奧克斯山源飯店 (Mont Aux Sources Hotel)
奧克斯山源飯店 (Mont Aux Sources Hotel)
【完整相簿】共40張
小木屋 - 可煮食 - 別墅 / 小屋 奧克斯山源飯店 (Mont Aux Sources Hotel)
小木屋 - 可煮食 - 別墅 / 小屋
【完整相簿】共40張
大廳 奧克斯山源飯店 (Mont Aux Sources Hotel)
大廳
【完整相簿】共40張
大廳 奧克斯山源飯店 (Mont Aux Sources Hotel)
大廳
【完整相簿】共40張
內部裝潢 奧克斯山源飯店 (Mont Aux Sources Hotel)
內部裝潢
【完整相簿】共40張
查看地圖&週邊景點 奧克斯山源飯店 (Mont Aux Sources Hotel)
查看地圖&週邊景點
超棒
位置得分
9.2
【完整相簿】共40張 奧克斯山源飯店 (Mont Aux Sources Hotel)
【完整相簿】共40張
已從口袋清單刪除

奧克斯山源飯店 (Mont Aux Sources Hotel)

地點超優
【快問快答】讓奧克斯山源飯店 (Mont Aux Sources Hotel)直接為你解惑
很好
得分自 127 篇評鑑看其他旅人的評價
7.6
CP值7.4
市中心距離207.0 Km
位置得分9.2
館內餐廳
  • 空調

  • 酒吧

  • 花園

  • 網球場

客房選擇
7.9
很好
客房舒適度
小木屋 - 可煮食 (Self Catering Chalets)
小木屋 - 可煮食 (Self Catering Chalets)
...
  • 景觀: 花園
  • 70平方公尺/753平方英尺
  • 1張雙人床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
豪華房(兩床) (Deluxe Twin)
豪華房(兩床) (Deluxe Twin)
...
  • 景觀: 花園
  • 40平方公尺/431平方英尺
  • 2張單人床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
標準雙人房 (Standard Double Room)
標準雙人房 (Standard Double Room)
...
  • 景觀: 山景
  • 34平方公尺/366平方英尺
  • 2張單人床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
標準房(兩床) (Standard Twin)
標準房(兩床) (Standard Twin)
...
  • 景觀: 山景
  • 34平方公尺/366平方英尺
  • 1張雙人床
輸入住宿日期查詢最新特惠
【快問快答】讓奧克斯山源飯店 (Mont Aux Sources Hotel)直接為你解惑
思念總在分手後,特價給在【登入後】

