最新住宿評鑑

依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑
不錯喔



得分自165份評價
  • 整體狀況及整潔度 6.9
  • 設施與設備 6.5
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒適度 6.7
  • 服務 7.1
  • 性價比 7.3
  • 餐飲 6.2
自訂排序

Sanna來自芬蘭
情侶/夫妻
標準房
入住1晚(2016年5月)
Worth of your money
Lovely and really helpful staff. They cave us a better room for free. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. It was quiet in the room even if the hotel is located at the centrum, so we slept well. Wifi was working well. Breakfast was good, you can choose one food and one drink. We have been two times at this hotel and will come back if we visit Hanoi again.
評鑑日期:2016年6月4日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Danny來自馬來西亞
家庭(未成年孩童隨行)
豪華家庭房
入住1晚(2016年3月)
dont go for this Hotel !
we booked 3 nights at this hotel, and we were told that we have to shift to other hotel 'Especen Hotel' which is located 50 meter away (the quality is worse compare to Hotel Ciao) , we only managed to stay at Hotel Ciao for 1 night. the-reception(male) who register for us during third day has a bad attitude when i request for passport back to in order for us to go out for travelling. as i am bring my parent along, during last day morning check out, there is an accident happened as my parent falldown from one-step stair case during early morning check out. the lobby did not turn on the lights. Pls be careful if u bring elderly along. this hotel is near the church so u will expect around 1 minute ring bell disturb during 5am. i am disappointed with the hotel arrangement as my senior parent has to climb 3 floors to reach the room(Especen Hotel) and Hotel Ciao originally has lift to use. After i read back other reviews,i found other traveler also having the same scenario as me,i will lodge complaint to Agoda , as well as other website,so that no other victims will fall into this night-mare again. additional tips: pls book ur taxi back to airport nearby this hotel, cheaper than meter-taxi. just right infront building (The SinhTourist Hanoi) , and MANY travel-agency and hotel in this areas.Also if u intend to go HAlongbay, nearby here u can get a rather cheaper package, instead of booking via website earlier . initially i was thinking to rate 2/5 rating , but the reception did give me a bad impression, i give 1/5 now.
評鑑日期:2016年3月14日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Claire來自荷蘭
團體(2人以上)
標準房
入住3晚(2016年1月)
Absolutely horrible!!!!
Service and breakfast were okay, good location
Our stay (2 people) was absolutely horrible. We were dropped off at some side street by the taxi as the hotel couldn't be reached by taxi. Because of this we had to walk to the hotel with all our luggage. The reception was nice, we got some fruit and tea but they did put pressure on you to buy tours. We got our room on pretty much the same floor as the reception and it was terrible. The sheets had stains and holes. Even after we asked for a change of sheets the sheets were still gross. We suspect the beds had bedbugs too. The toilet occasionally flushed on its own, also in the middle of the night, and gave off a nasty rotten egg smell. In addition to this it would gurgle up water which flooded over the toilet seat onto the floor. The room did have windows but they looked out on a wall... At night there was lots of noise, ALL NIGHT LONG. When we were in the room we were able to hear all the conversations from the reception and at about 6 in the morning someone started using a chainsaw outside our window for like 3 hours straight. Additionally, the door had windows which felt like you had a spotlight on you due to the light from the hallway. Long story short,a horrible hotel that made us want to cry.
評鑑日期:2016年1月12日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Thomas來自英國
情侶/夫妻
標準房
入住1晚(2015年12月)
Pleasant
Position,breakfast,staff
Good staff very helpful and friendly
評鑑日期:2015年12月9日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Tran來自越南
單人旅遊
標準房
入住4晚(2015年11月)
The location is fine
Location, price, staff
The location is quite good since the hotel is located in the centre of Hanoi, therefore it is easy to access some places in Hanoi by walking. The room is old, dark, damp but quite clean. Staff is quite nice and friendly.
評鑑日期:2015年11月10日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Phuc來自越南
商務旅客
高級房
入住1晚(2015年7月)
Not worth for money
Staffs
Uncomfortable
評鑑日期:2015年7月9日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Carmen來自美國
情侶/夫妻
標準房
入住1晚(2015年4月)
Very basic
Location
A very small room and an even smaller bathroom but it was sufficient for one short night. The outside hallway light coming through the frosted panel on the door makes for an uncomfortable sleep but if a little light doesn't bother you too much, you should be fine!
評鑑日期:2015年5月5日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Thanapon來自泰國
單人旅遊
豪華家庭房
入住2晚(2015年2月)
Good
Good
Good
評鑑日期:2015年2月26日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Thu來自越南
情侶/夫妻
標準房
入住1晚(2014年11月)
Unfriendly and not helpful staff
its location
nothing good about this hotel. This is the worst hotel in our trip.The staff in this hotel is not helpful at all. I guess that they will close soon if they don't improve the service quality.
評鑑日期:2014年11月15日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?

Atsuko來自美國
單人旅遊
豪華房
入住1晚(2014年9月)
a bit shabby, very friendly and helpful staff
staff, room decor, quiet location
Started off great! Staff: Extremely friendly staff- greeted me nicely, helped me to my room, friendly chat, all great! He also helped me arrange tours and a taxi to the airport right away. Location: Tucked away in a small alley so it was quiet at night and had many great restaurants nearby. Easy walk to the lake and the silk street and other markets! Room: Looked adorable!! Cute furniture. Adorable curtains. I loved it! Their bathroom was a bit shabby.. Can't complain for the price but towels were old. Also my bed sheets had tears and holes that looked like some I dropped cigarette buds and burnt through them. Comfy pillows! Also ants on the bed... Comes with complimentary tea and coffee but water is not free so if you want to boil water you will need to but it.
評鑑日期:2014年9月3日
你覺得這篇評鑑是否有參考價值?


1

先設定您的「回饋獎勵專案」

PointsMAX
語言
回饋專案A 回饋專案A
回饋專案B

在選單上點選 [PointsMAX積點專案] 後,選定您喜愛的「回饋獎勵專案」。

2

挑選想要的點數回饋

範例A客房
客房資訊
可賺
5,000點

訂房時請先挑選心儀的房型與附贈的回饋點數。

3

輸入「回饋獎勵專案」會員帳號

護照國籍
請提供這個回饋獎勵專案的會員帳號
1234

在結帳頁面輸入您所選定的「回饋獎勵專案」會員帳號,回饋點數會在您退房後存入該帳戶中。

先指定一個PointMAX訂房回饋專案帳戶: