立即預訂:UNA古薩尼酒店

UNA古薩尼酒店 (UNA Hotel Cusani)評價

激讚
目前有 84 條評價聽聽住客真心話
8.5
100% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共84條)來自Booking.com用戶(共1637條)
8.5
激讚
目前有 84 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度9.0
設施8.2
位置9.2
客房質素及舒適度8.5
服務質素8.4
性價比8.2
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
日本語
Français
한국어
顯示更多
入住房型
經典雙人房
經典房(雙人床) - 限住1人
高級雙人房
高級雙人房 - 限住1人
顯示更多
排序方式
顯示 71 份已驗證評價
9.2
屈機
意大利 Veronica
商務旅客
高級雙人房
2016年7月入住 1 晚
Centrally located hotel”
Excellent location near the Castello and within walking distance from the Duomo. Excellent breakfast and wifi. Room was comfortable. Staff was nice.
2016年7月16日評價
Dear Veronica, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
7.6
超好
荷蘭 Peter
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2016年7月入住 1 晚
Great upgrade”
Our room was upgraded. Worth it! We had a wonderfull stay
2016年7月14日評價
Dear Peter, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
9.6
屈機
香港 Mei
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2016年7月入住 5 晚
good location”
If u plan join bus tour to venice ot is very convenient Just across street u can see visitor ctr Plenty good restaurants.nearby 5.mins walk to dumno
2016年7月13日評價
Dear Mei, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
8.4
激讚
香港 Yan
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
經典雙人房
2016年6月入住 3 晚
Good”
Good. Nice staff. Excellent location
2016年6月5日評價
Dear Yan, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
9.6
屈機
沙地阿拉伯 Mansour
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2016年5月入住 2 晚
Good choice”
After the most complicated driving experience in Milan tiny streets I arrived to UNA cusani, greeted by a nice gentleman who helped with my luggage and took care of my car. Parking could be a little bit cheaper as 32 euro a day is too much even for milan center. My plan was to drop the car but since I was staying for two nights only and my flight in the early morning a taxi will cost me more time and money plus the hazzle of dropping the car early. I booked a superior room and the staff upgraded it to an executive room for free. Location was perfect for a nice walk to the Duomu and just next to castello and train stations, also buses going to Servalle outlet and other day trips are just right next door to the hotel. Room was perfect and well maintained. Breakfast was ok but I was expecting more choices just to fit with the hotel high standards, anyway that was good news for me since I was leaving for an early flight the next morning :) I have no doubt, I will be staying here if I visit Milan again, except if I need Parking.
2016年6月3日評價
Dear Mansour, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
7.2
超好
香港 Cherry
單行旅客
高級雙人房
2016年4月入住 2 晚
Rude and with attitude”
When asked for help especially at night time , staffs were reluctant to help
2016年4月6日評價
Dear Cherry, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel Thanks for your notes you have given us the opportunity to continue to improve our services. We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
10.0
屈機
新加坡 Foo
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2016年2月入住 2 晚
Fabulous staff”
Fabulous staff, special thanks to the lady that had check us in, made as feel like home. Gave us fabulous information on food and direction to all the places we wanna go. we were in milan in 2 separate trips/ days. second was also UNA hotel but its UNA hotel century in milan and booked a suite but the service staff specially the male staff has bad attitude... Feeling grateful we did made an effort to go back una hotel cusani to chat with the lady tt help us.... great work n fabulous staff at cusani. TO THE MANAGEMENT, it would be great if they can re-train the gents/staff at century,,, Cusani is highly recommended for service and its accessibility. At Cusani the breakfast was fabulous, being a Chef the food was done to perfection including the service, but i can't say the same for Century. While we were having our breakfast at century the staff or could be top management (because they were in coats with name tags) was yaking loudly like they were mating which really display poor manners. .....
2016年2月19日評價
Dear Foo, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
8.7
激讚
馬來西亞 Vernon
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2016年2月入住 2 晚
Very good location”
Location, cleanliness, free breakfast
We arrived at 8am since our room wasn't ready we were instead offer an upgrade at 25 euros a night - very worth it considering check in time was 2pm and we were allowed to check in immediately. Location was fantastic. Opposite the red metro and Milan tourist center. If you want to go shopping, just buy the bus ticket from the Milan tourist center. We went to the Sarravello factory shopping
2016年2月10日評價
Dear Vernon, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
7.0
超好
葡萄牙 Ching
商務旅客
行政房雙人床 - 限住1人
2016年1月入住 4 晚
Convenience ”
Easy access tidy clean
I usually stay here in Milan as it's convenient.
2016年1月23日評價
Dear Noelle, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
6.3
不錯
葡萄牙 Ching
商務旅客
經典雙人房
2016年1月入住 1 晚
Convenient ”
Convenient tidy clean
It's close to main transport and easy access to other areas.
2016年1月23日評價
Dear Noelle, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
9.0
屈機
美國 Jaehee
單行旅客
經典房(雙人床) - 限住1人
2016年1月入住 5 晚
Great Location with Friendly Staff”
Location, Location, & Location
Each country is different when it comes to star ratings. I felt it's little overrated, but then that's because I travel to Asia a lot where 4-star means rather a grant scale for everything. I was expecting more contemporary decor, but a room was clean and I liked the bathroom the most. The best thing about this hotel is the location, which is quite close the cultural sites and shopping districts. I think Italian hotels use hard mattresses since I was little surprised by stiffness of bed, but the room was generally comfortable to stay. I was happy with staff performance as they are very friendly and answer any questions you may have. I was somewhat disappointed by breakfast buffet each morning since there weren't many options to choose from and I didn't see any dishes that are different from a typical continental breakfast. After all, it's a 4-star hotel, so it would be nice to provide more upscale breakfast.
2016年1月22日評價
Dear Jaehee, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
7.3
超好
印尼 Hesty
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
經典雙人房
2016年1月入住 2 晚
Nice hotel”
Hotel room, wifi access, location
The location is good, also room is clean and has a wifi access
2016年1月11日評價
Dear Hesty, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
7.3
超好
印尼 Hesty
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
經典雙人房
2016年1月入住 2 晚
Good room, clean and has a wifi”
Room, location, wifi access
So far the room is clean, and have a wifi access also
2016年1月11日評價
Dear Hesty, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
9.3
屈機
泰國 Chatcharin
商務旅客
高級雙人房
2015年10月入住 1 晚
UNA Hotel Cusani Review”
Breakfast, Room, Service
I had a good moment there
2015年10月28日評價
Dear Chatcharin, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
9.3
屈機
澳洲 ANA
單行旅客
經典房(雙人床) - 限住1人
2015年10月入住 3 晚
Perfect Location”
Location, Classy room and great breakfast
Excellent
2015年10月26日評價
Dear Ana, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
9.3
屈機
瑞士 Monica
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
小型套房
2015年10月入住 2 晚
Superbe hôtel, très bien située, personnel en or!”
situation, very good standing of the hotel, nice personal
super class, Merci à tousss!
2015年10月22日評價
Dear Monica, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
8.0
激讚
新加坡 JEFFSON
單行旅客
高級雙人房 - 限住1人
2015年8月入住 1 晚
Mr ”
Love cation is great
2015年8月21日評價
Dear Jeffson, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
9.3
屈機
馬來西亞 KA
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2015年8月入住 4 晚
Superb location, one of the modern hotels in town”
Location, Condition and cleanliness
2015年8月13日評價
Dear Ka, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
9.0
屈機
葡萄牙 Ching
商務旅客
高級雙人房 - 限住1人
2015年1月入住 4 晚
Stylish hotel”
Design good room big stylish
It's a stylish hotel with nice room.
2015年6月27日評價
Dear Noelle, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
9.0
屈機
葡萄牙 Ching
商務旅客
高級雙人房
2015年6月入住 4 晚
Convenient hotel ”
Near train station. Tidy clean
It's near the train station and convenient going anywhere.
2015年6月27日評價
Dear Noelle, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
9.3
屈機
瑞士 Pattharanan
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2015年6月入住 1 晚
it is very good hotel, I like it.”
Location, Room comfort, Very clean
very good
2015年6月6日評價
Dear Pattharanan, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
8.7
激讚
馬來西亞 Rewi
商務旅客
高級雙人房 - 限住1人
2015年5月入住 4 晚
Great location, spacious rooms, great facilities”
Location, spacious rooms, wifi
Good, was impressed by spacious rooms and bathrooms, location just next to a Metro station and 100 metres from a main shopping stretch was convenient. Breakfast and wifi was included in my rate and was up to par though some variety in the breakfast over my 4 night stay would have been appreciated (food was of good standard but scrambled eggs as the only hot option daily was tedious).
