立即預訂班博阿度假村

班博阿度假村 (Baan Boa Resort)住宿評鑑

很好
得分自 346 篇評鑑看其他旅人的評價
7.3
/
10

Reviews of 班博阿度假村 (Baan Boa Resort)住宿評鑑 from real guests

最佳訂房攻略,來自旅人真心話| Agoda
Agoda評鑑 (346)Booking.com評鑑 (797)
7.3
/
10
很好
整體狀況及整潔度7.3
設施與設備6.9
位置7.9
客房舒適度7.4
服務7.5
CP值7.4
所有語言
所有住宿評鑑 (346)
所有房型

依關鍵字篩選評鑑: 

共308篇已驗證評鑑
8.0
很讚
SHUOYEN(來自台灣)
單人旅遊
標準房
入住6晚(2015年1月)

極力推薦的一家飯店”

1.服務很棒 2.離海灘超近 3.鬧中取靜

在Phuket的12天裡,我在Baan Boa Resort住了6天,也是最愉快的6天。它就在Patong Beach對面,非常的近;離鬧區也不是很遠,很適合晚上沿著沙灘散步到bar、club或購物中心,吃吃喝喝,都很方便。服務人員都非常友善,貼心。房間的價格也不貴,CP值很高。

評鑑日期:2015年1月12日
3.7
BIN(來自中國)
雙人同行
海景豪華房
入住3晚(2013年10月)

不推荐”

真的找不到

我们住的是海景房,太多的电线挡住视野。同时前面就是一条马路很多车很吵 所以单从外观评价性价比不是很高 在从酒店内部设施。首先装修中等!床有些偏硬 洗淋浴的水一会冷一会热 三天都是这样,累了一天洗个澡不舒服 喝点热水吧 有种咸的味道 我在普吉住了三家酒店 水只有他们家的有问题 保险柜也是很老的那种 用着不方便 这些都忍吧 退房还要扣一天的房钱不合算 Wifi 他们会给你一张纸你住今天就可以上几天 但是每次都要输入用户名和密码 不能自动登录 后面一天我的根本上不去 很麻烦! 早餐就是更没有办法吃 样式少。去晚了基本就没有 最可气的是水果那里全是飞虫都有味道了 还在那里摆着 总之 我不会推荐我的朋友住这里 !

評鑑日期:2013年10月23日
8.0
很讚
HE(來自中國)
商務旅客
標準房
入住3晚(2016年1月)

不过不失的选择。”

酒店处于芭东海滩的最西端,距离娱乐休闲设施集中区域已经有相当一段距离。 酒店门前的海滩不算干净,入住期间附近还在施工。 酒店本身不算新,房间有点暗。 泳池清洁度一般般。 不过不失的选择,如果喜欢临海又不想花大价钱,选择也不错。

評鑑日期:2017年1月5日
10.0
超棒
bifeng(來自中國)
團體旅遊
高級房
入住4晚(2016年4月)

不错的环境,早餐也好吃。就是上楼没有电梯不方便。”

不错的环境,早餐也好吃。就是上楼没有电梯不方便。

評鑑日期:2016年12月16日
9.3
超棒
Yu(來自中國)
雙人同行
標準房
入住3晚(2014年11月)

不错”

服务,设计,舒适度

还不错!

評鑑日期:2014年11月15日
9.3
超棒
xi(來自中國)
商務旅客
高級房
入住1晚(2013年7月)

休闲酒店”

位置很好,出门过马路就是海边。管理比较严格。门童友善。

过条马路就是海边,非常舒心。一大早起来就可以冲向海边。

評鑑日期:2014年9月3日
8.0
很讚
CHEN(來自中國)
單人旅遊
入住1晚(2013年10月)

性价比不错 但是有些规定不合理”

价格

一个大床房 规定只能一个人入住 很奇怪 如果2个人住要加100人民币!房间里所有东西都是准备的2份 为什么只能一个人住

評鑑日期:2013年10月21日
9.0
超棒
li(來自中國)
雙人同行
入住2晚(2013年8月)

此行性价比最高的一家酒店”

清洁卫生棒,泳池尽管小但还是不错,房间舒适。

清洁卫生棒,泳池尽管小但还是不错,房间舒适,这个酒店装修得小巧精致,是我此行8天行程中性价比最高的酒店,。走出去就是巴东海滩,大路口的BUS站是到普吉镇的起点站,很方便,到江西冷也不远,整个巴东不大但很繁华,都可以用脚走完的,有一天走完了整个巴东海滩,体会出那里的水比较脏,而且有臭味,要看美丽的海需要去周边的离岛。

評鑑日期:2013年9月14日
9.7
超棒
RUI(來自中國)
單人旅遊
標準房
入住3晚(2012年11月)

迷人的酒店”

海景,沙滩,小木屋,鸡尾酒

临近海滩,独立的小木屋,躺在床上就可以看到窗外的大海! 酒店旁的海滩,水相当清澈,鱼也很多,是浮潜的好地方! 酒店餐厅就在海边,味道不错,尤其要常常他们的鸡尾酒!

評鑑日期:2012年11月29日
8.7
很讚
QUN(來自中國)
雙人同行
標準房
入住2晚(2012年7月)

安静、服务很好”

人少,比较安静

位置虽然有点偏,但是比较安静,环境不错。有游泳池,去海边也不远,就是海水比较脏,不太适合游泳。酒店服务很好,服务员英语不错,房间的布置也很有特色。值得推荐。

評鑑日期:2012年9月10日
9.0
超棒
NINGNING(來自中國)
雙人同行
標準房
入住1晚(2012年7月)

位置优越”

早餐很好

这家酒店是我们到普吉岛住的第一家,提前预定的,就订了一天,因为价钱还是稍贵,但是感觉还不错,服务很好,前台招待说英语很标准,有一个公共泳池,很干净,住的人并不多,很安静,阳台就能看见海,出去吃饭不是很方便,走很远

評鑑日期:2012年7月22日
9.7
超棒
Pan(來自中國)
雙人同行
海景豪華房
入住2晚(2012年4月)

房间一流的酒店”

海景房很不错,没有中国的旅行团

酒店整体不错,虽然位置有些偏,但是基本不受影响。房间很大,楼下的游泳池也不错,酒店为honeymoon准备的很漂亮,用毛巾叠了2只大象,前台也很友好,最重要的是这里大部分住的都是外国人,没有中国的旅行团,很清静,适合休闲度假。

評鑑日期:2012年5月8日
8.0
很讚
OU(來自中國)
雙人同行
標準房
入住1晚(2009年5月)

好推荐”

1,离沙滩近,就在楼下 2,闹中取静,楼下没有酒吧和很多的卖店,但离他们就2分钟的路 3,方便,楼下的7-11,ATM,坐车,租车... 4,有个泳池啊
1,设施有点旧,

开始预订的时候,以为会远,其实,远是因为是沙滩的最南边,所以从机场到PATONG我们是最后一个下车的,但是,很方便很近海边.我觉得,在酒店来说,这个是很值得推荐的性价比高的酒店.虽然比不上HOLIDAY INN 的豪华,比不上很多GUEST HOUSE 的便宜,我们住店都有点搞笑的从BKK 的四星,到PUKET 的三星,到PP后就都住GUEST HOUSE,而且越住越便宜,不过很享受,因为都是体验

評鑑日期:2009年5月21日
7.7
很好
YONGYUAN(來自中國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住1晚(2015年3月)

还不错的入住”

服务人员很友善,游泳池不错,饭菜尚可

酒店位置还好,挺安静的,游泳池也不错,老外很多,服务人员态度都很好。

評鑑日期:2015年3月29日
5.7
YIFEI(來自中國)
雙人同行
標準房
入住1晚(2013年7月)

设施很老 房间不是新的了 但是依旧是大酒店”

近海滩 泳池干净 地理位置佳

去吃早餐的时候总有被服务员盯梢的感觉 态度不是很有好 酒店的设施也很一般 很久了 空调是老式的 没有遥控器。。。

評鑑日期:2013年7月28日
7.7
很好
Tang(來自中國)
雙人同行
標準房
入住1晚(2011年5月)

位置优越但上网费用好高”

位置优越

地理位置很好,出门就是海滩。我们住的是大床房,很干净。住在4楼,在阳台上就可以看到大海,但看不到海滩,哈哈。感觉上网费用蛮高的,1天200泰铢。总体感觉还是蛮好的。

評鑑日期:2011年5月5日
5.3
Sun(來自中國)
雙人同行
標準房
入住3晚(2010年2月)

平庸的酒店选择”

酒店安静,不靠近最热闹的海滩区域,房间大小合适
服务生态度傲慢,并不提供任何帮助。我要求前台以美元换少量泰铢付车费,因为已经深夜没有兑换点开了。酒店不提供帮助,司机等了近半小时。 酒店设施陈旧。
評鑑日期:2010年3月3日
3.7
LIN(來自中國)
雙人同行
標準房
入住1晚(2009年10月)

不推荐”

门口就是海;门口有711和FAMILY MART 买东西方便,特别是HAPPY CARD
酒店位置不好,远离主要商业区;房间内比较旧,有一个房间有烟味,酒店泳池也很小,没有宣传照上的那么漂亮。早餐非常一般。总体来说不推荐,性价比还是DEVENNA酒店好一些。

门口就是海;门口有711和FAMILY MART 买东西方便,特别是HAPPY CARD。酒店位置不好,远离主要商业区;房间内比较旧,有一个房间有烟味,酒店泳池也很小,没有宣传照上的那么漂亮。早餐非常一般。总体来说不推荐,性价比还是DEVENNA酒店好一些。

評鑑日期:2009年10月13日
10.0
超棒
Stephen(來自南非)
雙人同行
高級房
入住3晚(2017年8月)

超棒”

My girl and I stayed in this resort for 4 days. The hotel is located in a quite spot of Patong with rooms overlooking th sea/ huge swimming pool. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful..Walking street is a short distance walk, you can hop on a tuk tuk if you don't feel like walking. I will go back to that resort next time I go to Phuket.

評鑑日期:2017年8月13日
9.3
超棒
Karl(來自德國)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住4晚(2014年9月)

Very pleasan stay”

The staff is very friendly. Right next to the beach. Quiet, but close to all the night life.

Relaxing, but never boring. You just cross the street and you are on the beach. All the town with restaurants, bars and night life are within easy walking distance. But, once in the hotel everything is very quiet. Large rooms, very clean, and comfortable. Nice pool. Good Thai restaurant. But, most important very friendly staff. All what I am looking for, but affordable.

評鑑日期:2014年9月18日
8.0
很讚
Huiyu(來自新加坡)
雙人同行
標準房
入住5晚(2013年11月)

Comfortable resort stay with friendly staff”

Close to the beach, clean and pretty swimming pool, comfortable and big room

My stay in Baan Boa Resort was generally pleasant and comfortable. However, it was a pity that most rooms did not have a sea view, as compared to the other accommodation along the same stretch of road. My room had a pool view though. Also, the quality of food for breakfast was disappointing. That aside, the staff at Baan Boa were very friendly and helpful.

評鑑日期:2013年11月29日
8.0
很讚
danny(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
標準房
入住2晚(2009年10月)

Nice Resort For Stay”

- Nice swimming pool - Nice location to Patong Beach - Nice accomodation enviroment
- buffet breakfast style needed.

It is a nice resort for staying if you really need a comfortable resort. Reasonable or value price. Nice location near to the attractive patong beach and patong town with just only 5 minutes of walking distance. A comfortable room, nice breakfast and friendly staffs. This is a second times i stayed in this resort and promise will be back again.

評鑑日期:2009年10月15日
8.0
很讚
danny(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
標準房
入住2晚(2009年10月)

Suitable Resort For Stay”

Good environment, nice swimming pool, friendly staffs.
- buffet breakfast style needed.

Nice and valuable resort for staying. Friendly staffs and also provided a good environment place for relax. Location near to the attractive patong beach and town with just only 5 minutes walking distance. Nice nightlife near to the resort. Resort also provided a trip to phi phi island or others attractive trip with a valuable price.

評鑑日期:2009年10月15日
4.4
Alex(來自加拿大)
雙人同行
高級房
入住5晚(2018年10月)

Minimal ”

Stayed 5 nights in October 2018. Paid about $40 USD per night through Agoda. Pool was nice. Comp breakfast was ok, not exciting. Egg bar was good. Some staff helpful. Front desk staff not welcoming. No elevators, but that was ok for us. Tour agent at front (Fatima) was excellent. Close to 7/11 and Family Mart stores. The ABM at 7/11 kept my bank card. Took nearly a day of my holiday to get it back. Room was ok. Bed was very hard. No soft chairs to sit on - just wooden. Nice balcony. Nice bathroom amenities.

評鑑日期:2018年10月24日
6.4
不錯喔
Chia(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
標準房
入住4晚(2019年2月)

The location is good ”

The room is clean and big but the taps are very small

評鑑日期:2019年2月11日
7.2
很好
Chia(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
標準房
入住4晚(2019年2月)

The room is clean and big ”

The location is good

評鑑日期:2019年2月11日
5.6
Sylvain(來自馬來西亞)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住6晚(2019年1月)

Need to be refresh”

he location is good but the room are old and the bathroom needs to be redone.

評鑑日期:2019年2月7日
8.0
很讚
Chi(來自英國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住3晚(2018年5月)

Good value for money”

low price but good quality. good service good room good breakfast. if you want something budget, it is a good choice.

評鑑日期:2018年6月24日
7.6
很好
Soo(來自馬來西亞)
團體旅遊
高級房
入住3晚(2017年11月)

hotel with decent swimming pool & good location”

Upon arriving in taxi, the staff are friendly & attentive with opening car door and taking our luggage efficiently. Welcome drink (very sweet) is served when checking in. Early check-in requires 500 baht, thus we just drop luggage for storage and headed out for a walk. There are 7-eleven and family mart on the right side coming the resort, very convenient. Decent swimming pool with jacuzzi and kids pool provided as well. The room is spacious but a little shabby on the furniture & fittings. Washroom drainage was poor. The bed sheets were clean but pillows were too thin. Breakfast buffet provided with limited choices: egg station, 3 types of fruits, salad bar, toast station with sandwich bread & wholemeal bread, muesli, 8 dishes including fried rice/noodles, congee, vegetables, meat, pancake/egg toast, ham, sausage, coffee, tea, cold & warm milk, cordial juices etc. Throughout the 3 days stay, i enjoyed muesli, wholemeal toast with butter, omelette & ham/sausage the most.

評鑑日期:2017年12月2日
8.4
很讚
harold(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
高級房
入住11晚(2017年5月)

很讚”

This place is good value.The negative was when I was ill one night all I could drink was tea. Went down to the Hotel Restaurant to get a couple of tea bags as there was a kettle to boil water in the room. The manager tried to charge me 100 baht for 2 tea bags. Very disappointing from a public relations view point.

評鑑日期:2017年5月25日
7.6
很好
Thomas(來自丹麥)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住1晚(2017年4月)

Ok stay. Quiet end of the Patong beach road. About 10 min walk to Bangla”

My room was Stinky from previous smoking guests. Told the reception and they did try and spray the room with air freshener but didn't help - need a proper clean and washing of curtains yuk. Or else nice place and good pool. Staff was also friendly. I'd probably stay here again

評鑑日期:2017年4月25日
3.6
Asheka(來自孟加拉國)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
標準房
入住3晚(2016年12月)

The hotel is a 2star standard and there is no lift!! The staff aren't friendly either!”

The good part of the hotel is that it is close to the beach. But the most dissapointing part is that there is no lift, you have to climb steep stairs. It is not a 4star standard hotel. The staff are also not friendly.

評鑑日期:2016年12月31日
7.6
很好
Ty(來自澳洲)
單人旅遊
標準房
入住2晚(2016年5月)

Some great some not great”

Good for the price. The good: Great location, overlooking the beach and on the edge of town away from noise. Pool was good. The bad: -First room they gave me smelt of cigarettes, so I had to change room. Second room smelt fresh. Be sure to request non smoking room -wifi was inconsistent in the room. Was fine by the pool.

評鑑日期:2016年5月19日
8.3
很讚
KAREN(來自英國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住4晚(2015年2月)

Excellent Value and Fantastic location!”

Excellent Location. Value for Money and Friendly Staff.

My husband and I stayed for a total of 11 nights at this hotel. We paid extra for the superior rooms which was really worth it. Spacious room, very clean with a balcony over looking the pool area. The hotel is on the sea front at the quiet end of Patong beach but within easy walking distance to the hustle and bustle of Patong. Plenty of restaurants and bars close by to choose from. We found the hotel staff very helpful and service excellent and will definitely be staying there again if we go back to this area.

評鑑日期:2015年2月13日
8.3
很讚
Marcel(來自荷蘭)
雙人同行
高級房
入住6晚(2014年12月)

Good value for money”

Baan Boa resort is nicely located at the quiet end of Patong Beach without being too far from all the action. Rooms are spacious and clean and are equipped with a safe, coffee maker and free water.

The stay at Baan Boa Resort was pleasant. The warmth of the shower is very up and down. One moment it is cold and the next way too hot. Being on the top floor also does not help as the water pressure is sometimes very low. Breakfast was ok and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Lot of stairs climbing to the top floor as there was no elevator, but they say that it is healthy!

評鑑日期:2015年1月2日
7.0
很好
Ryk(來自南非)
雙人同行
標準房
入住7晚(2014年10月)

Value for a low budget”

Friendliness of staff, location, prize

For the prize paid, no major complaints. But, we have encountered many small little things, like the bathroom water is either hot or cold. Kettle problems, no in room coffee / tea facilities. Breakfast is real basics. A good quiet location and very friendly staff. If you want more, pay more !

評鑑日期:2014年10月9日
8.7
很讚
MUGILAN(來自新加坡)
雙人同行
高級房
入住3晚(2014年9月)

Good location but a bit away from the craziness”

Get a bike and save on your Taxi fare in patong

Very friendly staff from bell boy to receptionist all were friendly and courteous. They have great happy hour drinks and cocktails@ 1for1 prices . Prefer breakfast spread to change. Overall had a great stay thanks.

評鑑日期:2014年9月20日
3.0
JUSTIN(來自馬來西亞)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住3晚(2014年6月)

My experience hr; not good.”

Actually none

Food r not clean, the birds just flew in dining area & just eat off from the food served every morning! The staff r just not bothered bout any of it?! Shower water is so bad; it's just so cold & seconds later it's so hot! Everyday it doesn't change..It's insane! The room air cond is more a less like the shower problem! I don't recommend u guys..

評鑑日期:2014年6月8日
6.0
YEE(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
標準房
入住3晚(2013年9月)

Near to beach with reasonable price”

near to beach, reasonable price

The night shift staff was not attentive. There is something wrong with the water heater during last night staying at the hotel and the staff was not attentive and displayed rude attitude when answering call.

評鑑日期:2013年10月3日
8.0
很讚
TITOLEY(來自印尼)
單人旅遊
入住1晚(2013年8月)

comfort, friendly staff, nice meals”

location in front of patong beach, nice room, and friendly staff

I did enjoy staying there. The location is literally infront of patong beach, nice staff, nice meal, and comfort room, plus they provide us the umbrella just in case it's raining. The only thing that bother me is that I have to give them the room key everytime I want to go out from the hotel. Although they already put safety box inside the room. Other than that, I like it there.

評鑑日期:2013年8月14日
8.7
很讚
Hans-Petter(來自挪威)
雙人同行
標準房
入住3晚(2013年7月)

Nice hotel , near the nightlife”

Really clean, nice food and friendly staff

We booked first for 3 days, but then we took 3 days more. We really liked this place. Beach is just outside the door, and not so faar from Bangla Road nightlife. We sure gonna go here next time when we go to Phuket.

評鑑日期:2013年8月13日
8.3
很讚
Alan(來自澳洲)
單人旅遊
入住4晚(2013年6月)

A great hotel for singles or family”

location, great staff and quality rooms

I enjoyed my stay there. Across road from beach and about 1.2km from all the night life. Far enough away to be peaceful. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I had a pool view superior room with breakfast included at a very reasonable price.

評鑑日期:2013年6月28日
9.0
超棒
Lorentz(來自美國)
雙人同行
海景豪華房
入住3晚(2013年4月)

Great Sea View Room”

Friendly, attentive staff; room decor; and cleanliness

I really enjoyed the friendly staff, the sea view room, and the decor of the room. I found Baan Boa to be a good fit and value for our needs. The location is both good and bad. It's good in that it's a nice, short walking distance from restaurants, shopping, and nightlife yet just far enough away to be quiet at night to enjoy the sea view balcony. The bad part was the beach and water in front of this location was dirty with a lot of trash (south end of Patong Beach). I hear the north end is the better choice.

評鑑日期:2013年5月12日
8.7
很讚
Steven(來自英國)
雙人同行
入住5晚(2012年11月)

great value for money”

a stone throw away from the beach

I stayed here in November 2012, and this is thailands high season, for its location and price i got the room for i was delighted, it is just off beach road and is a stone throw away from the beach, not even 20 seconds to walk, just walk over the road and you are there. it is situated on patong which is the main area for nightlife and resturants in Phuket. The hotel itself is nice, good pool, rooms are big and clean and balcony overlooks the pool.

評鑑日期:2012年11月30日
9.3
超棒
Faizan(來自巴基斯坦)
雙人同行
標準房
入住4晚(2012年10月)

perfect location ”

cosy room, great breakfast, on main patong beach, jacuzzi

I didnt expect such wonderfull resort, i was bit dubious when i booked it but found it really amazing from location point of view. you dont have to walk much to enjoy beach, n every thing was nearby...perfect for people who love to roam around

評鑑日期:2012年10月21日
8.3
很讚
Eugene(來自美國)
雙人同行
標準房
入住5晚(2012年9月)

Excellent Location”

The pool surrounded by the hotel proper gave it a nice sense of isolation though right on the beach.

The rooms were well-priced and the restaurant had a pretty diverse menu at reasonable prices. The lobby opened to the street facing the beach and opened into the pool atrium once inside made for a very relaxing place to sit and read.

評鑑日期:2012年9月29日
8.0
很讚
ASREE(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
入住2晚(2012年9月)

Good location in front of the beach”

Located at the end of patong beach with less hectic activities

The hotel located at the southern part of patong beach and an ideal place for couples who are looking for quiet environment but still nearby and reachable to patong beach and town. You can rent a motorcycle for B200/day and travel around the island. The room is good for a 3 star hotel. Make sure you book for superior room, with direct access to the small but good swimming pool. The staff is friendly but should be friendly if all of them can speak english. Tour package is also sold at the hotel and the price is way cheaper than other place. Avoid buying tour packages at the airport. You can get way cheaper price at patongvarea / at the hotel.

評鑑日期:2012年9月22日
7.0
很好
PANGABAM(來自印度)
雙人同行
海景豪華房
入住2晚(2012年9月)

Clean and very big room.”

sea view

Hotel location is very good.We book a deluxe sea view and room is very comfortable.Staff are also very helpful.There was no lift in this hotel so we faced a little problem.Breakfast was also no option.

評鑑日期:2012年9月15日
8.0
很讚
Yaron(來自以色列)
單人旅遊
標準房
入住2晚(2012年4月)

great cost to value”

nice pool, ni

good location - out of the noise and dirt good swiming pool - i took the room by the pool for 2000 baht dont know about the breakfast as i remained sleeping till after 1030 laundry/7-11/taxi all near - just outside the hotel enterance and of course the beach is very close. I liked alot the crew and service

評鑑日期:2012年4月28日
8.0
很讚
Lars(來自瑞典)
雙人同行
標準房
入住7晚(2012年1月)

Medium hotel - value for money !”

Repeter on this hotel , much because of the staff whos been there for many years.

made a misstake and booked a standard room , we wanted superior since we had it before .the standard room we got was soooo tiny , but we could move next day to a bigger standard room-lucky us for the friendly staff.all standard room are to the backside, remember that the wiev is zero!rooms are always clean, well furnished and have lots of aminitys .breakfast doesnt have coldcuts as sliced cheese,sliced ham/sausage as we are used to i scandinavia.beach is cross the road so you can easily go to your room or the hotel toilette .if you want to stay in patong , this and of the beach is the best , not so crowded but stillclose to everything-

評鑑日期:2012年2月22日
8.7
很讚
Darell(來自澳洲)
單人旅遊
標準房
入住14晚(2011年5月)

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

Great Staff ,, Great Location

the hotel it getting a refit and will be even better place to stay.the staff are wonderful for a smaller resort you couldnt ask for any more.. i will be back next year for the third time. see you then darell

評鑑日期:2011年6月2日
8.3
很讚
Tracy(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
標準房
入住2晚(2010年3月)

Baan Boa, Nice Quiet location”

Really liked the location as it was just out of the madness of Patong, you can walk out and not get hassled.
Would not like a ground floor unit as not privacy, ask for 1st floor atleast.

Like the hotel, it was pretty good value for money at Patong and you can walk out and not get hassled much compared to the centre. Room was huge and bed was massive. Great massages at the far end of the pool and cheap. And they have happy hour in the afternoon, but don't wait or you miss out.

評鑑日期:2010年4月2日
8.3
很讚
WESLEY(來自菲律賓)
雙人同行
標準房
入住3晚(2010年3月)

The Baan Boa Resort in Patong Beach”

Staff was friendly and helpful; The buffet breakfast was good; Well-known (all tour operators and cabs know where to find it); Just a short walk from the beach and the night life; Hassle-free reservation and payment via Agoda
Restrooms could be improved; Room air-conditioning needs maintenance; The pool is most of the time under the shade.

For its per-night price, the Baan Boa Resort ain't too shabby. The quaint hotel is situated just across the street from Patong Beach and has earned a reputation as one of the best value-for-money hotels in Phuket. It's well known among tour and cab operators, so there's no problem going to and from it while you enjoy what Phuket has to offer. Plus, the friendly and helpful staff is there 24-7 to accommodate your every need or inquiry - whether it be extra beach towels or a cab on some obscure time of day. Also, I loved how Baan Boa is just a stone's throw away from the night life of Patong Beach. So whether you enjoy local street food or the bar scene, all of that are a mere 3-5 minutes from the hotel by foot.

評鑑日期:2010年3月25日
10.0
超棒
Susan(來自義大利)
單人旅遊
標準房
入住3晚(2010年3月)

Good hotel, very efficient, great Thai food.”

Efficient maintenance staff (repair of aircon). Good chef. Rooms big and clean. Good organizing of tours.
The breakfast fruit needs covering from the flies. The internet was not cheap.

The hotel met my requirements for a quiet stay. The staff were nice and polite. The hotel was in front of the beach and was good value for money. It was in a convenient spot, within walking distance of shopping market, ATM and restaurants. It was possible to organize tours and taxi from the hotel. It was very clean and the room was comfortable with a nice bathroom. I would go back there.

評鑑日期:2010年3月21日
9.0
超棒
Ralf(來自挪威)
雙人同行
海景豪華房
入住6晚(2009年12月)

Nice Hotel”

Good location, close to beach
To much traffic on beach road compared to earlier.

Ban Boa resort is a very good mid-rage hotel, with very friendly staff, that is honest and good taking care of their customers.The rooms are large and clean, with large balcony. We had some big problems with our "neigbour"from New Zealand, he went all mad and smashed his room, but we can not blame the hotel for this. They solved it wery fine, and he was taken care of. I think this hotel-staff is about the best i have experienced.

評鑑日期:2010年3月10日
5.0
Insee(來自泰國)
雙人同行
標準房
入住2晚(2010年2月)

Baan Boa Resort, Phuket”

- Close to the beach - Close to walking street and shopping area (Jungcelon) - Cable TV - Big room
- Small swimming pool - No car park

I spent 2 nights at Baan Boa Resort, Phuket with my wife. The room was quite big with minibar and TV (lots of channels). Anyway, the resort was quite old and a bit dirty . In addition, the swimming pool was nice but too small. I think the selling point of the resort is its location. In conclusion, it's worth for the budget travelers. I spent about 15 minutes walk to the newest shopping center, Jungcelon which close to the walking street.

評鑑日期:2010年3月2日
8.3
很讚
Matthew(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
標準房
入住4晚(2009年10月)

lazy days”

Cable TV, close to bars and all nightlife! shades kept light out so you can sleep to midday! prices are good!!!
buffet breakfast closes too early (10:30) never got a chance to eat there!!

Baan Boa is a very well priced resort in a very good location. Close to the beach, across the road, and close to the main drag which is only 2 min. walk. you can tuk tuk to your favourite destination or sit at a bar next door!. All in All, GREAT value, will definately stay there again...

評鑑日期:2009年10月28日
8.0
很讚
mark(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
標準房
入住3晚(2009年10月)

nice place to stay”

located in the quiet end of Patong Beach, just a short stroll to the shopping areas. The in house massage centre offers a great variety of massage options, 7 eleven right next door and has underground parking for motorcycles only. Laundry service right next door.
No car parking for guests. although if you are lucky you can get on street parking straight across the road.

We recently stayed at the Baan Boa Resort, it is a slightly older hotel but the rooms were really well presented the linen was clean and well maintained. Its location is nice you are in a fairly quiet part of patong straight across from patong beach, however if you want to go shopping or be pestered by pushy tailors its a comfortable stroll into the heart of patong shopping strip Bangla road is walking distance approx 10 minutes away. The hotel is suitable for families travelling as they have a lovely pool area that gets plenty of morning to early afternoon sun. The hotel has a really nice little restaurant tastes are a little more westernised, however there are so many great places to eat traditional cuisine within walking distance the staff here were great always smiling and more than willing to help out if you need it. Has the convenience of a travel desk that can organise all your tours for you, however shop around and compare your prices there are plenty of tour operators and agents along the beach front. If you are looking for 5 stars you wont find it here, but if you are looking for reasonably priced, very clean and great staff i can only suggest you give them a try.

評鑑日期:2009年10月23日
9.0
超棒
Jennifer(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
標準房
入住8晚(2009年7月)

Value for money!”

Great location - quiet end of Patong beach, righ across the road from the beach, easy walk along the beachfront to shops and Bangla Road nightlife, 7/11 store next door, cosy Irish Bar with pool table and AFL football also next door. Rooms - large with bath, big verandah overlooking pool area, fridge, wireless internet at reasonable cost in room, cleaned daily, good air con, comfortable bedding. Breakfast - coffee, tea, juice, eggs, bacon, sausages, bread, jams, rice soup, fresh fruit. Pool - very modern and clean with open spa, safe children's area and a few underwater stools to sit on while having a drink from bar. Restaurant - food was tasty and well priced, room service was the same. Staff - friendly and helpful at all times, willing to talk, made effort to remember the guests.
Shower head needed replacing - the water was very sharp due to the type of head on shower. You could not bear for the water to go on your skin especially when your skin was a little burnt. This was not fixed so baths were taken instead. It was low season and we received a very good deal but I think if I was paying full price for the room, then I would have insisted that something be done. My friends in another room did in fact have a good shower but they unfortunately had a poorly working air con. The steps to the upper levels (no lifts) are very steep. If this is an issue, book ground floor or first floor only.

We loved every minute of our stay at this hotel (except for the shower head). We stayed on the first floor after changing from the fourth floor (steps too steep). Along the quiet end of Patong Beach, this is most definately the best hotel in its class. True value for money!

評鑑日期:2009年8月14日
8.0
很讚
Jamie(來自加拿大)
雙人同行
標準房
入住3晚(2009年5月)

Baan Boa Resort: Good Price - Great location”

Good bed, nice room, nice pool, very good location and a great price through AGODA
Breakfast wasn't that great, but it was free.

This hotel is centrally located right on the beach. The pool was very nice and the staff were very nice. The price I got through AGODA was a very good price; definitely better then any other online networks. The hotel is also close to Bangla road, and most of the clubs and restaurants. I would definitely recommend this hotel and service.

評鑑日期:2009年5月8日
9.7
超棒
andrew(來自英國)
單人旅遊
標準房
入住6晚(2009年4月)

baan boa hotel ,patong ,phuket”

bath & shower tv with loads of english channels excellent buffet breakfast right on beach front

Baan boa hotel is situated right on the beach front about 10 minutes walk away from the main street bangla road,so its far enough away to be a quiet hotel at night ,ideal hotel for families or solo travellers with their own swimming pool with kiddies pool section . room was kept spotless every day bed made towels changed etc.hotel staff very friendly & helpfull

評鑑日期:2009年4月26日
9.3
超棒
efraim(來自以色列)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
海景豪華房
入住2晚(2009年4月)

An excellent hotel in a very good location”

Excellent staff, very comfortable room, sea view, the room was of a very high standard
The dining room location was not convenient

The hotel rooms were exceptionally clean, well equipped and aestetically designed meeting every need. Especially nice was the lovely basket of fruit that we got on our arrival at the hotel which made such anice welcome. The staff at the reception desk kindly gave us all the required information. The excellent location, especially the wonderful sea view added to our enjoyment and made our stay at the hotel above our high expectations

評鑑日期:2009年4月20日
8.0
很讚
robert(來自美國)
雙人同行
入住6晚(2008年10月)

baan boa resort”

I like the location very much, close to Bangla rd and 7/11 next door. Beach right across street.
There was construction going on at the resort which is a bit noisy.

I think this hotel is a very nice hotel and very good location. Close to the main things of Bangla rd and the beach. It is also within walking distance to many fine restaurants in Patong. The resort also has very good food too. A nice breakfast every morning. The staff is very nice and helpful. Rooms are kept very clean. The maid service is very good. You can't go wrong with this hotel. Also have very nice swimming pool that is very well kept up and is heated.

評鑑日期:2008年10月22日
6.7
不錯喔
Noor(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住3晚(2007年10月)

Review for Baan Boa Resort - Phuket, Thailand”

Good staff and good services.
Less choices on menu. A bit noisy if you stay room near staircase at ground floor.

All Staffs are very friendly and helpful. They introduced nice restaurants and places for shopping during my stay. Room is big and clean. Bed is very comfortable. 24 hours convenience shop is just next to the resort. A bit of touch up/upgrade on rooms and swimming pool area will be better & nice. Best choice for those who want to stay close to the beach on a budget.

評鑑日期:2008年9月16日
6.7
不錯喔
David(來自英國)
雙人同行
入住1晚(2008年2月)

Okay”

Stay in Karon if you are a couple. Stayed in 6 hotels in 7 nights (late booking) and whilst there was nothing wrong with this hotel, there is better. Very middle of the road. A lick of paint on the walls in the room may have helped a bit.

評鑑日期:2008年2月14日
3.6
Kiranjeet(來自馬來西亞)
團體旅遊
高級房
入住1晚(2018年8月)

THE WORST HOTEL IN PATONG”

The room was nothing like the pictures on Agoda. The extra bed was hard as a plank. The bathroom was dirty. The breakfast was pathetic. The lettuce was dirty! The water glasses had a cockroach smell. The staff are not helpful and very rude. My friends money was stolen from the room - RM250. Instead of helping and pacifying us, the Assistant Front Office butch Jo was VERY RUDE. We only stayed for one night and decided to check out after the incident as the young were not accommodating at all. I strongly advise NO ONE to stay in this hotel ever.

評鑑日期:2018年8月11日
9.2
超棒
Amit(來自印度)
雙人同行
高級房
入住4晚(2019年1月)

超棒”

Great place..location perfect just across the beach.....

評鑑日期:2019年2月11日
2.0
Tristan(來自英國)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住3晚(2018年10月)

Worst place I've ever stayed in my life”

They owe me money for items they stole. I am taking legal action

評鑑日期:2018年10月23日
5.6
Shravan(來自印度)
雙人同行
高級房
入住4晚(2017年7月)

普通”

There is no lift for the top floor,have to walk. Do check before making booking.

評鑑日期:2018年6月11日
9.2
超棒
George(來自加拿大)
單人旅遊
標準房
入住7晚(2018年2月)

Great vacation stay!”

Excellent service and stay at Furama Silom, as always! Thank you to everyone!

評鑑日期:2018年2月20日