立即預訂:維斯塔華克山莊首爾酒店

維斯塔華克山莊首爾酒店 (Vista Walkerhill Seoul)評價

激讚
目前有 340 條評價聽聽住客真心話
8.6
/
10
92% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

Reviews of 維斯塔華克山莊首爾酒店 (Vista Walkerhill Seoul)評價 from real guests

真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
來自Agoda用戶(共340條)來自Booking.com用戶(共183條)
8.6
/
10
激讚
清潔度9.1
設施8.8
位置8.0
客房質素及舒適度8.6
服務質素9.1
性價比8.3
所有語言
全部評價 (340)
所有房型

篩選包含以下關鍵字的評價: 

顯示 203 份已驗證評價
8.0
激讚
Hoi,來自中國
團隊旅客
2014年11月入住 2 晚

旅遊感想”

價錢合理,乾淨,安靜
2014年12月4日評價
8.0
激讚
Hoi,來自中國
獨遊旅客
2014年11月入住 2 晚

酒店評論”

乾淨,安靜,近賭場
2014年12月4日評價
8.0
激讚
Hoi,來自中國
獨遊旅客
2014年11月入住 2 晚

酒店評論”

環境安靜,價錢合理,乾淨
2014年12月4日評價
8.0
激讚
Chow,來自香港
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年12月入住 1 晚

蜜月或記念日 首選”

design 好.工作人員有水準.,食物好

優點.我是幇女友瓣生日.氣球,收藏禮物 任何服務也有.時間也match 得好好 缺點.太貴 ....

2014年4月19日評價
10.0
屈機
CHAOLAN,來自澳門
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年2月入住 2 晚

很好”

豪華,舒適,方便
2014年3月12日評價
7.3
超好
SI,來自澳門
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年8月入住 2 晚

什麼都很好,唯一就是太遠市中心”

什麼都好,特別是游泳池

早餐不包,還要貴得可憐,也沒什麼選擇,要下山才有便利店

2015年10月1日評價
8.0
激讚
yu,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
2014年9月入住 1 晚

希望有付wifi”

設計感 夜景 服務人員很好
2014年9月17日評價
9.7
屈機
Chang,來自台灣
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年2月入住 1 晚

服務不錯的w seoul”

設備優良

很時尚,人員服務態度好,還有送精美點心,可惜接送服務不夠完善, 香港的w有私人景點接送,其他都還不錯,值得一住!

2013年2月11日評價
5.0
HSU,來自台灣
夫婦/情侶旅客
2015年4月入住 2 晚

W絕對是家好夜店,但卻不是一家好飯店”

漢江景不錯呦~

1翻閱房內餐單會帶來意外的快樂!一碗33000韓元的豬肉餛飩湯就讓我們笑好久~(未加服務費喔) 2小心撞到床角是會痛到飆國罵呦~ 3拿掉那些假會的設計,給我一張好床跟舒適的被單啊

2015年5月7日評價
10.0
屈機
song,來自中國
獨遊旅客
2013年6月入住 1 晚

很舒服”

舒服 整洁 服务好
2014年4月18日評價
7.7
超好
Kin,來自香港
商務旅客
2012年11月入住 1 晚

時尚”

高級

這是一間高級時尚酒店,十分喜歡此酒店之環境及擺設很時尚及精緻,健身房和游泳池亦很大。服務員有禮有善。會再選擇此酒店

2012年11月24日評價
9.2
屈機
Joseph,來自韓國
夫婦/情侶旅客
山景豪華雙人房
2018年6月入住 1 晚

Value for the price”

I had never been to the Walker Vista before so it was the first time. My wife and I had wanted to go to an outdoor pool hotel but unfortunately it wasn't open until June 22nd which was a let down when we first arrived. Still the manager did her best to make us feel better about our stay by giving us an upgrade which was much appreciated. Even without the use of the outdoor pool I feel this hotel has a lot to offer such as one of the best hotel gym's that I've been in within Seoul. The indoor pool was bright and has an outdoor sunbathing patio which I thought was a great extra to cool off as it gets a bit humid in there. The hotel was extremely clean, even the TV remote has a plastic cover that is replaced with every guest. This hotel also has a unique outside garden patio area to sit that has foot sauna's and hammock to watch the stars at night. I believe that this hotel holds one of the best value for money in Seoul especially in the summer months.

2018年6月8日評價
8.7
激讚
Ricky,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年1月入住 3 晚

Great service and awesome view”

Service

Check in was a breeze as the staff guide you along from the moment you step into the hotel. Everything you would expect from a W hotel. The room was really spacious and they asked if I wanted to upgrade to have a better view of the Han River. I did and they arranged everything for me. The only downside is the location as it's on the edge of Seoul and everywhere is at least a 20 min cab ride away.

2013年1月30日評價
10.0
屈機
Kim,來自韓國
夫婦/情侶旅客
河景豪華雙人房
2018年7月入住 1 晚

good”

fantastic good very good but... noisy, Bcus festival (pool party)

2018年7月9日評價
8.0
激讚
Whitley,來自美國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年9月入住 1 晚

Would stay again.”

Even though it is out of the way it is easy to find...got a little confused with both hotels right next to each other but the staff was very helpful. We showed up for an event and since we checked in late they gave us a later check out time which was a very pleasant surprise. The room was clean and spacious, we could see out over the water and a soak in the tub was divine. The bed wasn't hard and uncomfortable like most places I've stayed so I got a good nights rest. They have a nice bar area that had a cozy décor. All around pleasant stay.

2016年11月29日評價
8.4
激讚
Ansgar,來自德國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年8月入住 1 晚

Stylish hotel, staff attitude an issue”

Stayed one night and hotel was meeting expectations. Hotel shuttle to nearby subway stations worked well. Staff attitude in lobby bar is an issue, quite arrogant and not really interested in guest (despite high prices).

2016年8月23日評價
8.0
激讚
Ilhwa,來自韓國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年2月入住 2 晚

awesome!”

1. the food 2. staffs' services 3. design

I spent a weekend with my sisters, it was girls' night! I checked in right after leaving office, so I missed so many daily necessaries. Using Whatever/Whenever (whatever the name is, it's overall services for guests) I could get a lot of help, quickly, and kindly. It's a little bit expensive, but not a total waste of money.

2014年2月27日評價
8.0
激讚
marese,來自愛爾蘭
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年10月入住 1 晚

Really great”

Big comfy bed, big windows,modern

We stayed at this hotel for one night and it was lovely. The Sunday brunch was amazing. The centre of Seoul is a bit away, however the shuttle bus service is prompt and frequent. The view we had was to the mountains, aided by the floor to ceiling windows. Service at the hotel was excellent with staff speaking English and Korean. My only quibble was a faulty loose plug socket meaning that I had to hold the plug in place with my finger to boil the kettle, maybe not so safe. Also, the room could have done with some paint touch ups to make it really worth the money we paid. Having said that, the bed was massive and very comfortable and I would definitely return.

2013年10月9日評價
9.0
屈機
YU-CHIA,來自台灣
商務旅客
2013年7月入住 1 晚

one of the best W hotel in the world”

trendy design , fun lobby , good overall experience

being one of the most unique design hotel , it earns its reputation with the art installations and fun , trendy interior, i will recommend people with more open mind about design and life to experience this hotel, you will not find traditional hotel elements here, function wise this is a little small but the hotel right next to it has all the necessary programs and things you might need, overall this is a enjoyable stay!

2013年7月29日評價
8.7
激讚
Carson,來自加拿大
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年7月入住 1 晚

Good Trendy Place, reliable W Brand”

Hip, Clean, Reliable

The stay at W Seoul WalkerHill Hotel was fine. I didn't actually get a chance to sleep in the room as I was too busy losing money in the casino. The room was fine, exactly what you'd expect out of a W hotel. Not cheap at all so you kinda expect the place to be great.

2013年7月20日評價
8.3
激讚
YU-CHIA,來自台灣
商務旅客
2013年7月入住 1 晚

hip and stylish interior, artsy installations”

different experience of a tradiitonal hotel with its bar like lobby

the hotel is overall a good hotel, although small in size but it serves its purpose as a design botique hotel, however, i think the restaurants can offer more and the spaces are perfect for hosting events and shows.

