聖靈降临节陶乐度假村 (Whitsunday Terraces Resort)

5 Golden Orchid Drive, 艾爾利灘, 降靈群島, 澳洲 - 顯示地圖

7.3
來自147份評價

最新的酒店評價

按遊客類型進行篩選



來自147份評價
  • 清潔度 6.8
  • 設施 7.5
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒適度 7.3
  • 服務 7.4
  • 性價比 7.4
  • 餐飲 6.2
排序方式

來自澳洲的 Jessica
夫婦/情侶旅客
海景開放式客房
2015年10月入住 1 晚
Great location and view from balcony
Friendly staff, good view, pool looking over
Really great place would stay again. Only negative was you could hear everything from the room next door (thin walls) there tv and talking kept me awake most the night.
2015年10月19日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自泰國的 Philip
商務旅客
單臥室房
2015年9月入住 4 晚
Mmm
location, car parking, view
Staff complained that I booked with Agoda and said I should have booked direct. Staff were arrogant when I telephoned to enquire about parking. Plumbing was very loud (water hammer was loud when turning taps on in the bathroom) as well as the apartment next door
2015年10月16日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自新加坡的 Joyce
夫婦/情侶旅客
單臥室房
2015年9月入住 2 晚
very bad hotel
only the view from the room is good
Very poor service, the lady at front desk was very unfriendly. The hotel location at top of hill, we have to carry luggage all the way up and nobody helps! The walkway is so dirty! Will never ever stay again!
2015年9月28日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自澳洲的 Hugh
單行旅客
海景開放式客房
2015年8月入住 8 晚
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
2015年8月18日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自澳洲的 donald
夫婦/情侶旅客
海景開放式客房
2015年7月入住 7 晚
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
2015年8月4日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自澳洲的 Peter
夫婦/情侶旅客
海景開放式客房
2015年6月入住 8 晚
great
location friendly & helpful staff great food
great
2015年6月16日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自澳洲的 josephin
夫婦/情侶旅客
海景開放式客房
2015年6月入住 3 晚
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work
Location,view, friendly staff
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
2015年6月12日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自新西蘭的 Russell
夫婦/情侶旅客
海景開放式客房
2015年5月入住 4 晚
More a hostel than resort...
The view.
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
2015年6月1日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自澳洲的 Cathie
夫婦/情侶旅客
單臥室房
2015年5月入住 5 晚
Relaxed Getaway
Location, friendly staff and facilities
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
2015年5月17日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?

來自澳洲的 Snezana
團隊旅客
海景開放式客房
2015年5月入住 3 晚
Whitsunday Terraces resort
Location, clean sheets and towels
2015年5月14日評價
此評價對您有幫助嗎?


1

選擇會員計劃

進入 PointsMAX
語言
會員計劃 A 會員計劃 A
會員計劃 B

在目錄中按 "PointsMAX",然後選擇喜愛的會員計劃。

2

選擇可賺積分

酒店客房 A
客房資訊
賺取
5,000 分

選好心水酒店後,再選擇房型和積分選項。

3

輸入會員編號

護照國籍
會員編號
1234

訂房時填寫已選取會員計劃的會員編號,積分將會在退房後存入您的帳戶。

馬上行動,選擇喜愛的會員計劃: