立即預訂格蘭瑪哈甘飯店

2017

格蘭瑪哈甘飯店 (Gran Mahakam Hotel)住宿評鑑

很讚
得分自 2141 篇評鑑看其他旅人的評價
8.4
/
10
96% 的房客會推薦這間住宿給朋友

Reviews of 格蘭瑪哈甘飯店 (Gran Mahakam Hotel)住宿評鑑 from real guests

最佳訂房攻略,來自旅人真心話| Agoda
Agoda評鑑 (2141)Booking.com評鑑 (340)
8.4
/
10
很讚
整體狀況及整潔度8.7
設施與設備8.1
位置8.4
客房舒適度8.4
服務8.7
CP值8.2
所有語言
所有住宿評鑑 (2141)
所有房型

依關鍵字篩選評鑑: 

共1564篇已驗證評鑑
8.3
很讚
YU(來自台灣)
商務旅客
豪華客房
入住1晚(2014年10月)

房間稍老舊”

地點好~服務人員親切~
評鑑日期:2014年11月5日
9.2
超棒
Chih-Chen(來自台灣)
商務旅客
豪華客房
入住3晚(2016年9月)

一分錢一分貨~”

飯店整體稍舊,但是服務人員非常親切有禮、服務也非常到位;房間非常整潔漂亮~

評鑑日期:2016年9月26日
10.0
超棒
shenglu(來自中國)
商務旅客
豪華客房
入住3晚(2015年3月)

干净”

反馈还好
評鑑日期:2015年5月12日
10.0
超棒
shenglu(來自中國)
商務旅客
豪華客房
入住1晚(2013年7月)

好”

酒店服务态度很好.公务出差公司常订酒店
評鑑日期:2013年8月16日
9.2
超棒
Pieter(來自荷蘭)
雙人同行
豪華客房
入住2晚(2019年3月)

as good as ever before”

This was the third time that we spent some days in the GM. As before, we were very pleased with the hotel with just one small exception: the public areas are extraordinary cold. Please save some energy. The room is standard, the amenities are sumptuous, the beds are excellent. Breakfast is very good and you can't meet more pleasant staff. Heartwarmingly friendly. So, yes we will be back again next time in Jakarta.

評鑑日期:2019年3月14日
8.8
很讚
Toby(來自印尼)
雙人同行
豪華客房
入住1晚(2018年12月)

Great as always”

This is my second time staying at the hotel, I just love it. The room is not spacious but it is so clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and attentive. I love the breakfast buffet selection.

評鑑日期:2019年1月2日
10.0
超棒
RAFFAELE(來自泰國)
商務旅客
豪華客房
入住3晚(2019年4月)

Perfect hotel”

I really enjoyed this hotel, room was pretty big, bed very comfortable, toilet very clean, breakfast perfect, staff very gentle and smiling!! I’ll stay again at this hotel!

評鑑日期:2019年4月25日
8.4
很讚
Pieter(來自荷蘭)
雙人同行
豪華客房
入住3晚(2018年11月)

we'll be back”

Second time we stayed in this hotel and certainly not the last time. The location is good, the hotel is better. Very friendly staff (Raka-guest relations is going the extra mile for you) and real value for money. The breakfast buffet is impeccable, the beds are both soft (for my wife) and hard (for me). The Aiko restaurant is a Japanese must, really very tasteful. Only negative is the over airco-ed bar, so bring your sweater.

評鑑日期:2018年11月12日
9.2
超棒
Hock(來自馬來西亞)
單人旅遊
豪華客房
入住1晚(2018年8月)

Excellent with extra stars, strongly recommended.”

Despite the location is a bit slightly far from city center but it's no problem with the taxi or grab. I would give extra stars for this hotel as their staff and service are excellent and it is over than what I expected, Honestly, I have a very pleasant stay here. Well done Gran Mahakam, please continue your standard and service. I would give compliment to the staff who attend to me but I can't remember her name. She explained to me about the hotel and helped to bring me and my luggage to the room with passion and big smile.

評鑑日期:2018年9月1日
10.0
超棒
Narendra(來自印尼)
雙人同行
豪華客房
入住1晚(2018年7月)

Still one of the best hotels in South Jakarta”

This hotel is often under the shadow of big hotels such as Kempinski, Hyatt, Mulia, and others whilst this should be on top of people's list of hotels to consider. Very, very strategic, great and clean room, great food, super friendly staffs; I've stayed at Gran Mahakam since the early 2000's and I can assure you it still is a great place to stay at up to this day.

評鑑日期:2018年7月30日
10.0
超棒
john(來自馬來西亞)
單人旅遊
豪華套房
入住1晚(2018年7月)

First class all the way!”

hotel is well maintained and clean. corridor carpets looks new and clean, marble floors polished and shiny enough to see your reflection on the floor, sufficient lighting around the hotel, ALL hotel staff greets you with a smile, hotel reception staff are able to multitask and attend to guests while answering telephone calls.

評鑑日期:2018年7月21日
10.0
超棒
Colin(來自英國)
商務旅客
豪華客房
入住1晚(2018年3月)

My go to Hotel in Jakarta”

. I've used the Gran Mahakam for over five years now and it is still my go to hotel in Jakarta. Always very friendly and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. Great location if you need to buy any last minute things and the restaurants near by are also very good.

評鑑日期:2018年7月9日
8.4
很讚
Tony(來自印尼)
單人旅遊
豪華客房
入住1晚(2018年12月)

Nice hotel and ambience , and enjoyable to stay.”

The room is not to big but not to small ya, for family not ok, need more space for the kids . the swimming pool area is nice, clean , but the pool really small. and the all staff really nice and smart. breakfast ok.

評鑑日期:2018年12月17日
8.0
很讚
GERARD(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
豪華客房
入住1晚(2019年2月)

Good Location Blok M”

Nice room with great breakfast. Staff friendly. Good location for shopping.

評鑑日期:2019年4月2日
8.8
很讚
carole(來自安地卡及巴布達)
單人旅遊
豪華客房
入住2晚(2018年5月)

Old style elegance”

The pool area should just be reserved for the guests I felt uncomfortable in my bathing suit as there was a conference being held and many business men were seated around the pool. The massage in the spa was superb but there was too much noise outside the door to truly relax and enjoy ( including high heel shoes from female staff on tiled floor) .

評鑑日期:2018年5月20日
8.4
很讚
James(來自美國)
單人旅遊
豪華客房
入住4晚(2018年5月)

Impressive Service”

Service was very good. A lot of attention to details (ie: Staff took the time to show me where the pharmacy was, etc.). Bathroom facilities, although very nice, should be modernized. Replace bathtub and curtain with shower and glass. Very nice location and close to a lot of nice restaurants. The Blok M area is being transformed into a very nice area.

評鑑日期:2018年5月13日
8.4
很讚
Lee(來自馬來西亞)
商務旅客
豪華客房
入住3晚(2018年3月)

Good as always”

Small boutique hotel, top of its class in Jakarta. Staff at Reception and Housekeeping are super excellent; all good, except a noticeable decline in food quality, and also service orientation at breakfast at Le Gran Cafe ... I think because many of them are new, and have not been trained to maintain the same quality standards as before.

評鑑日期:2018年3月30日
9.2
超棒
Pieter(來自荷蘭)
商務旅客
Mahakam Club套房
入住4晚(2018年3月)

Wonderful hospitality”

The Granmahakam presents itself as a Boutique hotel, but with 150 rooms it is not that boutiqe-ish. That having said, the staff goes all te way to make you feel comfortable, the know your name within a day, are extraordinarily friendly and abundant is number. The hotel seems ti have been a Sheraton, but all of the standardisation of the chain was replaced by its own charm. Breakfast is extensive (large western, Japanese and Indonesian), however the selection of fruits might be changed over the days. The rooms are comfortable, low noise airco; but the ample supply of goodies is a bit erratic. Th ecafé is a bit chilly, the musician(s) too amateurish, but I don't like lobbies with singers anyhow. We did try the AOKI restaurant, whis was fine, but not special. The spa was very good, particularly the price of 560K for 90 minutes cannot be beaten in these types of facilities. Yessss, we will be back.

評鑑日期:2018年3月16日
8.4
很讚
Seng(來自馬來西亞)
單人旅遊
豪華客房
入住3晚(2018年3月)

Nice luxury hotel with affordable price. ”

Good and strategic location to reach city centre. 10 mins to reach Gandaria City, a great place to shop. There is another average class shopping centre; Blok M which is just 3 mins walking distance from this hotel. Food are easily available within walking distance.

