立即預訂橫濱蒙特利酒店

橫濱蒙特利酒店 (Hotel Monterey Yokohama)住宿評鑑

很讚
得分自 611 篇評鑑看其他旅人的評價
8.3
/
10
94% 的房客會推薦這間住宿給朋友

Reviews of 橫濱蒙特利酒店 (Hotel Monterey Yokohama)住宿評鑑 from real guests

整體評分
8.3
很讚
得分自 2777 篇評鑑
最佳訂房攻略,來自旅人真心話|
Agoda評鑑 (611)Booking.com評鑑 (1759)
出自Agoda的評分8.3
/
10
很讚
整體狀況及整潔度8.6
設施與設備7.9
位置8.7
客房舒適度8.5
服務8.5
CP值8.3
評分
得分9+(超棒) (123)
得分8-9(很讚) (91)
得分7-8(很好) (94)
得分6-7(不錯喔) (24)
得分<6(低於預期) (31)
評鑑日期區間
3月 - 5月 (91)
6月 - 8月 (103)
9月 - 11月 (107)
12月 - 2月 (62)
所有住宿評鑑 (611)
所有房型
所有語言

依關鍵字篩選評鑑: 

共363篇已驗證評鑑
9.6
超棒
Chia-Tung(來自台灣)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
Twin Room
入住2晚(2019年6月)

NICE HOTEL”

我們很幸運的被升級為港景的房間, 飯店樓下就是山下公園,是一家住起來很舒服適的飯店。(離地鐡店元町中華街站之中華街出口走路約6分鍾)

評鑑日期:2019年6月27日

We want to thank you for your kind review of our hotel and let you know that your positive comments will be shared with our team. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel, and hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

回覆日期2019年6月28日
橫濱蒙特利酒店
8.8
很讚
Han-chyi(來自台灣)
團體旅遊
市景標準三人房 - 禁菸
入住1晚(2019年2月)

飯店名稱字體建議做大一點,其他很好。”

飯店名稱字體建議做大一點,其他很好。

評鑑日期:2019年3月7日
6.8
滿意
Yi(來自台灣)
團體旅遊
相連房 - 可住5人
入住1晚(2018年9月)

窗外景色就是橫濱港非常漂亮”

就在橫濱港旁的飯店 窗外景色非常漂亮

評鑑日期:2018年10月30日
9.2
超棒
SHUCHUAN(來自台灣)
團體旅遊
港景標準房(兩床) - 可吸菸
入住2晚(2016年12月)

非常好!且餐廳對食材很用心”

適合渡假、放鬆的好住宿

評鑑日期:2016年12月29日
8.8
很讚
CHIA(來自台灣)
團體旅遊
港景標準三人房 - 可吸菸
入住2晚(2016年4月)

不錯”

離中華街近、海景超優、服務人員英文好!但房間略小

評鑑日期:2016年4月8日
9.3
超棒
meiying(來自台灣)
單人旅遊
入住2晚(2015年9月)

服務親切”

服務人員親切,房間乾淨,空間大

非常的滿意

評鑑日期:2015年9月25日
10.0
超棒
ChihYun(來自台灣)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住2晚(2015年4月)

在橫濱方便的居所”

有超大的停車場,對面就是山下公園,房間舒服空間大
評鑑日期:2015年4月13日
8.0
很讚
chao(來自台灣)
團體旅遊
入住2晚(2014年8月)

舒適”

舒適~走出來就有港景
評鑑日期:2014年11月1日
8.8
很讚
huang(來自台灣)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
相連房 - 可住4人
入住1晚(2018年9月)

很讚”

飯店前方有靠海步道可以運動休閒,若是孩子比較大一點可以走路的話其實是可以慢慢走到市區... 飯店設施比較傳統型設備,但乾淨也安靜。

評鑑日期:2018年12月22日
6.7
滿意
lee(來自台灣)
團體旅遊
入住1晚(2015年6月)

與官網提供的照片不符”

服務人員英文很棒好溝通,臨近港邊

這次到東京郊區旅行了八天,租了休旅車一路旅行,最後才發現只有這間旅店需要收取停車費,對於開車的人來說不是非常友善 再來選擇房型時,特地挑了可以看到港口的海景房,價位也比較高,看網頁照片的時候以為可以看到摩天輪跟遊樂園的景色,沒想到入住後才發現只是普通的港景,晚上看出去ㄧ片黑,也沒什麼VIEW可欣賞,感覺不是很值得這個房價,有失望跟受騙的感受,如果知道是這樣的景色,會選擇最便宜的房型安穩睡ㄧ晚就好 飯店離主要逛的景點大概要走15-20分鐘或以上,選擇這個地點的時候要有心理準備

評鑑日期:2015年6月20日
2.0
PEIHAO(來自台灣)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
市景標準三人房 - 可吸菸
入住4晚(2018年2月)

絕對不會再次入住。1、寢具上有血漬2、礦泉水早上免費,晚上卻需要100元3、櫃台人員態度不佳,需要再加強訓練”

絕對不會再次入住。1、寢具上有血漬2、礦泉水早上免費,晚上卻需要100元3、櫃台人員態度不佳,需要再加強訓練

評鑑日期:2018年2月10日
7.2
很好
Hui(來自台灣)
商務旅客
市景標準房(兩床) - 禁菸
入住3晚(2016年11月)

交通方便”

價格合宜

評鑑日期:2016年11月23日
7.7
很好
chiu(來自台灣)
單人旅遊
入住3晚(2014年4月)

從JR關內站下車有點遠.從未來線中華街下比較近”

飯店就在山下公園對面~門口就有巴士站~後面就是中華街.也有未來線的中華街.元町站交通很方便
評鑑日期:2014年4月20日
8.8
很讚
Yikuan(來自台灣)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
港景標準三人房 - 禁菸
入住2晚(2018年7月)

房間和床鋪都很寬敞舒適,很棒!!”

原本訂三人房但出發前兩天臨時要加一人,飯店客服很快就回覆我的email詢問,也很快幫我安排了可住四人的家庭房,價錢合理,房間也是日本飯店少見的大空間,住得很開心舒適,下次訂房會優先考慮蒙特利旗下的飯店

評鑑日期:2018年7月12日
10.0
超棒
HSINHUI(來自台灣)
團體旅遊
入住1晚(2015年8月)

環境超棒服務態度又很好”

環境超棒服務態度又很好 房間設備都很高級!很喜歡💓

評鑑日期:2016年12月8日
8.7
很讚
chang(來自台灣)
雙人同行
入住2晚(2015年10月)

good”

景觀,地點,乾淨
評鑑日期:2015年11月3日
8.0
很讚
Si-Yu(來自台灣)
單人旅遊
入住2晚(2015年8月)

溫馨”

房間窗景
評鑑日期:2015年8月27日
8.3
很讚
chih(來自台灣)
單人旅遊
入住1晚(2015年8月)

在海港旁邊,但離車站太遠,交通不方便”

走過馬路就到海邊,電梯管理很嚴謹,只能到自己的住宿樓層
評鑑日期:2015年8月12日
9.0
超棒
Ting(來自台灣)
團體旅遊
入住2晚(2015年7月)

會再次入住的飯店”

海景很美,以這樣的價格住到海景房很划算、房間空間也大;櫃檯人員英文也能溝通;飯店周遭很寧靜
評鑑日期:2015年7月24日
8.3
很讚
HUIJU(來自台灣)
雙人同行
入住5晚(2012年11月)

房間大小適當但距離JR車站有些遠”

櫃檯服務很好,房間乾淨

飯店本身沒有太多的附屬設施,屬於中小型的飯店。房間只提供有線網路,除非自行攜帶無線發射器,否則無法使用平板電腦,櫃檯人員的服務很好,交辦的事都能順利完成,房間很乾淨也很安靜。所在地點風景很好,只是距離JR車站稍遠,想利用JR的人較為辛苦。

評鑑日期:2012年11月15日
10.0
超棒
Huang(來自台灣)
團體旅遊
市景三人房
入住2晚(2019年8月)

很棒的酒店,值得給滿分”

