select your date請選擇入住日期以查看價格
Wang's Heritage Hotel
 Wang's Heritage Hotel
大堂 Wang's Heritage Hotel
大堂 Wang's Heritage Hotel
【特色圖集】(共 64 張)

Wang's Heritage Hotel

15, Jalan Sultan Ahmad Shah, 喬治市, 檳城, 馬來西亞, 10050 - 查看地圖
全新裝修
免費Wi-Fi
住宿特色
Hygiene Plus
此住宿已自行選擇並認證衛生措施
了解更多
靠近Cheong Fatt Tze - The Blue Mansion
距離住宿不到450 米
查看地圖
人氣景點
Cheong Fatt Tze - The Blue Mansion 450 米
Armenian Street 1.0 公里
邱懸空寺 1.2 公里
檳榔土生華人大廈 1.2 公里
檳城康華利斯堡 1.4 公里
Kek Lok Si Temple 6.9 公里
Batu Ferringhi Beach 11.0 公里
Entopia 13.1 公里
Escape Theme Park 13.1 公里
附近地標
24 Express 230 米
Penang Bowl 270 米
Penang Christian Cemetery 300 米
索赫免費住宅 310 米
The Rainbow Skywalk and Observatory Deck 320 米
芬蘭總領館 340 米
Bp Healthcare @ Jalan Sultan Ahmad Shah 340 米
R&B Pub 350 米
花旗銀行-檳城 350 米
上檳城路 350 米

9.5

屈機

位置評分

(位處市中心)
熱門區域
停車服務免費
Hygiene Plus
此住宿已自行選擇並認證以下衛生措施了解更多
安全措施
員工接受安全標準培訓
為住客和員工量度體溫
每日消毒
防疫設備
消毒洗手液
醫療健康
急救包
  • 機場接送

  • 檳城市中心

  • 客房皆有免費Wi-Fi

  • 空調

  • 每日客房清潔

你選擇的是熱門日期用戶每隔2分鐘就在Agoda預訂1間檳城住宿!
性價比8.7
距離市中心2 KM
位置評分9.1
最近機場檳城國際機場 (PEN)
距離機場15.5 公里

Wang's Heritage Hotel空房狀況

高級房(兩床) (Superior Twin)
...
  • 房間面積:17 平方米/183 平方呎
  • 景觀: 庭園景
  • 2 張單人床
輸入日期以查看價格
高級單人房 (Superior Single Room)
...
  • 房間面積:15 平方米/161 平方呎
  • 景觀: 庭園景
  • 1 張單人床
輸入日期以查看價格
行政套房 (Executive Suite)
...
  • 房間面積:38 平方米/409 平方呎
  • 景觀: 城景
  • 1 張特大床
輸入日期以查看價格
Junior Suite
...
  • 房間面積:37 平方米/398 平方呎
  • 淋浴間
  • 1 張特大床
輸入日期以查看價格
Deluxe Double Room
...
  • 房間面積:26 平方米/280 平方呎
  • 淋浴間
  • 1 張大床
輸入日期以查看價格
豪華房 (Deluxe Room)
...
  • 房間面積:26 平方米/280 平方呎
  • 禁煙房
  • 1 張雙人床
輸入日期以查看價格
家庭套房 (Family Suite)
...
  • 房間面積:39 平方米/420 平方呎
  • 淋浴間
  • 2 張大床
輸入日期以查看價格
家庭套房 (Family Suite)
...
  • 房間面積:39 平方米/420 平方呎
  • 淋浴間
  • 2 張大床
輸入日期以查看價格
小型套房 (Junior Suite)
...
  • 房間面積:37 平方米/398 平方呎
  • 禁煙房
  • 1 張特大床
輸入日期以查看價格
標準雙人房 (Standard Double)
...
  • 房間面積:17 平方米/183 平方呎
  • 禁煙房
  • 1 張大床
輸入日期以查看價格

常見問題

什麼時間可於Wang's Heritage Hotel辦理入住和退房?

入住登記:15:00起, 退房時間:直至12:00。你可於預訂時要求提早辦理入住或延遲退房,但是否可行需視乎空房情況而定。於指定時段以外登記入住或退房或需額外付費。 酒店可為客人提供入住前和退房後行李寄存服務。 前台全日(日間或晚上)均開放服務。

如何前往Wang's Heritage Hotel?

Wang's Heritage Hotel很容易從機場到達。實際上,你甚至可以提前預訂機場接送服務,以更省心。只需使用預訂表格的「特別要求」欄位告知酒店你需要接駁服務,他們就會透過Agoda訊息服務與你聯絡。 入住Wang's Heritage Hotel,還可透過酒店提供的便捷接駁服務輕鬆前往住宿附近。 對於那些希望自駕的客人,Wang's Heritage Hotel現場設有停車場,以提供最大的便利。 客人可以免費使用停車場。 如果你正在搜尋遊覽檳城的便捷私人交通工具,酒店可以為你安排汽車租賃。

Wang's Heritage Hotel的吸煙政策怎麼樣?

Wang's Heritage Hotel的所有客房及室內區域均禁止吸煙。

查看地圖
探索周邊
會員特價低至7折!

登入即享特價

登入|免費成為會員
整體評分:

8.7

激讚
43 條評價
清潔度
8.7
設施
7.2
位置
9.5
查看所有評價 >
認識Wang's Heritage Hotel

認識Wang's Heritage Hotel

設施 & 服務

隱藏部分

附近生活圈

這裏顯示的距離為地圖上的直線距離,實際距離或有不同。
隱藏部分

附近好去處

這裏顯示的距離為地圖上的直線距離,實際距離或有不同。
隱藏部分

住宿政策

隱藏部分

實用資訊

隱藏部分

住宿公告

隱藏部分

Wang's Heritage Hotel住客評價

真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
清潔度8.7
設施7.2
位置9.5
服務質素9.1
性價比8.7
檳城高分住宿
評分
9+ 卓越 (11)
8-9 優秀 (3)
7-8 很好 (3)
6-7 良好 (1)
<6 失望 (3)
月份
3月 - 5月 (0)
6月 - 8月 (8)
9月 - 11月 (4)
12月 - 2月 (9)
切勿錯過!用戶每隔2分鐘就在Agoda預訂1間檳城住宿!
全部評價 (43)
所有房型
顯示 21 份已驗證評價
12
10.0
屈機
Mohd,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房(兩床)
2021年1月入住 1 晚

Best stay in penang”

close to Georgetown and just can morning walk to breakfast at roti canai transfer road. Room is great

2021年4月9日星期五評價

查看客房優惠

8.8
激讚
Fathul,來自馬來西亞
團隊旅客
家庭套房
2021年1月入住2晚

Pleasant stay”

Bed and pillow was comfy, spacious bathroom, lots of parking space, very near to hotspot eateries, lots of foodpanda and grabfood too, overall pleasant stay

2021年1月11日星期一評價

查看客房優惠

Dear Fathul, Greetings from Wang's Heritage Hotel @ Deluxcious Penang! Thank you for staying with us and giving us an excellent review. We appreciate you and look forward to your next stay with us soon! Best Wishes, Jagan

已於 2021年1月14日星期四回應
Wang's Heritage Hotel
9.6
屈機
Nurliyana,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
行政套房
2020年12月入住3晚

Romantic Gateway ”

We stayed at the Suite with a balcony. We love it so much because the ambience, even the hotel located at the main road but we hardly heard any extreme noises. Ample parking space, clean and quiet. The only cons is there is no lift, as it is 2 storey building and the restaurant is no longer in operation. Will definitely stay here again.

2021年1月4日星期一評價

查看客房優惠

Dear Nurliyana, Greetings from Wang's Heritage Hotel, Penang! Thank you for the kind words, we strive to ensure our guests have the best of their stay at Wang's! Looking forward to having you again with us soon. Till then, Stay Safe. Best Wishes, Jagan

已於 2021年1月29日星期五回應
Wang's Heritage Hotel
10.0
屈機
Aisyah,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
行政套房
2020年12月入住2晚

Honeymoon trip”

So far everything ok.. tmpt besar .. ad balcony for out trip n sangat selesa .. thanks wang’s hotel for our honeymoon trip..

2020年12月30日星期三評價

查看客房優惠

Dear Aisyah, Greetings from Wang's Heritage Hotel @ Deluxcious, Penang! Thank you for staying with us and giving us a wonderful review. We make sure all our guest's have a memorable experience during their stay with us. A Happy Married Life from us, and till we meet again. Stay Happy! Best Wishes, Jagan

已於 2021年1月7日星期四回應
Wang's Heritage Hotel
5.2
MUHAMAD,來自馬來西亞
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
豪華房
2020年12月入住 1 晚

普通”

very bad. towel with stain. just njoi. aircon remote btry weak. staff said new owner. before this singaporean.good quality