評鑑日期:2018年3月10日
9.2
超棒
David(來自美國)
商務旅客
豪華客房
入住1晚(2017年12月)

good location for south Jakarta hotel”

I used to live in Jakarta, met people often at the Gran Mahakam, but just stayed there for the first time in conjunction with a Depok event. It is a good hotel, which I would recommend for anyone who needs lodgings in South Jakarta (traffic is an issue in Jakarta, so you stay close to wherever you have meetings, etc.). It is in the Blok M-Kebayoran Baru neighborhood but still relatively close to the CBD and quasi-govt like the ASEAN Secretariat. Since KB is traditionally a residential and shopping district, beyond business visitors traditionally you might see a few expat families there for 2-3 weeks while house-hunting, plus there are NGOs in the neighborhood who also put people up there. Bfst buffet was fine, but it was harder than it should have been to get a cup of coffee. Recommend it none the less, comparable otherwise to something like an ordinary Sheraton.

評鑑日期:2017年12月21日
8.8
很讚
EDWIN(來自印尼)
單人旅遊
豪華客房
入住1晚(2017年12月)

A very nice hotel”

I love the entrance and ambiance of the hotel lobby. Very classy, elegant and truly a 5-star hotel. I was initially put in Mahakan Club room but it's a smoking room so i moved to Deluxe room. The room is a tad too small for my taste. Nontheless, it is a nice room with a very comfortable feeling. Definitely will come back to this hotel again

評鑑日期:2017年12月18日
9.6
超棒
baby(來自印尼)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
超級豪華房
入住1晚(2017年12月)

Luxury hotel with excellent breakfast and service”

I came here for an office gathering..they upgrade me to deluxe excecutive room because it full when i came..me and son very happy to have that room..every detail is very good and clean..and the breakfast is best..will come here next time

評鑑日期:2017年12月4日
9.6
超棒
Andi(來自印尼)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
Gran套房 - 禁菸
入住3晚(2017年10月)

Good stay”

We stayed for 3 nights at their duplex suite. If you have a small children it could be worrysome because a baby could walk or jump easily throught the fence barrier in the second floor. The stay itself was good. The property is old but well kept. Breakfast selection was poor. On our first day we go to the restaurant at 9am and most of the food are gone. Need to eait for good 20mnts to be refilled. Definitely not a good standard for hotel. The staff couldn't be more helpful. They are the true assests of this property

評鑑日期:2017年10月22日
9.2
超棒
Benoit(來自英國)
單人旅遊
豪華客房
入住3晚(2017年10月)

A much needed break from the stress of Singapore”

Very nice boutique hotel with warm, professional and friendly staff. The hotel has a very cosey and luxurious feel to it, and was chosen specifically to get away from the usual larger 5 star chains located in the CBD. It reminds me of the kind of hotel one would find in the side streets of Mayfair (London). Security was high and yet not oppressive. Location wise, at off-peak times, it is close to Panglima Polim, Dharamangsa Sq and Kemang, as well as Plaza Senayan and the CBD to the north. I would like to suggest a couple of things, one would be to upgrade their lifts as doors on certain floors would jam (staff were efficiently positioned in each after I raised my concerns) and secondly for the underwater lights in the swimming pool to be upgraded as some of them were lose and wires were visible. Otherwise food choice at breakfast was plentiful and varied and the a la carte evening menu got the taste buds working overtime. I will definitely be returning when next in Jakarta.

評鑑日期:2017年10月11日
8.4
很讚
Rozanita(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
豪華客房
入住1晚(2017年9月)

很讚”

It was just only 1 night stay here after Central Jakarta. This hotel is very beautiful, great food, nice room, and friendly staff. they are very helpful at any time with immediate response. Definitely will come back here again.

評鑑日期:2017年9月26日
9.6
超棒
Gaddamuri(來自印度)
商務旅客
豪華套房
入住1晚(2017年6月)

Excellent Hotel with very good location”

Its a classic hotel and very clean and excellent service from staff.love to stay when at Jakarta. Location is very good to access every part of the Jakarta. there good number of restaurant & Malls close to Hotel.

評鑑日期:2017年6月26日
10.0
超棒
Aisya(來自印尼)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
行政套房
入住1晚(2016年12月)

Best stay ever!!!!!”

I have been to five stars hotels so many times, yet this was my favorite!!! Booked the executive suite, it was a duplex room!!! The bedroom and the bath room were on the second floor, there was a powder room on the first floor. The bathroom was very nice with a huge tub. Stayed here during the New YeAr Eve, and they served snacks during the celebration. Pros Good surroundings Cons Pool was too small

評鑑日期:2017年5月4日
8.8
很讚
rosli(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
豪華客房
入住5晚(2016年8月)

quite and convenient location. ”

This is the second time i decided to stay here. I cannot find any fault with the staff or the facilities. Room cleanliness is excellent, wifi facility is good, good are great. And the hotel location is within walking distance to the nearest 7-11 convenient store, giant etc. And btw my wife likes it because it is close to Pasar Majestyk.

