立即預訂多明尼加飯店

多明尼加飯店 (Dominican Hotel)住宿評鑑

超棒
得分自 161 篇評鑑看其他旅人的評價
9.3
/
10
100% 的房客會推薦這間住宿給朋友

Reviews of 多明尼加飯店 (Dominican Hotel)住宿評鑑 from real guests

最佳訂房攻略,來自旅人真心話| Agoda
Agoda評鑑 (161)Booking.com評鑑 (943)
9.3
/
10
超棒
整體狀況及整潔度9.5
設施與設備8.6
位置9.8
客房舒適度9.4
服務9.4
CP值9.0
所有語言
所有住宿評鑑 (161)
所有房型

依關鍵字篩選評鑑: 

共135篇已驗證評鑑
9.6
超棒
Hao(來自中國)
雙人同行
入住2晚(2017年1月)

好地段,好环境,令人流连的酒店”

地段好,早餐好,环境好,风格也好,露在外面的木制梁能把人带回中世纪的布拉格

評鑑日期:2017年2月15日
10.0
超棒
Joana(來自中國)
雙人同行
高級雙人房
入住3晚(2014年2月)

非常舒适便捷”

交通便利 房间舒适 餐厅很棒

位置在市中心 到各大景点走路就可以到 离地铁站10分钟 早餐很棒 房间很温暖舒适 有nespresso咖啡机 按地址比较不好找 其实就在转角 包车机场接送酒店价格是700kc 可以坐6个人

評鑑日期:2014年2月8日
8.0
很讚
ting(來自中國)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
行政套房
入住2晚(2013年8月)

很不错的选择”

建筑风格、地理位置、环境设施都还不错
評鑑日期:2013年8月13日
8.0
很讚
ting(來自中國)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
標準雙人房 - 附早餐
入住2晚(2013年8月)

还不错的选择”

地理位置、环境和设施都不错
評鑑日期:2013年8月13日
6.4
不錯喔
ZHAO(來自中國)
雙人同行
入住3晚(2017年9月)

不錯喔”

拿着2个大行李爬楼梯,4楼。电梯只到3层。很累。面包汤好喝。

評鑑日期:2017年10月29日
7.6
很好
DAI(來自中國)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
入住3晚(2016年8月)

很好”

位置太好了,就在布拉格古城中心,酒店本身也是古城的一部分。早餐尚可,房间一般。

評鑑日期:2017年7月1日
9.6
超棒
David(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
標準雙人房
入住3晚(2017年9月)

Great hotel in the centre of Old Town. ”

This is a solid 4 star hotel in the middle of old town. 1 minute walk to the square, surrounded by great reataurants and other shops. The hotel is over 500 years old and was on old monastery for the church next door. It is full of character and old world charm. Our bed was comfortable and the shower was hot. We heard no noise from the steeet. (Room 302) The staff are fabulous. Attentive and courteous. The breakfast options were fairly typical of most hotels, and eggs can be cooked to order.

評鑑日期:2017年9月29日
9.2
超棒
Si(來自新加坡)
雙人同行
高級雙人房
入住2晚(2016年12月)

Well located with excellent staff”

Once you find the hotel (took me a while to navigate), you'll realize the location is excellent: A stone's throw away from the old town square. The receptionist Yanna was informative and even upgraded us to junior suite. When the heater wasn't working too well, the staff on duty promptly delivered a portable heater to the room. Would stay here again !

評鑑日期:2016年12月18日
9.6
超棒
David(來自英國)
雙人同行
高級雙人房
入住2晚(2016年4月)

Excellent location”

Lovely hotel located in the heart of the Old Town. 5 minutes walk to get to the Old Town square. We had a junior suite and it was spacious and charming. The young lady on reception was excellent. Restaurant was good but breakfast was disappointing. Well recommended for tourist visitors

評鑑日期:2016年4月26日
8.4
很讚
YILIN(來自台灣)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
高級雙人房
入住1晚(2016年3月)

Mostly very good except...”

We stayed here for two nights and had a good time here, the location is super, staff are very friendly except the breakfast chief who makes omlet was coughing while making it. He should be wearing a mask if he is sick!

評鑑日期:2016年3月24日
10.0
超棒
Jonathan(來自英國)
單人旅遊
高級雙人房
入住3晚(2015年1月)

Excellent service, good wifi, good breakfast ”

Excellent service, good wifi, good breakfast

Great location with almost all walking distance with the attraction area. Very good services, and clean rooms with good wifi connection. A bit noise at night from the street. Overall I will stay there again.

評鑑日期:2015年1月29日
8.3
很讚
Andrew(來自加拿大)
雙人同行
高級雙人房
入住1晚(2014年7月)

Fabulous location in the center of the Old Town”

Location, Clean Large Room

We really enjoyed the hotel. It was central to Prague and worth the extra money to be located there. Breakfast buffet was good in a pleasant atmosphere. The bathroom was very nice and modern. Sunny hallways and a beautiful courtyard.

評鑑日期:2014年9月15日
10.0
超棒
Alan(來自英國)
單人旅遊
高級雙人房
入住1晚(2014年9月)

Great hotel”

Staff, location, style

Second time I have stayed here. It's a stylus, clean, comfortable, smart hotel, right in the heart of Prague 01 What really stands out were the staff, perfect English, incredibly polite and friendly. They couldn't be more helpful I'd stay here again and probably will

評鑑日期:2014年9月7日
9.7
超棒
Alan(來自英國)
單人旅遊
高級雙人房
入住1晚(2014年8月)

Great hotel”

Staff were excellent, price, location

Booked via Agoda on the day of my stay. Everything was great, I was expected and welcomed. The reception staff had perfect english and were efficient and extremly polite. Room was clean and comfortable. This was a good buy and I would happily stay here again

評鑑日期:2014年8月30日
10.0
超棒
Junie(來自新加坡)
雙人同行
標準雙人房 - 附早餐
入住2晚(2012年12月)

Simply amazing”

Very lovely and romantic hotel!

The hotel is very conveniently located in the old town square for sightseeing. Staff was friendly and the room was huge with high ceiling and beautifully decorated. Bed was comfy and breakfast was good. Everything about the hotel was excellent. We'll definitely recommend anyone visiting Prague to stay in Savic hotel. It's awesome!!

評鑑日期:2013年8月13日
9.7
超棒
Christian(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
高級雙人房
入住1晚(2013年4月)

Fantastic Location - middle of old town”

Location, Location and breakfast

Great stay in awesome new hotel in the centre of the old town. 2 min walk to all sights and restaurants etc. Buffet breakfast great, staff fantastic. This hotel comes highly recommended for the location, price and room. Bathroom spacious and new. Will not be disapointed if you choose this hotel.

評鑑日期:2013年5月5日
10.0
超棒
SAI(來自英國)
雙人同行
標準雙人房 - 附早餐
入住2晚(2013年3月)

amazing”

location, staff, internet

This hotel is purely amazing The design is so pretty ands the staff is super friendly and helpful The location is perfect ly situated in the centre off Prague I'll definitely stay at this hotel again if I go to Prague biggest time

評鑑日期:2013年4月2日
10.0
超棒
Mohamad(來自英國)
雙人同行
豪華雙人房
入住3晚(2018年6月)

Great Hotel.”

A great little hotel in the middle of the main old town area. rooms were uniquely European. Has a heritage feel to it. Staff were great and breakfast was decent.

評鑑日期:2018年8月17日

Dear Mohamad, Thank you very much for your recent stay at Dominican Hotel in Prague and for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review for us. We are delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable stay and that you were satisfied with our high service standards. Once again, thank you for your great feedback and we are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again to Dominican Hotel in the near future. Warm regards Lenka Subrtova Room Division Manager Dominican Hotel s.r.o.

回覆日期2018年8月21日
多明尼加飯店
8.0
很讚
Dharma(來自新加坡)
雙人同行
標準雙人房
入住3晚(2018年7月)

Location is perfect”

Location is great. Room is clean. Stayed on 4th Floor. Lift only stops at 3rd floor. So gotta hand carry your luggage up 1 floor.

評鑑日期:2018年7月29日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for all your kind words and a kind review. How wonderful it is to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and our location served you well. We hope you would like to stay again with us if you should ever return to Prague. Warm regards Lenka Subrtova Room Division Manager Dominican Hotel s.r.o.

回覆日期2018年8月1日
多明尼加飯店
10.0
超棒
Austin(來自瑞士)
單人旅遊
標準雙人房
入住2晚(2017年3月)

超棒”

The hotel was really nice overall, a great value, and it's in the center of everything. After arriving, I had lunch at the hotel restaurant, which was surprisingly good. Guest service is excellent and obviously important to management and employees. Hard to beat the value. Breakfast was also excellent (and included!), with made-to-order omelettes and European coffee (they know how to make a mean macchiato) and mimosas. My only complaint would be that the beds are a little hard, which I assume is the case throughout the Czech Republic (certainly seems to be in Italy). Stayed in the most basic room the hotel offers and it was fine. I'm sure the others are even nicer. Highly recommend for the "basic frills" tourist.

評鑑日期:2017年3月20日
10.0
超棒
Cheryl(來自英國)
雙人同行
高級雙人房
入住4晚(2017年2月)

Second time at this hotel”

Met up with family and friends for a wedding in the old town square. The location is great with everything on your doorstep. The hotel rooms are spacious and clean with everything you need. The reception staff were always on hand and happy to help with any information needed. We found ordering cooked eggs (omelette, scrambled fried etc) to take a little time, but the chef worked like a trouper and they were well worth the wait, with plenty bacon sausages beans etc to go with them. There was also a great choice of fruit yogurts and breads for continental style breakfast and lots of coffee,choices too. The only downside for us, was the heating in the hotel, which was far too hot (which some people may like). We turned our thermostat right down, and opened the windows when we were in. We did also find a lot of the restaurants and bars were very warm too, maybe their heating bills aren't as expensive as ours. Overall we had a wonderful second stay at this beautiful hotel and would not hesitate to stay here again.

評鑑日期:2017年2月25日
9.6
超棒
Julia(來自埃及)
雙人同行
高級雙人房
入住3晚(2016年8月)

Loved it!”

Fantastic location in old town, not far from the astronomical clock. Rooms are comfortable and have nice amenities. Hotel is in a historic building, which we loved, but could be difficult for anyone with mobility problems as some rooms can't be accessed without using stairs. Staff was friendly and helpful. We would definitely return to this hotel.

評鑑日期:2016年8月27日
10.0
超棒
Amir(來自以色列)
雙人同行
高級雙人房
入住4晚(2016年6月)

Great time at Savic hotel”

Lovely spacious room and great location. The staff was really helpful and upgraded our room because they knew we're about to get engaged. They were very patient and polite, directed us to where ever we wanted to go, and helped us with reserving sits in restaurants on the last second.

評鑑日期:2016年6月6日
8.7
很讚
Yvette(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
豪華雙人房
入住3晚(2015年8月)

Charming hotel in the heart of Prague Old Town”

Great Location, Beautiful Rooms and Friendly Staff

We stayed here for several nights in August. This is a beautiful boutique hotel, with charming spacious rooms and nice decor. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean and spotless. We enjoyed several meals at the hotel restaurant and it's very close to the centre of Old Town with plenty of restaurants and shops close by. The hotel is a little hard to find from the street address, so look out for the hotel restaurant "Dominikana" as this is much easier to find! I would definitely recommend this hotel.

評鑑日期:2015年8月21日
10.0
超棒
Karen(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
高級雙人房
入住3晚(2015年6月)

Wonderful”

Room confort and size, location and breakafast

Very friendly helpful staff, room large and having all the modern comforts. Breakfast buffet was extremely good. We had a meal in the restaurant the first night but not impressed at all - plenty of better options for that in the area. The location was perfect in the old streets of Prague.

評鑑日期:2015年6月26日
9.0
超棒
Goesta(來自德國)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
高級雙人房
入住2晚(2014年12月)

Right in the middle of Prague”

The location, the room and the staff

Well we came by car and chose the hotel because of its location and the car park. We were a bit disappointed there was no car park. However, the wonderful staff took care of it with some sort of valet parking, which did cost extra. From then onwards our stay was nothing short of perfect. The hotel used to be a monastery. The rooms are at the highest standard and very clean. Best thing about the hotel is definitely its location. It is 3 min walk away from the central square of Prague and maybe 5 min walk away from the Charles Bridge.

