立即預訂傳奇珍拉汀海灘度假村

傳奇珍拉汀海灘度假村 (Legend Cherating Beach Resort)住宿評鑑

很好
得分自 4174 篇評鑑看其他旅人的評價
7.0
/
10

Reviews of 傳奇珍拉汀海灘度假村 (Legend Cherating Beach Resort)住宿評鑑 from real guests

最佳訂房攻略,來自旅人真心話| Agoda
Agoda評鑑 (4174)Booking.com評鑑 (1755)
7.0
/
10
很好
整體狀況及整潔度6.5
設施與設備6.6
位置7.8
客房舒適度7.1
服務6.9
CP值6.9
所有語言
所有住宿評鑑 (4174)
所有房型

依關鍵字篩選評鑑: 

共3022篇已驗證評鑑
8.0
很讚
loh(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
豪華房
入住2晚(2014年6月)

休闲好去处”

海滩不错,游泳池提供大家休闲的好设施,早餐不错

很休闲,游泳池很美,一眼望去泳池连着海滩很漂亮! 酒店房间还蛮舒适,露台望出去就是美丽的海景,酒店提供的早餐不错,服务员也都亲切有礼。 唯一的切点酒店房间没有给拖鞋和提供wifi不太方便。。。

評鑑日期:2014年7月7日
10.0
超棒
Thomas(來自馬來西亞)
團體旅遊
豪華房
入住2晚(2017年6月)

满意”

非常好

評鑑日期:2017年9月23日
2.4
KAR(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
入住1晚(2016年7月)

好難再回頭”

房間有異味,毛巾又舊又污糟 下次唔會再回頭

評鑑日期:2016年7月20日
6.3
不錯喔
BAN(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住1晚(2014年3月)

海灘泳池太棒了,可惜客房清潔度差強人意”

海灘的沙細幼潔白,風景漂亮,泳池讓小孩玩瘋了
評鑑日期:2014年4月3日
6.7
不錯喔
KC(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住1晚(2014年2月)

The Legend Resort”

房间没有wifi不太方便。 周遭环境还不错,很宽阔的海滩,适合一家大小度假与游玩。地上是地砖脚会很冷,酒店提供的设施很多,是度假的好去处 环境整体都干净,是度假的好去处。

評鑑日期:2014年2月6日
7.7
很好
HIEN(來自越南)
雙人同行
入住1晚(2013年7月)

普普通通, 馬馬虎虎, 海灘不美”

靠近海灘,寬大停車地方

不是飯店的問題,而是這個地方根本沒有什麼東西好玩. 海灘很斜,又有海蜇. 雖然是私人海灘,但飯店都沒有提供救生員, 這樣十分危險, 還掛個牌子說不負責任和海邊事故....?!?去海灘竟然跟我說這樣的話,誰敢下阿

評鑑日期:2013年8月1日
6.0
yee(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
豪華房
入住1晚(2013年2月)

是一間適合全家人來住的resort,我還會再來的...”

大人小孩在這裡都可以找到自己可以玩的東西,地方整潔寧靜,是渡假的好地方
評鑑日期:2013年4月5日
4.7
KOK(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
入住2晚(2012年10月)

服务一般,客房空间/位置不理想”

泳池非常漂亮

第一次入住The Legend Resort,比想象中没有那麽的好。服务一般,客房空间/位置不理想,露台向着活动中心冷气糟,房内冷气机的声有很多吵喳音。餐饮一般。

評鑑日期:2012年10月29日
8.8
很讚
AH(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
豪華房
入住1晚(2018年8月)

还不错”

很方便,酒店后面就是海滩,浪很大。

評鑑日期:2018年8月12日
6.3
不錯喔
HUEI(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
入住2晚(2015年9月)

不是很满意”

服务很好 游泳池很大 有很多户外活动

早上八点开放游泳池,但是工作人员才刚刚准备要清理,等了大概1个小时半才可以使用半个游泳池,酒店自助餐不错吃 , 在里面有一个档口摆着西式蛋糕 因为没注意到有价格表,所以拿了蛋糕才发现一片蛋糕竟要Rm10,外面名牌蛋糕店都不需要这样贵,酒店很老旧,厕所的撒水器坏了,打开时会乱喷,加了一个床收了Rm130++一晚 ,那个床很差 翻身会有声音,枕头有异味,告诉工作人员后他们只打算换枕头套 不打算换枕头,但是在我们要求换枕头后工作人员有照做, 服务很好,房间有两个多余的插座,都不能通电,电视机真的很差,大小声都不能调,我觉得里面的设备都应该翻新了 真的太久了

評鑑日期:2015年9月26日
6.0
Connie(來自馬來西亞)
商務旅客
豪華房
入住1晚(2018年8月)

外观环景幽美”

酒店外观和设施不错,只是房间就很久的感觉我住的那间地上一直会有水出来。价钱较高。酒店餐厅的东西贵又不好吃

評鑑日期:2018年8月7日
8.0
很讚
yong(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
入住2晚(2016年11月)

很好的环境”

不错的选着

評鑑日期:2016年11月17日
10.0
超棒
annie(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
入住1晚(2014年5月)

舒服的”

环境整体都干净,是度假的好去处

很休闲,游泳池很美,一眼望去泳池连着海滩很漂亮! 还蛮舒适,露台望出去就是美丽的海景,酒店提供的早餐不错,服务员也都亲切有礼。

評鑑日期:2014年9月3日
10.0
超棒
Samantha(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
豪華房
入住1晚(2012年2月)

服务一流的迷人酒店"”

評鑑日期:2012年3月8日
6.0
Anna(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
豪華房
入住1晚(2018年11月)

客房需要装修”

酒店有需要好好装修,各方面设施都很旧了。我住宿的房间的浴缸很脏,根本无法泡澡,出水口没有活塞也阻塞了,每次冲凉后,要等水慢慢流完,才能让第二位使用。

評鑑日期:2018年11月29日
7.2
很好
Chaur(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
豪華房
入住2晚(2017年9月)

基本上都还满意,清洁度有待改善。”

大致上还满意,位置不错,靠海。 房间空间大,只是房内的家具和厕所设施有些陈旧,清洁度有待改善。

評鑑日期:2017年10月26日
6.0
teo(來自馬來西亞)
團體旅遊
入住1晚(2014年9月)

朋友聚会好去处 ”

seaview, ,

評鑑日期:2014年9月24日
7.0
很好
KC(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住1晚(2014年2月)

good”

swimming pool and beach

房间没有wifi不太方便。 周遭环境还不错,很宽阔的海滩,适合一家大小度假与游玩。地上是地砖脚会很冷,酒店提供的设施很多,是度假的好去处 环境整体都干净,是度假的好去处。

評鑑日期:2014年2月6日
8.0
很讚
Wenee(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
豪華房
入住1晚(2016年6月)

第二次入住,这次房间地上不知何故有潮湿现象,所幸职员来清理过后就没有了。”

整体还算满意。希望餐厅食物水准能提高。

評鑑日期:2016年6月28日
8.0
很讚
ZHENG(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
入住2晚(2015年12月)

不错的酒店”

1。准时清房。2。环境清新。3。房间优美。

超喜欢

評鑑日期:2015年12月28日
8.7
很讚
Hui(來自新加坡)
雙人同行
入住1晚(2014年10月)

放松休闲的好地方”

都不错

舒服放松。。希望卫生可以再改善。。因为本人有洁癖症!

評鑑日期:2014年10月28日
8.0
很讚
Ahsiam(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
入住1晚(2013年5月)

nice”

服务佳,干净和有美丽的沙滩,洁白的海边。
評鑑日期:2013年5月28日
6.0
CHEN(來自中國)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
入住1晚(2018年4月)

R”

设施陈旧了!应该翻新啦

評鑑日期:2018年4月8日
3.2
Tomy(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
海景尊享豪華房
入住2晚(2017年9月)

 ”

床铺不是很干净,有被东西咬到,整脚和手都红痒

評鑑日期:2017年10月2日
6.0
Wenee(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
豪華房
入住2晚(2017年1月)

订的是大床,给2个单人的。”

地点环境不错。实施也不错。入住时,check in等好久。当时吊桥不能走了有点小失望。

評鑑日期:2017年7月7日
5.6
yip(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
入住1晚(2017年3月)

房间wifi连不上”

房间wifi连不上,有等于无。 蚊子多,破旧。 冷气声音很吵。

評鑑日期:2017年3月8日
2.8
yong(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住1晚(2016年8月)

酒店残旧”

房间厕所残旧,洗手盆和浴缸下水道阻塞。 换了另一间房间,房间床垫肮脏。

評鑑日期:2016年8月31日
6.8
不錯喔
PAU(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住2晚(2015年12月)

放便,风景优美”

房间很大,窗外风景很美,放便舒适

評鑑日期:2016年7月10日
2.4
Tan(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住1晚(2016年6月)

我觉得里面的设备都应该翻新了 真的太久了”

我觉得里面的设备都应该翻新了 真的太久了

評鑑日期:2016年6月30日
6.0
AMY(來自馬來西亞)
團體旅遊
入住1晚(2015年10月)

厕所脏”

靠近海边,泳池很大,亲切地员工

厕所很脏,很旧

評鑑日期:2015年10月12日
7.0
很好
loo(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
豪華房
入住1晚(2015年5月)

地方很舒适,环境很凉爽!”

员工服务态度认真,诚恳!酒店的环境也不错!地方环境也很干净!

真的是一个可以放轻松休闲的好地方!

評鑑日期:2015年5月18日
6.0
LOW(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住2晚(2014年6月)

我以后再也不想逗留那,我们遇见可怕事通知柜台等了一”

善后事

小时没人处理,柜台服务员态度嚣张。所幸我直接找房间服务员帮忙处理,不然我怕我们很难再回家。

評鑑日期:2014年6月20日
6.3
不錯喔
Anne(來自中國)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
入住1晚(2014年1月)

一般”

地理位置,价格,气候

没有热水可以洗澡,自助早午餐太local,还粗糙,不如走出去吃海鲜排挡。最大的优点是海边度假村形式,价格亲民,悠闲自在地住几天还是很不错的经济实惠的度假选择。

評鑑日期:2014年1月16日
6.0
jing(來自馬來西亞)
單人旅遊
入住1晚(2013年9月)

good laction”

god location
評鑑日期:2013年12月12日
5.3
richard(來自馬來西亞)
團體旅遊
入住1晚(2013年8月)

没什么就住得还满舒服的”

环境整体都干净,是度假的好去处

环境整体都干净,是度假的好去处 环境整体都干净,是度假的好去处 环境整体都干净,是度假的好去处 环境整体都干净,是度假的好去处 环境整体都干净,是度假的好去处

評鑑日期:2013年8月31日
6.0
soh(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住2晚(2013年8月)

不错”

有尽量达到顾客的要求
評鑑日期:2013年8月13日
6.7
不錯喔
guo(來自中國)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住2晚(2012年9月)

硬件不错,服务意识差”

沙滩好,泳池好

约好的出租迟到50分钟,服务员不是及时找别的出租,而是和迟到的出租一起欺骗客人,拖延时间,回避问题。结果为了赶上买好票的大巴,出租开飞车,吓死人。服务员不老实,没有及时解决客人的交通问题,差点误了关丹的大巴。此事若发生在中国,是要和他没完的。 客房无wifi 沙滩好,泳池好,客房好,干净,早上有星岛日报送 早餐好,午餐和晚餐一般 酒店外有几家好吃的小餐馆,推荐“半岛海鲜”。

評鑑日期:2012年9月20日
7.3
很好
kwong(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
豪華房
入住1晚(2012年8月)

优美海滩,轻松悠哉”

海滩不错,游泳池提供大家休闲的好设施,早餐不错。

餐馆的价钱有点贵,没有什么选择。房间没有wifi不太方便。 周遭环境还不错,很宽阔的海滩,适合一家大小度假与游玩。

評鑑日期:2012年8月24日
7.0
很好
Siu(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
豪華房
入住1晚(2012年4月)

休闲好去处”

酒店走出去就是海滩了,很方便哦!

很休闲,游泳池很美,一眼望去泳池连着海滩很漂亮! 酒店房间有点旧了,但是还蛮舒适,露台望出去就是美丽的海景,酒店提供的早餐不错,服务员也都亲切有礼。 酒店也提供很多其他的设备如sauna,桌球等~

評鑑日期:2012年5月9日
4.0
tan(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住1晚(2009年10月)

酒店不是很理想”

游池不错!
房间没有免费上网。

酒店房间没有给拖鞋,地上是地砖脚会很冷!!房间很旧应该要改善,冷气晚上又不冷,在房间也没有免费上网。沙滩没清理很肮脏!!不过游泳池比起它酒店还算蛮大一点了。

評鑑日期:2009年10月21日
6.0
ZhongYuan(來自中國)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
豪華房
入住2晚(2009年6月)

不错的渡假之处”

游泳池很多,玩得东西很多,有骑车,蜡染,排球,很多体育项目。
房间装饰太破旧。设备老旧。酒店前台的EXCHANGE RATE低的惊人!非常不合算。

酒店提供的设施很多,很可以让孩子们享受假期。早餐种类也不少,味道好。酒店的内部还有旅行社服务,很方便。酒店前台的外汇兑换很不合算。旅行社的服务比较有特色,尤其是看海龟下蛋。房内设施很老旧,跟四星级酒店毫无关联。

評鑑日期:2009年6月22日
8.0
很讚
SHARIFAH(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
海景尊享豪華房
入住2晚(2019年2月)

Private Beach ”

We were a family of four staying with a connecting room. The customer service at the front desk was kind to upgrade our room as my father was in a wheelchair. Easy access for him to move around even right up to the beach. Room was comfortable and airconditioning was great! It's a fairly old hotel but good enough. Also, they had a big pool. Food availability right near the junction corner. However, one would need a car to move around town. Anyone interested in buying local "keropok" or fish crackers, turn right as you are exiting to the main road. There are a string of shops about 2km to 3km away.

評鑑日期:2019年3月29日
9.2
超棒
Fitzgerald(來自菲律賓)
雙人同行
入住2晚(2018年5月)

A very relaxing stay”

The place was somewhat deserted during our stay so it seemed like we own the entire place lol. Facilities were kinda outdated in my opinion like tv were not hdmi ready, doors were too squeaky and hard to open and close. I must say even during peak season there would be ample amount of parking for all guest as the property’s parking lot is huge. But the view is superb and the beach is grand during sunrise best time to walk.

評鑑日期:2019年1月28日
8.4
很讚
Mohd(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
豪華房
入住1晚(2019年1月)

Strategic location for great beach view”

The view from our room was good. You can enjoy swimming pool's and beach's view. They have balcony to enjoy the view. You can take a walk to the beach and enjoy the sand and the view. The condition of the room was good and no need to use air conditioner since the temperature is cold enough. Overall rating was good from me.

評鑑日期:2019年1月27日
8.8
很讚
Chong
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
豪華房
入住2晚(2018年12月)

2 Nights Staying In Legend Cherating Beach Resort”

Overall, this is a very good resort (2 times staying in this resort within a month). My kids like very much the environment there especially the swimming pool, beach so beautiful & comfortable. Here, I'd like to give credit to staffs in Legend Cherating Beach Resort as they are so helpful, understanding & passionate in handling customer request. However, there're some area might need to improve especially entertainment events during night time. Tq.

評鑑日期:2019年1月11日
8.4
很讚
Simon(來自英國)
單人旅遊
入住4晚(2018年2月)

Good Beachside Hotel, If You Can Get a Deal”

I've already written a review. I liked this place and booked another few nights. Agoda keep asking me to review the second booking - writing this to stop it. Very annoying. Liked the hotel. Nice break from my cycle down the East Coast.

評鑑日期:2018年12月31日
8.0
很讚
Nadiah(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
豪華房
入住2晚(2018年12月)

Average hotel, outdated facilities. ”

The only reason I return to the hotel is the direct access to the beach. Big swimming pool, with broken tiles here & there. Room is average. Stain on the bed linen and towel. Hotel lobby and the furniture is so yesterday.

評鑑日期:2018年12月17日
8.8
很讚
ani(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
豪華房
入住1晚(2018年12月)

spacious room”

Went here for a short honeymoon getaway. The room is spacious, equipped with bathtub and shower. The view was great and the swimming pool is huge. However, lack of activities to be done except for strolling the beach. Suitable for those who need a leisure and relaxing vacation. Overall, it was a nice stay.

評鑑日期:2018年12月5日
7.6
很好
Nurul(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
豪華房
入住2晚(2018年9月)

Ok & Family-friendly”

the room was ok. nicely comfortable for us (me+hubby+2 toodler). the breakfast was good. my kids love the pool n private beach. the only problem i had is that, its quite a distance walking from the room to/fro dining buffet or pool or beach or carpark or the reception. its especially when u hv to hyperactive yet lazy to walk toddlers.

評鑑日期:2019年5月14日
6.4
不錯喔
siti(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
豪華房
入住1晚(2018年12月)

chill”

chilling & travel

評鑑日期:2019年5月20日
8.0
很讚
jolin(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
豪華房
入住2晚(2018年11月)

Good stay but...”

Overall it’s very good stay at his resort. Everything was fine, friendly and helpfull staffs, clean room, simple and spacious room, good pool, acceptable breakfast. Probably resort should look into their in house food and beverages, it’s super super expensive haha. Coke , mineral water for rm13?? Come on! However, u can buy from nearby mini market, not a problem. Just wondering why they put so high price 🤔🤔

評鑑日期:2018年11月6日
8.8
很讚
Simon(來自英國)
單人旅遊
入住2晚(2018年2月)

Great Location on the Beach”

Great location and price for me was very good. It was mid week and not high season. Maybe full price would not be such good value. Staff very friendly. Hotel food options seemed limited and expensive, but there was a good roadside restaurant 200 metres away. Great swimming pool and lovely beach, but prone to sand flies

評鑑日期:2018年11月1日
10.0
超棒
Ahmad(來自馬來西亞)
團體旅遊
豪華房
入住1晚(2018年10月)

A good stay in Cherating”

The hotel is easy to locate from the main road and this is a true beach front property. The beach is literally at your doorstep. The swimming pool is large and a wonderful addition at the hotel. We are given room 437. The room is good enough for a small family and has a practical layout. The basic amenities are all available inside the room. Book without doubt.

評鑑日期:2018年10月8日
9.6
超棒
Norzila(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
豪華房
入住2晚(2018年8月)

We had a wonderful time in Legend Cherating Resorts. ”

The beach is clean and well maintained. It has a wonderful landscape and three big pools that accommodate the needs of each guests from children to adults. Only the room facilities need to be improved a little bit with new furnitures.

評鑑日期:2018年8月20日
8.4
很讚
Abdul(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
豪華房
入住2晚(2018年8月)

Excellent view of the private beach..”

Excellent view of the private beach and spacious pool.Hotel was clean and staff was very accommodating.Not much variety on the breakfast menu but scones and roti canai were the best 👍🏻 Hotel room need improvement, old furnitures and moldy tub.

評鑑日期:2018年8月18日
8.0
很讚
TC(來自馬來西亞)
團體旅遊
入住2晚(2018年8月)

Relaxing time”

This is my 2nd time at this resort, pretty much the same as the last time I was here which was 4 years ago. The resort is a bit run down, really in need of refurbishment. The rooms are a little dusty and at some corners like under the bedside table, really dusty! The bathroom shower was about to drop off, hold on by a single loose screw, but water pressure was good. As for the resort grounds, it is well maintained, especially the pools, 3 pools actually. Clean. Surrounding areas are clean too, even the beach. The beach is nice, unfortunately, not many people take to the sea, probably due to the jelly fish warning signboards (which I think is a little overrated, which beach does not have jelly fish?) , mostly locals enjoy the sea. Breakfast provided is good, not much variety but taste good and fresh. As for location, a bit remote, closest town is about half and hour away, which is Chukai in Kemaman. If you're there, try out the Hai Peng Kopitiam, serves good local coffee and bread.

評鑑日期:2018年8月14日
8.0
很讚
Rabiatul(來自馬來西亞)
團體旅遊
入住2晚(2018年7月)

Great Location but Run down ”

Not my 1st time staying here. Got room on the ground floor and the bathroom floods a bit. Room and facilities a bit dated but we are okay with that. Beach is just 1 min walking distance. Staff gave us the wrong keyroom and when we called to ask them to sort out they made us wait and never came until the end. We had to go back to reception and ask again.

評鑑日期:2018年7月30日
8.8
很讚
Norhayati(來自馬來西亞)
團體旅遊
豪華房
入住1晚(2018年6月)

很讚”

bc review slps booking & sblm pergi rs nk cancel shj..tetapi tawakal sbb dh byr melalui agoda..ternyata nasib masing2 x sama..sy dan family group yg bsr mendapat layanan yg baik dari staff di lagend resort ni...tmpt sgt menarik..akn dtg lg jika berkesempatan

評鑑日期:2018年6月22日

Dear Norhayati, Thank you for all the great comments of the resort, we are glad your family members had a great family day with us. The Management.

回覆日期2018年7月5日
傳奇珍拉汀海灘度假村
9.2
超棒
JASRIZAL(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
入住1晚(2018年6月)

Buffet ramadhan terbaik...”

Pakej yg sgt berbaloi dgn buffet ramadhan yg sgt2 puas hati.. kawasan sekitar hotel cantik & berdekatan dengan pantai.. cuma ada 1 kekurangan iaitu tiada pili paip di mangkuk tandas & menggunakan sistem seperti di kebanyakan mall iaitu air pancut keluar dari mangkuk tandas.. kebanyakan org islam tidak menyukai nya.. sekian...

評鑑日期:2018年6月8日

Dear Jasrizal, We are glad you enjoyed the Ramadan and room package promotion thank you very much. The toilet hose installation for Muslim guest usage is in the pipeline currently the management is looking into this matter seriously.. Terry J

回覆日期2018年6月14日
傳奇珍拉汀海灘度假村
6.4
不錯喔
Dzahrin(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
尊享豪華房
入住1晚(2019年2月)

Old hotel ”

This hotel is not value for money, i had stay there for 1 night all the furnishing in the room with and the facilities in the toilet was very bad condition. No attraction activities at night Swimming pool was excellence Beach clean and well maintained (Room 150)

評鑑日期:2019年2月10日
2.4
FARAH(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住1晚(2019年2月)

worst experience ever.”

this is our 2nd time being here and we regret with this repetition. we are so disappointed with the food provided during breakfast. the room is dusty leaking bathroom and please clean your room before serve to customer.

評鑑日期:2019年2月8日
5.6
Eng(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
豪華房
入住2晚(2018年12月)

Old & dusty hotel”

I do not recommend this to the family with young kids (we are with 2 kids + 1 12m old baby. The hotel is very dusty. Pool was okay but lots of guests there do not comply the swimming trunks rules. beach was really dirty too.

評鑑日期:2019年2月7日
8.4
很讚
Kevin(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
豪華房
入住1晚(2019年2月)

Near perfect for a short trip”

Pros - Location (near the beach), swimming pool and space. The cons - food price in cafe quite expensive with not much choices, the room provided to us was not the correct one (despite the info clearly stated during booking), but was rectified soon after; room looks old Recommended - some music cafe/bar by the beach (it was there but not operating), more food choices; cleaner, brighter, newer-looking room

評鑑日期:2019年2月7日
4.8
Nur(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
豪華房
入住2晚(2019年1月)

 ”

The sea view is amazing but the ambiance of the hotel somewhat lonely and scary. I stay 3D 2N with my husband. We can't turn on the TV, the doorknob also a problem, floor was unclean. My room is no 619 Villa C. Should do more maintenance on the landscape also. Overall the hotel is suitable for family with children because the swimming pool is is huge.

評鑑日期:2019年1月22日
3.2
shervin(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
豪華房
入住1晚(2019年1月)

Wasting money!!”

It was a very bad experience staying in this hotel. We stayed in their Villa room, it was very old, and didn't look clean. I requested to change the room but they didn't do that even the hotel had several empty rooms. The bed sheet was not so clean I requested to change but it didn't happen again. Food at the restaurant was really bad. In overall it was a very bad experience.

評鑑日期:2019年1月17日
9.2
超棒
Shazleen(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
豪華房
入住2晚(2018年12月)

超棒”

Need to refurbish the room. The furniture were quite old n there were nails coming off from the bedframe. Dangerous for kids. Hotel management should take attention of this. The tv also has problem with the sound. The sound can be turn up but cannot be turn down. Should check the tv also. Other than that it was okay. Nice view and we were having fun there.

評鑑日期:2018年12月28日
6.0
Afiqah(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
豪華房
入住2晚(2018年12月)

Mixed Feelings”

The exciting part was the beach front and the swimming pool were really nice, clean and pleasant for the kids. The staff were really kind and friendly. But the downside was, personally, I think they can invest more on the facilities such as room's furniture and appliances (been here since I was a kid and the furniture looks the same even now). My bed was full of sand when I first checked in and the bedside lamp was dusty and full of web. Overall, it was ok. i had fun with the kids

評鑑日期:2018年12月26日
4.4
David(來自馬來西亞)
商務旅客
豪華房
入住1晚(2018年12月)

Worst night ever in hotel”

The AC didn't work correctly, there were mosquitos in the room resulting in multiple bites on arms. The door to the balcony didn't close correctly resulting in the insects accessing the room. The shower had no hot water. The rooms are tired the towels are bare and grey I would not recommend this hotel.

評鑑日期:2018年12月21日
8.4
很讚
Afiza(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
豪華房
入住2晚(2018年12月)

Value for money”

Twas my second or third time here. Went to a short 4D3N stay for the kids' school hols. I know tis not the time with the monsoon season and all. but the weather was really kind to us as we had mild sunshine throughout. rain came when we were done with the beach or pool. As for the hotel, they have spruce it up since the last time we came. we took the double beds room which came with a sofa bed. comfy, clean and most importantly, no bedbug bites. The breakfast was just ok but cherating has plenty of local eateries outside so food was not a problem. housekeeping was prompt and friendly. My kids enjoyed themselves which was most important to me. The only thing to upkeep was the pools which needs cleaning. keep up the maintenance work, Legend Cherating and this place will be a keeper. :)

評鑑日期:2018年12月19日
4.0
Muhd(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
豪華房
入住1晚(2018年12月)

Should be the last place you consider”

The customer service is very poor and not friendly at all. They seem to be young people with attitude which you lose the welcome feeling as soon as you are about to process your check in. The rooms are very poor maintained unless you go for the high range which I believe have been refurbished. Consider other hotels first before booking this one.

評鑑日期:2018年12月17日