櫃檯員工的英文很流利,位置離港未來線的地鐵也很近,晚上散步離海港跟紅磚倉庫也很近;也離元町中華街非常近,在日本待久了可以回味家鄉菜一下,而且那裡中國菜吃到飽的價格也很平實。 房間很大且乾淨整潔,28吋的行李是可以打開的,在日本旅遊難得見的梳妝檯都有,設備及備品非常齊全,搭配信用卡的優惠是很值得的價錢,同樣的價錢在東京都只能住小小旅館(大概12平方米那種)。 早餐的餐點非常豐富Buffet吃到飽,看到影片介紹忍不住加錢(住客2400日元/人),且有無敵海景,但位置有限享用的人也很多,需要服務員帶位入座(但沒有等太久)。 是很棒的酒店,下一次去橫濱還會再入住,沒有什麼好挑剔的。

評鑑日期:2019年8月21日

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. We are glad that you enjoyed the location of the hotel. We are very fortunate to be in such a great location - walking distance from everything you could possibly need and more. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Hotel Monterey Yokohama, hopefully sometime in the near future.

回覆日期2019年8月22日
橫濱蒙特利酒店
6.3
滿意
Hsieh(來自台灣)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住1晚(2015年8月)

服務親切 但交通不便”

臨橫濱港 但離地鐵出站口都有些距離 帶孩子推行李會有些辛苦
評鑑日期:2015年8月26日
7.0
很好
Jason(來自台灣)
單人旅遊
入住2晚(2014年8月)

舒適度與服務好”

環境舒適 服務態度良好 設備齊全

非靠山下公園面可惜 電視尺寸小 無室內拖鞋

評鑑日期:2014年8月5日
10.0
超棒
YE(來自中國)
雙人同行
市景標準客房(兩床) - 限住1人/禁菸
入住1晚(2019年3月)

真是一个好的选择”

酒店建筑和街区很有历史,就在中华街附近,步行前往港区也很方便,海滨花园很美,横滨值得花时间去体会。

評鑑日期:2019年5月8日

We are delighted to hear that our team were able to assist both you during your stay at Hotel Monterey Yokohama, and we certainly hope you will choose to stay with us again in the near future.

回覆日期2019年5月12日
橫濱蒙特利酒店
7.2
很好
CHAN(來自中國)
商務旅客
相連房 - 可住5人
入住1晚(2018年9月)

普通”

1)早餐豐富 2)近元町中華站,去邊都咁方便 3)五人相連房,房門無開。而三人住一間房略細。

評鑑日期:2018年10月1日
9.2
超棒
Chung(來自香港)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
標準雙人房 - 禁菸
入住1晚(2018年2月)

十分滿意”

唯一不足是,延遲退房要收1000日元每小時,連車也要收600日元1小時

評鑑日期:2018年3月5日
9.2
超棒
CHIHHUA(來自台灣)
單人旅遊
港景標準客房(兩床) - 限住1人/禁菸
入住1晚(2016年6月)

整齊乾淨舒服”

離元町站步行約5-8分鐘,飯店面對山下公園,附近有egg`n thing &便利商店。飯店附近有直達HANEDA機場的巴士,也有SEA BASS可以坐到紅磚倉庫,MM21,橫濱站東口。另外也有市區公車可直接到橫濱,交通方便。房間大小適中,乾淨舒適,到橫濱會再考慮住宿!

評鑑日期:2016年7月1日
9.2
超棒
Tien(來自台灣)
雙人同行
市景標準三人房 - 禁菸
入住2晚(2016年5月)

位置佳 客房空間大 早餐好吃且景觀佳”

位置佳 客房空間大 早餐好吃且景觀佳

評鑑日期:2016年5月16日
8.3
很讚
TENG(來自台灣)
商務旅客
入住2晚(2013年6月)

clean room”

clean room, nice staff and good location
評鑑日期:2013年6月23日
6.8
滿意
Man(來自香港)
雙人同行
Twin Room
入住1晚(2018年6月)

3 人房-滿意 (自駕遊)”

房間乾淨, 三人 26 平方米, 晚景很美! 由 JR 車站到酒店約15分鐘!