評鑑日期:2015年6月19日
9.3
超棒
Michael(來自英國)
雙人同行
豪華雙人房
入住4晚(2015年2月)

Superlative base 'to do' Prague”

The quality of the room, the excellent staff, the central location

First class! This was a very good experience, and a perfect base from which to explore the city. Our room was delightful, with half timbered ceiling and a marble bathroom. The staff were friendly, attentive and very helpful. This was one of the best hotewl experiences we've had in twenty years of 'city breaks'.

評鑑日期:2015年2月19日
8.3
很讚
Keong(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
高級雙人房
入住3晚(2014年11月)

Pretty Hotel with good location”

Good location. excellent breakfast & design

Savic hotel was conveniently located in the old town. the staff were friendly and check in was fast. Room was very spacious and clean (They provide a coffer maker in the room). the breakfast was great and we really enjoyed the stay.

評鑑日期:2015年1月23日
9.3
超棒
Sirinad(來自泰國)
雙人同行
高級雙人房
入住2晚(2014年12月)

Excellent location & amenities”

1) Located in a scenic part of town with very close proximity to Old Town area & Christmas market 2) Good spread of breakfast selections 3) Excellent and cozy atmosphere

Our stay at Savic Hotel was very pleasant. We were upgraded to a better room as were impressed by the cleanliness & interior design of the hotel which was cozy yet elegant. The hotel is located only 10 minutes away from the Old Town by foot and is not far from Charles Bridge, making it very easy to get around

評鑑日期:2014年12月16日
8.7
很讚
Helen(來自澳洲)
單人旅遊
高級雙人房
入住3晚(2014年8月)

Great place to stay. Very helpful staff. l”

Easy access to all the sights. Helpful staff. No outside noise in room

I would be more than happy to stay again. My only problem was finding the place. I travelled by bus train and my feet from the airport. One hand I had my bag the other my goggle map. Not that simple as the hotel is on the next street to what the address shows. Thank goodness for helpful locals or I would still be walking. Please Savic a sign above the restaurant would make travelers like much happier.

評鑑日期:2014年9月9日
9.3
超棒
Karl(來自美國)
雙人同行
高級雙人房
入住4晚(2012年10月)

beautiful hotel, prime location”

customer service, gorgeous rooms with loads of character

finding the savic hotel is a bit of an adventure, as it is located on a narrow thousand-year-old street, but that's a major part of its charm. our room was spectacular. the savic hotel is a former dominican monastery, and the rooms retain their centuries-old character, especially the 15-foot wooden beam ceilings. they nonetheless have been renovated with all the modern amenities; the furnishings and fixtures are of the highest quality, and the bathroom in particular would be a fine addition to anyone's home. the windows look out over the narrow thoroughfare leading to the old town square a short walk away, and although it is thronged with tourists day and night there was no problem with noise. the staff were as friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful as any i have encountered. the savic hotel was a touch of magic in a city where magic rules.

評鑑日期:2012年10月16日
10.0
超棒
Michael(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
高級雙人房
入住4晚(2012年6月)

Superb Hotel and Lovely Reception”

Welcoming Reception and beautiful rooms.

Situated close to the centre of The Old Town and within easy walking distance to the Charles Bridge and all boating and river events. Trams nearby enable easy access to Prague Castle and beautiful gardens in the immediate area of the castle. The Hotel is an easy walk to the Old Town Square the Astronomical Clock, upmarket fashion and other shops and the old Jewish quarter with its ancient Jewish cemetery where bodies are buried up to 12 feet deep. The Hotel onsite restaurant UDominicant is excellent and reasonably priced but there are also numerous other restaurants nearby offering good food and cheap beer. Rooms are air conditioned and spacious and very well appointed with good bathroom toiletries, free WIFii is available in all rooms and capsule coffee and tea making facilities are also available and replenished daily. We would recommend their hotel and certainly stay there again.

評鑑日期:2012年7月5日
8.3
很讚
Scott(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
標準雙人房 - 附早餐
入住3晚(2012年6月)

Great motel, would love to stay again sometime.”

Location, style and sevice

The motel is located in the heart of Prague walking 2 minutes walk to the square and 10 minutes to the Charles bridge. The room arent hugh but dont need to be either we traveled as a couple and loved the rooms. We did have one of the Attic rooms with large exposed oak beams and 2 dormer windows. The staff were fantastic and all spoke good english which is important.

評鑑日期:2012年6月18日
10.0
超棒
Warin(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
標準雙人房 - 附早餐
入住1晚(2012年3月)

great service”

nice room, outstanding staff, good location

we stayed for 2 nights and firstly found the two receptionist were very helpful. our room on the top floor was very nice, my wife loved their pancakes made to order delicious. located near the astronomical clock made it an ideal location - we visited all prague attractions by foot.

評鑑日期:2012年3月29日
10.0
超棒
Jeraldyn(來自菲律賓)
團體旅遊
標準雙人房 - 附早餐
入住1晚(2012年2月)

Simply the best hotel I've ever stayed in!”

Perfect location in Old Town, great service, most beautiful rooms, the breakfast!

i would have to honestly say that the savic hotel was the highlight of my trip. first: the location: we took the metro from the praha train station and got off only a few blocks away from the hotel. once we checked in (with a complimentary glass of czech rose bubbly - a first!) we walked less than 5 minutes to all old town has to offer: stare mesto, the orloj, karlov most, etc. the room given to us was the attic room - not only was it comfortably heated (it was -18c outside), the room was spacious, beddings were luxuriously simple, everything was tastefully decorated with chandeliers inside the room but still faithful to the 16th century building. had a bath every night too. best part were the l'occitane toiletries and nespresso machine. will definitely come back with my boyfriend next time!

評鑑日期:2012年2月18日
9.3
超棒
Sylvain(來自加拿大)
商務旅客
標準雙人房 - 附早餐
入住5晚(2012年1月)

Great hotel! really charming ”

It's right in the middle of everything in Prague

The hotel is set in an old maaonastry that they transform. The rooms are huge and relly nice. They weer able to keep the charm of the old with the facilities of the new. You can walk everywhere from the hotel. The staff was amazing! really helpful and polite!

評鑑日期:2012年2月2日
9.3
超棒
Jacqueline(來自英國)
雙人同行
入住3晚(2011年10月)

Highly recommended hotel - superb location ”

Right in the heart of Prague; Great staff; Superb room; Lovely ambiance

A small hotel, only 28 rooms, which means for personal service, delivered with a smile (and a complementary drink on arrival). Room was roomy, we had a view over the busy pedestrinaised lane, but double-glazing meant we heard nothing. Bathroom nicely turned out in marble, good facilities. A mere 100 metres to the first square (Hard rock cafe here), and a further 50 metres to the heart of the Old Town - the Horological Clock, Town Square. Breakfast catered for all visitors - cold meats and cheese for the Europeans, Toast, Breads and pastries, hot food (bacon, sausgaes, beans) to serve yourself, plus a chef on hand to make Ommelettes or other eggs and Pancakes to order. Public areas nicely decorated with plenty of seats and sofas. Free Wifi was a bit temperamental and only worked on the ground floor. Receptionists helpful and cheerful, full of suggestions for activities. Fully deserves it's superior rating. My only negative comment is that there were steps up and down in hallways on our floor (3rd) and from bedroom to bathroom. Not a problem for us, but it might be for someone with access needs (and we did not explore the other floors, so they may have it covered)

評鑑日期:2011年10月20日
9.3
超棒
Glenis(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
入住3晚(2011年9月)

Large room with quality furnishings”

Very close to the square and the very best that Prague has to offer

We enjoyed our stay at the Savic. It was in an unbelievable location but the double glazed windows provided a quiet and private environment. The room was elegantly furnished with every comfort provided for. The proximity to Charles Bridge and the old town was a bonus as we could easily walk everywhere incuding visits to the castle. Breakfast was very good and the service was always reliable and friendly

評鑑日期:2011年10月9日
9.0
超棒
Yue(來自香港)
雙人同行
入住4晚(2011年4月)

A dream hotel at an inexpensive rate”

location, interior, facilities

we had our wedding in prague, and stayed in savic hotel. it has an excellent location, in the heart of the old town of prague. the old building was well preserved, keeping an antique style while still looking young. the interior was nice and luxurious. room facilities included safe locker, nespresso coffee machine and internet access. tasty breakfast was surprisingly served with bohemian wine. the staff offered detailed introduction to the city when we checked in, and warm assistance to our wedding. all these had made our dream wedding memorable.

評鑑日期:2011年9月5日
9.3
超棒
Kate
雙人同行
入住3晚(2011年6月)

Excellent service ”

Location, rooms, service

This hotel has A central location in the old town tucked away down a small side street so was not too noisy. The staff were extremely helpful and happy to book tickets/excursions/restaurants for us. Our 4th floor attic room was spacious and beautifully decorated. Good breakfast and restaurant.

評鑑日期:2011年6月26日
10.0
超棒
Voranuch(來自泰國)
單人旅遊
入住2晚(2011年2月)

I love this hotel”

Room

I love the decoration of the hotel. It's so lively and warm. All equipment in the room is also gorgeous. Though I don't drink coffee but the coffee maker machine in the room is so stunning. I love it all!! The lamp, the bed, everything, etc. Location of the hotel is also the best...not too far from walking to Charle's bridge or old market.

評鑑日期:2011年2月25日
9.0
超棒
peter(來自英國)
雙人同行
入住3晚(2010年12月)

Close to everything”

Old City, Good Breakfast, helpful staff
none suited our purpose- would be good to have more cable channels

three night stay good room well appointed good room service. other reports have mentioned that the reception staff were unhelpful- we found the opposite - we have recommended the hotel to others for its charm and location

評鑑日期:2010年12月24日
8.3
很讚
Helge(來自挪威)
雙人同行
入住3晚(2010年12月)

Nice hotel with excellent location”

Friendly
maintenance of equipment (internet, coffee in room availability

very nice hotel, excellent location, friendly staff. - but, it seems like maintenance do not have the same quality always. - internet access from room not working (should work with cable) - "free coffee machine" in room, but no refill of coffee each day - radio with ipod docking not working these issues have been told to the reception but nothing was fixed during the stay.

評鑑日期:2010年12月14日
9.3
超棒
Pisit(來自泰國)
商務旅客
入住3晚(2010年7月)

Room upgraded.”

Very friendly and helpful staff, great location and very nice room.
The elevator only go up to the 3rd floor. If you need to stay on the top floor (4th), make sure you can carry all your luggages from 3rd floor.

The Savic Hotel located in a best location near Old Town Square. When you arrived, they will serve you with a welcome drink which very nice. This hotel is in very good size and there are total 4 floors. Room are nice in decoration, cozy and very clean too. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is great, I would recommend. I have been staying in three difference hotels in Prague and this is the nicest hotel for it style, convenience and value.

評鑑日期:2010年7月12日
9.7
超棒
Christa(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
入住5晚(2010年6月)

Savic Hotel”

clean, very comfortable, fantastic location, buffet breakfasts
refused fresh milk for tea in our room, dont know why? more healthy cereal for breakfast

Staff were friendly, location was fantastic, room very comfortable, breakfasts great. Ony issue was around fresh milk which we requested on our first night to have with black tea and this was refused saying they did not have any fresh milk. This is unusual for a 4 star hotel!

評鑑日期:2010年6月27日
10.0
超棒
Sarah(來自以色列)
雙人同行
入住2晚(2010年4月)

Just Grate!”

The staff is very friendly and help full, the location is perfect, the hotel design, rooms and every thing is so nice and romantic! very clean!
I dont think there are any... may be lack of on-site internet pc.

On our arrival we were offered a smile, drinks and an explanation of things to see and do. The room was beautiful and so romantic, breakfast was good, we were 10 minuets away from the old town center and basically, every where! We came for a weekend, staid for another 2.5 days du to the volcanic cloud. The staff were more then helpful with calling the airport and transportation options. Lovely vacation!

評鑑日期:2010年4月28日
10.0
超棒
Hong(來自新加坡)
雙人同行
入住2晚(2010年2月)

Romantic Stay at Savic Hotel”

Great location in Old Town Good Service Fabulous Breakfast Beautiful Room Nespresso Making Machine
Our stay here is too short

We are warmly greeted by the reception and served with refreshing sparking wine. We are given room 307 and I must say......it is the biggest and most beautiful room we have stayed on our two weeks trip in Europe. Will definitely stay here again if we visit Prague.

評鑑日期:2010年3月7日
9.3
超棒
Rodney(來自英國)
雙人同行
入住3晚(2010年1月)

Convenient, beautiful”

fantastic, helpful, friendly staff. beautiful, classy furniture. room spacious and has great character. within five minutes walk to staromesky namesti and karluv most.
we stayed on the fourth floor. the lift only goes to the third floor and luggage needs to be carried up the stairs.

Within 5 minutes walk to Staromesky Namesti and Karluv Most. The Savic Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. On arrival, a detailed explanation was given on key attractions and how to get there. All potential dangers such as pick pockets and foreign exchange were pointed out. Also directed guests to a foreign exchange shop that had rates with a 2-3% spread and no commission. Also saw staff book tickets for concerts for guests. Breakfast staff were always polite. Rooms rustic with exposed beams and wooden floors complimented with classy solid timber furniture and glass fittings. Rooms clean and spacious. Beds firm and comfortable. Bathroom bright with marble tiles. Breakfast is continental, with good variety of cold meats, fruits, cereals, pastries and bread. Chef also cooks eggs to order. Food is generally of a good quality, though fruit was average perhaps because of European winter. The lift only goes to the third floor and luggage needs to be carried up the stairs if staying on the fourth floor.

評鑑日期:2010年1月11日
10.0
超棒
Rebecca(來自加拿大)
團體旅遊
入住4晚(2009年11月)

A Real Gem”

location great service great breakfast large rooms very comfortable bed large common room on every floor
lack of on-site internet pcs or terminals lack of in-room kettle for making tea; there was a coffee maker in the room that allegedly produced hot water, but we couldn't figure out how

Savic Hotel's location is the best thing out of many, many things we loved about our home in Prague. It is literally steps away from the Astronomical Clock, Old Town Square, Bethlehem Chapel, even Tesco, in case we needed to get a fix of international style retail therapy. The breakfast was amazing, consistently delicious and the staff remembers each guests with their choice of coffee or tea or hot chocolate after the first morning! The concierge was gracious and helpful with bookings for concerts and instructions for getting around town. And our room was spacious and well-appointed, with super comfortable beds and even a sparkling Bohemian chandelier right in the middle! I especially appreciated the common lounge area on each floor, where I enjoyed some quiet reading and writing Christmas cards without being too far from my room. I would definitely stay again.

評鑑日期:2009年12月11日
8.0
很讚
Ben(來自荷蘭)
雙人同行
入住1晚(2009年11月)

perfect location”

Location was perfect, right around the corner of Old Town Square but without the noice of the passing tourists. The room was spacious and very well decorated. Spacious bathroom. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
Unfortunately the hotel had a hot water problem the morning we left. For the rest nothing negative to report.

The hotel is in an old building and completely tastefully renovated, keeping the historical setting in a modern setting. Location is perfect, right around the corner of Old Town Square but without the noise of the passing tourists. Close to subway station of line A: Mustek. The room is spacious and very well decorated. Spacious bathroom. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.

評鑑日期:2009年11月9日
8.8
很讚
robert(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
高級雙人房
入住3晚(2016年1月)

nice hotel in convenient location”

Was upgraded on arrival. Nice big clean room. Convenient location for all attractions in Prague

評鑑日期:2016年2月3日
8.7
很讚
Jennifer(來自菲律賓)
雙人同行
高級雙人房
入住3晚(2015年11月)

Nice stay”

Location staff food
評鑑日期:2015年11月18日
9.0
超棒
Alan(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
高級雙人房
入住3晚(2015年8月)

Savic Hotel”

Location,staff,room
評鑑日期:2015年9月2日
8.0
很讚
Petr(來自捷克)
雙人同行
高級雙人房
入住2晚(2014年12月)

Greatly located hotel to explore historical Prague”

Location Location Location

Good room standard, nicely located hotel, with stabdard servicexand bad car accessibility

評鑑日期:2014年12月18日
8.7
很讚
Kim(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
高級雙人房
入住3晚(2014年12月)

very good location and staffs are helpful”

good location. very helpful staffs.

