立即預訂亞洲廊曼機場飯店

亞洲廊曼機場飯店 (Asia Airport Donmuang Hotel)住宿評鑑

很好
得分自 2519 篇評鑑看其他旅人的評價
7.4
/
10
88% 的房客會推薦這間住宿給朋友

Reviews of 亞洲廊曼機場飯店 (Asia Airport Donmuang Hotel)住宿評鑑 from real guests

最佳訂房攻略,來自旅人真心話| Agoda
Agoda評鑑 (2518)Booking.com評鑑 (1370)
7.4
/
10
很好
整體狀況及整潔度7.2
設施與設備7.5
位置7.9
客房舒適度6.4
服務7.4
CP值7.4
所有語言
所有住宿評鑑 (2518)
所有房型

依關鍵字篩選評鑑: 

共1155篇已驗證評鑑
6.8
不錯喔
CHIENCHOU(來自台灣)
雙人同行
高級房
入住1晚(2018年2月)

位置方便”

飯店附近有mall,相當便利

評鑑日期:2018年3月17日
5.6
yoyo(來自台灣)
雙人同行
高級房
入住1晚(2017年12月)

就是一般般而已”

就是早期的舊飯店。位於朗曼機場後方,要去機場倒是挺方便的! 樓下為舊百貨商場,吃東西方便

評鑑日期:2017年12月28日
6.4
不錯喔
KUAN(來自台灣)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
高級房
入住2晚(2016年2月)

不錯”

飯店離捷運遠

評鑑日期:2016年2月29日
2.3
shao(來自台灣)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
高級房
入住1晚(2015年8月)

不太好”

沒有。

滿多蟑螂爬的,櫃臺人員除了幫我們服務的,其他都在聊天。

評鑑日期:2015年8月5日
8.0
很讚
KEVIN(來自台灣)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住2晚(2015年8月)

地理位置優”

地理位置優,近大賣場,房間對外的視野好

浴室的蓮蓬頭無法使用

評鑑日期:2015年8月15日
5.2
YU-HSI(來自台灣)
商務旅客
高級房
入住1晚(2016年11月)

Ok”

普普

評鑑日期:2016年11月19日
6.3
不錯喔
jen-chieh(來自台灣)
商務旅客
高級房
入住1晚(2014年12月)

房間老舊 位置偏遠”

早餐豐盛
評鑑日期:2014年12月10日
3.7
Muli(來自台灣)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住4晚(2014年6月)

價格合理, 但飯店較舊.近商場購物方便.”

價格, 離購物區近. 有健身房.
評鑑日期:2014年7月1日
6.3
不錯喔
JENNIFER(來自葡萄牙)
雙人同行
高級房
入住1晚(2015年9月)

可以”

坐早晚飛機方便

地點式而坐早晩機方便!對面及樓下有有大型商場&24小時麥當勞!吃早餐工作人員不悻拾地方.只是工作人員服務差了小小

評鑑日期:2015年10月4日
7.3
很好
KUOK(來自澳門)
商務旅客
高級房
入住1晚(2013年3月)

容易往返機場”

容易往返機場;提供機場接送服務;迅速登記入住和退房
評鑑日期:2013年4月6日
6.0
CHEN(來自台灣)
雙人同行
高級房
入住1晚(2012年10月)

一般的飯店,無特殊處,價錢偏高”

無特殊

機場旁的飯店,唯一好處應該就是離機場近,樓下是商場,房間空間尚可,但是價錢偏高,沒有太大缺點,櫃檯人員服務很一般

評鑑日期:2012年10月10日
5.6
Eddy(來自馬來西亞)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住3晚(2019年4月)

普通”

酒店很靠近机场,楼下有超市夜市,基本上都很方便,附近还有一future park 购物中心。酒店的价钱还算不错.

評鑑日期:2019年4月8日

Dear All Concerned, Thank you for staying at our hotel. We are pleased to read you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Thank You & Best Regards, The Management Team Asia Hotel Group

回覆日期2019年4月10日
亞洲廊曼機場飯店
8.8
很讚
WeiFeng(來自中國)
商務旅客
高級房
入住1晚(2019年2月)

位置不是那么好但是整体很卫生”

出租车60泰铢约12元就能去最近的廊曼机场,对面是超市下面是购物中心还可以吧

評鑑日期:2019年2月13日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for making Asia Airport Hotel a part of your trip. We are delighted by your compliments about our service and hospitality. We appreciate your great feedback and hope to have you as our guest again. Best Regards, The Management Team Asia Hotel Group

回覆日期2019年2月15日
亞洲廊曼機場飯店
9.2
超棒
Raymond
商務旅客
高級房
入住1晚(2019年1月)

舒适、清静。”

干净卫生

評鑑日期:2019年1月17日
9.6
超棒
Mingze(來自中國)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
高級房
入住1晚(2018年2月)

非常好”

1.廊曼机场到酒店需要先往前走然后掉头,走4公里左右再掉头,一共大概5公里左右。所以,晚上打车130泰铢以内。司机还不愿意走。白天去机场就很方便了,一条路,80泰铢以内搞定。 2.酒店设置很好,和国内大城市4星差不多,中型城市5星级标准。有风筒热水壶拖鞋等等! 3.空调噪音是因为设备老化造成的。这个无法避免,只能睡觉的时候关闭就可以了。 4.性价比很高。

評鑑日期:2018年2月20日
8.8
很讚
Liming(來自泰國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住2晚(2017年12月)

服务态度好,设施齐全。”

距离机场十分钟的距离,楼下还有商场,非常方便。房间很大,我很喜欢。

評鑑日期:2018年1月13日
9.2
超棒
bing(來自中國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住1晚(2017年12月)

不错的酒店”

位置不错,在廊曼机场五六公里的地方,从机场出来的时候打车说到对面的bigc超市最好,因为不然要绕好大一圈,从超市过天桥,很快就到。酒店中规中矩,过夜转机推荐

評鑑日期:2017年12月24日
10.0
超棒
xiong(來自中國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住1晚(2012年10月)

机场酒店最好的选择”

离机场比较近,对面是火车站,去市区方便

离机场比较近,对面是火车站,去市区方便又经济,酒店的设施不算很新,但总体来说还比较干净,离机场很近,但不吵闹。凌晨到酒店,很快就睡觉了。第二天上午正好赶火车去曼谷中心,一切很顺利。

評鑑日期:2012年10月14日
8.8
很讚
YA(來自中國)
商務旅客
高級房
入住1晚(2018年8月)

离机场很近,酒店电梯安全性很好”

优点:电梯很安全。缺点:每个房间都太绕了 ,绕晕

評鑑日期:2018年9月2日
2.0
Chengsi(來自泰國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住1晚(2018年2月)

离机场很远的80年代的酒店”

到普吉岛玩耍后打算在曼谷购物,选择了离机场很近的酒店浏览,原本以为这个酒店离机场很近就预定了,没想到只是直线距离离机场近,实际打车要绕很远,差不多要200泰铢才能到,而且酒店设施真的太老化了,应该是80年代的中国的那种酒店,床单被子之类的都是很旧,旧到有点洗不干净的感觉,我老公本来都是一个不讲究的人,在我们退房的那天早上看到很多中国旅行团入住,他告诉我住这里还不如在家玩,简直花钱活受罪……这么多好评不知道你们的标准是什么,但是建议大家不要预定,只能帮你们到这里,如果想要订离机场近的,那么机场对面就有,不需要预定,直接去都是有房间的,不用打车,更方便

評鑑日期:2018年3月1日
4.3
XIULING(來自中國)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
高級房
入住1晚(2014年5月)

不干净,地毯好黑,有小强”

退房快,行李生态度不错,楼下是商场

酒店在10楼,楼下是电子市场,地下有购物商场,是一间一间的店面,不是商超,有比较多的餐饮店可供选择,有贵有便宜,这些是比较方便的。 需要特别点评的是,这个酒店比较旧,而且,地毯比较脏,黑黑的那种,尤其是两张床中间的地毯,很黑,让人很不舒服。床头柜有灰尘,空调很响,只有三个档次可调,最低档位了还是比较大风的,声音比较大,阳台放着空调柜机,噪声非常大,因为柜机占了整个阳台位置,所以,阳台没办法用,而且必须关着阳台门。厕所算比较宽,不过,在放淋浴用品的篮子里看到一个小蟑螂,怕怕。花洒水很大,不过,很不好使,水流是分散的,还没办法调,所以,冲凉很不舒服。 比较好的是离机场近,打的大概十来分钟可到机场,因为是赶早机,前台帮叫的士,100猪,可以接受的范围。行李生还可以。哦,需要说一下的是,送的水放到冰箱了,以为没水,结果走的时候,才听说冰箱有。酒店说是四星,感觉真不如国内的三星,价格贵。 以上供后面来的人参考。

評鑑日期:2014年5月14日
5.0
CHUNDONG(來自中國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住1晚(2016年3月)

便利的老机场酒店,一般般”

位置
評鑑日期:2016年3月18日
6.0
WU(來自台灣)
商務旅客
高級房
入住4晚(2017年10月)

不錯”

每次去泳池都停用

評鑑日期:2018年8月4日
5.6
JINGYI(來自中國)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住1晚(2018年6月)

一般 有虫子”

厕所的喷头是坏的 坐便是歪的 被子很潮 桌子上还有虫子的死尸 墙上飞着不知名生物 可怕 重要的是离机场很远!

評鑑日期:2018年6月15日
8.8
很讚
YUSHA(來自中國)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住1晚(2018年2月)

设施比较旧但是干净整洁,团购一百多很划算”

以上

評鑑日期:2018年2月25日
10.0
超棒
Shuai(來自中國)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住1晚(2018年1月)

很棒”

很舒服

評鑑日期:2018年2月1日
8.4
很讚
Jiajia(來自中國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住1晚(2017年12月)

性价比很高 服务很细致”

卫生条件也不错,只是设施老化了。朝路边的地方吵闹了些,不过我们调换了。周边有夜市,楼下有小吃,周边有药店,7-11等。

評鑑日期:2017年12月30日
10.0
超棒
kenny(來自馬來西亞)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住2晚(2016年4月)

不错一下。很满意 100%”

不过厕所要加一个水喉头。不习惯用卫生纸😁😁 去飞机场要85泰株 hotel底层是电子城 很方便又有吃的东西👍👍 晚上外面有night market……☺️☺️ 坐taxi很方便。。算meter跑,不怕被杀价😘😘 下次会回来住这间酒店😘😉

評鑑日期:2016年4月21日
8.0
很讚
Chan(來自澳門)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住1晚(2015年7月)

Asia Airport Donmuang Hotel”

方便
評鑑日期:2015年10月1日
8.0
很讚
MIN(來自中國)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住1晚(2014年5月)

不错的一家酒店”

环境,服务,餐饮
評鑑日期:2014年6月8日
10.0
超棒
YU(來自中國)
商務旅客
高級房
入住1晚(2014年2月)

离机场比较近,整体算是高档”

服务态度不错,酒店很气派,价格便宜

因为早上要赶飞机错过了很奢华的免费早餐

評鑑日期:2014年4月11日
8.3
很讚
HUANGZHOU(來自中國)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
高級房
入住1晚(2013年2月)

总体还可以”

房间宽敞,位置较为便利。

为了赶廊曼机场的早班飞机,特意选了这家酒店。距离还可以,酒店到机场约60泰铢,机场到酒店约80泰铢。前台的服务员态度一般,一副爱住不住的样子,年轻一点的态度比较好。wifi要花钱,早餐要花钱,所以性价比不高。房间还是比较宽敞,阳台上的空调室外机会有一点吵,下电梯后的指示不够明确,我拿着钥匙逛了五分钟也没找到房间,最后还是让客房服务的大爷帮忙才摸到门。

評鑑日期:2013年2月27日
8.3
很讚
LIU(來自中國)
團體旅遊
高級房
入住1晚(2013年2月)

交通方便”

交通方便,就在机场对面

酒店对于在机场附近住的话位置很好,交通十分方便,就在机场对面,走路一会就可以到了,用于早上转机的话非常方便,价格也不贵,值得一住,环境还算OK

評鑑日期:2013年2月25日
8.3
很讚
ZHENG(來自中國)
商務旅客
高級房
入住1晚(2011年6月)

交通超级便利的酒店”

离廊曼机场近在咫尺

该酒店是在廊曼机场(Airport Donmuang)转机的首选,第二天早机能够不用担心曼谷市里一早的堵车而能够多睡一个小时,酒店环境和国内三星级酒店相仿,要是价格能够再便宜点那就perfect了。

評鑑日期:2011年7月7日
4.3
XIE(來自中國)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住1晚(2016年2月)

只是偶住”

Noway

一般般

評鑑日期:2016年2月24日
6.0
YUNYI(來自中國)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住1晚(2015年8月)

很嘈,很久,完全不觉得是四星级”

楼下可以购物,早餐还可以,服务还可以
評鑑日期:2015年8月16日
2.0
wenqi(來自中國)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住1晚(2015年3月)

千万别来这里”

后悔死来这个酒店了,离机场一帽子远,来回打车花了200珠,有人说包送,根本没有!空调、马桶都好老旧,房间有味道,泳池水浑浊,反正我再也不来了!

評鑑日期:2015年3月16日
5.3
RUIFENG(來自中國)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
高級房
入住1晚(2014年2月)

房间比较旧,空调不能调大小,吹着很冷,关了又太热,但是因为离朗曼机场比较近所以预定了。”

离机场近,被单比较干净

房间比较旧,而且应该是很久没有装修了,空调不能调大小,吹着很冷,关了又太热,但是因为离朗曼机场比较近所以预定了。

評鑑日期:2014年2月15日
2.0
lei(來自中國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住1晚(2013年9月)

糟糕的酒店”

服务差 环境差 酒店差 房间差

第二天要赶飞机,所以订机场宾馆。但是这个宾馆距离机场步行很远,必须打的,宾馆与图片不符,十楼以上才是宾馆,楼下是商场以及小摊贩夜市,很嘈杂的环境!内部环境陈旧,空调声音很大,国内老三星都不如,明明订的大床房,看见我们2个人入住,偏要加收铢加床费,结果给我们一张大床一张小床,难道一张床就只能睡一个人吗?很糟糕的入住经历,绝不推荐!

評鑑日期:2013年9月22日
4.3
Jing(來自中國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住1晚(2013年3月)

距离机场并不近,房价偏高,性价比不高,不推荐”

提供免费送机,前台和礼宾人员热情,房间干净

从机场去该酒店较绕,需要至少15分钟车程;但从酒店去机场不到10分钟车程。房间卫生干净,但空调噪音大,且不隔音。酒店提供免费的送机。总体来说,性价比不高,不推荐。

評鑑日期:2013年3月19日
7.7
很好
YOU(來自中國)
團體旅遊
高級房
入住1晚(2012年11月)

比预计的好”

服务沟通好

为朋友一起预订了5间,当时反馈情况时说每间房只能住一人,结果现场一沟通,另补了房费,全部换成了双床房.沟通还比较到位! 另,距离机场还有有一定距离,从机机场过去还绕环道,差不多15KM,去机场时就方便些了,10KM以内

評鑑日期:2012年12月3日
7.3
很好
GE(來自中國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住1晚(2012年10月)

在廊曼转机旅客最佳选择”

温馨,洁净,服务好

因为第一次在廊曼机场转机,而且是早6:30飞机,就选了这家网站推荐的酒店。到达时已经深夜啦,没有太多留意周围的景致,只是感觉服务生的态度特别好,酒店房间也相当干净。应该是新装修过的。下次转机还会入住。

評鑑日期:2012年10月16日
6.3
不錯喔
CUI(來自中國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住4晚(2012年2月)

酒店很旧”

还算干净

这个酒店太老了,,但是附近没什么好酒店了,也只能作罢了,400多一晚有点贵。这个酒店太老了,,但是附近没什么好酒店了,也只能作罢了,400多一晚有点贵。这个酒店太老了,,但是附近没什么好酒店了,也只能作罢了,400多一晚有点贵。

評鑑日期:2012年2月16日
10.0
超棒
Keith(來自英國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住1晚(2019年5月)

A great venue for our recent wedding ”

The function room was set out immaculately .....the food as always was exceptional .....the staff are always helpful and polite .. a special mention to the events manager ning and reception manager Alisa for all their hard work in accommodating our requests .......

評鑑日期:2019年5月15日

Dear Valued Guest , Thank you for staying at Asia Airport Hotel once again and sharing your wonderful online review. As a General Manager, there is nothing greater than to learn that a guest returns to our hotel because they love the staff and everything our hotel has to offer. We hope that you will consider us your home away from home and look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Asia Hotel Group

回覆日期2019年5月21日
亞洲廊曼機場飯店
7.2
很好
Svetlana(來自俄羅斯)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
高級房
入住1晚(2019年5月)

Disappointed”

Despite spacious cozy clean room with nice view to the descending planes of Dong Muang airport we were disappointed because hotel description on Agoda is not correct. They do not have sauna and Internet Wifi in not free of change. May be there are other mistakes as well. So we got not what we expected. Overpriced Internet also was an unpleasant surprise - nowadays when even most cafes and gas station offer it for free. We used mobile Internet which is cheaper.

評鑑日期:2019年5月18日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. Exceptional service for every guest is our highest priority, so we apologize that you had an unsatisfactory experience. We have shared your feedback with the team so that appropriate adjustments can be made. Feel free to contact me personally to further discuss the details of your stay and let me know if there is anything that I can do to make this up to you. We value you as a guest and hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Best Regards, The Management Team Asia Hotel Group

回覆日期2019年5月21日
亞洲廊曼機場飯店
9.6
超棒
Tasha(來自泰國)
商務旅客
高級房
入住1晚(2019年2月)

Valuable, Confusing main road”

I'm driving from the Bangkok and not a local so it's hard for me to find the proper main road to the hotel. Then the holy is great for ppl who are going into Bangkok but quite hard to find for ppl who heading off Bangkok. Except from that everything is so exceptional. The male lobby staffs are really polite,informative and helpful.

評鑑日期:2019年2月6日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. It was our pleasure to serve you and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Asia Airport Hotel. We will do our best to further improve our service to give you a better experience on your next visit. We are looking forward to your return to our hotel. The Management Team Asia Hotel Group

回覆日期2019年2月7日
亞洲廊曼機場飯店
10.0
超棒
Borna(來自泰國)
單人旅遊
入住1晚(2018年12月)

Great Facility!”

Close to the airport, this hotel is right above a really awesome night market. The mall nearby is also great to check out. I always stay here if I am flying out of Don Muang. Their gym is the best part about staying here. along with their pool. I didn't try the breakfast, but it looked good. I will try it next time! The room is big and the bathroom is nice. The bed is comfy and the staff are friendly!

評鑑日期:2019年1月27日

Dear Khun Borna Thank you for all the wonderful things that you had to say about the Asia Airport Hotel. We are dedicated to going the extra mile in taking care of our guests, so we truly appreciate your kind remarks. Thank you again for your business, and we look forward to serving you again. The Management Team Asia Hotel Group

回覆日期2019年1月30日
亞洲廊曼機場飯店
9.2
超棒
Christoph(來自德國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住5晚(2018年11月)

Old, but good”

Soft carpet, great classic old furniture, old hotel with soul. Good breakfast, great view. Good location and the warm water in the shower is stable. The fish in the ponds are made of ceramics (I love!). Would recommend to anyone who has a bit of feeling left in his body.

評鑑日期:2018年12月4日
8.8
很讚
Seh(來自新加坡)
商務旅客
高級房
入住6晚(2019年4月)

Big room and good location”

5 mins drive to DMK airport. Directly below the hotel, its a big mall selling electronics stuff and lots of eateries.

評鑑日期:2019年4月24日

Dear Valued Guest , Thank you very much for your valuable time posting your experience during your stay at Asia Airport Hotel. We are pleased to know that you have a memorable experience staying with us. Look forward to welcome you in the near future. Best Regards, The Management Team Asia Hotel Group

回覆日期2019年4月29日
亞洲廊曼機場飯店
2.0
David(來自美國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住1晚(2018年4月)

Does it really exist ??”

We were unable to find the hotel, neither the taxi driver and the waze app...We tried to call them hundred times...unsuccessfully. And of course, despite of this, we have been charged in full...Thank you

評鑑日期:2019年3月24日

Dear Sir, We apologize for the situation you describe in your feedback. It seems there were some opportunities that we could have handled better. We apologize for the negative impression that you have of our hotel, and hope to welcome you back for another visit so you can experience us at our best and have a positive lasting impression. Best Regards, The Management Team Asia Hotel Group

回覆日期2019年3月26日
亞洲廊曼機場飯店
8.8
很讚
Sheryl(來自泰國)
團體旅遊
高級房
入住1晚(2018年11月)

很讚”

Only problem is rock hard beds. Worse than even the normal Asian hard bed. They were unable to provide a soft topper on request. It was actually more comfortable on the floor, which had a rug, than on the bed. Otherwise everything ok.

評鑑日期:2018年11月11日
9.2
超棒
Wouter(來自泰國)
商務旅客
高級房
入住1晚(2018年10月)

Friendly staff, helpfull attitude.”

Flying from Don Muang Airport is really easy when you stay at this hotel. Although it is quite far from the center of Bangkok, it is extremely good when you have limited time to reach the airport during the busy traffic of Bangkok. The bellboy who helped me with my luggage was one of the best I have ever come across in my many travels around the world and went out of his way to assist me and other residents to get a taxi ride to the airport with our early departing flight from Bangkok.

評鑑日期:2018年11月2日
8.8
很讚
Marc(來自泰國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住1晚(2018年8月)

Good Hotel”

We stayed here because our daughter was having an operation in PatRangsit Hospital next door to the hotel. Most people seem to stay here for the close proximity to Don Mueang Airport, which is close by and very easily accessible. The hotel is quite old, but it has been kept well. The rooms are a good size, well equipped, and the bed was very comfortable. We did not use the breakfast or restaurant facilities so I cannot comment in that. Overall, I would stay again and I would recommend to friends and family.

評鑑日期:2018年9月26日
8.4
很讚
CHIU(來自馬來西亞)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住1晚(2018年9月)

value for money, locations”

first time stay here for catch flight on second day, locations just just 10 minutes by bus to don muaeng airport, down stairs of hotel is shopping mall, food market, room is clean, friendly staff, will come back for stay on next visit.

評鑑日期:2018年9月15日
8.8
很讚
NAVTALISYA(來自印尼)
雙人同行
高級房
入住1晚(2018年8月)

Hotel near don mueang airport”

Its a nice hotel very closed from the airport don mueang bangkok. We stayed there 1 night and enjoy the stay because the hotel is near shopping mall and food center. So there is no need to worry of hunger

評鑑日期:2018年8月9日
9.6
超棒
David(來自美國)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住1晚(2018年7月)

超棒”

About 180 baht, plus tip, from airport (with fees). About 60 baht for the return trip. Buffet breakfast is 220 baht and is pretty good. Nice pool. Good gym. WiFi is free and is slow but always wirked well enough for chat apps and email. My room had no hot water. Was very sleepy after a long flight, so I just took a cold shower and slept. This hotel is right on top of a shopping mall, so there are some food courts where you can eat.

評鑑日期:2018年7月16日
10.0
超棒
Wecheyan(來自泰國)
商務旅客
高級房
入住1晚(2018年6月)

Great deal under 1000 baht.”

Pros: Attached to Zeer shopping center so plenty of food options. 24 hour McDonalds outside. Very near the airport. 10-15 minutes even with heavy traffic. Cons: Parking a bit inconvenient and confusing first time. You have to drive all the way around the back of building. Park, walk through the mall back entrance to elevator that takes you up to lobby (10th floor?). Don’t forget to ask for parking coupon at front desk or you will pay when you leave. Wasn’t told this or offered parking coupon.

評鑑日期:2018年6月29日
9.6
超棒
WIYADA(來自印度)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
執行
入住1晚(2018年5月)

Great location ”

Close to the airport. Big swimming pool. Good fitness with lots equipment s. The hotel is On top of the IT center. Lots of shops, restaurants ,banks , a grocery store in the basement. Linked buildings are shopping shopping malls, one has big kids zone another is wholesale. Staffs are great especially the bell boy at the lobby, his name is Jen. He's very nice and helpful. Recommended!!!

評鑑日期:2018年6月27日
9.2
超棒
Nutchanat(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
執行
入住2晚(2018年5月)

超棒”

ทางเข้างงมากเอารถไปเอง ก็เลยต้องขับวนไปจอดฝั่งทางลานจอดรถของห้างแล้วเดินลากกระเป๋าผ่านในห้าง แต่ถ้าหากว่าไปแท็กซี่จะสะดวกกว่าเพราะรถจะจอดได้ตรงทางขึ้นลิฟต์พอดี โรงแรมอยู่ส่วนบนของห้างสะดวกสบายเรื่องอาหารมีให้เลือกมากมายสถานที่ตั้งก็ดีค่ะใกล้สนามบินดอนเมือง

評鑑日期:2018年5月28日
4.8
duangdee(來自泰國)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住1晚(2019年4月)

 ”

Air con very loud

評鑑日期:2019年4月27日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of our hotel. We sincerely apologize that you experienced so many difficulties during your stay with us. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, The Management Team Asia Hotel Group

回覆日期2019年4月29日
亞洲廊曼機場飯店
6.4
不錯喔
Ting(來自新加坡)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
高級房
入住1晚(2018年12月)

Decent, high floor with good view”

Hotel is situated near to DMK airport, on top of a shopping mall. Reception is at 10rh floor. Room is decent with fixed shower head in bathroom. Breakfast is quite ok but mainly Asian food. Overall 3.5 out of 5.

評鑑日期:2018年12月19日
5.6
Roger(來自美國)
單人旅遊
執行
入住2晚(2018年12月)

普通”

Close to airport and malls. Toilet in room was clogged and not repaired during my two days. Staff at desk were not helpful in regards to complaints. Just acknowledged you and moved on to another topic. No problem resolution.

評鑑日期:2018年12月18日
5.6
Vilasinee(來自泰國)
商務旅客
高級房
入住1晚(2018年11月)

Even you booked with cheap price in AGODA but It s not worth your money!!!”

I got an extra low price of Asia Airport hotel from AGODA and I was thinking I just want to stay overnight in BKK and leave early in the morning. So I chose this hotel BUT I faced a dirty room and always smell the cigarette smoke. The carpet in the room is very very old, I cannot sleep well all night. Bad experience !!! The AC is also noisy. God, Even I'm Thai but i swear I won't choose this hotel anymore. The only one good thing of this hotel is it's near the main road to DMK airport, That's it.

評鑑日期:2018年11月26日
10.0
超棒
Margi(來自菲律賓)
雙人同行
高級房
入住1晚(2019年4月)

One good hotel”

This hotel is located near the mall, lots of restaurants nearby. Few minutes away from the airport. Staff are courteous. facilities, amenities and money wise overall this hotel is a thumbs up. 👍🏻

評鑑日期:2019年4月21日

Dear Valued Guest , Thank you for making Asia Airport Hotel a part of your trip. We are delighted by your compliments about our service and hospitality. We appreciate your great feedback and hope to have you as our guest again. Best Regards, The Management Team Asia Hotel Group

回覆日期2019年4月22日
亞洲廊曼機場飯店
9.2
超棒
Terrence(來自泰國)
團體旅遊
高級房
入住1晚(2019年3月)

A great stop over”

Good for the airport (Don Muaeng) very clean and has very helpful staff. Good range of food and drinks in the surrounding areas.

評鑑日期:2019年3月22日

Dear Valued Guest , We thank you for your comments on our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The Management Team Asia Hotel Group

回覆日期2019年3月26日
亞洲廊曼機場飯店
10.0
超棒
liam(來自美國)
商務旅客
執行
入住1晚(2019年2月)

Good place for the night”

Near airport, adjacent to a mall, has everything you need for a few nights. Very comfortable

評鑑日期:2019年3月20日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for wonderful comments with us. I am delighted to read that you had a great stay. We can’t wait to welcome you back on your next trip. Sincerely, The Management Team Asia Hotel Group

回覆日期2019年3月21日
亞洲廊曼機場飯店
10.0
超棒
AMIR(來自芬蘭)
雙人同行
高級房
入住2晚(2019年2月)

Very good location near the airport ”

Excellent location and room, great view and market is near , Staff is very friendly and helpful... I recoomend for the friends and guests,,

評鑑日期:2019年3月4日

Dear Sir, Thank you for staying at Asia Airport Hotel and sharing your wonderful online review. As a General Manager, there is nothing greater than to learn that the guest love the staff and everything our hotel has to offer. We hope that you will consider us your home away from home and look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, The Management Team Asia Hotel Group

回覆日期2019年3月4日
亞洲廊曼機場飯店
8.0
很讚
Felipe(來自加拿大)
單人旅遊
高級單人房
入住1晚(2018年4月)

Good for the price! ”

Place was near the Dom muang airport, about 20 min away. Overall, this place is real nice, with nice city views to the highway, clean pool, good food, helpful staff, but I did find a few cockroaches in my room. Killed about 2, only stayed one night.

評鑑日期:2018年4月25日
8.0
很讚
james(來自英國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住1晚(2018年4月)

Not impressed ”

We booked a superior room but first they gave us a room on the top floor with single beds that Im sure wasn’t a superior, it also smelt of nicotine from a previous smoker. they were also painting the rooms on the same floor as everywhere smelt of paint. We complained and got a better room which was superior. From our balcony the pool looked very unclean and brown

評鑑日期:2018年4月15日
8.0
很讚
reginald(來自泰國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住1晚(2018年2月)

good location”

This hotel is good for early morning flights from Don Muang. Hotel is very clean and rooms big. Many shops to visit if have time on ones hands. Would stay again If I need a hotel near airport. Breakfast is available at 220 baht per person but i did not need it

評鑑日期:2018年3月1日