立即預訂諾富特泗水飯店

諾富特泗水飯店 (Novotel Surabaya Hotel)住宿評鑑

很好
得分自 2021 篇評鑑看其他旅人的評價
7.6
/
10
93% 的房客會推薦這間住宿給朋友

Reviews of 諾富特泗水飯店 (Novotel Surabaya Hotel)住宿評鑑 from real guests

最佳訂房攻略,來自旅人真心話| Agoda
Agoda評鑑 (2020)Booking.com評鑑 (404)
7.6
/
10
很好
整體狀況及整潔度7.6
設施與設備8.0
位置7.4
客房舒適度7.7
服務7.7
CP值7.7
所有語言
所有住宿評鑑 (2020)
所有房型

依關鍵字篩選評鑑: 

共1749篇已驗證評鑑
9.2
超棒
Chien(來自台灣)
商務旅客
池景高級房(特大床)
入住3晚(2017年3月)

適合全家度假的酒店”

上下樓沒電梯比較不方便,早餐種類多但多是印尼口味。一樓門常開會容易有蚊子進來。

評鑑日期:2017年4月2日
8.7
很讚
Chien(來自台灣)
商務旅客
園景高級房(特大床)
入住2晚(2015年2月)

適合渡假的Hotel”

中央大泳池,buffet自助餐,早餐豐富

房間有三層樓,但是沒有電梯,有大件行李需要請工作人員幫忙搬。

評鑑日期:2015年2月10日
8.0
很讚
CHING(來自台灣)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
園景高級房(特大床)
入住2晚(2015年2月)

真的很好”

環境很舒適,服務員很棒
評鑑日期:2015年2月12日
8.0
很讚
CHING(來自台灣)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住1晚(2015年2月)

會在去住”

服務人員服務真的很棒
評鑑日期:2015年2月12日
7.3
很好
Chan(來自香港)
商務旅客
入住1晚(2009年11月)

Novotel Surabaya”

Closed to airport, good business office, nice people working there
the room in ground floor has a very strong soil smell, maybe someone like it but not me.

This is my second time to live in this hotel. The first time I lived in the second floor which is better than the ground floor of my last staying. The room on second floor has a better air and look better. This hotel need only 20mins drive to the airport and the business office is fine too. It is good for business staying. I will choose this one again in the future.

評鑑日期:2009年12月10日
5.2
MONET(來自台灣)
雙人同行
園景高級房(2張單人床)
入住2晚(2018年11月)

普通”

房內外蚊子很多,浴室沒有蓮蓬頭,且排水不良會淹水。

評鑑日期:2018年11月9日

Dear Monet, Thank you very much for staying at Novotel Surabaya Hotel & Suites and for taking the time sharing your valuable experience with us. We are very sorry to learn that there are some of our facilities or services do not meet your expectations. Please accept our sincere apology for all the inconveniences that you experience during the stay. At Novotel, we strive to continuously improving the service quality at all times. Thus, your comments and suggestions are paramount for the Hotel that we very much appreciate. It is our wish that you would continue to reserve the confidence for the Hotel. As such, allow us to welcoming you back again to Novotel Surabaya Hotel & Suites with more pleasant staying experience in any other future opportunities. Sincerely, Nurdiana Ika Sari

Show more
諾富特泗水飯店
8.0
很讚
LEE(來自台灣)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住1晚(2012年1月)

品牌酒店,不會讓你失望!”

偏低的售價,但有相當的服務品質!

前往印尼前完全沒有準備,由於抵達時間偏晚,所以選了一家感覺離機場不是太遠的Hotel,是一家老酒店了,雖然有重新裝修,但看得出歲月的痕跡,在這裡的住宿讓人很安心,或許不是十分豪華,但是飯店所有的工作人員都能供貼心的服務,下次絕對會再考慮再次入住!

評鑑日期:2012年3月7日
8.0
很讚
LEE(來自台灣)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住1晚(2012年1月)

服務一流,舒適”

便宜,舒適

已經住了一天,這晚捨不得走,續住一天 前往印尼前完全沒有準備,由於抵達時間偏晚,所以選了一家感覺離機場不是太遠的hotel,是一家老酒店了,雖然有重新裝修,但看得出歲月的痕跡,在這裡的住宿讓人很安心,或許不是十分豪華,但是飯店所有的工作人員都能供貼心的服務,下次絕對會再考慮再次入住!

評鑑日期:2012年3月7日
8.3
很讚
LEE(來自台灣)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住1晚(2012年1月)

服務一流,舒適”

公寓區附有廚房,短期出差,非常方便

已經住了一天,這晚捨不得走,續住一天 前往印尼前完全沒有準備,由於抵達時間偏晚,所以選了一家感覺離機場不是太遠的Hotel,是一家老酒店了,雖然有重新裝修,但看得出歲月的痕跡,在這裡的住宿讓人很安心,或許不是十分豪華,但是飯店所有的工作人員都能供貼心的服務,下次絕對會再考慮再次入住!

評鑑日期:2012年3月7日
8.0
很讚
ChihWei(來自台灣)
商務旅客
入住3晚(2011年2月)

房間舒適”

房間空間大

房間很大、有非常足夠的空間,房間很乾淨,相當舒適Lobby很大,服務不差,很適合商務型的旅客,可以在此洽公,早餐不涵蓋在內有點可惜。

評鑑日期:2011年3月4日
7.3
很好
Wu(來自台灣)
商務旅客
入住2晚(2013年6月)

服務好, 環境漂亮”

房間大, 購物方便, 氣氛不錯
評鑑日期:2013年6月21日
7.7
很好
TENG(來自台灣)
雙人同行
入住2晚(2013年5月)

高級連鎖酒店, 不高貴的價錢”

房間空間大, 有泳池及健身中心可消磨時間, 離家樂福約步行5分鐘

高級的連鎖酒店, 員工及酒店硬體素質不差, 離市區百貨稍遠, 但房價算便宜. 出門右轉步行約5分鐘可達家樂福, 不想出門用餐, 餐廳的餐點亦不差!

評鑑日期:2013年5月20日
5.0
See(來自香港)
商務旅客
入住2晚(2011年3月)

比較舊及服務差的酒店”

服務差

我已有多次住這酒店因地方較為方便。但這次服務十分十分差及惡劣。 因本人曾經轉換房間,而服務員在本人時未有清楚而少扣一張面額元左右我,其後該服務員不停用粗俗語言來電,縱使本人已即時過數,可是仍然接到該女服務員的電話煩擾。

評鑑日期:2011年4月28日
6.0
LEUNG(來自加拿大)
單人旅遊
入住3晚(2010年4月)

酒店差強人意, 未達標”

我祇覺得酒店員工非常好, 對我的查詢很樂意解答幫忙
酒店的設施似乎舊了些, 沒有像圖片中看到的漂亮. 我們同往的共4人, 均感酒店的設施差.多住幾天就不行.

1) 希望可以提升員工的英文水平, 當然他們樂意為我們服務, 但在溝通上要花些時間去令他們明白我的問題. 2) 酒店的設施真的舊了些, 應要考慮翻新一下吧. 尤其是洗手間的設施. 必需要清潔, 才可安心使用.

評鑑日期:2010年5月16日
7.2
很好
Hao(來自中國)
單人旅遊
園景高級房(特大床)
入住1晚(2018年9月)

一般”

一般般吧,不差也不好,住过也没啥后悔的

評鑑日期:2018年11月27日

Dear Hao, Thank you very much for your trust to Novotel Surabaya Hotel & Suites and for taking the time sharing your valuable experience with us. It is a pleasure for us to receive positive feedback which we believe will serve as an encouragement to all of our staffs in continuously improving the service quality at all times. Yet, please accept our sincere apology for the issues that you experience during the stay. Your comments and suggestions are paramount for the Hotel that we very much appreciate. It is our wish that you still reserve the confidence for the Hotel and choose us as your most preferred Hotel in Surabaya. As such, we always look forward to welcoming you back to Novotel Surabaya Hotel & Suites with more pleasant staying experience in any other future opportunities. Sincerely, Nurdiana Ika Sari

Show more
諾富特泗水飯店
8.4
很讚
cai(來自中國)
商務旅客
園景高級房(2張單人床)
入住1晚(2017年12月)

酒店很好 干净 设施齐全”

房间不错

評鑑日期:2017年12月22日

Dear Cai, Thank you for staying with us and to share your valuable experience during your time in Novotel Surabaya Hotel and Suites. It is a pleasure to receive a positive feedback. We will share your experience to our team. We believe that this feedback can be a motivation for our staff to continue in improving our quality of services to our guest. For issues that may or has happened, your suggestion and comments is paramount for the hotel. Once again, thank you for the feedback and we hope that your next visit will be as enjoyable as the previous one. Sincerely Ganjar Laksmana

回覆日期2017年12月31日
諾富特泗水飯店
9.3
超棒
QIN(來自中國)
商務旅客
園景高級房(特大床)
入住4晚(2015年9月)

整体不错”

环境、绿化和早餐

酒店房间的隔音一般,早上从走廊的噪音比较明显。 竟然看到服务员拿浴巾擦马桶!

評鑑日期:2015年12月19日
9.0
超棒
QIN(來自中國)
商務旅客
園景高級房(特大床)
入住3晚(2015年8月)

不错的酒店”

早餐、环境

酒店房间的隔音一般,早上从走廊的噪音比较明显。 竟然看到服务员拿浴巾擦马桶!

評鑑日期:2015年12月19日
8.0
很讚
QIN(來自中國)
商務旅客
園景高級房(特大床)
入住6晚(2015年7月)

酒店还是不错的”

酒店大环境、位置。

早餐种类不太多,可选不多,希望改善。the type the breakfast is not enough

評鑑日期:2015年7月17日
7.3
很好
LIUYANG(來自中國)
單人旅遊
入住3晚(2010年4月)

诺富特泗水店”

酒店游泳池很美,环境很好 前台服务很好
房间老旧,无线上网居然收费很高 110000 24小时

位置比较好,右边是家乐福超市,左边是购物的商场,离机场也不是很远 66000单程 前台服务很好 但是门同年龄较大,都很现实-小费。房间的瓶装水瓶盖是铁的 不容易打开 这个不够人性化。

評鑑日期:2010年4月12日
9.2
超棒
yating(來自中國)
單人旅遊
園景高級房(特大床)
入住1晚(2017年11月)

性价比超高的酒店”

Good location, deal price, enjoy two days in Novotel. I am traveling alone and have to go to the airport the Hotel can help to call the car to the airport and you don't need to worry about the safe.

評鑑日期:2018年5月2日

Dear Mr. Yating, Thank you for staying with Novotel Surabaya Hotel & Suites and thank you for taking time to share with us your staying experience. We are excited to receive your positive feedback and definitely will be shared among the team. Your feedback will surely become a motivation for the team to continue improving the service quality. We hope that you continue to choose us as your preferred Hotel. As such, we are always looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely Yours, Ganjar Laksmana

回覆日期2018年5月4日
諾富特泗水飯店
4.0
LIN(來自中國)
單人旅遊
入住1晚(2015年10月)

老旧的酒店”

-

不推荐,房间老旧,大堂乱哄哄的,地理位置也偏,感觉像是当地政府部门的定点单位。总之就是人在里面不舒服

評鑑日期:2016年2月8日
6.7
不錯喔
ZHUZI(來自中國)
商務旅客
入住1晚(2013年3月)

不错第二次住了 经济实惠”

价格 服务 游泳池
評鑑日期:2013年3月16日
5.0
Lin(來自中國)
商務旅客
入住1晚(2012年8月)

房间还行”

房间还行,离超市近

房间还行,中庭也挺漂亮,有个游泳池。离家乐福比较近,走几分钟就到。大的购物中心也不是太远,打车也就是5公里之内。就是房间里没有免费网络,对于商务客人不够方便。

評鑑日期:2012年8月21日
7.3
很好
ruiqin(來自中國)
商務旅客
入住1晚(2011年9月)

环境不错”

环境不错, 价格也合理. 酒电对面是河和动物园

如果是家庭的话, 可以住套间. 但房间装修有点旧. 还可以看到很多中文电视台.酒店外可以游泳,但好像水不是太好. 位子有点偏. 只在这住了一晚,想要地图,但没有英文地图.

