阿姆斯特丹聖尼古拉斯飯店 (Hotel Sint Nicolaas)真實住客評鑑&超殺特惠
聖尼古拉斯飯店 (Hotel Sint Nicolaas)
聖尼古拉斯飯店 (Hotel Sint Nicolaas)
【完整相簿】共34張
床 聖尼古拉斯飯店 (Hotel Sint Nicolaas)
【完整相簿】共34張
大廳 聖尼古拉斯飯店 (Hotel Sint Nicolaas)
大廳
【完整相簿】共34張
大廳 聖尼古拉斯飯店 (Hotel Sint Nicolaas)
大廳
【完整相簿】共34張
內部裝潢 聖尼古拉斯飯店 (Hotel Sint Nicolaas)
內部裝潢
【完整相簿】共34張
查看地圖&週邊景點 聖尼古拉斯飯店 (Hotel Sint Nicolaas)
查看地圖&週邊景點
超棒
位置得分
9.5
【完整相簿】共34張 聖尼古拉斯飯店 (Hotel Sint Nicolaas)
【完整相簿】共34張
已從口袋清單刪除

聖尼古拉斯飯店 (Hotel Sint Nicolaas)

地點超優
位於阿姆斯特丹市中心 - 查看週邊景點
【快問快答】讓聖尼古拉斯飯店 (Hotel Sint Nicolaas)直接為你解惑
很讚
得分自 128 篇評鑑看其他旅人的評價
8.6
97%的房客會推薦這間住宿給朋友
CP值8.3
位置得分9.5
鄰近的機場阿姆斯特丹史基浦機場 (AMS)
機場距離12.3公里
館內餐廳
  • 距離大眾運輸290公尺

  • 位於市中心

  • 房內免費Wi-Fi

  • 空調

客房選擇
8.6
很讚
客房舒適度
雙人房 (Double Room)
雙人房 (Double Room)
...
  • 景觀: 街景
  • 15平方公尺/161平方英尺
  • 1張特大床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
三人房(3張單人床) (Triple Room 3 Single Beds)
三人房(3張單人床) (Triple Room 3 Single Beds)
...
  • 景觀: 街景
  • 16平方公尺/172平方英尺
  • 3張單人床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
客房(兩床) (Twin Room)
客房(兩床) (Twin Room)
...
  • 景觀: 街景
  • 15平方公尺/161平方英尺
  • 2張單人床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
舒適三人房 (Comfort Triple Room)
舒適三人房 (Comfort Triple Room)
...
  • 17平方公尺/183平方英尺
  • 衛浴
  • 1張單人床 和 1張特大床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
單人房 (Single Room)
單人房 (Single Room)
...
  • 景觀: 街景
  • 12平方公尺/129平方英尺
  • 1張單人床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
小型雙人房 (Small Double)
小型雙人房 (Small Double)
...
  • 13平方公尺/140平方英尺
  • 淋浴設備
  • 1張特大床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
四人房 (Quadruple Room)
四人房 (Quadruple Room)
...
  • 景觀: 街景
  • 18平方公尺/194平方英尺
  • 4張單人床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
【快問快答】讓聖尼古拉斯飯店 (Hotel Sint Nicolaas)直接為你解惑
思念總在分手後,特價給在【登入後】

