合歡小屋旅館 (Albizia Lodge Green Estate)
合歡小屋旅館 (Albizia Lodge Green Estate)
【完整相簿】共25張
經典房 - 床舖 合歡小屋旅館 (Albizia Lodge Green Estate)
經典房 - 床舖
【完整相簿】共25張
內部裝潢 合歡小屋旅館 (Albizia Lodge Green Estate)
內部裝潢
【完整相簿】共25張
內部裝潢 合歡小屋旅館 (Albizia Lodge Green Estate)
內部裝潢
【完整相簿】共25張
泳池(室外) 合歡小屋旅館 (Albizia Lodge Green Estate)
泳池(室外)
【完整相簿】共25張
查看地圖&週邊景點 合歡小屋旅館 (Albizia Lodge Green Estate)
查看地圖&週邊景點
滿意
位置得分
6.5
【完整相簿】共25張 合歡小屋旅館 (Albizia Lodge Green Estate)
【完整相簿】共25張
已從口袋清單刪除

合歡小屋旅館 (Albizia Lodge Green Estate)

【快問快答】讓合歡小屋旅館 (Albizia Lodge Green Estate)直接為你解惑
很好
得分自 40 篇評鑑看其他旅人的評價
7.5
  • 機場接送

  • 空調

  • 每日客房清潔服務

  • 陽台/露台

客房選擇
7.5
很好
客房舒適度
這間住宿好搶手!幾分鐘前剛被預訂
家庭房 (Family Room)
家庭房 (Family Room)
...
  • 景觀: 泳池
  • 25平方公尺/269平方英尺
  • 1張單人床 和 1張雙人床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
私人泳池別墅 (Private Pool Villa)
私人泳池別墅 (Private Pool Villa)
...
  • 景觀: 海灣
  • 6間臥室
  • 2張單人床 和 1張雙人床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
經典房 (Classic Room)
經典房 (Classic Room)
...
  • 景觀: 局部海景
  • 25平方公尺/269平方英尺
  • 1張雙人床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
基本雙人房 (Basic Double Room)
基本雙人房 (Basic Double Room)
...
  • 陽台/露台
  • 1張雙人床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
Family Room, Mountain View (1 double and 2 single beds) (non refundable)
Family Room, Mountain View (1 double and 2 single beds) (non refundable)
...
  • 淋浴設備
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
雙人房 (Double Room)
雙人房 (Double Room)
...
  • 淋浴設備
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
別墅(4臥室) (Four-Bedroom House)
別墅(4臥室) (Four-Bedroom House)
...
  • 陽台/露台
  • 2張單人床 和 4張雙人床 和 2張上下舖床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
雙人房 (Double Room)
雙人房 (Double Room)
...
  • 淋浴設備
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
Double Room (1 double bed) (non refundable)
Double Room (1 double bed) (non refundable)
...
  • 淋浴設備
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
【快問快答】讓合歡小屋旅館 (Albizia Lodge Green Estate)直接為你解惑
思念總在分手後,特價給在【登入後】

