8.3
很讚
/10
(983 篇評鑑)看其他旅人的評價
查看地圖&週邊景點
7.9

很好

位置得分

地點很好
停車服務
有提供
人氣景點
Nigata Matsuri 200 m
Niigata Nippo Media Ship 280 m
媒體船觀景台 280 m
Lovela2購物中心 290 m
Lovela萬代購物中心 310 m
Bandai City Bus Center Bldg 350 m
郵貯銀行新潟支店 400 m
新潟Alta百貨公司 400 m
彩虹塔 400 m
Bandai Bridge 410 m
附近景點
Niigata Nippo Media Ship 280 m
Bandai Bridge 410 m
Pia Bandai 550 m
Befco Bakauke Observatory Room 720 m
Toki Messe 910 m
Imayo Tsukasa Sake Brewery 1.14 km
Hakusan Shrine 1.93 km
Marinepia Nihonkai 2.77 km
Big Swan Stadium 3.97 km
Niigtata Rice Cracker Museum 9.28 km
新潟ANA皇冠假日飯店 (ANA Crowne Plaza Niigata)
標準房(雙人床) - 禁菸 - 客房 新潟ANA皇冠假日飯店 (ANA Crowne Plaza Niigata)
大廳 新潟ANA皇冠假日飯店 (ANA Crowne Plaza Niigata)
大廳 新潟ANA皇冠假日飯店 (ANA Crowne Plaza Niigata)
【完整相簿】共60張
已從口袋清單刪除
免費Wi-Fi

新潟ANA皇冠假日飯店 (ANA Crowne Plaza Niigata)

5-11-20 Bandai Chuo-ku, 新潟, 新潟, 日本, 950-8531 - 查看地圖&週邊景點
住宿亮點
24小時皆可入住
順暢的check-in流程
近Niigata Nippo Media Ship
距住宿280 m
健康養生
想恢復身心靈的健康活力嗎?我們提供了所有相關設施。
Spa與美容
按摩
健身及休閒
健身房
  • 距離大眾運輸530公尺

  • 房內免費Wi-Fi

  • 外幣兌換

  • 可寄放行李

  • 酒吧

您所選的日期真搶手16分鐘就有新潟人在Agoda上訂房
CP值8.2
市中心距離0.3km
位置得分7.9
鄰近的機場新潟機場 (KIJ)
機場距離6.0公里

新潟ANA皇冠假日飯店的可預訂房型

很好
客房舒適度
7.7
客房(2張單人床+1張沙發床) - 禁菸 (2 Single Beds With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking)
客房(2張單人床+1張沙發床) - 禁菸 (2 Single Beds With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking)
...
  • 客房面積:25平方公尺/269平方英尺
  • 禁菸房
  • 2張單人床 和 1張沙發床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
標準房(2張單人床) - 禁菸 (2 Single Beds Standard Non-Smoking)
標準房(2張單人床) - 禁菸 (2 Single Beds Standard Non-Smoking)
...
  • 客房面積:25平方公尺/269平方英尺
  • 禁菸房
  • 2張單人床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
標準房 - 禁菸 (Standard Room Non-Smoking)
標準房 - 禁菸 (Standard Room Non-Smoking)
...
  • 客房面積:22平方公尺/237平方英尺
  • 景觀: 河景
  • 1張雙人床 或 2張單人床 或 1張大床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
高級單人房 - 禁菸 (Superior Single Non-Smoking)
高級單人房 - 禁菸 (Superior Single Non-Smoking)
...
  • 客房面積:25平方公尺/269平方英尺
  • 禁菸房
  • 1張單人床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
現代套房 - 禁菸 (Modern Suite Non-Smoking)
現代套房 - 禁菸 (Modern Suite Non-Smoking)
...
  • 客房面積:50平方公尺/538平方英尺
  • 禁菸房
  • 1張日式床墊
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
高級房(2張單人床) - 禁菸 (2 Single Beds Superior Non-Smoking)
高級房(2張單人床) - 禁菸 (2 Single Beds Superior Non-Smoking)
...
  • 客房面積:25平方公尺/269平方英尺
  • 禁菸房
  • 2張單人床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
小型套房 - 禁菸 (Junior Suite Non-Smoking)
小型套房 - 禁菸 (Junior Suite Non-Smoking)
...
  • 客房面積:50平方公尺/538平方英尺
  • 禁菸房
  • 2張單人床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
標準房(雙人床) - 禁菸 (1 Double Standard Non-Smoking)
標準房(雙人床) - 禁菸 (1 Double Standard Non-Smoking)
...
  • 客房面積:22平方公尺/237平方英尺
  • 禁菸房
  • 1張雙人床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
豪華房(2張單人床) - 禁菸 (2 Single Beds Deluxe Non-smoking)
豪華房(2張單人床) - 禁菸 (2 Single Beds Deluxe Non-smoking)
...
  • 客房面積:25平方公尺/269平方英尺
  • 淋浴間&浴缸
  • 2張單人床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
標準單人房 - 禁菸 (Standard Single Non-Smoking)
標準單人房 - 禁菸 (Standard Single Non-Smoking)
...
  • 客房面積:25平方公尺/269平方英尺
  • 淋浴間&浴缸
  • 1張單人床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠

常見問答

新潟ANA皇冠假日飯店的入住和退房時間是幾點?

辦理入住時間從14:00開始, 退房時間至11:00止。視客房供應狀況,您可以在訂房時提出「提前入住」或「延後退房」的需求。若住客在非指定時間辦理入住或退房,可能需支付額外費用。 飯店提供入住前及退房後的行李寄放服務。 前台提供全天候服務。

我該如何前往新潟ANA皇冠假日飯店?

想自駕的住客也別擔心,新潟ANA皇冠假日飯店內即設有停車場,十分方便。 該住宿設有停車場,停車費每日800 JPY。 在此飯店,您可以選擇自行停車。

新潟ANA皇冠假日飯店的吸菸相關規定為何?

新潟ANA皇冠假日飯店的客房全面禁菸,但可在指定區域吸菸。

查看地圖&週邊景點
探索周邊區域
住宿排行|相較於163新潟住宿
查看所有排行指標
客房面積
29 sqm.
整潔度得分
8.7/10
服務得分
8.6/10
優惠價格得分
大於
94
%
的新潟住宿
優於
91
%
的新潟住宿
優於
85
%
的新潟住宿
優於
85
%
的新潟住宿
思念總在分手後,特價給在【登入後】

別讓低至7折的會員價成了這世上最遙遠的距離

登入|免費入會
整體評分:
8.3
很讚
983 篇評鑑
整體狀況及整潔度
8.7
設施與設備
8.0
位置
7.9
查看所有住宿評鑑 >
關於新潟ANA皇冠假日飯店

關於新潟ANA皇冠假日飯店

無論您是因為出差或度假而造訪新潟,新潟皇冠假日酒店&度假村都會是您的最佳住宿選擇。 在這裡,旅客可輕鬆前往市區內各大旅遊、購物、餐飲地點。 從住宿到市內幾個主要地標相當方便,例如Lovela2購物中心, Niigata Nippo Media Ship, 媒體船觀景台。

簡而言之,您在InterContinental Hotels Group享受的服務與設施一定能讓您有賓至如歸的感覺。 這間住宿提供多樣設施,再講究的客人也能在此得到滿意的服務。

您將能真切地感受到新潟皇冠假日酒店&度假村的特有的氛圍,它體現在每一間精心規劃的客房中。完善的貼心設施與服務隨處可見,如:平面電視, 禁菸房, 空調, 暖氣, Morning call服務, 除此之外,住宿的各種娛樂設施一定會讓您在留宿期間享受更多樂趣。 專業的服務與豐富的特色活動盡在新潟皇冠假日酒店&度假村。

收起

最多人討論的服務與設施

客房清潔
3人
早餐
2人
計程車
有1個人說

服務設施

收起

交通與週邊設施

顯示距離為地圖上點對點直線距離,實際旅程可能會有所差異。
收起

餐飲

早餐選項

美式
亞洲式
歐陸式
義式
素食
英式/愛爾蘭式

建築內餐廳

オールデイダイニング シーズンカフェ
料理:歐式
菜單:單點
和食ダイニング 蔵
料理:日式
菜單:自助餐
中国料理 天壇
料理:中式
菜單:自助餐, 單點
スカイバー リオンドール
料理:歐式
菜單:自助餐
かね清
料理:壽司
菜單:自助餐

週邊景點

顯示距離為地圖上點對點直線距離,實際旅程可能會有所差異。
收起

住宿規定

收起

實用入住資訊

收起

住宿公告

收起

來自新潟ANA皇冠假日飯店實際住客的評鑑

整體評分
8.3
很讚
得分自 983 篇評鑑
8.8服務
8.7整體狀況及整潔度
8.5客房舒適度
Agoda評鑑 (107)Booking.com評鑑 (876)
出自Agoda的評分8.3
/
10
整體狀況及整潔度8.7
設施與設備8.0
位置7.9
客房舒適度7.7
服務8.7
CP值8.2
新潟住宿中高分組
評分
得分9+(超棒) (15)
得分8-9(很讚) (9)
得分7-8(很好) (12)
得分6-7(不錯喔) (2)
得分<6(低於預期) (4)
評鑑日期區間
3月 - 5月 (9)
6月 - 8月 (13)
9月 - 11月 (7)
12月 - 2月 (13)
機不可失!16分鐘就有新潟人在Agoda上訂房
所有住宿評鑑 (107)
所有房型
所有語言

依關鍵字篩選評鑑: 

共42篇已驗證評鑑
123
7.6
很好
Yiming(來自台灣
商務旅客
標準房 - 禁菸
入住3晚(2018年8月)

很好”

離車站有點距離 但離熱鬧的地區近 空間大 但風格較老

評鑑日期:2018年8月15日星期三

非常感謝您入住新潟全日空皇冠假日酒店,我們非常感謝您在入住期間的反饋。 我們希望您在新潟的逗留是寶貴的時間。 我們期待著在不久的將來再次見到你。

回覆日期2018年8月17日星期五
新潟ANA皇冠假日飯店
8.4
很讚
FUNG(來自香港
雙人同行
入住1晚(2018年4月)

很讚”

位置方便,房間大, 泊車位置在酒店側, 要步行數分鐘。

評鑑日期:2018年4月21日星期六

非常感谢您入住新泻全日空皇冠假日酒店,我们非常感谢您在逗留期间接受您的反馈。 能够从新泻市的许多酒店中选择我们的酒店是我的荣幸。 我们很高兴听到您对我们的设施和服务感到满意。 我们希望你留在新泻是宝贵的时间。 我们不断努力进一步改进我们的服务,现在,我们期待在未来再次见到您。

回覆日期2018年5月16日星期三
新潟ANA皇冠假日飯店
10.0
超棒
DONG(來自中國
雙人同行
入住2晚(2017年9月)

老牌酒店”

酒店比较好找,从火车站走去十分钟左右,房间正常,不算小,早餐也挺丰盛的

評鑑日期:2017年12月26日星期二

非常感谢您入住新泻全日空皇冠假日酒店,我们非常感谢您在逗留期间接受您的反馈。 我们很高兴您恭维我们的酒店设施和服务。 我们很高兴听到你的消息,你保持舒适,最喜欢我们的早餐。 特别是早餐,我们制作了大量的当地食物,让住在酒店的每个人都能感觉到一点“新泻”。 我们希望你留在新泻是宝贵的时间。 我们不断努力进一步改进我们的服务,现在,我们期待在未来再次见到您。

回覆日期2018年5月16日星期三
新潟ANA皇冠假日飯店
10.0
超棒
Xiang(來自中國
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
標準房 - 禁菸
入住4晚(2019年2月)

位置好到JR新瀉站、永旺超市(楼上是购物中心,很好逛)、伊势丹百货步行都在10分钟之内。”

酒店各方面都不错,窗子不大,但设计很好,分三层(玻璃、和式移窗和遮光板)满足不同时刻的需求。定的标准房被升了一级,但面积只大了3平方米。由于6岁孩子也要按成人标准收费,所以我们两个家庭就定了三间标间,其实两个房间就够住了。日本酒店标房的床都偏小,而且不能双拼大。

評鑑日期:2019年2月6日星期三

非常感谢您入住新泻全日空皇冠假日酒店,我们非常感谢您在入住期间的反馈。 我们很高兴您对我们的酒店服务表示赞赏。 但是,我们非常抱歉无法满足您对房间大小的期望。 我们面对你的意见和诚意来改善这件事。 我们希望您在新泻的逗留是宝贵的时间。 我们期待着在不久的将来再次见到你。

回覆日期2019年2月18日星期一
新潟ANA皇冠假日飯店
9.6
超棒
yongxianyao(來自中國
雙人同行
標準房(2張單人床) - 禁菸
入住4晚(2016年12月)

值得一住”

这次和朋友来新泻玩选择这在ANA皇冠酒店,工作人员服务超好,住的非常舒适

評鑑日期:2016年12月22日星期四

Thank you for supporting to ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Niigata. We hope your nice day and be lookinf forward to you come Niigata, Japan in near the future again.

回覆日期2017年10月23日星期一
新潟ANA皇冠假日飯店
9.6
超棒
Rosa
單人旅遊
標準房 - 禁菸
入住2晚(2019年5月)

超棒”

Lovely hotel in a good location with great views. Breakfast buffet very good with both Japanese and western tastes catered for.

評鑑日期:2019年5月24日星期五

Thank you so much for staying with us at ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Niigata and we appreciate to accept your feedback during your stay. We are pleased you to compliment for our hotel facilities and service. We're so happy to hear from you that you're staying comfortable and favorite our breakfast. Especially breakfast, we make much of local foods taking so that everyone who stays in the hotel can feel a little "Niigata". We hope that your stay in Niigata was precious time. We constantly strive to improve our service even further and now, we're looking forward to seeing you again in near the future.

回覆日期2019年5月30日星期四
新潟ANA皇冠假日飯店
8.0
很讚
Christopher(來自新加坡
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
客房(2張單人床+1張沙發床) - 禁菸
入住1晚(2018年12月)

Close to Niigata Station”

Rooms are decent size and comfortable

評鑑日期:2018年12月24日星期一

Thank you very much having chosen ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Niigata for your visit to Niigata and taking the time to share your experience. We hope that your stay in Niigata was precious time. We constantly strive to improve our service even further and now, we’re looking forward to seeing you again in near the future.

回覆日期2019年2月18日星期一
新潟ANA皇冠假日飯店
8.0
很讚
Christopher(來自新加坡
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
高級房(2張單人床) - 禁菸
入住1晚(2018年12月)

ANA Crown Plaza”

Walking distant to main Niigatta station and Pia Bandai markets Rooms are decent size.

評鑑日期:2018年12月24日星期一

Thank you very much having chosen ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Niigata for your visit to Niigata and taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased you to compliment for our hotel service. We're so happy to hear from you that you're staying comfortable. There is a famous for rice, Sake, fresh fish... many great foods anyway in Niigata. If these are favorite for you, your staying in Niigata was precious time, we hope so. We constantly strive to improve our service even further and now, we're looking forward to seeing you again in near the future.

回覆日期2019年2月18日星期一
新潟ANA皇冠假日飯店
8.0
很讚
Saw(來自馬來西亞
單人旅遊
標準房 - 禁菸
入住3晚(2018年12月)

Too far from shinkansen station”

Way too far n isolated

評鑑日期:2018年12月19日星期三

Thank you so much for staying with ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Niigata and we would like to appreciate for your feedback during your stay. We are pleased you to compliment for our hotel service. It takes about 10 minutes from Niigata Shinkansen station to the hotel on foot. However we are terribly sorry for not being able to live up to your expectations about access to the hotel. We come face to face with your opinion and sincerity to improve in this matter. We hope that your stay in Niigata was precious time. We're looking forward to seeing you again in near the future.

回覆日期2019年2月18日星期一
新潟ANA皇冠假日飯店
5.6
Vincent(來自新加坡
雙人同行
小型套房 - 禁菸
入住2晚(2018年4月)

Just A Normal Hotel, NOT IHG Standard”

I had booked total 5 rooms (3 Suites and 2 deluxe) with my friends, staying for 2 nights, 27-29 April 2018. To my surprises, as an International hotel (IHG Group), most receptionists couldn't speak good English, some can't even understand. I had a hard time during check-in, resulted a long process to complete. Though they look friendly, but that's not good enough to match the IHG standard. This hotel is not centrally located, very quite surrounding. You need to walk for 20 minutes to Isetan and nearly 1/2 hour from Niigata Station. The room is clean but furniture are a bit outdated. The only good point is that the hotel is near the Pai Bandai Market, there are many variety of food, liquor, and even a BBQ tent for you to enjoy some very reasonable food, Sashimi etc.

評鑑日期:2018年5月4日星期五

Thank you for having stayed at ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Niigata and reviewing on your recent stay. We apologize for inconvenience that you had a hard time during check-in, resulted a long process to complete in order to someone of our staff's English speaking is poor. We're so happy to hear from you that you're staying comfortable and favorite our breakfast. Especially breakfast, we make much of local foods taking so that everyone who stays in the hotel can feel a little "Niigata". There is a famous for rice, Sake, fresh fish... many great foods anyway in Niigata. If these are favorite for you, your staying in Niigata was precious time, we hope so. We come face to face with your pointing comments and sincerity to improve in this matter. We constantly strive to improve our service even further and now, we're looking forward to seeing you again in near the future.

回覆日期2018年5月16日星期三
新潟ANA皇冠假日飯店
8.7
很讚
Michael(來自加拿大
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
客房(2張單人床+1張沙發床) - 禁菸
入住1晚(2015年12月)

A little too expensive for Japan standards.”

Location, cleanliness, location

Nothing to compain about really except that I think it was a little too expensive in my opinion. A free shuttle from the airport would be nice especially if you are traveling with a family and carrying bigger luggage and in my case, snowboard gear. Buses from the airport only get you to Niigata station. An additional cab ride is needed (600 yen). From the airport, taxi is between 2,500-3-500yen.

評鑑日期:2015年12月28日星期一

Thank you for supporting to ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Niigata. We hope your nice day and be lookinf forward to you come Niigata, Japan in near the future again.

回覆日期2017年10月23日星期一
新潟ANA皇冠假日飯店
9.3
超棒
Geoffrey(來自美國
單人旅遊
入住1晚(2013年7月)

Elegant hotel somewhat close to shopping district.”

Breakfast, clean, nice staff

Had a very pleasant night here. Even though I was booked into a smoking room I really couldn't tell that it had been smoked in, so they must do a good job of cleaning it. The location of this hotel is a little bit out of the way - definitely take a cab if you arrive at Niigata station as the walk is quite long. There isn't too much to do right in the area of the hotel but within a very short cab ride or a reasonable walk you can be in central Niigata or at Bandai, the main shopping center. Bandai is a nice place for modern shopping. The staff here were very nice and helpful even though their english was limited. The breakfast is absolutely wonderful and well worth the price.

評鑑日期:2013年8月2日星期五

Thank you for supporting to ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Niigata. We hope your nice day and be lookinf forward to you come Niigata, Japan in near the future again.

回覆日期2017年10月23日星期一
新潟ANA皇冠假日飯店
9.0
超棒
Mark(來自美國
團體旅遊
入住2晚(2010年2月)

Ana Crowne Plaza Niigata”

The property was in a very good location close to the train and bus terminal in Niigata. It is a very modern and beautiful structure. The in-house dining, bars and shops were outstanding
The only problems we had was with the English speaking abilities of the front desk staff. They had some problem in processing your reservation order and charged me twice on my credit card. They had a junior worker assigned to explain the situation, but his english was poor at best. I will be contacting you regarding this issue very soon.

We traveled in a group of three individuals and all had our own rooms. Our stay in Niigata was quite an experience due to the fact that days we were there, the city saw the heaviest snow fall in 26 years. We were, in most part, snowbound to the hotel. It turned out okay due to the great restaurants and bars located in the hotel. The cocktail lounge on the top floor was very nice and the staff was great. It was hard to get around the city as ground transportation was unavailable due to the road conditions. We managed to do some sightseeing and shopping by the end of the second day. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at the hotel, I imagine it would have been great if the weather cooperated!

評鑑日期:2010年2月15日星期一

Thank you for suporting to ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Niigata. We hope your nice days and be looking forward to you coming to Niigata, Japan in near the future again on occation.