評鑑日期:2011年9月23日
8.4
很讚
Tinauli(來自印尼)
團體旅遊
園景高級房(特大床)
入住2晚(2019年4月)

Spacious room, clean and friendly staff”

If you are traveling with elder, please make sure they locate you in lower floor since the building has no lift. During our stay, they have groups meeting which make the restaurant full and difficult to find a seat, other than that, my stay was great.

評鑑日期:2019年5月3日

Dear Mr. Tinauli, Thank you for staying with us and to share your valuable experience during your time in Novotel Surabaya Hotel and Suites. It is a pleasure to receive a positive feedback. We will share your experience to our team. We believe that this feedback can be a motivation for our staff to continue in improving our quality of services to our guest. For issues that may or has happened, your suggestion and comments is paramount for the hotel. Once again, thank you for the feedback and we hope that your next visit will be as enjoyable as the previous one. Sincerely, Bambang Erwin S.

回覆日期2019年5月11日
諾富特泗水飯店
8.4
很讚
Le(來自馬來西亞)
商務旅客
園景高級房(特大床)
入住2晚(2019年5月)

Good and clean”

Excellent pricing, clean and good location

評鑑日期:2019年5月14日
9.6
超棒
JOVITA(來自印尼)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
高級泳池房
入住1晚(2019年1月)

Nice room.”

Nice and spasious room. Breakfast is good. Many choices between local food and american breakfast. Staff is very nice also. Swimming pool was under purification because of heavy rain the day before. Overall, Novotel is pleasant place..

評鑑日期:2019年1月21日

Dear Mrs. Jovita, Thank you for staying with Novotel Surabaya Hotel and Suites and thank you for taking your time to share with us your stay experience. We are excited to receive your feedback and definitely it will be shared among the team. Your feedback will surely become a motivation for the team to continue in maintaining the same service quality, or even better. Mr. Jovita, we hope that you continue to choose us as your preferred Hotel. As such, we are always looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Bambang Erwin S.

回覆日期2019年3月21日
諾富特泗水飯店
8.0
很讚
Aidah(來自新加坡)
雙人同行
園景高級房(特大床)
入住3晚(2019年4月)

Excellent Hotel”

Booking was made for my husband’s birthday so before arrival I asked if they could do a little room decoration. They decorated the bed with a birthday message. And took the extra step of surprising him at our room with brownies & birthday card. Totally unexpected but very much appreciated! The staffs are friendly, attentive and helpful. The room is clean and facilities are working well. Very cozy ambiance. The only downside was there was no convenience store nearby along the stretch.

評鑑日期:2019年4月16日

Dear Mrs. Aidah, Thank you for staying with us and to share your valuable experience during your time in Novotel Surabaya Hotel and Suites. It is a pleasure to receive a positive feedback. We will share your experience to our team. We believe that this feedback can be a motivation for our staff to continue in improving our quality of services to our guest. For issues that may or has happened, your suggestion and comments is paramount for the hotel. Once again, thank you for the feedback and we hope that your next visit will be as enjoyable as the previous one. Sincerely, Bambang Erwin S.

回覆日期2019年4月18日
諾富特泗水飯店
7.2
很好
Florentinus(來自印尼)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
園景高級房(特大床)
入住1晚(2018年12月)

Good and clean”

nice and clean hotel with swimming pool

評鑑日期:2019年5月1日

Dear Mr. Florentinus, Thank you for staying with Novotel Surabaya Hotel and Suites and thank you for taking your time to share with us your stay experience. We are excited to receive your positive feedback and definitely it will be shared among the team. Your feedback will surely become a motivation for the team to continue in maintaining the same service quality, or even better. Mr. Florentinus, we hope that you continue to choose us as your preferred Hotel. As such, we are always looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Bambang Erwin S.

回覆日期2019年5月11日
諾富特泗水飯店
6.4
不錯喔
Margareth(來自印尼)
商務旅客
園景高級房(2張單人床)
入住2晚(2018年11月)

Nice pool”

It doesn't have elevator, so I wouldn't recommend the hotel for elders. I was rather sorry for the roomboy who brought 4 of our medium suitcases and had to walk about 80 meters and go up the stairs to the 2nd floor to reach our room. The ambience was relaxing, and I love the pool in the rain. The breakfast menu was quite varied but standard, quite unfortunate for this class of hotel considering breakfast time is a good time for promotion. There's no shower cap in the bathroom, and you have to ask for additional face towel although you had clearly booked the room for 2 people.

評鑑日期:2018年12月13日

Dear Ms. Margareth, Thank you very much for staying at Novotel Surabaya Hotel & Suites and for taking the time sharing your valuable experience with us. We are very sorry to learn that there are some of our facilities or services do not meet your expectations. Please accept our sincere apology for all the inconveniences that you experience during the stay. At Novotel, we strive to continuously improving the service quality at all times. Thus, your comments and suggestions are paramount for the Hotel that we very much appreciate. It is our wish that you would continue to reserve the confidence for the Hotel. As such, allow us to welcoming you back again to Novotel Surabaya Hotel & Suites with more pleasant staying experience in any other future opportunities. Sincerely, Nurdiana Ika Sari

Show more
諾富特泗水飯店
9.2
超棒
Lynn(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
園景高級房(2張單人床)
入住1晚(2019年4月)

Convenient”

Rate per night so affordable. I booked for 3 rooms and they arranged each room closely. Every staff also helpful. Overall was good been here.

評鑑日期:2019年4月7日

Dear Mrs. Lynn, Thank you for staying with Novotel Surabaya Hotel and Suites and thank you for taking your time to share with us your stay experience. We are excited to receive your positive feedback and definitely it will be shared among the team. Your feedback will surely become a motivation for the team to continue in maintaining the same service quality, or even better. Mrs. Lynn, we hope that you continue to choose us as your preferred Hotel. As such, we are always looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Bambang Erwin S.

回覆日期2019年4月18日
諾富特泗水飯店
10.0
超棒
David(來自印尼)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
園景高級房(特大床)
入住1晚(2019年2月)

Nice”

Nice

評鑑日期:2019年2月27日

Dear Mr. David, Thank you very much for staying at Novotel Surabaya Hotel and for taking the time sharing your valuable experience with us. It has always been our pleasure to receive compliment and positive feedback. We will definitely share your review with our team since we believe that your review will serve as an encouragement to all of our staffs to continuously improving the service quality to all of our guests at all times. Mr. David, once again thank you very much for sharing your experience. It is our wish that you would continue to choose us as your most preferred Hotel in Surabaya. As such, we always look forward to welcoming you back to Novotel Surabaya Hotel with another pleasant staying experience in the near future. Sincerely, Nurdiana Ika Sari

Show more
諾富特泗水飯店
9.2
超棒
Censi(來自印尼)
雙人同行
園景高級房(2張單人床)
入住2晚(2017年8月)

Strategic Location!”

Hotel located near center of city. Very easy to find food and anything else. The staff very polite and so helpful. The cleanliness excellent.. for budgeting traveler maybe too expensive if you make walking reservation, just book from agoda and you will get Special Rate

評鑑日期:2018年2月12日

Dear Censi, Thank you for staying with Novotel Surabaya Hotel and Suite We are grateful that you have taking your time to share with us your feedback and it is a wonderful feeling to know that you have a pleasant experience. We will share this with our team as part of the acknowledgement of their hard work. Thank you Sincerely, Ganjar Laksmana

回覆日期2018年2月23日
諾富特泗水飯店
8.0
很讚
David(來自英國)
雙人同行
園景高級房(特大床)
入住1晚(2017年10月)

Nice resort style hotel in the city”

Nice pool and nice breakfast. We only had 1 night there, would have liked to have stayed 1 more to enjoy the facilities more. Warning: there is a mall " just down the road" which looks walkable, but better to take a taxi or becak, especially at night 😊

評鑑日期:2017年11月30日

Dear Mr. David, Thank you for staying with Novotel Surabaya Hotel and Suites and thank you for taking your time to share with us your stay experience. We are excited to receive your positive feedback and definitely it will be shared among the team. Your feedback will surely become a motivation for the team to continue in maintaining the same service quality, or even better. We hope that you continue to choose us as your preferred Hotel. As such, we are always looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Ganjar Laksmana

回覆日期2017年12月16日
諾富特泗水飯店
8.4
很讚
Alan(來自馬來西亞)
單人旅遊
入住1晚(2016年4月)

More than I expected for that price”

Stayed for one night at the King Apartment and for the amount I paid it was excellent value for money. It had a kitchenette, a living/dining room and a separate bedroom. Breakfasts was good and staff very helpful always asking is they could assist. The garden and pool is very well kept and beautiful. The negative would be that the room is in need of an update. Some of the light bulbs in the bed room and bathroom needed to be changed and the towels were a bit tatty. I would suggest taking the normal rooms as the apartment block is rather far away from the reception for check in and check out but it however has it's own lobby that you could use at other times. There is also a railway track that runs just outside the apartment block so that can be annoying to some but was fun for me as I am a trainspotter.

評鑑日期:2016年4月11日
8.0
很讚
Evy(來自印尼)
雙人同行
園景高級房(特大床)
入住1晚(2016年2月)

Modern nice luxury room”

Spacious room, great food, great pool

We enjoy staying at this hotel, everything is perfect, i got nice view room as i want, i can access the garden directly through my room. Food is superb, everything is perfect, that's why we often book this hotel

評鑑日期:2016年3月21日
8.0
很讚
Romandito(來自印尼)
商務旅客
園景高級房(2張單人床)
入住1晚(2015年12月)

Good hotel with small incidents”

overall experience were good but something small were rather not right in this hotel.

I stayed in this hotel four times already because of location that near to business place I had. every time I visited this hotel there were small problems that seems "cursing" this hotel. First visit were strange because the room WiFi was not working. It was a hick up coz I need to work. Second visit were even more strange as my working. friend open their door using key given by front office and entered their room only to find that the previous guest was not even check out yet. Of course it was solved but I can feel how awkward it was. The third visit also strange because the room type they gave was the same room as previous given it was an upgrade. (I booked a better room). And finally the last visit, the bakery staff ignoring me (busy with other customer and ignoring my order) when I ordered some bakery and after a while I decided to buy fried rice in hawker somewhere outside the hotel just beside the road. On the bright side most of the staff were helpful nevertheless they need more training to improve service.

評鑑日期:2015年12月11日
8.0
很讚
Hajjah(來自新加坡)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
池景高級房(2張單人床)
入住3晚(2014年12月)

Nice Hotel”

Nice Hotel, Great swimming Pool, Widespread of Food

The Hotel is nice. Booked 2 rooms and request for connecting room however was told that there's no connecting room. They gave 2 rooms however was far from each other. Swimming Pool was great. The food has a wide range. The dinner buffet was awesome especially from Wed to Fri as they have a BBQ dinner. Overall enjoyed staying the room.

評鑑日期:2015年1月3日
8.0
很讚
Regawa(來自印尼)
商務旅客
池景高級房(2張單人床)
入住3晚(2014年10月)

Great Property, Not so great management”

Resort landscaping, comfortable room, relatively close to dining spots around jl.Darmo and jl.Sumatera

I stayed here a few weeks ago. Business travel as usual. I can't seem to remember the specific details, but I remember what I wanted to write about. It's their management, that's their biggest problem. Now, when I decided to stay at this hotel, it was based on a bad experience by a friend who also travels for business a lot. I needed to know the experience first hand. Long story short, problems already occured when I checked in. I remember that after giving my name for my reservation, she asked me "did you book in the hotel room or the apartment?" I found it to be a silly thing to ask. Go check on your computer, don't ask your guest! Okay so finally, after a few minutes wait, we've got our rooms ready. But then I found the room given to me was different from the one I clearly booked. Okay that's like two mistakes already and I haven't even unpacked my luggage. Room was nice, newly renovated few years ago from the looks of it. Property was even nicer. Lots of trees and has a nice resort feeling. The pool water was a bit murky, maybe because of the tile renovation work beside the pool. But still, I wouldn't let this slip my watch if I'm the GM. On the 2nd day, my colleagues went to the business center to print a map. Again, the management seemed to have continuous miscommunication. First, they said they can't print in colour, but later said they can, and finally when the paper came out, it was not in colour. This is minor detail, but then again, this is Novotel! And I wouldn't complain about stuffs like this is it were a local-brand budget hotel. So at the end, I had a nice stay overall. To be fair, I still feel that the hotel is nice and it's probably THE PERFECT HOTEL FOR A FAMILY HOLIDAY IN SURABAYA. However, in terms of being a 4-star internationally managed chain, Novotel Surabaya could (and should) do much much better, because when I see the staffs and how they move and do their work, it sure felt a lot more like a 3-star locally-managed hotel.

評鑑日期:2014年11月25日
9.7
超棒
Septianus(來自印尼)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
園景高級房(特大床)
入住1晚(2014年7月)

Hotel with kid's favorite pools”

Location, Swimming Pools, Great Room

I thought we spent too little time in Novotel since my kids still mentioned it until now. They love the room, and even more they fall for the 3 swimming pools it has. The kid's pool even comes with slide which is kid's friendly and safe. Also, the room is beyond my expectation since I know this is an old hotel. But, once inside it, I would say it's young, fresh, and well decorated. Cleanliness is also at their high standard which makes me to give them two thumps up.

評鑑日期:2014年11月18日
8.0
很讚
Theo(來自印尼)
商務旅客
入住1晚(2014年6月)

Good!”

Nice gardens & swimming pools!

The hotel room was spacious, clean and tidy. There is not much choice of food for breakfast. My room is is just next to the train track and a mosque. If it is for short business trip, it is good enough.

評鑑日期:2014年6月9日
8.0
很讚
Handojo(來自印尼)
家庭(未成年兒童隨行)
入住1晚(2013年12月)

great hotel, but the location is a challenge”

breakfast is nice and big room

the room is nice clean and big. great breakfast. the challenge is finding the location. if they could provide a better map, or describe it more clearly how to reach there, it would be helpful for us. we want to go the gym, unfortunately we forgot to bring our sport shoes. so we just walk around the garden. nice garden in the middle of the hotel is a good idea.

評鑑日期:2013年12月18日
8.0
很讚
Bambang(來自印尼)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住1晚(2013年8月)

Good hotel with attentive garden and swimming pool”

Location, Garden and Food

Good hotel with excellent garden, smimming pool, food and frienly staff at very good location. Worth to stay especially with family. Good hotel with excellent garden, smimming pool, food and frienly staff at very good location. Worth to stay especially with family.

評鑑日期:2013年9月10日
9.3
超棒
WEI(來自新加坡)
商務旅客
入住2晚(2013年7月)

Comfortable, clean, slow wifi though”

Comfortable, Clean, Great restaurant

Room was very spacious with a comfortable king sized bed. WIFI connection was pretty bad in the room, perhaps they should install more routers. WIFI in the lobby and the restaurant was very strong though.

評鑑日期:2013年7月8日
8.7
很讚
William(來自印尼)
商務旅客
入住1晚(2013年2月)

lovely hotel and service with a smile”

room is clean,

I'm very like the hotel is big hotel,great swimming pool with ad cafe in side of pool,good room and clean,but I don't like the badroom why must a transparant glass.... My mean is the bathroom and bedroom is much transparan.

評鑑日期:2013年2月18日
9.0
超棒
Tony(來自印尼)
單人旅遊
入住2晚(2013年1月)

Great hotel with newly renovated rooms”

Near airport and malls

The room is fairly spacious and nicely decorated with minimalist design. There are few shopping malls within 15 minutes drive and plenty of culinary delights around. The trip to the airport is only 35 minutes in the morning. The staffs are very polite and informative. The slight problem with the city is mosquitoes are plenty and prepare some repellant or its cream.

評鑑日期:2013年1月19日
8.0
很讚
Lloyd(來自印尼)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住3晚(2012年8月)

nice hotel in Surabaya”

nice hotel

one good thing about this hotel is they have several activities for kids, so they can do so many things without getting out from the hotel. what they need to add more is lighting during the night because surrounding hotel is too dark.

評鑑日期:2012年12月3日
8.0
很讚
Sucipto(來自印尼)
雙人同行
入住1晚(2012年6月)

Lovely hotel except beside the train railway”

Nice garden view & pool view

Big room size. Nice garden view & pool view. Suitable for honeymooners or family with kids. Beside the train railway, so it was very noisy when the train passed by. Buy via Agoda (room only) when added with price for 2 pax breakfast was more expensive than buy directly to the hotel (Room include 2 pax breakfast).

評鑑日期:2012年6月6日
8.0
很讚
Djoko(來自印尼)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住2晚(2012年4月)

Lovely hotel and services ”

Hotel has a marvelous atmosphere

Lovely hotel and services Some rooms being renovated during my stay and the renovation work sometimes really bothering but they stop immediately the activities when I inform my concern to the front desk

評鑑日期:2012年5月26日
9.0
超棒
Agung(來自印尼)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
入住1晚(2012年3月)

Great Hotel at surabaya”

Comfortable as at home

I was very impressed with Novotel surabaya, Its service very friendly, helpful, at the check-in time I was wrong date of check-in day but reception with the friendly to helped me confirmed to agoda and I was able to stay at Novotel with my family with a pleasant atmosphere

評鑑日期:2012年3月16日
8.0
很讚
Tony(來自印尼)
單人旅遊
入住2晚(2011年11月)

Great room condition and good location”

I like the landscape and design of the hotel.

The only thing that I cant stand is the mosquitoes always coming into the room. The ambience of the hotel is simply breathtaking. A good place to wind down after a hectic day. Food in the restaurant commendable.

評鑑日期:2011年11月20日
8.3
很讚
Alice(來自香港)
雙人同行
入住1晚(2011年4月)

lovely n convenient”

friendly staff

upggraded to executive suite, which is hugh!! nice room, with balcony. nice restaurant in hotel, recommend the mie goreng!! nice swimming pool as well, which opens til really late. good when the weather is really hot there

評鑑日期:2011年5月3日
8.0
很讚
Edward(來自美國)
雙人同行
入住3晚(2011年1月)

clean and spacious”

nice landscape, pool. room is clean and spacious. good room rate. friendly staff
small lobby. not enough area to meet with clients. no blow dryer

we enjoy staying at the novotel. the room is clean, big and comfortable. the landscaping and pool was a nice touch. since we had a few meetings with clients, we wished the lobby was a little bigger. it was difficult to find places to sit at times.

評鑑日期:2011年1月15日
5.6
Jasmine(來自汶莱)
雙人同行
園景高級房(特大床)
入住1晚(2018年6月)

One Nigh Stay”

We stayed for a night - on our way to Mt Bromo. Price was reasonably decent. Cleanliness can be improved as it is under the Accor group. Towels and bedsheet have stained on them. Sweet wrappers were found when curtains were open. Overall stay was ok for the price.

評鑑日期:2018年7月1日

Dear Mrs. Jasmine, Thank you for choosing Novotel Surabaya Hotel and for taking the time sharing your valuable experience with us. We are very sorry to learn that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies for your inconveniences. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problems and prevent future occurrence. Mrs. Jasmine, we highly appreciate your concerns sharing, It is our wish that you would still reserve the confidence for Novotel Surabaya Hotel and give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Bambang Erwin s.

Show more
諾富特泗水飯店
7.2
很好
ZAWAWI(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
池景高級房(特大床)
入住1晚(2019年4月)

family escapades”

Food is dissapointing for breakfast. Despite breakfast not provided and paid for breakfast, longtong with soto is nice, other are not satisfactory

評鑑日期:2019年4月13日

Dear Mr. Zawawi, Thank you for staying with Novotel Surabaya Hotel and Suites. We feel grateful that you have taking your time to share with us your valuable feedback. Having read on your feedback, it is with our utmost regrets and sincerest apology that you have to undergo such experience. We believe that it must have been a very agonizing experience. Please rest assures that the issue will be highlighted and follow up by the related department as we do not wish that the same issue happen again in the future. We hope that you still reserve the confidence and still choose the hotel as your preferred accommodation. We assure you that should you returned to stay with us again, you will experience and more enjoyable stay compare to the previous one. As such, we are always looking forward to welcoming you back on any future opportunities. Sincerely, Bambang Erwin S.

Show more
諾富特泗水飯店
10.0
超棒
David(來自印尼)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
園景高級房(特大床)
入住1晚(2018年11月)

good”

good

評鑑日期:2018年12月10日

Dear Mr. David, Thank you for staying with Novotel Surabaya Hotel and Suites and thank you for taking your time to share with us your stay experience. We are excited to receive your positive feedback and definitely it will be shared among the team. Your feedback will surely become a motivation for the team to continue in maintaining the same service quality, or even better. Mr. David, we hope that you continue to choose us as your preferred Hotel. As such, we are always looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Bambang Erwin S.

回覆日期2019年3月21日
諾富特泗水飯店
6.4
不錯喔
Nathania(來自印尼)
雙人同行
園景高級房(特大床)
入住1晚(2019年1月)

Nice place, annoying reception staff”

Actually Novotel has been my fave hotel at surabaya, except their sucks reception staff. I've told (via agoda notes and tell the reception directly) them that i didn't want room that have a bad view, and they gave me a room with a parking lot view. After going through several process, finally i got a room that i want. Overall i think their staff attitude need more improvent.

評鑑日期:2019年1月23日

Dear Mrs. Nathania, Thank you for choosing Novotel Surabaya Hotel and for taking the time sharing your valuable experience with us. We are very sorry to learn that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies for your inconveniences. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problems and prevent future occurrence. Mrs. Nathania, we highly appreciate your concerns sharing, It is our wish that you would still reserve the confidence for Novotel Surabaya Hotel and give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Bambang Erwin S.

Show more
諾富特泗水飯店
10.0
超棒
Chandra(來自印尼)
雙人同行
園景高級房(特大床)
入住1晚(2018年4月)

Good”

food is good, room qite good but need some renovation because it looks old.

評鑑日期:2019年4月4日

Dear Mr. Chandra, Thank you for staying with us and to share your valuable experience during your time in Novotel Surabaya Hotel and Suites. It is a pleasure to receive a positive feedback. We will share your experience to our team. We believe that this feedback can be a motivation for our staff to continue in improving our quality of services to our guest. For issues that may or has happened, your suggestion and comments is paramount for the hotel. Once again, thank you for the feedback and we hope that your next visit will be as enjoyable as the previous one. Sincerely, Bambang Erwin S.

回覆日期2019年4月18日
諾富特泗水飯店
8.0
很讚
Tommy(來自印尼)
團體旅遊
園景高級房(2張單人床)
入住2晚(2018年12月)

很好”

The only disappointment was due to the misconduct of the one hotel staff (Gym Staff).

評鑑日期:2019年3月9日

Dear Mr. Tommy, Thank you for staying with us and to share your valuable experience during your time in Novotel Surabaya Hotel and Suites. It is a pleasure to receive a positive feedback. We will share your experience to our team. We believe that this feedback can be a motivation for our staff to continue in improving our quality of services to our guest. For issues that may or has happened, your suggestion and comments is paramount for the hotel. Once again, thank you for the feedback and we hope that your next visit will be as enjoyable as the previous one. Sincerely, Bambang Erwin S.

回覆日期2019年3月21日
諾富特泗水飯店
9.2
超棒
Guntur(來自印尼)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
園景高級房(特大床)
入住2晚(2018年6月)

Overall it's a pleasure to stay in such place”

Very quiet and relax area. Morning time is very good for kids because the swimming pool area around the garden and the breakfast area. Staff very welcome and helpful. Recommended!

評鑑日期:2019年2月26日

Dear Mr. Guntur, Thank you for staying with Novotel Surabaya Hotel and Suites and thank you for taking your time to share with us your stay experience. We are excited to receive your positive feedback and definitely it will be shared among the team. Your feedback will surely become a motivation for the team to continue in maintaining the same service quality, or even better. Mr. Guntur, we hope that you continue to choose us as your preferred Hotel. As such, we are always looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Bambang Erwin S.

回覆日期2019年3月21日
諾富特泗水飯店
3.6
ANANTA(來自印尼)
商務旅客
園景高級房(2張單人床)
入住1晚(2019年2月)

Bad service from staffs in there”

No fridge that could hanlde my request. I cant put my foof in the fridge and they told me it is hotel with 4-5 star. Really bad service

評鑑日期:2019年2月12日

Dear Mr. Ananta, Thank you very much for staying at Novotel Surabaya Hotel and for taking the time sharing your valuable experience with us. We are very sorry to learn that your staying experience does not meet your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apology for your inconveniences. As explained by our staff, it is the Hotel's policy on food safety and security that we still unable to accommodate the request of food storing in our chiller or freezer other than the Hotel's items. However, rest assured that this has been brought to the Management's attention; to take the corrective action plans because we strive to continuously improving the service quality to all of our guests at all times. Mr. Ananta, it is our wish that you would still reserve the confidence for the Hotel. Allow us to welcoming you back to Novotel Surabaya Hotel with the improved services and more pleasant staying experience in any other future opportunities. Sincerely, Nurdiana Ika Sari

Show more
諾富特泗水飯店
4.8
TOON(來自馬來西亞)
商務旅客
園景高級房(特大床)
入住1晚(2019年1月)

Cleanliness is a big issue”

This is by far the worst Novotel I stayed. Old, smelly and unclean. You can see stain on the bed sheet and pillow. The sofa is not cleaned. Hot water do work well. overall is very disappointing.

評鑑日期:2019年1月24日

Dear Mr. Toon, Thank you for staying with Novotel Surabaya Hotel and Suites. We feel grateful that you have taking your time to share with us your valuable feedback. Having read on your feedback, it is with our utmost regrets and sincerest apology that you have to undergo such experience. We believe that it must have been a very agonizing experience. Please rest assures that the issue will be highlighted and follow up by the related department as we do not wish that the same issue happen again in the future. We hope that you still reserve the confidence and still choose the hotel as your preferred accommodation. We assure you that should you returned to stay with us again, you will experience and more enjoyable stay compare to the previous one. As such, we are always looking forward to welcoming you back on any future opportunities. Sincerely, Bambang Erwin S.

Show more
諾富特泗水飯店
6.8
不錯喔
Fauzan(來自印尼)
商務旅客
池景高級房(2張單人床)
入住3晚(2018年4月)

Not a really good experience ”

I paid 2 rooms for 3 night only to get the fact that the rooms are not available. The gave us an offer to upgrade our room to (they called it) "suite" rooms. But it turned out that it's just an old apartment with low maintenance. The AC didn't work, rooms kinda dirty (smells like abandoned house), dust everywhere and dirty pillow. And the hallway to the rooms is dark (need more light). Actually their main rooms are good, but it looks like they keep selling rooms (which are actually sold out) so they can move customers to those old abandoned suites. The suites themselves are not even available on the Agoda or even Accor booking site. I booked the rooms 2 weeks before our check in date. I think they had enough time to inform us about the room condition and give us option. I hope they can do better in the future.

評鑑日期:2018年4月10日

Dear Mr. Fauzan, Greetings from Novotel Surabaya Hotel and Suites Thank you for taking your time to inform us on your experience during your time at the hotel. Having read to your writings, we sincerely apologize that few issues was not up to your expectations. Please rest assures that we will address these issues to the related department for further follow up as we avoid for the same issue to occur again in the future. We hope that you still reserve the confidence for the hotel. We believe that should you returned to stay with us again, you will experience a more enjoyable stay compare to the previous one. Thank you Sincerley, Ganjar Laksmana

回覆日期2018年4月30日
諾富特泗水飯店
3.6
Temmy(來自新加坡)
商務旅客
園景高級房(特大床)
入住1晚(2018年3月)

Old hotel, smelled stale”

Hotel room is old and smelled stale. There were stains on the bedsheets and bed cover. Holes can be found on the sofa in the room, due to someone putting out their cigarettes on them. Staff looks unwilling to help us change the room initially, and called us back only after we look disappointed.