別讓低至7折的會員價成了這世上最遙遠的距離

登入|免費入會
關於合歡小屋旅館

關於合歡小屋旅館

簡介

全部展開

交通與週邊設施

顯示距離為地圖上點對點直線距離,實際旅程可能會有所差異。
收起

服務設施

收起

住宿

全部展開

實用入住資訊

全部展開

住客經驗談

Agoda評鑑 (40)Booking.com評鑑 (19)
整體狀況及整潔度8.4
設施與設備8.2
位置6.5
客房舒適度7.5
服務8.0
CP值7.6
最佳訂房攻略,來自旅人真心話| Agoda
【自訂評鑑顯示方式】
住客語言
English
Français
Deutsch
简体中文
顯示更多
共34篇已驗證評鑑
12
7.7
很好
Liang(來自中國)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
家庭房
入住3晚(2014年7月)
性价比高,就是开车到达车技要好一点”
服务很热情,早晚餐都不错,机场打的要400卢比
处于半山腰上,到达前有个45度的大陡坡
評鑑日期:2014年7月17日
10.0
超棒
Marcin(來自波蘭)
情侶/夫妻
經典房
入住5晚(2017年6月)
超棒”
Great Holidays !!! With Wedding :)
評鑑日期:2017年10月22日
2.4
CHACKO(來自阿拉伯聯合大公國)
情侶/夫妻
經典房
入住1晚(2017年10月)
可接受”
This lodge is run as family business and the family house is shared by members and no privacy. There is only one TV in the common lobby shared by family members and no privacy. Wifi is available only in lobby and not available in the 4x guest rooms - Awful. No TV & Wifi in guest rooms. Airport transfer is chargaeable. Airport drop is charged for US$25.00 though its mentioned in the voucher thats its included. I do not recommend this location and the stay. The open beach looks like a fishing area with lots of fishing boats and no shore to sit at all. The location AUX CAP Anse Aux Pins is not a great place - nothing to see around. Recommend to stay in Victoria or other areas.
評鑑日期:2017年10月10日
Dear Mr. Chacko, Thank you for your review which we find very unfair and untrue. First of all you arrived at the airport at 06.45am and we picked you up free of charge. On the site we mention free airport pick up only, and it is normal for you to pay your airport drop off which you only paid only USD 25 because you claimed that was all you had. You had a room in the garden by the pool which has total privacy. Free internet is accessible right next to your room by the pool not absolutely in the main area. You seemed to really enjoy the free internet as you were on there full time. You had a stroll down the beach by Au Cap the island, yes there are some boats as mostly everywhere on the island . You could have taken a public bus or a taxi and in less than 10 minutes you could have been on one of the most beautiful beach in Seychelles. We apologize that we intimidated you with our presence but being on transit for 1 day your comment is purely malicious, which is because $20.
Show more
合歡小屋旅館
8.4
很讚
Chris
情侶/夫妻
經典房
入住1晚(2017年2月)
Nice villa with a lovely view over the ocean, perfect sunrise vista, moonrise too.”
We had a quick overnight here, arriving at airport late in the afternoon, then leaving again early in the morning. Marie-Rose arranged pick up/drop off for us, which was very convenient. They prepared a pleasant evening meal (to our request), and as we left quite early in the morning they put a yummy fruit and yogurt plate in our in-room fridge for our early wake-up. Tea kettle in room. Very quiet spot, we enjoyed our brief stay.
評鑑日期:2017年2月24日
8.0
很讚
Nirakar(來自印度)
情侶/夫妻
家庭房
入住3晚(2016年2月)
Comfortable Stay at the hotel”
Its affordable , walkable distance from the bus stand and gives a hill station feel.
It was a short and sweet stay.
評鑑日期:2016年2月17日
6.7
滿意
SEIICHI(來自日本)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
經典房
入住5晚(2015年8月)
Good for travelers by car”
Environment, quietness
Stay at the hotel was comfortable with beautiful view in green environment. But it is located far from coast (10 minutes walk to the main road along the coast line where you can take buses) and recommended to stay if you have a car. There are almost nothing around the hotel except some houses and 2 small grocery shops. Staff were nice and friendly. Room was a bit old but well maintained. Dinner was nice but expensive with EUR25.
評鑑日期:2015年8月29日
5.3
Lennart(來自瑞典)
情侶/夫妻
經典房
入住2晚(2015年2月)
I must reverce the car up it´s so stepp.”
The wiew - the pool - ??
評鑑日期:2015年2月16日
5.7
sailing(來自中國)
情侶/夫妻
經典房
入住2晚(2014年5月)
terrible wifi ”
big room
nice view and quite clean. wifi signal is very low. staffs are not so friendly.
評鑑日期:2014年11月28日
7.3
很好
Ankur(來自印度)
情侶/夫妻
經典房
入住2晚(2014年10月)
Excellent location for a short break”
View of The Indian ocean
The stay was good/ perfect, Good View, Nice breakfast & friendly staff. One improvement area - They should have tie up with budget local tour organiser/ taxi operators so that guest have more options to go around Mahe Island.
評鑑日期:2014年10月6日
7.3
很好
Classic(來自斯里蘭卡)
情侶/夫妻
經典房
入住1晚(2013年10月)
calm and enjoyable”
ambience, rooms and staff
評鑑日期:2014年2月24日
9.3
超棒
Charlotte(來自英國)
情侶/夫妻
經典房
入住3晚(2013年8月)
We stayed at the other Albizia Lodge”
Breakfast, lovely staff, peaceful
We didnt stay bat the Green Estate but the other Albizia Lodge at the foot of the hill. The Green is at the top of very steep hills. My low sporty hire car would not make it and I wasnt prepared to try too hard. Gilian however was wonderful and recommended me to Kevin who owns the sister Albizia Hotel (with no pool) at the foot of the hill. If you dont mind not having a pool stay there instead. Both places are amazing, and from the hilltop you can see all the fruitbats at dusk up close! The staff are amazing, friendly, and I recommend both Albizia Lodges to anyone looking for a good value and a comfortable and inexpensive stay.
評鑑日期:2013年12月16日
6.3
滿意
Ran(來自以色列)
情侶/夫妻
經典房
入住1晚(2013年5月)