2015年5月12日評價
Dear Rewi, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
10.0
屈機
澳洲 Stuart
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2015年4月入住 2 晚
Very good hotel, highly recommend,would stay again”
Room size, helpful staff,convenient location
Excellent stay, would stay again NO hesitation , friendly helpful staff
2015年4月28日評價
Dear Stuart, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
6.0
美國 Robert
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房(雙人床) - 限住1人
2015年4月入住 1 晚
UNA”
Location, clean
2015年4月14日評價
Dear Robert, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
9.0
屈機
英國 Keira
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
經典雙人房
2015年4月入住 4 晚
Excellent high standard hotel”
Location, staff, room standard
Excellent hotel in very central location - Milan centre just round corner from Castello and across road from main tourist info centre. Had requested twin room upon booking, when got to room was a double. When highlighted twin preference at reception they quickly sorted out and upgraded us to a junior suite! Location right next to where the sightseeing buses/day tour buses depart from. No issue with traffic noise in hotel and really good breakfast with nice breakfast room overlooking main square leading to Castello. Highly recommended and will be booking again next trip to Milan. Good wifi too!
2015年4月9日評價
Dear Keira, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
7.7
超好
英國 Thomas
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2014年11月入住 1 晚
Great location, spacious rooms and friendly staff”
Quiet spacious room
Parking is expensive
2014年11月16日評價
Dear Thomas, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
8.3
激讚
英國 Joanna
團隊旅客
高級雙人房
2014年10月入住 5 晚
First time to Milan”
Central location, friendly/helpful staff, quiet rooms
2014年11月5日評價
Dear Joanna, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
4.7
新加坡 SAI
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2014年8月入住 2 晚
Only good location, all other aspects poor”
Good location, nothing else is great
The hotel is in the very convenient location in Milan .... But .... Staff are very rude and unhelpful, the Euro 25 dollars upgrade was not worth as the hotel internet was unstable and slow, the breakfast was worse than McDonald, the minibar only has four bottles of water and four bottles of drinks, and they refused to refill the minibar ..... So don't need to get the upgrade at all , it's a waste of money
2014年9月3日評價
Dear Sai we're sorry to read your stay didn't meet your expectations We always work with passion drawing inspiration from our guest review to better our service, we hope your travels will bring you again to Milan we will be glad to welcoming again Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
8.0
激讚
澳洲 NATANAEL
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
高級雙人房
2014年4月入住 2 晚
Good Location. nice hotel, and best breakfast”
location, clean and good staff
2014年8月27日評價
Dear Natanael, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
8.0
激讚
澳洲 Kylie
商務旅客
高級雙人房 - 限住1人
2014年3月入住 2 晚
Fine hotel for business stay”
location, rooms, staff
Easy hotel to stay for business. Would stay again if in the city.
2014年8月25日評價
Dear Paul, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
6.7
不錯
葡萄牙 Ching
商務旅客
高級雙人房 - 限住1人
2014年6月入住 4 晚
romantic place”
clean polite staff tidy
It's a clean and tidy hotel. Hotel staff is polite and with good attitude.
2014年6月28日評價
Dear Noelle, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
8.3
激讚
菲律賓 Anthony
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2014年4月入住 1 晚
hotel was value for my money”
location. value for money. very nice room
stay at Una hotel was nice. room was big and perfect and complete. to cut this review short, hotel was perfect and value for money. only downfall was staff wasn't very polite and NO free wi-fi.
2014年5月2日評價
Dear Anthony, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
8.0
激讚
菲律賓 Anthony
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2014年4月入住 3 晚
hotel was very beautiful”
location. value for money. room was nice
stay at Una hotel was nice. room was big and perfect and complete. to cut this review short, hotel was perfect and value for money. only downfall was staff wasn't very polite and NO free wi-fi.