評鑑日期:2018年3月26日

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your time to share with us on your experience. Having read your feedback, we sincerely apologize for the experience that you have to go through. We understand that it must have been an agonizing experience. Please rest assures that we are taking an appropriate measure to resolve this. Thank you Sincerely, Ganjar Laksmana

回覆日期2018年4月3日
諾富特泗水飯店
7.2
很好
RAJA(來自馬來西亞)
家庭(嬰幼兒隨行)
園景高級房(特大床)
入住3晚(2018年2月)

Pleasant Stay!”

From concierge, to housekeeping, waiter/waitress, front desk, spa staff, they are very helpful, friendly and attentive. Congrats and keep up the good work!! Very peaceful and serene environment in the hotel area. nice buffet breakfast but limited quantity. Areas that can be improve: kids club need to be upgraded with new toys and more clean, and the spa ambiance need to be more warm and comfy. Overall, im very satisfied with my stay and my daughter love to visit Novotel Surabaya again. thanks!

評鑑日期:2018年2月6日

Dear Raja, Thank you for staying with us and to share your valuable experience during your time in Novotel Surabaya Hotel and Suites. It is a pleasure to receive a positive feedback. We will share your experience to our team. We believe that this feedback can be a motivation for our staff to continue in improving our quality of services to our guest. For issues that may or has happened, your suggestion and comments is paramount for the hotel. Once again, thank you for the feedback and we hope that your next visit will be as enjoyable as the previous one. Sincerely Ganjar Laksmana

回覆日期2018年3月10日
諾富特泗水飯店
3.6
Alistair(來自馬來西亞)
雙人同行
園景高級房(特大床)
入住1晚(2017年11月)

Terrible”

Arrived late,as advised,and asked for wake-up call and taxi for the morning,neither of which materialised. Had to go back to reception to get WiFi details,nobody answered calls from the room. Hotel has no lift !! Pealing paintwork. If you do not have a Accor card(physically) breakfast is double the price.

評鑑日期:2017年12月1日

Dear Alistair, Thank you for staying with Novotel Surabaya Hotel and Suites. We feel grateful that you have taking your time to share with us your valuable feedback. Having read on your feedback, it is with our utmost regrets and sincerest apology that you have to undergo such experience. Please rest assures that the issue will be highlighted and follow up by the related department as we do not wish that the same issue happen again in the future. We hope that you still reserve the confidence and still choose the hotel as your preferred accommodation. We assure you that should you returned to stay with us again, you will experience and more enjoyable stay compare to the previous one. As such, we are always looking forward to welcoming you back on any future opportunities. Sincerely, Ganjar Laksmana

Show more
諾富特泗水飯店
4.8
Maju(來自印尼)
商務旅客
池景高級房(特大床)
入住2晚(2017年11月)

downgrading star hotel”

check in was fast however due to late check in around 9:30pm no staff walked me in to the room. the room was spacious but the sheet was stained. the cieling was damaged so i couldn't closed the bathroom's door. the bfast was so so and you need a luck to have a seat since the restaurant was small. day 2 the variety of food were less my expectation. the staff not too friendly. if you want to use fitness facility you need to bring your ID since it is the rule of the hotel, which i think this is an awful rules. the internet was slow and getting slower at night.

評鑑日期:2017年11月11日

Dear Mr. Maju, Greetings from Novotel Surabaya Hotel and Suites Thank you for taking your time to inform us on your experience during your time at the hotel. Having read to your writings, we sincerely apologize that there were challenges during your stay. We have enforced our Housekeeping to be more details on the room quality as well as the F&B team in providing seats to our guest. Please rest assures that our team will put extra effort to ensure a better experience for our guest. The access for the gym for our guest are their room key and this is to diffrenciate between our inhouse guest and our fitnes member. We also assuring that our Internet Connection is up to 1Mbps per room with dedicated connection. We hope that you still reserve the confidence for the hotel. We believe that should you returned to stay with us again, you will experience a more enjoyable stay compare to the previous one. Thank you Sincerley, Ganjar Laksmana

Show more
諾富特泗水飯店
7.2
很好
Derek(來自英國)
商務旅客
園景高級房(特大床)
入住2晚(2017年10月)

很好”

There was a party happening while i was there and it seemed there wasn't enough staff or even room particularly at breakfast. I had to take my breakfast to my room as there was no where to sit. The following day there were tables available but with no cutlery on them as they hadn't been replaced. The wifi was very poor

評鑑日期:2017年10月7日

Dear Mr. Derek, Thank you for staying with Novotel Surabaya Hotel and Suites. We feel grateful that you have taking your time to share with us your valuable feedback. Having read on your feedback, it is with our utmost regrets and sincerest apology that you have to undergo such experience. We believe that it must have been a very agonizing experience. We have brief our team at F&B to improve the concerns. Please rest assures that the issue will be highlighted and follow up by the related department as we do not wish that the same issue happen again in the future. We hope that you still reserve the confidence and still choose the hotel as your preferred accommodation. We assure you that should you returned to stay with us again, you will experience and more enjoyable stay compare to the previous one. Sincerely, Ganjar Laksmana

Show more
諾富特泗水飯店
6.8
不錯喔
Sean(來自紐西蘭)
單人旅遊
園景高級房(特大床)
入住1晚(2017年4月)

Novotel”

To be honest I was a little disappointed with the Novotel in Surabaya. I stay in Novotel's a lot throughout Indonesia and felt this one was a little tired and not well appointed. Room service was slow and terrible quality. I wouldn't stay here again as there are much better options in the price range in Surabaya.

評鑑日期:2017年7月28日

Dear Mr. Sean, Greetings from Novotel Surabaya Hotel and Suites Thank you for taking your time to inform us on your experience during your time at the hotel. Having read to your writings, we sincerely apologize that stay was not up to your expectations. Please rest assures that we will address these issues to the related department for further follow up as we avoid for the same issue to occur again in the future. We hope that you still reserve the confidence for the hotel. We believe that should you returned to stay with us again, you will experience a more enjoyable stay compare to the previous one. Thank you Sincerley, Bambang Erwin S.

回覆日期2019年3月21日
諾富特泗水飯店