別讓低至7折的會員價成了這世上最遙遠的距離

登入|免費入會
關於奧克斯山源飯店

關於奧克斯山源飯店

簡介

全部展開

服務設施

收起

住宿

全部展開

實用入住資訊

全部展開

住客經驗談

Agoda評鑑 (127)Booking.com評鑑 (744)
整體狀況及整潔度7.0
設施與設備6.9
位置9.2
客房舒適度7.9
服務7.5
CP值7.4
最佳訂房攻略,來自旅人真心話| Agoda
【自訂評鑑顯示方式】
住客語言
English
Deutsch
繁體中文 (香港)
Français
顯示更多
房間類型
小木屋 - 可煮食
標準雙人房
標準房(兩床)
豪華房(兩床)
共86篇已驗證評鑑
12345
10.0
超棒
Jiaqi(來自南非)
團體旅遊
標準房(兩床)
入住2晚(2016年10月)
Great worth!超值”
Great view great service great location(only a few steps to the gate of royal-natal park). Only thing i'm not that satisfied is the recreational amenities are like to be abandoned for a long time and cannot be used.非常好强烈推荐。
評鑑日期:2016年10月7日
8.8
很讚
Mark(來自南非)
情侶/夫妻
標準房(兩床)
入住2晚(2018年9月)
Tranquility”
Beautiful location. Staff are awesome, professional and friendly. Maintenance is a little behind - some peeling paint and broken old hairdryer in room as well as shower not draining well, but besides that a tip top venue in the most amazing place and definitely a place we will return to.
評鑑日期:2018年9月10日
8.4
很讚
Jan(來自比利時)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
豪華房(兩床)
入住2晚(2018年8月)
很讚”
Great views. Nice rooms (at least the renovated ones). Very friendly staff. Dinner and breakfast ok.
評鑑日期:2018年9月2日
Dear Jan, Thank you kindly for your feedback. Kind Regards
回覆日期2018年9月3日
奧克斯山源飯店
8.0
很讚
Noloyiso(來自南非)
情侶/夫妻
標準房(兩床)
入住3晚(2018年8月)
很好”
The hotel has amazing views of the Drakensburg mountains - I view one can never get enough of. My husband and I went during the winter period for a Gauteng girl the cold was a bit overwhelming. The hotel needs to invest in better heating for the rooms. Unfortunately on our first night dinner was not well planned out and the meat run out while a number of guests still needed to have supper. Plus the hotel was very low on waiters and runners on the evening. Despite that, I would gladly go back, the hotel itself is stunning, the staff friendly and did I mention those wonderful views...
評鑑日期:2018年8月27日
Dear Noloyiso, Thank you kindly for the positive feedback. We will address your concerns with senior management, Kind Regards
回覆日期2018年9月3日
奧克斯山源飯店
6.4
滿意
Mwali(來自南非)
情侶/夫妻
豪華房(兩床)
入住2晚(2018年8月)
Overall the visit met expectation.”
Some negatives include: The table cloths in the dining area were filthy The shower drain was blocked The food was not topped up regularly during the buffet No cover I.e. carport, for the parking facilities
評鑑日期:2018年8月13日
Dear Mwali, Please accept our apologies on behalf of the management at the Hotel. We have addressed your comments with Senior Management. Kind Regards
回覆日期2018年9月3日
奧克斯山源飯店
8.8
很讚
nick(來自英國)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
標準房(兩床)
入住3晚(2018年8月)
Wonderful stay”
We had a very nice stay at MAS. From the very first minute the staff were courteous, helpful and friendly. The rooms were excellent and meals were tasty and plentiful. We had read mixed reviews but were overall very, very happy with our stay and would definitely stay again if we were lucky enough to return. The Gordon family
評鑑日期:2018年8月13日
4.0
Stacy(來自南非)
情侶/夫妻
標準雙人房
入住2晚(2018年8月)
Unfriendly staff and badly managed ”
Pros Reasonably priced Great location with spectacular views Cons Unfriendly staff Bad customer service Basics of the hotel are missing - you need to ask the staff to clean your room and change linen etc. Manager doesn’t follow through on requests and promises he makes to guests Would not recommend this place and hope that the Orion group would fix the inadequacies to prevent the hotel from losing ratings.
評鑑日期:2018年8月12日
Dear Stacy, Thank you for your feedback. Please accept our most sincere apologies on behalf of the management at the Hotel. We will address all these matters to be corrected. Kind Regards,
回覆日期2018年9月3日
奧克斯山源飯店
6.0
Jurie(來自南非)
情侶/夫妻
豪華房(兩床)
入住3晚(2018年7月)
Breakaway disaster”
Spent the weekend from 19-22 Jul 2018 at Mont aux Sources Hotel (Orion) without electricity and a very incompetent staff unable to rescue the situation. Back-up generator not working due to neglected maintenance, sitting in dark hotel room at night without lights or hot water. promises made but not kept.
評鑑日期:2018年7月23日
Dear Jurie Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience and we are so sorry to hear about this past weekend. We did have a bunch of issues with the electricity and unfortunately it was taking longer than usual to sort out and we are so so sorry about this. We assure you we are working everyday, under new management, to get the hotel and the electricity sorted again. Warm regards Mont Aux Sources Hotel
回覆日期2018年7月23日
奧克斯山源飯店
9.2
超棒
Mariska
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
標準房(兩床)
入住4晚(2018年7月)
Great breakaway!”
This was a really wonderful experienced and we will definitely go back for another holiday or weekend. The staff was so friendly and accommodating and we just had a amazing time at the Hotel. Thank you for making this experience memorable! We will definitely see you soon!
評鑑日期:2018年7月16日
Dear Mariska We thank you once again for staying with us and we are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful time with us. We are so happy to hear that the staff were friendly and that your time with us were enjoyed with your family. We cannot wait to welcome you back again in the near future and we really look forward to seeing you again. Warm regards Mont Aux Sources Hotel
回覆日期2018年7月23日
奧克斯山源飯店
10.0
超棒
Lenny(來自南非)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
標準雙人房
入住2晚(2018年7月)
Family hotel”
The staff are friendly and helpful.The hotel is old but as all the basics.The rooms are renovated and as a modern look.The catering staff are very accomodating .
評鑑日期:2018年7月11日
Dear Lenny Thank you for staying with us and letting us know how your stay was. We are so happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again very soon. Warm regards Mont Aux Sources Hotel
回覆日期2018年7月23日
奧克斯山源飯店
8.8
很讚
Ian(來自英國)
單人旅遊
標準房(兩床)
入住2晚(2018年7月)
Great place to stay”
Great place to stay. Very comfortable and very friendly staff.
評鑑日期:2018年7月8日