評鑑日期:2016年8月30日
9.6
超棒
Gaddamuri(來自印度)
商務旅客
超級豪華房
入住3晚(2016年6月)

very comfortable and nice stay. ”

hotel location is very close to Block M, which got so many restaurants and malls. hotel is nice and friendly staff. over all it nice hotel to stay. can say excellent hotel as far as staff and location.

評鑑日期:2016年6月25日
8.0
很讚
Irene(來自印尼)
商務旅客
行政套房
入住1晚(2016年6月)

Satisfactory place to stay for a night”

The hotel's location has been the main attraction for me. The French decor of the rooms was charming. The staff was pleasant and aimed to please with my requests. My only complaint was that my room wasn't as cleaned as it could be for it was somewhat dusty and triggered my allergies to act up.

評鑑日期:2016年6月15日
8.3
很讚
Chris(來自加拿大)
雙人同行
豪華客房
入住1晚(2015年11月)

Recent stay in Jakarta ”

The lobby, the bed and the buffet breakfast

It was a short stay, only one night but it was pleasant. Staff was very attentive and polite. The fixtures and bathroom are showing their age and could use an upgrade but the bed was comfortable and otherwise it was great.

評鑑日期:2015年12月2日
9.7
超棒
Lee(來自馬來西亞)
商務旅客
豪華客房
入住2晚(2015年7月)

Always my home in Jakarta”

The staff are simply great, even by Indonesian high standards

I have settled-in very nicely after so many years and visits. The staff always go out of their way to greet me by name, and everything I need is arranged immediately. After the cold, indifferent attitudes from most other 5-star hotels, Gran Mahakam is always a very nice experience,

評鑑日期:2015年8月5日
9.7
超棒
Lee(來自馬來西亞)
商務旅客
豪華客房
入住3晚(2015年6月)

A little bit of a hiccuup”

Staff Performance

The function room of the hotel is located on the 2nd Floor, right wing -- the noise from functions can sometimes disturb all the rooms above. This is the main reason why Gran Mahakam cannot achieve 5-star status, becuase it is a boutique hotel.

評鑑日期:2015年7月23日
9.7
超棒
Hesty(來自印尼)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
豪華客房
入住1晚(2015年6月)

Nice hotel design also good service”

rooms, breakfast, hotel services

i very satisfied stay ini this hotel, the staff is very polite to customer, welcome drink also good. The room is big, and the best part is the breakfast menus are very completed with the good tasted. Really enjoy n will be back again someday.

評鑑日期:2015年6月14日
8.7
很讚
Lee(來自馬來西亞)
商務旅客
豪華客房
入住2晚(2015年3月)

The staff performance is 6-stars!”

Staff, location and cosyness

I have never ever met a team of staff whose performance is so good ... gold medal !! Just have to make sure new staff are up to speed, blocked my credit card for Rp 5,000,000 (USD 500) for a 2-night stay when the room rates are pre-paid by Agoda. Just last week, it was just Rp 1,000,000 for a 3-nights stay.

評鑑日期:2015年3月26日
8.3
很讚
Lee(來自馬來西亞)
商務旅客
豪華客房
入住3晚(2015年1月)

Very cosy”

Staff performance, friendliness and responsiveness

The question asked at the beginning of the review is whether I agree that it is 5-star, and I have always said it is "over-rated". To be absolutely honest, it is of a 5-star standard, but because it is a small, boutique hotel, it lacks the space to warrant a 5-star rating.

評鑑日期:2015年3月26日
10.0
超棒
Eric(來自美國)
雙人同行
豪華客房
入住1晚(2015年3月)

Great service, very clean hotel, nice dining”

Service, cleanliness, breakfast

My stay at the Gran Mahakam Hotel in Jakarta was very pleasant. My wife and I stayed there and were surprised at how friendly and helpful the staff were, and especially how clean the hotel and the room was. I would highly recommend to anyone staying in South Jakarta. Good location, close to nice restaurants, etc. Traffic is always bad, so don't let that deter you from this hidden gem.

評鑑日期:2015年3月13日
9.7
超棒
Keng(來自馬來西亞)
商務旅客
豪華客房
入住1晚(2015年3月)

very nice hotel in block m”

service, food, quality

Stayed here many years ago on several occasions and it was great, finally returned since i had meetings near block m area. Mahakam is still a great small boutique hotel. it is an old hotel but well maintained... so it does not feel warn out. The staff are well trained and provide service with a smile. The breakfast had a great variety of items and tasted good. Nearby is the main bus station for block m and 3 shopping malls. There are lots of night street food too.

評鑑日期:2015年3月5日
9.3
超棒
Keng(來自馬來西亞)
商務旅客
豪華客房
入住1晚(2015年3月)

Very Nice hotel in Block M”

service, comfort, food

I stayed in Mahakam many years ago on several occasions and it was great back then. It still remains great. Despite being old, maintenance is excellent. the hotel is a small boutique hotel that concentrates on quality. So room, food, service... are all excellent. Yes I would return here when in block m area. nearby there are 3 shopping malls and an entertainment area. So location wise all is available. At night many food stalls are open too.

評鑑日期:2015年3月5日
10.0
超棒
FERLINDA(來自印尼)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
行政套房
入住1晚(2015年2月)

Comfortable and friendly”

Location, room conditions and friendly staff

Menyenangkan sekali. Saya tinggal di kamar Executive Suite dan berkumpul dgn bbrp tmn utk makan siang bersama. Semua teman2 memberi komen ttg hotel yg bagus. Staff yg ramah2.. Ada Dewi di Customer Relation yg jg byk membantu. Great time in a great place. Thanks so much.. I will come back again..insyaAllah..

評鑑日期:2015年2月12日
10.0
超棒
Rosnila(來自印尼)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
Mahakam Club套房
入住1晚(2014年10月)

Charming Hotel in South Jakarta”

Location, Food/Dining and Staff

We stayed only for a night before we head down to airport again. It was very nice. Close vicinity to all places we plan to go, fantastic food at breakfast table and the staff are wonderful, always kind and offer their assistance at any time.

評鑑日期:2014年10月26日
9.0
超棒
Alan(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
超級豪華房
入住2晚(2014年9月)

A Very Pleasant Weekend Stay”

Very helpful staff, good quality food, general cleaniness of room and hotel

The location is very good if you want to stay in the Blok M area and the all staff whether they be reception, resturant, bar, housekeeping or door staff were always pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was excellent and the amentities more than adequate. I will stay again in the future.

評鑑日期:2014年9月15日
9.3
超棒
Jaime(來自美國)
商務旅客
Mahakam Club套房
入住2晚(2014年6月)

Affordable Luxury”

Hotel decor, knowledgeable staff, location

The room I had booked wasn't available in non-smoking so they upgraded me to an Executive Suite. Awesome two level room with a lounge, TV and toilet downstairs and a king-size bed, another TV and full bathroom upstairs. I'm someone who looks at the small details and this hotel did all those little things that make it a true 5 star experience at a reasonable price. The decor was elegant and the lobby and hallway smelled of fresh flowers. One of the nice features is a pool on the 6th floor with a city view. It's not huge, but big enough for some relaxation away from the chaos of Jakarta. Easy to get a taxi as they are lined up on the street waiting for customers. Doormen/women, security: all top shelf. A hotel like this in any major western city would easily cost upwards of $300 per night so getting that experience at a third of the price was well worth it. I'd stay there again on my next visit.

評鑑日期:2014年6月28日
9.3
超棒
HONG(來自中國)
商務旅客
豪華客房
入住3晚(2014年6月)

Everything was great except the traffic was awful”

Friendly Staff/Good food/Nice SPA

Had a good stay in this hotel. It locates in the south Jakarta. It took me 3 hours to drive back from the city centre to the hotel on a rainy Friday afternoon... The wall is very thin so you can hear ppl next door very clearly. The outdoor swimming pool is tiny but nice.

評鑑日期:2014年6月16日
8.3
很讚
Kurniadi(來自印尼)
雙人同行
豪華客房
入住2晚(2014年4月)

Cozy Hotel with very friendly and attentive staff”

Friendly Staff, Cozy and calm design, Clean

Gran Mahakam was a great stay, probably the best 5 star hotel in south Jakarta, the staff was really friendly and attentive, and the hotel is very clean. It is located near a large shopping mall Pondok Indah, and many famous cafes nearby.

