立即預訂布拉格濱江馬美頌飯店

布拉格濱江馬美頌飯店 (Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague)住宿評鑑

很讚
得分自 103 篇評鑑看其他旅人的評價
8.3
/
10

Reviews of 布拉格濱江馬美頌飯店 (Mamaison Hotel Riverside Prague)住宿評鑑 from real guests

最佳訂房攻略,來自旅人真心話| Agoda
Agoda評鑑 (103)Booking.com評鑑 (706)
8.3
/
10
很讚
整體狀況及整潔度9.0
設施與設備7.4
位置7.9
客房舒適度8.9
服務8.5
CP值8.3
所有語言
所有住宿評鑑 (103)
所有房型

依關鍵字篩選評鑑: 

共84篇已驗證評鑑
8.0
很讚
Ying(來自台灣)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住2晚(2016年10月)

整體上是很開心的住宿經驗,價錢偏高但經濟許可的話可以體驗”

wifi很穩定,房間設施很新很乾淨,浴室有大浴缸可以好好享受泡澡掃除整天的疲憊。也有很貼心安全的機場接送(但布拉格交通方便,建議可以自行搭公車捷運到達即可) 離地鐵C線有一小段,需過橋才會到,約10分鐘,但沿途看橋上風景也是享受。 飯店人員可英文溝通,也會完整的介紹附近交通及景點,很貼心。 我當時被安排住一樓,但也沒有吵雜的問題,隔音很好,大廳走到基本上也蠻安靜。 早餐算豐盛好吃,水果選擇很多。

評鑑日期:2016年11月20日
9.7
超棒
Hungyee(來自香港)
雙人同行
高級房
入住1晚(2014年6月)

服務態度好!房間乾淨!”

服務態度好!房間乾淨!交通方便,鄰近各景點!

服務態度好!房間乾淨!

評鑑日期:2014年6月18日
6.4
不錯喔
JUNFENG(來自中國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住2晚(2018年7月)

给了一个顶楼,只有一个小天窗的房间!”

给了一个顶楼,只有一个小天窗的房间!

評鑑日期:2018年8月27日
9.3
超棒
Xueping(來自中國)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住3晚(2013年6月)

位置很好,闹中取静,离景区又不远,徒步到各处都很方便,且有各色景致。”

服务人员很热情,酒店装修简单但很有特色,房间家具布置等都很舒服

酒店与跳舞的房子隔河对望,清晨和夜晚景色都很迷人,到地铁站很近,去老城广场,或者城堡区,步行15-20分钟的样子,有些距离,但也因此远离游客,很安静。酒店就在伏尔塔瓦河旁边,房间有很大的窗户面向河,视野很好。总体感觉是令人很舒服的酒店。可惜没尝过他们餐厅的食物,有机会再去布拉格,还会考虑入住。 对了,唯一遗憾是住的房间只有有线网络,没有wifi,希望可以改进。

評鑑日期:2013年6月21日
6.7
不錯喔
Jiong(來自中國)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住2晚(2015年9月)

房间就在大街上”

位置,装修,清洁

酒店其他都好,就是一楼的房间,窗户直接对着外面马路,晕,不太安全啊,且晚上根本不能开窗啊,因为从窗户你能够碰到行人的脑袋!

評鑑日期:2015年9月15日
2.0
HIDEMI(來自日本)
雙人同行
高級房
入住2晚(2019年4月)

THEFT hotel”

WORST HOTEL EVER. They stole my jewelries but said that they didn't do it. The whole hotel is thieves so watch out your belongings.

評鑑日期:2019年5月16日

Dear Hidemi, I would like to thank you for your stay and your review. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. However whole your issue is under the investigation right now. We would be glad to welcome you in Prague once more under the brighter circumstances to prove you we can do better than this. Kind Regards, Michal Sajda Front Office Manager

回覆日期2019年5月28日
布拉格濱江馬美頌飯店
8.8
很讚
neal(來自美國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住1晚(2018年8月)

Beautiful hotel good location”

Room was beautiful, nice accommodations. Marked down on location for no hotel parking. Have to park on street and figure out how to use a arming meter for overnight. Marked down on the staff. Reception and front staff were nice and friendly. They even recommended local restaurants for some excellent dining. The morning staff were not as friendly to my bride. Bride felt as the staff were inconvenienced by her asking for coffee. Could be a bad morning.

評鑑日期:2018年8月15日
6.4
不錯喔
Sergey
雙人同行
高級房
入住2晚(2019年5月)

Not really 4 star”

Hotel positions as a 4 star hotel but it is rather dated and I would give it 3. Located rather far from city center ~ 2.3 km or 30 min walking. Room is absolutely tiny. We hardly had place to place a suitcase. We ordered Superior Room - maybe other rooms are bigger bt definetly not this one. Also I was sure that I booked it with breakfast but upon arrival I discovered that it is not included (extra 15EUR per person) . Probably my mistake. All in all I find it rather expensive (81 EUR a night) for what you get

評鑑日期:2019年5月8日

Dear Sergey, Thank you for your recent stay and your review. You have booked the superior room, (It is the basic category, the smallest one by size and luck of view) We do have three other categories. As you visit the Prague, when the city was overpacked we could not upgrade You. Agoda rates are without the breakfast and it must be mentioned in your reservation confirmation. If you decide to visit the Prague again, let us know directly and we will pumper your stay. Regards, Michal Sajda Front Office Manager

回覆日期2019年5月28日
布拉格濱江馬美頌飯店
8.7
很讚
Napatsawan(來自泰國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住2晚(2014年4月)

Nice location and comfortable room”

Comfortable room, high speed internet, clean room

We enjoy our time at this hotel however the staff put on the first floor where everyone can walk pass our room. Of course, you can hear noises all night. After complain, we have been offered for room changing on the later day.

評鑑日期:2014年4月20日
7.6
很好
Pui-fun(來自香港)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
Double + Extra Bed Deluxe With Views
入住2晚(2019年4月)

很好”

The additional bed provided was less than 6 ft long, a bit too short for my daughter

評鑑日期:2019年4月22日

Dear Pui-Fun, Thank you for your recent stay and your review. I am sorry to read that you did not enjoy extra bed for you daughter. However, we do have a standard extra bed (working in hotel industry for ages and have never seen different size). And so far, no one else complain about its size. Kind regards from Prague, Michal Sajda Front Office Manager

回覆日期2019年5月28日
布拉格濱江馬美頌飯店
8.8
很讚
Shane(來自南非)
商務旅客
高級房
入住3晚(2019年2月)

很讚”

Location is excellent.

評鑑日期:2019年3月4日

Dear Shane, Thank You for your recent stay and your review, We are looking forward to welcome You back in Prague. Regards, Michal Sajda Front Office Manager

回覆日期2019年5月28日
布拉格濱江馬美頌飯店
8.0
很讚
Jose(來自菲律賓)
雙人同行
高級房
入住3晚(2018年7月)

2018 Prague Visit”

Location is quiet and safe. Easy to get Uber. Breakfast is excellent. Just not happy with the reception lady who by the way happens to be a Trainee. She’s not suited for a front desk function.

評鑑日期:2018年7月5日
9.2
超棒
Deborah(來自愛爾蘭)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
高級房
入住5晚(2016年8月)

Great hotel, great location!”

Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms (we had 3 in our group) were big, bright, clean and well stocked. I would stay here again. Only downfall of the hotel was the bar - it was small and lacked atmosphere. However this didn't matter as there are a selection of bars and restaurants nearby.

評鑑日期:2016年9月3日
9.3
超棒
Vicky(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
景觀豪華房
入住5晚(2014年9月)

Prague September 2014”

Room Style/Quality, View, Cleanliness

Our stay at the Mamaison Hotel Riverside was very pleasant. The room offered all the luxuries with a king size bed, spacious bathroom and balcony overlooking the river. Aircon was working perfectly, although friends who booked a smaller room complained they had no aircon in their room for the entire 4 days due to a faulty system. Location was good, however it was a fair walk to the Old Town but it's an easy walk. Wifi connection was fast and reliable all the time. Staff were a little "stiff" but helpful. Overall,the hotel exudes luxury, very romatic for couples. Good value for money. It's certainly a place I would recommend.

