的产物,不过还蛮怀旧的,房间是新装,大大的,特别是浴室,比较舒服。酒店的大堂就是一个熊吧,哈哈,很是方便熊熊们の,有吃的有喝的,周末好多熊熊聚会。最重要的是酒店的位置,就在SLIOM路上,PULLMAN酒店旁边,富丽华酒店斜对面,很是好找。

2013年10月10日評價
5.6
HAORAN,來自中國
獨遊旅客
2016年4月入住 2 晚

很不愉快”

酒店是栋很古老的房子装出来的 电梯很有年代感,只能坐3个人。房间很大 装修有点老了。 还算干净。不过 最不能接受的是 房间的门后贴了一张辟邪的符 其他房间都没有。真搞不懂为什么要贴张符 搞得人心惶惶的。房间窗户对面就是一片围墙围起来的墓地。可能是我胆子小,搞得晚上睡觉都要胡思乱想的,根本睡不着。下次不敢来住了。

2016年5月1日評價
6.0
DianHao,來自中國
獨遊旅客
2015年7月入住 1 晚

还行”

都还可以

还OK啦

2015年8月1日評價
4.7
Shi,來自中國
商務旅客
套房
2015年2月入住 1 晚

还行”

早饭还不错

电梯太小了

2015年4月15日評價
7.7
超好
Chia,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2015年1月入住 3 晚

会在回去的”

房间大 舒服 干净
2015年1月28日評價
9.2
屈機
Kean,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2018年12月入住 5 晚

Value for money, excellent location ”

The rooms are very clean and spacious. Comes with complimentary water and replenished daily. The ground floor is an eating area as well as club/karaoke but any noise is minimal to none. Location is ok, about 5 mins walk to Chong Nonsi BTS and 10-15 mins to Sala Daeng. The staff are superb, very helpful and accommodating. Also there is a spa on the first floor which we did not have the opportunity to try. Only bad experience was a loud family who checked in to the rooms opposite ours and kept their doors open/kept slamming the doors, again not the hotel’s fault. Overall, a good stay and wewould stay here again.

2018年12月25日評價
9.2
屈機
Peter,來自加拿大
獨遊旅客
豪華房
2017年1月入住 3 晚

Nice room”

My room at this hotel was very nice for the money. Clean and comfortable. Nice bathroom and a good bed. The location is pretty good, if you like the Silom district. Close to transit. The staff are professional and friendly. Breakfast was fairly expensive, but probably normal for this area. You might have to walk a ways to find a cheaper breakfast unless you eat on the street. I recommend the Triple 8 Inn. I'll definitely book it again.

2017年1月12日評價
9.2
屈機
MOHAMAD,來自新加坡
獨遊旅客
豪華房
2016年12月入住 2 晚

Great stay”

The hotel is centrally located and a short walk to the BTS. It's very clean and the staff are friendly and helpful .... in house massage is great .. One orders the breakfast from a standard menu and it's freshly prepared , presentation exceeded my expectations for a small hotel and it was tasty .... Will return for another stay ....

2017年1月3日評價
8.8
激讚
DANIEL,來自菲律賓
獨遊旅客
豪華房
2016年12月入住 1 晚

Not just a budget accomodation.”

I chose this hotel because of its price and location.. To my surprise, the hotel has more space to offer other than its low price. The room I had for an overnight lay over in Bangkok was huge. Its has an upholstered sofa , very comfortable bed with its very clean sheets. Bath towels were very clean and fresh as well. There is a mini bar, ( not the usual chiller ) and English language tv channels. Floor is squeaky clean and shiny. Though theres a need to repair the sliding glass panels in the bathroom, theres a huge tub to soak ones tired body in warm water. Check in and check out was very fast. Its very close to a BTS station, while access to the two international airports Bangkok is hassle free connecting thru the Metro at lesser cost.

2016年12月19日評價
8.4
激讚
Michiel,來自比利時
獨遊旅客
高級房
2016年12月入住 3 晚

Value for money, very good location”

I've stayed here more than 5 times and I keep coming back. I'm a solo traveler and in Bangkok I'm almost the whole day / evening out. The only thing I need is a proper bed, shower and air con. I stayed in different rooms and they are all kinda the same. Basic but Clean and very spacious, comfy bed, strong hot running water and good A/C. The location is very convenient. At walking distance of main Silom area. Walking distance to BTS Sala Deang and Chong Nonsi. In the evening there is always a karaoke downstairs. I don't mind as they are mostly finished as I'm back from going out bkk nightlife. If u prefer an early sleep, ask for a room at the 6th floor. No noise there. It's a no nonsens place, great value for money, clean spacious rooms at a very convenient location. I highly can recommend this place. I keep coming back.

2016年12月16日評價
9.3
屈機
Robert,來自美國
獨遊旅客
套房
2015年11月入住 2 晚

Good room in the big city”

Staff, price, room size for the money

Have stayed here before. Wifi is good. Staff is friendly and the room is clean and nice for the money you pay. The breakfast not a buffet, but hits the spot and gets you on the way. Have stayed here more than once and each time I am happy with my choice.

2015年12月5日評價
8.3
激讚
PHIL,來自英國
獨遊旅客
高級房
2015年9月入住 2 晚

Clean and comfortable”

Great room, good location,

A friendly welcome from the staff at what at first seemed like a very small hotel was followed by a very nice surprise of a brilliant, large, comfortable room. Night life near the hotel is lively and within walking distance ( 10 mins ).

2015年9月15日評價
8.7
激讚
Weng,來自馬來西亞
獨遊旅客
2015年8月入住 1 晚

Great Small Hotel”

Cleanliness, Price & Location

This was my 2nd stay at Triple 8 hotel. The small lift doesnt bother me at all. The hotel is walking distance (less than 10mins) from Chong Nonsi BTS. I have stay in many budget hotels in Bangkok & Triple 8 is the best in term of price, cleanliness & location. It takes about 5 mins walk to the Silom night market area. There are plenty of local street food that you can choose especially near Chong Nonsi & Saladeang road. Will choose to stay in Triple 8 on my next trip to Bangkok.

2015年9月6日評價
9.0
屈機
Masataka,來自日本
團隊旅客
高級房
2015年9月入住 2 晚

Triple 8 hotel bkk”

Staff were amazing and hospitable and friendly. Free wifi. And accommodating

Although it was a fairly short stay at triple 8 inn, we fully maximized the resources and services that were offered. It was on a prime street , Silom, and had a lot of night time activities which was very helpful to our schedule. The staff were wonderful informative and always there to assist. Would definitely stay here again.

2015年9月5日評價
8.3
激讚
bruno,來自美國
獨遊旅客
2015年7月入住 1 晚

great little hotel with a very understanding staff”

location comfort modern

As a whole experience i stay a total of 3 night on different occasion my stay was good. The staff is very helpful specialty MRS HOY the day receptionist but don't get me wrong the rest of the staff was awesome as well. Overall i will recommand every one who travel to Pat bong on Silom rd to stay @ Triple 8.

2015年7月31日評價
9.0
屈機
Weng,來自馬來西亞
獨遊旅客
2015年6月入住 2 晚

Clean & comfortable”

Value for money, cleanliness & location

I have stayed many times in budget hotels in Silom & Sathorn. Triple 8 Inn so far is the best. The standard room I stayed was very clean n reasonable size based on the price I paid. The hotel is located at the end of Silom road n walking distance less than 10mins from Chong Nonsi BTS station. Will stay here again .

2015年6月20日評價
9.7
屈機
Craig,來自美國
獨遊旅客
2014年11月入住 1 晚

Very comfortable hotel - great value”

Location near BTS and shopping; Size of room and cleanliness; staff friendly

I passed by Triple 8 many times on way to Narai or Furama Hotels. I checked the rooms before I booked and was very surprised at the size and furnishings. Room on main road was still quiet; bed very comfortable; Bathroom clean and spacious. Really rate this high value for money. I never expected such a pleasant stay; no pool or health club but great for sightseers and shoppers. Highly recommend.

2014年11月23日評價
9.3
屈機
andrew,來自英國
獨遊旅客
2014年3月入住 2 晚

A great find in Silom not far from Sala Daeng BTS”

Great value, stylish, quiet

I stay in Bangkok several times a year and always try different hotels. Out of the 30 or so I have stayed in so far, this stands out. It is small, just 5 floors with 4 rooms per floor, with a bar/restaurant on the ground floor. The rooms are a good size with sofa & coffee table, large wardrobe, new flat screen TV and DVD player, fridge, icy air con and a new bed with quality linen. Fast wifi is free. All this for 1300 baht per night. I have been in places that cost 6000/night that weren't as nice as this place. It is about 5-10 minutes walk to the Patpong area and the BTS station, or if you head in the opposite direction down silom road you get to the river in 20 mins for the ferries. Siam square is about 25 minutes walk or you can take the skytrain. Great value - will be back.

2014年3月29日評價
7.2
超好
SELVAYOGA,來自馬來西亞
獨遊旅客
高級房
2019年1月入住 3 晚

Location OK”

Not my usual hotel. But it involves about 15 min walk tops to Chong Nonsi BTS station so it's not too bad. Some good food options at night only if you use the lanes, not the main road. Room is adequate. The lift can be a problem because it's quite a unique kind. Minor issues hotel is good overall.

2019年4月23日評價
10.0
屈機
Santi,來自印尼
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2018年5月入住 3 晚

Beyond Expectation ”

Bedroom and bathroom is big and clean, the location is perfect! Bus stop in fromt if the hotel, if you want to traveling using BTS is only 500m from the hotels(chong nonsi BTS), so much street food around the hotel, and if you like nightlife, this hotel is also near patpong(about 1km, 15-20mins walk). And the staff are kind and helpfull!! They’re always help us with direction, etc during our 3nights stay. They always greet and smile everytime they met guests. We would like to comeback to this hotel again for sure!!

2018年6月3日評價
9.6
屈機
Hai,來自越南
獨遊旅客
套房
2018年10月入住 5 晚

屈機”

Nice staffs and they are very friendly,helpful

2018年10月11日評價
8.4
激讚
Jaime,來自西班牙
獨遊旅客
高級房
2018年9月入住 2 晚

GOOD ROOM. GOOD LOCATION”

Very good room. Large. Confortable. Big bathroom. Excellent location. Staff very OK.

2018年10月8日評價
9.2
屈機
Martin,來自斯洛伐克
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2018年3月入住 2 晚

great location low price”

At very low cost you have a very good location, 5 minutes walk from metro station, close to shopping centers (MBK center), Patpong night market and Lumphini Park. Super staff, good cuisine and also a massage salon. Rooms are large enough and clean.

2018年3月15日評價
10.0
屈機
Arnold,來自英國
獨遊旅客
高級房
2017年9月入住 1 晚

Lovely City Boutique Hotel, Gay Friendly place in Silom”

Fun place to stay, party, Gay friendly, nice staff, great service, Tour desk, restaurant, spa on site. In house guest manager offers discount for massage. Clean room, but you have to hang a hanger if you need room cleaned as privacy is the concern.

2017年9月24日評價
10.0
屈機
Guada,來自菲律賓
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
豪華房
2016年9月入住 4 晚

Satisfied Customer here!”

For a 2-star? we were more than satisfied! Room was homey and we loved it! The staffs were friendly and the service is a thumbs up for me. Everything is within reach - resto, night life, transpo access. I would definitely come back to this place when we get back.

2016年10月6日評價
9.2
屈機
James,來自英國
獨遊旅客
高級房
2016年8月入住 1 晚

Close to BTS Chongnonsri, Mahanakorn, beer, massage in Silom”

Clean and convenient, I love massage by sweet guys here. From BTS Chongnonsri exit 3, you will find Dean & Deluca, Mahanakorn Building. Walk across to the intersection to Pullman Hotel. Triple 8 is just by soi Silom 12. There are Massage and spa at the service. After meeting, can relax at Hotel. Fri-Sat, it is party so suggest you book at weekday. I will come here again.

2016年8月30日評價
6.0
Michael,來自澳洲
獨遊旅客
高級房
2016年6月入住 3 晚

Good room. BADDDDD staff”

The superior room was big and nice for the price. HOWEVER, the male reception manager was THE worst I have ever met. When I reported a broken window in my room, he reacted hostilely and accused me of trying to get an upgrade to a more expensive room for free. He eventually threw the key to another superior room to me. This misunderstanding happened on the first day. For the rest of my stay, his attitude never improved.

2016年6月22日評價
7.6
超好
Norfarizan,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
2015年12月入住 2 晚

Location is great”

Value for money. Location is great, a bit of a walk to the BTS station but taxis are plenty as the hotel is along the Silom Road. Front staff is helpful and the room is clean. Furnitures in the room is slightly old though and the mattress is very hard. Got stiff back from sleeping on it for two nights. Maybe its time for the hotel to throw it away and get new ones...

2016年6月22日評價
2.8
Craig,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2016年3月入住 5 晚

will never stay at this hotel again”

i got short changed by the staff behind the bar, i gave 1000baht and they gave me change for 500baht. I told them to check the security camera. They made a big drama about it and when we checked the security camera i was right. The rooms are dirty, beds are uncomfortable and staff was really rude after the situation with the money even though it turned out i was right. The elevator is only big enough to fit 2 people inside (no joke) and everytime you come and go fro the hotel you walk past all the staff which i found annoying

2016年3月31日評價
8.7
激讚
christine,來自比利時
獨遊旅客
2016年2月入住 6 晚

Nice Budget hotel”

nice bathroom with good shower - big bedroom - good location

I had a very nice stay in the hotel on the 4th floor in a big spacious room with a great shower in the bathroom. Friendly staff that gave me all the information about trips and things around Bangkok and how to get there in good English. Good cleaning every day and nice towels in teh bathroom. You can get also a very good thai massage in the hotel and the restaurant downstairs serves nice thai food. Internet was good in the room.

2016年2月18日評價
3.2
Ulrich,來自德國
獨遊旅客
2016年2月入住 1 晚

Karaoke in the Lobby / Restaurant”

Be aware that they are having loud Karaoke in the Hotel on the groundfloor / Restaurant. Especially on the weekends it runs until late in the night and is easy to hear also in the first and second floor. In the next morning the only excuse of the Staff was "Did nobody tell you on check-in that we have Karaoke here" I'm normaly not picky or sensible on noise but this was too much. Otherwise the rooms would be pretty nice and good value for the money.

2016年2月18日評價
8.0
激讚
LEE,來自新加坡
獨遊旅客
套房
2016年2月入住 5 晚

not bad hotel”

Good point - easy to find, big rooms, nice breakfast, comfy high bed, very nice staffs, they have their own massages + 10% discount for guest, nearby good restuarants / massages Bad points - lift very very small (3pax 250kg) non smoking hotel (Fine 1000 Baht) nearest 7-11 at least 100m away. Overall experience not bad, I would recommend to my friends.

2016年2月15日評價
4.0
Frank,來自英國
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
套房
2016年2月入住 1 晚

Close to shops but noisy”

Right on Silom Road so convenient for everything. But this means that front facing rooms are very noisy - we would not stay here again. Staff also not friendly; they ask who you are later in the day, even after checking in. Room is big and with fridge etc. Lift is small and old.

2016年2月15日評價
9.3
屈機
Tanveer,來自孟加拉
夫婦/情侶旅客
2015年9月入住 2 晚

Superb hotel”

Location, helpful staff and cleanliness

We loved this hotel and we felt comfortable enough to come back to this hotel right before we left the country after traveling all around Thailand. This is good value for money right on the main street in Silom - close to shopping malls, restaurants, street food, street shopping and Silom nightlife. All at a stone's throw distance. The rooms could be a bit bigger, but the comfortable beds more than compensate for the size (but the rooms are not small by Silom standards). The hotel is very well maintained and the toilet is modern. There's not much of a view if you get a room at the back and on the lower floors, so ask for a room on the upper floors (even if you don't stay in the rooms facing Silom).