評鑑日期:2014年5月20日
8.7
很讚
Kazuhiko(來自日本)
商務旅客
豪華客房
入住3晚(2014年4月)

Comfortable”

Location, Cozy, Clean

I always stay at Gran Mahakam when I come to JKT. it is conveniently located and the ambience of the hotel is very good. Great breakfast quality. Room is not too big and not too small. I wish more electic receptacles are available for lap top and cell phone, etc. WIFI can be stronger. Shower water temperature control can be improved.

評鑑日期:2014年5月11日
8.3
很讚
NORIKO(來自日本)
商務旅客
豪華客房
入住2晚(2014年1月)

Good location for look around BlokM area”

friendly staff, nice breakfast buffet, spacious room

This hotel is located in very convenient place for shopping and eating in BlokM. If not rain, many attractive places are in walking distance. Even if rain, there are good restaurants in the Hotel. I really impressed by the staff who helped us to find taxi in front of lobby. Although it was heavy rain and heavy macet (for wedding party customers), she caught a taxi for us. I really appreciate for her...

評鑑日期:2014年1月25日
10.0
超棒
Timothy(來自美國)
雙人同行
豪華客房
入住5晚(2013年12月)

Expectations Exceeded”

Friendly staff, great breakfast buffet, comfortable room

Our stay was very comfortable and we felt that the staff was very accommodating, arranging to be picked up at the airport, providing information about attractions in the city, and making dinner recommendations. The décor and design of the lobby is exquisite. There was a beautifully decorated tree, a winter wonderland photo set, and the dining area was welcoming and tastefully designed. After a long day visiting the city, it was refreshing and calming walking down the hallway to our room -- the scent of some magical aromatherapy instantly put us at ease and we entered our room relaxed and somehow refreshed! We would open our door every now and then just to draw in some of the fragrance. The breakfasts were consistently delicious and the staff was genuinely friendly. We wish you could have spent more time just having a drink in the bar or lounging in the lobby. It was charming and relaxing all the way through. The hotel is easy to access from all parts of the city, we walked to the busway, Block M, and it is a short ride to Lippo Mall and Kemang. We were there for the New Year, so traffic was light and getting around the city was very easy. You have to go to the Crown Plaza and eat at Maroush, the most delicious and authentically decorated Moroccan restaurant outside of Morocco!

評鑑日期:2014年1月13日
8.0
很讚
Lee(來自馬來西亞)
商務旅客
豪華客房
入住1晚(2013年9月)

Good access to restaurants and shopping”

Location, staff and convenience

The hotel really provides easy access to a wide range of dining and restaurant options. Right next to the hotel is also CIMB Niaga bank and ATM, and a pharmacy, a bakery and a money changer. So convenient!

評鑑日期:2013年10月7日
8.0
很讚
Lee(來自馬來西亞)
商務旅客
豪華客房
入住2晚(2013年9月)

Getting expensive, but still okay”

Great staff

The staff are very responsive, attentive, and friendly -- perhaps being a small boutique hotel makes this easier to achieve. However, they are genuine and at any time, you will have 2-3 personnel within easy calling whenever you're in the lobby or restaurants.

評鑑日期:2013年10月7日
8.3
很讚
Lee(來自馬來西亞)
商務旅客
豪華客房
入住2晚(2013年7月)

Best boutique hotel in Jakarta”

5-star service, cosy and easy to get taxis

I think this is the only boutique hotel in Jakarta that lives up to the 5-star rating. To be sure, everything is small, but it's really big on service of the staff. Keep it up ! (but keep the prices down.)

評鑑日期:2013年8月18日
8.0
很讚
Lee(來自馬來西亞)
商務旅客
豪華客房
入住3晚(2013年6月)

Great cosy hotel, but getting expensive”

Friendly, attentive staff, easy to get taxi, close to restaurants

Everything was great, as usual, but the hotel is getting expensive. It is, after all, a small boutique hotel, so it should not price itself like the larger 5-star establishments that have a lot more space and facilities.

評鑑日期:2013年7月14日
8.7
很讚
Matthew(來自英國)
商務旅客
豪華客房
入住2晚(2013年1月)

Nice hotel”

Comfort

This is a well kept 5 star hotel. The room and bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good. I would stay here again. The only downside is the location, not really far out, but the Blok M area does suffer from traffic jams. Saying that, where in Jakarta is not unaffected?

評鑑日期:2013年2月12日
9.0
超棒
Lee(來自馬來西亞)
商務旅客
豪華客房
入住1晚(2012年12月)

Cosy and convenient”

Value-for-money

Gran Mahakam is no longer the undiscovered jewel of boutique hotels in Jakarta -- frequently full and also very popular for events and weddings. This is testament to the great value-for-money, and also luxury provided, coupled with responsive and friendly staff service.

