Agoda 提供 中國 深圳 維也納國際酒店 - 沙井店 (Vienna Hotel Shajing)的真實住客評價和網路最低預訂價格 - 第1頁
立即預訂:維也納國際酒店 - 沙井店

維也納國際酒店 - 沙井店 (Vienna Hotel Shajing)評價

超好
目前有 73 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.2

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共73條)來自Booking.com用戶(共2條)
7.2
超好
目前有 73 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度7.9
設施7.0
位置5.6
客房質素及舒適度7.4
服務質素7.9
性價比7.9
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
顯示更多
入住房型
行政套房
【熱銷特惠】住宿
排序方式
顯示 69 份已驗證評價
5.0
德國 peter
商務旅客
2013年11月入住 1 晚
1 english speaking staff-really friendly- far away”
there is one person who is speaking english, if you do not get him, no chance, pefekt rooms, no taxi available as too far away and the private taxi take too much money
as frendly as they are, the hotel is far away from the world, no taxi driver find that, the private taxi others are not available take as much as you need to drive from airport to city for one third of distance. Top Business rooms. The cheap agoda offers are rooms without window.
2013年12月4日評價
5.3
中國 James
商務旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2013年7月入住 1 晚
Basic hotel - good for one/two nights”
Big room, clean(ish), work station
I stayed at this hotel for 7 nights during an extended business trip in Shenzhen. For 170 RMB per night, it served its purpose. The pictures are accurate but they don't show the carpet stains and general wear and tear. I am 6ft tall and my feet fell off the end of the bed so i have to sleep at an angle. The location is ok, depending on your factory locations, and there is a decent Japanese restaurant in the lobby. Generally i would say it's ok for one or two nights. Any longer and pay more for Kirin Parkview Hotel.
2013年7月22日評價
6.0
俄羅斯 Ksenia
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2013年5月入住 1 晚
Big clean room”
light, clean and spacious
The location is middle of nowehere, even further than the airport. Impossible to get a taxi nearby. The rooms in the hotel were spacious and clean and the whole hotel environment was pleasant. some staff speak English, but not all. Breakfast available for additional 30 yuan.
2013年5月22日評價
6.3
不錯
印度 Niraj
商務旅客
2013年4月入住 3 晚
Internet services not available in rooms.”
Only cost and nothing else
OK, they need to improve the internet facility. it must be available in rooms rather than common area. Hotel is far away from city.
2013年4月24日評價
5.3
泰國 atip
商務旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2013年1月入住 2 晚
repeating stay”
location
I have been spending time at this hotel for the last 4 years or so. Back then it was exceptional comparing the price i paid and the services that i get but right now i doubt i will be visiting there again. The quality of the hotel drop gradually over the years. Cleanliness is getting poor and amenities are getting less. It has become more of a motel than hotel. If you are looking for some place to crash over night, this is the place but if you are excepting hotel services then this is definitely not the place.
2013年2月4日評價
7.0
超好
挪威 Ivan
商務旅客
2012年2月入住 3 晚
Good hotel!”
Location
Very conveniently located hotel in the middle of town, if there is any middle of this very large city. Great service, not so good english-spoken. Ok priced.
2012年5月29日評價
7.0
超好
泰國 atip
團隊旅客
2012年5月入住 3 晚
business hotel”
price is awesome
i have been staying at this hotel for at least 4 years now during my trips to Shenzhen. For the service that you get at the price you are paying, it's worth it. The room is spacious and it's comfortable. The only dislike at this hotel for me is the breakfast. However there are many other choices of local delicacy nearby.
2012年5月22日評價
7.7
超好
馬來西亞 yew
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年5月入住 1 晚
Far away from town but nearby airport”
Cheap... Clean and nice..!!
This hotel is nice and clean... But far away from town.. Need around 1 hour
2012年5月15日評價
7.7
超好
新加坡 LEE
單行旅客
2012年2月入住 1 晚
great and clean hotel”
food
during my stay the hotel is clean and tidy. service hotel is rather ok
2012年4月23日評價
9.0
屈機
瑞士 jack
單行旅客
2012年3月入住 1 晚
lovely”
nice, clean, nice staff
the hotel is just a bit far from the city but you can get motocycle-taxi most of the staff speak english and as usual are nice goog japanese restaurant
2012年3月31日評價
9.3
屈機
泰國 Peng
商務旅客
2012年3月入住 4 晚
Pay 3 star hotel rate, but enjoy 5 star facility”
Efficiency in service
Convenient in location, hotel is clean and tidy, room service is excellent, front desk service is helpful.