2015年10月12日評價
9.7
屈機
Tanveer,來自孟加拉
夫婦/情侶旅客
2015年10月入住 1 晚

Superbly located hotel at a good price”

Location, Cleanliness and helpful staff

We loved this place so much that we stayed 3 whole nights here. The location is right on the main street and there are restaurants all around. They themselves run a restaurant on the ground floor, which is good. Silom nightlife is just at 5 minute walking distance. The room is not too big, but it isn't small either. The beds are really of good quality and very comfortable. The bathroom is really modern. This is indeed value for money right in Silom. A nice place which we highly recommend.

2015年10月12日評價
9.3
屈機
Bryson,來自美國
獨遊旅客
2015年9月入住 1 晚

Nice spacious rooms with updated bathrooms.”

Good location, quiet comfortable room, very clean, large bathroom with enclosed shower.

Stayed for only one night but could have easily stayed a week. Lots of room to spread out. Room had large bed, couch w/ coffee table, TV and stereo, and wardrobe with safe. Bathroom was awesome. Great value for the money paid.

2015年10月3日評價
7.7
超好
Jose,來自西班牙
獨遊旅客
豪華房
2015年7月入住 3 晚

Good location, good room, nice and friendly staff.”

Room, staff, location

Nice stay. The woman at front desk is really kind and friendly. Rooms are quite big and clean with enough facilities for a two stars hotel. The rooms facing Silom Road can be noisy. Breakfast is acceptable: You can choose among some different kind of breakfast but not buffet at all. The lobby is not a lobby is much more a bar and at night it becomes... a karaoke !!

2015年8月26日評價
8.0
激讚
gordon,來自澳洲
獨遊旅客
套房
2015年6月入住 1 晚

triple 8 to laos ”

location , staff , area

i was passing through on my way to laos stop over here and found it to be very good they have a small lift witch for the older hotels is rear in bkk the staff were polite friendly and helpful , beers at the front bar are cold and the lad serving is very polite and happy , had to book out early to make my flight sandwiches were made for me for early get away the location is about 15 minute walk from saladaeng platform towards sukhumvit there are a few boutique restaurants opening up in the area that look excellent for a quit night with good music . room was showing some wear and tear but still good they were clean and comfortable my room had a great lounge, and the bed was good they have good tv and dvd players in the room so if you dont mind a little walk then value for money this is good

2015年6月14日評價
7.3
超好
Navapat,來自泰國
獨遊旅客
套房
2015年2月入住 2 晚

It was good and reasonable price”

location, big room, and set up room

Love it! The room was quite big for me and it's very okay for couple or travel with a child! All staffs were so nice, in the room didn't have a hair dryer and you can ask for it, they will give it to you very shortly! But I have a problem with water heater! During my stay I couldn't find where is the "warm" water spot, I got only cold and hot, but it's not that bad. Overall I gave 4/5 :) I'll come back again for sure !

2015年2月23日評價
9.7
屈機
Marissa,來自美國
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
套房
2015年1月入住 3 晚

Big suite, low price”

room size, comfort, location

It was a lovely stay. A very affordable option in a good neighborhood. Especially, if you are looking for a bigger room. We had a large bed and a sofa with some space around the sofa for our son to play. The food downstairs was good and the staff was super helpful and friendly with our son.

2015年1月16日評價
5.3
Yvonne,來自新加坡
團隊旅客
高級房
2014年7月入住 5 晚

A REALLY budget HOTEL”

Cheap, location and have lift

Its was ok. But i find walking 10 mins to the bts is abit far. And i found peanuts shells in my rooms and they dun give you bedroom slippers! The room isnt very well cleaned when i check in. But with the rate i paid. I have no complains. Staffs are very helpful.

2014年8月22日評價
9.7
屈機
Nathan,來自美國
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2014年5月入住 2 晚

Always enjoy staying at the Triple 8”

rooms, staff and location

This was my second time staying at the Triple 8 and it will be the only place I stay at during future visits to Bangkok. The staff is always so pleasant and helpful, the hotel is located between two Sky Train stops so access is easy and the rooms are large, modern and well furnished. I normally stay in hostels but when I meet my friend we splurge and this place is well worth it. I would most definitely recommend anyone to stay here and I look forward to returning there myself.

2014年5月10日評價
8.7
激讚
chee,來自馬來西亞
團隊旅客
2014年4月入住 1 晚

Most amazing Songkran ever”

Staff, Friendliness, a lot of water

here by far is the most interesting hotel in BKK. we were there for three days Songkran festival, rarely i see other hotel would have buckets and water guns and bottomless water tank for her guests to play on street. And the music was great, together with the staff and other guests participation, our BKK Songkran was just amazing. Rooms were huge, could be slightly face lifted to make it more boutique style, perfect staff, keep the spirit guys! will see u again soon! oh! the elephant towel art was sooo cute!

2014年4月22日評價
8.3
激讚
Cheng,來自香港
獨遊旅客
豪華房
2013年12月入住 4 晚

Fast internet, attentive staff”

Fast internet, attentive staff, interesting elevator

The hotel was just within walking distance from BTS Chong Nonsi Station, and was not difficult to find. The staff were friendly and efficient. There was a welcome drink. The elevator was interesting -- it was of the old style and you had to pull / push the door by yourself. Got upgraded to another room type. The room was large. Internet was fast and you could use multiple devices at a time. The only thing was the safety box -- it did not work again after efficient fixing by staff, but there was no problem with safety with my belongings.

2014年1月6日評價
9.0
屈機
Fabio,來自意大利
獨遊旅客
2013年12月入住 1 晚

Everything was good!”

Staff, spacious rooms!

I spent only one night at the Triple 8 but everything was really good! The room was huge! The marble bathroom really nice! The staff was always really friendly and they speak a really good english! The arrival welcome drink was really appreciated!

2013年12月14日評價
8.3
激讚
Mireille,來自荷蘭
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年11月入住 3 晚

Really nice place, close to BTS”

Close to BTS; Large rooms and comfy beds; Nice shower

Perfect place to explore Bangkok. Close to Silom's restaurants, nightlife and street food, BTS around the corner for all other places. Do ask for a room on floor 4 or above on Thu-Sun as the bar downstairs hosts (loud!) karaoke these nights

2013年11月28日評價
5.2
Kenneth,來自美國
獨遊旅客
豪華房
2018年11月入住 4 晚

Quite disappointed...”

Was bitten by bed bugs. Aircon barely worked. Dirty sheets and pillow cases. I specifically asked for a lower floor and they put me on the very top floor! Oh cause he was afraid I wouldn't like all the noise. Maybe they should write and ask first before purposely going against my request. Also the maid threw out things that weren't meant for the garbage bin. I had stayed there a couple times before a few years earlier and it wasn't bad but after this time I doubt I'll go back. 😥

2018年11月14日評價
9.6
屈機
Mauro,來自菲律賓
獨遊旅客
高級房
2018年4月入住 3 晚

Spacious room”

Big room! Near BTS station. 1st night hit shower not working but staff was able to fix on the following day. Overall recommended for budget travelers.

2018年5月3日評價
9.2
屈機
Robert,來自美國
獨遊旅客
豪華房
2016年7月入住 2 晚

My home on Bangkok”

Where I stay each time I come to town

2016年7月13日評價
9.6
屈機
Robert,來自美國
獨遊旅客
高級房
2016年5月入住 3 晚

great value for the money”

Friendly staff. Clean and well appointed.

2016年6月16日評價
8.0
激讚
warintorn,來自泰國
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2015年11月入住 1 晚

It good location close to train station ”

It good location close to train station

2016年5月30日評價
8.0
激讚
Mun,來自馬來西亞
商務旅客
2015年12月入住 2 晚

All in one comfy budget stay”

Comfortable restaurant attached but a small hotel reception. Satisfying room but water heater sometimes uncertain. Nearby to a 24hours cafe and a famous moo ping in silom.

Great with the strong wifi connecting me with the world!! As is nearby to a 24hours cafe... I can go for coffee at anytime, walking distance to night market at silom. Great

2015年12月24日評價
8.3
激讚
Gunaseelan,來自新加坡
獨遊旅客
2015年10月入住 1 晚

Real Value for money”

Location price and cleaneness

Booked two nights but stayed for 4 nights. Slightly away from BTS station Chong Nonsi with a 10 mins walk. Near Pat Pong and Hindu Temple.Lots of places to eat.Rooms were big and clean.

2015年10月27日評價