Very pleasant

評鑑日期:2014年12月17日
8.7
很讚
wai(來自香港)
雙人同行
高級雙人房
入住2晚(2013年12月)

comfortable”

comfortable, relax, convenient to go everywhere

feel relax, comfortable, spacious hotel room, conventient to go everywhere

評鑑日期:2013年12月31日
10.0
超棒
Wai(來自香港)
雙人同行
標準雙人房 - 附早餐
入住1晚(2013年9月)

my best stay in Europe so far!”

Good design with high ceiling so you feel the room is really big and comfortable. Staff of hotel and restaurants are all very nice and take care of your every single request very professionally.
評鑑日期:2013年10月2日
9.2
超棒
paul(來自英國)
雙人同行
高級雙人房
入住3晚(2018年10月)

超棒”

Great location, friendly & helpful staff.

評鑑日期:2018年10月26日
9.2
超棒
Hyeon(來自韓國)
雙人同行
豪華雙人房
入住1晚(2018年9月)

800 years hotel, nice place, so classic”

hard to find little bit

評鑑日期:2018年9月24日
7.2
很好
Nahae(來自韓國)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
高級雙人房
入住1晚(2017年4月)

good hotel i expected too much.”

location was good but on 1st day of prague i thought the area was not safe. the next day we knew that its a central place room was smaller than i expect

評鑑日期:2017年4月7日
9.6
超棒
William(來自美國)
雙人同行
高級雙人房
入住4晚(2017年5月)

Perfect ”

Great breakfast. The location is the best. We would stay here again.

評鑑日期:2017年5月25日
8.4
很讚
Frances(來自奧地利)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
高級雙人房
入住1晚(2017年1月)

Excellent stay and well located”

The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. The hotel is situated in a prime location and the rooms are clean and beautifully decorated. Would stay here again!

評鑑日期:2017年1月9日
10.0
超棒
Craig(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
高級雙人房
入住4晚(2016年12月)

Magic hotel”

In the heart of the old town excellent stay.

評鑑日期:2016年12月27日
9.0
超棒
Andrew(來自英國)
團體旅遊
小型套房
入住3晚(2015年9月)

Nice hotel in great location ”

Lovely spacious room, friendly staff and great location

We enjoyed a relaxing and comfortable stay at the Savic. Pleasant staff and nice rooms.

評鑑日期:2015年12月3日
9.7
超棒
Mitch(來自美國)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
豪華雙人房
入住3晚(2015年7月)

Great charming Hotel”

Character, location, price

Wonderful. Definitely stay there again!

評鑑日期:2015年7月23日
10.0
超棒
Jayne(來自澳洲)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
高級雙人房
入住3晚(2015年6月)

A touch of elegance”

The location, the decore, breakfast

We really enjoyed our 3 day stay here, the staff were always friendly and helpful. This hotel has an old worldly charm about it. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for its location and elegance.

評鑑日期:2015年6月18日
9.3
超棒
Hannah(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
高級雙人房
入住2晚(2015年3月)

Fantastic hotel, very impressed”

Location was great, staff were very welcoming, helpful and informative, rooms were beautiful and very clean
評鑑日期:2015年3月7日
10.0
超棒
mo(來自香港)
單人旅遊
高級雙人房
入住2晚(2015年2月)

Enjoyable”

Clean, good location, room is very spacious
評鑑日期:2015年3月5日
9.3
超棒
feng(來自中國)
單人旅遊
高級雙人房
入住2晚(2015年1月)

good hotel”

nice staff, good location and good service

a good experience, I would choise Savic hotel next time in Prague

評鑑日期:2015年1月26日
9.7
超棒
June(來自英國)
雙人同行
高級雙人房
入住4晚(2014年12月)

Savic Hotel Prague”

Location, decor, staff

Very enjoyable

評鑑日期:2014年12月15日