立即預訂佛山佳寧娜大酒店

佛山佳寧娜大酒店 (Carrianna Hotel)住宿評鑑

很好
得分自 117 篇評鑑看其他旅人的評價
7.4
/
10
91% 的房客會推薦這間住宿給朋友

Reviews of 佛山佳寧娜大酒店 (Carrianna Hotel)住宿評鑑 from real guests

最佳訂房攻略,來自旅人真心話| Agoda
Agoda評鑑 (117)Booking.com評鑑 (31)
7.4
/
10
很好
整體狀況及整潔度7.2
設施與設備6.6
位置8.4
客房舒適度7.5
服務7.1
CP值7.7
所有語言
所有住宿評鑑 (117)
所有房型
共66篇已驗證評鑑
6.4
不錯喔
Wai(來自澳門)
雙人同行
豪華單人房
入住2晚(2017年4月)

一般”

一般

評鑑日期:2017年7月14日
7.6
很好
TSANG(來自中國)
雙人同行
標準房(兩床)
入住1晚(2016年7月)

很好,不錯的。”

評鑑日期:2016年7月8日
8.0
很讚
Ho(來自澳門)
雙人同行
標準房(兩床)
入住2晚(2018年12月)

地點不錯”

地點不錯

評鑑日期:2019年1月6日
5.2
PUI(來自香港)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
豪華單人房
入住1晚(2019年2月)

普通”

位置很好,性價比高,但房間地板沒有吸塵,浴室的沐浴用品缺乏,清潔房間也沒有補充。

評鑑日期:2019年2月12日
8.0
很讚
Ho(來自澳門)
雙人同行
標準房(兩床)
入住2晚(2018年10月)

交通方便”

地點好,交通方便,近袓廟和地鉄站

評鑑日期:2018年11月4日
8.4
很讚
Yuk(來自香港)
雙人同行
豪華單人房
入住1晚(2018年12月)

很讚”

今次通過網上訂房, 出了誤會? 我預訂的是普通倆人房, 不知甚的, 取房時前檯發給的是"單床房"由帶往房間的服務員發覺, 詢問是否倆位入住? 那必須換房間!

評鑑日期:2018年12月31日
8.0
很讚
KA(來自香港)
單人旅遊
標準房(兩床)
入住1晚(2018年4月)

還好”

比想像中整潔, 也沒想像中殘舊, 有免費停車場, 去嶺南天地大約只需要10分鐘內的步程

評鑑日期:2018年4月4日
8.0
很讚
WaiMan(來自澳門)
單人旅遊
標準房(兩床)
入住6晚(2017年12月)

正常”

正常,中規中矩

評鑑日期:2017年12月9日
8.0
很讚
Ho(來自澳門)
雙人同行
標準房(兩床)
入住1晚(2017年4月)

地點不錯”

第二次入住,今次浴室比上次細,但我訂的是同一類客房,整體來算還不錯不錯。

評鑑日期:2017年5月5日
8.8
很讚
Ho(來自澳門)
雙人同行
標準房(兩床)
入住1晚(2017年3月)

地點好”

地點好,清潔舒服。

評鑑日期:2017年3月24日
6.4
不錯喔
Yiu(來自香港)
雙人同行
標準房(兩床)
入住1晚(2019年2月)

。”

酒店有點舊但非常寧靜,沒有旅遊團,房間隔音很棒,以及沒有隔壁關門的聲音,應該是門上裝有彈簧較有關。遺憾健身室及游泳池不知什麼原因關閉了。附設的西餐廳也很好,收費合理,會再來住

評鑑日期:2019年2月21日
4.3
Wai(來自香港)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
商務房(兩床)
入住3晚(2012年7月)

前台辦事久,房間有野咬”

位置佳

前台核對資料錯誤,我說上網訂房已信用卡付款,前台話信用卡無過數,要我兩房按金3300、後來再查問,先說與另一訂房資料混錯,又說只收了訂一間房,非兩房於前台逗留了20分鐘。 第一晚,房a我女兒被蚊或塞咬兩腿,大概6,7粒,第二晚房a另一女孩被咬十多處,早歺期間致電酒店加強清潔兩房,小孩被咬多處紅腫,第三晚,我房的3㱑小兒頭皮,眼睛,耳邊,臉珠,額頭被咬致二十處紅腫如豬頭,於是投訴致管房主任,她也有致歉說再報告經理看如何處理,但當我們40分鐘后到前台退房,她拿一盆歡迎生果說送給我們,並希望安排酒店內醫生看看小孩,我們由於趕車就拒絕,但她的經理並未上前了解或致歉,態度冷漠令住客反感

評鑑日期:2012年7月30日
5.6
YUK(來自香港)
商務旅客
標準房(兩床)
入住1晚(2018年4月)

清潔必須改善”

雖然之前翻新過酒店, 但地毯非常污糟, 好像沒有於翻新時更換,, 洗手間像70, 80 年代, 住2樓房間, 與按摩院及酒樓同層, 保安度實在不足!!

評鑑日期:2018年4月24日
7.6
很好
Ho(來自澳門)
雙人同行
標準房(兩床)
入住1晚(2017年5月)

地點好”

地點好,床單枕頭和毛巾都好潔淨,但浴缸和瓷盆非常殘舊,但整體都算不錯。

評鑑日期:2017年5月25日
8.4
很讚
SHOU(來自香港)
雙人同行
豪華單人房
入住1晚(2017年10月)

很讚”

酒店方便,下次都會來

評鑑日期:2017年10月7日
10.0
超棒
Nga(來自香港)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
標準房(兩床)
入住2晚(2017年1月)

平靚正”

位置好 房間清潔

評鑑日期:2017年2月2日
8.0
很讚
Naomi(來自香港)
單人旅遊
豪華單人房
入住1晚(2016年11月)

有問題也快處理好”

同上

評鑑日期:2016年12月1日
8.8
很讚
Nga(來自香港)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
標準房(兩床)
入住2晚(2016年2月)

探親”

每次去佛山都會必住這間酒店

評鑑日期:2016年11月25日
8.0
很讚
HAU(來自香港)
雙人同行
豪華房(兩床)
入住1晚(2016年5月)

位置交通方便”

酒店位置交通方便 員工態度良好 整體乾淨

床舖中間稍微向下低落 枕頭比較硬

評鑑日期:2016年5月6日
8.0
很讚
Chen(來自台灣)
商務旅客
商務房(兩床)
入住4晚(2010年9月)

佳寧娜評價”

行李服務員很熱心親切,房間很乾淨

透過網路旅行社訂房,但是飯店無法處理訂房問題。建議不要透過網路訂房,直接向酒店訂房,若需要提前或延後退房,前台服務員才會願意幫忙處理。

評鑑日期:2010年9月29日
6.8
不錯喔
YUEN(來自香港)
商務旅客
標準房(兩床)
入住1晚(2017年1月)

舊”

房間舊,但位置好!

評鑑日期:2017年12月13日
7.6
很好
Sau(來自香港)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
豪華房(兩床)
入住1晚(2016年12月)

離開房間沒有wifi”

提供更多wifi

評鑑日期:2016年12月26日
6.3
不錯喔
chao(來自澳門)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
商務房(兩床)
入住1晚(2012年5月)

位置優越但客房設備較一般”

交通位置優越

以性價比其交通方便加分不少,酒店門口已有中旅, 歧關等客車上落點,但酒店設備普通,西餐廳用餐更有不快經驗,服務員程序混亂,點菜後快一小時也未能上菜, 又不按點餐先後順序出菜, 先點的桌子反而很晚才上菜, 結帳時服務員態度十分差(戴著耳機聽意樂, 說了幾次要結帳才跟進, 叫她解釋帳單費用時態度惡劣), 不建議吃它的西餐廳, 但管理層和酒店服務員態度比較好,有積極跟進我們的投拆。

評鑑日期:2012年8月1日
5.0
Chao(來自澳門)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
商務房(兩床)
入住2晚(2012年5月)

餐廳服務極差”

前堂服務不錯

Check in and out process is fine. However, the restaurant service is a disaster.

評鑑日期:2012年5月13日
7.6
很好
CHEN(來自中國)
雙人同行
標準房(兩床)
入住1晚(2018年5月)

还好的”

逛了一天好累了,回到酒店安睡了一晚

評鑑日期:2018年5月29日
9.0
超棒
raymond(來自中國)
商務旅客
商務房(兩床)
入住1晚(2012年2月)

设施不错的酒店”

安静。周边靠近佛山中心

客房够大,晚上安静适宜休息,邻近百花广场,购物方便,附近的祖庙和东华里值得逛逛,对面的仁寿寺可以拜拜,提供的斋菜还是不错的

評鑑日期:2012年2月28日
7.6
很好
Chia(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
標準房(兩床)
入住2晚(2018年11月)

很好”

Overall satisfy. I like it .

評鑑日期:2019年5月15日
8.3
很讚
MINH(來自越南)
商務旅客
入住1晚(2011年4月)

Great location but small rooms”

selling points

an average hotel. don't expect too much. the only good point is it's near the Guangzhou East station. The rooms are OK. Don't expect too much. The breakfast is not too bad. The choices of food is average but the standard is not high. Not comparable to the worldwide brands. The receptionist is not very helpful. The good point is the check out time for me is 2pm.

評鑑日期:2011年7月8日
9.0
超棒
SUBRAMANIAN(來自印度)
商務旅客
商務房(兩床)
入住2晚(2010年12月)

Good Location & its good hotel also”

Near by shopping & middle place of hotel
No comments about the hotel, only my deluxe double room is small, Please make it room big or change the name of Deluxe Dobule.

My stayed in hotel is good experience. People are moved very friendly in the hotel. All are very helpful to others. Especially they speak english and understand others problems. Really very good atmosphere in the hotel

評鑑日期:2010年12月14日
8.0
很讚
JESSICA(來自馬來西亞)
商務旅客
標準房(兩床)
入住2晚(2018年6月)

spacious room”

convenient location

評鑑日期:2018年6月8日
9.3
超棒
Olga(來自俄羅斯)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
商務房(兩床)
入住2晚(2012年4月)

A very good 4star hotel, excellent value for money”

Great location, good breakfast with a choice of both - european and chinese food, nice and clean rooms, several english speaking people at reception

it's a great hotel for people who would like to live in the very centre of the city, whether to go sightseeing or shopping. rooms have tv, air conditioning, fridge, free wired internet access. there is a swimming poool in the hotel. a very good chinese restaurant on the 1st floor of the hotel. it will only take about 10 minutes by foot to get to pizza hut, mcdonald's or kfc.

評鑑日期:2012年4月12日
7.6
很好
F(來自香港)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
標準房(兩床)
入住2晚(2019年3月)

很好”

Not enough water pressure at night so taking a shower is difficult when many people are using it at the same time in different rooms. Very disappointing

評鑑日期:2019年3月18日
6.4
不錯喔
Sharon(來自馬來西亞)
團體旅遊
標準房(兩床)
入住1晚(2018年10月)

medium medium”

Not a bad choice. slightly away from centre.

評鑑日期:2018年11月12日
9.2
超棒
Wai(來自香港)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
標準房(兩床)
入住2晚(2017年4月)

Convenient!!!”

Very close to long-distant bus and center of city. The bad side - the swimming pool is not opened.

評鑑日期:2018年4月8日
9.3
超棒
SUBRAMANIAN(來自印度)
商務旅客
商務房(兩床)
入住1晚(2010年12月)

Good Location & its good hotel also”

Near by shopping & middle place of hotel
No comments about the hotel, only my deluxe double room is small, Please make it room big or change the name of Deluxe Dobule.

very excellent stay in carrianna hotel. people are giving service also very good. nothing to say bad. everything is excellent. except my room is space not that much big.

評鑑日期:2010年12月12日
7.6
很好
Wai(來自香港)
團體旅遊
豪華房(兩床)
入住3晚(2016年12月)

A good hotel”

I booked 3 double bed rooms which included breakfasts for 6 people. However, upon check in, I was told that the room rate only included breakfasts for 3 people. The staff finally agreed to providing breakfasts for all people but this mistake (not sure whether it's Agoda's or the hotel's) should not be overlooked. Other than this incident, the stay was satisfactory.

評鑑日期:2016年12月30日
4.8
Ng(來自馬來西亞)
商務旅客
豪華單人房
入住5晚(2016年11月)

Bad check in and out experience”

We check in around 11 pm something for 2 room. We ask for a connecting room. We ask if our room is connected. The reception say yes. But end up no. Further more one of our room air cond out of service. Need to change room. The bath tub paint start coming out.

評鑑日期:2016年11月13日
7.7
很好
Tien(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
商務房(兩床)
入住2晚(2011年10月)

Great Location”

Great Location, Clean, No smell

the location is very convenient. it is close to a metro station in foshan and a shopping street. the overall service is good. the room is clean.no strange smell nor humid air. but bed is hard. no bathtub. shampoo is strange.

評鑑日期:2011年10月20日
7.0
很好
Marcin(來自波蘭)
單人旅遊
商務房(兩床)
入住3晚(2011年1月)

more 3 than 4 stars”

Clean, friendly staff, good location

This hotel is like most other hotels in China - clean, but a little used and worn out (furniture, bathroom etc). Very hard beds. More 3 stars than 4 for me. Nevertheless quite good breakfast and good location. There are buses from and to Hong Kong by CTS just in front of the hotel, which is the last stop. Anyway, the price is quite high compared to other 5 stars hotels in Foshan. Recommended to stay if nothing better is available.

評鑑日期:2011年2月8日
7.3
很好
Pablo(來自厄瓜多)
單人旅遊
商務房(兩床)
入住8晚(2010年10月)

Great location but small rooms”

Good location, medium size hotel, friendly staff
breakfast was repetitive, not many entertainment options inside the hotel, better touristic information

My stay at this hotel was pleasant. There were no big issues here, except that I wanted a standard suite with breakfast. The location is great, in front of an ancient temple and a 2-minute walk away from shopping areas and busy streets.

評鑑日期:2010年11月11日
6.8
不錯喔
Chan(來自中國)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
豪華房(兩床)
入住1晚(2017年1月)

large room, convenient hotel location, comfortable bed”

large room, convenient hotel location, comfortable bed

評鑑日期:2017年2月2日
6.0
JESSICA(來自馬來西亞)
商務旅客
豪華房(兩床)
入住3晚(2016年6月)

SPACIOUS ROOM”

overall is a acceptable hotel with value of money

評鑑日期:2016年8月26日
6.8
不錯喔
JESSICA(來自馬來西亞)
商務旅客
豪華房(兩床)
入住3晚(2016年4月)

slow check in ”

they gave us a smoking single bed room but we have required for a twin bed for a non smoking room. after we made a complaint, they have changed a new room for us.

評鑑日期:2016年5月3日
7.3
很好
Anthony(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
商務房(兩床)
入住3晚(2012年8月)

convenient and comfortable”

Clean, comfortable and convenient
評鑑日期:2013年6月5日
7.3
很好
Wing(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
商務房(兩床)
入住2晚(2012年4月)

Good location but not too clean”

Good location

The hotel has a great location but the room wasn't too clean but overall still happy with the experience

評鑑日期:2013年2月17日
8.0
很讚
Dan(來自香港)
雙人同行
標準房(兩床)
入住2晚(2018年4月)

Good location, clear environment, and quiet stay”

See above

評鑑日期:2018年4月15日
8.8
很讚
XIAOMING(來自香港)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
標準房(兩床)
入住1晚(2017年1月)

GOOD”

GOOD

評鑑日期:2017年2月5日
9.3
超棒
Mieczyslaw(來自波蘭)
雙人同行
商務房(兩床)
入住3晚(2010年8月)

Carrianna Hotel,”

good massage
no

Very good restaurant about this hotel, very useful consierge

評鑑日期:2010年8月25日
9.7
超棒
Guilherme(來自巴西)
商務旅客
商務房(兩床)
入住3晚(2009年2月)

Very good Hotel, and good price”

Quality of the rooms, the shower is very good, the price, and it's close to downtown Foshan
not too many western food for breakfast, but your are not going to be hungry. Only not too many choices.

Very good hotel, which I'll definatly stay in the next time that I need to go to Foshan. And in times like this in Crisis, good quality hotel with low cost will be the choice for many business man.

評鑑日期:2009年3月6日
7.6
很好
Keiyan(來自中國)
單人旅遊
豪華單人房
入住1晚(2018年4月)

Great location ”

Near shuttle bus station. Easy to find.

評鑑日期:2018年4月6日
7.6
很好
Nga(來自香港)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
標準房(兩床)
入住2晚(2016年2月)

Happy CNY”

good price

評鑑日期:2016年3月3日
7.3
很好
Cassim(來自南非)
雙人同行
入住4晚(2011年4月)

Great location and excellent value for money.”

Excellent rates, good location

i found the hotel very clean, neat and upmarket. i was indeed pleasantly surprised. the staff were also very helpful and friendly, especially the maintenance guy.

評鑑日期:2011年5月4日
7.3
很好
Aliasghar(來自加拿大)
商務旅客
商務房(兩床)
入住1晚(2011年2月)

fair price and great location”

Location

according to the price and to its location I am happy to stayed in this hotel.

評鑑日期:2011年3月3日
7.0
很好
Mandy(來自香港)
商務旅客
商務房(兩床)
入住1晚(2010年10月)

Carrianna Hotel, ”

room

only one good hotel in foshan. If i go there again, i will stay again

評鑑日期:2011年2月18日
7.0
很好
Yuk(來自香港)
商務旅客
商務房(兩床)
入住1晚(2011年1月)

Good hotel for the price”

Good size room and facilities

Overall satisfactory.

評鑑日期:2011年1月21日
7.7
很好
Lee(來自新加坡)
商務旅客
商務房(兩床)
入住2晚(2011年1月)

Great location with excelent service”

comfortable and clean
nil

comfortable and convenient to access to desire destinations

評鑑日期:2011年1月18日
7.3
很好
Koji(來自日本)
單人旅遊
商務房(兩床)
入住2晚(2010年10月)

落ち着いたまずまずのホテルでした。新しくはないですが値段に見合っていると思います。”

朝食が30元でまあまあ食べるものがありました。

この時期は広州交易会があり広州市内は通常の3~5倍にホテル代が値上がるのであえて佛山市に泊りました。ホテルから交易会場までの専用バスも出ており、次回もここに泊まりたいと思いました。このコメントのせいで宿泊代が値上がらないことを願います。

評鑑日期:2010年11月3日
8.7
很讚
yukari(來自日本)
團體旅遊
商務房(兩床)
入住2晚(2011年9月)

スタッフと朝食が最高”

とても親切なスタッフ、おいしい朝食、ウェルカムフルーツ

フロント、コンシェルジュ、レストランのスタッフみなさんが笑顔で対応が素晴らしくとても親切。 建物は古く値段相応。フロントロビー、バーの雰囲気がいい。 朝食は付いていないプランだったが2泊とも朝食券をくれ、しかもどれも美味しくて大満足。 部屋のセーフティボックスが故障しているようで使えなかったのが残念。 シャワーが狭い。

評鑑日期:2011年9月25日
6.0
hatanaka(來自日本)
商務旅客
豪華房(兩床)
入住8晚(2016年7月)

予約した部屋と違う狭い部屋”

ツインの部屋を予約しましたがシングルのかなり狭い部屋にされました。 フロントで再度ツインに部屋に交換してもらいました。意図的にされたように思う。

評鑑日期:2016年7月26日
7.2
很好
ICHIO(來自日本)
單人旅遊
豪華房(兩床)
入住1晚(2016年5月)

前のお寺が良い”

前のお寺が良い、ロケーションも良い、前の道は車が良く通り 危ない。

評鑑日期:2016年5月25日
7.0
很好
KENJI(來自日本)
商務旅客
商務房(兩床)
入住3晚(2010年10月)

ロケーションがよい”

駅、バスターミナルともに近く便利
建物の中が暗い

価格のわりに、部屋もきれいで満足しました。朝食も、ウエスタンも用意してあり、助かりました。駅やバスターミナルも近く行動にも便利。少し歩くとおしゃれな感じの商店街(?)があり、レッドウイングのお店などもありました。

評鑑日期:2010年11月10日
7.0
很好
shinichi(來自日本)
團體旅遊
商務房(兩床)
入住1晚(2010年1月)

フレンドリーな対応でした”

フロントの対応はフレンドリーで好感が持てました。すぐ前にバス停があります。
部屋がタバコくさかったのが残念。

日本語はほとんど通じないようでした。二人でツインの朝食なしのプランでしたが、朝食券を1枚無料でくれました。朝食はバイキング形式で洋風、中華ともに種類も多くて楽しくいただきました。

評鑑日期:2010年1月17日
7.3
很好
Joo(來自韓國)
商務旅客
商務房(兩床)
入住2晚(2010年12月)

방이 작음”

아늑함과 포근함
4층 객실 입구에 있는 세미나용 의자

대체로 불편하지 않고, 편안했음 공항가는 리무진 버스가 없어서 불편 조식 서비스 인상적임

評鑑日期:2010年12月31日
6.3
不錯喔
Avtar(來自挪威)
商務旅客
入住3晚(2010年10月)

helt ok men ikke noe spesielt”

likte at de prøvde å hjelpe selv om de hadde lite engelsk kunskaper
rommene kunne vært noe bedre og større

Det er et ktv bar rett rundt hjørne av hotellet og et fotmassage som er ok å besøke .Den er ikke så langt fra midten av foshan city og du finner både mcdonnalds og pizza hut hvis man ikke liker kinesisk mat.Mange butikker og kjøpesenter ikke så langt ifra hotellet.Den ligger så å si midt i byen ikke langt fra swiss hotel.

評鑑日期:2010年11月5日
9.0
超棒
Eckart(來自德國)
商務旅客
商務房(兩床)
入住2晚(2011年5月)

tolles Hotel - klasse Service”

Tolle Lage, Tolles Hotel

das ist ein tolles hotel. geäumige zimmer im gepflegten ambiente. wir würden jedenfalls wiederkommen. wir haben nur kleinigkeiten zu bemängeln: wlan nur im lobby bereich und personal spricht schlecht englisch. ansonsten alles top!

評鑑日期:2011年5月24日
5.3
Lucas(來自荷蘭)
商務旅客
商務房(兩床)
入住5晚(2011年1月)

vriendelijke medewerkers”

goede locatie

zou opgehaald worden op vliegveld. Chauffeur arriveerde 1 1/2 uur te laat. Medewerkers spreken niet, een enkeling nauwelijks Engels Veel te koud, terwijl het buiten 11 graden C was stond de voordeur open en de airco op koud aan. Heb op 1 avond mijn toevlucht gezocht in ander hotel. Raam in kamer kon niet open. Temperatuur afstelling in kamer werkte niet. Brand instructies uitsluitend in Chinees. Gangen somber vele soorten bruin. meubels oud en versleten. Hotel is zeker geen 4 sterren waard en totaal ongeschikt voor buitenlandse bezoekers Enig plus punten: Mederwerkers doen zeer hun best. goed werkend kostenloos internet.

評鑑日期:2011年1月31日