Dear Ian Thank you for staying with us and we are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. We are very glad that you enjoyed the hotel and that it lived up to your expectations. We hope that you will visit us again soon and we look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards Mont Aux Sources Hotel
回覆日期2018年7月23日
奧克斯山源飯店
5.6
Awie(來自南非)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
豪華房(兩床)
入住2晚(2018年6月)
Old and not maintained”
Thought the hotel would like the same as the photos but that was not the case. The hotel is not maintained and old. We had Breakfast and Dinner included in our package and the food was disappointing. They had no Chicken for chicken burgers and no chips? Which hotel has NO chips in stock?? All facilities are run down and old. Some of the old chalets are dilapidated.
評鑑日期:2018年7月5日
Dear Awie Thank you for letting us know about your stay and bringing to our attention some of the issues that you experienced/ We are so sorry about this and we are working together with management and operations to get the hotel in full working condition and back to what it should be. The staff are working hard every day to help us make the improvements and we hope that if you visit us again you will see the positive changes. Once again please accept our sincerest apologies Warm regards Mont Aux Sources Hotel
回覆日期2018年7月23日
奧克斯山源飯店
8.4
很讚
Rod(來自南非)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
標準雙人房
入住5晚(2018年6月)
很讚”
A lovely family holiday. Very friendly staff and good food.
評鑑日期:2018年7月4日
Dear Rod Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay and we are so pleased that you had a enjoyable stay with your family. We hope to welcome you back again soon and we look forward to it. Warm regards Mont Aux Sources Hotel
回覆日期2018年7月23日
奧克斯山源飯店
4.8
SUSAN(來自南非)
情侶/夫妻
豪華房(兩床)
入住4晚(2018年6月)
THE FACILITIES ARE RUN DOWN AND THE FOOD LESS THAN ACCEPTABLE”
Unfortunately we cannot rate Mount Aux Sources as a recommended destination. A shadow of what is used to be Facilities and rooms are run down - Food is not adequate for a 3 star establishment. We booked for 4 nights and decided to book-out after the 1st night. Had a friendly chat with the manager and gave him the reasons for us booking out
評鑑日期:2018年7月4日
Dear Susan Thank you for taking the time and letting us know about your stay and we are so sorry that it was not up to standard. The hotel is under recent new management and the manager is aware of the challenges that are faced and he is working hard with the entire team to improve the hotel everywhere where needed. Once again please accept our sincerest apologies and we hope that you will return again and that you will find many improvements to the hotel. Warm regards Mont Aux Sources Hotel
回覆日期2018年7月23日
奧克斯山源飯店
8.4
很讚
Salochana(來自南非)
情侶/夫妻
標準雙人房
入住2晚(2018年6月)
很讚”
Excellent room. It was not their busy period. Perhaps set menu for dinner will be better, both for the guests and the hotel.
評鑑日期:2018年6月19日
Dear Salochana Thank you for staying with us and we are very glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again very soon. Warm regards Mont Aux Sources Hotel
回覆日期2018年7月23日
奧克斯山源飯店
7.6
很好
Christopher(來自南非)
情侶/夫妻
標準雙人房
入住1晚(2018年4月)
Lovely Getaway”
We stayed for one night at this hotel. The room was really great and extremely comfortable. It is beautifully located with views of the mountains all around. We did not spend much time out as it was raining, but the facilities looked good. We had buffet dinner which was fair - food could do with a bit of an upgrade/some finer toucherss as nothing spectacular.
評鑑日期:2018年5月16日
Dear Christopher We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not so distant future. Warm regards Mont Aux Sources Hotel
回覆日期2018年5月22日
奧克斯山源飯店
8.4
很讚
Andrew(來自南非)
情侶/夫妻
標準雙人房
入住1晚(2018年5月)
Beautiful location, excellent value for money and great selection of food”
Value for money and tranquility
評鑑日期:2018年5月15日
Dear Andrew Thank you for staying with us and we are so glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards Mont Aux Sources Hotel
回覆日期2018年5月22日
奧克斯山源飯店
7.6
很好
Julius(來自南非)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
小木屋 - 可煮食
入住3晚(2018年5月)
很好”
The staff are polite and friendly but the reception is disorganized and housekeeping standards are below par
評鑑日期:2018年5月13日
Dear Julius Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and we are so happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Warm regards Mont Aux Sources Hotel
回覆日期2018年5月22日
奧克斯山源飯店
8.8
很讚
Joanne(來自南非)
情侶/夫妻
豪華房(兩床)
入住3晚(2018年4月)
Beautiful hotel in a lovely setting. Will definitely be back. ”
Enjoyed every moment of it. Food is tasty with a great variety just a pity the food was cold. Lovely gardens that are well maintained. Lots to do there and will most certainly be back!
評鑑日期:2018年5月5日
Dear Joanne Thank you so much for the review and we are so happy that you had a great time with us. We hope to welcome you back in the near future and we look forward to it. Warm regards Mont Aux Sources Hotel
回覆日期2018年5月22日
奧克斯山源飯店
3.6
Sihle(來自南非)
情侶/夫妻
標準雙人房
入住1晚(2018年4月)
Room 110 is Awful. Worse room ever. even if it was free I would never stay here.”
Stained sheets, dirty flour, spiders web all over, You don't need an alarm to wake you up, the feed of a spider on your skin is good enough. The curtains are sagging looks like they ran out of clips and a rope was used. I called the staff to change the dirty bedding but looks like no clean one was available so we settle for sleeping like pigs. Its a pity we-cant upload pictures so you can see, awful experience.
評鑑日期:2018年4月30日
Dear Sihle We are so sorry that you did not have a good stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. These rooms are now currently under renovations and it will look a lot better in the near future. We apologize once again and hope that you will visit us again, where we will accommodate you in a nicer room and you will have a much better experience. Warm regards Mont Aux Sources Hotel
回覆日期2018年5月22日
奧克斯山源飯店
12345
這家住宿人氣強強滾,手腳慢點就訂不到了!

點此換別間

再回去看看房型

|

關閉