評鑑日期:2018年6月22日
7.2
很好
Ko(來自香港)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
市景標準三人房 - 禁菸
入住2晚(2016年6月)

到橫濱睇演唱會”

今次選這間酒店全因到橫濱睇演唱會,我們選了3人房﹐空間也,頗大。而且價錢不貴。我見也有很多日本本地人入住。 也算近地鐡,近中華街。但附近其他飲食選擇不多。 可步行到紅磚倉庫,或到山下公園走走, 景色十分美怡人。

評鑑日期:2016年10月30日
10.0
超棒
Ho(來自香港)
單人旅遊
入住1晚(2015年5月)

非常滿意”

位置佳交通方便 價錢合理 房間環境優良

位置佳交通方便 價錢合理 房間設備齊全 乾淨衞生 空間充足 非常舒適

評鑑日期:2015年6月8日
8.7
很讚
Kwok(來自香港)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住4晚(2014年4月)

在洒店沒有介紹如何到達!”

清潔、上網快,有公園!

Great

評鑑日期:2014年4月14日
8.7
很讚
MAO(來自台灣)
雙人同行
入住3晚(2013年7月)

CP值ok”

房間夠大,價格合適,山下公園對面,環境舒適容易走路

連鎖旅館,離地鐵站走幾分鐘,夠大,夠舒服,走幾步路就到Hanada巴士站,附近有幾間餐廳滿吸引人的,Eggs & Things一直有人排隊吃早午餐,真好奇

評鑑日期:2013年7月11日
9.0
超棒
YiShan(來自台灣)
單人旅遊
入住1晚(2012年1月)

舒適乾淨 地點優 ”

地點佳 價錢合理 房間乾淨舒適

這家在港未來線的元町中華街站出口附近 對面就是山下公園 離中華街也只有幾百公尺的距離 以地點來說算是相當方便 房間乾淨舒適空間也大 廁所也比東京的一人空間大很多 價錢也很合理 下次有機會來橫濱玩也會考慮再住這家!推薦

評鑑日期:2012年1月23日
8.0
很讚
Yinju(來自台灣)
單人旅遊
入住2晚(2011年9月)

精緻乾淨的酒店”

面港灣夜景佳

飯店櫃台接待人員態度佳,英語能力不錯 飯店所在位置佳,緊鄰中華街與山下公園;從Minatomirai線元町中華街車站1號出口走路至飯店約5~8分鐘 飯店房間乾淨,雖不算豪華,但讓旅客感覺很舒適。

評鑑日期:2011年9月22日
9.0
超棒
ling(來自台灣)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住3晚(2010年10月)

下次會要再住的飯店!”

離21線很近~山下公園就在對面附近有24小時超商!

網頁上標示"禁煙"可是給我們的卻是吸煙房~這點我們不是很愉快!雖然服務人員有拿除臭劑給我們使用~但下次訂房時,要再特別標示和要求!

評鑑日期:2010年10月11日
6.7
滿意
CHI(來自香港)
雙人同行
入住1晚(2015年4月)

海景房、房間大、離車站不算近”

房向靚海景,有wifi,房間大
評鑑日期:2015年5月30日
5.0
WONG(來自香港)
團體旅遊
入住1晚(2014年11月)

寧靜舒適”

整潔, 寧靜, 舒適

今次同幾位朋友由東京前往伊豆遊玩, 由於到達東京已經是黃昏, 以 Hotel Monterery Yokohama 作為中途站休息順道 遊覽橫濱及觀賞夜景, 都是非常合適.

評鑑日期:2014年11月11日
3.3
WONG(來自香港)
雙人同行
入住1晚(2014年9月)

地點幽雅, 寧靜舒適”

有折扣停車場, 隣近食肆中心, 沿海風景美麗
評鑑日期:2014年9月14日
6.7
滿意
LIN(來自台灣)
團體旅遊
入住1晚(2010年11月)

地點佳風景佳飯店品質佳”

地點佳風景佳飯店品質佳
離JR車站有點遠

離JR車站有點遠.不過離中華街跟海濱公園很近.飯店的品質維持的不錯,接待人員也算客氣.價錢也算合理.不過他們的衛浴設備可能比較老舊的關係,熱水出來很不穩,會一下子很冷一下子很熱.

評鑑日期:2010年12月2日
10.0
超棒
YE(來自中國)
雙人同行
市景標準房(兩床) - 禁菸
入住1晚(2019年3月)

很好的服务”

我们和朋友结伴而来,酒店提前沟通了单人房间的调整,细致的服务。很喜欢顶楼餐厅的景色,值得欣赏。有关周围的信息,已经在另一张订单的评语写过。感谢酒店的服务。

評鑑日期:2019年5月8日

We are delighted to hear that our team were able to assist both you during your stay at Hotel Monterey Yokohama, and we certainly hope you will choose to stay with us again in the near future.

回覆日期2019年5月12日
橫濱蒙特利酒店
8.0
很讚
LI(來自中國)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
市景標準三人房 - 可吸菸
入住4晚(2018年9月)

不错”

不错的酒店

評鑑日期:2018年10月11日
7.6
很好
He
雙人同行
標準雙人房 - 可吸菸
入住2晚(2018年11月)

值得推荐”

位置非常好,就是之前选滴高层大床房,还是给安排的低层。

評鑑日期:2018年11月24日
9.6
超棒
Iris(來自中國)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
港景標準三人房 - 禁菸
入住2晚(2018年2月)

交通便利、周边环境优美、酒店干净整洁”

我们此次出游的计划比较仓促,从决定出发到订好酒店只用了4小时,距离出行时间也很近,很多酒店都已经满房了。这家酒店在横滨中华街的附近,走走也就5分钟左右。出行交通便利,门口就有公交车站,中华街不到就有电车站。酒店服务也还不错,前台的工作人员会讲英语。房间在日本来讲算比较大的了,整体感觉还不错。

評鑑日期:2018年3月9日
9.2
超棒
ZAO(來自中國)
雙人同行
市景標準房(兩床) - 禁菸
入住1晚(2017年2月)

服务贴心、性价比高。看横滨海。可惜窗子打不开”

四星级酒店标准,里面很干净。房间也宽敞。

評鑑日期:2017年2月16日
10.0
超棒
CHUNG(來自香港)
雙人同行
市景標準房(兩床) - 可吸菸
入住1晚(2018年9月)

离开邮轮码头很近”

离开邮轮码头很近,酒店代叫的士,很温馨。

評鑑日期:2018年10月1日
2.8
qingyun(來自香港)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
市景標準三人房 - 禁菸
入住3晚(2018年6月)

地点太不好找啊。。。。床还可以,房间太老。。”

地点太不好找啊。。。。床还可以,房间太老。。

評鑑日期:2018年7月26日
9.2
超棒
Jia(來自中國)
雙人同行
港景標準雙人房 - 禁菸
入住1晚(2018年2月)

超棒”

Great view of harbour and enjoy staying.

評鑑日期:2018年8月27日
9.6
超棒
Shunru
雙人同行
標準雙人房 - 禁菸
入住1晚(2018年7月)

Perfect”

perfect experience. Our room has beautif sea view.

評鑑日期:2018年7月18日
10.0
超棒
Chen(來自台灣)
雙人同行
Double Room
入住2晚(2018年6月)

很棒”

飯店位置很好,面港過馬路就是山下公園,是散步的好地方。離中華街,元町只有幾百公尺而已,逛街也很方便。

評鑑日期:2018年6月16日
9.2
超棒
Zhiyao(來自中國)
雙人同行
港景標準雙人房 - 可吸菸
入住3晚(2018年3月)

位置很不错,性价比很高的酒店”

据说是日本当地比较老牌的酒店品牌,四星级标准,在横滨基本上是500-700的价位,当然旺季还是会涨价不少的。总体来说住的很舒服,设施和服务都很到位,工作人员很贴心,距离港未来线的元町·中华街站1号口步行5分钟,距离JR根岸线步行15分钟。逛街不方便,吃东西选择很多,到羽田机场非常方便,山下公园等就在眼前。

評鑑日期:2018年3月9日
10.0
超棒
FANG(來自中國)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
市景標準三人房 - 禁菸
入住2晚(2019年7月)

非常棒的海边酒店”

我真的很矛盾呢!这家的性价比超高,怕推广了房价会上涨呀! 就在海边,然后离中华街也很近……可以傍晚在海边吹风,看海鸥掠过;也可以在中华街的灯火通明处流连...搭乘港未来线出行很方便。 酒店非常安静,我们的三人房,设施完善,日本服务的细节处都非常贴心!

