Agoda 提供 中國 陽朔 Yangshuo Spring Hill Hotel的真實住客評價和網路最低預訂價格 - 第1頁
立即預訂:Yangshuo Spring Hill Hotel

激讚
目前有 74 條評價聽聽住客真心話
8.0

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共74條)來自Booking.com用戶(共122條)
8.0
激讚
目前有 74 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度8.4
設施7.3
位置7.9
客房質素及舒適度7.1
服務質素8.5
性價比8.2
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
Français
顯示更多
入住房型
客房(特大床) - 有陽台
雙臥室家庭套房 - 包早餐
標準房(兩床)
標準家庭房
顯示更多
排序方式
顯示 63 份已驗證評價
5.6
馬來西亞 Cynthia
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(特大床) - 有陽台
2017年12月入住 2 晚
Accessibility sucks!!!”
hotel we stay is good but accessibility is sucks. Every single trip out of the hotel need to hire a rental car that cost rmb100(to and flo). This is ridiculous. For those that doesn't know how to ride a motor bike, not advisable to stay in hotel around this area. it will be too costly to travel around.
2017年12月16日評價
8.0
激讚
美國 gary
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(特大床) - 有陽台
2017年11月入住 2 晚
Very nice but out of the central town”
This is a lovely place nine km. Out of Yangzhou. Best for hikers, bikers, walkers. No complaints other than this observation.
2017年11月10日評價
6.8
不錯
澳洲 Man
團隊旅客
標準房(兩床)
2017年10月入住 8 晚
Nice hotel outside the main city”
I was in Yangshuo for rock climbing, and the Yangshuo Spring Highet was a good hotel for that. It was very close to most of the crags, either a short walk or a bike ride away. Having said that, it is about 15 mins from the main city, so it did take some organisation and planning to get to the city, not hard to get to the city, just a taxi away, but just not right at the door step. Staff were friendly and very helpful, room was in decent size, I would have no problems stay there again.
2017年10月30日評價
10.0
屈機
美國 Brian
單行旅客
客房(特大床) - 有陽台
2017年6月入住 2 晚
this Hotel is a gem. The staff is extremely helpful and caring. There is all you need to rent bikes electric motorcycles or hitre a a car. I hired a car and the driver was superb. He took me everywhe”
Great location away from the city, but not too far.
2017年7月9日評價
7.2
超好
馬來西亞 Daniele
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
家庭套房
2017年5月入住 2 晚
超好”
We opted for the family suite as there were 4 of us. However, our room was located on the 3rd floor and the windows, were directly facing an abandoned maybe 3/4 storey building, which was a bit creepy. The hills in the distance were amazing though and the view from the 6th floor where you have breakfast was amazing. The hotel is kind of a distance from town, not walkable. We had to take the bus (which stops after 7pm at night) which cost RMB3 each way. You would also have to change buses if you intend to get to West Street. Or you could opt to walk instead of changing buses. It took us a good 30 minutes to walk there. As we headed to West Street for dinner and to walk around every night, we could not catch the bus back and it cost us some for the cab back every night, it is about RMB50 one way by cab. However, it is very near all the viewing points, like the Yangshuo River (Gongnong Bridge is less than a 5 minute walk from the hotel) and Moon Hill. So, if going to town isn't really your thing then this hotel is great. Another minus point was that the receptionists could barely speak any English and we had trouble with communication.
2017年6月8日評價
9.2
屈機
馬來西亞 Zhi
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準家庭房
2017年4月入住 3 晚
Beautiful and peaceful hotel with its signature mountain scenery surrounding 美丽宁静的酒店 ”
Pros: 1. Very Peaceful, just 15-mins drive from the hustle and bustle of West Street. 2. Welcome drink served throughout the day - Ginger Tea, black tea, Chinese tea. 3. Beautiful hotel lobby to relax and chill with a pool table and tasteful furnishing. 4. 6th floor dining/chill out area with amazing mountain views. 5. Self service laundry machine use. 6. Friendly and helpful front desk staff. 7. Clean and smoke-free rooms. Cons: 1. Cigarette smoking allowed in hotel lobby, corridors. (China men smokes everywhere and anywhere with no regards to other people!) 2. Free breakfast but it's nothing great (more like prison food), served by one grumpy-looking staff. 3. Transport arrangements to West Street and airport can be easily arranged but at a slightly higher price.
