Agoda 提供 中國 西安 西安陽光國際大酒店 (Xian Grand Soluxe International Hotel)的真實住客評價和網路最低預訂價格 - 第1頁
立即預訂:西安陽光國際大酒店

西安陽光國際大酒店 (Xian Grand Soluxe International Hotel)評價

激讚
目前有 321 條評價聽聽住客真心話
8.5
90% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共321條)來自Booking.com用戶(共1042條)
8.5
激讚
目前有 321 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度8.6
設施8.0
位置9.0
客房質素及舒適度8.6
服務質素8.4
性價比8.8
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
简体中文
한국어
日本語
顯示更多
入住房型
商務房(特大床)
豪華房(兩床)
豪華套房
家庭房
顯示更多
排序方式
顯示 240 份已驗證評價
9.2
屈機
中國 Elaine
商務旅客
商務房(特大床)
2016年9月入住 3 晚
性价比较高”
除了在火车站,周边环境比较吵以外,其他还好
2016年10月15日評價
8.8
激讚
中國 HANGDONG
夫婦/情侶旅客
商務房(特大床)
2016年9月入住 4 晚
地址闹中取静,出游交通方便。”
地址闹中取静,出游交通方便。
2016年9月9日評價
8.8
激讚
中國 zhaoxiang
單行旅客
商務房(特大床)
2016年7月入住 1 晚
房费不含早餐且酒店内设施基本没有开放”
因为入住时客满,给我免费升了一个商务单间,房间内感觉不错,很干净,面积挺大,服务也好。但是房费不含早餐,需要早餐的旅客得另收50元,酒店内没有泳池,一些健身房之类的设施房间都没有开放,如果只是住宿的话这个酒店还是可以选择的,毕竟离火车站很近,房间也挺好。
2016年7月7日評價
10.0
屈機
中國 xin
夫婦/情侶旅客
商務房(特大床)
2016年6月入住 1 晚
性价比超高、位置非常好、员工业务熟练,轻松入住。”
性价比超高、位置非常好、员工业务熟练,轻松入住。
2016年6月16日評價
10.0
屈機
中國 Yu
單行旅客
商務房(特大床)
2016年4月入住 2 晚
很棒的体验”
距火车站很近,去兵马俑超方便!距机场大巴也只有5分钟路程,附近的“魏家”凉皮很好吃,酒店离古城墙的“尚德门”入口也只有5分钟路程,附近公车便利
2016年4月24日評價
8.0
激讚
中國 chen
商務旅客
商務房(特大床)
2015年9月入住 3 晚
还不错”
价格优惠
酒店规模很大,总体都不错。
2015年9月11日評價
9.0
屈機
中國 chen
商務旅客
商務房(特大床)
2015年9月入住 4 晚
比较舒适的一家酒店”
服务、房间面积大、早晨不错
酒店规模很大,总体都不错。
2015年9月11日評價
10.0
屈機
新加坡 YING
單行旅客
商務房(特大床)
2015年2月入住 1 晚
满意”
配套
总体不错
2015年7月25日評價
10.0
屈機
新加坡 YING
單行旅客
商務房(特大床)
2015年2月入住 2 晚
很不错”
配套
总的来说很好
2015年7月25日評價
10.0
屈機
中國 Mingpan
夫婦/情侶旅客
商務房(特大床)
2015年1月入住 1 晚
很好”
都非常好
很好
2015年1月5日評價
9.3
屈機
中國 weiyi
單行旅客
商務房(特大床)
2014年11月入住 1 晚
性价比很高”
位置不错,房间较大,酒店服务很好
很好,距离火车站很近,因此去各景点都非常方便,基本一辆公交即可到达。酒店房间面积还是比较大的,服务人员态度也很好。
2014年11月11日評價
9.7
屈機
中國 qian
夫婦/情侶旅客
商務房(特大床)
2014年11月入住 2 晚
地理位置不错,天井的房间很安静”
舒适方便
2014年11月10日評價
3.3
中國 YAOHONG
夫婦/情侶旅客
商務房(特大床)
2014年10月入住 1 晚
愉快的体验”
寝具舒适,房间大,位置好
2014年10月7日評價
8.7
激讚
中國 YUAN
單行旅客
商務房(特大床)
2014年6月入住 1 晚
服务到位、地理位置优越”
服务好 员工整体素质好
地理位置优越 交通非常便利 对于自助游的而经济条件允许的顾客在西安是个不错的选择 希望改进的地方是:房间设施配套一般 我的房间里面插座和浴缸阀坏了 虽然酒店商务服务及时解决 但是希望日后给予在AGODA上预定房间的客户能够选择好一点配套设施的房间 谢谢
2014年6月30日評價
9.7
屈機
中國 pingping
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
商務房(特大床)
2014年6月入住 2 晚
客房很大,很干净,性价比超值,下次还去住”
客房干净,早餐不错,地理位置好
非常好,只是紧邻市中心的火车站,乘坐公交车很便捷,打车严重不方便,拒载严重,对于酒店非常满意!