回覆日期2017年10月23日星期一
新潟ANA皇冠假日飯店
10.0
超棒
BANDY(來自新加坡
團體旅遊
高級房(2張單人床) - 禁菸
入住4晚(2019年4月)

Great location, good rooms and good staff service”

Walking distance to JR station, places of interest. Good bed and good service. Good to have coin laundry

評鑑日期:2019年4月19日星期五

Thank you for having stayed at ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Niigata and reviewing on your recent stay. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our rooms, bathroom goodies and staffs service. We hope that your stay in Niigata was precious time. We constantly strive to improve our service even further. And then, we would like you to be more comfortable and satisfied by our hotel service than this stay. We’re looking forward to seeing you again in near the future.

回覆日期2019年5月9日星期四
新潟ANA皇冠假日飯店
8.4
很讚
NYA(來自馬來西亞
雙人同行
標準房(2張單人床) - 禁菸
入住2晚(2016年6月)

My first visit to Niigata”

Relax, free and easy. Good destination for short stay to enjoy local delicacies and tourist spots.

評鑑日期:2016年7月3日星期日

Thank you for supporting to ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Niigata. We hope your nice day and be lookinf forward to you come Niigata, Japan in near the future again.

回覆日期2017年10月23日星期一
新潟ANA皇冠假日飯店
7.2
很好
Lauren(來自英國
商務旅客
高級單人房 - 禁菸
入住6晚(2016年3月)

Reasonable stay”

I stayed 6 nights and was impressed with the amenities and the little touches. The Japanese restaurant downstairs in the hotel was very good. Less impressive was the fact that the rooms are very dated. To be fair it looks like they may be doing some renovation, I'm not sure though. Dated though the rooms were, they were clean.

評鑑日期:2016年3月18日星期五

Thank you for supporting to ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Niigata. We hope your nice day and be lookinf forward to you come Niigata, Japan in near the future again.

回覆日期2017年10月23日星期一
新潟ANA皇冠假日飯店
7.3
很好
Tonny(來自澳洲
單人旅遊
高級房(2張單人床) - 禁菸
入住1晚(2013年10月)

Great upper class hotel”

Design, comfort, efficient

It was only one day stay, didnt see much of the hotel facilities.

評鑑日期:2013年10月21日星期一

Thank you for supporting to ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Niigata. We hope your nice day and be lookinf forward to you come Niigata, Japan in near the future again.

回覆日期2017年10月23日星期一
新潟ANA皇冠假日飯店
6.7
滿意
Ching(來自新加坡
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
客房(2張單人床+1張沙發床) - 禁菸
入住1晚(2013年3月)

Nice , quiet comfortable room”

Reasonable size room, quiet and great city view

Comfortable stay. Only that it is quite far from the JR station

評鑑日期:2013年3月29日星期五

Thank you for supporting to ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Niigata. We hope your nice day and be lookinf forward to you come Niigata, Japan in near the future again.

回覆日期2017年10月23日星期一
新潟ANA皇冠假日飯店
8.0
很讚
Frank(來自日本
單人旅遊
標準房 - 禁菸
入住1晚(2017年6月)

Good locale”

Thank you for a spacious room and good breakfast.

評鑑日期:2018年5月8日星期二

Thank you for having stayed at ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Niigata and reviewing on your recent stay. We apologize for inconvenience that you had a hard time during check-in, resulted a long process to complete in order to someone of our staff's English speaking is poor. We're so happy to hear from you that you're staying comfortable and favorite our breakfast. Especially breakfast, we make much of local foods taking so that everyone who stays in the hotel can feel a little "Niigata". There is a famous for rice, Sake, fresh fish... many great foods anyway in Niigata. If these are favorite for you, your staying in Niigata was precious time, we hope so. We come face to face with your pointing comments and sincerity to improve in this matter. We constantly strive to improve our service even further and now, we're looking forward to seeing you again in near the future.

回覆日期2018年5月16日星期三
新潟ANA皇冠假日飯店
9.6
超棒
CHANG(來自台灣
商務旅客
高級房(2張單人床) - 禁菸
入住2晚(2020年1月)

超棒”

good

評鑑日期:2021年2月2日星期二

Thank you very much having chosen ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Niigata for your visit to Niigata and taking the time to share your experience. We hope that your stay in Niigata was precious time. We constantly strive to improve our service even further and now, we’re looking forward to seeing you again in near the future.

回覆日期2021年2月15日星期一
新潟ANA皇冠假日飯店
123
這家住宿人氣強強滾,手腳慢點就訂不到了!

返回搜尋結果

查看本間最低價房型

|

關閉

null