評鑑日期:2014年10月20日
9.7
超棒
shangrui(來自中國)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住3晚(2014年7月)

good location , along the river .location”

service, price value.

special price without breakfast , 15 euro if you need breakfast , I suggest to go under the bridge on the other side of the bank ,there is a morning market that you can find local citizen are buying food and daily stuff there.I lived on the 5floor which had a river view , and it is not far to walk in to the old and new city center, it takes 3-5 minutes to take tram or subway. room are clean and clean , before entering they start the air conditioning for me , very nice service and heating floor in the bathroom .

評鑑日期:2014年7月21日
9.3
超棒
Stephen(來自澳洲)
雙人同行
高級房
入住1晚(2014年5月)

Beautiful hotel with old world charm”

Character, friendy staff, design

The hotel is wonderfully located near town with a traditional luxurious charm. Had a great romantic feel and my wife was simply in love with the room. My ony regret is we did not stay longer. There is a tram nearby to get to Prgue castle, around 15 minutes walk.

評鑑日期:2014年6月20日
8.7
很讚
Cat(來自英國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住3晚(2014年3月)

Great hotel, lovely staff.Perfect for a city break”

Cleanliness, staff hospitality, location

The Mamaison is well located close to the the main tourist attractions of Prague, while also being set away from the hustle and bustle of the really tourist areas. It's a 20min walk along the river to the main areas you would want to go. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. We arrived late after flight delays and they were very helpful with delaying the airport transfer. Check in was quick, the concierge took a great deal of time to explain where things were and provide personal recommendations for some (excellent) local restaurants with authentic food. The hotel was clean and well laid out, making a luxurious atmosphere. We didn't have breakfast but it looked lovely. There's a little bar which serves drinks and food. Again, we didn't have the food but what we saw looked good. The only criticism would be that our bed was two single mattresses pushed together. Not a massive problem but every now and then the mattresses would come apart a bit and there would be a dip in the middle. Overall, a fantastic hotel and highly recommended!

評鑑日期:2014年4月4日
9.7
超棒
William(來自美國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住5晚(2013年8月)

Lovely Hotel”

We loved the size of the rooms and the very modern batroom. The buffett breakfast was very good.

We loved the hotel as it was on the Valtava River with good views but a little out of the center tourist areas. We generally took a taxi to the center and walked back to the hotel as it is a little removed from the center.

評鑑日期:2013年8月9日
9.3
超棒
Xu(來自中國)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
高級房
入住3晚(2013年6月)

this is a good choice to stay at this hotel!”

large room, good staff, comforatable bed.

we made a good decision to stay at riverside. the staffs were really very nice (compare to other hotel in Europe), the room is large enough with nice design. they offered us a baby cot. the bath room was clean and big. It was very happy to stay at this hotel. Highly recommend.

評鑑日期:2013年6月30日
8.7
很讚
Sandra(來自墨西哥)
雙人同行
高級房
入住3晚(2013年5月)

Pleasant surprise ”

Bathroom, cleanliness, bed

We were very pleased with this hotel after staying in other hotels in Europe. It was very clean and spacious, good price, helpful staff. We just had a bit of difficulty finding the hotel and the streets around it didn't seem very safe. When we arrived the bellman was very nice, at the front desk they told us our reservation was only for 1 day but when I showed them my confirmation showing 3 nights they quickly resolved the problem. Our key stopped working the second day but the night manager let us in our room quickly. Overall was a very nice stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel

評鑑日期:2013年6月9日
8.3
很讚
Michael(來自德國)
商務旅客
高級房
入住1晚(2013年3月)

Nice Hotel good location”

Acessibility by car

Late Arrival, no problem, booked one day before. paarking was availalbe in front of the hotel which is definitely not a standard in Prague. Very friendly staff. Hotel is within walking distance to the main attractions in Prague's city center. Unfortunately I only stayed one night so could not explore more but the reseption was very helpful with tips where to go. All in all a good experiance. Rooms big, clean and new.

評鑑日期:2013年3月11日
9.7
超棒
michele(來自義大利)
雙人同行
高級房
入住3晚(2013年1月)

Very nice room; acceptable position”

The room was elegant; breakfast very good at reasonable price; walking ditance from center

The hotel is very elegant and in a beautiful position along the river not far from the old town and the city center. The personal is extremely nice and helpful. All in all an extremely pleasant solution and a very good quality/price ratio. We feel we can strongly suggest this hotel.

評鑑日期:2013年1月17日
8.0
很讚
alvin(來自新加坡)
雙人同行
高級房
入住3晚(2012年10月)

Great location with nice room view”

room is nice and clean, friendly lobby staffs.

very satisfied 3 nights stayed in mamaison hotel riverside prague. great location walking distant to old town and nearby local shopping area. must try the breakfast at cafe savoy near hotel. ( 10 to 15 mins walk) ask the friendly reception staff how to get there.

評鑑日期:2012年10月27日
8.7
很讚
Siti(來自汶莱)
團體旅遊
高級房
入住1晚(2012年10月)

This is a great hotel with friendly staffs”

Wifi available, convenient location to see the city

This hotel is convenienty located. we really like the decoration and design both at the lobby and the room. we stayed for a night and checked in late around midnight. All the staff were very eager to help and friendly. The only bad thing about staying at this hotel is getting food late at night. The kitchen had closed when we arrived and no restaurant/food outlet can be found at walking distance. Overall our stay was great and if i were to come back to Prague i would not mind coming back to this hotel.

評鑑日期:2012年10月24日
10.0
超棒
Tass(來自紐西蘭)
雙人同行
入住3晚(2012年3月)

Amazing service”

Great staff, great room, great restaurant

beautifully decorated hotel with everything you need. staff always eager to help. restaurant served delicious meals although a little dearer than other places in prague. only thing that could be improved upon is to have wifi in the rooms.

評鑑日期:2012年3月14日
6.0
Ravinder(來自泰國)
雙人同行
入住2晚(2011年4月)

Could have been good”

Can not think of

At last leg of trip, being very satisfied with and hotels so-far,this hotel was real disappointment. We had booked river view, as that was the selling point of hotel, we were given a room with glimpse of river from balcony. Front desk staff still needs polishing (I travel a lot). House keepings needs training, as toilets were not cleaned etc. etc. The only shining light was one of the trainees from Switzerland.

評鑑日期:2011年5月5日
10.0
超棒
kristian(來自英國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住4晚(2010年12月)

gorgeous hotel”

welcome,stunning interior,devine rooms with view of the castle,river and the city. very comfy bed
none

booking the hotel car from the airport is where the pure luxury starts. the hotel reception staff made it so easy and quick to check-in. we were blown away by our room,pure chic. the bed was so comfy. we were on the 5th floor and the room was very quiet,and very very clean,with excellent views over the city,river and the castle. hotel is convieniently located ,also its close to 2 tram stops. there are plenty of bars and cafes nearby. all the staff were very freindly and made our stay a real pleasure.

評鑑日期:2010年12月28日
9.3
超棒
Anna(來自英國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住3晚(2010年5月)

Riverside Elegance”

Views over River Vltava; room and bed size; breakfast; location
Bistro menu

What a wonderful hotel in a fabulous city! I booked the Riverside Hotel as part of a long weekend treat for my girlfriend. I took advantage of their three nights for the price of two offer (given I was paying for everything!) and I truly am glad I picked this hotel. The room size was fabulous and the red and white decor very striking. We arrived very late on our first night and so the huge bed was just what we were after - I've been to too many hotels where they have what look like large beds, but in fact its two beds or two mattresses strung together; but thankfully not at the Riverside Hotel! We awoke to our stunning view over the river which made us aware straight away just how beautiful Prague would be. Prague is a great city to walk around, as it isn't very large and the there are lots of picturesque bridges to meander over, so the location of the hotel just outside the heart of the action was actually to our benefit, as it enabled us to take in more of the skyline and general beauty of Prague. Overall - a hotel which my girlfriend truly loved and so that is something I will forever be grateful to the Riverside Hotel for. We will definitely return to it on our next visit to The City Of One Hundred Towers!!

