布達佩斯格勒丹比斯飯店 (Danubius Hotel Gellert)真實住客評鑑&超殺特惠
格勒丹比斯飯店 (Danubius Hotel Gellert)
格勒丹比斯飯店 (Danubius Hotel Gellert)
【完整相簿】共45張
標準房 - 床 格勒丹比斯飯店 (Danubius Hotel Gellert)
標準房 - 床
【完整相簿】共45張
大廳 格勒丹比斯飯店 (Danubius Hotel Gellert)
大廳
【完整相簿】共45張
內部裝潢 格勒丹比斯飯店 (Danubius Hotel Gellert)
內部裝潢
【完整相簿】共45張
內部裝潢 格勒丹比斯飯店 (Danubius Hotel Gellert)
內部裝潢
【完整相簿】共45張
查看地圖&週邊景點 格勒丹比斯飯店 (Danubius Hotel Gellert)
查看地圖&週邊景點
很讚
位置得分
8.9
【完整相簿】共45張 格勒丹比斯飯店 (Danubius Hotel Gellert)
【完整相簿】共45張
已從口袋清單刪除

格勒丹比斯飯店 (Danubius Hotel Gellert)

地點很讚
查看週邊景點
【快問快答】讓格勒丹比斯飯店 (Danubius Hotel Gellert)直接為你解惑
很好
得分自 269 篇評鑑看其他旅人的評價
7.7
  • 距離大眾運輸180公尺

  • 機場接送

  • 房內免費Wi-Fi

  • 桑拿三溫暖

客房選擇
套房 (Suite)
套房 (Suite)
...
  • 45平方公尺/484平方英尺
  • 浴缸
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
高級房 (Superior Room)
高級房 (Superior Room)
...
  • 景觀: 河景
  • 30平方公尺/323平方英尺
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
標準房 (Standard Room)
標準房 (Standard Room)
...
  • 景觀: 市景
  • 27平方公尺/291平方英尺
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
標準單人房 (Standard Single Room)
標準單人房 (Standard Single Room)
...
  • 18平方公尺/194平方英尺
  • 禁菸房
  • 1張單人床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
經濟雙人房 (Economy Double Room)
經濟雙人房 (Economy Double Room)
...
  • 25平方公尺/269平方英尺
  • 禁菸房
  • 1張雙人床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
經濟單人房 (Economy Single Room)
經濟單人房 (Economy Single Room)
...
  • 11平方公尺/118平方英尺
  • 禁菸房
  • 1張單人床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
豪華房 (Deluxe Room)
豪華房 (Deluxe Room)
...
  • 淋浴設備
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
Deluxe Room (Promo)
Deluxe Room (Promo)
...
  • 淋浴設備
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
隨機安排房型 (Run of House)
隨機安排房型 (Run of House)
...
    輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
    基本雙人/雙床間 (Basic Double/Twin)
    基本雙人/雙床間 (Basic Double/Twin)
    ...
      輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
      【快問快答】讓格勒丹比斯飯店 (Danubius Hotel Gellert)直接為你解惑
      思念總在分手後,特價給在【登入後】

      別讓低至7折的會員價成了這世上最遙遠的距離

      登入|免費入會
      關於格勒丹比斯飯店

      關於格勒丹比斯飯店

      簡介

      全部展開

      交通與週邊設施

      顯示距離為地圖上點對點直線距離,實際旅程可能會有所差異。
      收起

      服務設施

      收起

      週邊景點

      顯示距離為地圖上點對點直線距離,實際旅程可能會有所差異。
      全部展開

      住宿

      全部展開

      實用入住資訊

      全部展開

      重要須知【必讀】

      所有收費已含增值稅,但根據匈牙利現行法規,2018年1月1日起,餐飲和飯店服務業需繳交不同的增值稅額。
      請注意, Gellert Spa提供飯店住客於住宿期間享有折扣優惠價。