別讓低至7折的會員價成了這世上最遙遠的距離

登入|免費入會
關於聖尼古拉斯飯店

關於聖尼古拉斯飯店

簡介

全部展開

交通與週邊設施

顯示距離為地圖上點對點直線距離,實際旅程可能會有所差異。
收起

服務設施

收起

週邊景點

顯示距離為地圖上點對點直線距離,實際旅程可能會有所差異。
全部展開

住宿

全部展開

實用入住資訊

全部展開

住客經驗談

Agoda評鑑 (128)Booking.com評鑑 (1212)
依住客類型瀏覽住宿評鑑
整體狀況及整潔度8.5
設施與設備8.1
位置9.5
客房舒適度8.6
服務8.7
CP值8.3
最佳訂房攻略,來自旅人真心話| Agoda
自訂排序
共75篇已驗證評鑑
1234
8.7
很讚
TSUHAO(來自台灣)
單人旅遊
入住1晚(2014年9月)
物超所值”
房間豪華
性價比高
評鑑日期:2015年3月2日
10.0
超棒
Chia-Hui(來自台灣)
商務旅客
入住3晚(2014年8月)
離中央車站近, 房間大且舒適”
離中央車站近, 早餐豐盛, 房間大且舒適
評鑑日期:2014年8月20日
6.3
滿意
Chang(來自台灣)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
入住3晚(2014年4月)
普通 地點好”
好早餐與地點 有設計感
還可以接受
評鑑日期:2014年4月23日
6.4
滿意
Wai(來自中國)
團體旅遊
入住3晚(2018年1月)
地點非常近中央火車站”
地點有優勢很近火車站 附近也有很多食肆 有便利店 房間整潔但附近有點嘈吵 隔音不是很好
評鑑日期:2018年1月21日
Dear Wai, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Is is great to read that you enjoyed our location. We appreciate your feedback on the noise. Our hotel is located in the city center of Amsterdam and the city can be a bit noisy at times. We are sorry to hear that our double glazed windows did not stop all the ambient sounds. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Please check our website for the best rates available or contact us directly. We wish you a wonderful day!
回覆日期2018年1月24日
聖尼古拉斯飯店
8.7
很讚
Man(來自香港)
情侶/夫妻
入住2晚(2015年4月)
地方整㓗、方便”
位置
評鑑日期:2015年4月5日
10.0
超棒
chialing(來自台灣)
單人旅遊
入住2晚(2012年12月)
地點好,房間視野佳”
交通便利,房間視野佳,自助早餐好吃
評鑑日期:2013年6月3日
8.0
很讚
Xue(來自中國)
單人旅遊
入住1晚(2016年12月)
阿姆斯特丹”
离火车站近,很方便,去水坝广场近,但在马路边,车声比较嘈,房间很小但很干净
評鑑日期:2016年12月30日
8.0
很讚
LAN(來自中國)
單人旅遊
入住2晚(2014年9月)
还好”
地理位置好
地理位置好,靠近中央车站。
評鑑日期:2014年10月13日
10.0
超棒
Quanetta(來自美國)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
入住1晚(2018年7月)
My Son’s High School Gradustion Present”
Close to Train Station, Restaurants, Shopping!! Very inexpensive to get around in Amsterdam! Love it and will return. It’s in City Center!!
評鑑日期:2018年7月19日
Dear Quanetta, Thank you so much for your nice review. It is great to read that you had a perfect stay with us. How great to read that you enjoyed our central location. We hope to welcome you back again very soon. Please check our website for the best rates available or contact us directly. Have a wonderful day!
回覆日期2018年7月23日
聖尼古拉斯飯店
9.6
超棒
GUILLAUME(來自法國)
商務旅客
入住1晚(2018年6月)
1 nite for business”
the hotel is nice but NEVER accept the ground floor room. You won’t be able to sleep. The room is literally on the street.
評鑑日期:2018年6月20日
Dear Guillaume, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with your room. Our ground floor room is bookable online with a lower rate than our other double rooms. It also shows on all booking sites that it is a ground floor room on the street side. Also, our hotel is located in the city center of Amsterdam and the city can be a bit noisy at times. We are sorry to hear that our double glazed windows did not stop all the ambient sounds. We hope that you give us the opportunity to welcome you back again in another room on a higher floor. Please check our website for the best rates available or contact us directly. We wish you a wonderful day!
回覆日期2018年6月20日
聖尼古拉斯飯店
8.4
很讚
ROSS(來自澳洲)
情侶/夫妻
入住3晚(2018年5月)
Good value breakfast nice ”
Close to trains and central station
評鑑日期:2018年5月22日
Dear Ross, Thank you for your nice review. It is great to read that you enjoyed our central location. We hope to welcome you back again anytime soon! Have a wonderful day!
回覆日期2018年6月7日
聖尼古拉斯飯店
10.0
超棒
Edward(來自新加坡)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住3晚(2018年5月)
Good location, friendly and lovely hotel”
I have read that this hotel was rated the best in Amsterdam and indeed it didn't fail me. Everything was perfect!
評鑑日期:2018年5月16日
Dear Edward, Thank you so much for your nice review. It is great read that you had such a nice experience at hotel Sint Nicolaas. We hope to welcome you back again very soon!
回覆日期2018年5月21日
聖尼古拉斯飯店
10.0
超棒
Philip(來自挪威)
情侶/夫妻
入住3晚(2018年4月)
超棒”
Above all expectations, and for a decent price. The rooms were exactly as seen in the pictures, everything is clean and facilities are really good. They even provided coffee and tea for free in the rooms. Staff is nice and helpfull. Regarding the location, there are a lot of food places, bars ana coffeeshoo right in front of the hotel and 10 minutes walk to the city center. I can confidently recommend this hotel.
評鑑日期:2018年4月28日
Dear Philip, Thank you for your nice review. It is great to read that you experienced us above your expectations. How great to hear that you enjoyed our rooms and location. We also would like to thank you for your nice comments on our staff. This is really appreciated. We always do our best to give our guests an experience to remember. Fantastic that you recommend our hotel. We hope to welcome you back again very soon. We wish you a wonderful day!
回覆日期2018年4月30日
聖尼古拉斯飯店
9.2
超棒
James(來自美國)
情侶/夫妻
入住3晚(2018年4月)
超棒”
