立即預訂:熱帶花園酒店

超好
目前有 727 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.2
/
10

Reviews of 熱帶花園酒店 (Tropicana Hotel)評價 from real guests

真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
來自Agoda用戶(共727條)來自Booking.com用戶(共94條)
7.2
/
10
超好
清潔度7.2
設施6.7
位置8.2
客房質素及舒適度7.0
服務質素7.1
性價比7.0
所有語言
全部評價 (727)
所有房型

篩選包含以下關鍵字的評價: 

顯示 531 份已驗證評價
10.0
屈機
terry,來自香港
獨遊旅客
2010年4月入住 3 晚

價廉物美”

環境優美 價格便宜
沖涼水壓低, 空調不足

酒店地點交通方便, 保安人員和酒店工作人員的服務十分良好. 房間空間十足和清潔, 所提供收看的電視頻道非常多.酒店游泳池也不錯, 值得再去一次

2010年4月18日評價
7.0
超好
hung,來自香港
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年3月入住 4 晚

可以再住的酒店”

一間地点方便的酒店,2個出口一往Beach Road一往2nd Road。員工態度友善。房間闊大及整潔。
浴室水壓不夠,沒有safebox及放行李箱的架子。Wifi 要收費。

一間可以再住的酒店,員工態度友善,房間整潔。房間若可多加safebox及放行李箱的架子則更方便。Wifi 收費昂貴。

2010年3月23日評價
5.3
Dennis,來自香港
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2010年2月入住 3 晚

芭提雅Tropicana Hotel”

泳池夠大,有淺水及深水區! 床夠大
沒有早餐提供。 房內設施不足夠,例如熱水煲及保險箱都沒有。 房比較舊

地點尚可,但沒有提供早餐就真不是味兒,雖然出外吃很方便及平宜,但作為渡假地點的酒店就差。房比較舊及設施不足夠,應加以改善。下一次去亦不會再選擇呢一間酒店!

2010年2月25日評價
5.0
Dennis,來自香港
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2010年2月入住 3 晚

失望的 Tropicana Hotel”

泳池大
沒有早餐 歐美遊客居多,一早6:00-7:00已用泳池提供的浴巾霸晒泳池邊的椅子,我地一行6人住了三個晚上,沒有一天能用得上。

地點尚可,但沒有提供早餐就真不是味兒,雖然出外吃很方便及平宜,但作為渡假地點的酒店就差。房比較舊及設施不足夠,應加以改善。下一次去亦不會再選擇呢一間酒店!

2010年2月25日評價
7.3
超好
Siu,來自中國
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
頂級房(主翼)
2015年8月入住 3 晚

旺中帶靜”

清潔,泳池很美

酒店房間及露台很大,泳池很美

2015年8月31日評價
4.3
Pui,來自香港
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年3月入住 1 晚

位置優越, 但房間極之污穢”

靜, 自成一國

房屋設施殘舊, 前台人員不懂英語, 預計出問題, 實在令人極失望, 酒店設施差劣. 污穢, 廁所亦不乾淨.優點, 自成一國, 便宜, 地方方便,

2013年3月12日評價
7.3
超好
FAYE,來自香港
獨遊旅客
高級房
2012年8月入住 3 晚

位置優越, 極力推薦”

價錢超值!

酒店位置相当好,一头连海边beach road,一头连second road。所以去海边很近。附近有个大型购物中心,那里有big c超市,酒店員工讓我們感覺到賓至如歸,經常性面帶笑容,極力推薦。 下次到pattaya時一定會再入住。

2012年11月14日評價
5.0
Tong
團隊旅客
2012年2月入住 2 晚

一間歷史悠久的度假酒店, 但服務已下滑....”

一間位置優越, 好有度假feel的酒店, 相比其他酒店, tropicana係全芭提雅數一數二面積最大的酒店....

除非你無須要guest service, 無錯是一間位置優越的酒店, 但我地一行6人, 由第1日至c/o, 未見過一個staff會笑面迎人or同我們say hello,even係大閘security都係一樣.

2012年2月10日評價
6.7
不錯
Bingcyuan,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
高級房
2011年9月入住 1 晚

不臨海但飯店設施不錯”

有極佳的飯店泳池

飯店位處Beach Road及Second Road之間, 最高二層所以是完全看不到海,但是飯店內有很棒的泳池設施, 距離Central Festival 及Walking Street 略遠

2011年9月18日評價
6.7
不錯
chien,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
2010年5月入住 3 晚

地點不錯但飯店外觀須整理”

飯店腹地很大花香鳥語要去海邊或者2路都可以
飯店雖大但感覺並沒有一個良好的維護東西都在頹圮 價格並沒有附帶早餐

飯店腹地很大,花香鳥語,要去海邊或者2路都可以,飯店雖大,但感覺並沒有一個良好的維護,東西都在頹圮,飯店價格並沒有附帶早餐,服務態度良好,人員和善,臉上都掛著笑容,

2010年5月23日評價
8.0
激讚
PUI,來自澳門
商務旅客
高級房
2018年2月入住 2 晚

還可以”

還可以

2018年3月26日評價
10.0
屈機
LI
商務旅客
高級房
2018年12月入住 4 晚

屈機”

很不错。工作人员服务态度很不错

2018年12月17日評價
8.8
激讚
GONG,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2016年3月入住 3 晚

不错的选择,很少有人知道”

酒店在路边没有招牌,不知道的不容易找到。进入以后环境很不错,价格相对同等级酒店很低,环境很好。服务也不错,房间挺大。但是蚊虫较多,特别是一楼,要做好防蚊虫工作。用的来说性价比还是很高的。

2016年3月8日評價
10.0
屈機
NIAN,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
頂級房(主翼)
2013年2月入住 1 晚

服务一流的迷人酒店”

闹中取静

个人认为比较完美,酒店很清静,游泳池很干净,老外比较多,避开旅行社的吵闹.到海边步行3分钟,美中不足,游泳池晚上不开放,希望改进,. 下次还会入住这里.

2013年2月17日評價
6.8
不錯
MENG,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
頂級房(泳池樓層)
2017年12月入住 2 晚

性价比还可以的酒店”

酒店设施比较旧,早餐说实话不怎么样,重在性价比高,游泳池不错。酒店的两个出入口附近都有海鲜大排档,马杀鸡,别被坑。最近的是人妖秀和big c挺热闹的。要去码头的话,走到Beach Road 后看到有双条车过来就拦,不要讲话,终点站很多人会下车,下车直接给一个人10b就行。退房早上用grab打出租车,让酒店前台帮忙接下电话,告诉对方去素万那普巴士站,只要270b,10几分钟就到了

2018年1月2日評價
9.6
屈機
Liyuan,來自中國
獨遊旅客
高級房
2018年2月入住 3 晚

大酒店,位置不错”

还不错,临时入住,大庄园,游泳池,出来就是海鲜大排档,去哪里都算方便,可能是酒店开的比较早,就是设施比较旧,但服务好。

2018年2月21日評價
10.0
屈機
JINGYU,來自中國
團隊旅客
頂級房(泳池樓層)
2017年4月入住 3 晚

超级推荐!!!五颗星!!”

酒店占地面积大,楼层低,只有三层,是典型的度假式酒店。地理位置就在海滩路,从正门出去就是芭提雅海滩,交通超级便利。相对于它的设施环境,价格真的很便宜!!这次出行最惊喜的就是订到了这家酒店,环境真的很美,服务人员态度也都很好,还帮忙定了包车,下次来芭提雅我还会住这家酒店的~

2017年4月30日評價
10.0
屈機
lilei,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2016年10月入住 2 晚

蛮好”

早餐不错虽然品种不多,房间一般也凑合住,地理位置挺好的,就是服务员沟通起来会稍微不方便

2016年10月30日評價
10.0
屈機
xingren,來自中國
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
頂級房(泳池樓層)
2016年8月入住 2 晚

位置不错”

海滩这条街是不错的,从北边那个门出去左手一指走10分钟就是人妖秀,有2家,后面是按摩洗浴一条街很好,还有超市。

2016年9月26日評價
8.3
激讚
LONGXIANG,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年4月入住 3 晚

位置优越但设施陈旧”

位置好。

酒店位置相当好,有两个出口,一头连海边beach road,一头连second road。所以去海边很近。附近有个大型购物中心,那里有big c超市,可以买新鲜水果。

2012年4月16日評價
8.0
激讚
xing,來自中國
商務旅客
高級房
2011年9月入住 3 晚

环境不错”

环境不错,很安静

连续2年去都住这个酒店,房间比较大很干净,很安静,走到海边也很近,里面有2个游泳池,比较有特色。以后去还会住这个酒店。

2011年9月12日評價
9.7
屈機
XIA,來自中國
團隊旅客
2010年10月入住 2 晚

非常好”

环境,地段

酒店环境优美,独立的小屋,窗外便是泳池,而且安静,风景好,离海滩很近,走几步就是海滩,离CENTRAL FESTIVAL非常近,购物啊吃饭啊都非常方便

2010年10月11日評價
8.0
激讚
xing,來自中國
商務旅客
2010年9月入住 3 晚

总体还不错”

离沙滩很近,酒店很整洁
基本没有

酒店离沙滩很近,环境很整洁,游泳池虽然小但是很干净,工作人员很热情,整体设施还不错,房间也比较干净。。。。。

2010年9月25日評價
6.8
不錯
Xiaoxia,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
頂級房(泳池樓層)
2017年10月入住 1 晚

老式东南亚度假酒店”

我觉得如果预算一般,但是又想享受一下的话可以考虑这里,早餐很还不错。游泳池也挺棒。就是酒店太旧了。床单被套什么的都是感觉用了很多年的感觉,我们住的是中等偏上的游泳池层房型,结果窗帘布上有明显的血迹,蛮大一片,员工打扫卫生很马虎。但是胜在房间很大。酒店位置很安静。没有太多吵吵闹闹的旅游团。住了两天。碰到蛮多日本人。希望可以改变一下卫生监督。床单被套换新一点,干净一点的。

2017年10月22日評價
5.2
Huang,來自中國
獨遊旅客
高級房
2016年12月入住 1 晚

普通 (5+)”

一般般

2017年9月23日評價
2.7
zhou,來自新西蘭
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
高級房
2013年7月入住 1 晚

糟透了”

没有好的,首先订两间房给三人,到了后偏说是给两人的,俩人我为毛订两间啊?硬是加钱给第三个人。房间居然还用钥匙开门的,不是卡片。放水等放到我把酒店人员找来才有热水。早餐就是几片面包加煎蛋(还得另点)。如果不是临时没仔细查看,绝对不会选择这个酒店。

没有好的,首先订两间房给三人,到了后偏说是给两人的,俩人我为毛订两间啊?硬是加钱给第三个人。房间居然还用钥匙开门的,不是卡片。放水等放到我把酒店人员找来才有热水。早餐就是几片面包加煎蛋(还得另点)。如果不是临时没仔细查看,绝对不会选择这个酒店,幸好只住一晚。

2013年7月19日評價
6.7
不錯
yanxu,來自中國
獨遊旅客
高級房
2013年2月入住 3 晚

还好啦,就是本来订的是大床房,但是实际上是两张单人床拼接的!”

泳池超级好,景色很美。临近海滩

还好啦,就是本来订的是大床房,但是实际上是两张单人床拼接的!泳池超级好,景色很美。临近海滩,适合逛夜店啦

2013年4月24日評價
6.0
dongning
獨遊旅客
2013年3月入住 1 晚

酒店离海边很近,干净舒适,适合一家人度假。”

营造出了一种很舒适的氛围,游泳池很漂亮。
2013年3月13日評價
7.7
超好
qiang,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年2月入住 3 晚

迷人的酒店”

房间大,环境好,位置优越

避开中国新年高峰期,21日入住该酒店,宽敞的房间,优雅的环境,和及其优越的地理位置,让我度过了4天难以忘怀的假期,芭提雅你是如此的迷人,Tropicana Hotel我会回来的。

2013年3月6日評價
5.3
li,來自中國
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2013年2月入住 1 晚

酒店位置不错,但是服务不敢恭维”

位置不错

酒店前台服务态度较好,但是酒店设施很一般,而且服务人员态度不太好,尤其是热开水还要20THB一壶,WIFI也要收费而且巨贵.所以不是特别推荐.