      住客經驗談

      Agoda評鑑 (269)Booking.com評鑑 (6951)
      依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑
      整體狀況及整潔度7.0
      設施與設備7.3
      位置8.9
      客房舒適度7.2
      服務7.6
      CP值7.4
      最佳訂房攻略,來自旅人真心話| Agoda
      自訂排序
      共231篇已驗證評鑑
      12345
      4.4
      Pin(來自台灣)
      團體旅遊
      經濟雙人房
      入住1晚(2017年10月)
      不會再來、也不可能推薦”
      飯店位置還可以,夜間周圍環境不至於吵鬧,但,雖然是一間有歷史作支撐的老飯店,但房間內部真的是太糟糕,隔音非常差勁,不是老舊,而是破舊!棉被枕頭床墊和房內其他家具設施,沒有一樣是這個價位飯店應有的水準,衛浴設備也非常不好,難道老飯店都不必做設備更新的嗎? 少部分工作人員(在此強調是少部分)對亞裔人士歧視態度相當明顯,親眼看到數次對歐美人士親切有禮,接待下一組亞裔時卻相當明顯的不耐煩而且還翻白眼,我們也親自遇見了這種情況,非常不舒服的體驗。 浴場外接待人員就無此情況,親切耐心有禮,浴場內進入熱水池前的那個空間有股非常明顯的尿臭味,地板的塑膠墊骯髒,至於浴場和游泳池環境還不錯,滿美麗的。 綜合以上條件,絕對不可能推薦此飯店給朋友!
      評鑑日期:2017年10月26日
      7.2
      很好
      fang(來自台灣)
      情侶/夫妻
      標準房
      入住2晚(2017年8月)
      絕佳地點”
      地點無敵,就在自由橋邊,只是沒有空調,夏天真的太熱受不了
      評鑑日期:2017年8月10日
      8.7
      很讚
      Min(來自台灣)
      家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
      標準房
      入住2晚(2015年8月)
      古色古香的飯店”
      地點佳.溫泉也很好
      服務佳,地點跟景色都很好。下次拜訪布達佩斯還會再來
      評鑑日期:2015年9月2日
      5.3
      Ho(來自台灣)
      單人旅遊
      經濟雙人房
      入住1晚(2013年3月)
      歷史悠久的飯店”
      可泡溫泉,體驗古老的浴池,交通還算便利
      房間設備老舊,吹風機我的房間有,但同行友人的房間卻沒有附,明明是同格局的房間。如果想體驗歷史悠久的古老溫泉,這間可以試試,但房間與溫泉設施就別太講究了,畢竟是去泡歷史的。
      評鑑日期:2013年3月15日
      9.0
      超棒
      xue(來自中國)
      單人旅遊
      經濟單人房
      入住3晚(2015年6月)
      强烈推荐”
      食物,温泉,地点
      評鑑日期:2015年6月17日
      8.0
      很讚
      Zhang(來自中國)
      情侶/夫妻
      經濟雙人房
      入住5晚(2012年10月)
      位置优越”
      咖啡 蛋糕
      一个合适和疗养健身的酒店,房间阳光充足,酒店内开设的两家餐馆和一家咖啡厅为住客提供了很多方便,尤其是布达佩斯的名餐Glasch 在这家餐馆味道很不错。
      評鑑日期:2012年11月2日
      7.0
      很好
      Zhang(來自中國)
      單人旅遊
      經濟單人房
      入住3晚(2012年10月)
      古老但值得入住的酒店”
      地理位置方便
      酒店设施比较陈旧,给人一种古老的历史沧桑感,但整个入住环境维护得很到位,酒店的餐馆味道可口。著名的温泉浴场Gellert没有宣传中的那么好,尤其是温泉只有两个池,36度和38度。 WiFi只能在大堂免费试用,有些不便。
      評鑑日期:2012年11月2日
      6.0
      Liebo(來自中國)
      情侶/夫妻
      經濟雙人房
      入住1晚(2012年5月)
      温泉和泳池非常有特色”
      温泉和泳池非常有特色
      房间不大,可能因为年代久的关系,房间内容显得陈旧,但泳池和温泉很好,下午5:00的人工波浪很好玩.早餐非常好,大厅和早餐室有免费上网,还不错.
      評鑑日期:2012年5月25日
      5.6
      Donna(來自英國)
      家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
      標準房
      入住3晚(2018年6月)
      It's shabby, it doesent actually have any facilities of its own.”
      It's next door to a spa so the pictures that you see are of the spa which you have to pay for. You cannot just use the swimming pool you have to pay for a spa day pass every time. The corridors of the hotel make you feel.like your on a ship with no natural light. The carpets are all uneven and the rooms very outdated and shabby. There is no air conditioning so you need the window open but there are no fly screens so you end up with a bedroom full of moths and mosquitos. The cable TV is in German, no actual facilities apart from a small and very expensive bar in the evening. The breakfast is good, usual self service spread. You have to pay for fresh orange juice. It's not good value for money as a whole. Given that you have to pay every time you want to swim and it's about £8.00 you could just stay at any hotel and get a much better room and value for money, this is trading on past glamour I presume because the reality is it's shabby with little to offer.
      評鑑日期:2018年6月13日
      Dear Donna, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us and with the Booking.com community. We do welcome all feedbacks does not matter of it is positive or negative either. Most of our rooms and bathrooms/showers toilets, the Spa are from the 70’s and 80’s from the time „before the wall fell”. We offer real old fashioned „RETRO” art deco style rooms, and bathrooms, - most of them not refurbished, and that’s why we have „pushed down” our rates to an affordable price! We were sorry to realize that we did not offer a room to match your taste and would like to offer our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you might have had during your stay with us! Danubius Hotel Gellért is one of the oldest hotels in Budapest - will be one hundred years old in September 2018! Kind regards, Mihaly Vasony Guest Relations Manager
      Show more
      格勒丹比斯飯店
      8.0
      很讚
      janet(來自美國)
      單人旅遊
      標準單人房
      入住1晚(2018年5月)
      Good Value for Price”
      The rooms were spacious, though outdated and the mattresses (I stayed in 2 rooms) were lumpy - but they didn't stop me from a great night's sleep. Because the rooms were large and they had great Wi-Fi, amenities like minibar/refrig and robes for the spa, 50% off at the spa with easy access, and served a beautiful breakfast, it was a good value for the price I paid.
      評鑑日期:2018年5月28日
      Dear Janet, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us and with the Agoda.com community. Many thanks for your kind comments on your spacious room, great WI-FI and the beautiful breakfast. We were happy to read that your stay was a positive experience for you and were happy to read: value for money was OK! Kind regards, Mihaly Vasony Guest Relations Manager
      回覆日期2018年7月31日
      格勒丹比斯飯店
      7.2
      很好
      Olga(來自美國)
      單人旅遊
      經濟單人房
      入住2晚(2018年5月)
      很好”
      Beautiful building but rooms is so small and stinky, need to be renovate. Good breakfast . Excellent location, no complains.
      評鑑日期:2018年5月7日
      9.2
      超棒
      Ennio(來自澳洲)
      情侶/夫妻
      標準房
      入住2晚(2018年4月)
      High class, historical, comfortable and relaxing.”
      Beautiful breakfast and friendly staff....
      評鑑日期:2018年4月9日
      Dear Ennio, Thank you very much for posting your kind review, it is so nice to learn from your feedback that you enjoyed your stay at Danubius Hotel Gellért. Furthermore, we are grateful for your compliments on the lavish breakfast selection available in the mornings. Overall, we would like to thank you for recommending our hotel to fellow travellers and it would be nice to accommodate you again here, should you come back to visit Budapest again. Kind regards, Zsazsa Abonyi PR Manager
      回覆日期2018年5月18日
      格勒丹比斯飯店
      8.4
      很讚
      Carl(來自挪威)
      單人旅遊
      經濟單人房
      入住1晚(2018年1月)
      Great stay”
      The room was tiny, but ok. A free entrance to the Gellert spa was included as well as breakfast.
      評鑑日期:2018年2月1日
      Dear Carl, Firstly, I would like to express my thankfulness to you for sharing your experiences about your stay in our hotel. It was a great honour hosting you in our hotel. It is wonderful we were able to meet all of your expectations. I am beyond happy with the fact you enjoyed the Gellért Thermal Bath, our historical thermal bath of Budapest since 1918. It offers both health and wellness service, this is a must to do program in Budapest. Nothing better than after a long day, just lie down and relax in the Spa. Thank you for highlighting our great location and I hope you had the time to explore this beautiful city. On behalf of our entire team, we cannot wait to welcome you back. All the best, Zsazsa Abonyi PR Manager
      回覆日期2018年5月18日
      格勒丹比斯飯店
      8.0
      很讚
      SUSAN(來自英國)
      情侶/夫妻
      標準房
      入住3晚(2018年1月)
      Good- ish Hotel”
      Although this hotel was good it did have it's faults. We had standard rooms and they were very tired very tired indeed. The bathrooms were 60's with shabby fittings and tiles and awful pipework. The bedroom itself was the same with very shabby furniture, carpet and curtains. On the plus side the bed was clean and comfortable the towels were changed daily the shower was hot and so was the room room. The carpets on the corridors were shabby and crumpled up and the corridors themselves were like something out of an asylum all white walls and white doors no pictures or colour anywhere. Again on the plus side there were the most beautiful stained glass windows at the end of each corridor. It needs updating not altering too much because it has great character, beautiful marble floors and walls. And from the outside it looks wonderful,lit up at night in all it's splendour and beautiful architecture. What a waste of a spectacular hotel could very easily be a 5star!!
      評鑑日期:2018年1月24日
      Dear Susan, First and foremost, we would like to thank you very much for writing down your opinion about our hotel in detail. It filled us with so much happiness that you decided to stay in our charming and historic hotel, we hope that overall you had a pleasant time here. Meanwhile, we want to say sorry for the discomfort you had, but we ask you to understand that we work really hard and do a lot of effort to improve our hotel and to maintain its high standard. It would be so nice of you if you gave us one more chance to prove our professionalsim, we will do our best to win your pleasure. All the best, Zsazsa Abonyi PR Manager
      回覆日期2018年5月18日
      格勒丹比斯飯店
      6.4
      滿意
      tomer(來自以色列)
      情侶/夫妻
      標準房