2012年3月31日評價
9.0
屈機
泰國 Chookiat
單行旅客
2012年3月入住 1 晚
Good service, helpful and very good room.”
Service mind of all hotel staff
I had very good memory of the stay at the hotel. The hotel's staff are very helpful without hidden benefit. room is large, clean and very good facilities.
2012年3月28日評價
6.0
馬來西亞 Ho
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2011年12月入住 1 晚
Lovely service but room a bit small”
The rate is very reasonable.
I stay one night in Vienna Hotel. Actually I want to book in near to book it near somewhere near Boa Ann or airport, however the one I book seems to be at the outskirt area. Not convenience in term of transportation.
2011年12月22日評價
7.7
超好
澳洲 Aleena
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年11月入住 1 晚
nice hotel in a dreary town”
Clean, helpful staff, good facilities, nice room
the vienna hotel is a nice new hotel with all the facilities you would expect. the restaurant down stairs has good food, but no english menu so have fun picking from the picture menu. the town that the hotel is in is a bit dreary with not much going on. so either be prepared to travel in to shenzhen or see your stay there as an opportunity to have a rest. we used it as a place to sleep before a flight out of shenzhen "international" airport.
2011年11月30日評價
8.7
激讚
澳洲 Dayo
商務旅客
豪華房(兩床)
2011年10月入住 4 晚
Lovely Hotel and excellent value for money”
Value for money, room is comfortable, security deposit box in room
The hotel is a great value for money, really enjoyed the stay there. However, it is not very good for a business traveller that cannot speak Chinese as none of the staff members could speak English and it was a struggle asking questions and getting information on where to go, how to get a translator and other things.
2011年10月26日評價
8.0
激讚
新加坡 Ming
商務旅客
2011年9月入住 1 晚
5 stars hotel with 2 stars pricing”
service is very good
well, it is a chain hotel. 5 stars service at 2 stars price exactly like what they claim. breakfast was as usual not up to standard but we can't ask for much at that price. my safe box is spoilt and they bring a new one to change for me in less than 5 mins! very impress.
2011年9月19日評價
8.3
激讚
泰國 Adisak
商務旅客
2011年7月入住 1 晚
worth hotel”
price not expensive, room is higt quality, clean beautiful and comfortable
Every thing is good,Room clean beautiful and comfortable have person can speak english.
2011年8月15日評價
6.3
不錯
馬來西亞 Yat
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2011年8月入住 2 晚
friendly and good service”
is look like very new hotel
Vienna Hotel Shajing is nice look hotel, but the place is very far to any popular place, have to take a transport round 15 to 30 minutes to town, have a nice restaurance near by there, and the inportant thing is I am booking a superior king room, there just giving me a standard queen size bed to me.
2011年8月10日評價
7.3
超好
香港 Kin
團隊旅客
豪華房(兩床)
2011年7月入住 1 晚
Neat & Tidy hotel with a cheap price”
Reasonably clean at this rate
I lost my comments twice during sign-in so I gonna keep this short. - 20mins taxi (RMB40-50) from Airport East station, there's another Vienna Hotel right opposite of the station. Go there for overnight stay before flight. - Only KTVs around, we arrived at mid night so only managed go to local food stall right opposite of the hotel to eat. Think probably not suitable for expats (I dont want to eat all their dishes even given I am from HK) - Special rates offered after mid nights (for those who need rooms after KTVs) - No gym - Overall room is nice/big enough though at this price PS Remember to choose "remember me" before you type comments
2011年7月29日評價
6.0
印尼 Renny
單行旅客
豪華房(兩床)
2011年6月入住 1 晚
nice hotel”
good price
The hotel is pretty good for that kind of pricing, however since it is located in the midst of industrial area making it difficult to find.
2011年7月22日評價
7.7
超好
新加坡 Tan
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年7月入住 5 晚
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
All staffs are friendly
Have sercurity guard, clean, save & service are good.
2011年7月22日評價
8.7
激讚
土耳其 sabahaddin
商務旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2011年6月入住 5 晚
Nice hotel ”
nice and new everything
i enjoied the stay in this hotel the room was new and therefor it was nice and clean.The location is ok nearby is a supermarket you can buy drinks from. only the safe was not fixed to the wall, tis i find a litel strange because you can take it and walk away
2011年6月27日評價
7.3
超好
英國 Shimon
單行旅客
2011年6月入住 1 晚
Nice hotel, location is so so ”
Hotel feels modern and well run, good facilities
enjoyed my stay, hotel is clean and has good facilities, overall good value for money if you can get a good deal.
2011年6月25日評價
8.0
激讚
英國 Shimon
單行旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2011年6月入住 1 晚
great hotel, good staff, good service”
good service, clean hotel, good value
even though my booking information didnt come on time, the staff were able to eventually give me a room, and once the booking did come through, upgraded my room and gave me some complimentary fruit to make up for the trouble. The location is a little far from the airport, but not too far, and unlike many other hotels in the area, is well furnished and
2011年6月23日評價
8.3
激讚
法國 Jerome
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年5月入住 1 晚
Bad experience but fixed in a proper way”
Price
Difficult to find, in a middle of an industrial zone, even the taxi driver had to ask his way (never free for the customer when you ask your way in shenzen). Anyway we finally arrived at the hotel from the airport (less than 10 kms away) for one night of stopover, just before going back to hong kong the day after. One people could speak well english (good surprise), but when we arrived in the room, bad surprise, the room was not cleaned from the previous guest. After complaining (it was midnight at that time), we could be upgraded to the business floor. A lot of troubles (taxi, location, room not cleaned) for finally a good rate quality/cost (discount by agoda around 60% and upgraded to business). So I would not generalize my experience to all guests, just a bad luck I think. Advice : printing the voucher for the taxi is not enough, print the full address and telephone number of the hotel.
2011年5月29日評價
8.7
激讚
新西蘭 owen
商務旅客
2011年4月入住 2 晚
Hotel is extremly good rooms excellent ”
Hotel rooms first class service great
There is no problem hotel itself but advertised as airport hotel it is not it costs 50RMB by taxi make sure you get green one get other colour they wont know how to find it you will pay 80 to 90 RMB . It is ok business stay and connection flights but there is really no shops etc of worth close
2011年4月10日評價
9.7
屈機
美國 Osama
商務旅客
2011年2月入住 1 晚
***** Excellent Amenities ***** Excellent Service”
It is one of a kind
My room was the best hotel room I had in a long time! Very spacious, clean and everything in it was perfect. The staff are greatly friendly and helpful. Two restaurants with great food and service. Attractions: Only 15-20 min by taxi from Shenzhen airport. Entertainment is slim to none within walking distance. However, a 15 min taxi ride will put you by a very nice area with shopping malls and other.
2011年4月8日評價
6.3
不錯
加拿大 jeffrey
單行旅客
2011年3月入住 2 晚
Not Bad”
New
The hotel is not bad, clean, but location is poor! The spa on the 3rd floor is more of a knork shop.
2011年4月2日評價
10.0
屈機
美國 Calvin
商務旅客
行政套房
2011年3月入住 1 晚
very nice hotel”
price is great for a 5star
My stay was wonderful but too short. I will have to o it again and spend more time to enjoy the facilities
2011年3月21日評價
9.0
屈機
馬來西亞 Cheong
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年3月入住 1 晚
Great location and friendly staff”
Staff very friendly and room very comfortable
from airport to this hotel around 15 minute only. the hotel staff very helpful and friendly. opposite hotel have few restaurant. the hotel room very clean and comfortable.
2011年3月13日評價
3.3
英國 David
商務旅客
2011年2月入住 1 晚
Typical Chinese Hotel”
It was cheap
The attached ktv was bigger than the hotel! When I arrived at check in, there was one fellow throwing up right next to me and his friend had passed out at the entrance so the concierge stuffed him onto the luggage trolley and they wheeled him around wondering what to do. Nobody bothered with the sick fellow. He was just left to get on with it. Got in after midnight and had an early flight but was still offered some iffy services but needed to sleep, so can't report how bad that might have been. Would have been as well though as they'd turned the heating off on a freezing night, I didn't sleep a wink and ended up checking out at 4am to go to the airport for a heat. I'd call my stay a nightmare but that would imply I actually managed to get some sleep which just would not be true!
2011年3月5日評價
8.3
激讚
澳洲 Nancy
單行旅客
2011年2月入住 1 晚
Great Hotel with excellent price”
price, comfort, service
The Hotel is about 15 mins from the airport. The price is excellent normal rate but through agoda you can get even cheaper in price. Hotel features are good with good sized bathroom, room is abit small but not too bad.
2011年2月27日評價
9.7
屈機
美國 Osama
商務旅客
2011年2月入住 1 晚
Lovely hotel with great service”
Great rooms - Modern Infrastructure - Fantastic people - Feels like home!