2013年2月20日評價
6.3
不錯
Ben,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年9月入住 1 晚

Great location but simple room”

near the sea, room is big, quiet
room is simple,

when I move in, the swim pool is been fitted. the floor is not high, so i can not see the sea. with no breadfearst. but it is really good with this price I like it.

2010年11月6日評價
7.0
超好
wu,來自中國
團隊旅客
2010年9月入住 2 晚

热带风情的酒店”

前台服务好
设施较旧

酒店有connecting room。对我们一大班人比较方便。酒店很大,一出正门就是Beach Rd.,马路对面就是沙滩。后门就是Second Rd.。往东走1千米左右是Central,往西走2,3百米则是红灯街。

2010年10月1日評價
10.0
屈機
Ali
商務旅客
高級房
2019年5月入住 1 晚

The location is very good”

Location is great, just fews minutes work to the beach. also near the central , restaurant and mini mart .

2019年5月19日評價
9.6
屈機
Richard,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2019年5月入住 4 晚

Tropicana excellent hotel”

Excellent hotel with very friendly and helpful staff......................no complaints at all

2019年5月17日評價
5.2
Vaibhav,來自泰國
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2019年4月入住 1 晚

Not recommended ”

This review i am posting here is for a night stay, when we did late check-in the Air con wasn't working fine so we asked them to get it checked and repaired! The technician came saw and said leave it for 1hour and it shall be fine, so we left the air con on and went out. Returning after 4 Hours the room was the same as we left and it was 2:30am approx. At that time new staff was incharge so i told him the whole story what had happened yet he sent his same technician and again he said same thing after being annoyed i asked him to change the room which they did! So the point is they should have a good staff who need to understand English specially when your business runs only on tourisim so the tourist problems can be solved easily and dont get troubled mid night!

2019年4月18日評價
7.2
超好
Jack,來自比利時
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
頂級房(泳池樓層)
2019年3月入住 1 晚

Location is good, rooms are big and clean”

The best thing about Tropicana is it's location. It's one of the biggest hotels spreading from second road to beach road. There are plenty of parking, and 2 swimming pools. Rooms are big and clean. The breakfast is of very poor quality and selection of dishes is also poor. But the great location makes this hotel excellent choice.

2019年3月18日評價
10.0
屈機
Brett
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
豪華小屋
2019年3月入住 1 晚

Nice, friendly and helpful staff”

Accommodation was clean enough, wouldnt say overly flash, but rooms looked to have been recently refurbished. Small walk to the beach, one big and one small swimming pool, we only got two rooms for one night and actually booked when we got there standing in reception through my Agoda App. Hotel couldnt come anywhere near the price Agoda had it for. The only down side is that the rooms were on ground floor so no balcony to have a smoke, had to go out the front of the room. To a non smoker, I dont thing it would be an issue. Overall, very happy, breakfast was included and so was the wifi. The wifi unlike a lot of hotels was fast and reliable.

2019年3月12日評價
6.4
不錯
James,來自菲律賓
夫婦/情侶旅客
頂級房(主翼)
2019年4月入住 4 晚

不錯”

Breakfast buffet was cold, bland and minimal.

2019年4月25日評價
9.6
屈機
Md,來自孟加拉
團隊旅客
豪華小屋
2019年3月入住 1 晚

Great location with great environment”

perfect place for relax. lots of green and near the beach. the hotel is very good, little old structure but they have maintained well. recommend for it.

2019年4月1日評價
9.6
屈機
jeremy,來自法國
商務旅客
頂級房(泳池樓層)
2017年10月入住 1 晚

beautifull garden and swimming pools. ”

i recommand the room swimming pool access, easy to have a jump at swimming pool at everymoment. verry quiet, even on the room swimming pool acces. wifi very efficient. The snacks are expensive for the real quality, but you have many restaurant and a nice market on the beach road. nice place for business relaxing or hangover relaxing on the day.

2017年10月24日評價
8.4
激讚
Gary,來自澳洲
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
頂級小型套房
2017年8月入住 1 晚

I like it!”

I have seen some bad reviews about this hotel saying it's old and past it, but I disagree. The rooms are larger than you find in newer places. The bathrooms are renovated and nice. The place is well kept and the lobby and grounds are huge, spacious and cool. 2 good, well maintained pools, the large one ideal for kids. I have stayed twice and will again.

2017年8月28日評價
8.0
激讚
Jack,來自比利時
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2014年4月入住 2 晚

excellent location close to the beach and shopping”

the beach, the gardens, the location

Stayed during the Songran festival. The hotel have a private road between beach road and second road. beautiful and clean gardens, quiet. The negative points were: TV reception is poor and the TV sets are small. The breakfast is quire poor in choice. The positive points are many: beautiful gardens, large rooms, clean rooms, 2 swimming pools, private and free parking, security for guests when you bring a "Guest". The guards keeps your "guest" ID card at reception, and in the morning, once your "guest" leaves, they will call you to ask if everything is OK before they hand the ID card back to your "guest" - Excellent !!

2014年4月18日評價
8.0
激讚
A,來自孟加拉
商務旅客
2011年3月入住 2 晚

Good location”

Comfortable

The hotel is very good who want stay in Beach area. My stay was very nice & comfortable. The room size was good & the furniture was not modern but good. there was a good size terrace which make me satisfy. The hotel's swimming pool was very nice. The breakfast was good.

2011年4月3日評價
8.3
激讚
Alfredo,來自加拿大
獨遊旅客
2010年10月入住 4 晚

great location but no elevators”

location is perfect..near beach
staff friendly

Good location as a hotel for budget travelers. Room i got is a smoking room but is located at the quiet end of the corridor. Lobby staff is polite and helpful. Front desk staff is just up to standard. The lady at the Business Center is nice and responsible when helping us to reserve day massage at the lobby. Of course, its very cheap and affordable No breakfast included in the rate but coffee shop beside the reception.Room is nicely set up with tv, air con, a queen size bed. Room service is marvelous but they only have a thermos flask available instead of a jug kettle which is much preferred.

2010年12月1日評價
9.3
屈機
Sam,來自以色列
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年9月入住 5 晚

Peacefull stay”

Great 2 pools, very close to tge beach

We booked a main wing room, however on agoda's website we've been attrackted by the cabbana wing photos. Since we couldnt really tell the difference and relate each photo to its relevant wing, we made a mistake and booked the wrong room. We explain that to the reception stuff, and the immediately changed our room to the newly renovated wing, the cabbana wing. Rest of our stay was peacefull and pleasant, the stuff and the houskeeping was terrifically helpfull, the hotel quietly located, but still close to the heart of night life of Pattaya!

2010年10月28日評價
8.0
激讚
Nathan,來自澳洲
獨遊旅客
2010年4月入住 4 晚

Great value for money!”

Cabana rooms new and very clean. Close, yet quiet location. 1 large swimming pool that is 3m deep and the other a little smaller but also very deep. Still both with shallow end for children.
Food from room service expensive and not so good. Wireless internet is available in rooms but at a very expensive price. Staff nice but not very friendly. The security guys were the nicest in the whole accommodation.

Overall I enjoyed my stay at Tropicana and would love stay again. I stayed there during Songkaran and found it perfect distance for the action. Quiet yet close enough to the shopping and night life. The hotel has 2 entrance points which is great allowing you to be able to catch a baht bus in and out of town in the shortest time possible with the 1 way street situation in Pattaya. Bottom line is that I found it great value for money and would recommend staying at this hotel to all walks of life at all ages.

2010年5月1日評價
8.0
激讚
Steve,來自加拿大
獨遊旅客
2010年4月入住 12 晚

quiet and peaceful garden and pool”

Good location, good value for the money. my second one week stay at the tropicana. little old but can not find any better $40per night hotel, most staffs friendly and prompt.
hotel is little bit run down, due to no sunshine, towels and the room smells of mildew. no safe in rooms.

I had run into some awkward situtations, They had free coffee sign in lobby/coffee shop. with a far of cookie beside it. I was waiting for a friend and grabbed one cookie from the jar. one young restaurant worker comes out screaming in Thai , "you pay you pay" he was very angry.I felt the hotel need to train staff , how to handle these situations little better. told the manager on duty , and he appologized.

2010年4月29日評價
8.3
激讚
Steve,來自加拿大
獨遊旅客
2009年10月入住 10 晚

very good value for the price”

best price, 2 enterances, nice pool, not busy,freindly staff.
little out dated and shows age. no ocean view.

this hotel must have been a 5 star hotel 20 years ago.huge in size , grand loby , very peaceful in the middle of busy city of Pattaya. facilty is out dated , needs major reno . but the price i paid, will stay again.

2009年10月29日評價
10.0
屈機
Philippe
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
高級房
2019年5月入住 1 晚

屈機”

Staff very helpful, Nice room We will come back again.

2019年5月8日評價
9.6
屈機
Metha
獨遊旅客
高級房
2019年5月入住 1 晚

Good room And Staff Very nice”

I had a good room and staff was very nice, I enjoy very much , Thank you

2019年5月7日評價
6.4
不錯
John,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
頂級房(泳池樓層)
2019年2月入住 5 晚

不錯”

We have stayed in the Tropicana many times in the past, most recently 8 years ago. The place is now very run down, needs redecorating and up grading. The breakfast was dire - aimed solely at the mainland Chinese tour groups and Russians for whom roast potatoes are a must at breakfast. No bacon. Tour group bus driver came in to replenish his thermos from the coffee in the dining area, as he had a thirsty day ahead! Stay redeemed only by the staff who were excellent. The Tropicana was one of the first great hotels in Pattaya in the 1970's: but it has clearly had its day. Demolish and rebuild, and serve a decent European breakfast.

2019年3月4日評價
4.4
S,來自印度
夫婦/情侶旅客
頂級房(主翼)
2018年10月入住 3 晚

Not worth it.”

No hot water in the sink nor in the shower. Aircon doesn't work. Housekeeping refused to accept it. They only give one keycard per room. Bad breakfast display. Old property. No elevators. They don't give lower floors to Agoda guests, even in a low season. Avoid.

2018年11月17日評價
5.2
S,來自印度
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2018年10月入住 2 晚

No Hot water. ”

No hot water, poor breakfast no lockers in the room. no elevators, had asked for a low floor but was intentionally given a higher floor even when the property was empty because the booking was through Agoda. lost key cards are charged at 600 Baht.

2018年11月9日評價
4.4
Wei,來自泰國
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
高級房
2018年6月入住 1 晚

Not value for money”

Booked this hotel at last minute as changed of holiday plan and it turned out to be a mistake. Location is good at Pattaya Beach Road, however it was a bit far away from the Pattaya Walking Street. You need to take a transport to go there or else prepared to walk about 2-3km which we did as we thought that it was near. The rooms we stayed were quite run-down with very poor maintenance. The bathroom basin water cloaked. The hotel still used a box tv at this age of time with tv channels were not clear. The floor was dirty and dusty. If you have kids running around, refrain from staying at this hotel. Kettle in the room was dirty and rusty but they do provide 2 bottle drinking water complimentary. Not recommended to stay if you are on holiday unless you just need a place to sleep a night. Not value for money.

2018年7月4日評價
5.2
ALAN,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華小屋
2019年3月入住 4 晚

普通 (5+)”

Problems as soon as we arrived staff unresponsive had to phone Agoda to resolve problem which they did (Thank you Agoda)

2019年3月25日評價
10.0
屈機
Peerada,來自泰國
獨遊旅客
高級房
2019年1月入住 1 晚

we loved our stay.”

We stayed in this hotel on Jan 2019. Staff, service, food and beverages were great and we loved our stay.

2019年1月28日評價
9.6
屈機
ROSS,來自澳洲
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
高級房
2019年1月入住 3 晚

tropicana”

place was quiet and lovely pool nice staff exceptional

2019年1月25日評價
9.6
屈機
ROSS,來自澳洲
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
高級房
2019年1月入住 1 晚

tropicana”

Staff at reception were lovely -- thank you

2019年1月25日評價
10.0
屈機
Sune,來自泰國
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
高級房
2019年1月入住 1 晚

Good Staff”

Pool was fantastic, room was spacious, staff were courteous and most spoke great English. Large hotel so lots of activities could be undertaken there and was in a great location close to the beach.

2019年1月11日評價
9.6
屈機
Annie,來自泰國
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2019年1月入住 1 晚

Best Location”

Clean, very kind staff, silent, good location, good view

2019年1月11日評價
10.0
屈機
Sogen,來自泰國
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2019年1月入住 1 晚

Good service Grate location”

This is first time to stay at Tropicana Hotel. Staff very nice , Biggest pool , nearly beach. I will come back again.

2019年1月8日評價
8.8
激讚
Mohammad,來自孟加拉
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
高級房
2018年12月入住 1 晚

Pleasent stay, very near to beach, clean, helpful staff.”

Inadequate amenities in bathroom only thing I didn’t like. Apart from that every thing was good.

2018年12月27日評價
8.4
激讚
Suzanne,來自印尼
夫婦/情侶旅客
頂級房(泳池樓層)
2019年3月入住 7 晚

The hotel is very nice The rooms are clean and tidy the staff are very friendly and helpful ”

Great swimming pool and good breakfast The staff were very helpful nothing was a problem for them The location is excellent and very close to all bars and shops

2019年3月25日評價
10.0
屈機
jaspal,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華小屋
2019年2月入住 9 晚

Excellent”

Will stay here again!

2019年3月6日評價
4.8
Soumyajit,來自泰國
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
高級房
2019年1月入住 2 晚

接受到”

- Breakfast is horrible - Rooms are quite old need renovation - Proper Car park is not available

2019年1月31日評價
6.4
不錯
SUNDARAM,來自印度
商務旅客
頂級房(主翼)
2017年11月入住 1 晚

Mid range hotel at a good location”

A big property on a great location, facilities are very moderate, staffs needs more training breakfast is not worth it, rooms are clean staffs are friendly. a very big property on a very good location can be maintained well..!! hope to see the improvements next time..!!

2017年11月26日評價
2.8
Blayne,來自澳洲
團隊旅客
頂級房(主翼)
2017年10月入住 5 晚

DEFINATLEY NOT 4 STAR - 2 STAR MAYBE”

This Hotel is so run down it is not funny. The roof leading to your room has holes and water damage with extensive mould. The exterios of the hotel needs water blasting and repainting. The bathroom in the hotel has horrid 1980s orange tiles in sections. The tv has mostly snow on all of its channels of which there is not many. The TV is quite small. The mini bar is empty some thing which strange for a supposed 4 star hotel. There is no lift. The power kept shutting off and on during the night. We were so unimpressed we left after the second day of our 5 day stay and booked into another hotel. They refused to refund the money also for the remaining 3 days. Thanks very much AGODA for your 4 star rating when it could not be anymore more than a 2 star hotel.

2017年10月13日評價
6.8
不錯
Jack,來自比利時
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
豪華小屋
2016年12月入住 3 晚

Great Location”

The location of this hotel is the best thing about it. You can access it from the beach road or from 2nd street There are 2 swimming pools, very basic breakfast, and rooms could be better but this is old hotel and you can feel it. Staff are friendly and professional. Available parking place.

2017年10月10日評價
8.0
激讚
Tadanori,來自日本
獨遊旅客
高級房
2017年7月入住 2 晚

good location for Soi 6”

Bad point Shower pressure is very very weak. Entrance is very far from beach & 2nd road by walk. There is no room of sea view. Only pool view. No elevator. because only 3rd floors. Good point Good Location for soi 6 Staffs are very kindly. It is very silently in the night. All rooms have balcony.

2017年7月19日評價
6.4
不錯
Yu,來自台灣
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2017年6月入住 3 晚

Old resort and quite ”

Good location but not convenient because the entrance and exit to outside have to walk long distance to lobby from my room, its long wing layout design. So If I want to go outside of hotel have to walk 60 m to the lobby and exit hotel building and walk another 80 m along the hotel building also pass by my room to got out of this hotel. Nice room with balcony and great pool and garden. Hot water for shower is very difficult TV channel was ok Check everything was ok in your room when you check in the room, because My room has one bottle water been open and drink in my freezer and one cup was damage, so they charge on me. I wasn't use the cup when I stay there 3 nights

2017年6月15日評價