2020年12月28日星期一評價

查看客房優惠

Dear Muhamad, Greetings from Wang's Heritage Hotel @ Deluxcious! Thank you for staying with us and for taking time out to give us a review. We apologize for the unpleasant experience during your stay, however we checked the towels before providing to you and it was newly washed and clean. We look forward to having you again! Till then, Stay Safe. Kind Regards, Jagan

已於 2021年1月7日星期四回應
Wang's Heritage Hotel
8.4
激讚
Sing,來自馬來西亞
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
家庭套房
2020年12月入住 1 晚

Overall ok”

But room a bit narrow

2020年12月26日星期六評價

查看客房優惠

Dear Sing, Greetings from Wang's Heritage Hotel, Penang! Thank you for staying with us, and giving us an excellent review. We apologize on any inconvenience experienced and trust we are able to make it up to you on your next stay with us! Looking forward to having you back. Best Wishes, Jagan

已於 2020年12月28日星期一回應
Wang's Heritage Hotel
5.6
Carmen,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2020年12月入住 1 晚

Simple hotel and room”

The location and free parking is good. But it's simple hotel and room. The room is a bit small but spacious bathroom. The room and bathroom without air ventilation.

2020年12月21日星期一評價

查看客房優惠

Dear Carmen, Greetings from Wang's Heritage Hotel, Penang! Thank you for staying with us, and giving us an excellent review. We apologize on any inconvenience experienced and trust we are able to make it up to you on your next stay with us! Looking forward to having you back. Kind Regards, Jagan

已於 2020年12月28日星期一回應
Wang's Heritage Hotel
9.2
屈機
Thiam,來自馬來西亞
獨遊旅客
標準雙人房
2020年12月入住2晚

A good stay.”

Super friendly staff. Facilities wise are under renovation. Looking forward to stay there again.

2020年12月17日星期四評價

查看客房優惠

Dear Thiam, Greetings from Wang's Heritage Hotel @ Deluxcious! Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate you taking time out to give us an excellent review. We take pride in your kind words and look forward on your next stay with us! We will strive to make it an excellent one. Kind Regards, Jagan

已於 2020年12月18日星期五回應
Wang's Heritage Hotel
6.0
Yayan,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2020年12月入住 1 晚

Compliment for the bed”

The bed was really really fluffy and comfy i have goodnight sleep. the bathroom seems quite nice but i dont get shower gel & the leftover from previous customer were left in the bathroom luckily i bring my own shower gel. the room is really small. the wall is not soundproof because i can hear people walking from the first floor and at the corridor.

2020年12月15日星期二評價

查看客房優惠

Dear Yayan, Greetings from Wang's Heritage Hotel @ Deluxcious! Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate you taking time out to give us a positive review. We apologize for any inconvenience encountered, and your concerns has been escalated to the relevant departments to be resolved. Hope to welcome you back again anytime soon! Kind Regards, Jagan

已於 2020年12月18日星期五回應
Wang's Heritage Hotel
7.6
超好
QUAH,來自馬來西亞
獨遊旅客
小型套房
2020年10月入住 1 晚

Value for money”

Spacious junior suite with a very comfortable king bed. Value for the price paid for the room. Sraff very friendly, ample parking, location wise absolutely fantastic. One can basically walk to many good food in Penang road in the morning n afternoon as it’s within walking distance. I love walking to kheng pin cafe just opposite oriental hotel for its beautiful porridge n one of the best lobak in Penang. Always enjoyed my stay in this hotel.

2020年10月23日星期五評價

查看客房優惠

Dear Mr Quah, Greetings from Wang's Heritage Hotel, Penang! We are extremely pleased that you enjoy your stay with us always and thank you for taking time to give us a wonderful review. We value you and look forward to your next stay with us! Best Wishes, Jagan

已於 2020年10月25日星期日回應
Wang's Heritage Hotel
7.6
超好
weiwei,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
小型套房
2020年10月入住 1 晚

Strategic location ”

Comfy bed, strategic location near to the mall, very the vintage ambiance overall recommended

2020年10月17日星期六評價

查看客房優惠

Dear WeiWei, Greetings from Wang's Heritage Hotel Penang ! Thank you for reviewing us positively. We appreciate you and we hope to be able to welcome you back again soon! Best Wishes, Jagan

已於 2020年10月23日星期五回應
Wang's Heritage Hotel
9.6
屈機
Amar,來自馬來西亞
團隊旅客
家庭套房
2020年10月入住 1 晚

Best stayed in town!”