評鑑日期:2019年7月29日
7.2
很好
Ying(來自中國)
商務旅客
市景標準房(兩床) - 禁菸
入住1晚(2016年11月)

离车站有点远”

对着大海,但是看不到海景,服务不错。

評鑑日期:2016年11月16日
2.7
Thum(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
入住1晚(2014年6月)

这是一间不错的酒店,服务很好,网络很快,地点方便,靠近中国城,地铁很近,去那儿都方便,风景不错,”

服务很好,网络很快,地点好。

感觉住在(5)星级酒店,出入方便,走后面就是唐人街,地铁又在附近,服务很好,价格不高,有家的感觉,不错,我会介绍亲朋戚友们来住,

評鑑日期:2014年7月1日
8.8
很讚
Timothy(來自澳洲)
團體旅遊
市景標準房(兩床) - 可吸菸
入住1晚(2018年10月)

Great hotel near the cruise terminal ”

We stayed here either side of our cruise and were very happy. Aprox 5 minute walk from the terminal and 5-10 minute walk to the closest station. It had everything you’d expect from a hotel and the staff were very helpful

評鑑日期:2018年10月31日
9.6
超棒
Waynea(來自美國)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
港景標準房(兩床) - 禁菸
入住1晚(2019年3月)

Great hotel, walking distance to cruise terminal”

Our family of 7 (ages 13-81) stayed at Hotel Monterey Yokohama for one night prior to cruise ship embarkation. Rooms were spacious and clean. Only inconvenience is that keycards are needed for the elevator and will only stop on our one floor; since we had one room on a different floor, we had difficult accessing it. We did not partake in the hotel breakfast and chose to walk to nearby McDonalds. Hotel locked our luggage in the lobby with net and padlock while we toured Yokohama. Walking distance to Red Brick Shopping Warehouse, Chinatown, Cat Cafe Leon. We then toted all our luggage to the cruise ship terminal without too much difficulty.

評鑑日期:2019年4月8日

Thank you for choosing Hotel Monterey Yokohama for your recent stay. Your kind recognition of our service delivery is certainly gratifying and we have shared this with the staff. This will no doubt motivate them to provide an even more superior service. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Hotel Monterey Yokohama, hopefully sometime in the near future.

回覆日期2019年5月8日
橫濱蒙特利酒店
8.8
很讚
Soo
雙人同行
市景標準房(兩床) - 禁菸
入住2晚(2019年4月)

Nice and convenient”

Staff is courtesy and efficient. Location is close to park, several museums, pharmacy and eateries. Within 10 mins walk to metro. Spacious compared to most of japanese hotel. I specially like the different design of the mugs.

評鑑日期:2019年4月5日

Thank you for choosing Hotel Monterey Yokohama for your recent stay. Your kind recognition of our service delivery is certainly gratifying and we have shared this with the staff. This will no doubt motivate them to provide an even more superior service. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Hotel Monterey Yokohama, hopefully sometime in the near future.

回覆日期2019年5月8日
橫濱蒙特利酒店
9.6
超棒
Nicole(來自美國)
雙人同行
Double Room
入住1晚(2019年5月)

Great value ”

My room was very comfortable and much larger than expected for Japan standards. Spacious bathroom with western bath tub.

評鑑日期:2019年5月28日

We want to thank you for your kind review of our hotel and let you know that your positive comments will be shared with our team. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel, and hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

回覆日期2019年5月28日
橫濱蒙特利酒店
9.2
超棒
Marissa(來自新加坡)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
Standard City View Triple Non Smoking
入住2晚(2018年8月)

Pleasant hotel with spacious rooms”

One of the more spacious hotel rooms I've stayed in in Japan. The room had all the facilities required and the bed was comfortable. Also, the staff were warm and friendly. The hotel is located a convenient 5min walk away from Chinatown and the subway. Great stay in short.

評鑑日期:2018年8月15日
10.0
超棒
Hiroko(來自美國)
雙人同行
港景標準房(兩床) - 禁菸
入住1晚(2018年4月)

Classic and classy.”

A seriously elegant hotel with all the amenities in a near-perfect location. In the building that was the Consulate of the United States of America for decades of the 20th century. Class, without glitz.

評鑑日期:2018年8月4日
8.3
很讚
Floyd(來自美國)
單人旅遊
入住4晚(2015年4月)

A little gem across from Yamashita Park”

The location was perfect, for me. Quiet rooms, and generally a hotel with a "friendly" feel.