評鑑日期:2012年12月20日
8.7
很讚
Tjoendohardo(來自印尼)
雙人同行
豪華客房
入住1晚(2012年12月)

Classic Old Luxury”

Heavenly bed & Pillow

Gran Mahakam Hotel is a Classic Old Luxury, strategically located just in the skirt of Central Jakarta.. Providing guest easy access to city centre but away from the noisy traffic. Breakfast is beautiful with lots of varieties to choose from... From Traditional Indonesian dishes to international menus. The Buffet lunch is also a MUST TRY. The menus ranging from Asian (Traditional Indonesian, Chinese and Japanese), Italian, and Western food to choose from. Dessert is also wonderful with selection of fruits, pudding, ice cream, cakes, cookies, etc... Mini markets and number of restaurants available in hotel surrounding.

評鑑日期:2012年12月11日
9.0
超棒
Lee(來自馬來西亞)
商務旅客
豪華客房
入住2晚(2012年7月)

Very popular boutique hotel”

Great service !

This hotel is getting more and more popular, often fully booked and not available -- testament to how great it is, where value-for-money is concerned. Weddings are often held here, and it can be a bit busy, considering it's a smallish boutique hotel.

評鑑日期:2012年12月1日
9.0
超棒
Lee(來自馬來西亞)
商務旅客
豪華客房
入住2晚(2012年6月)

Quiet location”

Lots of dining choices !

The hotel is the 5-star of all boutique hotels in Jakarta; you will get none of the inconsistent, unfriendly service as the staff are all very friendly, professional, and pro-active. Literally hundreds of food choices in the number of restaurants within 5 minutes walk, CIMB Niaga bank is in an annex building, pharmacy just next door, etc. etc. My preferred choice when in Jakarta.

評鑑日期:2012年12月1日
9.0
超棒
Lee(來自馬來西亞)
商務旅客
豪華客房
入住2晚(2012年7月)

Great value-for-money”

Convenient

Rooms are a bit small, and bathroom even smaller, but this has to be the greatest boutique hotel in Jakarta - you get 5-star service and comfort in a small package. Popular among locals for weddings, and really interesting to see guests in their traditional Javanese attire. Lots of dining choices, and it's the type of location where a foreigner can enjoy walking around and being in a relatively quiet and cosy part of Jakarta.

評鑑日期:2012年12月1日
8.0
很讚
Wei(來自新加坡)
商務旅客
豪華客房
入住2晚(2012年11月)

Historical building with great service”

Well located

There were a couple of Jap, Korean, Fast food Rest within walking proximity and a shopping centre called "Blok M" as well. It had all the facilities except that it is nearer to the southern part of Jakarta. So if there are traffic jam, it probably took you around 2 hours to reach the airport. Staff was friendly and pretty helpful.

評鑑日期:2012年11月12日
8.0
很讚
Charles(來自英國)
商務旅客
豪華客房
入住2晚(2012年10月)

Good value for a 5* hotel in Jakarta”

Convenient for Block M shops

the hotel is relatively small and comfortable, all at an affordable price. the quality of the rooms is good, although wifi internet access is a bit expensive. the breakfasts are good and there is a comfortable bar. the swimming pool and surrounds are tiny! the traffic around block m can be heavey during the rushhour, but there is easy access to various department stores. i'd stay there again.

評鑑日期:2012年10月27日
9.3
超棒
Niko(來自印尼)
商務旅客
豪華客房
入住1晚(2012年8月)

Nice, clean hotel in the heart of Jakarta”

Great location, lots of restaurants nearby, no traffic

gran mahakam hotel is a clean hotel with a great location. it is located near block m mall and has lots of restaurant around. there wasn't a lot of traffic as well, which is a big plus in jakarta (if you know what i mean). will definitely stay here again on my next trip to jakarta.

評鑑日期:2012年9月8日
9.3
超棒
Muhammad(來自汶莱)
雙人同行
豪華客房
入住8晚(2012年7月)

Home away from home!”

Easy access to shopping malls and taxi.

Cozy, friendly services, close to shopping malls, access to taxi easily. There are a few restaurants and fast food such as pizza hut and kfc nearby. Burger king is just across the road at the Blok M Plaza.