This was my second stay at this hotel, and it was just as lovely as the first stay. The only reason I give it 9 instead of 10 is because of the lack of things to do in the surrounding area. Although, 10 min by tax you can find great shopping malls and other fun things to do.
2011年2月25日評價
8.0
激讚
加拿大 Patrick
單行旅客
2011年2月入住 2 晚
Good service and close to the airport”
Close to the airport
i stayed 3 nights there, the staff there could speak some english, they were friendly and very helpful. the room was great, everything is clean and tidy. the hotel is located far from shenzhen city, and would take just to taxi to the closest mtr (subway) station. note that i heard june 2011, the mtr will be extending to the airport. just throwing it out there, as it makes a number of different hotels easily accessible now.
2011年2月17日評價
9.7
屈機
美國 Osama
商務旅客
2011年2月入住 2 晚
The hotel from the future!”
modern infrastructure - great service level - feels like home!
the hotel is close to the airport. when i arrived, i was impressed with the hotel exterior, and i was met with many genuine smiles from everyone there. best of all, my room was spacious on highest floor as i requested, and everything in it was digitized. the hotel has two restaurants, and i dined in both. they were a little pricey, the service and the food make it will worth it
2011年2月12日評價
7.3
超好
印度 MIHIR
單行旅客
2010年12月入住 2 晚
Right next to a Club/Bar; nice hotel but far!”
Nice interior & overall appeal
far, very far from the city!
nice accommodation with hot shower! quality of room was very satisfying, except mattress was very stiff (very common across china for some reason).
2010年12月25日評價
4.3
日本 TAKASHI
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2015年4月入住 1 晚
兎に角、ロケーションがダメ”
価格、静かさ
場所が悪すぎ、造りやスタッフの対応は標準だと思いますが、余程の理由がなければ敢えて泊まりたいとは思いません。
2015年6月20日評價
8.0
激讚
日本 MASAKAZU
單行旅客
2012年5月入住 6 晚
スタッフの愛想はよく、部屋も清潔”
スタッフの愛想、部屋の清潔感、バス停に近い、日本料理店がホテル内にある、近くにスーパーマーケットがある
ショッピングセンターや市の中心街へはやや遠く、観光目的の使用は若干不向きですが、バス停が近いので問題なく過せました。 空港あるいは駅からホテルまでの交通機関の案内があればなお良く、ホテルでの両替ができないので、空港等で現地通貨に両替をしておくことが必要です。 食事なしの予約でしたが、2日分の朝食サービスを受けることができました。
2012年6月6日評價
7.3
超好
法國 patrick
單行旅客
2010年12月入住 15 晚
hotel charmant et service avec le sourire”
hotel tres propre personnel tres agreable
la reception tres bruyant par les locaux ,impossible de telephoner l international
l hotel en lui meme est tres correcte tres propre le personnel est tres courtoie cependant a la reception ils devraient parler l anglais il y a selon moi trop de bruit dans cette partie de l hotel il y a un echo insupportable en plus la population local parle tres fort.Et j ai souffert beaucoup du telephone international le personnel n arrivait pas a me passer l international.
2011年1月5日評價
8.0
激讚
印尼 kiki
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年10月入住 1 晚
baik”
harga
hotel sedikit kecil fasilitas cukup baik tv lcd control lampu semua modern
2011年10月16日評價
7.0
超好
泰國 atip
商務旅客
豪華房(兩床)
2012年5月入住 3 晚
ราคากันเอง”
ห้องพักกว้างมากกกกกกกกก
ถ้าอยู่นอกเมืองและใกล้สนามบิน โรงแรมนี้ไม่มีที่ติ ราคาดี ห้องพักกว้างขวาง สดวก สบาย แต่ว่าอาหารเช้าแย่มาก ไม่เหมาะสำหรับคนไทย น่าจะเป็นอาหารเช้าแบบที่คนจีนท้องถิ่นชอบซะมากกว่า แต่ก็ไม่เป็นไรเพราะข้างนอกมีร้านอาหารอร่อยๆเยอะ เดินเลือกทานกันได้ ข้างๆโรงแรมมีร้านคาราโอเกะ แพงไปนิด แต่ว่าพนักงานบริการดี
2012年5月22日評價
7.7
超好
泰國 Olarn
單行旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2011年10月入住 2 晚
โรงแรมที่ดีให้บริการที่ดี”
โรงแรมสถานที่และบรรยากาศดี ราคาถูกมากเมื่อเทียบกับสภาพห้องและบริการ
โรงแรมนี้ไม่มีอาหารเช้าให้บริการ ต้องสั้งเพิ่มเติม ข้อเสียสุดของโรงแรมนี้คือไกลสนามบินมาก ผมเลือกโรงแรมนี้เนื่องจากได้คะแนน Review สูงมาก แต่แทบช็อคเมื่อไม่มี Taxi จากสนามบินกด Meter เลย ผมต้องเหมาไปที่ราคา 100 Yuan ขณะที่ค่าที่พักอยู่ที่ประมาณ 286 Yuan แต่ถ้าท่านไปถึงโรงแรมแล้วสามารถเรียก Taxi ของโรงแรมให้ไปส่งท่านที่สนามบินเพียงแค่ 50 Yuan เท่านั้น
2012年1月2日評價
9.0
屈機
泰國 Thikamporn
團隊旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2011年8月入住 1 晚
Good Service / Luxury room with cheap price”
The room is very clean , nice having lots of area to relax. Nice hotel with cheap price.
โรงแรมดีมาก ห้องสะอาด กว้าง ราคาถูกว่า้สิ่งที่ได้รับจากห้องพัก เป็นข้อดีัมาก ข้อเสียคือ โรงแรมอยู่ห่างจากแหล่งชุมชน ห่างจากสนามบินประมาณ 20นาที ถ้าเป็นชั่วโมงเร่งด่วน รถจะติดมากเพราะมีหลายแยกไฟแดง
2011年8月22日評價
9.3
屈機
意大利 Alessandro
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2014年2月入住 3 晚
Ottimo livello e rapporto prezzo prestazioni ”
Pulito , comfortevole , camere ampie
2014年3月31日評價
5.7
德國 Volker
商務旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2013年7月入住 1 晚
entsprach nicht meinen Erwartungen”
Freundliches Personal, ruhige Lage, nicht wirklich teuer
Es entprach gar nicht meinen Erwartungen. Es gab kein Fitnesscenter, keinen Spa, kein Schwimmbad. Das Frühstück war rein chinesisch. Das Zimmer gross aber abgenutzt. Das Personal war sehr freundlich, sprach aber fast kein Englisch. Sicher keine 4 Sterne wert. Das ganze Hotel im chinesischen Standart. Die Lage ist in einem Industriebereich von Shenzhen. Sicher gut für Businessreisende die dort zu tun haben. Weit und breit gibt es nur grössere Firmen. Keinen Anschluss an das Metronetz. Selbst Taxis sind schwer zu bekommen.
2013年7月15日評價
7.3
超好
丹麥 Henrik
商務旅客
2012年11月入住 2 晚
Dejlige værelser”
Servicen
Det var et dejligt ophold specielt når man lige kommer fra Hong Kong med de små værelser der. Flink service og i alt et dejligt hotel.
2012年12月6日評價
6.7
不錯
以色列 israel
2012年9月入住 1 晚
בית מלוחן יפה אבל בסוף העולם”
חדר ענק מדהים ומפנק
המלון רחוק מאוד מכל מקום מוכר. נהגי המוניות לא ידעו איך להגיע למקום. למרות שהיה לנו את האישור של AGODA לא מצאו את ההזמנה שלנו ולקח יותר מחצי שעה עד שקיבחנו חדר
2012年10月15日評價
7.3
超好
以色列 lior
2011年3月入住 1 晚
מלון נחמד קרוב לשדה התעופה”
שקט וחדרים נקיים
מלון נחמד מאוד, החדרים נקיים וחדשים, כרבע שעה משדה התעופה וממש נוח למי שצריך לטוס הלאה.
2011年4月3日評價
8.3
激讚
俄羅斯 EVGENII
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年1月入住 1 晚
Красивый отель”
на одну ночь
нет
от пристани паром до отеля такси была юаней. номер, несмотря на модернизацию, вызывает разочарование. служба была удовлетворительной. место было именно то, что мы надеялись, рядом с торговым центром, где можно приобрести лучшие марки товаров, однако bargaing имеет важное значение и ушел снизит свою цену, когда они найдут вас как-то обратно. великий утки ресторана topfloor. для поездки в гонконг на метро, станция и иммиграции находится рядом с отелем. покупка является основной целью для отдыха и со многими рынками. посещение "окна мира" amusement park в порядке, но это несколько "rundown.
2011年1月17日評價