Great location, very nice daily breakfast, staff were great. My only concern is noise at night (trolleys & ambulances, esp.), as it's right at the heart of things. But that's part of the trade-off, and earplugs were our largely effective solution.
評鑑日期:2018年4月25日
8.8
很讚
JUINI(來自台灣)
團體旅遊
入住4晚(2018年4月)
Great experience! ”
Great location! Nice and helpful staffs! Comfortable room and lobby! Definitely will stay again!
評鑑日期:2018年4月22日
9.6
超棒
Andrew(來自阿拉伯聯合大公國)
情侶/夫妻
入住5晚(2018年3月)
Charming hotel”
Great hotel in excellent location.
評鑑日期:2018年4月4日
Dear Andrew, Thank you so much for your nice review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay at hotel Sint Nicolaas and our location. We hope to welcome you back again anytime soon. Please check our website for the best rates available or contact us directly. We wish you a wonderful day!
回覆日期2018年4月5日
聖尼古拉斯飯店
8.4
很讚
Agus(來自印尼)
情侶/夫妻
入住1晚(2018年3月)
one of the best hotel in Amsterdam”
Near station and the services is ok
評鑑日期:2018年3月24日
Dear Agus, Thank you so much for your nice review. It is great to read that you experienced hotel Sint Nicolaas as one of the best hotels in Amsterdam. This is really appreciated. We hope to welcome you back again anytime in the near future. Please check our website for the best rates available or contact us directly. We wish you a wonderful day!
回覆日期2018年3月26日
聖尼古拉斯飯店
3.6
Ypapanti(來自希臘)
情侶/夫妻
入住3晚(2018年3月)
A BAD CHOICE”
A HOTEL NEXT TO THE TRAIN STATION(THE ONLY GOOD TO SAY) WE STAYED 3 NIGHTS AND THE ONLY THING THEY DID IT WAS TO CHANGE TOWELS, NOTHING ELSE, NO SHEETS, NO CLEANING INSIDE...I COULD HAVE GONE TO AIR B N B WITH THIS MONEY . TOO EXPENSIVE DEPENDING WHAT THEY OFFERED
評鑑日期:2018年3月13日
Dear Ypapanti, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is great to read that you enjoyed our location. We are sorry to hear that you were a bit dissapointed during your stay. We appreciate your feedback on our housekeeping. We are Green Key Gold members which is shown on multiple communication in the hotel. This means that we do not change the linen every day, but every two days. However, if you would like it to be changed daily you can request this at reception and we do this for you. We hope you give us the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Please check our website for the best rates available or contact us directly. We wish you a wonderful day!
回覆日期2018年3月14日
聖尼古拉斯飯店
10.0
超棒
Yuan(來自台灣)
情侶/夫妻
入住2晚(2018年3月)
Great hotel”
Our room is clean and comfy, location is convenient, breakfast is good!
評鑑日期:2018年3月5日
Dear Yuan, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is great to read that you enjoyed our location and rooms. How great to read that you liked our breakfast. We hope to welcome you back anytime soon. Please check our website for the best rates available or contact us directly. We wish you a wonderful day!
回覆日期2018年3月6日
聖尼古拉斯飯店
8.0
很讚
Aimie(來自英國)
情侶/夫妻
入住4晚(2018年2月)
Great hotel after room change! ”
Great hotel/Location/Breakfast. 1 downfall was after sending 3 emails in advanced to our stay,requesting a room on the 3rd floor/quieter side of the hotel. This was over look.Was put in a room on top floor-room freezing-single glazed doors -& 2 top it off the head of the bed was place in a concrete box that been cut out of the wall,so you felt like your sleeping in a concrete coffin. You could imagine after a day travel & how late it was we were disappointed. Straight away my partner went down & complained asking for another room - the response was well if we move you then another couple will only complain - clearly knowing this room received many complaints. Fuming with the response we had no choice but to sleep in that room with little sleep due to the noise outside. Nxt morning spoke wit management instantly moved to a beautiful ‘normal’ room with double glazing. Instantly our holiday improved!! Shame they didn’t just do this in the first place when requested months in advanced!!
評鑑日期:2018年3月2日
Dear Aimie, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is great to read that you enjoyed our location and breakfast. We are truly sorry to hear that you were not assigned to the room you wanted at first. All our rooms have different shapes and sizes and we are sorry that the room you were assigned to was not at your liking. Because we are located in the city center of Amsterdam, and the city can be noisy at times, all our rooms have double glazed windows. It is great to hear that after you spoke to our manager the next morning, you could move to another room, which you liked, so you could enjoy the rest of your stay. Again, we are really sorry that this did not happen when you sent us an email. We will discuss this internally with our front office staff to prevent this from happening in the future. We hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back again. Please check our website for the best rates available or contact us directly. We wish you a wonderfu
Show more
聖尼古拉斯飯店
1234
這家住宿人氣強強滾,手腳慢點就訂不到了!

點此換別間

再回去看看房型

|

關閉