滿意 6.5
(1217篇評鑑)

最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑
滿意



得分自1217份評價
  • 整體狀況及整潔度 6.3
  • 設施與設備 5.0
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒適度 6.7
  • 服務 6.5
  • 性價比 6.1
  • 餐飲 5.7
自訂排序

Michele來自馬來西亞
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
海景豪華房
入住1晚(2015年12月)
Family's Stay
Beach,room and swimming pool
nothing special,swimming pool dirty,just so so
評鑑日期:2016年1月11日

phang來自馬來西亞
團體(2人以上)
雨林豪華房
入住1晚(2015年12月)
such a terrible hotel
the best thing is there is room available
The only thing i want to say is the hotel policy really unfair for one day trip customer. I went with my friends for holiday and we booked for one room. As my family wish to go for one day trip, so they follow me to go. At the guard house there, the guard said extra person need to charge RM10 per person to go in. So we paid for that. After i check in my room, my family wished to go n swim in swimming pool. But the hotel staff stopped them from entry, the reason is they are not the hotel guest. Then my brother-in-law and my mum asked them, what's for i paid for the entrance fee. Their answer is the RM10 per person is only for u to come in and have a walk around, all the facilities inside the resort you are not allowed to use. If u want to use, then u need to pay RM100. What's a such hotel policy that customer pay n come in just for a walk and cannot use your facilities. If we want to go to beach for a walk, we can choose public beach, we dont even need to pay any cent for it. We went for fun and wished our children to have a playful memory inside the swimming pool. But then the hotel staff's attitude are really make us disappointed. Ans some more a staff stopped my mum to use their toilet somemore. This really make us feel angry and speechless. If u dont allow people to use your facilities without rent your room, then you should mention it clearly before we pay for it, but not after we paid. I hope that the hotel can revise their policy to make sure every customer can have a good nemory in your resort, but not a mad memory. And please review your hotel staff's attitude. How can i paid for it but i even cannot use your toilet. Speechless!!!
評鑑日期:2016年1月6日

MIN來自馬來西亞
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
海景豪華房
入住2晚(2016年1月)
Old, down, no maintenance!!
Maintenance really very very poor... Swimming pool water very dirty smelly... Even got moss inside kids swimming pool... Very dangerous. They even charge for my friends who come to visit me during my stay, the reason is, one room maximum 2 person, other then that have to charge for per day usage rate, which is RM10!! So rediculous.... My friends was not stay overnight with me, just come to visit me!! Premium car park lot RM50!! Extra bed RM90!! Only one car allowed per room, other then that RM10 per car per entry in normal parking lot!! Everything charge money... They don't think they have very poor maintenance and very poor service, and don't try to improve themselves first, but to charge everything from those who stay there... This is my second time have very bad experience with this resort... Last time was 1 year ago... and this time is getting worst...Never go back again!!
評鑑日期:2016年1月4日

Sylvester來自馬來西亞
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
海景豪華房
入住1晚(2015年12月)
Not up to standard of 4 star rating
Big Pool, Nice view, Quiet
The staff are friendly and helpful but not up to the 4 star standard. The towels weren't ready by the time we checked in. Our room has the smell of spilt coffee. The 2 pools (for adult and kids) are big but not properly maintained.
評鑑日期:2016年1月4日

Fu來自馬來西亞
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
雨林豪華房
入住1晚(2015年12月)
Swimming pool poor maintain, water dirty & smelly
Staff quite friendly
Disappointing with the poor maintenance, not worth to go.
評鑑日期:2016年1月4日

Kok來自馬來西亞
情侶/夫妻
海景豪華房
入住1晚(2015年12月)
Dirty
No comment
評鑑日期:2016年1月4日

SIAK來自馬來西亞
家庭(未成年孩童隨行)
雨林豪華房
入住1晚(2015年12月)
Rundown, Children Fun Pool not opened and dirty.
Locality, quiet and comfort.
評鑑日期:2016年1月3日

SYAFIQAH來自馬來西亞
團體(2人以上)
雨林豪華房
入住2晚(2015年12月)
About Damai Puri Resort & Spa
very near from the beach. love the pool and there are a lot of parking
room condition not good. we could not even sleep. got so many insects in our room. my baby's skin became red effect of the insects. besides, the toilet also not really good. the resort should make another pipe in the toilet, use for wash filth.
評鑑日期:2016年1月3日

Sreedaran來自馬來西亞
情侶/夫妻
雨林豪華房
入住2晚(2015年12月)
Horrible Stay and service
Inexperienced staff.Made us change rooms halfway thru our holiday citing powrr outage but in the end there were no power outage.Toilets unclean and no towels when checked in.Spa was closed for 3 days but hoetl kept promoting without notifying guests its closed. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Its worth 2 stars and not 4 stars. The pool is dirty with sand as guests can wear any attire and swim in the pool. Overall, bad experience and never going to come back again.
評鑑日期:2016年1月2日

zainal來自馬來西亞
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
雨林豪華房
入住1晚(2015年12月)
Not like before
Beach,view,
Just ok
評鑑日期:2016年1月2日


1

先設定您的「回饋獎勵專案」

PointsMAX
語言
回饋專案A 回饋專案A
回饋專案B

在選單上點選 [PointsMAX積點專案] 後,選定您喜愛的「回饋獎勵專案」。

2

挑選想要的點數回饋

範例A客房
客房資訊
可賺
5,000點

訂房時請先挑選心儀的房型與附贈的回饋點數。

3

輸入「回饋獎勵專案」會員帳號

護照國籍
請提供這個回饋獎勵專案的會員帳號
1234

在結帳頁面輸入您所選定的「回饋獎勵專案」會員帳號,回饋點數會在您退房後存入該帳戶中。

先指定一個PointMAX訂房回饋專案帳戶: