皇后鎮哈卡小屋旅館為商務和休閒旅遊遊客而設計，位於得天獨厚的皇后鎮市中心地區，是本市最受歡迎的住宿選擇之一。 0.2 Km之外便是市區內最繁華的地段。 住宿位於珠子店, Queenstown Arts Centre, 達特河噴射旅行的不遠處，旅客在旅遊觀光時大可不必大費周章。
皇后鎮哈卡小屋旅館的一流設施和優質服務能確保客人住宿愉快。 住宿安排了所有房型皆附免費WiFi, 配有無障礙協助設備, 快速入住/退房服務, 可寄放行李, 公共區域WiFi，旨在為客人提供最舒適的體驗。
此外，這裡的所有客房皆配有各種舒適的房內設施。許多房間甚至還提供了平面電視, 地毯, 免費即溶咖啡, 免費茶包, 寢具用品以滿足客人的需求。 除此之外，住宿的各種娛樂設施一定會讓您在留宿期間享受更多樂趣。 皇后鎮哈卡小屋旅館是來皇后鎮探索城市魅力，放鬆身心的理想住處。
Don't Stay Here ! 千萬不要住這裡 , 床鋪有頭髮 , 蟲咬 , 疥蟲 , 疥瘡 , 過敏 , 還有不負責任的態度.”
Do Not Stay Here ! Extremely Dirty , Bed Bugs , Allergy , Ruin your journey and unbelievable arrogant , irresponsible attitude after complaint , checking photos on other webs ! 這個地方的清潔非常的骯髒 , 床上有頭髮 , 住完後手臂嚴重過敏 , 紅疹冒不停 , 嚴重到後面行程全部泡湯 , 必須要看醫生 ,一開始認為是跳蚤 , 寫信跟他們客訴 , 經理還說皇后鎮沒有跳蚤 , 是被當地蚊子咬的 , 結果醫生診斷是疥瘡 , 還不斷在信中強辯他們床鋪清潔多乾淨 , 還好一切有圖片為證 , 經理的態度還相當推卸責任和傲慢 , 自己當起醫生還講得頭頭是道 , 甚至覺得床鋪非皮膚與皮膚的接觸認為你是跟別人接觸才感染 , 千萬不要住 !
I apologise that you did not enjoy your stay. I completely empathise with your situation unfortunately, it was difficult for us to help alleviate your concerns due to having been presented with three different diagnosis of your condition after your departure. We take any such allegations extremely seriously as we take tremendous pride in our lodge. As a result of your concerns, we have had our property assessed by a commercial pest control company who assures us our property is free from contaminates. In their professional opinion and that of Ministry of Health, scabies is nearly always acquired by direct skin contact, has a 10-14 day incubation period and presents as a skin rash. The web page diagnosis you provided via email also states this. We will continue to hot wash all our linen daily and carry out our robust pest control program which includes bi-annual preventative room sprays and treatments for the safety and well-being of guests. Kind Regards Aoife
Great experience ”
位置不錯Good location，乾淨整潔Clean，房間可以連到網路Can get wifi in room，每個床位都有窗簾和獨自的插座電燈Every bed has curtain, light & power point
床單有污漬，前台無人可反應。 2人房超小，只能攤開一個行李箱，且在一個側門旁，隨時有人進出，不安全因隔音差很吵。 熱水不穩定洗到一半變冷水。 隔音很差，隔壁房咳嗽走動好像就在旁邊。 不在主街，不適合巴士晚上到達，晚上路上很黑，且要走一段上坡。
Kia Ora, I'm sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay. It is our policy that no one under the age 18 can stay with us in all of our hostels, we do have this on our website as part of our terms and conditions. You are welcome to borrow our phone at front desk for calls. Reception hours are 8am - 8pm, we do have staff on site to deal with any emergencies overnight, otherwise we tell people checking in to come to us between the open hours. Unfortunately we do not have any effect on it being dark at night. When you arrive at the hostel the front door light is on as well as lights on at reception. All our hallway lights work via sensors so will turn on at any time of day or night. I do apologize for the noise disturbance, we do tell people to be respectful of other guests. If there is a disturbance then please let our onsite staff know and we will deal with it. I hope you enjoy the rest of your time in New Zealand. Aoife
交通方便 買東西也方便 還算乾淨”
Not clean and noisy ”
Comparing to other place, Haka Lodge is quite cheap. But the bed sheet is not clean and soundproof is really bad. I could even hear people cough!
Kia Ora, Thank you for staying at Haka Lodge Queenstown. We apologise that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have replaced a lot of our linen in the past month and we are still in the process of getting through the old sheets. With regards to the sound proofing, our building is old and we do offer ear plugs at reception if you are being disturbed by other guests. Kind Regards Aoife
距離車站走路大約5-10分鐘，由車站到旅店途中有一家Four Square；由旅店門口(人面對著大馬路)向左直直走的話會有一家Fresh Choice(比較遠，晚上燈光比較暗，中間有一小段路沒有路燈) 我住的是雙人房，因為建築是木結構所以隔音真的不好，怕吵的真的就不要住了；房間也是很小，基本上兩個行李箱不能同時打開(我的是30吋的行李箱)，開完就要立起來了不然不能走路；工作人員很友善，提早跟他們說很早需要用廚房他們會給你鑰匙(晚上8點他們就下班了)。
Kia Ora! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are stoked to hear that you found our staff very friendly but I am sorry to hear that you found it noisy. We know that this building has quite thin walls and therefor we close the kitchens and ask everyone to keep the noise to an absolute minimum after 10.30pm and we also offer earplugs. You stayed in one of our Economy rooms for which have a Queen bed, a TV and free bath towels but if you want to have more space you should book one of our Superior Rooms. Hopefully you enjoyed your time in Queenstown and we wish you all the best.
Kia Ora! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in our apartment and found it very comfortable. Safe travels and all the best, Anne
Kia Ora! Thank you for your lovely review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff very friendly. Safe travels and all the best, Anne
Hey Kei, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your stay with us and found our staff friendly. In order to limit the noise during the night we do lock our kitchens between 10.30pm and 7pm. I hope this helped you get a good night sleep. Safe travels, The Haka Lodge Team