2013年7月18日評價
8.3
激讚
Manwai,來自香港
獨遊旅客
2009年4月入住 1 晚

service is excellent.”

think W Seoul is the hippest hotel in Seoul. the staff is nice and service is excellent. Airport bus stop is just opposite of the hotel entrance, it's easy and convinence
too crowd whenever, especially in lobby and around.

Due to their delay on my check-in (almost got 45minutes) they upgrade my room to waterview on the top floor ever i do ask anything. staff is helpful on everything. 5 stars service. the view is excellent (waterview), the hotel provide free shuttle bus to subway (every 10 mins), even the location is a bit far away from subway, it's still convinence for me to travel around.

2009年4月19日評價
9.2
屈機
Elizabeth,來自越南
夫婦/情侶旅客
山景豪華雙人房
2018年4月入住 4 晚

Beautiful property on the edge of Seoul”

This is one of the best maintained and most well run luxury properties at which I’ve stayed. It is a good ways from the center of Seoul, but if you are OK with that I highly recommend it!

2018年5月5日評價
9.2
屈機
MAC,來自澳門
獨遊旅客
2016年3月入住 1 晚

Fabulous hotel but not so convenience”

Comfortable area with nice design and great customer services, only the location is not convenience to go but this is why the hotel is very comfortable.

2016年10月11日評價
10.0
屈機
Juhyoung,來自韓國
商務旅客
2014年3月入住 1 晚

Very Good. I'm very Satisfied ! Good Food Good Loc”

Good Food Good Location Good Sevices

Very Good. I'm very Satisfied ! Good Food Good Location Good Services !!!! I'm very pleased !

2014年7月2日評價
8.3
激讚
Li,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年6月入住 1 晚

Chic design hotel but far away from city”

Funky design, nice swimming pool and gym

I enjoyed the stay but may not stay here again as it is not closed to other places in Seoul

2014年6月27日評價
8.7
激讚
CHI,來自香港
獨遊旅客
2013年6月入住 1 晚

very nice hotel”

very nice hotel
2013年6月19日評價
4.3
Martin,來自澳洲
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2015年12月入住 5 晚

Disappointing - find somewhere else to stay”

we collected some points.

So many missed opportunities. Concierge (??) more interested in Facebook than helping paying guests - didn't suggest the Cathedral for Christmas Eve service, didn't recommend Seoul's #1 shopping district, and didn't help find somewhere for dinner on Christmas day (Hotel had left no capacity at any of their restaurants for in-house guests). Had to call at 6pm for our room to be serviced (hadn't been done and probably wouldn't have been if we hadn't called) - and then they didn't even bother changing the sheets, cleaning the mirror or leaving a full set of new towels. Not what you expect from a five star hotel (and we were there for 5 nights). Overall, very disappointing. We've stayed at W Hotels in Hong Kong and Taiwan - but after this experience will think twice before using this brand. Perhaps more focus on customer service and less on trying to be cool and hip. If you're going to Korea look at other options - perhaps something more central. The W Hotel is not particularly convenient, and you'll end up spending a lot of time and money on taxi's.

2015年12月28日評價
7.3
超好
Tyler,來自美國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年9月入住 1 晚

No tattoos”

quality, staff, aesthetics

Tattoos are not allowed in the pool. Nowhere did their website mention this prejudice, no one at the check in counter mentioned it, even though they were clearly visible upon check in, and they removed my comments on their facebook page about. I was left to be refused pool access after unpacking and paying. If I had known in advance, I would have never supported this hotel. The staff upgraded me and did their best, but I refuse to ever go back. They claimed it was Korean culture, but I have lived and worked in Korea for 5 years and hav never been rejected anywhere else. What kind of place refuses to even mention their rules unless they know they are discriminating?

2014年11月2日評價
7.7
超好
TAI,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年8月入住 2 晚

Mixed feeling for wrong room type first night”

Reasonable and romantic

We'd booked Wonderful Hangang Twin room with River View (same pic as the Studio Suite) via Agoda and then it turned out to be a regular twin bedroom the first night. Receptionist explained that rooms were fully booked so we might change to the original room type the second day. We went to the front desk and they refused to change cause the type we booked was supposed to be a regular twin bedroom. They tried to liaise with Agoda but not turned out with a disappointed answer. But after all, W agreed to upgrade us with a reasonable additional surcharge. The Studio Suite is impressive and really enjoy the round-shaped designs all over the room. Thanks W for offering a nice discount as this is the engagement trip for us! Overall I satisfied the experience at W but disappointment towards the misleading pic on Agoda.

2013年8月23日評價
6.0
Sin,來自韓國
獨遊旅客
2014年8月入住 1 晚

famous hotel in eastern seoul”

location, popular, pool

Actually, I couldn't stay in this hotel. Because I changed my itnerary suddnly. If i stay there, i presume it was wonerful.

2014年12月24日評價
7.0
超好
Lin,來自台灣
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年8月入住 1 晚

To experience the legendary W hotel in Seoul”

It's a classic W hotel in couple years ago. The hotel is full of energy like all the others. Though the design is a little bit old fashion.
2013年8月12日評價
7.7
超好
JIHAE,來自韓國
獨遊旅客
2013年8月入住 1 晚

red white mix color room”

casino.dutryfree.bar

Good. But not gangnam..w hotel is pravite hotel but hotel have casino.dutyfree. trend bar "Woo bar" if couple stay w hotel. Good!

2013年8月11日評價
10.0
屈機
Yerim,來自加拿大
夫婦/情侶旅客
河景豪華雙人房
2018年5月入住 2 晚

It was a great experience.”

It was great vacation. Every staff were so friendly and nice. Hotel facilities also wonderful. I definitely want to come again in the future.

2018年5月11日評價
10.0
屈機
Yerim,來自加拿大
夫婦/情侶旅客
河景豪華雙人房
2018年5月入住 1 晚

최고의 호텔 서비스!”

모든 스텝분들이 친절하고 성심성의껏 도와주셔서 즐거운 덕분에 여행이되었습니다!

2018年5月11日評價
9.6
屈機
Kiara,來自韓國
夫婦/情侶旅客
山景豪華雙人房
2017年12月入住 1 晚

best place for staycation !”

best place for staycation !

2017年12月27日評價
8.4
激讚
Kim,來自韓國
夫婦/情侶旅客
河景豪華雙人房
2017年8月入住 1 晚

굿”

sky park is gooooood♡

2017年11月30日評價
10.0
屈機
Tsu,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
山景豪華雙人房
2017年9月入住 1 晚

Location isn't fantastic but they have shuttle bus services so it doesn't matter!”

The room is awesomeeeeee. Love it!

2017年9月12日評價
10.0
屈機
KI,來自韓國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年9月入住 1 晚

The best hotel”

I love that and i dont forget the memories of the girl i love

2016年9月22日評價
10.0
屈機
Woon,來自香港
商務旅客
2016年8月入住 4 晚

satisfying”

perfectly & satisfying

2016年9月12日評價
8.3
激讚
supapan,來自泰國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年9月入住 1 晚

Good views”

location, Good staffs, Cleanliness

I had a great time there, I loved the views from my room.

2014年10月3日評價
9.3
屈機
LO,來自台灣
商務旅客
2013年8月入住 1 晚

nice bar and room”

fantancy bar , nice bed and environment
2014年6月26日評價
8.0
激讚
Zhang,來自中國
商務旅客
2013年11月入住 1 晚

nice design and clean and new”

the room is with nice design and new. I like the style of the hotel
2013年12月3日評價
10.0
屈機
Leon,來自新加坡
商務旅客
2013年11月入住 1 晚

ok”

nice design hotel,but can't be compared to other w hotels in guangzhou and singapore.

nice design hotel,but can't be compared to other w hotels in guangzhou and singapore.

2013年11月8日評價
10.0
屈機
YU-CHIA,來自台灣
商務旅客
2013年7月入住 1 晚

Fun Hotel with moments of new discoveries!”

art, trendy, good design!

came here with a few friends from hongkong, overall a amazing stay with nice pool and facilities such as bike rentals to explore the durrounding, the casino is right by the hotel for night activities.

2013年7月29日評價
9.7
屈機
Tin,來自香港
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年7月入住 2 晚

Excellent, want to come back again!”

Extrememly friendly and helpful staff, excellent room with maximum comfort, easy to access shops around and public transport with hotel shuttle bus.

Excellent, unforgettable, really want to stay longer and will surely come back again and recommend to my friends.

2013年7月4日評價
8.7
激讚
Gavin,來自泰國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年4月入住 2 晚

walking distance to casino urban room design ”

walking distance to casino urban room design nice view
2013年5月30日評價
8.7
激讚
Liam,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年4月入住 1 晚

Stylish and sexy hotel”

Rooms, gym and pool.
2013年4月16日評價
6.8
不錯
Narae,來自韓國
夫婦/情侶旅客
Spa豪華房(特大床)
2019年4月入住 1 晚

Room was good, bed was comfy enough.”

If you are a family, it would be best to have a inside pool for babies. Overall, the amenities were great but a bathroom with no privacy might bother you. Bed was comfy, clean and big enough for 2 adults and 1 small baby.

2019年6月14日評價

Dear Narae, Thank you for your recent stay at Vista Walkerhill Seoul and I appreciate you taking the time to provide your valuable feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at Walkerhill and will strive to make another memorable stay with you. Warm regards, Jungsup Do General Manager Walkerhill Hotels & Resorts

已於 2019年6月17日回應
維斯塔華克山莊首爾酒店
10.0
屈機
Minseok
夫婦/情侶旅客
Vista河景豪華雙人房 - 附自助式早餐和Vivid時光15:30-18:00
2019年6月入住 1 晚

good”

asfasfasfasffs

2019年6月5日評價

안녕하십니까 고객님, 저희 비스타 워커힐 서울 호텔을 이용해 주셔서 감사 드리며, 또한 이용 후기를 남겨주셔서 감사드립니다. 저희 호텔의 객실에 투숙하시며 긍정적 평가 주신 점 감사드립니다. 고객님의 소중한 의견은 모든 직원들과 공유 하였으며, 앞으로 더 나은 서비스를 제공할 수 있도록 최선을 다하겠습니다. 감사합니다. Walkerhill Hotels & Resorts 총지배인 도중섭

已於 2019年6月10日回應
維斯塔華克山莊首爾酒店
4.8
ka,來自香港
夫婦/情侶旅客
山景豪華雙人房
2018年3月入住 1 晚

Bad customer service”

Very low CP Cannot get the taxi fare rebate as guarantee

2018年4月9日評價
7.0
超好
JIWON,來自韓國
團隊旅客
2014年9月入住 1 晚

Cool facilities, but expensive”

Cool and clean facilities, nice view

Cool and clean facilities, nice view, bad access from parking lot and subway

2015年5月21日評價
4.3
Nicholas,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年9月入住 1 晚

Check in staff not efficient”

Bar staff good concierge excellent. Easy to get taxi
2014年10月11日評價
4.3
kang,來自韓國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年9月入住 1 晚

Poor room condition and poor service”

Vast parking lots
2014年5月16日評價
7.7
超好
Jihoon,來自韓國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年5月入住 1 晚

Reservation was quite simple and room was clean.”

1. Lovely interior design and atmosphere2. Fabulous view on the river3. Kind and experieced staff

Room is very well,equipped and nicely designed with trendy interior elements.

2014年5月15日評價
9.7
屈機
Takeshi,來自日本
夫婦/情侶旅客
2009年10月入住 2 晚

高級感あるホテル!是非おすすめします。”

コンシェルジュ含め、対応も良いですし、また行きたいと思わせる雰囲気。モダンなデザインはまさに非日常を感じさせると思います。
ホテルの近くには、コンビニ等はありません。もちろん、高級感の雰囲気を壊さない点では、必要ないのかもしれませんが。。。

こちらのサイトのレビューを拝見して、宿泊してみましたが、期待を裏切らないサービスがありました! 実際にホテルに入ってからの部屋に入るまでの廊下も含め、清潔感は抜群!特に、部屋に入ってからは赤を基調とした、非日常の空間が。。。 ホテル内での食事もバリエーション豊富で、特に、レストランからのビューベイの席はきっと感動すること間違いなし。。。 ソウルで有名なホテルと名前だけに騙されたと思うことはきっと無いはずです。

2009年11月1日評價
9.7
屈機
KATSUYA,來自日本
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年10月入住 2 晚

いつも、韓国はウオーカーヒル。”

なんといっても、カジノ。それと、無料シャトルバス。駅まで無料なので、ソウル市内はタクシーだとゲロ混みなので電車の移動が便利!

来年の正月にまた、訪韓するので、このホテルにお世話になるつもりです! よろしくお願いしまぁす。

2014年10月6日評價
8.3
激讚
KATSUYA,來自日本
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年6月入住 2 晚

カジノ!”

綺麗! カジノ! フロント併設のバー

今回も綺麗で快適でした。 また、利用させてもらいます!!

2014年7月1日評價
8.7
激讚
KATSUYA,來自日本
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年1月入住 2 晚

THE カジノ!”

カジノにアクセスが最高!

ソウルに来たら、必ずこのホテル!!最高です。夜から始まるDJの音楽も最高!部屋も毎回綺麗。ちょっと明洞からは遠い感じはしますが、タクシーで3500円ぐらいかな。このぐらいなら日本に比べれば問題無!ソウルに行く時は、必ずまたお世話になりますので、よろしくお願いいたします。

2014年1月10日評價
9.3
屈機
KATSUYA,來自日本
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年10月入住 2 晚

やはり、カジノ!”

1.カジノへのアクセス!2.滞在日がハロウィンパーティーを開催していて、めちゃめちゃ盛り上がっていました。みんな仮装していて、地元の韓国人の若い子たちがめっちゃ盛り上がっていて楽しそうでした。

滞在中に関しては何の問題もありませんでした。 また、宿泊したいです。 正月休みに、再度韓国に行こうかと、思い予約を入れようかとサイトをチェックしていたのですが ウォーカーヒルに関して予約不可になってしまい、めっちゃ残念です!! 再度、Agodaで予約可能になることを希望しています!!

2013年10月31日評價
7.6
超好
CHIE,來自日本
夫婦/情侶旅客
山景豪華雙人房
2018年12月入住 1 晚

よかったです”

カジノメインで利用しました 4月にグランドウォーカーヒルに泊まった時にはなかった? 気づかなかった?のですが カジノフロアにコンビニが出来てました フロントの対応も良かったです ビスタの方が明るい雰囲気で好みでした

2018年12月4日評價
5.3
KUMI,來自日本
獨遊旅客
2014年8月入住 1 晚

立地は良くない、カジノ三昧、ホテルライフ満喫には適する”

カジノが近い

レストラン「キッチン」は、椅子や絨毯が年月のせいか 汚れが目立ってきていた。洗練されたホテルの印象があったが、人気が高いことにあぐらをかかず、食事をする場所は、清潔感を忘れるべきではないと思う。

2014年11月11日評價
7.3
超好
KATSUYA,來自日本
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年6月入住 2 晚

カジノに尽きる!”

綺麗・カジノに便利・バーカウンター

カジノには最適だが、その他リッチもあまりよくないしいい点は無し

2013年6月6日評價
8.0
激讚
chikako,來自日本
獨遊旅客
2013年9月入住 1 晚

とてもスタイリッシュ”

デザイン・アメニティ・Bar

とにかくアクセスが悪い。あちこち行きたい人には不向きです。 でもホテルでのんびりリッチに過ごしたい人にはおすすめ!

2013年9月30日評價
6.8
不錯
FUJITA,來自日本
團隊旅客
2016年7月入住 3 晚

初韓国初カジノ”

カジノが24時間

2016年7月22日評價
6.3
不錯
miharu,來自日本
夫婦/情侶旅客
2009年12月入住 1 晚

ホテル感想”

奇抜な内装 異空間的な室内
レストランのコストパフォーマンス カジノへのルート 立地

ホテル近辺に有名なレストラン、繁華街が無いので ホテル内のレストランの充実を望んでいたが コストパフォーマンスの悪いレストランしかありませんでした。

2009年12月8日評價
10.0
屈機
Hyeri,來自韓國
團隊旅客
開放式套房
2018年12月入住 1 晚

파티에 딱임”

완전 방 자체가 넘나 황홀해요 여자 셋이 연말 파티했는데 돈이 아깝지 않았네요 동그란 침대도 넘나 이쁘고 장식해놓고 사진찍으니 넘나 고급진 것 조식은 그냥 그랬지만 거기에 비중을 크게 두진 않았기에 나쁘진 않았어요 방과 욕조 화장실 그걸로 끝! 방에 있는 스피커 누구? 걔도 적절히 잘 사용했습니다. 굿굿굿 사랑하는 사람과 또 묵으러 가겠습니다.

2019年5月10日評價

안녕하십니까 고객님, 저희 비스타 워커힐 서울 호텔을 이용해 주셔서 감사 드리며, 또한 이용 후기를 남겨주셔서 감사드립니다. 저희 호텔의 객실에 투숙하시며 긍정적 평가 주신 점 감사드립니다. 고객님의 소중한 의견은 모든 직원들과 공유 하였으며, 앞으로 더 나은 서비스를 제공할 수 있도록 최선을 다하겠습니다. 감사합니다. Walkerhill Hotels & Resorts 총지배인 도중섭

已於 2019年5月13日回應
維斯塔華克山莊首爾酒店
10.0
屈機
Manyong,來自韓國
夫婦/情侶旅客
Spa豪華房(特大床)
2019年5月入住 1 晚

좋았습니다.”

아주 잘 쉬고 왔씁니다.

2019年5月8日評價

안녕하십니까 고객님, 저희 비스타 워커힐 서울 호텔을 이용해 주셔서 감사 드리며, 또한 이용 후기를 남겨주셔서 감사드립니다. 저희 호텔의 객실에 투숙하시며 긍정적 평가 주신 점 감사드립니다. 고객님의 소중한 의견은 모든 직원들과 공유 하였으며, 앞으로 더 나은 서비스를 제공할 수 있도록 최선을 다하겠습니다. 감사합니다. Walkerhill Hotels & Resorts 총지배인 도중섭

已於 2019年5月9日回應
維斯塔華克山莊首爾酒店
9.2
屈機
mina,來自韓國
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
Spa豪華房(特大床)
2019年4月入住 1 晚

좋아요”

아기와 함께한 호캉스. 좋아요

2019年5月1日評價

안녕하십니까 고객님, 저희 비스타 워커힐 서울 호텔을 이용해 주셔서 감사 드리며, 또한 이용 후기를 남겨주셔서 감사드립니다. 저희 호텔의 객실에 투숙하시며 긍정적 평가 주신 점 감사드립니다. 고객님의 소중한 의견은 모든 직원들과 공유 하였으며, 앞으로 더 나은 서비스를 제공할 수 있도록 최선을 다하겠습니다. 감사합니다. Walkerhill Hotels & Resorts 총지배인 도중섭

已於 2019年5月2日回應
維斯塔華克山莊首爾酒店
10.0
屈機
MinGyu,來自韓國
夫婦/情侶旅客
Spa豪華房(特大床)
2019年3月入住 1 晚

깨끗하고 친절”

직원들이 매우 친절했습니다. 조식도 맛있음

2019年4月4日評價

안녕하십니까 고객님, 저희 비스타 워커힐 서울 호텔을 이용해 주셔서 감사 드리며, 또한 이용 후기를 남겨주셔서 감사드립니다. 저희 호텔의 객실에 투숙하시며 긍정적 평가 주신 점 감사드립니다. 고객님의 소중한 의견은 모든 직원들과 공유 하였으며, 앞으로 더 나은 서비스를 제공할 수 있도록 최선을 다하겠습니다. 감사합니다. Walkerhill Hotels & Resorts 총지배인 도중섭

已於 2019年4月9日回應
維斯塔華克山莊首爾酒店