2017年4月25日評價
8.8
激讚
台灣 PAUL
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(兩床)
2017年4月入住 2 晚
Quiet & Peaceful setting”
Staff were very helpful. A decent restaurant next door. O.K. breakfast. Take green mini-bus to most sights in front of the hotel, only 3 RMB for each ride. Bike & electric moto scooter for rent next to hotel, cheaper than outside. We stayed 3 nights and were able to see most important sightseeing places. A Iovely recommended place!
2017年4月10日評價
9.2
屈機
台灣 PAUL
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(兩床)
2017年4月入住 1 晚
Quiet and relaxing setting”
Tracy was very helpful to us, she took time in explaining the various options to us or sightseeing. It is quite convenientif you don't mind riding the frequent green mini-bus into city or to major sites. 3 RMB only each ride. We also used the hotel's washing machine to do our laundry and they even provided free laundry detergent! The free breakfast was O.K. Comfortable beds!
2017年4月7日評價
7.6
超好
馬來西亞 norliana
團隊旅客
標準家庭房
2017年1月入住 2 晚
nice view”
good hospitality
2017年2月6日評價
9.2
屈機
韓國 SooHo
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(兩床)
2017年1月入住 2 晚
Great place for the money”
Budget hotel with great view and greatstaffs
2017年1月24日評價
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 CHING
團隊旅客
標準家庭房
2017年1月入住 2 晚
Worth stay but ..”
Everything is good .. But the bed is not really comfort and hotel management don't let our van to come into his compound to fetch us as we did not do transport booking from him. Bad Impression
2017年1月11日評價
8.0
激讚
新加坡 CHENG
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
家庭套房
2016年12月入住 3 晚
Nice Hotel!”
Hotel is a bit remoted but if you prefer a quiet location, this is an excellent choice. It is just next to Yulong River. We rented e-bike which was a very convenient travelling tool.
2017年1月4日評價
9.6
屈機
德國 Roswitha
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準房(兩床)
2016年10月入住 2 晚
Stay in Yangshuo”
The rooms in the hotel were spacious and comfortable. The hotel included a breakfast. We preferred the Chinese style one, and did not care too much for the Western style one. Walking distance from the hotel, there is a very old, famous banyan tree, we visited and a local temple. It's easy to rent a motorbike and explore the area from there.
2016年12月27日評價
10.0
屈機
西班牙 austen
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(兩床)
2016年10月入住 1 晚
Best stay during our tour in China”
We really enjoyed our stay at the Yangshuo Spring Hinghet Hotel. It's away from the city, tucked near some peaks and small river. Very serene, a pleasant change from all the other hotels we stayed at during our 2 week tour of China. Our room was big, There was a large bathroom and nice balcony to step out on. The staff were always friendly and helpful, again not two attributes that are universally found at hotels and restaurants in China. Wish we had stayed an extra night rather than go back to a very average hotel in Guilin.
2016年11月8日評價
10.0
屈機
澳洲 angie
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準房(兩床)
2016年11月入住 1 晚
beautiful place to stay”
This hotel is in a beautiful setting. A little out of the city down a nice country lane, making for a beautiful getaway from the hustle and bustle of the main tourist areas. From the moment we arrived we have enjoyed our stay. Upon arrival staff were so friendly and greeted us in english which was so nice after no English at all at our last 5 star hotel in Guilin. The staff very easily organized tours for us with english guides which we took advantage of. Highly recommend this place to stay my daughter didn't want to leave and i have to say i didn't want to either, just paradise in such a hectic country like China.
2016年11月8日評價
10.0
屈機
丹麥 Mary
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(特大床) - 有陽台
2016年11月入住 1 晚
highly recommend”
staff were incredibly helpful,travel arrangements,transport arrangements,tea ceremony service,helped out in many ways,made us feel so welcome. Location was great,close enough to everything without being in the city center. Beautiful mountain views from the rooms and the nice rooftop breakfast area,food is excellent.