2014年6月20日評價
5.3
新加坡 HONG
夫婦/情侶旅客
商務房(特大床)
2014年5月入住 4 晚
酒店无空调 无冷气 热死人”
地点好 有机场大巴 火车站近
酒店空调不冷 热死人呀 前台服务佳 入住退房快 房间很大 干净 大床舒适 交通便利
2014年5月24日評價
7.0
超好
中國 BOYANG
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
商務房(特大床)
2014年2月入住 1 晚
新酒店。设施不错,床大而且舒适。”
新、床舒服,洗手间大。
还不错。房价不含早餐。
2014年5月8日評價
7.3
超好
台灣 Hsiu
團隊旅客
商務房(特大床)
2014年4月入住 2 晚
機場到飯店有直達巴士交通方便”
機場到飯店有直達巴士,交通方便,房間設備還可以
飯店無空調整晚覺得很熱請服務員來修卻告知空調在維修無法供應冷氣
2014年5月2日評價
9.0
屈機
中國 wang
商務旅客
商務房(特大床)
2011年11月入住 2 晚
服务一流的酒店”
全新装修,管理水平不错
凭着AGODA的预定单,在前台很方便地办理了入住手续,退房手续也很快,管理水平不错。 商住客房很大,很干净、明亮,尤其是舒适的大床和干净的卫生间很值得回味。 位置紧邻火车站,市内交通十分便利,民航班车也在附近。
2011年12月5日評價
8.8
激讚
印尼 GAGARINA
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
商務房(兩床)
2018年6月入住 3 晚
Location was great”
If you need a large space, clean and quite room, this hotel could be your choice. very close to city buses terminal and train station...all just 5 minute walk. Also the bus to Terracota only 10 minute walk and very cheap RMB 6-8 per person. Close to many restaurant. The way to get your room a little bit dark in the evening. You could open the window in the morning to get the fresh air.... they are speaking a little english language....
2018年6月22日評價
10.0
屈機
美國 Clifford
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
商務房(特大床)
2018年6月入住 2 晚
SURPRISE FIND”
We didn’t know what to expect so we were very pleasantly surprised by finding this jewel of a hotel in a great, convenient location.. So much to see and do! So close to the north tower. At night my husband and I walked with one of our grandsons all over looking at small shops, cozy restaurants with large, appetizing pictures of their dishes, small shops selling cell phone merchandise. Neon signs lit up everything . We had our first dinner on the corner just a few steps from the hotel and spent only US$ 12 for 4 of us!!! The decor of the rooms is beautiful Chinese and the rooms were large with 1 huge King size bed in it. We wish that we could have stayed longer!
2018年6月4日評價
6.8
不錯
泰國 Thinnakorn
夫婦/情侶旅客
商務房(特大床)
2018年5月入住 4 晚
不錯”
Staff must be friendly and smiling. Should be have a bellboy or doorman sent guest to the room and suggestion in the room.
2018年6月3日評價
10.0
屈機
美國 Rui
單行旅客
商務房(兩床)
2018年5月入住 2 晚
Super convenient location very nice room”
Would definitely stay here again. Two blocks away from wulukou subway station and train station.
2018年5月25日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 Deborah
夫婦/情侶旅客
商務房(特大床)
2018年5月入住 1 晚
Lovely helpful staff”
The room was beautiful, the bed was a little harder than i like and we giggled about the bed over seeing the bath😂 The staff were very helpful and arranged our trip to see the Terra-cotta warriors. Amazing time!
2018年5月19日評價
10.0
屈機
墨西哥 JOSE
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2018年4月入住 1 晚
It was fantastic, couldn’t be better ”
Close to everything!!! The Staff is awesome
2018年5月10日評價
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 Catherine
夫婦/情侶旅客
商務房(特大床)
2018年4月入住 1 晚
great location and clean hotel. ”
we have been assigned to a room located in the highest floor with very nice view. Clean room and spacious too with good location near to train station and eating n shopping choices.