2014年5月2日評價
Dear Anthony, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
7.2
超好
日本 kaoru
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
經典雙人房
2017年3月入住 1 晚
超好”
地下鉄も路面電車も駅が目の前で、観光にはとても便利でした。 部屋も充分に広く、清掃もよくされていて、快適に過ごせました。 ただ最後の清算の際に、使っていないミニバーと、子供は不要のはずの市税を請求されました。 その辺の管理がきちんとされていない様なので、会計時にはチェックが必要と感じました。
2017年3月26日評價
Dear Kaoru, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
8.7
激讚
日本 NAMI
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2016年2月入住 2 晚
ミラノ観光の拠点に”
ロケーション 清潔感
ドゥオモやサンタマリア デ グラツィエ教会へ歩いて行けます。観光の拠点にするには最適。スーペリアでの予約はミニバーが無料。WiFiは3台までアンリミテッドで使用出来ました。バスローブとケトルがあったのは嬉しかった。インスタントコーヒー、アールグレイ、イングリッシュブレックファースト、カモミールのティーパック有り。スタッフの対応は良い。空港からマルペンサエキスプレスで北駅着。駅からはスーツケースがあっても歩けました。朝食はチーズ、ハム、スクランブルエッグ、ヨーグルト、オレンジジュース、フルーツなど。モッツァレラとトマト、カスタード入りクロワッサンがとても美味しかったです。
2016年2月24日評價
Dear Nami, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
10.0
屈機
日本 DAISUKE
商務旅客
行政房雙人床 - 限住1人
2014年10月入住 1 晚
サービスの行き届いたホテル”
立地、スタッフサービス
(Executive double for single useに宿泊しました、 部屋もきれいで、立地も良く、大変すばらしいです。 スタッフには、日本語を話せるイタリア人がいました。 今回は、仕事で行きましたが、観光スポットにも歩いてアクセスできる距離です。 次回はプライベートでも泊まってみたいホテルです。
2014年10月20日評價
Dear Daisuke, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
8.8
激讚
法國 Laurent
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
小型套房
2016年5月入住 1 晚
Très bien”
Emplacement excellent pour visiter Milan en deux jours sans utiliser la voiture ; rapport qualité/prix un peu cher par rapport aux standards en France ou Suisse, mais il semblerait que l'allocation des étoiles en Italie soit plus généreux que dans ces pays et Milan est cher. De plus, pas mal de mauvaises surprises notées dans les commentaires d'autres hôtels à Milan, donc peut être un peu cher mais au final au moins nous n'avons pas été déçus.
2016年5月9日評價
Dear Laurent, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
10.0
屈機
法國 alain
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2016年3月入住 3 晚
appréciations”
trés bon partout, mais chambre surchauffée. hotel a recommander
2016年3月21日評價
Dear Alain, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
8.7
激讚
瑞士 Marine
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2015年4月入住 2 晚
Séjour à Milan”
Superficie de la chambre, emplacement idéal, literie très agréable
2015年4月6日評價
Dear Marine, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
10.0
屈機
韓國 kim
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2018年3月入住 2 晚
너무나 좋은 시설에 좋은 분위기의 호텔입니다”
한국인 이용 후기가 없어서 고민이 좀 되었는데, 허니문이라고 룸 업그레이드, 샴페인과 견과류를 마련해 주셨어요. 시설도 깨끗하고 직원분들 너무나 친절하셨어요. 이탈리아에 머무는 동안 가장 좋았던 호텔입니다.
2018年6月3日評價
안녕하십 님, 만족스러운 시간 보내신것 같아 저와 모든 직원들 또한 매우 기쁘게 생각하는 바입니다. 다음에도 울을 방문하셔서 아름다운 즐거운 추억을 만드시길 바라며 보내주신 의견 반영하여 더 나은 서비스로 고객님께 보답하도록 하겠습니다. 다시한번 고객님의 소중한 의견 감사드립니다. 감사합니다. 객실팀 디렉터
已於 2018年6月4日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
8.0
激讚
韓國 Wonjun
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2017年12月入住 1 晚
관광, 쇼핑에 최저의 위치”
깔끔한 객실과 친절한 직원. 난방이 조금 부족했지만 대체로 우수한 시설과 위치, 서비스.
2017年12月6日評價
Dear Wonjun thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel. Thanks for your notes: you have given us the opportunity to continue to improve our services. We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world. Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年12月7日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
7.6
超好
韓國 KyungLak
商務旅客
高級雙人房
2016年3月入住 3 晚
좋은 위치. 편안한 침대. 무료 인터넷”
쇼핑거리와 가깝다. 직원들이 친절하다. 무료 인터넷
2016年7月13日評價
Dear KyungLak, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
8.8
激讚
意大利 nicola
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2017年1月入住 1 晚
Tutto bene tranne la distribuzione delle prese e accensioni elettriche. Prestare maggior attenzione ”
Troppe prese elettriche non collegate. Difficoltà a ricaricare il cellulare
2017年1月23日評價
Gentile Nicola, grazie per la sua recensione. Abbiamo letto che la nostra struttura ha soddisfatto le sue aspettative e la ringraziamo per i suoi commenti la Sua opinione costituisce un’opportunità per migliorarci costantemente. Ci auguriamo di averLa presto nuovamente ospite nel mondo UNA Hotels Leonardo Serranti Direttore
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
9.2
屈機
意大利 FELICE
夫婦/情侶旅客
行政雙人房
2016年12月入住 2 晚
Una bella scoperta”
Ottima posizione, camera molto confortevole, servizi adeguati, prezzo inaspettato.
2016年12月14日評價
Gentile Felice La ringraziamo per aver condiviso con noi la sua esperienza. Abbiamo letto con piacere che la nostra struttura ha soddisfatto le sue aspettative. Ci auguriamo di averLa presto nuovamente ospite nel mondo UNA Hotels. La aspettiamo! Leonardo Serranti Direttore
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
10.0
屈機
阿根廷 pamela
團隊旅客
經典雙人房
2017年1月入住 4 晚
Recomendable, podrían mejorar el desayuno. Ubicación inmejorable!!!!”
Excelente ubicación. Para mejorar el desayuno
2017年2月4日評價
Dear Pamela, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
3.3
奧地利 Othmar
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2015年1月入住 1 晚
Gutes ****Hotel”
Ausstattung, freundliches Personal, Sauberkeit, Lage
Obwohl mit dem Hotel/Zimmer grundsätzlich zufrieden - ich kann das Hotel weiter empfehlen, ein paar negativ-Punkte: * das Licht-System im Zimmer ist kompliziert und nicht zufriedenstellend * das elektr. Verdunkelungs-System funktioniert nicht * die warmen Speisen beim Frühstück sind max. "lauwarm" * WLAN nur gegen Aufpreis (auch im öffentlichen Bereich)
2015年1月6日評價
Dear Othmar, we're sorry to read your stay didn't meet your expectations We always work with passion drawing inspiration from our guest review to better our service, we hope your travels will bring you again to Milan we will be glad to welcoming again Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
8.7
激讚
丹麥 Bent
商務旅客
高級雙人房
2015年5月入住 4 晚
perfekt beliggenhed - fin standard”
beliggenhed, standard, service
madrassen i sengen var for hård
2015年5月17日評價
Dear Bent, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
5.6
科威特 Hamad
單行旅客
經典房(雙人床) - 限住1人
2017年1月入住 4 晚
الفندق جيد”
يفترض بفندق من فئه 4 نجوم ان يكون ماء الشرب مجاني لا توجد خدمه حمل الحقائب
2017年1月30日評價
Dear Hamad we're sorry to read your stay didn't meet your expectations We always work with passion drawing inspiration from our guest review to better our service, we hope your travels will bring you again to Milan we will be glad to welcoming again Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
10.0
屈機
以色列 Liraz
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2016年12月入住 3 晚
מעולה!!!!!”
הכל היה מעולה!! מיקום מצויין!! נקי!! מרווח!! שירות אדיב!!! הכל פרפקטו!!!!!!!!
2016年12月15日評價
Dear Liraz, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then Kind regards Leonardo Serranti General Manager
已於 2017年6月8日回應
UNA古薩尼酒店
10.0
屈機
俄羅斯 Valerii
單行旅客
經典雙人房
2017年10月入住 3 晚
屈機”
Очень хорошее местоположение буквально в пяти минутах ходьбы от железнодорожной станции Кадорна и центра, все в пешой доступности. Прекрасные, просторные и чистые номера. Хорошие завтраки, приветливый персонал. Качество превзошли мои ожидания, учитывая не очень высокую цену за отель. Теперь Милане буду только там останавливаться и всем рекомендовать.
2017年10月17日評價
Уважаемая Valerii, Позвольте поблагодарить Вас за Ваш тёплый отзыв о нас! Менеджмент и персонал отеля были рады читать Ваш отзыв, ведь качество проживания гостей зависит от каждого сотрудника, а мы все вкладываем душу в нашу работу. Мы и впредь будем делать всё, чтобы поддерживать высокий уровень сервиса и соответствовать Вашим ожиданиям. С нетерпением ждём Вас снова, Leonardo Serranti Директор Отеля
Show more
UNA古薩尼酒店