評鑑日期:2012年7月29日
8.0
很讚
Moe(來自緬甸)
雙人同行
豪華客房
入住4晚(2012年3月)

Unique boutique hotel in strategic location”

Good service all-round, friendly staff, great Japanese restaurant

My husband and I travel regularly to Jakarta for work and catching up with friends. Mahakam is our home away from home as the boutique nature of the hotel promises comfort, familiarity of surroundings, and staff that greet you like family and are helpful in every way. The buffet breakfast offers different choices of local food delights every day and the Japanese restauran Aoki never fails to satisfy. The hotel's strategic location on the cusp of South and Central Jakarta makes for ease of travel. The 7-11 store just down the road and the pharmacy right next door are convenient for picking up emergency supplies or items you forgot to pack.

評鑑日期:2012年5月3日
9.7
超棒
Robert(來自美國)
單人旅遊
豪華客房
入住3晚(2012年2月)

A favorite for value and luxury”

Great value at a high quality hotel; location

all was great as expected. however for the first time i experienced an under performing air conditioner. i brought it to the managements attention, but it never got any colder and a room change was not offered. hotel was experiencing a high level of occupancy.

評鑑日期:2012年2月28日
8.7
很讚
Mohd(來自馬來西亞)
單人旅遊
豪華客房
入住1晚(2012年1月)

Great Hotel at the heart of Blok M”

Top notch service, even better rooms!

Booked this room based on the travellers review and agoda's recommendation. First impression was god, the receptionist and front office are staffed with gracious and good mannered staffs. Check in was a breeze, with all my requests are met during the prior booking. Once entering the room it is actually quite small compared to other 5 star hotels but wonderfully equipped and arranged so that you don't feel cluttered. The bathroom is gorgeous and luxurious. The king size bed is a wonderful treat with the expensive 300 thread linen and covers. My only complaint is the lack of swimming pool or shall I say the miniature size of it, suitable only for midgets. I'll give it a 4 star out of 5. Have a stay and you'll be pleasantly satisfied.

評鑑日期:2012年2月23日
9.3
超棒
Chanikarn(來自泰國)
商務旅客
豪華客房
入住3晚(2012年2月)

Comfirtable hotel and good service mind.”

Location and Service very good also good breakfast.

Very Good hotel cause size not too big so not clouded. and locatio quite good and good service also high grade facility and important this hotel very clean. You can enjoy in this hotel, next time i will come again.

評鑑日期:2012年2月20日
10.0
超棒
Edmund(來自美國)
商務旅客
豪華客房
入住1晚(2012年2月)

Excellent hotel in great location”

Location, service, security

this is the only hotel i would recommend in the blok m area. for those with business with the asean secretariat, as i did, it is terrific - the hotel has a special arrangement for shuttling to the secretariat. well maintained, safe and secure location with great service.

評鑑日期:2012年2月16日
9.3
超棒
Timothy(來自澳洲)
商務旅客
Mahakam Club套房
入住2晚(2011年9月)

Excellent service in a great location”

Service, attention to detail, facilities, location

Have stayed here before and will definitely stay again. Beautiful hotel which is well maintained and run by excellent Management and staff. Service and attentional to detail is second to none. Everything in the room and around the hotel works, - no broken or faulty appliances, dodgy furniture, noisy aircon etc. Handy location with bars, clubs, shops and cinemas located nearby. The hotel is so nice and comfortable that you generally don't want to leave it through!

評鑑日期:2011年11月9日
8.3
很讚
Steve(來自澳洲)
單人旅遊
豪華客房
入住2晚(2011年9月)

my home”

stuff in the neighbourhood

akarta boasts a great range of hotels of all prices and standards, so plenty of choice. this includes those in the blok m area where there is great shopping, eating and entertainment. the gran mahakam is convenient to blok m plaza, and to the damri bus station if using that service from the airport, tho' the area is also well...

評鑑日期:2011年10月4日
8.0
很讚
Lee(來自馬來西亞)
商務旅客
豪華客房
入住2晚(2011年9月)

Boutique hotel with charm”

Reasonably-priced

After several stays, had breakfast for the 1st time -- found the spread to be interesting, but unusual. Buffet included meatloaf, roast lamb, and several meaty dishes bringing to mind that these could be leftovers from the previous night's dinner buffet. Performance of staff was exemplary, particularly Ms. Finda, who made every effort to remember your name, and also was very responsive and service-oriented. Made use of the Business Center and, although it was small, was impressed by the efficiency of the staff who attended to me.

評鑑日期:2011年9月30日