2018年4月28日評價
8.0
激讚
新加坡 chua
單行旅客
商務房(特大床)
2018年2月入住 3 晚
Pleasant short stay”
Stay for 4 days. Location near train station 5 mins walk in in heart of town. However due to its location, it can get very noisy especially during early morning.
2018年4月25日評價
10.0
屈機
韓國 FENGHU
商務旅客
2018年3月入住 1 晚
nice”
nice
2018年4月23日評價
8.4
激讚
新加坡 Abdullah
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(兩床)
2018年4月入住 5 晚
激讚”
Very noisy as the Hotel located in front of busy road. Near to bus terminus. Many Restaurants and food stalls around the area including few Muslim eateries. Easy access to Tourist Destinations.
2018年4月11日評價
3.6
德國 Rosario
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2018年4月入住 2 晚
Simply bad”
The hotel is distress full as the location(in the middle of nothing). Description very tricky, nothing to do with the Hot Spring that is in the neighborhood. They did not care about my trials to contact them before the arrival. Restaurant terrible. Unbearable smell in some corridors. Bathroom unclean.
2018年4月9日評價
9.2
屈機
泰國 Susan
夫婦/情侶旅客
商務房(兩床)
2018年4月入住 3 晚
Great value ”
The Xian Grand Soluxe International Hotel is very close to the city wall, close to the metro line and if your are in good shape very walkable to the drum tower and bell tower. Our room was on the courtyard and very quiet and clean. Staff were very nice but had very limited English but managed to relay everything we needed to know. We would recommend this hotel.
2018年4月8日評價
6.8
不錯
加拿大 wing
夫婦/情侶旅客
2018年3月入住 5 晚
poorly managed hotel”
We asked for non-smoking room. The first thing we noticed as we entered the room is the heavily saturated second-handed smoking smell. We asked for change of room, but the reply was that we had to pay more for an upgraded room to a guaranteed non-smoking room. We did. However, when it came to 10 pm or so, we noticed that smoking smell started to drift into to our room. The whole corridor is saturated with smoking smell. We complained, but told that they could not do anything about it. Conclusion. If we are a non-smoker, avoid this hotel.
2018年3月26日評價
10.0
屈機
印尼 Franky
團隊旅客
商務房(兩床)
2018年1月入住 1 晚
Excelent”
I'll be back !!! It's amazing Hotel... very-2 exclusive
2018年3月20日評價
8.8
激讚
馬來西亞 Tay
夫婦/情侶旅客
2018年3月入住 1 晚
激讚”
Very good location , strategically located near public transport metro and buses
2018年3月16日評價
8.4
激讚
馬來西亞 Tay
夫婦/情侶旅客
2018年3月入住 2 晚
激讚”
Superb location, easily accessible by public buses or metro.
2018年3月14日評價
8.4
激讚
美國 Soukanh
單行旅客
2018年1月入住 2 晚
Good location if you travel by train or taking public bus from airport”
Staffs speak good Enligsh . Many buses go to downtown, many restaurants , near entrance into city wall
2018年1月23日評價
10.0
屈機
澳洲 Andrew
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
商務房(兩床)
2018年1月入住 1 晚
Excellent All Around”
We stayed for one night, two rooms, with children 21, 19 and 12 after heavy snow in early January 2018. I would highly recommend this hotel not only for excellent pricing and value for money. Also, for ideal location as the hotel is in the middle of, and near (i.e. two blocks / 5 minutes / 100 metres or so) of both the main Xi'an Railway Station (XRS) (on the hotel's west) where you can catch the bus to the see the Terracotta Warriors and the other "terminal" (really a side street). We saw many passengers get off the bus, hauling their wheeled suitcases over 2 inches of often slippery ice. That 100 metres is a long 100 metres! The staff a always polite, quite, and helpful where possible. Checkin went without a hitch, and on checkout we were able to leave our bags with concierge until our return from the Terracotta Warriors. Both hotel rooms were surprisingly clean, and kept in very good standard and condition. I would think the rooms had been rennovated recently! Well done!
2018年1月8日評價
6.8
不錯
中國 DONGWEI
單行旅客
2018年1月入住 1 晚
Outdated and bad smell”
Conveniently located, staff were friendly. The room however was rather outdated, and the washroom wasn’t clean enough. The slide door of the shower couldn’t be closed properly. My biggest complaint is the strong odor of cigarette smoke in the room. It was so bad that I had a sore throat by the time I checked out. Definitely did NOT meet the 5-star standard. Wouldn’t recommend
2018年1月7日評價
10.0
屈機
印度 ARUN
夫婦/情侶旅客
商務房(兩床)
2017年10月入住 2 晚
Amazing”
This was a great place to stay at, Big Rooms , Curtains for Toilet Glass , Very near to Railway station and restaurants.
2018年1月4日評價
6.4
不錯
挪威 Elin
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2017年12月入住 3 晚
Central but worn”
We were in a non-smoking room, who smelled very bad from smoke. The bedlinen, smelt of smoke and the whole room was old and worn. The hotel was very central, but need an upgrade.
2018年1月3日評價
10.0
屈機
俄羅斯 andrias
夫婦/情侶旅客
商務房(特大床)
2017年12月入住 2 晚
Excellent!”
Spot on! Value for money! Awesome and attentive staff with meticulous service! I will not banal how great the place is, just go and check for yourself!
2018年1月2日評價
8.0
激讚
阿爾及利亞 sami
夫婦/情侶旅客
商務房(特大床)
2017年12月入住 2 晚
well I got it a cheap price”
My review is based on the price I paid, slightly more than 50 dollars per night for a 5 star hotel, the service was really good for the amount paid.
2018年1月2日評價
9.6
屈機
汶莱 Wei
單行旅客
商務房(特大床)
2017年12月入住 2 晚
A luxury in the mudst of busy Xian”
I arrived earlier than check in time and was given the riom key. Not only that I got free upgrade. The location is just 5 minute walk in front of Xian train station where you cN get a bus to Terracota Soldiers museum. The hotel.is also a 5-8 minute walk to the subway. I really had a relaxing stay at the hotel.
2017年12月20日評價
10.0
屈機
新加坡 Anthony
團隊旅客
豪華房(兩床)
2017年11月入住 2 晚
Perfect Location”
Hotel is very clean and value for money!
2017年12月4日評價
7.2
超好
澳洲 Van
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2017年11月入住 6 晚
Excellent”
The location is very convenient and there are a lot of shops around.
2017年11月27日評價
10.0
屈機
馬來西亞 OH
夫婦/情侶旅客
商務房(特大床)
2017年11月入住 2 晚
Above Expectation”
The location is merely a 5mins walk from Xian Railway Station which is convenient for those who travel from Beijing to Xian (night sleeper train). We stay at the business room and it was so spacious with a living area and a very big bathroom. The bed and pillows are so comfortable and the best thing is we reached Xian in the morning around 9am and they let us checked in immediately without any additional charges. There are many food stalls surround the hotel. Subway is about 10 - 15 mins walk (WuLuKou Station). There are few shopping malls around the hotel where you can find decent food. Staff are nice and helpful and we really loves this hotel very much.
2017年11月20日評價
7.2
超好
泰國 Paranee
團隊旅客
商務房(特大床)
2017年10月入住 1 晚
Good/Reasonable hotel”
When people say it's located near railway station, it is still about 500 meters away. We rented a private care so there's no problem with public transport. Next to the hotel, there are enough fast-food restaurants to enjoy in the morning if the breakfast is not included in the booking. The mattress was way too soft for me (room # 1023), i had a backache sleeping in that bed. Staff is not as friendly as they should be but acceptable.
2017年11月13日評價
9.6
屈機
泰國 Sutthapha
夫婦/情侶旅客
商務房(特大床)
2017年10月入住 2 晚
屈機”
the hotel is located in great location and room very nice fully equipped clean , spacious and comfortable bedding. hotel food is also very nice and staff are very helpful. great valued for money. highly recommend for all kinds of travelers.
2017年11月6日評價
10.0
屈機
美國 Tiffany
團隊旅客
豪華房(兩床)
2017年10月入住 3 晚
Nice hotel in convenient location ”
The Grand Soluxe was the fanciest hotel we stayed at during our trip to China. We chose it based on price, location, and other reviews. The rooms were large, the free water and tea were a nice touch, and the staff spoke passable English. Our room was cold one night because the hotel hadn’t yet turned on the central heat, but the beds had thick, warm covers. We slept well and were comfortable. Location is convenient to the main train station, bus depot area, and airport shuttle pick up spot. If you get a room overlooking the streets, it’ll be lots of car honking throughout the night. Try to get a courtyard room instead. They’re much quieter. I would definitely stay here again.
2017年11月4日評價
8.8
激讚
印尼 WIJAYA
夫婦/情侶旅客
2017年10月入住 3 晚
Very Good hotel.”
Very near to Bus stations and MRT, lots of eateries around. And this Hotel is inside the Huge wall surrounding the city. The Hotel provides a good service of City Tour and the Buffet Breakfast is very tasty and good quality foods. I will definitely coming back if we visit Xi An again.
2017年10月31日評價