nice place but very hard to get to the hotel”
the view, the room
The thing is that it cost you a lot to be there!!! No taxi driver wanted to take us as the way to the hotel is bad. The owner of the hotel wanted to "help us" and take us from the airport to the hotel (4 Km)for 20 euro!! if you want to get out of there it will cost you the same if you don't have your own car. Not a place to be!!!
評鑑日期:2013年6月5日
7.7
很好
Philip(來自美國)
情侶/夫妻
經典房
入住7晚(2013年3月)
Very nice relaxing stay at Albizia”
Pool, location, service
Great location (if you have a rental car) and the rooms are large, clean and comfortable.
評鑑日期:2013年4月8日
7.0
很好
Sarah(來自美國)
情侶/夫妻
經典房
入住7晚(2013年3月)
Comfortable, affordable B&B”
price, conveniene, flexibility
We had a great stay at Albizia. It's a bit of a hazardous drive from the main road up into the mountain roads to get to the hotel, but we figured it out after a day or two in our rental car. The pool is small but nice. Our room was on the small side, but other rooms were larger so it may be worth it to check around the available rooms first. Internet did not work in the rooms, only in the lounge. Nonetheless, the breakfast was usually tasty, it's a good budget option and the staff are friendly and helpful in whatever ways they can be, including making dinner recommendation/reservations and helping us set up the barbeque to cook.
評鑑日期:2013年4月6日
9.0
超棒
STEPHEN(來自阿拉伯聯合大公國)
情侶/夫妻
經典房
入住3晚(2012年11月)
Living yjr Creole Life”
Wakung befure sunsruse ti see Nature at its best.
We stayed at the lodge for our entire 3 day visit to Seychelles & it was cherished memory As you arrive your first view will be that of a massive beautiful beach which can be viewed from all the balcony of the rooms. And need not worry about anything you need once you are the lodge, the Manager, Jennifer Sam & the caretakers over there look to everything you need to make your stay comfortable from picking you from the Airport till you checkout. We stayed in Room 3, where we could catch the wireless net access ( but make sure to sit on the small bed kept in the room to get this Wi-Fi signal ) Regarding the breakfast it consists of Tea/ Coffee and Fresh Juice,fresh fruit plate, pancakes/ potato smileys or veg of the day Toast,Butter, assorted jam,Eggs on request, omelet/ sunny side up/Scrambled/ boiled Breakfast in the room is possible for early departures/ early birds But we do not serve eggs before 7AM
評鑑日期:2012年11月21日
2.0
Rodney(來自英國)
團體旅遊
經典房
入住2晚(2012年11月)
Small hotel and staff not accommodating ”
None
On arrival at the hotel, incidentally was a way out location... The room was not ready due to the hotel had late Halloween party on the go.. The room was somewhat spacious but decor was old and closet / wardrobe was in the bathroom!! Our room was on the 1 st level with a balcony but due to the party in progress the live band was using our balcony throughout until 11 pm and the noise was deafening. We was unable to leave our room due to there was no spare key ( it had been lost) the only access was leaving by the balcony sliding glass door, but was not possible because the band was playing. There was no food available, only what was left over from the party.. We tried it and it was horrible. You cannot leave to go out in the evening..no transport or taxi service. The only way to get a taxi or bus you had to walk 15 mins to the main road and wait a considerable time. We did not enjoy our stay at this hotel/ guest house.
評鑑日期:2012年11月14日
10.0
超棒
Julius(來自菲律賓)
情侶/夫妻
經典房
入住4晚(2012年5月)
Very economical hotel & friendly staff & manager”
it's located on the side of the mountain and below is the sea shore
The manager and staffs gave us a 5 star service. Very friendly and accomodating. Enjoyed my stay so much.
評鑑日期:2012年7月31日
8.7
很讚
Abdul(來自巴基斯坦)
單人旅遊
經典房
入住2晚(2012年5月)
Perfect location”
dinner available
It is located at the top of the mountain with a spectacular view from room no.1. the best room for sea side view with cool sea breeze.
評鑑日期:2012年7月17日
8.0
很讚
Leonardo(來自義大利)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
經典房
入住3晚(2012年5月)
Freshly located on the hill, good view and rates.”
Panorama, room, personell
If you are a traveller, this is the place to stay on Mahe Island. Located on the hill, refreshed by the wind from the sea, you'll relax having your quick breakfast looking at the panorama exented down to the sea. All the cameras have a balcony on the same view. The manager, Jennifer, is smiley and available to help you in any way. They can also rent you a car which is needed if you want to enjoy the beautiness of the island starting from this Hotel, easily reaching all the locations Mahe can offer you.
評鑑日期:2012年6月4日
10.0
超棒
Paul(來自美國)
情侶/夫妻
經典房
入住3晚(2012年4月)
Great view, great rooms, great staff, better food!”
See the title add an amazing location and you have paradise
the staff was very accommodating, giving us a room to shower and clean up when we had midnight flight without charging extra. they also gave us a free meal and drove us to the airport. that cannot be topped for service. the view is to die for, high in the steep hills looking at the sea yet a ten minute walk to the beach. the evening meals cooked by the owner were incredible. we highly recommend the hotel.
評鑑日期:2012年4月9日
12
這家住宿人氣強強滾,手腳慢點就訂不到了!

點此換別間

再回去看看房型

|

關閉