評鑑日期:2010年6月6日
6.7
不錯喔
Joris(來自荷蘭)
商務旅客
高級房
入住1晚(2010年4月)

Riverside Hotel”

- Historical building _ Relatively centrally located
* Breakfast room too small * Next to main road so noisy

The Riverside Hotel in Prague is located 20 minutes walking from the Charles brigde and the old town. The hotel is in mint condition and the staff is very helpfull and friendly. Be in time for breakfast because teh room is too small and when I wanted to have breakfast at 07.35 is was already full. The rooms are big and confortable however not much extra's in the room. Next to a main road so the traffic can be heard. All in all acceptable

評鑑日期:2010年5月3日
6.7
不錯喔
Joris(來自荷蘭)
商務旅客
入住1晚(2010年4月)

Riverside Prague”

* Nice * Clean * Fliendly staff
* Next to busy road * Breakfast room small

The Riverside Hotel in Prague is located 20 minutes walking from the Charles brigde and the old town. The hotel is in mint condition and the staff is very helpfull and friendly. Be in time for breakfast because teh room is too small and when I wanted to have breakfast at 07.35 is was already full. The rooms are big and confortable however not much extra's in the room. Next to a main road so the traffic can be heard. All in all acceptable

評鑑日期:2010年5月3日
9.2
超棒
Rui(來自葡萄牙)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住2晚(2019年1月)

超棒”

Very nice Hotel; Good location;

評鑑日期:2019年1月22日

Dear Rui, Thank You for your recent stay and your review, We are looking forward to welcome You back in Prague. Regards, Michal Sajda Front Office Manager

回覆日期2019年5月28日
布拉格濱江馬美頌飯店
10.0
超棒
THANYALUCK(來自泰國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住2晚(2016年4月)

Good location and polite staff”

clean and good location

評鑑日期:2016年5月6日
9.3
超棒
Nat(來自泰國)
雙人同行
景觀豪華房
入住1晚(2015年6月)

Nice room with full furniture ”

Nice room good location

We like the room so much. Nice decoration especially the bathroom. The hotel close to the bridge and dancing building

評鑑日期:2016年1月17日
8.7
很讚
chen(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
高級房
入住2晚(2015年5月)

Friendly staff and comfortable stay”

Comfortable stay, friendly staff and nice river View

Location a bit far from public transport and city centre

評鑑日期:2015年5月21日
7.0
很好
george(來自愛爾蘭)
雙人同行
高級房
入住2晚(2010年4月)

Nice Hotel”

Comfortable
A bit of a walk to the centre of prague

Nice hotel- well decorated- comfortable rooms. Lovely location on the river also, however one thing you will need to bear in mind is that it is not in the centre of Prague- tho it is a pleasant walk away and there is good public transport nearby. I would stay here again.

評鑑日期:2010年5月14日
4.0
Shuo(來自台灣)
雙人同行
高級房
入住3晚(2016年9月)

Not so great.”

Not so great, won't stay again.

評鑑日期:2016年9月24日
7.7
很好
Wei(來自馬來西亞)
團體旅遊
高級房
入住3晚(2014年12月)

Nice view along the river”

comfort, lovely hotel and clean

Clean, comfortable hotel. However is a bit far from the old city. room is comfortable and with nice view.

評鑑日期:2015年10月9日
7.7
很好
Pei(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
高級房
入住3晚(2014年4月)

Cosy hotel and comfy ”

Comfortable, cleanliness and high speed internet.

Great experience and value for money. The location is around 20 mins walk to old town square.

評鑑日期:2014年4月9日
8.8
很讚
Salman(來自巴基斯坦)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住2晚(2016年12月)

Travelling parague”

Very friendly and helpful staff. They gave me a very nice room. Loved the welcome note on table and TV. The place is well located for exploring Prague as well as relaxing.

評鑑日期:2016年12月25日
8.0
很讚
Matthew(來自英國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住4晚(2016年11月)

Hotel is showing signs of age however the staff were very helpful and friendly generally good value”

Easy walking to city sights. Limited food menu

評鑑日期:2016年11月9日
8.0
很讚
Ricky(來自挪威)
商務旅客
高級房
入住1晚(2016年9月)

As expected ”

The hotel was as expected and I had a nice lunch there as well.

評鑑日期:2016年9月26日
8.0
很讚
Eva(來自印尼)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
小型套房
入住3晚(2016年5月)

Too far from old town”

Will not come back here again. cause its too far from the old town

評鑑日期:2016年5月31日
9.3
超棒
carol(來自英國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住4晚(2015年4月)

Fab hotel ”

The room , Bath and friendly staff

It was just perfect, a little bit out of the main centre but wonderful hotel.

評鑑日期:2015年4月11日
8.3
很讚
joseph(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
高級房
入住5晚(2014年10月)

Excellent Stay in a very interesting city.”

The View from the Hotel, the Location and clean.

It was a Pleasant, enjoyable stay.

評鑑日期:2014年11月20日
8.0
很讚
Raymond(來自美國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住4晚(2014年10月)

The room with a view”

Location, friendly and courteous staff, affordable
評鑑日期:2014年10月9日
8.0
很讚
Chern(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
高級房
入住3晚(2014年9月)

Beautiful hotel and nice river view”

Great view, good service and comfortable room

The hotel looks beautifully designed and the rooms are nicely furnished. The view from the room was splendid. Location is a bit out of nowhere as the nearest tram station is a 10 minutes walk.

評鑑日期:2014年9月17日
8.0
很讚
Mui(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
高級房
入住3晚(2014年6月)

Value for money , but cleanliness need to be impro”

Comfortable and spacious

Worth for money, but when we requested to change the electric kettle, it was a disappointing experience. Wifi was quite poor. But room is very spacious and luxurious.

評鑑日期:2014年7月28日
9.7
超棒
Jennifer(來自美國)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住1晚(2014年3月)

wonderful”

location, service, clean

lovely hotel, clean, dog friendly. Great staff. I prefer better more secure parking then what they offer. Beautiful room and view. Lovely walk to city center, Charles Bridge and the Prague Castle.

評鑑日期:2014年4月2日
9.7
超棒
PETER(來自南非)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
高級房
入住5晚(2013年10月)

best value for money hotel in europe”

location, value for money, newly renovated

superb

評鑑日期:2013年10月26日
9.7
超棒
Annamaria(來自匈牙利)
商務旅客
景觀豪華房
入住1晚(2013年5月)

I'd come back happily”

breakfast, staff, Internet

The only problem with this hotel that the elevators are far away in the back and you need to drag your luggage up on stairs twice before getting to the lift.

評鑑日期:2013年5月12日
10.0
超棒
Annamaria(來自匈牙利)
商務旅客
高級房
入住1晚(2013年5月)

great hotel with efficient and nice staff”

location, design, service and fat Internet

Very helpful and friendly staff in a great location.

評鑑日期:2013年5月12日
6.8
不錯喔
hyewon(來自韓國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住4晚(2016年12月)

not bad”

not bad

評鑑日期:2017年8月31日
7.3
很好
Olivier(來自比利時)
雙人同行
景觀豪華房
入住2晚(2014年10月)

Good value for money”

Good location, superb view on the river, charming architecture
評鑑日期:2014年10月26日
5.7
WEI(來自中國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住2晚(2014年6月)

a little far from the centrum of the old town. ”

clean, cosy, friendly staff

Rooms are not river view even the hotel called riverside

評鑑日期:2014年6月21日
7.7
很好
Ya(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
高級房
入住4晚(2014年1月)

Definitely a lovely stay in Prague”

Nice design, friendly staff, big room

Lovely stay in this hotel. Lovely design of the room, friendly staff and clean. City center is just 15 mins walking distance. Near to the supermarket and local pubs.

評鑑日期:2014年1月18日
6.7
不錯喔
Pimprapa(來自泰國)
團體旅遊
高級房
入住1晚(2013年8月)

Freindly staff, near river but no wifi in the room”

Clean, beutiful

Freindly staff and maid, near river but no wifi in the room. Very easy to travel to all tourist attraction

評鑑日期:2013年8月23日
8.3
很讚
EBA(來自日本)
團體旅遊
高級房
入住2晚(2014年12月)

ANDEL駅から10分弱”

アクセスの良さ、広さ、ラグジュアリー

地下鉄ANDEL駅から最短距離10分弱で平地なのだが、石畳を舐めちゃいけない!スーツケースがぶっ壊れるかもしれないと思うくらい意外と衝撃がきます。 ただ値段のわりにラグジュアリーな雰囲気で、チェコ旅行の初日を飾るには十分なホテルでした。 ホテルのスタッフも愛想はあまりないけど(お国柄のせいもあるかと)夜教えてくれたレストランは近くて最高においしく、チェコTRADITIONALでした。確か名前はオリンパスとかオリンポスとかだったような… 部屋は豪華な雰囲気で、プチお城みたいでした。バスルームも広く、アメニティもなかなかオーガニックなもの。 3日滞在して思ったが、プラハは主要な場所が意外とまとまってて、そう考えれば、立地もよかった。川を挟んだ向こうは奇抜なダンシングハウス! 慣れてきちゃえば、もはや地下鉄を使うこともなく、全て徒歩圏でした。

評鑑日期:2015年3月13日
8.0
很讚
SHIGEKO(來自日本)
雙人同行
高級房
入住2晚(2013年8月)

便利なのに静か”

交通至便、清潔、静か

大きな窓からヴルタヴァ川を眺めて中世を思った。 水が見えると心が落ち着くものだ。 こじんまりしたホテルだがどことなく気品が漂う。 観光地へも近く歩いても行かれるが、一駅分くらいの距離が 観光客の喧噪を忘れさせてくれた。

評鑑日期:2013年8月22日
6.7
不錯喔
Taro(來自日本)
雙人同行
高級房
入住2晚(2013年9月)

なかなかよい”

清潔であったこと。シャンプー他アメニティがヨーロッパにしては充実していたこと。トラムが使いやすかったこと。

中庭がとてもきれいでした。4階からの眺めでも楽しめます。 公園や川岸が近く、散策には向いています。

評鑑日期:2013年10月7日
9.7
超棒
INYOUNG(來自韓國)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住3晚(2012年12月)

고급스럽고 서비스 좋은 호텔”

객실 인테리어가 좋았고 강이 보이는 뷰가 일품!

가격대비 훌륭한 호텔입니다. 프라하가 전체적으로 호텔이 고가는 아닌것 같지만 가장큰 장점은 강이 보인다는 점 입니다. 그리고 직원들의 서비스 상태는 제가 느끼기에는 5성급 이상의 느낌이었습니다. 더이상 할말이 필요 없을것 같고 객실에 들어가자 마자 가격대비 훌륭한 퀄리티에 프라하를 기분좋게 만들어준 일등 공신입니다. 위치는 안델역에서 걸어서 15분 정도~ 날씨가 춥지 않으면 충붕히 걸어다닐만한 위치구요 걷는게 싫으신 분들은 어쩔수없지만 강가에 위치하고 있고 북적이지 않고 제일큰 장점인 호텔 내부 서비스나 객실 퀄리티를 생각하면서 판단하세요 무엇이 더 중요한지는 개인취향! (근데 조식 포함인줄 알고 열심히 먹었더니 나중에 보니 아니었군요.... 이거 하나가 참 큰 흠이네요 ㅠㅠㅠ)

評鑑日期:2012年12月20日
8.0
很讚
Nahae(來自韓國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住1晚(2014年4月)

강변에 위치한 깨끗하고 이쁜 호텔 ”

프라하에서 이박하면서 이틀째에 갔는데 이박다 할걸 후회했어요. ㅠㅠ 거의 같은가격에 전날 숙박한곳보다 월등히 좋앗습니다.

구시가지에서 조금 거리가 있지만 강변뷰도 좋고, 안델역의 터미널까지 걸어서 12분 걸렸어요. 조식은 못먹었지만 좋았을거 같고, 바로 뒤에 테스코와 동네공원도 이뻐서 체스키 가기전에 테스코에서 먹거리 사서 공원에서 먹었습니다. 서비스도 좋고 여러모로 좋아요 처음 찾아갈때는 조금 멀다고 느낄수 있습니다.

評鑑日期:2014年5月9日
8.8
很讚
soojin(來自韓國)
單人旅遊
景觀豪華房
入住2晚(2016年8月)

친구와함께”

위치는 약간은 외진곳에 있지만 조용하고 정말 좋았어요. 일출 일몰이 아름답게 보이는 숙소,

評鑑日期:2017年6月2日
9.3
超棒
sook(來自韓國)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住2晚(2012年10月)

시내관광이 편리한 호텔”

강가에 위치하여 산책하기 좋고 지하철이나 트램 등 대중교통 편리

룸이 30개인 작은 호텔이지만 직원들이 친절하고 예약 중복으로 스위트룸을 공짜로 업그레이드 해 줬어요... 조용하게 쉬거나 산책을 즐기기엔 최고의 호텔인 듯 하고 가까운 곳(5분)에 강 위에 떠 있는 레스토랑도 있음...

評鑑日期:2012年10月26日
7.3
很好
BOONSUN(來自韓國)
單人旅遊
高級房
入住3晚(2014年12月)

친절한서비스”

예쁜욕조와 넓은공간 직원들의 친절서비스

뷰가 보일까 라는걱정으로 입실했지만 역시 프로모여서인가 강이 보이지않는 방이었다 하지만 가격대비로서는 만족한다 직원들의 친절로 잘 머물고 왔다

評鑑日期:2014年12月28日
7.7
很好
KO(來自韓國)
雙人同行
高級房
入住1晚(2012年7月)

장소가 좋았던 호텔”

강가옆에 있어 좋았다

안델역에서 5분정도 거리에 위치해 있으며 주요 여행지 도보로 이동이 가능합니다. 강가옆에 위치한 호텔로 침대의 품질 및 1층에 투숙하였는데 천정이 높아 좋았습니다.

評鑑日期:2012年8月8日
7.7
很好
CHOE(來自韓國)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
高級房
入住3晚(2012年7月)

위치좋고 시설 괜찮음”

위치 굿

프라하성, 구시가,안델역 접근이 용이한 지역에 위치하고 있고 예약할때 전망 좋은곳으로 요구하는것이 좋을듯합니다 아니면 그냥 2,3층으로 배정해주는듯하고요 호텔을 나와서 좌측편으로 돌아가면 괜찮은 음식점,과일가게,빵집이 있어요

評鑑日期:2012年7月28日
8.0
很讚
Michela(來自義大利)
雙人同行
入住4晚(2012年4月)

Comfortevole e in un'ottima posizione”

silenzioso, ottime camere, servizio eccellente

abbiamo trascorso 4 notti al mamaison riverside di praga ad aprile e siamo stati benissimo. l'hotel è in un'ottima posizione ed è molto comfortevole. le camere non sono grandissie, noi avevamo una junior suite, ma non mancano di nulla. lo staff è cortese e molto efficiente e prima dell'arrivo ci ha inviato una mail per richiederci alcuni dettagli su come volevamo la camera e se necessitavamo di un transfer dall'albergo. la posizione dell'hotel è ottima e permette di girare praga senza stare nella confusione del centro. unica nota il wi-fi che è solo nella hall.

評鑑日期:2012年5月16日
9.7
超棒
MARTA(來自義大利)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住5晚(2010年4月)

Permanenza Riverside Hotel Praga”

L'albergo e' in una ottima posizione, tranquilla e si raggiunge velocemnte il centro a piedi. E' completamente ristrutturato e le camere sono bellissime, nuove e molto accoglienti. Il personale e' molto gentile e il servizio ottimo. Il rapporto quelita' prezzo e' decisamente interessante.
Mi e' piaciuto tutto.

La permanenza a Praga e' stata ottima. Suggersico di non affittare auto ma di andare a piedi o con il metro. L'hotel Riverside e' vicino sia al centro che alla metropolitana.

評鑑日期:2010年4月9日
10.0
超棒
luca(來自義大利)
單人旅遊
入住1晚(2010年3月)

wow”

tutto
nulla
評鑑日期:2010年4月8日
9.3
超棒
luca(來自義大利)
商務旅客
入住3晚(2010年3月)

interessante”

a soli 20 minuti di camminata dallo splendido centro di Praga, il servizio è davvero curato e ben organizzato. Speciale la gentilezza dei dipendenti. Le camere sono davvero ben insonorizzate ed accoglienti. Ne vale davvero la pena soggiornare qui.
Sala colazione davvero piccola. Letto un po' troppo morbido, ma per molti potrebbe non essere un dettaglio negativo.
評鑑日期:2010年4月2日