      入住1晚(2017年12月)
      Great potential but the inside was left in the 1970s”
      The hotel and thermal pools needs renovation with a potential to become a world class 5 star luxury hotel. Unfortunately, It was like going back in time to the 1970s (which I assume were its golden days). Today everything feels really old and tired. The staff are highly professional though and the building looks impressive. they should find an investor to renovate the place.
      評鑑日期:2017年12月12日
      9.6
      超棒
      Barbara(來自美國)
      情侶/夫妻
      標準房
      入住4晚(2017年11月)
      超棒”
      Lovely old world hotel. The first room we were given allowed smoking and although the room did not smell of smoke it was very tired looking. Also there was a movie being shot in the hotel on the way to our room which meant negotiating around all the equipment. We requested a non-smoking room which clearly had been updated and was very nice.
      評鑑日期:2017年12月11日
      7.2
      很好
      Daniel(來自英國)
      團體旅遊
      標準房
      入住4晚(2017年7月)
      Genuine Hungarian experience”
      Stay here if you want to experience local character, architecture and something old. The hotel has a lot of charm. Rooms are a bit of pot luck. Mine had a nice view but it smelt funny and had clearly only just been cleaned as the carpets were wet. So it is a bit of pot luck. My bathroom was dingy, smelt mouldy and the shower head kept falling off, almost breaking my toe. My fellow travellers' room was much nicer, cleaner and bigger. Same price. The staff are kind of helpful but rather abrupt and surly at times but this is the local flavour that doesn't bow down to us annoying tourists. I liked that. We still got what we asked for. The spa is a big selling point, very relaxing and you can walk in from your room in your dressing gown! Breakfast is just ok. The coffee machine constantly broke down but there was enough range in food to have something different each morning. The bar has a disappointing range of evening snacks but the staff are friendlier in there and it's nice to go out to the terrace in the evening. The Patisserie serves excellent coffee, worth skipping the crap at breakfast and paying for one there. It's a nice place to go in the morning to catch the sun and read - even if the baristas seem a bit put upon when you ask for something. Overall this is fairly priced, has amazing views and access to the tram (stop just outside) but if you are looking to feel pampered and spoilt by staff and comforts in your room then you'll need to drop a few more HUF and stay elsewhere. Would stay again.
      評鑑日期:2017年7月30日
      9.2
      超棒
      Andy(來自匈牙利)
      情侶/夫妻
      標準房
      入住2晚(2017年7月)
      An aging Beauty overlooking the mighty Danube”
      Grand design with old world charm interior. Please do not renovate it! Leave it as it is! Convenient location - Easy to get around by public transport. Just walk or ride to the other side of the river and you find yourself in the heart of the city with the Central Market at the end of the bridge and Vaci Street. Convenient facilities - Just walk to the spa in your bathrobe. You don't have to leave the building for the most elegant spa experience. Beautiful stain glass and mosaic tiles. Some of the staff have been working there for over 20 years but still can crack a smile or a joke with you and help wherever they can. As it is a spa hotel we would recommend more healthy options for breakfast and better coffee. But what a way to have breakfast in the elegant breakfast room and/or on the terrace overlooking the Danube with the Liberty Bridge. No better place to start your stay in Budapest.
      評鑑日期:2017年7月28日
      7.6
      很好
      Sutat(來自泰國)
      單人旅遊
      經濟單人房
      入住1晚(2017年5月)
      Nice hotel in good location but a bit old”
      Pros: - 1 free access to thermal bath and 50% discount afterwards - really good breakfast with Danube view - next to metro / tram Cons: - old hotel. I saw a bug on the floor - I got room on 5 floor which elevator is up only 4th floor. So need to climb a bit
      評鑑日期:2017年5月10日
      10.0
      超棒
      Carsten(來自丹麥)
      團體旅遊
      標準房
      入住3晚(2017年2月)
      Hotel with charm and soul.”
      Beautifull hotel with perfect location. Delicious breakfast. The adjecent Gellert Spa is a very nice experience.
      評鑑日期:2017年3月3日
      12345
      這家住宿人氣強強滾,手腳慢點就訂不到了!

      點此換別間

      再回去看看房型

      |

      關閉