2016年11月8日評價
10.0
屈機
丹麥 maliena
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(兩床)
2016年9月入住 1 晚
excellent hotel”
we had a nice memory here.kindly staff,good location,near moon hill and yulong river,half hour by bicycle to downtown.nice balcony view from outdoor breakfast in six floor.
2016年10月8日評價
10.0
屈機
瑞士 anecasa
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2016年9月入住 1 晚
best choose for vacation”
Excellent hotel for vacation in Yangshuo,outdoor sunshine breakfast in six floor,free tea service and free fruit in first floor.private hotel,but they have good facilities and good service.Location is pretty good,nor far away downtown and easy to explorer local country life.view is excellent also.
2016年9月26日評價
4.4
馬來西亞 Feng
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(特大床) - 有陽台
2016年9月入住 2 晚
Was called Hyatt and now changed to Highet??”
The hotel was called Yangshuo Springhill Hyatt Hotel when I booked in early September2016. (Travel dates:20-22Sept.) I am surprised by the gap between the pictures and reality. Now I got it, because this is a fake Hyatt hotel, instead, the hotel name changed to "Highet hotel" by the time I submit this review on 22sept2016. What a joke!
2016年9月25日評價
10.0
屈機
中國 Sherry
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準家庭房
2016年9月入住 1 晚
Friendly and helpful hotel”
The hotel stand near the dragon river with very good view and good location,it is 7km far away downtown of yangshuo,but it is easy to get a public bus or private car to downtown.Staff is quite helpful and speak very good english.we had a pleasure stay here.
2016年9月19日評價
10.0
屈機
阿根廷 makki
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(兩床)
2016年9月入住 1 晚
nice hotel,good service”
The stay was great .The staff was great helping us plan our day - arranging for a car, listening to our interests, and suggesting an itinerary. The car was on time and all the arrangements were perfect - cruising the Li river, hike up the mountain for amazing views, biking, and bamboo rafting down the Yulong river. Overall, very pleasant experience. it is nice an quite.
2016年9月15日評價
10.0
屈機
中國 Fangfang
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2016年9月入住 1 晚
Quiet &Nature place to stay”
There are lots of boutique hotel in Yangshuo but never regret for choosing Spring Hyatt Hotel! The staffs are very friendly and helpful, efficient as well. Location wise, it is away from Yangshuo West street 15 mins by car but it's totally fine for me as I am a light sleeper so I didn't book any hotel nearby West street.
2016年9月8日評價
6.0
美國 CHAKACHAI
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準家庭房
2016年8月入住 1 晚
Very slow check in. Diffinitely not 4 stars nor 3 stars. ”
Very slow check in. Diffinitely not 4 stars nor 3 stars. Very loud at night. Good location.
2016年8月7日評價
7.2
超好
英國 Lynne
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準家庭房
2016年7月入住 2 晚
Great Location with Amazing Views”
I booked this hotel at the last minute for myself, my teenage daughter and our dog. The hotel staff were fantastic, very friendly and helpful. During the booking I had upgraded to a family room but upon seeing the view from this room which was of the building works across the street, I requested they put me back into the original balcony double room I had booked which had a fantastic view of the mountains. Breakfast included was either western style or Chinese, both were satisfactory and the view from the dining room on the 6th floor is brilliant! We also ate dinner at a restaurant located next door which was really good, it's just a shame that dinner is not available in the hotel itself. The location of the hotel was handy to reach some of the tourist attractions nearby such as Moon Hill and bamboo river rafting and bicycles can be hired locally but transportation would be required to visit the town of Yangshuo. I would recommend this hotel to others as I did enjoy my stay here but I would only recommend if you have your own transport available.
2016年7月28日評價
7.2
超好
印尼 Albert
團隊旅客
標準家庭房
2016年7月入住 1 晚
Nice new hotel”
Hard to find mini market near the hotel, but there's a Chinese restaurant at the hotel. Hotel is nice and simple, with good view and location.
2016年7月7日評價
6.4
不錯
新加坡 lim
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(兩床)
2016年5月入住 1 晚
Staffs are helpful”
Hotel located near to the bamboo raft finished point platform. Spacious room, toilet is smelly and blanket is not clean. Next door restaurant has motorbike rental services. Price is reasonable and restaurant owner is very kind.
2016年7月7日評價
6.8
不錯
韓國 JunHyuk
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(特大床) - 有陽台
2016年6月入住 2 晚
not bad”
actually good hotel but car hire service is so expensive.... it's too bad
2016年6月27日評價
9.6
屈機
加拿大 Steven
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
雙臥室家庭套房 - 包早餐
2016年5月入住 3 晚
Very happy with this rural stay”
We intentionally stayed outside the town of Yangshuo so as to be in a rural area. The hotel is a 40Y taxi ride to West Street. The hotel was very clean and staff very helpful (English if required). Area is very nice, near the river and nestled in the hills. Walking to town is very do-able. The hotel is surrounded by an abandoned multi-building project, which is a bit of a detraction. Other than that, our stay was very enjoyable. Because we spent the days in town we did not eat at or near the hotel so we can't comment on the restaurant.
2016年6月7日評價
10.0
屈機
馬來西亞 kogularaja
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2016年5月入住 1 晚
Fantastic ”
To upgrade on English speaking front office staff
2016年5月8日評價
9.2
屈機
加拿大 Leona
單行旅客
客房(特大床) - 有陽台
2016年4月入住 3 晚
Great spot if you want peace and quiet ”
Great spot if you want peace & quiet while still being a quick scooter or car ride to downtown Yangshuo. The hotel is well maintained and very clean. There are some charming challenges with English and the front desk staff but nothing major. No problem communicating and we are in China and there for the adventure. Great spot to see all the sights down cycling paths and you are close to the fabulous Gold Water Caves, Moon Hill and bamboo rafting. Love love love this spot.
2016年4月20日評價
7.2
超好
中國 Jenna
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(兩床)
2016年3月入住 3 晚
Tourism”
Nice and quite location near from the main attractions in Yangshuo. Room Was noisy in the Morning. Some staff speak English. Breakfast was chinese but can make you some simple toasts. But price was ok for the room standing !
2016年3月29日評價
6.3
不錯
馬來西亞 Shin
團隊旅客
標準房(兩床)
2016年3月入住 1 晚
Cleanliness need improvement”
Spacious room but bathroom very smelly. Stains on pillow case and towel.
2016年3月9日評價
5.3
新加坡 chan
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(特大床) - 有陽台
2016年3月入住 1 晚
Overrated hotel. ”
Relatively new
It is similar to a budget hotel without fridge. It is located beside a forgone work site and it can be annoying in th night with passing vehicles disturbing the sleep.
2016年3月8日評價
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 JIT
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(特大床) - 有陽台
2016年1月入住 1 晚
Relaxing place”
Coffee and tea served in the room, but... no spoon provided. How I make it? I can see this is a small mistake for the housekeeping team, but overall is good.
2016年2月10日評價
7.3
超好
加拿大 Riona
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
家庭套房
2015年12月入住 2 晚
Comfortable Stay & Nice Surroundings”
Beautiful View, Close to Cycling Path & Yulong River, Quite Environment
The hotel, though is about 5-10 mins ride from city centre/West Street, is surrounded by beautiful mountains. Right in front of it is the cycling path for Shilihualang. Yulong River is just 5 min walk. So, if you are looking for bike tour or bamboo-rafting in Yulong River, this may be the right place for you. The hotel was clean and staff was helpful. It was not easy to catch a taxi there but the hotel provided shuttle service at RMB40/trip to city centre or 'Impression Sanjie Liu', which was a common rate charged by taxi in Yangshuo. Indeed, taxi doesn't charge by meter in Yangshuo, drivers all have a commonly agreed rate for transportation. RMB40 for 5-pax & RMB50 for 7-pax. The room for taking breakfast has a balcony and was on the top floor(6/F) of the hotel. With all the beautiful surrounding mountains, it's really a nice place for breakfast. The food for breakfast had not much variety but adequate & ok. The hotel offers also bike rental and has a small restaurant next to it. However, the food provided was far from satisfactory. If one needs to eat, better go to city centre/West Street, or there are a few other restaurants by just walking across the bridge of Yulong River(5 mins walk only).
2016年1月4日評價
9.3
屈機
德國 CALI
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準家庭房
2015年12月入住 1 晚
Mountain jewel”
Nice quiet location away from touristy Yangshuo;Staff friendly and very helpful;The rooftop restaurant has great views
Really nice place! I have high standards and this hotel is warm, good looking, clean!Staff really friendly and absolutely useful, organized a tour by bike, pickup and night show "elements". There is an amazing rooftop for breakfast.I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a relaxing getaway. Stayed December 2015, traveled with family
2015年12月8日評價
9.3
屈機
中國 Fangfang
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(兩床)
2015年9月入住 1 晚
wonderful retreat,nice and quite place to sleep”
location and staff and price
Nothing! It was wonderful. I loved everything about this hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful with lots of suggestions of things to do without being pushy. The food was amazing, in a beautiful location with beautiful views of the karst hills. I liked being in the countryside, actually in a village and seeing village life going on. There was a shuttle to downtown Yangshuo so it was easy to go downtown and then to get back again.
2015年9月18日評價
9.6
屈機
日本 MASANOBU
團隊旅客
標準房(兩床)
2016年4月入住 2 晚
便利なところ”
車での旅行でしたが、高速出入り口から比較的近いところにあり、駐車スペースもあったのでよかったです。ホテル屋上から見える景色も中々いいものでした。
2016年4月13日評價
7.6
超好
法國 Caroline
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(兩床)
2016年11月入住 1 晚
Hôtel bien situé”
Hôtel bien situé près de la rivière . Bon point de départ pour des ballades à vélo, bateau, ou visite de la ville de Yangshuo. La vue de la terrasse est magnifique. La jeune fille de l'accueil nous a gentiment aidés à organiser nos excursions dans les villages environnants.
2016年11月19日評價
6.8
不錯
法國 blandine
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(兩床)
2016年4月入住 1 晚
Belle vue de la terrasse”
Nous avons séjourné une nuit dans cet hôtel pour la vue. Cet hôtel est accessible uniquement en taxi donc pas en ville mais l'intérêt est la vue sur les montagnes. Belle vue uniquement depuis la terrasse et pas depuis les chambres qui donnent sur des travaux donc attention. La chambre était propre et grande, le personnel est sympathique avec la location de vélo juste à côté. Le wifi est lent mais comme dans beaucoup d'hôtel en Chine. Le seul bémol est le petit déjeuner qui n'existait pas alors qu'il était inclus dans ma réservation. L'hôtel étant situé loin du centre ville nous n'avons pas pu petit déjeuner et le personnel ne nous à rien dit à notre arrivé, c'est en demandant l'heure du petit déjeuner qu'on nous annonce qu'il n'y en a pas. je ne sais pas si je recommanderais cet hôtel car sans petit déjeuner cet hotel est bien situé mais pour se restaurer cela est compliqué
2016年4月19日評價
7.2
超好
韓國 SEO
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2017年1月入住 2 晚
외곽에 조용한 숙소!”
양숴 증심가인 서가와는 거리가 있지만 주변에 관광지가 많은 곳입니다. 중국 현지인들이 자가용을 이용하기에는 좋은데 배낭 여행자가 이용하기에는 위치가 좋은편이 아닙니다. 그래도 가격대비 무난한 곳입니다.
2017年2月5日評價
10.0
屈機
韓國 YANG
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
雙臥室家庭套房 - 包早餐
2016年7月入住 1 晚
괜찮은...”
내부는.. 괜찮고... 위치도 괜찮고... 경치도 좋고...
2016年7月7日評價
4.4
德國 Harald
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(特大床) - 有陽台
2016年7月入住 3 晚
Eine Schande dass diese Hotel den Namen Hyatt tragne darf, schlechtes Fruehstueck. jeden Tag fehlte etwas, mal die Milch mal der Speck fuer das Ei . Sorry we dont have today war die Standart Anwort”
Das einzige was dieses Hotel hat ist die gute Lage und der Blick auf die Berge. Ansonsten nicht zu emphelen.
2016年8月1日評價