The Monterey was a good fit for me as I don't mind walking, especially in Japan. It's a little over a km from Yokohama Kannai station. The setting is simple, right across the street from Yamashita Park. One thing some travelers may want to be aware of is the 11 a.m. check-out time. But, you can extend your stay for 1000 JPY/hour, based on availability. There are a couple restaurants in the hotel, but I didn't bother knowing the area pretty well from living in Japan for a number of years. Price wise, and location wise, this is really a good deal when you can get a room.

評鑑日期:2015年5月8日
9.7
超棒
Hong(來自新加坡)
雙人同行
入住1晚(2010年11月)

Lovely hotel with sizeable room”

Very comfortable room with splendid view
No comment

Hotel Monterey Yokohama is conveniently located near the train station. There are plenty of shops and eateries in the vicinity. The biggest Chinatown is situated right behind the hotel. There is a beautiful park with fountains right in front of the hotel. It is relaxing to just sit at the park and enjoy the sea breeze. The night view from the hotel room window is captivating.

評鑑日期:2010年11月25日
8.0
很讚
Christine(來自台灣)
雙人同行
入住1晚(2010年9月)

Hotel Monterey Yokohama”

Great price. Nice room. Very close to the beautiful Yamashita Park.
Not very close to the station. No conbini nearby.

Very close to the Yamashita Park and the China town. Though it's not far from the exit of the metro station, it really takes longer from the exit to the ticketing gate. Another major weakness is that there is no conbini(convenience store) around the hotel. Will stay again if the price is charming.

評鑑日期:2010年10月2日
8.7
很讚
Fu-Cheng(來自台灣)
商務旅客
入住5晚(2010年9月)

Excellent ”

modest price

This hotel is excellect for the money your pay for. The room is hugh, and the neighbourhood is quiet. The hotel faces a hugh park, and locates on the seaside. The only thing we can critisize is that it is a bit far from the center. But considering the convenient transportation system in Yokohama. There is no problem, just taking a bit time for all the comforts.

評鑑日期:2010年9月14日
8.3
很讚
Fu-Cheng(來自台灣)
商務旅客
入住5晚(2010年9月)

good for money”

it is excellent for the money we paid
none

This hotel is excellent for the money your pay for. The room is hugh, and the neighborhood is quiet. The hotel faces a hugh park, and locates on the seaside. The only thing we can criticize is that it is a bit far from the center. But considering the convenient transportation system in Yokohama, there is no problem, just taking a bit time for all the comforts.

評鑑日期:2010年9月14日
9.7
超棒
scott(來自美國)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
入住2晚(2010年8月)

Monterey”

Amenities, location.
Lack of lobby computer.

Really enjoyed my stay here. The hotel was well-appointed, the staff was excellent, and it's in a great location of Yokohama (right behind Yamashita Park and about a two-minute walk both to the subway and to Chinatown). I also appreciated the history of the building (it's the former U.S. consulate, as the decor and trappings show).

評鑑日期:2010年8月10日
8.7
很讚
Shigeo(來自美國)
商務旅客
入住1晚(2010年7月)

Great hotel in the heart of China town and right i”

Top quality room for the price I paid. Don't even try the Grand Hotel near by.
Breakfast brunch was good with a nice ocean view on the 12th floor, but it was little overpriced.

It should have noted that the closest train station was Chukagai (China town) station on the Minato Mirai Line. The map looked very deceiving and showed as if it were closer to the Kannai station. I had to take a taxi cab after 15 minutes of exhaused walk in 30C temperature.

評鑑日期:2010年7月20日
8.8
很讚
Pik(來自香港)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
市景標準三人房 - 禁菸
入住1晚(2019年4月)

Good location”

Pleasant stay, room size is big and easy access to anywhere

評鑑日期:2019年4月24日

We are delighted to hear that our team were able to assist both you during your stay at Hotel Monterey Yokohama, and we certainly hope you will choose to stay with us again in the near future.

回覆日期2019年5月8日
橫濱蒙特利酒店
8.0
很讚
Lee(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
相連房 - 可住6人
入住1晚(2019年3月)

good”

good

評鑑日期:2019年3月26日