All goods! Excellent services

2020年10月10日星期六評價

查看客房優惠

Dear Amar, Greetings from Wang's Heritage Hotel, Penang! Thank you for taking time out to give us an excellent review. We are happy that you had a wonderful stay with us. We value you and look forward to having you back again! Kind Regards, Jagan

已於 2020年10月15日星期四回應
Wang's Heritage Hotel
6.8
不錯
Sow,來自馬來西亞
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
豪華房
2020年9月入住 1 晚

Clean ”

Much cleaner than previous stay

2020年10月9日星期五評價

查看客房優惠

Dear Sow, Greetings from Wang's Heritage Hotel, Penang! Thank you for taking time out to give us a positive review. We are delighted that your stay with us was a wonderful one. Looking forward to having you back with us soon! Kind Regards, Jagan

已於 2020年10月15日星期四回應
Wang's Heritage Hotel
10.0
屈機
Ash,來自馬來西亞
商務旅客
高級單人房
2020年8月入住 1 晚

Wonderful stay”

The bed is too comfortable to wake up! Really polite and friendly staff. Cheaper if book direct. Thats a tip.

2020年8月30日星期日評價

查看客房優惠

Greetings from Wang's Heritage Hotel! Dear Ash, We appreciate your kind words towards our hotel. Thank you and we welcome you back anyday! Kind Regards, Jagan

已於 2020年9月12日星期六回應
Wang's Heritage Hotel
10.0
屈機
ASHVINDERJEET,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2020年8月入住3晚

Fantastic location ”

Everything about this place is perfect

2020年8月29日星期六評價

查看客房優惠

Greetings from Wang's Heritage Hotel! Dear Ashvinderjeet, Thank you for taking time to review us with such excellence. We appreciate you and welcome you back to our hotel anyday! Kind Regards, Jagan

已於 2020年9月12日星期六回應
Wang's Heritage Hotel
10.0
屈機
siti,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
小型套房
2020年8月入住2晚

the best hotel!”

it's like our second home in penang

2020年8月17日星期一評價

查看客房優惠

Greetings from Wang's Heritage Hotel, Penang ! Dear Siti, Thank you for a wonderful review. We always strive for excellence and value all our customers here. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and welcome you back anyday! Kind Regards, Jagan

已於 2020年8月19日星期三回應
Wang's Heritage Hotel
9.2
屈機
Ai,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2020年7月入住2晚

Good”

No sound proof. Can hear kids shouting crying and Thier parents laughing. Also drunk guest shouting otw back to Thier room. I'm at the ground floor btw. Everything good other than above. Staffs are friendly; bed, bathroom and towel are clean.

2020年8月14日星期五評價

查看客房優惠

Greetings from Wang's Heritage Hotel ! Dear Ai, Thank you for your kind review towards our hotel staff and comfort. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we apologize for the unpleasant experience with the noise. Those guests were reminded to keep their voice low as others were sleeping. We look forward to having you again at our property! Kind Regards, Jagan

已於 2020年8月17日星期一回應
Wang's Heritage Hotel
8.4
激讚
Syida,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2020年8月入住 1 晚

Toilet queit dirty and smelly. Can see the dirt on the floor.”

Otherwise the bed is extremely comfortable and the staff there are nice and friendly

2020年8月10日星期一評價

查看客房優惠

Dear Syida, Greetings from Wang's Heritage Hotel, Penang! Thank you for taking time to give us a constructive review and on highlighting the setbacks experienced, we will definitely look into resolving it. As we always strive on maintaining excellence of our guest's experience, we believe your next visit with us will be a definite wonderful one! Looking forward to having you back. Best Wishes, Jagan

已於 2020年8月12日星期三回應
Wang's Heritage Hotel
10.0
屈機
shafiqah,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2020年8月入住 1 晚

Very instagrammable ”

Very tidy, clean and luxurious.

2020年8月7日星期五評價

查看客房優惠

Greetings from Wang's Heritage Hotel, Penang ! Dear Shafiqah, We are humbled and honored by your review. Thank you for taking your time to give us an excellent one. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay! Remember, we value you. Best wishes, Jagan

已於 2020年8月10日星期一回應
Wang's Heritage Hotel
7.2
超好
Kalaivanan,來自馬來西亞
團隊旅客
家庭套房
2020年7月入住 1 晚

Value”

Value for money and renovated newly

2020年7月30日星期四評價

查看客房優惠

Dear Kalaivanan, Greetings from Wang's Heritage Hotel ! We appreciate you taking your time to review us positively and believe on your next stay with us will be a more beautiful one! Warm Regards, Jagan

已於 2020年8月3日星期一回應
Wang's Heritage Hotel
12
人氣爆燈,唔好再等!

返回清單

返回客房選擇

|

關閉訊息

null